NDC made 33 health promises yet captured only 6 in the 2025 Budget - Abuakwa South MP

Read Comments Comments (47)

• DotCom 5 days ago

Idiot, not everything can be captured on this current budget. The most important thing is that all the allocations on the budget are used for the purpose applied for. Mahama never promised miracles.

• The Motherland 1 day ago

Well said, Mr DotCom. Six health promises fulfilled every year for the next 4 years, translates as 24 promises fulfilled by end of this NDC tenure. Compare that to the zero promises fulfilled by the NPP in the last 8 years.

• Nii 5 days ago

Are you expecting everthing they said to be done in this first year of their govenance

• Daakyehene 5 days ago

Is that your problem, solve the rot, hooliganism, witch hunting and the tommyrot in your party that pushed you into opposition

• Nzema k- TURN KETA INTO A HABOUR CITY 5 days ago

Who gave this man a Doctorate degree..

• they say they say 5 days ago

They buy everything

• Yaw Buabeng 5 days ago

Foolish man. Keep quiet. Did they say the will do of them this very year? Kwasiato.

• SD.com 5 days ago

Desperados

• Solomon 5 days ago

WE HAVE A FOUR YEARS TENURE SO RELAX.

• Obroniba 5 days ago

Don't run before you crawl. Just relax. This isn't the last budget, abi?

• Broni Panayoti 5 days ago

Talk about the agenda 111 under your shortman devil first, before descending on the NDC campaign promises. A word to the wise is enough.

• Erik 5 days ago

These coconut heads are representing bright and intelligent people in Ghana's parliament. How can the country make progress in its developmental pathway. So is he expecting the NDC to implement all its promises in one year . ...

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 5 days ago

Bloody nonsense. Are you a member of the NDC? Mind your own business. What did your NPP criminal organisation achieve in the eight years you were in power?

• Justice One 5 days ago

Why is the NPP making themselves look foolish? Must every single election promise be fulfilled in the first year. When you left debt, only debt and more debt but you think everything should be done now. It's not even yet 3 mo ...

• Matey 5 days ago

Somebody should tell him that the mandate is for four years. Not much can be done in the first year given the quality of the economy they inherited.

• Kofi 5 days ago

Foolish man they should do everything 1 budget your mother.

• Big joe 5 days ago

Ahhh, Hon,. I thought you are a bit reasonable, instead you are part of the goose,
    For 8 years were you able to deliver all your promises,
    Stop embarrassing yourself

• RK 5 days ago

6*4=24 so don't worry if you couldn't done 1 in eight years you don't have any right to talk about health so you just keep quiet and pray for JOHN DREAMANI MAHAMA and pray for long life and you will see after 4 years so don't ...

• Jake 5 days ago

Where and what area did this man do his PhD? Did the NDC say they were going to fulfil all the 33 in 2025? What absurdity is this?

• Kwame 5 days ago

That's the problem with npp, they're making mockery of academia. None of their PhD holder speak intelligently. I wonder how they acquired the PhD and which institutions awarded them the PhD. It's sad.

• Odwan Tw3 5 days ago

Mahama is always talking nonsense anyway

• Citizen not spectator. 5 days ago

Does the NDC have only one year to serve? Hypocrite.

• Andropov 5 days ago

Ogwan the manifesto is for a 4 year period

• Senga 5 days ago

Fool. NDC has at least four years to accomplish these!!!

• Paapa 5 days ago

I don't think these guys have what we call "sense ". You know no shame, sorry for you guys

• Idiot. That's why its called a budget 5 days ago

Let me state this unequivocally. The function of a budget is to operationalize fiscal discipline in the achievement of any stated development objective. Simply put, a budget helps the country to prioritize its development age ...

• Charles 5 days ago

Mr Doctor,Shut you mouth over there!what improvment did your government brought to our health issue?

• Samurai 5 days ago

Shameless!!! how many didnt you promise and how many of them did you deliver on?? You are worried about capture instead of implementation

• EKOW MARK 5 days ago

The manifesto is a 4 year manifesto not 8 years. If only 6 was captured in the 2025 budget Are they going to capture the remaining 27 in the next 3 remaining years. ,,?'

• Kwami 5 days ago

111 hospitals, not one is ready for use. Don't be silly.

• Name 5 days ago

Infact this current crop of npp is soo daft I can't believe it. Chaliee they all seem to be daft and silly.

• Stone 5 days ago

You have shocked me. You too? Why? npp promised 111 and couldn't even finish just one. Remember NDC will present a mid-year review in July and moreover NDC has 4 years, if you care to know.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 5 days ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. mmmmmm ...

• Arab 5 days ago

You want NDC to fulfill all 33 in 1 year ,you must be mad

• Go and hide in a hole 5 days ago

So what if they made 33 promises, did they say they will implement all those with 90 days? Massa find something worthwhile to do with your time and stop bothering sone of us with your nonsense.
    If after 3 years they haven't ...

• Kojo 5 days ago

Is this budget covers the rest of three years?
    Or Is the Part (NDC) promised that they would deal with all 33 health promises in their first year?

Please if you don't have anything to say, stop disturbing our ears.

• Hannan 5 days ago

>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Kwame 5 days ago

Exactly so and in order as the NPP promised agenda 111 and failed to deliver. NDC learnt a lesson from the NPP.

• Mahama y3 kwasea k3k3 5 days ago

Mahama Agyimi dodo.

• Zargon 5 days ago

Are sure you are an MP? So can everything be done in a year? Was the promise for the 4 yrs or just one yr to provide these health facilities? Idiot. Budget is done yearly. So all the promises cannot be done in a yr, hence the ...

• SKA 5 days ago

Did the NDC promise to capture all of its health promises in the 2025 budget? Provide quality opposition through superior arguments and constructive criticisms not the usual unspecific and sometimes unfounded allegations

• Matthew Franklin Nketsiah 5 days ago

Idiot your nppigs promised 111 in 18months where are they. Looks as if mps today are just something. God come down.

• INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 5 days ago

Maybe the rest will be catered for in subsequent years

• Hanyevi 5 days ago

Agenda 111 will cover up !

• Slim 5 days ago

Still, we prepare the NDC to you thieves!

• Bibini 4 days ago

Nonsense! Have you queried Akuffo Addo for the 111 hospital promises? What makes you losers think you're better than anyone? Shut up, and let serious thinkers figure out how to fix your mess.

• Ebo 4 days ago

These idiots speak as if they don’t have brains. So, per your logic they should capture all 33 in 1 budget of 4 for the four-year tenure?
    Stupid people in a stupid party.