Things fall apart, the center can't hold any longer
CODEO 6 days ago
Under duress NPP. This was what they did during the elections collation exercise. They can even chew ballot papers openly just to disrupt elections. They are planning to kill Adwoa Sarfo. Afenyo Kwasea Markin planned with Nana B and Wontumi
Kidnapped 6 days ago
Hmmm. Wonders shall never end. Chatter a plane from U.S.A to bring Adwoa Sarfo to Ghana. Now blocking her gate to prevent her from coming out. What an irony. Or is it oxymoron? Tweaaa. Nkwaseafour People's Party ampa
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 days ago
For how long is NPP going to frustrate, irritate her? Aren't those idiotically idiots aware that she can still grant interviews via zoom and other telephonic devices?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 6 days ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. Destroy all mosques in Africa.
Orion Consult 6 days ago
TEACH IN CANADA ..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA ..
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
Dont worry my friend. Islam is determine to take over the world and they call it GLOBAL JIHAD and they have given themselves time and the time is fast approaching, that is why there is disturbance is in the Middle East. But rest assure, Israel will take care of them. srael will change their hostilities very soon.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 5 days ago
What did npp see in her to allow her into the party? If she has any. BrAINS she should go help her fathers business expand all over west africa
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 5 days ago
Sunday church testimony meka ooooo meka, meka, meka she will soon spill all the beans with her okro mouf
John,Tema 6 days ago
Adwoa Safo shd admit that she has some weakness that she has to work on.Adwoa never sat in a classroom prior to university,she was privileged to receive home tuition due to her Dad's wealth. This has affected her on how to relate to her colleagues in a group in her political career.She has a huge potential in her political career but then she has to work on that weakness.
Life 6 days ago
Unlawfull imprisonment,...she knows too much, hence she had to be silenced by all means necessary. Mafia gangster party..they don't believe in free speech.she must be allowed to air her grievances;if the party disagrees with her,they can explain their side on air too.they also have the right to rejoinder in print.in a democracy and in a civilized group you don't use force and coertion to shut people up. FREE ADWOA SAFO
Stephen Donkor, New York. 5 days ago
@ Life:
THE NPP SHOULD KICK ADWOA OUT OF THE PARTY, HER ACTIONS ARE TOO DESTRUCTIVE AND DESPICABLE! DON’T PAMPER HER ANYMORE!
This is the first time I’m commenting on this website since our party painfully lost the ... read full comment
@ Life:
THE NPP SHOULD KICK ADWOA OUT OF THE PARTY, HER ACTIONS ARE TOO DESTRUCTIVE AND DESPICABLE! DON’T PAMPER HER ANYMORE!
This is the first time I’m commenting on this website since our party painfully lost the 2024 elections.
With all the hullabaloos flying around in respect to Adwoa Safo’s ill rational behavior, I heap the entire blame on the NPP— for allowing that wicked witch Adwoa Safo to hijack our party. You see! I just can’t stand the wicked shenanigans of that snotty woman who was silver spoon fed and sees things from a different angle as against others in the country. Herself and her children’s father shouldn’t be factored out of the cause of all the nemesis the NPP is confronting right now. And I believe it’s about time the NPP throws her overboard from the party.
One of the problems that NPP failed to address has to do with the very onset of Akuffo-Addo’s second term— in 2021. When some wicked snitch sneaked, crossed carpets and handed the Speakership of Ghana Parliament to that authoritarian Alan Osman Bagbin.
That’s the bedrock of the entire apparent crumbling of the NPP, and the throng of backlash the party is facing right now. And I’m still frustrated as to how the party failed to address that issue, considering the fact that the NPP was the government in power and had all the resources in terms of opening up a sweeping investigation to apprehend the culprit. That very wicked betrayal from the perpetrator brought about the defeat of the NPP in the 2024 elections. Osman Bagbin as we all did everything possible to hijack the parliamentary system in the entire 4 years of the Akufffo-Addo’s second term. He rendered the tiny NPP majority ineffective. Another reason the party suffered serious public outrage and resentment, especially in the few months running into the 2024 elections as we all know was the fact that Bagbin shut off the Ghanaian Parliament and humiliated the Akuffo-Addo administration and the entire Judiciary branch of the government. He almost set off serious constitutional crisis.
THE CAUSE:
Though many people have pointed out that Adwoa Safo must’ve been the culprit, but since there wasn’t any serious attempt to investigate and unravel the identity behind that wicked unpatriotic character behind that plot— Adwoa Safo despite being tagged as the apparent snitch seems unperturbed and decided to further weaken the NPP’s ultra tin parliamentary majority and willfully engaged in a seemingly self banishment when she held herself up in the US in lieu of relocating her kids. So why didn’t she resign altogether and allow the party to get someone who was ready to serve in that full capacity?
Again what is Adwoa Safo’s beef with the party? I mean what triggered her to engage in that seemingly destructive behavior against the party that has made her what she is now? The cause of her open ended destructive attacks against the party?
I have heard people pointing to the fact that Mike Oquaye Junior was allowed to contest her in the 2020 NPP primaries, and so she decided to payback his father by handing the Parliamentary Speakership to Alan Bagbin on a silver platter. Others have also raised arguments by pointing to the dispute that arose between herself ( Adwoa Safo) and Getrude Kwashiega the widow of one of NPP’S pinnacles; in the person of the Late Captain Kwashiega. In that dispute it’s inferred that Akuffo-Addo sided with the late military hero’s widow and refused to oust her as the director of the School Feeding Program, after Adwoa Safo tried to fire her from that position. And so Adwoa Safo who was the then Minister of Gender Social Welfare and Children Protection was rather sent parking by President Akuffo-Addo in 2022. One of the reasons she decided to reciprocate the actions of the former President by punishing , the NPP by engaging in action detrimental to the welfare of the entire Ghanaian people.
Another reason that people have pointed to as the cause of Adwoa Safo’s wicked behavior stems from the fact that the Akuffo-Addo administration refused to patronize Adwoa Safo’s father’s Kantanka Automobile Company — or buy their their automobiles“engross”; and or making the company the main supplier of Ghana’s government signature automobile products by making sure all departments in the government adopt to using the Kantakanka cars and trucks.
I’m summing up my write up with this warning to Adwoa Safo: that she should consider the welfare of the Ghanaian people as against her narrow parochial, political and the interests of her family business. And that if she continues to engage in such wicked banter against the NPP, the damage will not be restricted to herself alone, but her father’s business and the entire her family will also bear the brunt of her wicked actions.
I SHALL RETURN!
Kojo Poku-London-UK 5 days ago
@ Stephen Donkor- New York, USA- I guess you are an Akyem Abuakwa citizen. You are a very corrupt individual. Do you believe in democracy or dictatorship? Are an objective assessor?
What Adwoa Sarfo did is NOT important, nei ... read full comment
@ Stephen Donkor- New York, USA- I guess you are an Akyem Abuakwa citizen. You are a very corrupt individual. Do you believe in democracy or dictatorship? Are an objective assessor?
What Adwoa Sarfo did is NOT important, neither was it the substantive reason why the NPP LOST in HISTORIC terms the 2024 elections.
I will NOT VISIT the Adwoa Sarfo issue in replying to your ONE SIDED STUPID CONCLUSIONS. First, I have NEVER met Adwoa Sarfo before or any other person but I am a FULL BLOODED ASHANTI.
SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES
1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSING WHOP WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFORI ATTA-FINANCE MINISTER.
2. KEN OFORI ATTA BOROWED OVER £13 BILLION AND THE AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, ATTA KYEA etc etc-LOOTED AND LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY.
3. MOTHER GHANA DEFAULTED ON ITS INTERNATIONAL DEBTS- FAILED TO PAY OUR LOANS AND INTEREST PAYMENTS TO OUR INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS.
4. 98 NPP MPs WENT TO SEE BLOOD UGLY, SHORT LILIPUT AKUFFO ADDO TO REASON WITH HIM TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA BUT POWER DRUNK DICTATOR AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO EVEN MEET THEM.
5. AKUFFO ADDO PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY ABOVE MOTHER GHANA INTEREST- OUR NATIONAL INTEREST.
6. BLOODY STEPHEN DONKOR- I ASK YOU BLOODY SMELLY SON OF A BITCH-WHICH PEOPLE VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE AKUFFO ADDO POWER AS PRESIDENT? IT IS US THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS AND AKUAPIMS-WHO ALWAYS VOTES FOR THE NDC. THE AKYEMS ARE A TINY POPULATION OF GHANA-SHOOT ABOVE THEIR WEIGHTED POPULATION NATIONALLY-THEY TAG THEMSELVES TO US ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER.
7. PRESIDENT KUFFOUR SACKED OSARFO MARFO WHEN HE WAS FINANCE MINISTER AND WAS UNDER PERFORMING AND REPLACED HIM WITH THE DECEASED BAAH.
8. WHAT PROJECT DID AKUFFO ADDO COMPLETE IN THE ASHANTI REGION?
9.DO YOU SEE HOW MANY MINISTERIAL POSITIONS PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE EWES IN THE VOLTA REGION. BLOODY YOUR MOTHER SMELLY ARSEHOLE. YOU DEAD.
10. NPP LOST BECAUSE OF OUR FAILED ECONOMIC POLICIES. STEALING AND CORRUPTION BY MINISTERS AND NPP APOINTEES-CECILIA DAPAAH, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, GABBY ETC ETC.
11. THE MASSES WERE HUNGRY, ANGRY AND SUFFERING AND THAT WAS WHAT HAPPENED AT THE POLLS- ASHANTIS REFUSED TO VOTE. ARE YOU MAD OR BLIND?
12. CALL A SPADE A SPADE- AKUFFO ADDO IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US THE ASHANTIS. BLOODY IT WAS THE TURN OF ALAN KYEREMATEN.
13. WHO WILL GO AND VOTE ON EMPTY BELLIES WHEN GABBY, EDWARD WERE CALLING THE SHOTS. ARE YOU MAD.
14. THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS-TRAITORS CAUSED THE NPP DEFEAT. DO NOT SEEK SCAPEGOATS.
15. OFF_ALUTA CONTINUA-HAIL, HAIL, HAIL- DEATH UNTO AKUFFO ADDO THE TRAITOR.
16. WHAT DID HE DO FOR THE ASHANTIS?
Ina 5 days ago
Interesting
Interesting
Dead Akronfo Adoonothing is gone 6 days ago
Nonsense from you. What has the issue got to do with father’s wealth? Changing the topic to suit you Abi? Npp man for you.
The Spear 6 days ago
Are you serious? Why are you of the stupid NPP lack reasoning so much?
Does anyone have to go to school to know how to relate to others as if she has no one at home and around her?
The lady continues to explain the oblig ... read full comment
Does anyone have to go to school to know how to relate to others as if she has no one at home and around her?
The lady continues to explain the obliging situation that required her to be away, and she sought Parliament council and permission! If it favored her, it's to her advantage but clearly, she was distressed as a mother.
They ruthlessly hurt the lady's resolve amd they can't stand the payback time. The NPP of undisciplined Ken Agyapong and hammerhead criminal Nana Addo has stepped on a huge thorn and is going to need emergency therapy.
Daakyehene 5 days ago
Your parents are poor like mine, is it compulsory for someone to sit with low class people like you in one class?
THIS "DADA BA" SAFO DAMSEL NEEDS A GARGANTUAN DICK TO MAKE HER SOBER. SHE CLEARLY MISSES THAT ONE! 6 days ago
THIS "DADA BA" SAFO DAMSEL NEEDS A GARGANTUAN DICK TO MAKE HER SOBER AND RESPECTFUL.
SHE CLEARLY MISSES THAT KIND OF DICK! THAT'S WHY SHE TALKS PLENTY, FULL OF COCK AND BULL STORIES!
SHE OBVIOUSLY THINKS HER DAD PROFES ... read full comment
THIS "DADA BA" SAFO DAMSEL NEEDS A GARGANTUAN DICK TO MAKE HER SOBER AND RESPECTFUL.
SHE CLEARLY MISSES THAT KIND OF DICK! THAT'S WHY SHE TALKS PLENTY, FULL OF COCK AND BULL STORIES!
SHE OBVIOUSLY THINKS HER DAD PROFESSOR, DOCTOR, PASTOR, ENGINEER, AZAA APOSTLE, ELECTRICIAN, KANTANKA CAN PUT UP ILLEGAL STRUCTURES ANYWHERE HE LIKE. GHANA DOESN'T BELONG TO HER FATHER.
Foolish comment from you. Women are not fools you know?
@THIS
What Adwoa Sarfo did is NOT importa ... read full comment
@THIS
What Adwoa Sarfo did is NOT important, neither was it the substantive reason why the NPP LOST in HISTORIC terms the 2024 elections.
I will NOT VISIT the Adwoa Sarfo issue in replying to your ONE SIDED STUPID CONCLUSIONS. First, I have NEVER met Adwoa Sarfo before or any other person but I am a FULL BLOODED ASHANTI.
SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES
1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSING WHOP WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFORI ATTA-FINANCE MINISTER.
2. KEN OFORI ATTA BOROWED OVER £13 BILLION AND THE AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, ATTA KYEA etc etc-LOOTED AND LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY.
3. MOTHER GHANA DEFAULTED ON ITS INTERNATIONAL DEBTS- FAILED TO PAY OUR LOANS AND INTEREST PAYMENTS TO OUR INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS.
4. 98 NPP MPs WENT TO SEE BLOOD UGLY, SHORT LILIPUT AKUFFO ADDO TO REASON WITH HIM TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA BUT POWER DRUNK DICTATOR AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO EVEN MEET THEM.
5. AKUFFO ADDO PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY ABOVE MOTHER GHANA INTEREST- OUR NATIONAL INTEREST.
6. BLOODY STEPHEN DONKOR- I ASK YOU BLOODY SMELLY SON OF A BITCH-WHICH PEOPLE VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE AKUFFO ADDO POWER AS PRESIDENT? IT IS US THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS AND AKUAPIMS-WHO ALWAYS VOTES FOR THE NDC. THE AKYEMS ARE A TINY POPULATION OF GHANA-SHOOT ABOVE THEIR WEIGHTED POPULATION NATIONALLY-THEY TAG THEMSELVES TO US ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER.
7. PRESIDENT KUFFOUR SACKED OSARFO MARFO WHEN HE WAS FINANCE MINISTER AND WAS UNDER PERFORMING AND REPLACED HIM WITH THE DECEASED BAAH.
9.DO YOU SEE HOW MANY MINISTERIAL POSITIONS PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE EWES IN THE VOLTA REGION. BLOODY YOUR MOTHER SMELLY ARSEHOLE. YOU DEAD.
10. NPP LOST BECAUSE OF OUR FAILED ECONOMIC POLICIES. STEALING AND CORRUPTION BY MINISTERS AND NPP APOINTEES-CECILIA DAPAAH, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, GABBY ETC ETC.
11. THE MASSES WERE HUNGRY, ANGRY AND SUFFERING AND THAT WAS WHAT HAPPENED AT THE POLLS- ASHANTIS REFUSED TO VOTE. ARE YOU MAD OR BLIND?
12. CALL A SPADE A SPADE- AKUFFO ADDO IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US THE ASHANTIS. BLOODY IT WAS THE TURN OF ALAN KYEREMATEN.
13. WHO WILL GO AND VOTE ON EMPTY BELLIES WHEN GABBY, EDWARD WERE CALLING THE SHOTS. ARE YOU MAD.
14. THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS-TRAITORS CAUSED THE NPP DEFEAT. DO NOT SEEK SCAPEGOATS.
BITTER KOLA 6 days ago
IT BEATS MY IMAGINATION!!
In this era, the host could have conducted a telephone interview. Or....?
Adjoa could have called the Police to 'free' her from her 'captors' if indeed she wanted to. Or...?
Conclusion: T ... read full comment
Adjoa could have called the Police to 'free' her from her 'captors' if indeed she wanted to. Or...?
Conclusion: This whole scenario could have been staged. Or...?
Kidnapped 6 days ago
@ BITTER KOLA. And who told you these vampires would have allowed her to speak on line. Don't you know how a mafia operates? Kidnapped. Are you deaf?
Most right.
Most right.
Kofi T 6 days ago
Another Foolish news NPP GHANAWEB.
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 6 days ago
This 2nd to last weekend in March, don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2u0i9
KOJO OPOKU-LONDON-UK 5 days ago
BLOODY AKYEM ABUAKWA-TINY POPULATION-HEY, HEY, THE TRAITOR AND CIA AGENT J B DANQUAH-UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM ABUAKWA MAN. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH HATED WOMEN-J B DANQUAH WAS POLYGAMOUS-J B DANQUAH HAD TWO WIVES- TRAITOR-J B DANQUAH WAS A FAILURE-HE WAS DEFEATED BY HIS OWN NEPHEW WHO STOOD FOR THE CPP. AKYEM ABUAKWA PEOPLE DID NOT VOTE FOR J B DANQUAH- BECAUSE OF THIS DEFEAT-HE WAS LOOKING FOR MAYHEW-HE PLOTTED WITH THE CIA BY TAKING BRIBES-HE WAS CAUGHT WITH A SPEECH AFTER A BOMB ATTEMPT ON THE LIFE OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH-THE BOMB KILLED AN INNOCENT 9 YEAR OLD GHANA GIRL- J B DANQUAH WAS A MURDERER. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF THE ASHANTIS OPPOSITION PARTY-UNITED PARTY/NLM WAS DR K A BUSIA, DURING THE DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH AKYEM ABUAKWA POWER HUNGRY TINY POPULATION PEOPLE-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA WANT TO LINK WITH THE ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-TRAITOR AND UNGRATEFUL AKUFFO ADDO BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED AND GAVE HIM POWER-HE NEVER COMPLETED ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS-ALL DIE BE DIE MUST DIE.YOU ARE TANI AYISI BOATENG. OFF. WHEN WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US. HE NEGLECTED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED TO GAVE HIM POWER-DEATH BE UNTO AKKUFFO ADDO TANI. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-SORT OUT THE AKUFFO ADDO SELF INTERESTED DELEGATES SYSTEM. HIS EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND AKYEMS-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE ALL THE TIME FOR THE NDC.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
EARN AS A REMOTE WORKER - LEARN HOW! 5 days ago
To beat your local economy you need remote jobs paying in dollars/euros as a side gig or full time job. EASTER sales discount for this self-selling resource is on now. Take advantage as you match your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ....5fde7im
Chuck, Virginia 5 days ago
Adwoa is lobbing grenades into the centre of NPP, which is causing havoc on the magnitude the party can no longer fathom! She's causing so much upheaval that the party hodlums are taking her hostage in her own home. She's a tough cookie and must consider suing the party for false imprisonment..
Jayhovah 6 days ago
These ppl are corrupt and useless. They didn't want her to expose them. A bunch illiterate imbeciles. Hopefully the good ppl of GH will never vote for them again
Akufo Addo's Jubilee House mafia robbed so many mines and quarries using National Security vehicles 6 days ago
Fellow Ghanaians. Have you now seen that Serwa Broni's episode is true. Let's ask Hopeson Adorye
Agbeli Kumordzi 6 days ago
Adwoa Safo is a good woman but her problem is that she mingle with NPP criminals
Ama 6 days ago
What happened to Late JJ Rawlings when he criticised NDC, his own party that he used his sweat to found? Was he and his wife not sacked from their own party by Asiedu Nketia and Mahama gang ?Where is Dela Edem?
Nonsense. Do you know who fought for jj to rule over 19years? Who asked Kunadu to run against mills and to form her own party? Was that not she herself? Who is dela Edem? Elected member of ndc? Don’t compare apples with oranges-ok?
The Spear 6 days ago
Wnere did you learn JJ was sacked from NDC? He just withdrew and stayed at a distance because of the reigning indiscipline within the fold of the party but he never stopped the criticism, and some in the party still consulted him.
Adwoa Safo Anas version 6 days ago
NPP was able to dismantle Anas when he was exposing the rots in government. Today we have the own Adwoa Safo (Anas) exposing the rots in NPP. The centre cannot hold. I never knew NPP has it own policing system. Why ambushing her if what she is saying is not the truth? You don't want her to spill the beans anymore.
Samson 6 days ago
Is Afenyo Markin going to hold another press conference to tell us about how the NPP elders blocked the gate of Adwoa Safo Rambo style preventing her from going out to exercise her freedom of speech?
Tom 6 days ago
NDC allowed Koku Anyidoho the luxury to express himself even to the extent of dining with you, the NPP. Where is he now? Allow her to talk if there is nothing to be hidden. You are re-branding yet you hate opposing views. When the NDC was confronted with a similar challenge, you were very happy and even offered pieces of advice to them. Now, it's your turn, let's see the maturity.
Kay 6 days ago
Is Koku Anyidoho recognised by John Mahama and Asiedu Nketia as their party member ?Stupid NDC Followers direct your strength to Mahama govt to help him perform . Leave NPP alone to manage their affairs.
Joko 5 days ago
@kay nobody is stopping NPP from managing their affairs it appears they can't manage it.
Cat 6 days ago
This is against her right and she can sue those who block her from her gate..when kubi ,Allan,adorye and Co were speaking from radio stations to stations who block them?.if u think she is a woman so u can silence her then u are joking.Adjoa has already said she is not a push over.the only option
now is to expell her from the party.let see how this will work.
Agbeli Kumordzi 6 days ago
That's a violation of Adwoa Safo's freedom and free movement
Sethoo 6 days ago
Koku Anyidoho's life is still under threat bcoz he criticised very Corrupt John Mahama and Criminal Asiedu Nketia. Their Thugs are still moving around looking for Koku Anyidoho to Kill him.
JFK - Useless General Secretary Ever 6 days ago
JFK is the most useless GS NPP has ever had. This guy is so corrupt that he has taken money from Akufo Addo and they are trying to silence Adwoa Sarfo. He has become a press release GS, always issuing a communique. His days are surely numbered. Taken NPP from 137 seats to 88, Ablekuma North pending. If this isn’t incompetence, I’m not sure what is. Fooooorish JFK.
Truth Stands 6 days ago
Why such unfair treatment to Hon. Adwoa Sarfo? Other notable people have expressed similar or more damning sentiments against the party publicly lately. People like Hon. Eugene Antwi and Hon. Kyei Mensah have spoken publicly against what they perceived as the reasons for the party's abysmal loss in the 2024 general elections. Why single out the lady? That is disparate treatment, and it is very unfair. The approach is WRONG.
Wasteman 6 days ago
NOW EVERYTHING YOU READ ON GHANAWEB IS NPP NPP NPP…WHY???!
Rudolph 6 days ago
And yet these are the criminals protesting about Jakpa's legitimate searches of under beds and polytanks
MIKE 6 days ago
I tell you. Npp site
Zinc 6 days ago
We are not children. It is lies.. it a plot by Adwoa herself to be relevant. What are car numbers of that 3 land cruisers ,? Is she not having CCTV at her residence? You have to prove what you say. Finally, she would be sacked from NPP.
Integrity 6 days ago
Koku Anyidoho should speak up to defend Hon Adwoa Safo. If Koku Anyidoho fails to come to the defence of Hon Adwoa Safo then he is a hypocrite and has no integrity in him. Good morning Koku Anyidoho.
Central Region 6 days ago
What about Allotey Jacobs?
Nana 6 days ago
@ Integrity
Are you talking about the Koku Anyidoho that John Mahama Gangsters are looking for to kill him?
@ Integrity
Are you talking about the Koku Anyidoho that John Mahama Gangsters are looking for to kill him?
George 6 days ago
Is it lawful to block my gate from coming out of my own house?
Achakanapaya 6 days ago
What at all is this NPP wicked minded Nation wreckers hiding???
Why are they scared of Adwoa Safo going out to the radio station?
NPP is just a criminal organisation being run by international crooks.
They are Shameless, d ... read full comment
They are Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers party. Never again will Ghanaians allow NPP to govern Ghana.
The NPP will be in the wilderness for 40 years. They will return to power after this current Evill , demolic, wicked minded men are dead.
Vivian 6 days ago
Intolerant and tyrant npp, never again
Kojo Poku-London-UK 6 days ago
HEY, HEY, NPP-AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION WHO BETRAYED US THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS VOTED FOR TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HE PUT HIS FAMILY ABOVE GHANA INTEREST. TANI AKKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO CAUSED FINANCIAL LOSS TO GHANA-BROUGHT THE ECONOMY TO ITS KINEES. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-SORT OUT THE AKUFFO ADDO SELF INTERESTED DELEGATES SYSTEM. HIS EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND AKYEMS-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE ALL THE TIME FOR THE NDC.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Obuor 6 days ago
Nonsense.this has nothing to do with the party.
She waz humiliated by u guys.lies upon lies.
This has nothing to do with politics
Kaba 6 days ago
The Akuffo Ado faction of NPP are always using intimidating of party members to solve problems. This Akuffo Ado tactice should be discussed by the party and abandoned. He solved problems using machomen to intimidate
@KABA
What Adwoa Sarfo did is NOT importa ... read full comment
@KABA
SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES
Abass A 6 days ago
They are now terrorising their own. That crop of Akufu Addo NPP are terrorists and power drunk. Thank God Ghanaians has realised it now...
Efo Kofi 6 days ago
Useless platform kwasiaa penyi talking
Okwantuni 6 days ago
Anyidaho and Allotey did worse to ndc with tacit support from npp but nothing happened to them for solid 8 years. Just 4 days of Adwoa talks and npp is somersaulting around the globe. Wait and see. Sefa Kayi are you there.
ROGUE LAWYER 6 days ago
The destiny of NPP as apolitical party is dead.
join Alan if you want to build a political future
Moor 6 days ago
Pata paa party. These thieves should be arrested. They confined her and it’s a serious crime. Arrest them n pls stop calling these arm robbers big. They r big only in the eyes of the ordinary
Kweku 6 days ago
Free Adwoa Sarfo
Chai!!! 6 days ago
This violates freedom of movement and is tantamount to illegal confinement, both of which are unconstitutional. Arrest these old men.
Richard Jakpa 6 days ago
NPP is a criminal outfit
NDC COMPROMISED ADWOA SAFO 6 days ago
Upon all that NPP has done for Adwoa Safo, she has been utterly ungrateful. Like Gifty Klenan, she can join NDC. The party will move on without her.
Treacherous Adwoa Safo 6 days ago
NOBODY IS STOPPING ADWOA SAFO FROM JOINING NDC
Alan Alan Movement for Change oooo Alan Alan Movement for Change oooo 6 days ago
She will join Alan a proper Ashanti. Not any Akyem supported dancing goat
Yaw 6 days ago
What about Cynthia Morrison?
Join ndc and do what? Ndc has enough people.
Asafo Powell 6 days ago
This woman is insane and demonised.
ADWOA, Just join the NDC. 6 days ago
Adwoa, just join the NDC? We know what is happening behind the scenes. You have destroyed yourself.
Onipa nua 6 days ago
That's hostage..she need to take them up..sue them in court
CONCERN CITIZEN 6 days ago
I am so afraid for my precious sister Adwoa sarfo. She should be extremely careful, this killing machine party may target her. Adwoa should not take things for granted. NPP dont care if they wanna take you out. They took out their own J B Danquah, John Kumah, and they tried others but did not succede. I am begining to suspect them of behind the death of Courage Quashigah, Baah Wiredu and even our strong man J J. Adwoa Sarfo am not trying to mute you but its very unfortunate that you did not join a party which dont kill. Again be extremely careful, NPP is good at taking people out.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 days ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Jensj
Sycamore 6 days ago
The next thing we'll hear is that they've either poured acid on Adwoa Safo or given her poisoned Tuo Zaafi to eat and die. Hahahaha these criminal organization called npp never cease to amaze. They thought they could harass her with a so-called disciplinary action but when they realized that won't deter her ,they've now reported to ambushes and gangsterism
Esa 6 days ago
Loose cannon like her baby's father. She should grow up.
Otafre gya 6 days ago
Why now? You're going to be arrested for e levy issues. Criminals in the parliament. Npp party is our biggest problem in ghana. Stupid fools. Stupid parliamentarians, how come?
Woedem 6 days ago
Allow people to speak to truth.
Ghana 5 days ago
This is harassment..npp think they owe people
ABRONYE DC 5 days ago
ADWOA SAFO HAS SEX WITH ALL THE BIG MEN IN NPP
Adwoa 5 days ago
Aaaaa,that explains why she is always chewing on used condom in order to exorcise her mind, and compounding her situation by taking a daily dose of TRANQIPAM.
Willie 5 days ago
So how long do you think you can stop her from talking on radio and TV. Don't you know that you're rather compounding issues. Look at what Afenyo Markin is doing, amongst the two, who's destroying the NPP. Meanwhile Ghanaians are aware of about 90% of why you lost the 2024 elections. Why do you single her out to intimidate. You people don't have brains, are interviews on radio and TV only done by physically appearing there. She can sit in the comfort of her home and still grant interviews.
ABC 5 days ago
This is hostage-taking and it is criminal.
Edward 5 days ago
This a a pure case of kidnapping , trespassing and unlawful entry
CORNEY 5 days ago
Why she didn’t call the police, it’s a crime, they can even be charged fr kidnapping.
That’s the most terrible thing any sensible person will do.
Why she didn’t call the police, it’s a crime, they can even be charged fr kidnapping.
Don G 5 days ago
When Adwoa was head of procurement they Npp used her to enrich themselves,then took the deputy majority leader from her & later dump her.It was all orchestrated by Kennedy Agyapong & some Akyem guys.So she really gut something to tell the public & Npp must allow her to dig deep.At all Ghanaian's have shown they don't like the Npp.It is a party full of "Crooks & Thieves" with no love for its 2nd citizens as Afenyo-Markin will say
Kweku 5 days ago
Free Hon Adwoa Sarfo
Joy 5 days ago
Hahahaha. Nana addo and his team his shamed npp party. Nana addo and his team has made npp a bad party to vote for. Nana addo you see what corruption does to a political party if the voters get angry on corrupt acts? Hahahaha. Shame to npp party that is now in the line of nana addo gangsters to rule Ghana
Dallas1 5 days ago
She should count herself lucky that they didn't choose to eliminate her like many others before her.
Hannan 5 days ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
Aku 5 days ago
Herr the NPP constitution is undemocratic. Yes it is. Shame on these.
Jay Swiss 5 days ago
The IGP can’t do nothing if Safo doesn’t report the problem to the police. She saw the NPP members who prevented her from leaving her house… why is she not reporting the case to the police? This is hypocrisy I guess.
world 5 days ago
just get off adwoa sarfo.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 5 days ago
The Fourth Estate has exposed BODUKWAN HOLDINGS , with KUMASIHENE , HIS WIFE JULIA AMANING and their lawyer as the Beneficiaries of ongoing Galamsey activities in Western Region. Just google it and read for yourself .
They ... read full comment
The Fourth Estate has exposed BODUKWAN HOLDINGS , with KUMASIHENE , HIS WIFE JULIA AMANING and their lawyer as the Beneficiaries of ongoing Galamsey activities in Western Region. Just google it and read for yourself .
They’re trying to use Kofi Adomah’s incident to cover up this expose
HDondon oyewa 5 days ago
I remembered the acid case
Ghanaba 5 days ago
Npp leaders please allow Adwoa to talk she can continue talking till her death she is just one person in the party and do watheber she pleases with her followers she she was dancing in a video like a kid instead of being in parliament who went and brought her down to Ghana
Her political career with npp is finished and no one will allow her to come near any npp leader nor given any position
She is not a role model so npp leaders leave her for she has only one vote
Di tw3 5 days ago
Nppfuor nyinaa y3 mmboa
Osei 5 days ago
Sack her from our party, we don't like Bawumia.
Kofi Akwetey 5 days ago
Senior NPP leaders? Please name them.
No. 1 Mahama Dis- Appointee 5 days ago
They did not have acid! Watch out
HDondon oyewa 5 days ago
Mamee please we are in democracy say everything and be free
Kobina Boafo 5 days ago
Adwoa Safo can do no wrong. Leave her alone or else............
Truth 5 days ago
What are they afraid of? Crooks and assholes! You run the country down and you keep fooling
Arrogant 5 days ago
This woman Adowa safo is disrespectful and arrogant. I now know the reason Kennedy Agyapong didn't marry her.
NPP is heading towards implosion 5 days ago
I'm sorry for NPP. Akuffo Addo is a scam. NPP is reaping what has been sown
Say no to propagandas and slogans 5 days ago
No one cares what this wannabe TikToker says or does.
Kdwo 5 days ago
Is in Ghana that we pamper people, tweea who is Adwoa Sarfo?
Gbagbladza 5 days ago
Evils that men do lives after them.
This criminals must stay in opposition for 40yrs to learn lesson;by then the bad ones are gone
Mens 5 days ago
Is she setting herself up as preferred VP nominee for Bawumia?
Under duress NPP. This was what they did during the elections collation exercise. They can even chew ballot papers openly just to disrupt elections. They are planning to kill Adwoa Sarfo. Afenyo Kwasea Markin planned with Na ...
TEACH IN CANADA ..
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inc ...
Dont worry my friend. Islam is determine to take over the world and they call it GLOBAL JIHAD and they have given themselves time and the time is fast approaching, that is why there is disturbance is in the Middle East. But r ...
Adwoa Safo shd admit that she has some weakness that she has to work on.Adwoa never sat in a classroom prior to university,she was privileged to receive home tuition due to her Dad's wealth. This has affected her on how to re ...
Unlawfull imprisonment,...she knows too much, hence she had to be silenced by all means necessary. Mafia gangster party..they don't believe in free speech.she must be allowed to air her grievances;if the party disagrees with ...
@ Life:
This is the first time I’m commenting on this website since our party painfully lost the ...
What Adwoa Sarfo did is NOT important, nei ...
Interesting
The lady continues to explain the oblig ...
SHE OBVIOUSLY THINKS HER DAD PROFES ...
@THIS
What Adwoa Sarfo did is NOT importa ...
Conclusion: T ...
Most right.
This 2nd to last weekend in March, don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently ...
BLOODY AKYEM ABUAKWA-TINY POPULATION-HEY, HEY, THE TRAITOR AND CIA AGENT J B DANQUAH-UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM ABUAKWA MAN. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH HATED WOMEN-J B DANQUAH WAS POLYGAMOUS-J B DANQUAH HAD TWO WIV ...
To beat your local economy you need remote jobs paying in dollars/euros as a side gig or full time job. EASTER sales discount for this self-selling resource is on now. Take advantage as you match your money-making desires wit ...
Adwoa is lobbing grenades into the centre of NPP, which is causing havoc on the magnitude the party can no longer fathom! She's causing so much upheaval that the party hodlums are taking her hostage in her own home. She's a t ...
Nonsense. Do you know who fought for jj to rule over 19years? Who asked Kunadu to run against mills and to form her own party? Was that not she herself? Who is dela Edem? Elected member of ndc? Don’t compare apples with ora ...
Wnere did you learn JJ was sacked from NDC? He just withdrew and stayed at a distance because of the reigning indiscipline within the fold of the party but he never stopped the criticism, and some in the party still consulted ...
NPP was able to dismantle Anas when he was exposing the rots in government. Today we have the own Adwoa Safo (Anas) exposing the rots in NPP. The centre cannot hold. I never knew NPP has it own policing system. Why ambushing ...
NDC allowed Koku Anyidoho the luxury to express himself even to the extent of dining with you, the NPP. Where is he now? Allow her to talk if there is nothing to be hidden. You are re-branding yet you hate opposing views. Whe ...
This is against her right and she can sue those who block her from her gate..when kubi ,Allan,adorye and Co were speaking from radio stations to stations who block them?.if u think she is a woman so u can silence her then u ...
JFK is the most useless GS NPP has ever had. This guy is so corrupt that he has taken money from Akufo Addo and they are trying to silence Adwoa Sarfo. He has become a press release GS, always issuing a communique. His days a ...
Why such unfair treatment to Hon. Adwoa Sarfo? Other notable people have expressed similar or more damning sentiments against the party publicly lately. People like Hon. Eugene Antwi and Hon. Kyei Mensah have spoken publicly ...
I tell you. Npp site
We are not children. It is lies.. it a plot by Adwoa herself to be relevant. What are car numbers of that 3 land cruisers ,? Is she not having CCTV at her residence? You have to prove what you say. Finally, she would be sacke ...
@ Integrity
They are Shameless, d ...
HEY, HEY, NPP-AKYEM ABUAKWA TINY POPULATION WHO BETRAYED US THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS VOTED FOR TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HE PUT HIS FAMILY ABOVE GHANA INTEREST. TANI AKKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA WHO CAUSED FINANCIAL ...
@KABA
What Adwoa Sarfo did is NOT importa ...
Free Adwoa Sarfo
NPP is a criminal outfit
I am so afraid for my precious sister Adwoa sarfo. She should be extremely careful, this killing machine party may target her. Adwoa should not take things for granted. NPP dont care if they wanna take you out. They took out ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
The next thing we'll hear is that they've either poured acid on Adwoa Safo or given her poisoned Tuo Zaafi to eat and die. Hahahaha these criminal organization called npp never cease to amaze. They thought they could harass h ...
So how long do you think you can stop her from talking on radio and TV. Don't you know that you're rather compounding issues. Look at what Afenyo Markin is doing, amongst the two, who's destroying the NPP. Meanwhile Ghanaians ...
When Adwoa was head of procurement they Npp used her to enrich themselves,then took the deputy majority leader from her & later dump her.It was all orchestrated by Kennedy Agyapong & some Akyem guys.So she really gut somethin ...
Free Hon Adwoa Sarfo
Hahahaha. Nana addo and his team his shamed npp party. Nana addo and his team has made npp a bad party to vote for. Nana addo you see what corruption does to a political party if the voters get angry on corrupt acts? Hahah ...
They ...
Npp leaders please allow Adwoa to talk she can continue talking till her death she is just one person in the party and do watheber she pleases with her followers she she was dancing in a video like a kid instead of being in p ...
Nppfuor nyinaa y3 mmboa