Funny criminals. Even Bongo Ideas was arrested and kept for days for disrespecting the first lady. Why should you fools be left scot free after insulting others? You think you are more human? John Jinapor, James Agyenim Boateng, Bernard Mornah are a few people whose homes were raided by NPP thugs. mmoaaa
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 5 days ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Burn all mosques in Africa. ..
NANA YAA TIGA 5 days ago
MAYBE BY THEN YOU WILL BE GONE TO HELL
GhanaWeb now belongs to the NPP. BEWARE OF FAKE NEWS 5 days ago
Jakpa will hunt every witch in the NPP
Djata Ba 5 days ago
He should and they will not be power for ever when power change hands we shall see the so called security expect Bona to come and say a word , they shld remember retaliation is on the table we penciling some names down that will suffer same fate touch wood
Bright 5 days ago
@Djata Ba, yes let retaliation be your agenda and fail to meet the needs of Ghanaians for another massive defeat.Fool
Kow 5 days ago
Operation Recover All loot is in progress.
NPP= NANA'S POVERTY PROMOTERS 5 days ago
NPP should shut their stinking mouths. Did they know what Ghanaians went through during Akuffo Addo's tyrannical regime? If NDC are smart, I have a strong belief that NPP will not come back to power in the foreseeable future. NDC, all you have to do is to ensure Ghana's economy improves, there is no or limited corruption and you listen to Ghanaians views. If you continue to do this NPP will remain in the bush till thy kingdom come.
Donatus 5 days ago
Yes, you can retaliate if people will install gadgets at their homes to monitor what goes on at the bank of Ghana.
Joe 5 days ago
When are you even coming to power you people are dreaming
Erik 5 days ago
So when are you hoping to come back to power. I can assure you that will be in the 2050s certainly not in the near future.
Daniel 5 days ago
This vicious cycle must stop at some point. The UP tradition started this since the era of Kwame Nkrumah til this day. There's blood in every person but it's on when they are attacked then they are complaining more.
Obempe Mensah 5 days ago
Those coming NIB boss apologies were you there can you provide evidence all those talking the man himself who lives in his own house never said anything some fools who dnt even know Accra talkless knowing the man house are vomiting rubbish as if they were there kwasia s3m saa
Suzi 5 days ago
By the time NPP will come to power u are dead and gone how old are u now
Big joe 5 days ago
Nonsense, limited thinkers,
What if the person didn't commit crime as survey shows about Addison.
Stop hypocrisy and backing crime
Kwadwo 5 days ago
You people did worst in 2017 fools. A senior police was physically assaulted at the presidency and nothing happened. A MP was physically assaulted publicly nothing happened. You people should just shut up. You have not seen anything yet.
Justrac Africa Ltd 5 days ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. fgrw44
Zargon 5 days ago
The govt is not NDC. This is an instrument. Constitution and laws of the land that we are all following. You will retaliate with what? You guys should just standby and watch what will happen in the coming weeks. What was the boxes for the currency’s doing in his house. Is the BOG vault now in his house? Idiots so stop fooling and let the law work
truth 5 days ago
You should tank God he's steel alive father mismanaged bog.he deserve squadron firing
Sul 5 days ago
STUPID PEOPLE COME AND RETALIATE. THIEVES....HOODLUMS....IDIOTS
PHILOSOPHY 5 days ago
Only those engaged in common sense believe power is a bona fide property. Political hero values less than zero and very miserable. (Zero is something, they become nothing)
Kofy 5 days ago
Well, may be 24 years time wai
Citizen8 4 days ago
@Kofy, that would even be more terrible for the Srem-Sais, Jakpas, Ablakwas, Sam Georges, Sammy Gyamfis, Basintales, etc when by that time they might be old. They would suffer those same or worse form of raid/harassment in their old age. Karma has a funny way of getting back at you but we human beings never learn. What goes round comes around.
Abraziaa 5 days ago
Junkie people when are you going to come to power the party is already divided and is going down did there give you the stealing money some fools think about yourself and stop following npp they are a case to this country
Dr. Mash 5 days ago
The Former BOG boss should send the cars seized earlier for screening before using them. Some listening gadgets may have been installed in them. Never trust these NIB guys..
You are still logged onto the network of BOG. Offuiiii 5 days ago
How can you continue to log onto the BOG network. Raid him and raid him again until he stops.
Achakanapaya 5 days ago
Tweeaaaa jokers. NPP will never come back to power in the next 40 years.
Until all the criminals are dead and gone. They NPP is about to start their journey from Egypt in to the wilderness for 40 years. Mark my words.
Shame ... read full comment
Until all the criminals are dead and gone. They NPP is about to start their journey from Egypt in to the wilderness for 40 years. Mark my words.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's.
Obroniba 5 days ago
Retaliate where and when? ORAL must work today, tomorrow and every time. Those stolen cash can be used to reset and rebuild the Ghana majority of Ghanaians want. After all they promised to go after corrupt idiots who misused state cash and Ghanaians gave JDM the mandate to act on his campaign promise and you crying out loud for what? JDM, you are doing exactly what majority of Ghanaians want so never mind those bunch of highly incompetent corrupt idiots. With what you doing, and if you continue at this top speed with your manifesto, these thieves are gonna remain there till 3090. By then most of us would've long been gone and cannot testify how they disrespected us with impunity and big big grammar. We the majority floating voters have not regretted voting for JDM. This is exactly what we voted for. Why are they not massing up this time around. We all witnessed what happened with you thieves. JDM wants to correct his wrongs and reset the country. Not gonna vote again for those two parties again if JDM disappoint me. So far so good, give us more of that, They should cough out the cash to reset and rebuild the Ghana we want. Ken ofori atta is next on the list. We are gonna pull him down ourselves
ROGUE LAWYER 5 days ago
Addison is no more a candidate for prison,
He must be a prisoner for printing billions of Ghana Cedis on the blindside of parliament , he should be a prisoner for all the illegalities he did that plug Ghanaian economy into state of abyss.
Addison must answer all begging questions as to the where about of the millions of dollars Ofori Atta used Ghana as a country name to borrow.
The amount of foreign money in the name of loans, grants etc that came to Ghana within the period of January 2017 to December 2024 need to be audited and accounted for
this is a joke 5 days ago
when are you coming back to power you people should forget
Akpor 5 days ago
villagers. The search was lawful according to Dupty AG.What can you do when you may be dead by the time you come to power. You have a long wait.
Tony 5 days ago
You will not be alive to witness that retaliation in 35 years to com. Lol
Kofi 5 days ago
You guys should keep dreaming before NPP comes to power most you guys are dead and gone.
GOD IS GOOD 5 days ago
GO AHEAD AND BE THINKING ABOUT RETALIATION.ADJOWA SARFO WILL SILENCE YOU ALL. MORE ISSUES ARE COMING OUT TO DISTABILISE YOUR PARTY.
Akos 5 days ago
They call it " You wait make I get up. If I stand up run, I will beat you mercilessly". Meanwhile you are on the ground suffering facial blows. Hahahahaha
Arab 5 days ago
Shut up, after destroying the country you want to say what
Capo 5 days ago
This is just a tip of the iceberg . All the looters shall be apprehended and they will cough all the money and anything in their possession.
More so, NPP never ever shall come to power.
This is just a tip of the iceberg . All the looters shall be apprehended and they will cough all the money and anything in their possession.
Hannan 5 days ago
>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu
AsMa 5 days ago
See dis Jonky man masa go find somewhere sit mke we think better.
Odenehu 5 days ago
WHEN ARE YOU COMING BACK NPP NEVER AGAIN. JULOR BI PEOPLE
Kwame 5 days ago
If it's true that, the raid was conducted because of Intel that the man had cctv cameras installed at the BOG and his home and he's monitoring sensitive activities at the BOG office at the comfort of his home, then raid is justified. This is a criminal act and infact he deserves to be arrested and jailed. Those talking builshit should take their time because we are dealing with a group of hard core marfia. If they can install cctb cameras at the jubilee house then trust me they have it everywhere.
Gh 5 days ago
Oh Addison, you refer to MPs and Ghanaians as hooligans during demonstration, now you see your life, this is just the beginning
You printed money, collapse banks, and put BOG in into debt, never again UP, Npp
Oh Addison, you refer to MPs and Ghanaians as hooligans during demonstration, now you see your life, this is just the beginning
You printed money, collapse banks, and put BOG in into debt, never again UP, Npp
Gh 5 days ago
You Addison, you refer to MPs and Ghanaians as hooligans during demonstration, now you see your life, this is just the beginning
Hanson kofi 5 days ago
Crimes suspected of some people belonging to NPP party to, I wonder if the crimes committed in consultation with other party members?
Party members support for suspected members always surprised me.
Why retaliation in the f ... read full comment
Crimes suspected of some people belonging to NPP party to, I wonder if the crimes committed in consultation with other party members?
Why retaliation in the far future.
Because,it going to take over 20 yrs. for NPP to govern this country
Ellembele Nyamekeh 4 days ago
Apuuuuuuuu taaaaarrrrrrrr..NPP Ofuuuuuiiiiii Party Npp agyeeeeee taaaaarrrrrrrr....NPP is Down forever
Teye 4 days ago
Not a generation of our time will vote for evil NPP to come to power. Perhaps a generation unborn that doesn't know wicked NPP people that will vote for them. My only worries is that we still have some 4 million fools in this country. All they know is party and tribe without thinking about their own welfare.
seth 4 days ago
And this is coming from a PhD person?? Where is the expected high level of enlightenment and civilization?
Honourable9 4 days ago
Well spoken, all ndc people should prepare themselves for what they are doing now. Nobody in Ghana should say a word when the time comes
Kwam 4 days ago
And when are you thieves ever coming back to power? The ex governor has installed monitoring devices which he uses to spy on the BOG activities and you guys said he should be allowed? He is no working at BOG so what a hell is he looking for by spying?
Tsotsoo 4 days ago
Hmmmmmm. The law of kharma. Ghanaians have short memories. He has forgotten what he did to the picketing locked up funds investors, supported by the 2 Ministers of Finance. Thank you.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 4 days ago
Social media didn't erupt with your poor understanding of the word. The media was thrown into this with false reportage by these so called journalists. Probe the issue you are reporting get the sides stories right before rushing into the public space. Credibility is the hallmark you should pursue
Agbotavia 3 days ago
Retaliate what? Stupid talk
A party in distress
Kapongerman 2 days ago
"We will retariate" means u ll also steal Ghc10, 000 and jewelries abi? May God punish u people and bring u 2084,by then the 10,000 would've become 10,000,000.
Abrewatia 2 days ago
NPP did worse while in power.
It. Is NDC that is now retaliating. So it won't be strange if NPP ever comes to power and retaliate. It is normal.
What is important now is that a lot of NPP folks will go into the can.
It. Is NDC that is now retaliating. So it won't be strange if NPP ever comes to power and retaliate. It is normal.
Funny criminals. Even Bongo Ideas was arrested and kept for days for disrespecting the first lady. Why should you fools be left scot free after insulting others? You think you are more human? John Jinapor, James Agyenim Boate ...
He should and they will not be power for ever when power change hands we shall see the so called security expect Bona to come and say a word , they shld remember retaliation is on the table we penciling some names down that w ...
NPP should shut their stinking mouths. Did they know what Ghanaians went through during Akuffo Addo's tyrannical regime? If NDC are smart, I have a strong belief that NPP will not come back to power in the foreseeable future. ...
Those coming NIB boss apologies were you there can you provide evidence all those talking the man himself who lives in his own house never said anything some fools who dnt even know Accra talkless knowing the man house are v ...
You people did worst in 2017 fools. A senior police was physically assaulted at the presidency and nothing happened. A MP was physically assaulted publicly nothing happened. You people should just shut up. You have not seen ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The govt is not NDC. This is an instrument. Constitution and laws of the land that we are all following. You will retaliate with what? You guys should just standby and watch what will happen in the coming weeks. What was the ...
@Kofy, that would even be more terrible for the Srem-Sais, Jakpas, Ablakwas, Sam Georges, Sammy Gyamfis, Basintales, etc when by that time they might be old. They would suffer those same or worse form of raid/harassment in t ...
Shame ...
Retaliate where and when? ORAL must work today, tomorrow and every time. Those stolen cash can be used to reset and rebuild the Ghana majority of Ghanaians want. After all they promised to go after corrupt idiots who misused ...
He must be a prisoner for printing billions of Ghana Cedis on the blindside of parliament , he should be a prisoner for all the illegalities he did that plug Ghanaian economy into ...
If it's true that, the raid was conducted because of Intel that the man had cctv cameras installed at the BOG and his home and he's monitoring sensitive activities at the BOG office at the comfort of his home, then raid is j ...
Why retaliation in the f ...
Not a generation of our time will vote for evil NPP to come to power. Perhaps a generation unborn that doesn't know wicked NPP people that will vote for them. My only worries is that we still have some 4 million fools in this ...
And when are you thieves ever coming back to power? The ex governor has installed monitoring devices which he uses to spy on the BOG activities and you guys said he should be allowed? He is no working at BOG so what a hell is ...
Social media didn't erupt with your poor understanding of the word. The media was thrown into this with false reportage by these so called journalists. Probe the issue you are reporting get the sides stories right before rush ...
A party in distress
Idiots. Criminals