Today it's your father's bus terminal and you want Bawumia to be president. We are here for waiting for 2028. Like Zito always say bring Bawumia 10 times he will lose 10 times.
DotCom 6 days ago
This represents what her government did to the country. People don’t believe it when we express the extent to which the NPP government went to destroy the country. The worse part of it is that, they have not kept quiet and bow in shame, they are still strongly defending their corrupt actions.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 6 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Ben 6 days ago
They poison their own, demolishing bus station is nothing for them. Wicked NPP.
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
You people need to think some times. She said the land for the bus terminal was LEASED from the Govt. The land did not belong to them. The government give notices and even write on buildings prior to demolisions. She conveniently failed to tell you about notices they got about lease terminations. If they had a lease, and in good standing, she is a lawyer, how come she did not file a law suit.
Ben 6 days ago
Ofui! Why don't you go court and challenge her statement or produce the so-called notices that were sent to her? There was no reason for the destruction of the station except for "orders from above". Wicked people.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 days ago
Some you the idiotically idiot NPP FoolSoldiers said we were bitter when I started speaking about the vindictiveness of that Akyempanzee Akufo Addo and his family.
He did it to Afoko and others while in opposition yet you ... read full comment
Some you the idiotically idiot NPP FoolSoldiers said we were bitter when I started speaking about the vindictiveness of that Akyempanzee Akufo Addo and his family.
He did it to Afoko and others while in opposition yet you hailed the developing Nebucchadnezer. The list of thousands and thousands affected party financiers, dead and alive, whose businesses have been killed are being compiled. We shall publish as soon as we have their permissions. Wait kulɛɛɛɛɛɛm
Snyder 6 days ago
You ndc kwaseato,moron is an idiot of incomprehensible magnitude. Psychotic bastard, rancid fish chips, ass hole sucker, ofui.
MY FATHER, APOSTLE ENGINEER, DR., PROFESSOR, GOD, KWASIA, KWADWO SAFO BUSH MAN. 6 days ago
KWADWO SAFO OBVIOUSLY THOUGHT ACCRA WAS PART OF THE BUSH HE HAILS FROM. IF EVERY FOOL DECIDES TO PUT UP STRUCTURES EVERYWHERE IN ACCRA, THE WHOLE PLACE WOULD'VE BEEN FILLED WITH ILLEGAL STRUCTURES.
THESE EFUOM AKAN TRIBAL ... read full comment
KWADWO SAFO OBVIOUSLY THOUGHT ACCRA WAS PART OF THE BUSH HE HAILS FROM. IF EVERY FOOL DECIDES TO PUT UP STRUCTURES EVERYWHERE IN ACCRA, THE WHOLE PLACE WOULD'VE BEEN FILLED WITH ILLEGAL STRUCTURES.
THESE EFUOM AKAN TRIBAL BIGOTS ARE PRIMARY CAUSES OF GHANA'S BACKWARDNESS.
THEY THINK GHANA IS THEIR PERSONAL PROPERTY SO THEY CAN DO ANY SHIT AND GO UNSCATHED.
Kofi Asare Bediako 6 days ago
May God forgive you
Doli 6 days ago
So in sum, its npp destroying itself. well, it will continue doing so perpetually.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 days ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Mr Ibu 6 days ago
The demolition was pay back for not supporting Mike Oquaye as speaker and not voting for E-levy
Nico 6 days ago
No wonder, they say coming events cast their shadows. vindictiveness in NPP under previous administration was very serious, nobody will even give you explanation.
Nii 6 days ago
So Imperial transport belongs to your father. I'm so sorry for the demolition. Me particularly that demolition pain me. At least looking at the services they were offering they should have considered them. That one NPP did not try at all.
Aba Sam 6 days ago
Imperial Express was even going to Nigèr. Sad to hear that.
Omega south Africa 6 days ago
Adwoa am disappointed in you. All along you were following Dr. Bawumia knowing very well that he's going to lose and your against Npp because of destruction of your father's property. Hmmmm.
Say no to propagandas and slogans 5 days ago
@Omega! I blame Dr Bawumia himself for allowing a bunch of idiots to juggles his campaign. The end result is for the coming generation to learn about. I hope he’s learned a lesson from this episode to guide him through the next chapter. Smart guy. But he needs right people around him.
Asabke Alangde 6 days ago
This Adwoa Sarfo should be careful. NPP supporters are planning to pour acid on her
Say it loud 6 days ago
How old is this woman? Someone close to her should advise her to shut up. Why must it always be about you or your family? We were in this when you stayed outside the country for about a year and was payed for no work done. I love Engineer Safo Kantanka but his daughter is behaving like a spoiled teenager.
Nana 6 days ago
She is frustrated, good counseling will do, to come out of stress
Abraziaa 6 days ago
For what npp has done to this country god let the case be unto them the case to this country don't let this guys come to Ghana again we don't need this case again with their dwarf president akufo-addo they have destroyed Ghana but God willing we will survive god please keep on punishing them for us we don't want to see this party again amen
Taooo 6 days ago
Hmmm
Hmmm
Kwame 6 days ago
Ghana for you, you don’t cut off the hand that feed you. All the time I say, the NPP is its own enemy. There are several instance that people have used their resources and energy to help the party and not even asking the party for anything but because when they get into power they band together to make life hell for same people who have always helped them despite the good policies they lose the good will of the people because of such behaviours.
yaw cool 6 days ago
so
so
HONESTY 6 days ago
They did this to themselves so just imagine what they did to those they saw as enemies.
This those not end here, they went on to destroy anyone who spoke against their misrule both home or abroad, conspiring with foreign a ... read full comment
They did this to themselves so just imagine what they did to those they saw as enemies.
This those not end here, they went on to destroy anyone who spoke against their misrule both home or abroad, conspiring with foreign actors to destroy their own citizens.
Worse of this, they hid under year of return to issue out masses citizen to foreigners who share their evil motive and it is only a matter of time before Ghanaians start to see the outcome of what I have just shared.
Foreigners coming to Ghana must be assessed well not on ideology but their attitude and criminal history.
I always said, time will tell and now you all can see.
kwame 6 days ago
SUCH WAS THE HIEGHT OF WICKEDNESS SHOWN BY NPP UNDER AKUFFO ADDO TO MANY GHANAIANS
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 days ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Kdhdh
Lucky 6 days ago
Hahahahahaha! That’s NPP for you. In any case, why now? You are a hypocrite. If you are really serious, you QUIT the Npp party.
Truth 6 days ago
Is she talking out of bitterness or what?
wow 6 days ago
does it matter???? let her speak
Dokua 6 days ago
If NDC does not make use of that land then the country should forget it if NPP wins power back . That land has been gifted to a certain Osahen
Aba Sam 6 days ago
And is that certain Osahen called Afenyo?
Kath 6 days ago
Read between the lines and you will see the contradictions. You can’t take this to court of competent jurisdiction and win.
godfather 6 days ago
Why is this party so wicked to themselves and others
Stone 6 days ago
Eeeei Npp
Eeeei Npp
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 6 days ago
Ghanafuo nnim Akufo Ado ntia, onyaayer mpo a anka oberton Ghana nyinaa adi
Perocles 6 days ago
Adwoa, you are talking too much and just find job to do to keep you busy!
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
She has a job calleg Tiktok
Charles 6 days ago
I have now realize how wicked my NPP party is,how can u do this to our own?
Zinc 6 days ago
Adwowa Safo is becoming NPP version of koku Ayidaho. She is taking a lot nowadays, probably she is entering menopause.
Joko 6 days ago
No, nothing like Koku. That's a daughter angry over what was done to her beloved father. Nothing will stop her from getting to her intended destination
Augustina Quayson 6 days ago
Adwoa, please the demolition of your father's terminal was in bad faith but please cease fire and move on. After all whoever was behind it is no more in power. Please cease fire and move on
Joko 6 days ago
NDC should give the land back to Apt Kojo Safo and win his members .That will put the final nail on Dome kwabenya. NPP is full of idiots who don't think. After doing that to her you expect her to be loyal. Idiots.
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
Nonesense these fools will vote against you even if you save them from the pit of hell. They a tribal.
Obi Ba 6 days ago
You are fighting against own reputation. Philosophical reflection and heroism an avenue of popularity.A lot would hate your process than you may consider.
Aba Sam 6 days ago
More FIRE!!!!!!!
Errst 6 days ago
NPP under Akuffo is the worst ruling party in history of Ghana .
Ghanani 6 days ago
Adwoa,a beautiful,educated lady like you why did you choose to go with Kennedy Agyepong? Because of money?
Joy unspeakable 6 days ago
I am yet to understand why.
Asonaba asiedu 6 days ago
With all this and you want her to shut up and put party first. Is joining a party the only way to live in this world? Adwoa, bring it all out else you going to die of stress. Your party under akuffo addo was a wicked entity!! The NPP changed completely for the worse under the leadership of akuffo addo and his family and friends. That guy should be sidelined if not the NPP will struggle to come back to power.
HDondon oyewa 6 days ago
We Ghanaian are waiting for you 2028 you will see pepper
Kwame 6 days ago
My God. This bitch is talking too much.
Peter 6 days ago
NPP, was cursed to commit mistakes. Why did you do that to kojo safo
Obi 6 days ago
Interesting how this woman has popped up all of a sudden pontificating about issues. This is someone who left her constituents, leaving her job while collecting her full emoluments. She was paid or bribed by the chief of staff and offered private jet to come in a vote on a bill that is inimical to her constituents. She will go on social media and spit in the face of Ghanaian. All of sudden she has found her voice. Why are the journalists not asking these questions? This woman is far from a leader and certainly not a role model for our daughters.
GABBY 6 days ago
PROSTITUTE WOMAN IN NPP
Her own party killers were fighting her 6 days ago
The demolition of the bus terminal was Kennedy Adjapong's intention because of his bitterness towards Adjoa Safo
world 6 days ago
just talking nonsense.
Maestro 6 days ago
The mind of a spoilt child!
S Boateng 6 days ago
A lawless nation is certain to fail.
Hannan 6 days ago
!!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu
Kojo Poku-London-UK 5 days ago
ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-SORT OUT THE AKUFFO ADDO SELF INTERESTED DELEGATES SYSTEM. HIS EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND AKYEMS-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE ALL THE TIME FOR THE NDC.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 5 days ago
ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-SORT OUT THE AKUFFO ADDO SELF INTERESTED DELEGATES SYSTEM. HIS EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND AKYEMS-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE ALL THE TIME FOR THE NDC.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
This represents what her government did to the country. People don’t believe it when we express the extent to which the NPP government went to destroy the country. The worse part of it is that, they have not kept quiet and ...
You people need to think some times. She said the land for the bus terminal was LEASED from the Govt. The land did not belong to them. The government give notices and even write on buildings prior to demolisions. She convenie ...
He did it to Afoko and others while in opposition yet you ...
THESE EFUOM AKAN TRIBAL ...
May God forgive you
Bank ...
So Imperial transport belongs to your father. I'm so sorry for the demolition. Me particularly that demolition pain me. At least looking at the services they were offering they should have considered them. That one NPP did no ...
@Omega! I blame Dr Bawumia himself for allowing a bunch of idiots to juggles his campaign. The end result is for the coming generation to learn about. I hope he’s learned a lesson from this episode to guide him through the ...
How old is this woman? Someone close to her should advise her to shut up. Why must it always be about you or your family? We were in this when you stayed outside the country for about a year and was payed for no work done. I ...
For what npp has done to this country god let the case be unto them the case to this country don't let this guys come to Ghana again we don't need this case again with their dwarf president akufo-addo they have destroyed Ghan ...
Hmmm
Ghana for you, you don’t cut off the hand that feed you. All the time I say, the NPP is its own enemy. There are several instance that people have used their resources and energy to help the party and not even asking the pa ...
so
This those not end here, they went on to destroy anyone who spoke against their misrule both home or abroad, conspiring with foreign a ...
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
Eeeei Npp
More FIRE!!!!!!!
With all this and you want her to shut up and put party first. Is joining a party the only way to live in this world? Adwoa, bring it all out else you going to die of stress. Your party under akuffo addo was a wicked entity!! ...
Interesting how this woman has popped up all of a sudden pontificating about issues. This is someone who left her constituents, leaving her job while collecting her full emoluments. She was paid or bribed by the chief of staf ...
PROSTITUTE WOMAN IN NPP
just talking nonsense.
ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLIN ...