Kwasea. The slaps Ken gave you have made you his disciple. Naaniaama
Dr Mumbi Seraki 5 days ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago
ANAS HAS NOT WON ANY CASE AGAINST KENNEDY!!!!!
Abass 5 days ago
This bleaching, fake bishop, and one of the hardened criminals using bible to defraud Ghanaians these days to make huge money deserves dirty slap. Obinim, Adom Kyei Dua, and some few others are thieves!!!
Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 5 days ago
So you can’t also read as well? Kwasiato.
H.E. The Ugly Dwarf 5 days ago
An Ananse story. You fake pastor, why will Anas want to meet you.
Freewill 5 days ago
Obinim is a big liar!!! I hope anas sue this fake human being. Rubbish!!!
Maame 3 days ago
Is that how he now looks? Weird and funny. Referring to Obnnim's picture. Bishop indeed!
Sammy 5 days ago
Where is your evidence ? trying to be relevant
Laboto 5 days ago
I never knew Obinim is richer than Kennedy agyepong. I wouldn't have believed it if not that he said himself.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 days ago
Capital one ba
Bank flashi ... read full comment
Capital one ba
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 trDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Achakanapaya 5 days ago
Attention seeker. Help Kennedy Agyapong pay the 18k dollars then.
Nyansani 5 days ago
It's 18m not 18k!
Akos 5 days ago
Obinim is a big liar, if he jokes we will samon him I American court.
Daakyehene 5 days ago
Go and pay Anass if you have money to sue in usa
Mevlut 5 days ago
This idiot stupid bastard motherfucker fake Pastor talks so much rubbish..It’s time to arrest him and find out how he has made money and where is the money..Too many abuse in his church and he is a criminal who needs to be in Jail. If he hires the Top Lawyers than they also should be punished and lashed .. Useless Human Being
Get away 5 days ago
Concert man
You talk too much,what would Anas do with you ?
Concert man
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 days ago
- Business / corporates websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Jdbev
Lucky 5 days ago
This is bullshit story. Ghanaweb is a piece of shit now. No credibility. How did we get here? Obinim? God save us!
AB 5 days ago
Obenin is regretting this and wish he sued him too, $18 million dollars oooo not cedis . It’s not too late though, you can also have a go at him in China court as Ken has home address there too. Haaaaaa
I’m Kwame Peter 5 days ago
The whole world over,whenever you see a blackman happy then his fellow blackman is in trouble especially trouble created by a non blackman,so those gloating about can do so all they can it is in our nature and that is why the blackman’s advancement is at the bottom of mankind everywhere,
Kobby 5 days ago
U have money more than Kennedy? Hmmmm
Laboto 5 days ago
Such a dishonest man leading people in the name of God
I am a Ghanaian 5 days ago
Such a BIG LIAR. You want to trend right. Shame on you.
Yusif 5 days ago
No substances in this story!
Daakyehene 5 days ago
That good for nothing Ken Agyapong, we used tax payers money to pay your salary as mp,ur car,fuel, and all your allowances from kolebu hospital and other government agencies but see how senseless you were
Judith 5 days ago
Careful you don't become Number 2 for another US Court action!
KENNEDY AGYAPONG 5 days ago
OBINIM IS CREATING PROBLEM FOR HEMSELF,WAIT AND SEE WHAT WILL HAPPPEN TO YOU LATER,
S.azongo 5 days ago
This one mr pastor came again
Owura Ku 5 days ago
All this is nonsense and we don't care at all as a nation about this. Kennedy Agyapong is the most stupid man ever in our politics.
Samurai 5 days ago
Braa nie......settings nkoaa
AMARIYA 5 days ago
IMPERFECT JUDGES
The Ghanaian judicially has the same moral characters like the US. Why is President Trump complaining about corrupt Judges? Kennedy Agyepong vs Anas' case could be equally have another outcome from anot ... read full comment
IMPERFECT JUDGES
The Ghanaian judicially has the same moral characters like the US. Why is President Trump complaining about corrupt Judges? Kennedy Agyepong vs Anas' case could be equally have another outcome from another Judge in the US. Ken should go for appeal with good lawyers.. It involves money.
The Americans say" Money Talks, Bullshit works.
Joy 5 days ago
Obinim is a big liar. He has never met Anas before
KWABENA KASAPREKO. 5 days ago
WHAT SENSE AT ALL DOES OBINIM HAS, FOR GHANAIANS TO BE ENTERTAINING HIM IN THE MEDIA ? THIS IS SOMEONE WHO DOES NOT EVEN HAVE BASIC EDUCATION. WHAT IS THE LEVEL OF SUCH A PERSON'S INTELLIGENCE ????
Hannan 5 days ago
!!!!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu
Josh 5 days ago
What is the substance to your story? Secret meeting but he asked you to record...
If you have nothing to say it's better to keep quiet. What you're doing is - me too I'll say some... and display your emptiness
What is the substance to your story? Secret meeting but he asked you to record...
If you have nothing to say it's better to keep quiet. What you're doing is - me too I'll say some... and display your emptiness
Paa jay 5 days ago
Lol this so call people.. If u had more money then him now he has more then u.. U just trying to get attention and see if Ana's will bite ur story telling ass.. I say story up Walt Disney
Capital one ba
Bank flashi ...
It's 18m not 18k!
This idiot stupid bastard motherfucker fake Pastor talks so much rubbish..It’s time to arrest him and find out how he has made money and where is the money..Too many abuse in his church and he is a criminal who needs to be ...
Concert man
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for m ...
The whole world over,whenever you see a blackman happy then his fellow blackman is in trouble especially trouble created by a non blackman,so those gloating about can do so all they can it is in our nature and that is why the ...
IMPERFECT JUDGES
The Ghanaian judicially has the same moral characters like the US. Why is President Trump complaining about corrupt Judges? Kennedy Agyepong vs Anas' case could be equally have another outcome from anot ...
Useless pastor....