IT IS TIME THE NPP PARTY IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA- WE THE ASHANTIS MAKE A MISTAKE. WITHOUT US ASHANTI VOTES-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA COULD NOT HAVE LET AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT-YET HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE TINY AKYEMS- KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE THE NDC ALWAYS.
BLOODY AKYEM ABUAKWA-TINY POPULATION-HEY, HEY, THE TRAITOR AND CIA AGENT J B DANQUAH-UNPATRIOTIC AKYEM ABUAKWA MAN. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH HATED WOMEN-J B DANQUAH WAS POLYGAMOUS-J B DANQUAH HAD TWO WIVES- TRAITOR-J B DANQUAH WAS A FAILURE-HE WAS DEFEATED BY HIS OWN NEPHEW WHO STOOD FOR THE CPP. AKYEM ABUAKWA PEOPLE DID NOT VOTE FOR J B DANQUAH- BECAUSE OF THIS DEFEAT-HE WAS LOOKING FOR MAYHEW-HE PLOTTED WITH THE CIA BY TAKING BRIBES-HE WAS CAUGHT WITH A SPEECH AFTER A BOMB ATTEMPT ON THE LIFE OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH-THE BOMB KILLED AN INNOCENT 9 YEAR OLD GHANA GIRL- J B DANQUAH WAS A MURDERER. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF THE ASHANTIS OPPOSITION PARTY-UNITED PARTY/NLM WAS DR K A BUSIA, DURING THE DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH AKYEM ABUAKWA POWER HUNGRY TINY POPULATION PEOPLE-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA WANT TO LINK WITH THE ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-TRAITOR AND UNGRATEFUL AKUFFO ADDO BETRAYED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED AND GAVE HIM POWER-HE NEVER COMPLETED ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS-ALL DIE BE DIE MUST DIE.YOU ARE TANI AYISI BOATENG. OFF. WHEN WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR THE TANI AKUFFO ADDO AND HE WAS UNGRATEFUL TO US. HE NEGLECTED THE ASHANTIS WHO VOTED TO GAVE HIM POWER-DEATH BE UNTO AKKUFFO ADDO TANI. ADWOA I KNOW THAT YOUR DAD HAS MORE MONEY. IT WAS THE AKYEM ABUAKWA THIEVES WHO BORROWED $13 BILLION AND LOOTED THEM ALL_AKUFFO ADDO AND KEN OFORI ATTA, GABBY OTCHERE DARKO AND EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO- THEY HAVE TO FACE THE RAWLINGS FIRING SQUAD. STUPID AFENYO MARKIN-YOU ARE BLOODY EWE AND FANTI BLOOD, AND THIS WHY YOU ARE SO STUPID AND CARELESSLY TALKING LIKE THAT. WHAT DID THE NPP DO FOR MY ASHANTI REGION? ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE FOR AKUFFO ADDO BUT HE NEGLECTED ASHANTI REGION. BLOODY KEN OFORI ATTA-WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED FOR YOU TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION IN THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA. EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS-THEY ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. YOU BETRAYED US WITHOUT COMPLETING ONE PROJECT FOR THE ASHANTIS. YOU BLOODY IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US ASHANTIS-BY SKEWING THE PARTY DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND BRIBED THE DELEGATES HEAVILY. YOU AND AKUFFO ADDO MUST DIE BY FIRING SQUAD. I WANT RAWLINGS ALIVE TO SHOOT YOU AND BLOODY TANI AKUFFO ADDO DEAD.
CHANGE THE DELEGATES VOTING SYSTEM AND GIVE PROPORTIONAL REPRESENTATION TO THE REGION YOU GET HIGHER VOTES FROM PROPORTIONALLY. IT IS UNFAIR TO GIVE EACH REGION THE SAME VOTING NUMBERS OR VOLUME WHEN LIKE NPP GETS NO PARLIAMENTARY VOTES-MPs FROM THE VOLTA OR NORTHERN REGIONS-SORT OUT THE AKUFFO ADDO SELF INTERESTED DELEGATES SYSTEM. HIS EASTERN REGION IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND AKYEMS-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS VOTE ALL THE TIME FOR THE NDC.
We the Ashantis were the only tribe in Ghana who fought the British. We fought the British in 1874 Segranti War and 1900 Yaa Asantewaa war. Ashantis told the British that we were not part of the Gold Coast. The British exiled Asantehene Sir Osei Agyeman Prempeh to the Sychelles island. Ashantis later on joined the CPP but broke off from the CPP to form the United Party UP. Ashantis were on the winning side with men like Krobo Adusei and others. UGCC was formed by a Rich Nzema timber merchant called Paa Grant and R S Blay as his Deputy. Why is Paa Grant and R S Blay names not in the Big Six if there was a Big Six. J B Danquah was only the Eastern region chairman of the UGCC like Chairman Wontomi of NPP in the Ashanti region. J B Danquah stood for elections for the UGCC at Akyem Abuakwa Seat and he lost to his nephew who was a CPP candidate. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy and was in prison when he won the elections. Ashantis broke of from the CPP to form the United Party UP and their leaders were Dr K A Busia. J B Danquah was NOT part of the United Party UP or the National Liberation Movement. There is no Danquah Busia or Dombo. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH THE CIA TRAITOR J B DANQUAH. THE LEADER OF GOVERNMENT OPPOSITION DURING DR KWAME NKRUMAH PRESIDENCY WAS UNITED PARTY/NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. DO NOT TRY AND LINK J B DANQUAH TO THE ASHANTIS. ASHANTIS CONQUERED THE DENKYERAS WHO RULED THE AKYEM PEOPLE AND SO AUTOMATICALLY THE AKYEMS SMALL TINY POPULATION WERE UNDER THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF THE KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS.
You are very ignorant and daft. Do you know the ASHANTI KINGDOM OR EMPIRE BORDERS-ASHANTIS CONQUERED DENKYIRA AREAS, ASHANTIS CONTROLLED ALL THE ASHANTI REGION, OTI REGIONS, ALL OF BONO NORTH, AHAFO SOUTH AND BONO EAST ALL-Dr K A Busia is from WENCHI- hence at that time WENCHI WAS PART OF THE ASHANTI KINGDOM. WE THE ASHANTIS FOUGHT AND DEFEATED THE WHITEMAN-BRITISH. DO YOU KNOW THE GREAT ADAGE FROM ASHANTEHENE NANA KWAKU DUAH-" THE WHITE MAN BROUGHT THEIR CANOE TO THE BUSH BUT THE BUSH IS STRONGER THAN THE CANOE"-WE ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GENERAL OR GOVERNOR-SIR GRARNET WOSLELEY AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. RESPECT US THE ASHANTIS.
In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. J B Danquah had a speech prepared when Dr Kwame Nkrumah was nearly assassinated and bombed several times-leading to several Ghanaians dying through the unpatriotic J B Danquah, power hungry and desire for bloodshed on the streets of Ghana and not through the ballot box democracy. J B Danquah stood for elections but he lost. Dr Kwame Nkrumah won through democratic means. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
Yes, Yes-Ken Ofori atta must report himself. Arrest VINDICTIVE Arrest Akuffo Addo as well. He refused to remove the incompetent Ken Ofori Atta. Akuffo Addo caused financial loss to Ghana as well. Arrest ALL DIE BE DIE arrogant Akuffo Addo for insulting Ashanti Chiefs and people who voted massively to allow the TINY Akyem Abuakwa TANI to rule us the majority. Bloody idiot Stephen Amoah. You bloody allowed the Tiny Population Akyem Mafia Abuakwa to rule us the Ashantis-We are the majority. The SHORT AND UGLY CUM LILIPUT Akuffo Addo disrespected Ashanti Chiefs. Damn you idiot. ALL DIE BE DIE must die, if he wants to DIE. Arrest TANI Osafo Marfo. YOU TANI. YOUR FATHER IS TANI. Your father Insulted the Ashantis who gave you TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA people POWER. Whaty is the population of AKYEM Abuakwa compared to the Ashanti Region? You liars. Stupid Wontomi allowed Akuffo Addo and the Akyem Mafia to use we the Ashantis, but he did NOT do anything for the Ashantis. Look at how many Cabinet positions and other posts like the Bank of Ghana post that Mahama-NDC have given to the Volta Region-EWES. I hate my people, Ashantis. You fool. Why were you NOT made the finance minister, until Ken Ofori Atta, Edward Akuffo Addo and Gabby have emptied the NATIONAL COFFERS. Where is the £13 billion pounds sterling the NPP borrowed? ALL DIE BE DIE AKUFFO ADDO. Remove Bawumia and NAPO. The Break the 8 years strategy did NOT work. Bawumia could not bring any Northern Regions VOTES. Mahama won ALL the Northern Ghana votes. Damn your stupidity that Ghana Voters are fools.
You thought that Bawumia would bring the Northern Ghana to the NPP. You are jokers paa. IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 4 days ago
Secure Ur home, office, and property now with our RELIABLE Electric fence, CCTV cameras, Video doorbell and Automated gates systems. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870. Jgfffgg
Kwaku 4 days ago
They failed to attend to the sensitivity of people thinking that, they are only humans. During their tenure, anytime any action was taken and you expressed reservations, they brand you NDC.
Stephen Donkor, New York. 4 days ago
THE NPP SHOULD KICK ADWOA OUT OF THE PARTY, HER ACTIONS ARE TOO DESTRUCTIVE AND DESPICABLE! DON’T PAMPER HER ANYMORE!
This is the first time I’m commenting on this website since our party painfully lost the 2024 elect ... read full comment
THE NPP SHOULD KICK ADWOA OUT OF THE PARTY, HER ACTIONS ARE TOO DESTRUCTIVE AND DESPICABLE! DON’T PAMPER HER ANYMORE!
This is the first time I’m commenting on this website since our party painfully lost the 2024 elections.
With all the hullabaloos flying around in respect to Adwoa Safo’s ill rational behavior, I heap the entire blame on the NPP— for allowing that wicked witch Adwoa Safo to hijack our party. You see! I just can’t stand the wicked shenanigans of that snotty woman who was silver spoon fed and sees things from a different angle as against others in the country. Herself and her children’s father shouldn’t be factored out of the cause of all the nemesis the NPP is confronting right now. And I believe it’s about time the NPP throws her overboard from the party.
One of the problems that NPP failed to address has to do with the very onset of Akuffo-Addo’s second term— in 2021. When some wicked snitch sneaked, crossed carpets and handed the Speakership of Ghana Parliament to that authoritarian Alan Osman Bagbin.
That’s the bedrock of the entire apparent crumbling of the NPP, and the throng of backlash the party is facing right now. And I’m still frustrated as to how the party failed to address that issue, considering the fact that the NPP was the government in power and had all the resources in terms of opening up a sweeping investigation to apprehend the culprit. That very wicked betrayal from the perpetrator brought about the defeat of the NPP in the 2024 elections. Osman Bagbin as we all did everything possible to hijack the parliamentary system in the entire 4 years of the Akufffo-Addo’s second term. He rendered the tiny NPP majority ineffective. Another reason the party suffered serious public outrage and resentment, especially in the few months running into the 2024 elections as we all know was the fact that Bagbin shut off the Ghanaian Parliament and humiliated the Akuffo-Addo administration and the entire Judiciary branch of the government. He almost set off serious constitutional crisis.
THE CAUSE:
Though many people have pointed out that Adwoa Safo must’ve been the culprit, but since there wasn’t any serious attempt to investigate and unravel the identity behind that wicked unpatriotic character behind that plot— Adwoa Safo despite being tagged as the apparent snitch seems unperturbed and decided to further weaken the NPP’s ultra tin parliamentary majority and willfully engaged in a seemingly self banishment when she held herself up in the US in lieu of relocating her kids. So why didn’t she resign altogether and allow the party to get someone who was ready to serve in that full capacity?
Again what is Adwoa Safo’s beef with the party? I mean what triggered her to engage in that seemingly destructive behavior against the party that has made her what she is now? The cause of her open ended destructive attacks against the party?
I have heard people pointing to the fact that Mike Oquaye Junior was allowed to contest her in the 2020 NPP primaries, and so she decided to payback his father by handing the Parliamentary Speakership to Alan Bagbin on a silver platter. Others have also raised arguments by pointing to the dispute that arose between herself ( Adwoa Safo) and Getrude Kwashiega the widow of one of NPP’S pinnacles; in the person of the Late Captain Kwashiega. In that dispute it’s inferred that Akuffo-Addo sided with the late military hero’s widow and refused to oust her as the director of the School Feeding Program, after Adwoa Safo tried to fire her from that position. And so Adwoa Safo who was the then Minister of Gender Social Welfare and Children Protection was rather sent parking by President Akuffo-Addo in 2022. One of the reasons she decided to reciprocate the actions of the former President by punishing , the NPP by engaging in action detrimental to the welfare of the entire Ghanaian people.
Another reason that people have pointed to as the cause of Adwoa Safo’s wicked behavior stems from the fact that the Akuffo-Addo administration refused to patronize Adwoa Safo’s father’s Kantanka Automobile Company — or buy their their automobiles“engross”; and or making the company the main supplier of Ghana’s government signature automobile products by making sure all departments in the government adopt to using the Kantakanka cars and trucks.
I’m summing up my write up with this warning to Adwoa Safo: that she should consider the welfare of the Ghanaian people as against her narrow parochial, political and the interests of her family business. And that if she continues to engage in such wicked banter against the NPP, the damage will not be restricted to herself alone, but her father’s business and the entire her family will also bear the brunt of her wicked actions.
I SHALL RETURN!
TRUTH 4 days ago
Oh, you don't like the elites and dada ba politicians again.
May God never stop destroying NPP. You are an evil, selfish bunch of people only hell bent on destroying Ghana.
TRUTH 4 days ago
If not because you are thick, you could have gone further into what Nana Addo did to Alan, Afoko, Crabbles and Agyepong because he had to have his way at all cost.
You sowed the win and you will win the whirlwind.
Where i ... read full comment
If not because you are thick, you could have gone further into what Nana Addo did to Alan, Afoko, Crabbles and Agyepong because he had to have his way at all cost.
Where is Otiko Djaba Ghana.
Sycamore 4 days ago
Crap! complete crap! A lengthy write up full of grammatical errors and brazen hypocrisy. Next time read over and over before you post your frivolous lengthy sentences. Now to the subject matter, it is clear to me per your assessment of the reasons for the humiliating defeat of the conglomerate of thieves and nation wreckers called the npp that you're even more reckless and incompetent that the forces that contributed to your defeat in the persons of Akufu-Addo,Bawumia,Wontumi,Afenyo Makins, Ken Ofori Atta and kuffour.
Kojo Poku-London-UK 4 days ago
@ Stephen Donkor- New York, USA- I guess you are an Akyem Abuakwa citizen. You are a very corrupt individual. Do you believe in democracy or dictatorship? Are an objective assessor?
What Adwoa Sarfo did is NOT important, ne ... read full comment
@ Stephen Donkor- New York, USA- I guess you are an Akyem Abuakwa citizen. You are a very corrupt individual. Do you believe in democracy or dictatorship? Are an objective assessor?
What Adwoa Sarfo did is NOT important, neither was it the substantive reason why the NPP LOST in HISTORIC terms the 2024 elections.
I will NOT VISIT the Adwoa Sarfo issue in replying to your ONE SIDED STUPID CONCLUSIONS. First, I have NEVER met Adwoa Sarfo before or any other person but I am a FULL BLOODED ASHANTI.
SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES
1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSING WHOP WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFORI ATTA-FINANCE MINISTER.
2. KEN OFORI ATTA BOROWED OVER £13 BILLION AND THE AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, ATTA KYEA etc etc-LOOTED AND LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY.
3. MOTHER GHANA DEFAULTED ON ITS INTERNATIONAL DEBTS- FAILED TO PAY OUR LOANS AND INTEREST PAYMENTS TO OUR INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS.
4. 98 NPP MPs WENT TO SEE BLOOD UGLY, SHORT LILIPUT AKUFFO ADDO TO REASON WITH HIM TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA BUT POWER DRUNK DICTATOR AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO EVEN MEET THEM.
5. AKUFFO ADDO PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY ABOVE MOTHER GHANA INTEREST- OUR NATIONAL INTEREST.
6. BLOODY STEPHEN DONKOR- I ASK YOU BLOODY SMELLY SON OF A BITCH-WHICH PEOPLE VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE AKUFFO ADDO POWER AS PRESIDENT? IT IS US THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS AND AKUAPIMS-WHO ALWAYS VOTES FOR THE NDC. THE AKYEMS ARE A TINY POPULATION OF GHANA-SHOOT ABOVE THEIR WEIGHTED POPULATION NATIONALLY-THEY TAG THEMSELVES TO US ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER.
7. PRESIDENT KUFFOUR SACKED OSARFO MARFO WHEN HE WAS FINANCE MINISTER AND WAS UNDER PERFORMING AND REPLACED HIM WITH THE DECEASED BAAH.
8. WHAT PROJECT DID AKUFFO ADDO COMPLETE IN THE ASHANTI REGION?
9.DO YOU SEE HOW MANY MINISTERIAL POSITIONS PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE EWES IN THE VOLTA REGION. BLOODY YOUR MOTHER SMELLY ARSEHOLE. YOU DEAD.
10. NPP LOST BECAUSE OF OUR FAILED ECONOMIC POLICIES. STEALING AND CORRUPTION BY MINISTERS AND NPP APOINTEES-CECILIA DAPAAH, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, GABBY ETC ETC.
11. THE MASSES WERE HUNGRY, ANGRY AND SUFFERING AND THAT WAS WHAT HAPPENED AT THE POLLS- ASHANTIS REFUSED TO VOTE. ARE YOU MAD OR BLIND?
12. CALL A SPADE A SPADE- AKUFFO ADDO IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US THE ASHANTIS. BLOODY IT WAS THE TURN OF ALAN KYEREMATEN.
13. WHO WILL GO AND VOTE ON EMPTY BELLIES WHEN GABBY, EDWARD WERE CALLING THE SHOTS. ARE YOU MAD.
14. THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS-TRAITORS CAUSED THE NPP DEFEAT. DO NOT SEEK SCAPEGOATS.
15. OFF_ALUTA CONTINUA-HAIL, HAIL, HAIL- DEATH UNTO AKUFFO ADDO THE TRAITOR.
16. WHAT DID HE DO FOR THE ASHANTIS?
AB 4 days ago
Sad that you have displayed tribal bigotry with a strong disdain for Northerners by describing us as TANI!
A little bit more salt spoils good soup, and that’s what you did with tribal sentiments.
Sad that you have displayed tribal bigotry with a strong disdain for Northerners by describing us as TANI!
A little bit more salt spoils good soup, and that’s what you did with tribal sentiments.
Who will vote for a dancing goat like Bawumia? Wontumi? 4 days ago
Hahahahaha. So this Stephen Odonkor of New York with his face like shit doesn't know that his stupid comments on Ghanaweb made NPP lost 750,000 votes? See this fool oooo. With his face like Jakpa's saliva has started with a hundred page Epistle. Kwaseakwa
Oklibone Accrar 4 days ago
Please this man shld check for facts before commenting on matters that not concerned him.adwoa keeps talks after a press release informing all members to channel their issues to the appropriate authorities n yet she keeps on giving media interviews.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 4 days ago
ASANTEHENE is the owner of a company known as BODUKWAN (his initials) NANA KWAKU DUAH BONSU.
Reversed. He’s involved in galamsey in Western region.
Google or go on the Fourth Estate website and check the expose out
ASANTEHENE is the owner of a company known as BODUKWAN (his initials) NANA KWAKU DUAH BONSU.
Jones 4 days ago
YOU GO TAYA FOR LONG LONG TIME
With this all inclusive government and other privileges we're enjoying in the country. NPP will suffer rough.
Arrow 4 days ago
Nentsue muuuuuuuuuuuuuuu!
Kojo Poku-London-UK 4 days ago
STEPHEN-FIRST THERE WAS NO DANKWA-BUSIA-DOMBO. IT NEVER EXISTED. IT IS A LIE. THE LEADER OF OPPOSITION DURING THE PRESIDENCY OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS THE ASHANTIS-UNITED PARTY-UP/NATIONAL LIBERATION MOVEMENT-NLM LEADER DR K A BUSIA. ASHANTIS HAD NOTHING TO DO WITH J B DANQUAH. J B DANQUAH NEVER WON AN ELECTION. J B DANQUAH STOOD FOR AN ELECTION ON THE TICKET OF THE UGCC AND HE WAS DEFEATED BY HIS OWN NEPHEW, WHO WAS A PUPIL TEACHER BUT STOOD FOR THE CPP. SO THE PEOPLE OF AKYEM ABUAKWA REJECTED J AB DANQUAH. J B DANQUAH IS A NON ENTITY-HE NEVER WON AN ELECTION AND HE NEVER HELD ANY POLITICAL OFFICE.
WHAT I AM SAYING IS THIS-THE POPULATION OF THE ASHANTI REGION CAN NOT BE COMPARED TO THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION. THE EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEMS. THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. SO WHY SHOULD THE MOST POPULOUS AREA OF THE NPP-THAT IS ASHANTI REGION-ALLOW THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION RULE THE MOST POPULOUS ASHANTIS? IT IS COMMON SENSE. IT IS SIMPLE LOGIC. ARE YOU MAD? LOOK AT THE MESS TANI AKUFFO ADDO HAVE CAUSED, WHEN THE ASHANTIS VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE IN GOOD FAITH FOR HIM? HE NEGLECTED THE ASHANTIS. OFF-GREATER ACCRA ALWAYS BELONG TO THE NDC. WE THE ASHANTIS VOTED ENMASSE FOR THE NPP. GET LOST. WE THE ASHANTIS ARE THE TRIBE IN GHANA WHO FOUGHT THE WHITE COLONISERS-THE BRITISH. ASHANTIS FOUGHT THE BRITISH IN 1874-SEGRANTI WAR AND IN 1900-YAA ASNATEWAA WAR. THAT WAS WHY THE BRITISH EXILED THE ASANTEHENE SIR OSEI AGYEMAN PREMPEH TO THE SYCHELLES ISLAND. OFF. ASHANTIS KILLED THE BRITISH GOVERNOR-GENERAL AND CUT OFF HIS HEAD. OFF.
VERY SAD THAT ASHANTIS HAVE ALLOWED THESE TINY POPULATION AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS AND TRAITORS TO CLEVERLY COME NEAR ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER-EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS, AKUAPIMS AND THE AKYEM PEOPLE-THE KROBOS AND THE AKUAPIMS ALWAYS VOTE FOR THE NDC. SO THE AKYEMS ARE A TINY POPULATION AND THEY CLEVERLY TAG THEMSELVES TO THE ASHANTIS.
ASHANTIS SHOULD REMOVE ILLITERATE WONTUMI AS THEIR CHAIRMAN. WONTUMI IS NOT EDUCATED. HE CANNOT READ. OH MY GOD. REMOVE WOMTUMI. HE FOLLOWED AKUFFO ADDO SHEEPISHLY WITHOUT CHALLENGING HIM, WITHOUT NOTICING NOTHING OR NO PROJECT WAS COMPLETED IN THE ASHANTI REGION BY THE NPP FOR THEIR 8 YEARS IN POWER.
SUBSTANTIVE ISSUES- ARREST AKUFFO ADDO AND BEAT HIM UP-HE IS DAFT
1. BLOODY DICTATOR AND POWER DRUNK AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO REMOVE HIS INCOMPETENT COUSING WHOP WAS CAUSING FINANCIAL LOSS TO MOTHER GHANA-KEN OFORI ATTA-FINANCE MINISTER.
2. KEN OFORI ATTA BOROWED OVER £13 BILLION AND THE AKYEM ABUAKWA TANI GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, ATTA KYEA etc etc-LOOTED AND LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY.
3. MOTHER GHANA DEFAULTED ON ITS INTERNATIONAL DEBTS- FAILED TO PAY OUR LOANS AND INTEREST PAYMENTS TO OUR INTERNATIONAL PARTNERS.
4. 98 NPP MPs WENT TO SEE BLOOD UGLY, SHORT LILIPUT AKUFFO ADDO TO REASON WITH HIM TO REMOVE KEN OFORI ATTA BUT POWER DRUNK DICTATOR AKUFFO ADDO REFUSED TO EVEN MEET THEM.
5. AKUFFO ADDO PUT HIS BLOODY FAMILY ABOVE MOTHER GHANA INTEREST- OUR NATIONAL INTEREST.
6. BLOODY STEPHEN DONKOR- I ASK YOU BLOODY SMELLY SON OF A BITCH-WHICH PEOPLE VOTED SKIRT AND BLOUSE TO GIVE AKUFFO ADDO POWER AS PRESIDENT? IT IS US THE ASHANTIS. EASTERN REGION OF GHANA IS MADE UP OF KROBOS AND AKUAPIMS-WHO ALWAYS VOTES FOR THE NDC. THE AKYEMS ARE A TINY POPULATION OF GHANA-SHOOT ABOVE THEIR WEIGHTED POPULATION NATIONALLY-THEY TAG THEMSELVES TO US ASHANTIS TO WIN POWER.
7. PRESIDENT KUFFOUR SACKED OSARFO MARFO WHEN HE WAS FINANCE MINISTER AND WAS UNDER PERFORMING AND REPLACED HIM WITH THE DECEASED BAAH.
8. WHAT PROJECT DID AKUFFO ADDO COMPLETE IN THE ASHANTI REGION?
9.DO YOU SEE HOW MANY MINISTERIAL POSITIONS PRESIDENT MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE EWES IN THE VOLTA REGION. BLOODY YOUR MOTHER SMELLY ARSEHOLE. YOU DEAD.
10. NPP LOST BECAUSE OF OUR FAILED ECONOMIC POLICIES. STEALING AND CORRUPTION BY MINISTERS AND NPP APOINTEES-CECILIA DAPAAH, EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, GABBY ETC ETC.
11. THE MASSES WERE HUNGRY, ANGRY AND SUFFERING AND THAT WAS WHAT HAPPENED AT THE POLLS- ASHANTIS REFUSED TO VOTE. ARE YOU MAD OR BLIND?
12. CALL A SPADE A SPADE- AKUFFO ADDO IMPOSED TANI BAWUMIA ON US THE ASHANTIS. BLOODY IT WAS THE TURN OF ALAN KYEREMATEN.
13. WHO WILL GO AND VOTE ON EMPTY BELLIES WHEN GABBY, EDWARD WERE CALLING THE SHOTS. ARE YOU MAD.
14. THE AKYEM ABUAKWA CRIMINALS-TRAITORS CAUSED THE NPP DEFEAT. DO NOT SEEK SCAPEGOATS.
15. OFF_ALUTA CONTINUA-HAIL, HAIL, HAIL- DEATH UNTO AKUFFO ADDO THE TRAITOR.
16. WHAT DID HE DO FOR THE ASHANTIS?
17. OVER BLOATED GOVERNMENT-OVER 100 MINISTRIES-EXPENDITURE-ARE YOU MAD? DO NOT BLAME ADWOA SARFO-BLAME YOURSELF-YOU WERE RUNNING FRIENDS AND FAMILY GOVERNMENT
18. POSTS TO BIG MOUTH TANI OSARFO MARFO CHILDREN
19. TRAVELLING ON PRIVATE JETS TO DO SHOPPING ABROAD-LOOK AT THE EXPENDITURE BUT YOUR PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING-ARE YOU MAD?
20. V8 ENGINE CARS AND THEIR RUNNING COSTS-ARE YOU MAD?
21. STEALING PENSIONERS SAVINGS BY KEN OFORI ATTA-ARE YOU MAD? THEY ARE RIGHTLY ANGRY-LET THEM TALK.
22. DICTATOR TANI AKUFFO ADDO-TANI GABBY OTCHERE DARKO, TANI EDWARD AKUFFO ADDO, TANI-ATTA KYEA-ARE YOU PEOPLE MAD-ARREST AKUFFO ADDO-
Kojo Poku-London-UK 3 days ago
YES-You are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITIONS MAHAMA HAS GIVEN TO THE VOLTA REGION-EWES. BUT AKUFFO ADDO GAVE US THE ASHANTIS NOTHING. ASHANTIS DID NOT RECEIVE ANY DEVELOPMENT. PREMPEH INT AIRPORT PHASE 2 WAS STARTED AND COMPLETED BY MAHAMA NDC. AKUFFO ADDO DID NOTHING OTHER THAN TRICKING ASHANTIS TO COME AND OPEN WHAT MAHAMA STARTED. VERY SAD-THE AIRPORT RUNWAY IS NOT YET REACHED INTERNATIONAL STANDARDS. I AM ANGRY AT MY ASHANTIS. NO ONE SHOULD VOTE FOR BAWUMIA AND NAPO-NAPO IS AN AKYEM. You are lying because NAPO is NOT an Ashanti according to the Akan tradition. MAPO mother come from Akyem and so He is an AKYEM. You are a fool. NPP Replace Bawumia and NAPO with Dr Adutwum and Ken Agyapong. The break the 8 years plan of the greedy Akyem Mafia DID NOT WORK. Bawumia is a LOSER. the North of Ghana reject Bawumia. The greatest African of the Century was betrayed by the Akyem Abuakwa Mafia looking for a free lunch and unemployment benefits-J B Danquah. Dr Kwame Nkrumah Statute stands in Tanzania, Kenya and Ethiopia but his own people he fought selflessly for-betrayed him and destroyed his statutes. Very sad-WE ARE IN ECONOMIC SLAVE TRADE NOW. Oh Mother Africa-your children are LOST IN THE WILDERNESS OF UNPATRIOTISM. I ask your foolish AND UNPATRIOTIC Children-WILL A WHITE MAN OR WOMAN COLLECT A BLACK MAN OR WOMAN MONEY TO GO AND OVERTHROW THEIR GOVERNMENT? The ANSWER IS OBVIOUS-NO, NO, NO. Because white people are patriotic and WILL NEVER betray their Nation through Coup Detat.
But this is exactly what J B Danquah and his Akyem Tiny population of Ghana did. J B Danquah was a CIA Agent-passing messages to the Whiteman and woman to receive MONEY. To betray his own country. The white man or woman-will do the opposite. J B Danquah went to the US Embassy in Accra to ask why his FREE LUNCH and UNEMPLOYMENT Benefits from the CIA had stopped? The white man and woman are USERS. This is because when J B Danquah was in prison for plotting to have Dr Kwame Nkrumah assassinated and bombed several times-the White man and woman saw there-he was of NO USE to them-because he was NO MORE ABLE to provide them the information to help overthrow Dr Kwame Nkrumah and so they stopped paying J B Danquah his free LUNCH and Unemployment Benefits.
AFRICA UNITE-BOB MARLEY SAID IT SEVERAL TIMES.
If Africa DO NOT UNITE-We WILL FOREVER BE CLEANING THE WHITE MAN AND WOMAN TOILETS-Our children are economic slaves in the white man and woman country. The white man only want us to produce the raw materials for their added value products from our raw materials to bring them back and sell them to us at ASTRONOMICAL prices. OH AFRICA-OH AFRICA-when are we going to realise that the white man and woman are using us for their own selfish ends.
BLACK PEOPLE ARE DOOMED FOR EVER.
Now the white man and woman are telling us to become GAY-before they give us loans who have to pay back 10 times. I tell you the consequences to being GAY- You get HIV/AIDS for being GAY. But Africa have no medicines or hospitals to treat our sick people. You see the wickedness of the white man and woman. They know that we are FOOLS and we BLACKS always betray ourselves to them. We have no medicines or hospitals to treat our AIDS/HIV people but they want AFRICA to be infested with AIDS/HIV more. Africa have to pay for hospital treatment and medicines. IN the White man or woman countries-Hospitals and medicines are FREE OF CHARGE. They cheat us through TRADE. Take our goods free of charge, take our oils free of charge.
Ghana oil does NOT belong to Ghana, Ghana Gold does not belong to GHANA-They sign extortionate agreements with us and RIP US OFF. All that we receive is small taxation and royalties and that small money is stolen by the Akyem Abuakwa CRIMINALS.
IT IS TIME THE NPP PARTY IS TAKEN AWAY FROM THE AKYEM MAFIA- WE THE ASHANTIS MAKE A MISTAKE. WITHOUT US ASHANTI VOTES-THE TINY POPULATION OF AKYEM ABUAKWA COULD NOT HAVE LET AKUFFO ADDO BECOME PRESIDENT-YET HE WAS UNGRATEFUL ...
This is the first time I’m commenting on this website since our party painfully lost the 2024 elect ...
Where i ...
Crap! complete crap! A lengthy write up full of grammatical errors and brazen hypocrisy. Next time read over and over before you post your frivolous lengthy sentences. Now to the subject matter, it is clear to me per your ass ...
What Adwoa Sarfo did is NOT important, ne ...
Hahahahaha. So this Stephen Odonkor of New York with his face like shit doesn't know that his stupid comments on Ghanaweb made NPP lost 750,000 votes? See this fool oooo. With his face like Jakpa's saliva has started with a h ...
Please this man shld check for facts before commenting on matters that not concerned him.adwoa keeps talks after a press release informing all members to channel their issues to the appropriate authorities n yet she keeps on ...
STEPHEN-FIRST THERE WAS NO DANKWA-BUSIA-DOMBO. IT NEVER EXISTED. IT IS A LIE. THE LEADER OF OPPOSITION DURING THE PRESIDENCY OF DR KWAME NKRUMAH WAS THE ASHANTIS-UNITED PARTY-UP/NATIONAL LIBERATION MOVEMENT-NLM LEADER DR K A ...
YES-You are NOW telling the truth. ASHANTIS ARE CURSING THEMSELVES FOR VOTING FOR THE ARROGANT, UNGRATEFUL, SHORT, UGLY, LILIPUT AKYEM TANI AKUFFO ADDO, because HE DID NOTHING FOR US THE ASHANTIS. LOOK AT THE IMPORTANT POSITI ...