Agyeman Badu should test the law other than issuing threats
Orion Consult 4 days ago
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ... read full comment
TEACH IN CANADA.
An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
The NGOs are paying for the expenses including the plane tickets, Very good salary and incentives .
Working Visa and Accommodation 100% guarantee
No Charges No Deposit
20% will be deducted monthly from your salary monthly up to one year.
Opportunity to study Part Time On Scholarship
I AM CRYING AND ANGRY. IF IT WAS IN THE PAST LIKE WE THE WARRIORS OF ASANTEMAN AND ALLIED FORCES HAVE TURNED DORMAA INTO A GRAVE YARD. WE WILL BE DRINKING PALM WINE WITH THE SKULL OF DORMAA DIKRO. AH AH AH AH AH TIMES HAVE CHANGED. I AM BOILING LIKE PALM NUT SOUP!!!!! OTUMFUO GIVE THE ORDERS AND LETS TURN DORMAA BLACK AND RED!!!
THEY ARE OUR BROTHERS AND SISTERS BUT THEY NEED TO BE PUNISGED WALAHI!!! WHO BORN DOG???
AGYEMANG BADU SHOULD KNOW THAT BONO PEOPLE DID NOT MAKE HIM ANY PRESIDENT OR CHIEF. HE IS ONLY A CHIEF FOR DORMAA AND HE SPEAKS FOR ONLY DORMAA. POLITICAL PRESIDENT OF HOUSE OF CHIEFS DOES NOT MAKE HIM AN OVERLORD OF BONO PEOPLE. NOBODY KNOW HIM. HE SHOULD STAY IN HIS LANE ELSE VERY SOON HE WILL BE EATING WITH HIS ANCESTORS.
FIAPRE WILL BE ELEVATED AND NOTHING WILL HAPPEN INSHA ALLAHU!!!
Agyemang Badu 4 days ago
@ Hunter. We are In the 21st century not olden days . Try something foolish and we Bornos will give you the spanking of your lives. You fool. Sagrenti didn't lash you well. Bring it on. You animals
You are a Sub-human TERRORIST. You are also a SATANIC Osama the Homosexual — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF “Abu” — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, a Satanic Homosexual 4 days ago
You are a Sub-human TERRORIST. You are also a SATANIC Osama the Homosexual — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF “Abu” — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, a Satanic Homosexual
Hunter 4 days ago
HAHAHAHHAHA YOU BONOS?? KAI!!! EVEN TECHIMAN COULDN'T STAND NKORANZA AND YOU SMALL DORMAA WANT TO STAND THE WHOLE ASANTEMAN HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
ONLY EJISU OR MAMPONG WILL FINISH YOU PEOPLE!!! OR WE WILL SEND NKORANZA ... read full comment
HAHAHAHHAHA YOU BONOS?? KAI!!! EVEN TECHIMAN COULDN'T STAND NKORANZA AND YOU SMALL DORMAA WANT TO STAND THE WHOLE ASANTEMAN HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
ONLY EJISU OR MAMPONG WILL FINISH YOU PEOPLE!!! OR WE WILL SEND NKORANZA AGAIN WITH THEIR STRONG WARRIORS AND POWERFUL DEITIES TO FINISH YOU PEOPLE COMPLETE.
HAHAHAHAHAHA WE WILL USE DORMAA FOR MAIZE FARM. YOU HAVE MADE ME LAUGH LOUD THIS MORNING. DORMAA???? TWEEAAA WHO IS THE MAN THERE???? IS IT AUNTIE BADU BEYONCE OR SUMAHENE????? HAHAHAHAHA
Ama 4 days ago
@ Agyeman Badu, no need to insult anyone if you are smart. It is a fact that Asanteman is bigger than Ashanti Region. Ashanti Region, just like Bono and Ahafo Regions are all political creations which met Asanteman and some of the Kingdoms in Ghana. The fact that a family gets divided by political boundaries does not mean the occupants of the house cease to be members of the same family.
Until people understand this simple fact, which I believe Nana Dormaahene is very much aware of, this unnecessary power struggle will never stop. No need to insult anyone.
Ga Mashie 4 days ago
Agyemang Badu, stinking Bonos and Bushmen calling Asantes Animal, who are more animals than you. Kumasi is your America you the Bonos
Tsotsoo 4 days ago
Please leave them alone. They are all Akans. We are Gas. Thank you.
Bono1 3 days ago
Fool, let me educate you, Bono is the most developed in Ghana. Our ppl are educated and unlike the Ashanti, we don’t do shoe shine jobs and kayayo. All the dirty work in Ghana are done by Ashanti ppl because they have a bad, corrupt and a drug dealer as their chief
dboyy 4 days ago
Agyemang Badu always try to generalize issues to encompass all Bonos. Asantes don’t have any issue with Bono people. Dormaa Henes paramountcy ends at Dormaa and few areas he control outside Dormaa and not whole Bono. Otumfour is going to elevate Fiapre Hene to be at par with Dormaa Hene. Next time you will respect your elders. Concert.
Bob22 2 hours ago
Your ancestors didn't even participate in village wrestling so keep quiet son of nothing
Sycamore 4 days ago
Mad man the Dormaa chief is resting his legs on the skull of your defeated chief and instead of you to think of that you're here fooling.
Sure 4 days ago
@Sycamore if not savagese and awkward inward dormaa barbarians who will boast of a human skull as an achievement in this 21st century?Otumfuo could have construct all Asante palaces with human skulls not even as a resting legs. You don't even have a good hospital in dormaa as compared to Berekum and Techiman yet you are boasting of human skull? MMO YE MMOA!
AAA 4 days ago
You guys are jokers! You should move away from your ancient / archaic way of life into the 21st century! Aren't you guys shy of '3ha y3 me dea' useless speeches from your ancient 'bosom' looking chief! Mark it on the wall, in 5 - 10 years your Asanteman Confederation will be nomore if your present chief continues with his stye of ruling. Ofinso will start it and many will follow. I pity those shameless sub chiefs in Bono Region who in this 21st century want to go and serve a sub-group of the Akan tribe who don't even respect you! What a big shame to yourselves and your subjects!
Ga Mashie 4 days ago
Stop fooling, the you no the number of years Asanteman has been. You see the likes of you will continue to jealous Asanteman but it will continue to shine. The only kingdom recognize in every part of the world. I am yet to understand the meaning of Bono, Abrofoo indeed
Acadia 4 days ago
We can still hunt that coward rat in a different and subtle manner . We are wise, we are smart , we have done it before and we can do it easily in so many ways. This baduan is threading on a dangerous path and wants to involve all Bono people but it won’t work .
Orion Consult stupidity 4 days ago
Foolish boy. Take your stupid scam notice elsewhere. Who told you Canada needs "unqualified teachers" kwasiasɛm kwa!
Joe Scott 4 days ago
God bless you. That man is a scammer,his cup will soon be full. Polish idiot. God punish you severely
Canada Need English Teachers! 4 days ago
Canada needs a lot of English speaking teachers because they only speak"Bon you". Ca va. Bien merci! Ghana can give them some good teachers!
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 4 days ago
This 2nd to last weekend in March, don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....2u0i9y
EARN AS A REMOTE WORKER - LEARN HOW! 4 days ago
To beat your local economy you need remote jobs paying in dollars/euros as a side gig or full time job. EASTER sales discount for this self-selling resource is on now. Take advantage as you match your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ....5fde5im
Pouv 4 days ago
He should drop his Asante name and use his Bono name
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 3 days ago
Almighty Otumfuo can do no harm.
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 3 days ago
Otumfuo can do no wrong
True 4 days ago
So this small village talkative is still around? By force want to be a king of Bono.
Dondon 4 days ago
He is chief of Dormaa not Bono
Ga Mashie 4 days ago
Nana Dormaahene you should prepare abdicate your stool because this will happen live. Sometimes it baffles me to understand that this man sat in our law court as a judge with his little knowledge and lack of common sense. We're we not in this country when you issue a threat to Otumfo at Asumadja that he has no locus to installed a chief and that you have given 24 hours to rescind his decision. Otumfo ignored your threat and went ahead to perform the final funeral rites and installed a chief at Asumadja. You are still in your stool why did you abdicate your chieftaincy tittle? Asantemans control of Ahafo and some Bono towns didn't start under the current Otumfo. Get it in your head that it predates your ancestors and not today. Get it in your head that regional boundaries are totally different from traditional boundaries. You are a judge and if you think you are the one doing the right thing why don't you go to court to reverse Otumfour's power. Stop this childish behaviour as a chief and do the right thing if you think you are equal to Otumfo and that Otumfour is Kumasi chief, go to court to proof it. Very funny you are saying Ghana will be ungovernable, get it right that empty barrel makes the most noise.
Osa 4 days ago
This is all he knows. Kofi Adoma's sight is going off and you are here throwing out your usual tribalism and hateful comments towards Asantes. Insensitive person. Shame on you.
Dei Kusi 4 days ago
This chief is shameless and insensitive. He can attack Asantehene immaturely but abandon Kofi Adoma? Insensitive chief.,GO AWAY.
Oppong, Dormaa Ahenkro 4 days ago
Nana, pls use your energies to save Kofi Adoma’s sight instead of these your childish tantrums. We have had enough !
Broni Panayoti 4 days ago
The people of Fiapre should rise up against their chiefs for attempting to breakaway to join Asantema, even to the extent of beating them. Greedy Otumfuo, how can you elevate a chief outside your jurisdiction to a paramountcy? Mind you, we're no more in the days when the Asantes were taking lands in the country by force through unprovoked wars and forcefully installing chiefs on them. When you try this time, your region would become Bawku. A word to the wise is enough.
PLEASE KNOW YOUR HISTORY BEFORE MAKING SUCH A COMMENT? 4 days ago
Traditional boundaries are different from Ghana State regional boundaries. The four have always been part of Ashanti though demarcated within then Brong Ahafo Region. Dormaahene need not abdicate. The four can elect to join the Ashanti Regional House of Chiefs so that he does not have to contend with them at meetings.
Reforms Are Needed for the Chieftancy Institution! 4 days ago
They can elect to be both members of Ashanti and Bono House of Chiefs. Those four will then be nediators of disagreenents between the two because they have a common interest in both.
The government in collaboration with t ... read full comment
They can elect to be both members of Ashanti and Bono House of Chiefs. Those four will then be nediators of disagreenents between the two because they have a common interest in both.
The government in collaboration with the House of Chiefs should make a Provision for Associate Members of the Regionsl House of Chiefs. Every Regionsl House of Chief shoukd elect to be an Associate member of another House if Chief so they can be invited to meetings to share experiences and understand the others Culture.
Last but not the least we should also have a Regional House if Queens so our traditional women should be heard mire at the top level of our culture and traditions. As it is all these decisions made at tge House of Chiefs in the name of Culture excludes the voice of our women who comprise 52% of the population. This has to change!
they say they say 4 days ago
Totally agree. If this day and age chieftaincy cannot promote peace, then cut that Institution down
ABCD 4 days ago
Unfortunately now the Asantes are doing it with the support of the State security.
Sure 4 days ago
You said NPP is helping Asante agenda and now NDC era still Otumfuo is still same as yesterday. Is it not wise for you people to stop the libilibilabalaba hullabaloo foolishness? You must tell your agyeman badu to be law abiding okay! Although he calls himself a judge but he doesn't know whiiii!
Asare Invisible 4 days ago
Says a man who can't even kill a fly. Useless treat! Asante kingdom is a small kingdom like your village?
Dormaahene y3 bonkers 4 days ago
This Dormaahene is just an idiot, simple. We are getting fed up as a nation about ahen nie. O mean to be the king or chief in this 21st century here in the afro land is all bonkers.
ASANTEGENE IS BEING DISRUPTIVE & LAWLESS 4 days ago
Asantehene's decision encourages the lawless behaviour of Fiapre chief. Chiefs represent people & cannot just change allegiance because they want promotion. Can a sub chief in Asanteman decide to join Kwahuman because he wants promotion? What happens if kwahumanhene encourages that as the Asantehene intends to do?
Broni Panayoti 4 days ago
Thank you my brother or sister.
Hunter 4 days ago
YOU ARE A FOOL. WHAT IS CHANGING ALLIANCE WHEN THE ALLIANCE HAS BEEN THERE BEFORE TIME MEMORIAL???? BEFORE GHANA CAME THERE WAS A WESTERN ASANTE WHICH WAS BRONG AHAFO.
WHEN DID POLITICAL DEMARCATION COME???? ODWAN!! WE AR ... read full comment
YOU ARE A FOOL. WHAT IS CHANGING ALLIANCE WHEN THE ALLIANCE HAS BEEN THERE BEFORE TIME MEMORIAL???? BEFORE GHANA CAME THERE WAS A WESTERN ASANTE WHICH WAS BRONG AHAFO.
WHEN DID POLITICAL DEMARCATION COME???? ODWAN!! WE ARE SPEAKING TRADITIONAL MATTERS NOT POLITICAL MATTERS MADE UP OF LIES AND PROPAGANDA!!!
EVERY CHIEF KNOWS WHERE HE STANDS IN TRADITIONAL AFFAIRS. SO TAKE YOUR STUPID ANALYSIS AWAY
Use your head 4 days ago
Massa, please use your brains kakraa. I promise u it won't hurt. Unless you have air in the big space between your two flappy ears instead.
Use Hunter your head 4 days ago
Massa Hunter, please use your brains kakraa. I promise u it won't hurt. Unless you have air in the big space between your two flappy ears instead.
they say they say 4 days ago
You said it..Alliance. Does Alliance give you sole authority.
Sure 4 days ago
Go and ask your ancestors to teach you the dormaa history wai! The people of Fiapre saw you coming from your booboo and Oboe, and also saw you settling as refugees on Mansen Wamfie land. So do you think Fiapre will allow your agyeman badu to oppress them like he is doing to Wamfie denying them of their true identity? Tofiakwa!
ROGUE LAWYER 4 days ago
odikro agyeman Badu is on menupus.
The people of Wamfie are coming for their land
odwan.
Fiapre would be elevated, prepare to destool yourself
odwan.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 days ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Hfcxx
godfather 4 days ago
The same Bawku- Nayiri play book is in the pipe line. Those who must hear must act now.
Killer whale tongue fool 4 days ago
That Omanhene stool designation this idiot Dormaahene occupies was bestowed by Asantehene Prempeh II. An idiot beyond measure
John 4 days ago
Please Dormaahene pleases we need peace in this country (Ghana)
OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 4 days ago
Then tell your power drunk Otumfour from stoking the fires...by trying to use British indirect rule after disbandment of Asante Kingdom where Prempeh 1 was taken captive and released upon MoU not to hold himself a king over any kingdom. This is same thing he has been doing in other parts of Bono and creating problems everywhere. If he wants to Start a new country by illegally taken lands in a subtle exchange for paramountcy then he lie bad
Saforo K 4 days ago
Why all these,everyday you have something different to say,man will die and leave these things behind,so give us a break
Sycamore 4 days ago
But why is this kumasi chief called otumfou
Sycamore 4 days ago
But why is this kumasi chief called otumfou trying to ferment trouble in Ghana? Why is he trying to be relevant more than others? I don't blame him i blame the useless politicians who are making him feel relevant in a republican democracy where the president is Supreme. Look at how kumasi is deity admits galamsey and that is no problem for him but meddling in chieftaincy issues
Hunter 4 days ago
SYCAMORE YOUR QUESTIONS ARE GOOD QUESTION. IF YOU ARE A MAN WITH BALLS BORN BY A WOMAN AND NOT A SHEEP GO TO MANHYIA AND ASK THESE QUESTIONS. DONT GO INSIDE JUST AT THE GATE. THE MAIN MANHYIA PALACE GATE AND ASK. OR YOU CAN GO TO KEJETIA IF MANHYIA IS FAR FOR YOU AND ASK YOUR QUESTIONS.
I PROMISE YOU YOU WILL GET GOOD ANSWERS. ODWAN!!!! TRY IT AND SEE IF WE WILL NOT CHANGE YOUR SLEEPING PLACE IN 10 SECONDS.
ODWAN!!! SOCIAL MEDIA MEN. IF NOT FOR SOCIAL MEDIA PIGS LIKE YOU CANNOT EVEN MENTION THE NAME OTUMFUO IN VAIN. TIMES HAVE CHANGED INDEED!!! ABOA BA
Sycamore 4 days ago
It's obvious you're on RED! i should go to Manhyia or Kejetia two filthy places with filthy backwards people to ask my questions? I wouldn't waste my time on hypocritical Asanti buffoons who are worshipping the old reckless crook called Otumfou,no i won't do it but i'll leverage social media to speak sense to your thick skull.
Hunter 3 days ago
I AM ON YELLOW NOT RED ABOA BA!!! YOU WONT GET YOUR ANSWERS ON SOCIAL MEDIA. I THOUGHT YOU WERE A MAN WITH BALLS. SOCIAL MEDIA ATTACK DOGS!!
TELL ME YOUR TRIBE AND LETS COMPARE YOUR VILLAGES AND TRIBESMEN TO ASANTEMAN. OD ... read full comment
I AM ON YELLOW NOT RED ABOA BA!!! YOU WONT GET YOUR ANSWERS ON SOCIAL MEDIA. I THOUGHT YOU WERE A MAN WITH BALLS. SOCIAL MEDIA ATTACK DOGS!!
TELL ME YOUR TRIBE AND LETS COMPARE YOUR VILLAGES AND TRIBESMEN TO ASANTEMAN. ODWAN!! WE ARE FAR AHEAD OF YOU IN EVERYTHING. THE ONLY FOOLISH PERSON IN KUMASI WAS MADE A CHIEF IN YOUR HOMETOWN. APONKYE
Kk 4 days ago
Common sense vs freemason. let's see who wins...
Sycamore 4 days ago
Commonsense will definitely carry the day
Traore 4 days ago
Dormahene can now talk. We did not hear from him on Kofi Adoma situation. It shows his complicity in the case.
He is happy privately for what happened to Kofi Adoma. He must first renounce his paramouncy because it was done ... read full comment
Dormahene can now talk. We did not hear from him on Kofi Adoma situation. It shows his complicity in the case.
He is happy privately for what happened to Kofi Adoma. He must first renounce his paramouncy because it was done by Asantehene and bestow one unto himself through his so called president of Bono regional house of chiefs.
As a village chief, it is his duty to show decorum but he goes on about Otumfuo to gain clout. But it will not get him any.
Very soon Asanteman will break away from Ghana and he will have no Otumfuo in Ghana to bash. Fiapre will have its paramouncy to develop and dormat will be shamed. Why do you not want Fiapre to have paramouncy like Otumfuo bestowed one on you?
If you are man enough tells us how you got your paramouncy. If you want to be like Otumfuo learn from him instead of bashing him.
Ghana constitution which gave you president of house of Bono chiefs did not come before Asanteman. Chiefs are not electible but chosen. You position in the house of chiefs does not elevate you to the status of Otumfuo.
Otumfuo was accorded his status through collective collaboration of powerful Manhene. Your envy will not get you anywhere but continue to kill you.
The political class that has enable you to spew garbage will soon realise their their foolishness when Asanteman create their own country and you will have no Otumfuo to bash.
When judgement falling on Brutish beast and men have lost their reason.
Saha 4 days ago
Similar to the Bawku Conflict!
Traditional boundaries existed long before Regional boundaries came into being.
The Mamprugu Kingdom extends beyond the morden day Regional boundaries of North East, Upper East and parts of Burkina Faso.
Being reclassified into other regional jurisdiction ( District, Region, Country) doesn't and can't suddenly seize or stop your allegiance and loyalty to your original Traditional authority.
The Bawku Skin has been under the authority of the Nayiri (King of the Mamprugu Kingdom) since 1721 long before the arrival of the British.
So Bawku being reclassified into the upper east region by morden day regional boundaries can't and doesn't change the status-quo.
LongliveNayiri
Longlive Mamprugu.
Moshie Dayan 4 days ago
@ The fool called Saha. What about before 1761 do you know who was owning the land. Kwasea
I thought you will say you owned the land since the year 5000 B.C. Gyimie Mamprugu. Danduruwan. Wo maame twe
@ The fool called Saha. What about before 1761 do you know who was owning the land. Kwasea
I thought you will say you owned the land since the year 5000 B.C. Gyimie Mamprugu. Danduruwan. Wo maame twe
Sam Fante warrior. 4 days ago
I just want to see them fighting and killing each other if that is what they want. This Ashatihene is too fool and coward.
Fiapre 4 days ago
Asantes ll come for ur monkey ass as a foot soldier! U dirty man
@tete 4 days ago
Issues same threat to the police service if guy who shot the gun powered into Kofi Adoma is not brought to book. You failed to show leadership in Kofi’s case and that no one should take you serious. Small test you fail.
OGYAM-THE ATOPA CJ 4 days ago
Kofi Adomah wants to Cash out after collecting huge sums from Ibrahim and Dormaahene for an operation which cost less even in Europe? When Kofi Adomah was asked to show receipt why did he fold or he thinks Dormaahene has time for that
Fiapre 4 days ago
CAULIFLOWER PAGE is what u called yourself onFACEBOOK
PeoPLE BASTIE IS CALLED CAULIFLOWER ON FACEBOOK
Fiapre 4 days ago
Bastie has a page called CAULIFLOWER on Facebook
If u want to see BASTIE, he has a page called CAULIFLOWER on Facebook!
Am from fiapre and I have all ur information! U can go and change the name of ur Facebook but I still your ur information!
Your page CAULIFLOWER, is what u called it on Facebook
Hunter 4 days ago
WE WILL TRACK THAT FOOLISH PROPAGANDIST CALLED BASTIE DOWN. AND FEED HIM TO THE GODS OF NKORANZA
Fiapre 4 days ago
His page is called CAULIFLOWER page on Facebook and the operator is bastie
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 days ago
Kwasiatoliwa , I made you change your name from Asante King to Ghana man . LMAAAAOOOOO
Selfade ofui
Kwasiatoliwa , I made you change your name from Asante King to Ghana man . LMAAAAOOOOO
Selfade ofui
selfmade SMOKE 4 days ago
I live rent free in your stupid mind? What a hell is thjs piece of toilet saying?
Lmaooo
U so scared of me lmaooo
Even if am not part of the conversation, he ll mentioned my name
Akoa agyimi papa lm
I live rent free in your stupid mind? What a hell is thjs piece of toilet saying?
Lmaooo
U so scared of me lmaooo
Akoa agyimi papa lm
What the hell u talking about? Lmaooo
Am even in Ghana!
I can give u and trumu trumu badu my digits?
But make sure u come with protection, because mu AREA GUYS are ready TO JUMP ON U
Am even in Ghana!
But make sure u come with protection, because mu AREA GUYS are ready TO JUMP ON U
U so scared of me omg
U stupid lmaooo
U so scared of me omg
U stupid lmaooo
U so scared of me omg
U stupid lmaooo
U so scared of me omg
U stupid lmaooo
DAMOAH 4 days ago
IS FIAPRE IN ASHANTI REGION ? WHY THESE INTRUSIONS?
Nana Kofi 4 days ago
Canada is North America but they owe allegiance to the British Monarch which is in Europe. You pple need education. The ignorance and stupidity is getting out of hands
Ama 4 days ago
Damoah, unfortunately Asanteman is bigger than Ashanti Region. Ashanti Region just like Bono and Ahafo Regions are all political creations which met Asanteman and some of the Kingdoms in Ghana. The fact that a family gets divided by political boundaries does not mean the occupants of the house cease to be members of the same family.
Until people understand this simple fact, which I believe Nana Dormaahene is very much aware of, this unnecessary power struggle will never stop.
Nana Kofi 4 days ago
Wonim RED and Jack Daniels ...they are at work !
Fiapre 4 days ago
Asantes don’t comment on this page for them to get money! They are using this to get money
Yoo 4 days ago
Nana Dormaahene, was Dormaa Stool not elevated to paramancy status by Ashantihene? Why are you behaving like this? If Dormaa Stool was elevated to Paramancy by Asantehene, why disputing the authority of Asantehene now to elevate other qualified Divisional Chiefs to paramancy status? Your behaviour defies logic and common sense. As a Judge that you pride yourself to be, I am struggling to come to terms with your difficulty in understanding the difference between Traditional boundaries and Political and Administrative boundaries. You seem dull and unintelligent to be a chief and a Judge. Your reasoning faculty is very weak. Now, Bomaa is in Ahafo Region, yet you foolishly claim it is under Dormaa in Bono Region. How do reconcile this situation? Look, Nana Dormaahene, the history of Ghana cannot be rewritten by you or any other person or group of persons. It is too late in the day. What you are doing certainly amounts to indiscipline and you must check yourself appropriately. Ashanti Kingdom is internationally known. It will not take Dormaahene to discredit it or bring it down. Ashanti have long made their history and their history dominate the entire history of Ghana. Nowhere in the pre and post independence history of Ghana Dormaa is featured. To remind you, Nana Dormaahene, the explicite mentioning and recognition of Asantehene in all the Constitutions of Ghana, right from Independence is grounded in the Agreement held between Dr Nkrumah and the Asantehene and the Ashanti Kingdom. Dormaahene should find time to research on the Agreement to educate himself. I am very sure that he will sober, when he finds it, for it will broaden his horizon in certain issues. So, Nana Dormaahene, hasten slowly, for Asantehene is heavier, wealthier, stronger and bigger than you, million times. This fact is internationally acknowledged and accepted. Just accept it, for you can not do anything about it. Lastly, the Chief and the People of Fiapre have the right and freedom to join any traditional group or council of their choice. I hope you know too well that this is guaranteed in the Constitution of the Republic of Ghana.
Fiapre 4 days ago
The guy is a drug addict
Fiapre 4 days ago
Talk and rants and nothing happens
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 3 days ago
Tell us on what date your foolish ass ante hene “elevated” Dormaa. Mmoa
How do you elevate someone who came before you and killed your uncle Asantehene Obiri yeboah ?
Erik 4 days ago
So isn't there any authority or a respected organization that can step in and douse this fracas between the Asatehene and the Dormaahene for peace to reign? Or they are waiting for fire to ignite before doing something. This back and forth from these respected noble men doesn't help. Please men and Women of Ghana arise.
Stupid Maurice Ampawv 4 days ago
So Bono has president? Why does a so called chief behaves like shs hooligans? Does Agyemang Badu have counselors?
24 hour economy 4 days ago
We dormaa people don't value the Ashantis and their stupid chief called kwaku dua. The Canadian fraudster. Dormaahene will resist every attempt by kwaku dua in the Bono region
Dormaa is a village 4 days ago
you , Dormaa is a village, what's in Dormaa anyway? Dormaa is like Nzongo and uneducated people.
One 4 days ago
Old broke ass Dormaahene can’t even afford to pay for Kofi Adoma’s hospital bills which was caused by Agyemang Badu himself and his village people! There’s no doubt that an empty barrel makes the most noise! This phrase is so real and true! Agyemang Badu needs to stop running his mouth because what he says doesn’t mean anything!!
Kusu bile 4 days ago
How can human beings with brains go by the term if you kill 1000, 1000 will come! If not animals who should be killed first? Only Ashantis feel happy when killed.
Akotolantey-FineBoy 4 days ago
You promised showdown with Esumanjah and you did it perfectly without any challenger, so i believe in your name OSEIADIAYOR can do and Fiapre citizens are patiently waiting for you, Nchena muuu Mantse
Karma 4 days ago
What can Dormaahene do when Otumfuo elevates Friapre?
N. O. T. H. I. N. G. !!!
Karma 4 days ago
What can Dormaahene do when Otumfuo elevates Fiapre?
N. O. T. H. I. N. G. !!!
KOJO OPOKU-LONDON-UK 4 days ago
AGYEMAN BADU MUST SURELY DIE-YOU ARE DISRESPECTING THE GREAT ASHANTI KINGDOM. ASHANTIS ARE THE TRIBE WHO FOUGHT THE WHITEMAN-SEGRENTI WAR 1874 AND YAA ASANTEWAA WAR 1900. WE THE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GOVERNOR-GENERAL. WE WILL CUT OFF YOUR HEAD-=WE ARE ASHANTI WARRIORs-I WILL KILL YOUR SISTER LIVING IN LONDON-EAST HAM-SHUT THE OFF-
Ja 4 days ago
The nonsense between these 2 chiefs have started again.Ghana is lacking common sense & it's sad.Mahama my advice to you is that forget about them & let them continue to fool.The world is moving forward & not backward.
Ghana Govt Should Sign a Minerals Agreement with Dormaa! 4 days ago
To prevent Ashantehene meddlling in their affairs!
GHANA MINERALS COMMISSION WILL BE RENAMED GHANA AKRANTIE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION! 4 days ago
Because that is all Dormaa got. Fat juicy akranties!
One 4 days ago
Your men have shot a gun powder into Kofi Adoma’s eyes and he is a half way blind! You don’t even realize that it’s your responsibility to ensure that Kofi’s getting a proper care or pushing as much possible to regaining his sight! Quite frankly, this guy’s way of ruling is certainly undermining the Dormaa’s Throne. He is definitely a slow minded chief!!
Sam 4 days ago
Domaahene go and visit Kofi Adoma and help him pay his bills and stop the unnecessary drama....
Dormaahene Smokes Weed. 4 days ago
For those of you who don't know Dormaahene is a Weed Smoker.
I Also Smoke Weed!! 4 days ago
Im also a weed smoker but Im Ashanti. When you smoke weed you enter into Jah country where there is no Ashanti, Bono, Ga, Sissala, Dagarti, Ewe.
There is only ONE LOVE and Jah Rastafari his Servant!
Haile Selassie I s ... read full comment
Im also a weed smoker but Im Ashanti. When you smoke weed you enter into Jah country where there is no Ashanti, Bono, Ga, Sissala, Dagarti, Ewe.
Haile Selassie I see I and I with love!
Nana Kofi Frimpong 4 days ago
We from the Central and Western Regions will join the Bonos to surround and annihilate these greedy Ashanti bastards who think we are still in the olden days of savages. Like Kumasi will burn to ashes.
Thanks Bro . We Bonos appreciate our true brothers in Central and Western regions
Hunter 3 days ago
HAHAHAHA CENTRAL REGION???? TWEEAAA THE PEOPLE WHO GREET AND SEEK PERMISSION FROM A GUN BEFORE THEY GO TO URINATE WANT TO GO TO WAR WITH ASANTEMAN???? HAHAHAHA
OUR FANTI BROTHERS SHOULD SLEEP. WAR IS NOT FISHING. THE WHOL ... read full comment
HAHAHAHA CENTRAL REGION???? TWEEAAA THE PEOPLE WHO GREET AND SEEK PERMISSION FROM A GUN BEFORE THEY GO TO URINATE WANT TO GO TO WAR WITH ASANTEMAN???? HAHAHAHA
OUR FANTI BROTHERS SHOULD SLEEP. WAR IS NOT FISHING. THE WHOLE BRITISH COULDNT EVEN CONQUER ASANTEMAN NOT TO TALK OF YOU LUNATICS. YOU PEOPLE SHOULD SHIFT SOMEWHERE.
African kings 1 day ago
Otwie ba Kofi frimpong. You and who. Kwasiaa biba
Hannan 4 days ago
!!!!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom
The Fourth Estate has exposed BODUKWAN HOLDINGS , with KUMASIHENE , HIS WIFE JULIA AMANING and their lawyer as the Beneficiaries of ongoing Galamsey activities in Western Region. Just google it and read for yourself .
They ... read full comment
The Fourth Estate has exposed BODUKWAN HOLDINGS , with KUMASIHENE , HIS WIFE JULIA AMANING and their lawyer as the Beneficiaries of ongoing Galamsey activities in Western Region. Just google it and read for yourself .
They’re trying to use Kofi Adomah’s incident to cover up this expose
None believe u lmaooo
What a crackpot u ane Baboonish KOO TRUMU TRUMU are
Lmaooo
None believe u lmaooo
Lmaooo
ROYALS 4 days ago
NO SHOULD WASTE HIS TIME ON HIME BECAUSE HE AND SUMA HENE ARE TRYING TO DIVERT THE ATTENTION ON THEM OF KOFI TV TO OTUMFOUR ,BUT WE ARE IGNORANT OF THIER DEVICES
Ghanaba 4 days ago
Has ante badu completed his journey to asante after oumfour installed a chief there
This man always want to troll at the expense of otumfour only the subchiefs and women of Essumeja are waiting for ur arrival
Has ante badu completed his journey to asante after oumfour installed a chief there
This man always want to troll at the expense of otumfour only the subchiefs and women of Essumeja are waiting for ur arrival
BB 4 days ago
I blame our leaders in this country. They know what Asantehene is doing is wrong but they are not saying anything. If care is not taken, tribal war may break out in this country.
Kwasiatoliwaaa
KOO TRUMU TRUMU should plan of PERFORMING HER MOTHERS funeral
His mother has die for the past 20 years and he can’t performed her funeral and u here saying what?
What a punk
Kwasiatoliwaaa
His mother has die for the past 20 years and he can’t performed her funeral and u here saying what?
What a punk
Dallas1 4 days ago
It's sad to observe that the Asatehene is a man of double character; one resolves conflicts whilst the other strokes conflicts. Can such a character to trusted?
Tell KOO trumu badu to perform his mother funeral and stop the foolishness! Ofui
Kofi adomah was shot in his festival funeral and instead of showing sympathy, see what this FILTHY DRUNKARD is saying
Wo y3 Kwasiapanyin ... read full comment
Tell KOO trumu badu to perform his mother funeral and stop the foolishness! Ofui
Kofi adomah was shot in his festival funeral and instead of showing sympathy, see what this FILTHY DRUNKARD is saying
Wo y3 Kwasiapanyin paaaa
Bagawire 4 days ago
Does this Wampaamuhene know that the Asantes cut the head of Dormaa Kusi and annihilated the Dormaa people and kicked them out of Suntreso and Sofoline as they ran away all the way to Wampaamu? Hahaha . Don’t touch the tail of anaconda because you wouldn’t wanna taste it’s devour .
Cc 4 days ago
Masters look for people to enslave but some towns in our Bono area look for masters to take them as slaves. Stupid for any Bono group to say they belong to Ashantes.
selfmade Michael adomah NANA ABENA ETRUBA 1 3 days ago
Kwasiatowaaaa!
Berekum, bechem, nkoranza, the biggest towns in Bono all are part of Asanteman already
Dibibi has joined and BRODI is in line
Ofui
Kwasiatowaaaa!
Berekum, bechem, nkoranza, the biggest towns in Bono all are part of Asanteman already
Ofui
dboyy 4 days ago
Dormaa Hene is afraid Fiapre Hene is gaining independence the same way they got theirs.
Hahahshshs
Dormaa Hene is afraid Fiapre Hene is gaining independence the same way they got theirs.
Hahahshshs
Truth 4 days ago
Effect of weed and red
OZYMANDIAS 3 days ago
The Dormaahene's stool was not given to him by the Bono people. It was given to him by the Dormaa people. Dormaa is just a smaller portion of the entire Bono Region. He is Dormaahene, not Bonohene. Most Bono areas fall under the traditional jurisdiction of the Asantehene who has the authority to elevate any chief under his catchment area. Otomfuor will do it; we challenge the village chief to destool himself when this happens. He is a nonentity, anyway.
TEACH IN CANADA.
The NGOs are paying for the expenses inclu ...
I AM CRYING AND ANGRY. IF IT WAS IN THE PAST LIKE WE THE WARRIORS OF ASANTEMAN AND ALLIED FORCES HAVE TURNED DORMAA INTO A GRAVE YARD. WE WILL BE DRINKING PALM WINE WITH THE SKULL OF DORMAA DIKRO. AH AH AH AH AH TIMES HAVE CH ...
You are a Sub-human TERRORIST. You are also a SATANIC Osama the Homosexual — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF “Abu” — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hat ...
ONLY EJISU OR MAMPONG WILL FINISH YOU PEOPLE!!! OR WE WILL SEND NKORANZA ...
@ Agyeman Badu, no need to insult anyone if you are smart. It is a fact that Asanteman is bigger than Ashanti Region. Ashanti Region, just like Bono and Ahafo Regions are all political creations which met Asanteman and some o ...
Fool, let me educate you, Bono is the most developed in Ghana. Our ppl are educated and unlike the Ashanti, we don’t do shoe shine jobs and kayayo. All the dirty work in Ghana are done by Ashanti ppl because they have a bad ...
Agyemang Badu always try to generalize issues to encompass all Bonos. Asantes don’t have any issue with Bono people. Dormaa Henes paramountcy ends at Dormaa and few areas he control outside Dormaa and not whole Bono. Otumfo ...
@Sycamore if not savagese and awkward inward dormaa barbarians who will boast of a human skull as an achievement in this 21st century?Otumfuo could have construct all Asante palaces with human skulls not even as a resting le ...
You guys are jokers! You should move away from your ancient / archaic way of life into the 21st century! Aren't you guys shy of '3ha y3 me dea' useless speeches from your ancient 'bosom' looking chief! Mark it on the wall, in ...
Stop fooling, the you no the number of years Asanteman has been. You see the likes of you will continue to jealous Asanteman but it will continue to shine. The only kingdom recognize in every part of the world. I am yet to un ...
We can still hunt that coward rat in a different and subtle manner . We are wise, we are smart , we have done it before and we can do it easily in so many ways. This baduan is threading on a dangerous path and wants to involv ...
This 2nd to last weekend in March, don't let the first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently ...
To beat your local economy you need remote jobs paying in dollars/euros as a side gig or full time job. EASTER sales discount for this self-selling resource is on now. Take advantage as you match your money-making desires wit ...
Otumfuo can do no wrong
Nana Dormaahene you should prepare abdicate your stool because this will happen live. Sometimes it baffles me to understand that this man sat in our law court as a judge with his little knowledge and lack of common sense. We' ...
The people of Fiapre should rise up against their chiefs for attempting to breakaway to join Asantema, even to the extent of beating them. Greedy Otumfuo, how can you elevate a chief outside your jurisdiction to a paramountcy ...
Traditional boundaries are different from Ghana State regional boundaries. The four have always been part of Ashanti though demarcated within then Brong Ahafo Region. Dormaahene need not abdicate. The four can elect to join t ...
The government in collaboration with t ...
You said NPP is helping Asante agenda and now NDC era still Otumfuo is still same as yesterday. Is it not wise for you people to stop the libilibilabalaba hullabaloo foolishness? You must tell your agyeman badu to be law abid ...
Asantehene's decision encourages the lawless behaviour of Fiapre chief. Chiefs represent people & cannot just change allegiance because they want promotion. Can a sub chief in Asanteman decide to join Kwahuman because he want ...
WHEN DID POLITICAL DEMARCATION COME???? ODWAN!! WE AR ...
Go and ask your ancestors to teach you the dormaa history wai! The people of Fiapre saw you coming from your booboo and Oboe, and also saw you settling as refugees on Mansen Wamfie land. So do you think Fiapre will allow yo ...
odwan.
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Then tell your power drunk Otumfour from stoking the fires...by trying to use British indirect rule after disbandment of Asante Kingdom where Prempeh 1 was taken captive and released upon MoU not to hold himself a king over a ...
But why is this kumasi chief called otumfou trying to ferment trouble in Ghana? Why is he trying to be relevant more than others? I don't blame him i blame the useless politicians who are making him feel relevant in a republi ...
SYCAMORE YOUR QUESTIONS ARE GOOD QUESTION. IF YOU ARE A MAN WITH BALLS BORN BY A WOMAN AND NOT A SHEEP GO TO MANHYIA AND ASK THESE QUESTIONS. DONT GO INSIDE JUST AT THE GATE. THE MAIN MANHYIA PALACE GATE AND ASK. OR YOU CAN G ...
It's obvious you're on RED! i should go to Manhyia or Kejetia two filthy places with filthy backwards people to ask my questions? I wouldn't waste my time on hypocritical Asanti buffoons who are worshipping the old reckless c ...
TELL ME YOUR TRIBE AND LETS COMPARE YOUR VILLAGES AND TRIBESMEN TO ASANTEMAN. OD ...
He is happy privately for what happened to Kofi Adoma. He must first renounce his paramouncy because it was done ...
The Mamprugu Kingdom extends beyond the morden day Regional boundaries of North East, Upper East and parts o ...
Kofi Adomah wants to Cash out after collecting huge sums from Ibrahim and Dormaahene for an operation which cost less even in Europe? When Kofi Adomah was asked to show receipt why did he fold or he thinks Dormaahene has time ...
Am from fiapre and I have all ur information! U can go and change the name of ur Facebook but I sti ...
Selfade ofui
Lmaooo
U so scared of me lmaooo
Akoa agyimi papa lm
Am even in Ghana!
U so scared of me omg
U stupid lmaooo
U so scared of me omg
U stupid lmaooo
Damoah, unfortunately Asanteman is bigger than Ashanti Region. Ashanti Region just like Bono and Ahafo Regions are all political creations which met Asanteman and some of the Kingdoms in Ghana. The fact that a family gets div ...
Nana Dormaahene, was Dormaa Stool not elevated to paramancy status by Ashantihene? Why are you behaving like this? If Dormaa Stool was elevated to Paramancy by Asantehene, why disputing the authority of Asantehene now to elev ...
The guy is a drug addict
So isn't there any authority or a respected organization that can step in and douse this fracas between the Asatehene and the Dormaahene for peace to reign? Or they are waiting for fire to ignite before doing something. This ...
Old broke ass Dormaahene can’t even afford to pay for Kofi Adoma’s hospital bills which was caused by Agyemang Badu himself and his village people! There’s no doubt that an empty barrel makes the most noise! This phrase ...
N. O. T. H. I. N. G. !!!
AGYEMAN BADU MUST SURELY DIE-YOU ARE DISRESPECTING THE GREAT ASHANTI KINGDOM. ASHANTIS ARE THE TRIBE WHO FOUGHT THE WHITEMAN-SEGRENTI WAR 1874 AND YAA ASANTEWAA WAR 1900. WE THE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GOVERNOR-GENERAL. W ...
Your men have shot a gun powder into Kofi Adoma’s eyes and he is a half way blind! You don’t even realize that it’s your responsibility to ensure that Kofi’s getting a proper care or pushing as much possible to regain ...
Haile Selassie I s ...
OUR FANTI BROTHERS SHOULD SLEEP. WAR IS NOT FISHING. THE WHOL ...
They ...
None believe u lmaooo
Lmaooo
Kwasiatoliwaaa
What a punk
Wo y3 Kwasiapanyin ...
Does this Wampaamuhene know that the Asantes cut the head of Dormaa Kusi and annihilated the Dormaa people and kicked them out of Suntreso and Sofoline as they ran away all the way to Wampaamu? Hahaha . Don’t touch the tail ...
Kwasiatowaaaa!
Ofui
Hahahshshs
Effect of weed and red
The Dormaahene's stool was not given to him by the Bono people. It was given to him by the Dormaa people. Dormaa is just a smaller portion of the entire Bono Region. He is Dormaahene, not Bonohene. Most Bono areas fall under ...
He’s OUR BONOHENE. Cry more