Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 days ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago
AND THIS IS COMING FROM NDC WOMAN??? SHOOT TO KILL A HUMAN BEING??
King 5 days ago
A moronic hypocrite!You know the number of people dieing as a result of their actions and inactions? Idiotic bastard.Get to hell with your hypocrisy!
KONKLAVE 5 days ago
PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE...!!!!! May your hypocrisy KILL YOU SOON. Foolish boy, what do you think those galamsey animals are doing to us when they wickedly pour mercury & cyanide into our water bodies for us to drink..???? By the way, did your stupid former chimpanzee president (Nana Akuffo Addo) not even shoot dead our poor, harmless & unarmed voters back in 2020 to claim electoral victory for himself..????
Oppong Nkrumah's Head 5 days ago
Do you know how many people galamseyers kills on daily basis? Foolish NPP goat
Why Not 5 days ago
I support this a trillion times.These illegals are destroying the lives of millions of people and those yet unborn.Kill all those greedy bastards! Just kill all of them.The world and Ghana are much much better off without them.Idiots.
Sleeping Tablet. 5 days ago
Why not, i Support you 1000% .When it comes to Environment Ghanaians have no idea they olny think of their greedy pockets
Tettey 5 days ago
Well, sadly such a policy will raise the stakes and many of the state monitoring team will be shot in defence by the galameseyers. Which Ghanaman will want to die when he can take a few millions as bribe from the galameseyers, especiallly when those leading the nation themselves ate stealing left and right?
Kodjo 5 days ago
Kill them in the forest they are destroying.Dump them into the pits.Use their machines to cover their dead bodies,burn the machines and come back.Very simple.They aren't fit to be alive.
Bee Maame 5 days ago
You are right … it will be a holy kill … let’s kill them all
Koti 5 days ago
It would be hard to support this call but that is the reality! If you visit any of the areas devastated by galamseyers, you would agree that their activities are killing people already. If you live around areas where galamsey activities are high, people living in those areas come to the big cities to everything including foodstuffs and gas.
The irony, whilst the Chinese are busily destroying forests reserves left for us by the British in search for gold, Ghanaians leaders would be spending borrowed money celebrating independence. Are we independent?
Otoo 5 days ago
She can go there to kill them.
You think it's easy to take a life you never create?
Even giving birth to humans is not easy task let alone taking a life.
Baena 5 days ago
Inasmuch as "galamsey" is a national concern, killing is never part of problem solving.
Ghanaba 5 days ago
Wat will have happened if these galamsayers were working in china America Russia or Britain
Madam well said
Wat will have happened if these galamsayers were working in china America Russia or Britain
Madam well said
YouTube 1 day ago
They will have been making more money.
Orion 1 day ago
And what should be done to Ghanaians in public offices who steal anyhow monies that could have been used to create more jobs for the same jobless youths involved in the galamsey activities. Go and check the numerous properties Sir John acquired before he died and ask yourself what kind of business could rake in that income to put up those assets.This is a lazy suggestion.
Bank ...
PRINCE *KWASIA* ADADE...!!!!! May your hypocrisy KILL YOU SOON. Foolish boy, what do you think those galamsey animals are doing to us when they wickedly pour mercury & cyanide into our water bodies for us to drink..???? By th ...
I support this a trillion times.These illegals are destroying the lives of millions of people and those yet unborn.Kill all those greedy bastards! Just kill all of them.The world and Ghana are much much better off without the ...
Well, sadly such a policy will raise the stakes and many of the state monitoring team will be shot in defence by the galameseyers. Which Ghanaman will want to die when he can take a few millions as bribe from the galameseyer ...
It would be hard to support this call but that is the reality! If you visit any of the areas devastated by galamseyers, you would agree that their activities are killing people already. If you live around areas where galamsey ...
Madam well said
And what should be done to Ghanaians in public offices who steal anyhow monies that could have been used to create more jobs for the same jobless youths involved in the galamsey activities. Go and check the numerous propertie ...