God bless Empathic Visionary Leader John Dramani Mahama. A certain Shameless Akyempanzee would have been bathing with rented aeroplane in the air with girls at the expense of Ghanaians. He wouldn't have sent words of sympathy to the affected persons
Mary 4 days ago
Toilet self better pass Akufo Addo
Limping horse mahama STILL lack policies 4 days ago
@mary, akuffo addo is no more, tell us what your party has come to do to solve the nation problems. Miserable Peasant
Yaw Wontumi 4 days ago
Truly truly akuffo addo is more than toilet whether his alive or no more. Shit self is better than the useless old ugly ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo.
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 4 days ago
Is @yaw wontumi a human being? Be measured in your comments.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW! 4 days ago
Don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2i9y
Who cares 4 days ago
True leader keep it up.
ASUBROFO. 4 days ago
This is the work of wuntumi and Ken agyapong.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 4 days ago
In fact Mahama is a good man if it is Akuffo Addo and this happened in the Volta Region it will take him one month before visiting the victims because they didn't vote for his party, Mahama God bless you
Activist 4 days ago
Well done president
Kwame 4 days ago
He will lament that the fire was caused by the previous government.
. 4 days ago
U ARE A BIG FOOOOOOOOOOOLIDIOT, SHIT EATER, TWERP
JACK TORONTO 4 days ago
MAHAMA has never blamed the previous government for anything. All that he says is, " I WILL FIX IT." A lot of fire outraged in the country are caused by the market men and women. The use of gas cylinders in cooking at places they supposed not to cook. Others are the faulty wiring by some unqualified electricians and uses of fake electric appliances.
Finally, there are no passages to reach to the markets whenever there is a disaster.
Bro kwesi 4 days ago
This Dumsor fire
Mahama y3 kwasea k3k3 4 days ago
Massa stop burning out stores and market na gyai gyimie no na wa gyimi dodo
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 4 days ago
Another bastard rat shit soup eater. These ugly apes know nothing apart from tribalism. Can you compare your bastard dirty kumasi chief to JM. You imbecile.
Brute 4 days ago
Wo ho fin
Wo ho fin
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 4 days ago
What did the dumsor king came to do? The usual promise. Fake man
THEREALTRUTH 4 days ago
I am seeing folks,waste their time on "IF THIS IF THAT " instead of dealing with the situation at hand.
Even this stupid reporter is exaggerating his title to get a read. Nobody especially JM "STORMED" the market. Did he hav ... read full comment
I am seeing folks,waste their time on "IF THIS IF THAT " instead of dealing with the situation at hand.
Even this stupid reporter is exaggerating his title to get a read. Nobody especially JM "STORMED" the market. Did he have on firefighting gear and a hugh water hose with pumps putting out any fire. YOU NEED TO STOP THIS MESS AND REPORT TRUTHFUL. IF YOU ARE A GOOD REPORTER YOU DON'T NEED TO ADD LIES TO THE STORY...JUST REPORT THE FACTS.. ..
OBSERVE WHAT IS HAPPENUNG IN AMERICA WITH THAT STUPID LYING LEADER..HIS LIES ARE CRASHING AMERICA. KEEP TJE LIES COMIMG AND YOU WILL HELP CRASH GHANA....WE STILL HAVE A CHANCE TO RIGHT OUR COUNTRY EVEN WITH JDM AT THE SEAT.
UK boy 4 days ago
Business as usual, he is going steal Ghana out of this fire outbreak,Criminals are back to power
Mahama is a bad man 4 days ago
Why is 8t only in Mahama's time the market burning become rampant? Mahama is behind all the markets burns.
God bless Empathic Visionary Leader John Dramani Mahama. A certain Shameless Akyempanzee would have been bathing with rented aeroplane in the air with girls at the expense of Ghanaians. He wouldn't have sent words of sympathy ...
Truly truly akuffo addo is more than toilet whether his alive or no more. Shit self is better than the useless old ugly ofui perennial weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being aku ...
Don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern N ...
True leader keep it up.
Well done president
MAHAMA has never blamed the previous government for anything. All that he says is, " I WILL FIX IT." A lot of fire outraged in the country are caused by the market men and women. The use of gas cylinders in cooking at places ...
This Dumsor fire
Wo ho fin
Even this stupid reporter is exaggerating his title to get a read. Nobody especially JM "STORMED" the market. Did he hav ...