Miracle Aboagye is mocking the NDC for not stopping galamsey? Does this idiot know that for 8 years his corrupt government couldn’t do anything about it? Mahama never promised miracles but he did promise to do what is best for the country. For you to turn around and demand the government fixed the country’s problems within 4 months is indeed unintelligent. Thank your corrupt party which corrupted the country and which allowed you the position to speak out nonsense. Fools like you will never again have the chance to govern this country.
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 6 days ago
He didn't say you can stop it in 4 months, oporu, he asked what plans and policies have you got to deal with it, your people and government has no answer
Abraziaa 6 days ago
Another fool you people were in power four 4 years were you having the will to fight galamsey you guys are case to this country so you better keep quiet idiotic speak about your divided party which is going down and we even thank God for that
Smart 6 days ago
When NPP was in power n u were throwing ur haughty behavior around what plans did ur Govt put in place to fight galamsey?rather than being galamsey kingpins.
Name 6 days ago
An idiot like this is the spokesperson for npp. I'm happy their back to the media space to cause more disaffection for the npp. Are there no intelliget people in the npp? Gyimiisaa and they'll eventually score 18% in 2028.
Athena- US 6 days ago
Still bleeding and crying loud over your 38.2 % and mini micro MPs of 88.
Keep it up Miracles
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 6 days ago
@ you who called yourself athena, how can they be micro, when one NPP Mp is cleaver and smarter than 15 ndc members. Infact it's one NPP equal to 15 ndc members
Mike 6 days ago
Media houses are the offices of npp members since losing power.
Y3 nana nom 6 days ago
Because they came to monopolised the small scale mining which l think they want to steal from that sector.
Don't mind this Larteh fool 6 days ago
His ears are like a rabbit's ears. Larteh ni Kwasea. Witches town. 33 people died here signboard by the road side
Samurai 6 days ago
If you had made a serious effort in fighting it they would have been forced to continue.
Kojois 6 days ago
Becos ghanaians has a short memory. No serious country will vote ndc back to power to come and do what for them. That criminal party what do you expect from them.
DMB (Don't Mind Bawumia ) 6 days ago
Still sounding so foolish like your stupid father. Ofui
Pee 6 days ago
Miracles Aboagye, nobody is listening to you, please stop talking and bring all the money you stole to government, what work were you doing and how did you get all the money to build all your houses
Citizen 6 days ago
You who had plans continued to issue new licenses until January 7 when you handed over. Ghanaians are now awake. Nonsense
Justrac Africa Ltd 6 days ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgtrt3411
Mr Babbah 6 days ago
Where is the money for the party communicators? Go abd show NPP communicators your plan for bawumia and what you did with the said money.
Mr Babbah 6 days ago
Go onto your TRACKER and you will see their plans. WAGADRI AZA MAN WITH AZA TRACKER. MR MIRACULOUS TRACKER MAN
Jay 6 days ago
When idiots compare 8years to 2 months. Enough said
Miracle Aboagye is mocking the NDC for not stopping galamsey? Does this idiot know that for 8 years his corrupt government couldn’t do anything about it? Mahama never promised miracles but he did promise to do what is best ...
Another fool you people were in power four 4 years were you having the will to fight galamsey you guys are case to this country so you better keep quiet idiotic speak about your divided party which is going down and we even t ...
Keep it up Miracles
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. dfgtrt ...
Your party npp has done it already.