Adom-Otchere lists Ursula, Gabby, other NPP gurus on Jakpa's next list of raids

Read Comments Comments (61)

• . 5 days ago

npp is a criminal party, now we know, kronfour

• MIKE 5 days ago

Too much

• don't care !!! ¢ 4 days ago

The wicked, corrupt, dishonest, dishonorable, unscrupulous, unprincipled, crooked, felonious, villainous run when no one is chasing them, but an honest person...}translate in Fanti!!!}Hmmm!

◄ Proverbs 28:1 ►

New In ...

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 5 days ago

Don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern N ...

• Figaro 5 days ago

Hahahaha... so even PAUL-THE-THIEF knows who the BIGGER THIEVES are. See how I am enjoying my fresh air without any worries. It truly pays not to be a thief!

• Yaw Wontumi 5 days ago

The next target according to my radar is the useless old ugly ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo. He is number one on my list. Please Jakpa go and ...

• Man pass Man 5 days ago

Kwasi Parker, so u believe Paul, I'm sorry for u. U have a low IQ. Adwoa Sarfo is jumping from one media outlet to the other bringing all the secrets out in that wicked govt,u still defending these people? How can we develop ...

• Andropov 5 days ago

PAUL, YOU THINK WE HAVE FORGOTTEN ABOUT YOU? YOUR THIVERY AS BOARD CHAIR IS STILL FRESH IN OUR MINDS. YOUR TIME WILL SURELY COME

• Bortey 5 days ago

When there is a need, why not. Ghanaweb now NPPweb

• NANA YAA TIGA 5 days ago

OOH THAT FOR SURE- ALL THESE CRIMINALS WILL BE ARRESTED VERY SOON:

• Hades 5 days ago

Paul, calm down!
    Nothing in the world makes a man unhappy like fear. Everything is noise to those who are afraid.
    Look how you are bleeding verbally!

• Kwasi Parker 5 days ago

Joyce Bawa has become a disgrace to womanhood having allowed politics to clowed her sense of judgment as a lawyer, mother and woman.
    As lazy as she is always foottrotting the President and tapping from east state money than ...

• Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 5 days ago

Don't sit on your ass for them to attack and harass you, fortified yourself and properties

• Stone 3 days ago

You are only afraid of Joyce, Mr.Parker.
    This woman is Super:- beautiful and eloquent.

• Kwame 5 days ago

We hope it will not be your turn very soon. Kwasia man

• Kwasi Parker 5 days ago

Kwame or whatever you call yourself...you are happy at the level of impunity being exhibited by so call state security..
    After the NDC making so much noise of loot loot..where is the evidence of such loot.
    Foolish people de ...

• Bortey 5 days ago

So why are you afraid. Foolish boy

• Joko 3 days ago

This kwame you are a cow

• Vida 5 days ago

Christmas tree thief too is talking some

• Bawuliar 5 days ago

Paul your stay at the TV station will end in disgrace and same idots supporting you will enjoy

• Charles 5 days ago

Do we care if any member of NPP who was part of Akufo Addo thiefly govment house is raided.

• Cat 5 days ago

Lol.....we can all figure out the next victim by NIB so this is no news.

• Sagacious shaggy 5 days ago

He is also part of the list.

• Hannan 5 days ago

Welcome to the best sex dating site >>>> www.Hot4.eu

• Zakarakis 5 days ago

Occupants of public offices must bear in mind that there is always a tomorrow. And the tomorrow is unpredictable. Dr. Addison when he was the Governor of the Bank of Ghana snubbed demonstrators who wanted to deliver a petitio ...

• Truth 5 days ago

They should do it fast. These thieves, these arm robbers, nation wreckers should be arrested asap. You Adom Otchere will follow. Stupid people that thought Ghana was for them. God will use NDC to deal with all of u dirty smel ...

• Adom otchere is a fool 5 days ago

Adom otchere is a stomach journalist and a criminal. Christmas tree looter.

• Now Now 5 days ago

Good speculation.
    When Addison was scheming to destroy Seidu Agongo and his Bank, did he know there was a word like Justice.
    Please Joyce, kindly direct your lawyers to file a complaint with the relevant Crime Authority.

• Rose 5 days ago

FEAR FEAR CATCH THEM

• AA 5 days ago

Missed his own name

• New York 5 days ago

This foolish boy called Paul

• Joseph 5 days ago

Is good you know you are on the list

• I know 5 days ago

I smell the senior minister gonna be the next. Hahahahahahahaha

• Obiba Kasa 5 days ago

It's been long overdue. Chai

• Musa 5 days ago

Paul, we will get u to answer for the Christmas tree. Just relax if there is nothing to hide. U guys are just too greedy, ur sins are just too weighty to be side stepped.

• Kwabi Asamoah 5 days ago

at most 8 years what next for this jakpa stooge

• Nana osei@KUMASI 5 days ago

YOU ARE JUST TELLING US YOU KNOW NPP THIEVES

EVIL GROUP CALLED NPP

• Atonsu 5 days ago

Ghanaweb is fake.

• Paluta 5 days ago

The list is juicy...we await their arrest ASAP

• jesus 5 days ago

ADOM-OTCHERE IS JUST STUPID ENOUGH TO MAKE THE LIFE OF THESE PEOPLE MORE MISERABLE. THEY MIGHT AS WELL BE DEAD! IT IS NO FUN KNOWING YOUR EVIL AND CANKEROUS DEEDS HAVE BEEN EXPOSED, YOU WILL BE PUNISHED FOR THEM, BUT DON'T KN ...

• EKOW 5 days ago

You are being chased by your own shadow.

If you are clean, fearless

• Elikplim 5 days ago

Looks like he has listed some of the most corrupt individuals in the past government

• Big D 5 days ago

The criminal has left him self out I mean Adom Otchere

• Kwame Peter 5 days ago

Somebody tell Jakpa to go and read about the exploits of the late Jack Beble and his ignominious end after being used by faceless cowards under the guise of defending a revolution,think my friend think.

• Abu 5 days ago

What about himself

• Gobe 5 days ago

I JUST LIKE JAKPA
    We need more brave patriots like Richard Jakob.

• Kojo poku 5 days ago

ALL DIE BE DIE AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION FROM AKUFFO ADDO, KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO LOOTED AND LOOTED THE BORROWED £13 BILLION US DOLLARS

• Kojo poku 5 days ago

ALL DIE BE DIE AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION FROM AKUFFO ADDO, KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO LOOTED AND LOOTED THE BORROWED £13 BILLION US DOLLARS MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD

• Sam Fante warrior. 5 days ago

Arrest all the NPP criminals politicians including short man devil and his driver mate Bawumia the fool criminal.

• Azure 5 days ago

If you're clean then relax but I'm sure you aren't

• Kaya 5 days ago

Is this notorious Christmas tree thief still talking?

• OmarX 5 days ago

Stop being paranoid bro.. no such thing will happen..

• ATETENKORANA KORAN 5 days ago

Why JAKPA and his Ewes don't have the spine to raid the palaces in Abuakwa, Kumasi,Abene,Mampong,Ga.?etc.

• Brute 5 days ago

What NDC people are failing to realise is that the NPP harbors pains and bitterness for the AFRC/PNDC atrocities. When NPP returns to power, may God save NDC officials.

• Hanyevi 5 days ago

Jumping before the gun?

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 4 days ago

TANI GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, TANI EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE. THEY ARE THIEVES. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ...

• Moor 4 days ago

Raid them if it necessary. And Adom can’t intimidate us. Adom

• Mahama is an idiot 4 days ago

NDC is too primitive. This Mahama’s administration has lost its mind and focus and operating like an empire of armed robbers and thieves. What a useless government !!!!!!

• Ojam 3 days ago

Thank God you're mentioning names of NPP appointees you know looted national resources. Djakpa must move in quickly on this information

• Abdul 1 day ago

Don’t be in a hurry , you’ll all get there

• Willie 6 hours ago

If you've done nothing wrong what are afraid of. What has the former AG done for his house to be raided. I think Paul is worried about the Christmas decorations scandal and he wouldn't be talking like this.