Attempted Abduction by Unidentified Men: Why Adwoa Safo relocated her children abroad

Read Comments Comments (23)

• NANA YAA TIGA 4 days ago

ADWOA SAFO WENT TO ALOT UNDER THIS DEVILIST PARTY CALL NPP: I PITTY HER FOR GOING THROUGH ALL THESE SHIT UNDER NPP

• Akwesi 4 days ago

Lord Commey tried to rape Adwoa Sarfo at the Jubilee House

• Ghanaman 4 days ago

If indeed some unauthorised drivers tried to kidnap her children from their school, that is a serious crime. Was it reported to the police and what happened to the evidence? Was there cctv footage of the drivers? Were the car ...

• Kalimba Mozambo 4 days ago

Yes, was it reported to the police ? The story doesn't say anything about police. And whoever was doing the interview did not ask if the police were called.

• The Spear 3 days ago

Trust Ghana Police to your own peril. They can't protect even their own colleagues!

• IF YOU WANT YOUR CHILDRENS' TALENT TO BE DESTROYED BY GHANA'S LEADERSHIP THIEVERY, LET THEM STAY IN HOPELESSLY BANKRUPT GHANA. 3 days ago

IF YOU WANT YOUR CHILDRENS' TALENT TO BE DESTROYED BY GHANA'S ENDEMIC LEADERSHIP NEKED THIEVERY AND STATE LOOTING, LET THEM STAY IN HOPELESS BANKRUPT GHANA.

GHANA IS NOT A COUNTRY WORTH BRINGING UP YOUR CHILDREN IN, UNLESS ...

• Dallas1 4 days ago

Adjoa Safo must keep quiet and learn to live with the demons and principalities in the NPP. After all, nobody forced her to join that occultic group of people. He chooses to lie with dogs must be prepared to wake up with flie ...

• Abrewatia 2 days ago

Agreed

• Os 4 days ago

Hahaha Ghana is a funny Nation. ..

• Yohanes, Houston Texas 4 days ago

Hahahaha!!!!
    The game has just begun. People have started taking up their positions and levels.
    Ghanaians, pls don’t forget our politicians are liars and exceptionally greedy.
    They’ll do everything to gain public sym ...

• ADWOA SARFO- NDC FINANCED TRAITOR 4 days ago

We all know Adwoa’s agenda, but she and her NDC will not succeed

• Paa Rasta 4 days ago

Adwoa Sarfo and Mike Oquaye are two little spoiled brats, yes their parents worked hard for them to succeed. But they feel entitled. That's why the NPP Lost Dome kwabenya.

• Bb 4 days ago

trying to justify everything.
    Her children abroad due to possible abduction
    She did not vote for elevy
    Accusing a dead woman
    Supporting DMB instead of her baby's father
    Bus terminal demolition

An individual who nev ...

• Is all lies 4 days ago

She stole millions of dollers from Ghanaians and bought house in the USA and send her childrens there to have better Education so that in the future they will come back and tell our children and grand children that we were us ...

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 3 days ago

ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLIN ...

• Miss Mae 3 days ago

But ur father says he can do all things and cure every sickness like the white man ,so why travel out for treatment for ur son

• KWASI IN EUROPE 3 days ago

Adwoa, yor downfall was triggered by your dance on TikTok. It was an insult to Ghanaians.

• Hannan 3 days ago

>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• world 3 days ago

lies ,upon lies adwoa GOD dont forget your lies.

• Charles oppong 3 days ago

I just don't understand why ppl who are secure financialy enter into politics,knowing it's a bloody dirty game.is it about fame or what?

• Anon 2 days ago

Who told you they are secured financially??? People who used GETFUND to go to school in America? Someone opening themselves to a man like Kennedy Agyapong??? I laugh enter Adwoa Sarfo’s TikTok.

• ADWOA - NPP WILL SURELY NOT MISS YOU. 1 day ago

Adwoa Safo, you are talking too much. Just go ahead and join NDC. We NPP will surely not miss you.

• Charlie 23 hours ago

Adwoa should give us a break. Is she the only politician in Ghana. We all know why she's taken her children Abroad. Every Ghanaian want their children to be in abroad if the can afford it. Has nothing to do with someone tryin ...