Congratulations to Ghana for you have spelt our beloved country. We thank you for today's win. Keep it up
Akufool idiot and mumu bawuliar are failures. 5 days ago
The ugly short cursed dwarf is off our back now. Ghana will move forward. Rest.
JD. 5 days ago
Is Akuffo the Coach or captain of black stars? NDC twerps
Ben 5 days ago
He is a curse of the black stars. We were a failure under that dwarf.
Kofi Fofie 5 days ago
Just shameful indeed. Where does Akuffo Addo get into this ?
Abudu of Walewale 5 days ago
Bawumia is a foolish man. He will not come to power. Who will even vote for a fool like him? Who? Wontumi? Tweaaaa
P Djamgbe 5 days ago
Now everything in Ghana is moving in the right direction. Someone like Akufo Addo as a leader in Ghana, never again.
We have the(con)Men--We have the(thief)Men 5 days ago
@JD. It is leadership. Typical NPP twerp and BlockHead like you. Your devilish greed and dislike for the greater good of Ghana is what is shaming you now, big time. Akufo-Addo is a Coach of ThiefMen; Okay? Go wey you.
Big Ben 5 days ago
Congratulations, Black Stars, but that was an "operation cool chop". Madagascar would be a better team than Chad. After all, what happened to the Black Stars at the AFCON tournament? We met far better teams than CHAD or even Madagascar. In today's world, almost every team is good to go.
Donom 5 days ago
Grace Ashley said it all; that if ndc comes into power, the dorminant black star rekindles. Oyiwa, a prophetess!
Sure 5 days ago
THINK MADAGASCAR DREAM MADAGASCAR AND PLAN MADAGASCAR WELL . THEY HAVE MASSACRE GHANA BEFORE SO DONT THINK ITS WILL BE EASY LIKE CHAD. EVEN HEARTS OF OAK OR ANY OTHER TEAM IN THE GPL COULD BEAT CHAD.
Jjjjj 5 days ago
Put Atizigi inside the goal post in our next game please, we beg you.
Sycamore 5 days ago
The reset agenda is affecting every aspect of the Ghanaian socioeconomic system
Kuntu Blanket 5 days ago
Showdown in Morocco: the real test awaits you Monday! Please, avoid COMPLACENCY at all cost; Legon Cities could have beaten Chad. You barely shifted into 2nd gear, prepare very well for 4th gear mode in the next game, for contrary to popular opinion, it is MADAGASCAR, and not Comoros or Mali, who pose the greatest threat!
Taami 5 days ago
A better, more disciplined, more respectable and a more credible govt in power is a more spiritually inspiring factor in national sports. It is as simple as that.
Matha 5 days ago
Npp are thieves! A useless president like akuffo addo! Useless ugly dwarf!
Kofi Fofie 5 days ago
I know something! The very people who will praise you politically, will be your Judas Iscariots. JDM watch that space.
Kiliwili 5 days ago
Foolish boys you can even score 100-0 but still you're all gyimigyimifuo. Just clear off from our faces. LIABILITIES!! MTCHEEW.
Big Ben 5 days ago
"Congratulations to the Black Stars" victory over Poor Chad. However, taking a cake from the hands of a child doesn't mean you can do the same with an adult. "Chad or Madagascar is NOT known to be any soccer/football powerhouse", so the Black Stars and Ghana, as a whole, should TAMP down their victory over little known Chad. Again, great that the Black Stars won--but more challenges are ahead.
Kofi Fofie 5 days ago
Grace Ashly thanks for demonizing NPP. Such is life. Football and politics? Aikhona mfethu.
Kojo Sams. 5 days ago
congratulations the Ghana Black Stars for winning the match of .peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks.
Taooo 5 days ago
Ndc
Ndc
One 5 days ago
Kwame Nkrumah was the biggest mistake for Ghana. These Ntafour and Ayibes with no sense of common courtesy shouldn’t have been part of our beloved country!
Ha ha ha One! 5 days ago
@One!
Ha ha ha! AlossMan One! Chimpanzee One! BushMan One! Foolishman One! Ha ha ha. Na whaoo.
@One!
Ha ha ha! AlossMan One! Chimpanzee One! BushMan One! Foolishman One! Ha ha ha. Na whaoo.
The Chadian Goalkeeper Was a Military Guy Who Has Only 1 Leg 5 days ago
Watvh him closely. His other leg is artificial. He lost it in a rebek attack on Ndjamena years ago. Black Stars should be fielded in the World Disability Olympics 2027. They can easily win a cup after 40yrs since Libya. Better than struggling and getting eliminated before you get to Quarter Finals.
Idiot!
Idiot!
Pelicles. 5 days ago
The Black Stars have won but against a weaker team. Yes, if you understand football, that should be the conclusion. Did the Chadians threaten our defense on how many occasions?
Historical Alatani 5 days ago
There is no small team in Africa anymore. Gone were those days when soccer magicians like Osei Kofi and Polo could dribble a whole team with their dicks. Now, tilapia team like Comoro.can beat Ghana including our president Mahama. So let’s celebrate thy his victory sensibly while it last,
Kofi Akuffo 5 days ago
Why, there was no TV station to show the match live. Ghana is a useless bunch of talkative people
I said it, time and again that Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo was a Curse upon Ghana. And that, all BlackStars' happenings under him were reflective of that devil. Yet many brandished it off as a joke. Thank God for a new start!
Congratulations, Black Stars, but that was an "operation cool chop". Madagascar would be a better team than Chad. After all, what happened to the Black Stars at the AFCON tournament? We met far better teams than CHAD or even ...
Showdown in Morocco: the real test awaits you Monday! Please, avoid COMPLACENCY at all cost; Legon Cities could have beaten Chad. You barely shifted into 2nd gear, prepare very well for 4th gear mode in the next game, for con ...
"Congratulations to the Black Stars" victory over Poor Chad. However, taking a cake from the hands of a child doesn't mean you can do the same with an adult. "Chad or Madagascar is NOT known to be any soccer/football powerh ...
Ndc
@One!
Watvh him closely. His other leg is artificial. He lost it in a rebek attack on Ndjamena years ago. Black Stars should be fielded in the World Disability Olympics 2027. They can easily win a cup after 40yrs since Libya. Bette ...
Idiot!
There is no small team in Africa anymore. Gone were those days when soccer magicians like Osei Kofi and Polo could dribble a whole team with their dicks. Now, tilapia team like Comoro.can beat Ghana including our president Ma ...