Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo was jinxed hence everything under him was upside down during his time. Let's stop blaming him.
Is Chad a soccer nation? 4 days ago
What a disgrace to jubilate over beating an unknown soccer nation. Let's wait after we have met the big boys before determing how prepared we are as a nation to bring glory.
Kwasi 4 days ago
Hypocrites like never will appreciate people's efforts when you have no achievements to your name. You are a disgrace
Is Sudan better than Chad? 4 days ago
Some of you make comments because of hatred. Sudan and Chad are in the same category. Just recently, we could not beat Sudan, so if today we beat Chad with 5 goals, you mean it is nothing.
Shame on you. Take off your politi ... read full comment
Some of you make comments because of hatred. Sudan and Chad are in the same category. Just recently, we could not beat Sudan, so if today we beat Chad with 5 goals, you mean it is nothing.
Shame on you. Take off your political lens and see the progress.
Kofi 4 days ago
He was praying that Chad will beat Ghana for that idiot Bawumia to do propaganda with it. What do you think will be this rat's wish in our next match. Don't mind him koraaa. Still bleeding
Is Sudan better than Chad? 4 days ago
Bawumia is not an idiot. What do you gain from the insults.
Let's behave well. You can comment without insult.
KILLER BEAN 4 days ago
EVEN THE GODS OF THE LAND HATED THE NAME AKUFFO ADDO. THAT WAS WHY THE COUNTRY WAS WRAPPED WITH DISGRACE FOR EIGHT YEARS THAT EVEN AN UNKNOWN COUNTRY LIKE COMOROS COULD SCORE US. THIS VICTORY CLEARLY SHOWS THE NAME JOHN MAHAMA IS BEING ACCEPTED BY BOTH HEAVEN AND EARTH
GO BLACK STARS GO
Akos-Takoradi 4 days ago
I heard the Ablekuma North NPP woman's billboard fell down in a storm. It went down bam like a fallen Elephant with shit in its mouth
SAKU 4 days ago
Go black stars; go for gold. And the yellow jersey did the miracle. Good show, guys.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 4 days ago
IT'S SAD NOW NDC IS BRINGING POLITICS INTO FOOTBALL INCLUDING MAHAMA HIMSELF
Sorrowful NPP 4 days ago
And what can you do? Didn't you see Bawumia serving them rice before their departure for the AFCON in La Cote D'Voire? Animal. Wo maaame twe
Owusu 4 days ago
May the Almighty Omnipotent God bless you Mr. president including your sports minister Honourable Kofi Adams
Boss 4 days ago
What specifically have the president and the sports minister done to the Black Stars? Same players, same coach? You may rather say they have a better luck because we are yet to see real interventions.
Mimi 4 days ago
In as much as Ghana won but the vim the used yesterday if they meet a different team with the vim they score Ghana paaa
Joseph Frempong 4 days ago
Thank you my President.
I will always support you and your great work for Ghana.
I want to come home and work for you and our lovely country Ghana.
Thank you my President.
Boss 4 days ago
Massa, don't be taking dinner after 9:00pm. That's a high risk eating habit. We can't afford any Presidential funeral again. What were you doing before the match at 7:00pm?
Nonsense 4 days ago
Common sense is common but it's not common to all common people like u idiot
Koppong 4 days ago
Mahama stay away from sports
Achakanapaya 4 days ago
Go Blackstars Go. More Fire.
Agbeli Kumordzi 4 days ago
Setting up better Ghana
Mosesmm 4 days ago
Your dumsor has caused a fire outbreak leading to million of lost of livelihoods and property . YOU DONT CARE INCOMPETENT AND corruption.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 4 days ago
Mahama continues to be a liar. Eating after 9.00pm?
You 4 days ago
What makes Mahama a liar? Is it a crime to eat at 9:00pm or you were with him when he was eating?
If you don't anything better to add, just read the comments and leave the page. Skin pain.
What makes Mahama a liar? Is it a crime to eat at 9:00pm or you were with him when he was eating?
If you don't anything better to add, just read the comments and leave the page. Skin pain.
Ato 4 days ago
Social media platform X, formally called X. Ghanaweb....smh...gyimie nkoaaaa...no proofreading before publication. Tweaaa
Christopher 4 days ago
I think the black star had a very good game
I think there is change coming.
Eric 4 days ago
This man should focus of bringing down cost of living down and stop this nonsense black stars when you score chad 10-0 koraa is not news
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 4 days ago
Aaba!
So everything in ghana must have political agenda...let's wait till the black stars lose a game
Aaba!
So everything in ghana must have political agenda...let's wait till the black stars lose a game
XYZ 4 days ago
Airbus Mahama stop fooling by bringing politics in to our football. No intelligent person would even open his mouth because of how the country is divided between NDC and NPP. The journey to qualify for the world cup is long therefore we need all Ghanaians, so please stop your fooling, after all we already know you.
Y3 de ya ni 3na 3shw3 wo. 4 days ago
Hahaha, everything Mahama says don't add up. Keep having a good appetite because of Football. Wo de3 didi daa wai.
Mahama 3didi paa o 4 days ago
That's why this guy is so fat. Obesity man. So football gave you a good appetite. This guy can eat 5 balls of kenke o. I know him.
Kwesi 4 days ago
night dinner Not good for your health.
Kwesi 4 days ago
night dinner Not good for your health. May be the other one! hahahaaa!
Wo tah bon 4 days ago
Mahama, wo tah bon k3k3
.mr amin 4 days ago
There is more the black stars should do to convince us, good luck
Shame on you. Take off your politi ...
EVEN THE GODS OF THE LAND HATED THE NAME AKUFFO ADDO. THAT WAS WHY THE COUNTRY WAS WRAPPED WITH DISGRACE FOR EIGHT YEARS THAT EVEN AN UNKNOWN COUNTRY LIKE COMOROS COULD SCORE US. THIS VICTORY CLEARLY SHOWS THE NAME JOHN MAHAM ...
Thank you my President.
Setting up better Ghana
Aaba!
Airbus Mahama stop fooling by bringing politics in to our football. No intelligent person would even open his mouth because of how the country is divided between NDC and NPP. The journey to qualify for the world cup is long t ...
Mahama, wo tah bon k3k3