Protect the whistleblowers in NPP - Alhaji Sinare urges President Mahama to shield Adwoa Safo

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Sheik 5 days ago

NDC is full of animals indeed, kwasia, why did you sack Koku and Allotey?

• Peter 4 days ago

Sheik, ask that idiot again, why they sack Koku. Gyimifo

• ADWOA SAFO - JUST JOIN NDC AND BE HAPPY. 5 days ago

NPP DOES NOT NEED ADWOA SAFO ONE BIT. SHE IS FREE TO JOIN NDC

• Adutwumwaa 5 days ago

Adwoa Safo, NPP is fed up with you. Just go ahead and join the NDC to be happy.
    Shameful individual!

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 5 days ago

ADUTWUWAA-YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE TRUTH AND WOMEN. IT IS TIME THE NPP PARTY IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA- WE THE ASHANTIS MAKE A MISTAKE. WITHOUT US ASHANTI VOTES-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA COULD NOT HAVE LE ...

• 4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 5 days ago

Foolish man! So why didn't you shield Koku and Allotey??

• Pelicles. 5 days ago

NPP is bigger than any single individual in the party including Nana Addo himself so, Sinare and court Adwoa Safo to join NDC and nobody gives a about that.

• Hannan 5 days ago

> Hot girls are waiting for you on ~~>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Kk 5 days ago

You ndc ppl think Ghana is for, it happened by default thst you gained power.... see what you re doing

• Kojo Poku-London-UK 5 days ago

IT IS TIME THE NPP PARTY IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA- WE THE ASHANTIS MAKE A MISTAKE. WITHOUT US ASHANTI VOTES-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA COULD NOT HAVE LET AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT-YET HE WAS UNGRATEFUL ...

• Joseph 5 days ago

Adwoa please don't listen to Sinaery they are deceiving you. If Nana Addo and his boys didn't love you and multreated you i am assuring you that we love you. Please don't appear in any tv/radio station to explain yourself to ...

• JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 days ago

Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Ndjrnrb

• Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 5 days ago

ASANTEHENE is the owner of a company known as BODUKWAN (his initials) NANA KWAKU DUAH BONSU.

Reversed. He’s involved in galamsey in Western region.

Google or go on the Fourth Estate website and check the expose out

• Samus 5 days ago

Now I am 100% sure it was Adwoa Safo who helped the ndc to elect Bagbin as speaker

• Fools with short memory will vote the ndc. 5 days ago

Another confused,dumb,bitter and ingrate buffoon.

• Kk 5 days ago

This is öné of mosr sensible and candid advice in récent times.

• Kojo Mpare 5 days ago

All of NDC guys relishing confusion in the NPP, will be disappointed. Continue to grease Adwoa Sarfo’s diabolical agenda with promises. We DONT CARE !

• Hypocrite 5 days ago

Dishonest person. If I know how to shield whistle blowers in political parties, then protect Koku Anhidoho first!

• Body Gay 5 days ago

Monkey face Sinare, should mind his own fucky business. Who the is John Dariga Mahama to protect ANYBODY

• Peter 4 days ago

NPP had fallen and now kwasia bia kaa niaop3.