Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 days ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfer Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Timbuktu 4 days ago
Stupid Africans...!!!!! Your shops and markets have all been experiencing frequent fires, but none of you will have the sense for every store owner to have a fire extinguisher and how to effectively use this. If a fire starts small and it can be put out by using a fire extinguisher, there'll be no way the fire can spread beyond control. Let there be more fires... because our stupid citizens are not thinking........
Concerned citizen 4 days ago
Bustard Arab !!! an economic refugee, do u know the time period the fire started?. And who told u idiot that there was no fire extinguisher in the shop.
Timbuktu 4 days ago
Kwaseato gyimifuor @Concerned! Did your stupid mother tell you there are no Security people working in these markets? And, tell me the first time you saw any of your people using a fire extinguisher in any of these markets. I'm sure your stupid brain tells you that fire extinguishers can only be used for cars. Ofui like you............
Emmanuel 4 days ago
This is not what u people will be doing now please let put our head together and find a way to solve this case not to insult yourselfs and your mothers
YOU ARE RIGHT MASSA. INSULTS ARE THE INSTRUMENTS AND TOOLS OF FOOLS BECAUSE THEY DON'T REQUIRE INTELLIGENCE OR THE ABILITY TO THINK! AND YOU CAN USE THE SAME INSULTS TO REPLY TO A WIDE VARIETY OF QUERIES!! 4 days ago
INSULTS ARE THE FAVOURITE TOOLS OF FOOLS AND IDIOTS. Do you know why? Answer: because insulting others does not require that you give thought to what you are about to say , insulting others does not require much intelligence or any great mental ability. This is why insults are used most frequently by fools to respond to others. They use the same insults for different circumstances or whenever they are challenged under different circumstances.
the difference between wise and foolish people: PEOPLE WHO THINK BEFORE THEY OPEN THEIR MOUTHS ARE LIKE PEOPLE WHO HAVE 1000 DOLLAR (EURO OR POUND) BILLS IN THEIR WALLET OR POCKET BOOK WHEREAS THOSE WHO INDULGE IN CONSTANT INSULTS TOWARDS OTHERS ARE LIKE PEOPLE WHOSE WALLETS ARE FULL (FOOL) OF 10 CENT COINS. Their wallets are very heavy with metal but not worth much!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 4 days ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa.
3tw3 ba 4 days ago
Odwan m333
Odwan m333
Enoch 4 days ago
Government no get money to compensate anyone, so keep burning your own stores ....fools ...
Zionism is racism 4 days ago
Heathrow airport is shut down due to firr oubreak and about 100 000 households are without electricity. Are they all blacks? Don't react as senseless as that that racist war criminal, Natanyahu the zionist illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler.
Brute 4 days ago
Kwasea. Netanyahu is fighting Islamic terrorists who never hide their intentions to kill the Israelis. Aboa.
Unknown 4 days ago
Go and that to the Americans wai
Jayhovah 4 days ago
NDC should go in and ser up funds to help these ppl . The party they have supported since it's inception is a useless one. Where are the sprinklers and fire preventing procedures
NDC BURNING AND LOOTING 4 days ago
ONCE THE NDC PEOPLE ARE BACK IN POWER WHAT THEY WILL DO IS BURN MARKETS AND LOOTING PROPERTIES. WE WARNED KUMASI TRADERS WHEN KATAMANTO HAPPENED BUT ....... TAKORADI CENTRAL MARKET BECAREFUL THEY ARE COMING AFTER YOU.
Dwarf 4 days ago
Ghana Fire Service please deploy your officers to the location and deal with the fire outbreak.
HONESTY 4 days ago
Do you expect Ghana Fire to be reading your comments on Ghanaweb when they should be doing their jobs, haa Ghanaians let's reason small.
OtiloTheBoss 4 days ago
You're in the same category with the person who made that comment. If you think his comment is out of context, why not address him alone on that comment, what has 'Ghanaians' got to do with that? Some of you are so attached to your shallow brain stereotypical ignorance that you always generalise when trying to make useless points. Ofui.
Sammy 4 days ago
Omane Acheampomg should be arrested
Yaw Wontumi 4 days ago
NPP and evil. They are burning the shops because they claim the Kumamericans didn't vote for them. NPP should be permanently in opposition. A very wicked and treacherous group of hardened criminals calling themselves NPP. Gbemelawo.
HONESTY 4 days ago
The NDC is out again burning our markets.
Cheap politics.
Fire destroys, it is about time all Ghanaians take fire prevention serious.
Our forefathers built sensibly without the white man's aid. This is happening be ... read full comment
Cheap politics.
Our forefathers built sensibly without the white man's aid. This is happening because of greed and selfishness and with no proper insurance, we will always start from scratch again.
What are we teaching the YOUNG ONE!
Jayhovah 4 days ago
What an asinine imbecile. Your stupid party should have install sprinkles. This incident has been occurring in your region many times. Why have they put in place procedures to prevent this
HONESTY 4 days ago
Which of the two parties is my party. Go and read my comment again.
There are different forms of fire. You can not fight every fire with water or as you put it sprinkles.
At least, Google the different types of fire and h ... read full comment
There are different forms of fire. You can not fight every fire with water or as you put it sprinkles.
At least, Google the different types of fire and how to fight them.
Take this as your first lesson 101 in fire prevention.
Jayhovah 4 days ago
Your stupid party should have install water sprinklers to prevent these types of damages. You were in power for 8 long yrs but didn't do spit for your own ppl.You moron
#2860 4 days ago
You don't have enough working apparatus in the city to handle this fire. The public water system can't give the FD sufficient volume of water to fight this fire and you don't have any rivers, lakes, or ponds to draft out of to do a tanker shuttle.
A fire of this magnitude needs large volume master streams of water and a flow of at least 5,000 gals per minute (18.9 lpm).
Atsu 4 days ago
Market burning party NDC in power people should expect more. Is a part of their reset agenda and thank you to Kumasi for bringing them to power
Nana Poku (london) 4 days ago
67years since independence fiur country still proper resources for our fire services department poorly trained and equipped oh Ghana
Abraziaa 4 days ago
Npp is in opposition again they will be more fire at the market places
Kk 4 days ago
Ao, Ghana ... the destroyers are now in kumasi from Katamanto
Ghana ba 4 days ago
The NPP supporters are still in pains. Ghanaian need serious deliverance ooo. Bitterness to the extent of setting up fire at the market is very demonic. Hmmm Freemasonry is easy to join but very difficult to paid for the sacrifices. But with Jesus, all you need is to ask the Holy Spirit to help you
MIKE 4 days ago
Too much pain .
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 4 days ago
Heathrow Airport mpo reshew wai
ARE WE WITNESSING HYBRID WARFARE? THE CLOSURE OF HEATHROW FOR A FULL DAY IS GOING TO BE VERY PAINFUL FINANCIALY 4 days ago
All over the world fires ,explosions and such like are increasingly destroying high value targets and infrastructure. I don't want to sound like a conspiracy theorist but the whole thing is suspicious. The cost of the UK's premier Airport being rendered inoperable even for a day must be humongous because of the inevitable knock on effect that will last for days if not weeks.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 4 days ago
Bank ... read full comment
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102
Justrac Africa Ltd 4 days ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. erwerew
the Villager 4 days ago
Here they go again, they have lost power.
You are hurting your own ppl.
; 4 days ago
MOST SHOP OWNERS WHO OWE BANKS HEAVILY INTENTIONALLY SET FIRES INTO THIER SHOPS TO AVOID PROSECUTION, BELIEVE WHAT AM SAYING,
Wontumi will soon fart gbom 4 days ago
I am sure Napo passed there this morning. His dragon nose produces fire like Volcano
Jon J 4 days ago
Its c r azy I nearly wept this mornin
J.H.Osei Kumasi 4 days ago
This is the beginning.How many times Kumasi shops have been fire, Mmmmmm, God is punishing Kumasi people
Nobody set any fire it's because of DUMSUO from NDC government .5AM was there any body in the shops to cook ?Over to ... read full comment
This is the beginning.How many times Kumasi shops have been fire, Mmmmmm, God is punishing Kumasi people
Nobody set any fire it's because of DUMSUO from NDC government .5AM was there any body in the shops to cook ?Over to Ghanaians to say the though .
Bro 4 days ago
Anytime Mahama is the president, shops and markets are always burning down. Mahama worship the goddess of fire to gain what he likes.
GOD IS GOOD 4 days ago
Wildfire razes down shops in Kumasi. And we say we have educated leaders with degrees, we say we have professors and lawyers but we can't do simple things.Ooooh black man.Black man with black sense
dee 4 days ago
Must our market be burnt every year at all? What's all this?
Mr Ibu 4 days ago
Someone was trying to pound fufu
Bryan Acheampong 4 days ago
NPP delta force and invincible forces are behind the growing trend of burning markets in the country. I will will urge the traders to go to Antos and invoke curses on those foot soldiers and the leaders who sponsor them.
Dr.J 4 days ago
This lack of access to the builds is serious. No clear path. Ghana we need to take zonal planning serious.
Pelicles. 4 days ago
According to an eyewitness account, "Dumsor" is the cause of the fire, and nothing else.
Dr.J 4 days ago
This lack of access to the buildings is serious. No clear path. Ghana we need to take zonal planning serious.
Justrac Africa Ltd 4 days ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfdgf
Nobody 4 days ago
There may be some unscrupulous people with "wicked" agenda against the ruling government, who delibretely perpetuate these menace just to make the government unpopular. Yet, there could also be a spiritual factor too ....
Pelicles. 4 days ago
Try to listen to some eyewitness account about how the fire started and stop your "spiritual whatever". Dumsor is the cause and nothing else.
Hannan 4 days ago
> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu
Bank ...
Stupid Africans...!!!!! Your shops and markets have all been experiencing frequent fires, but none of you will have the sense for every store owner to have a fire extinguisher and how to effectively use this. If a fire starts ...
Kwaseato gyimifuor @Concerned! Did your stupid mother tell you there are no Security people working in these markets? And, tell me the first time you saw any of your people using a fire extinguisher in any of these markets. I ...
INSULTS ARE THE FAVOURITE TOOLS OF FOOLS AND IDIOTS. Do you know why? Answer: because insulting others does not require that you give thought to what you are about to say , insulting others does not require much intelligence ...
Odwan m333
Heathrow airport is shut down due to firr oubreak and about 100 000 households are without electricity. Are they all blacks? Don't react as senseless as that that racist war criminal, Natanyahu the zionist illegitimate circum ...
You're in the same category with the person who made that comment. If you think his comment is out of context, why not address him alone on that comment, what has 'Ghanaians' got to do with that? Some of you are so attached t ...
NPP and evil. They are burning the shops because they claim the Kumamericans didn't vote for them. NPP should be permanently in opposition. A very wicked and treacherous group of hardened criminals calling themselves NPP. Gbe ...
Cheap politics.
Our forefathers built sensibly without the white man's aid. This is happening be ...
At least, Google the different types of fire and h ...
You don't have enough working apparatus in the city to handle this fire. The public water system can't give the FD sufficient volume of water to fight this fire and you don't have any rivers, lakes, or ponds to draft out of t ...
The NPP supporters are still in pains. Ghanaian need serious deliverance ooo. Bitterness to the extent of setting up fire at the market is very demonic. Hmmm Freemasonry is easy to join but very difficult to paid for the sacr ...
Too much pain .
All over the world fires ,explosions and such like are increasingly destroying high value targets and infrastructure. I don't want to sound like a conspiracy theorist but the whole thing is suspicious. The cost of the UK's p ...
Bank ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Nobody set any fire it's because of DUMSUO from NDC government .5AM was there any body in the shops to cook ?Over to ...