THE BOTTOM LINE IS THAT NANA DORMAA HENE IS BROKE AND AFRAID OF THE GAGANTUAN FINANCIAL COST ... 6 days ago
THEREFORE NANA IS HIDING - BUT FOR HOW LONG???
NANA TAKE RESPONSIBILITY WE BEG. FIRST OF ALL, PRODUCE THE CRIMINAL WHO FIRED THAT SHOT! HARBORING A CRIMINAL IS ALSO AN OFFENSE TOO!!!
DotCom 6 days ago
It seems like this sad plight is being used for political purposes. People are reading behind the lines and sensing unforgiving wicked people trying to use Adoma’s pain to score points. There’s a victim here who is going through serious emotional and physical trauma, if you can’t help him, do not use his experience to settle historical matters or use it for fame. Have some respect empathy and respect.
IT APPEARS TO BE A PLANNED THING. THEY PLANNED IT (ALLEGEDLY) 6 days ago
WHO INVITED KOFI ADOMA TO DORMAA? ANSWER= NANA DORMAAA HENE!
THEREFORE KPFI WAS THE GUEST OF DORMAA AT THAT EVENT. IF DORMAA HENE'S GUNNER HAS SHOT KOFI IN THE FACE, DORMAA HENE MUST BEAR THE RESPONSIBILITY OF MAKING KOFI WHOLE AGAIN. THIS IS NOT ONLY A POLICE CASE, IT IS ALSO A CHIEFTAINCY CASE TOO. ASANTEHENE MUST SUMMON DORMAAA HENE TO APPEAR IMMEDIATELY FOR QUESTIONING AND POSSIBLE DESTOOLMENT FOR NEGLECTING HIS RESPONSIBILITY TO CARE FOR HIS GUEST KOFI ADOMA!
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 6 days ago
Quran is. toilet paper.
I PISS ON SICK DOG JESUS CHRIST THE GOD OF CHRISTIANS 6 days ago
BIBLE IS WEE AND TOILET PAPER. SUICIDE BOMB ALL CHURCHES IN GHANA. KILL EVERY CHRISTIAN IN GHANA.
Abass 6 days ago
You are the same SATAN who attack Muslim on daily bases on this discredited media. For your information, Muslim or Islam accepts both Prophet Mohammed and Jesus (whose name is also Issah in Arabic) as messengers of God. The name Jesus was derived from Greek language-Jew son . Almost all the prophets are from Arab country, Palestine. Israelis are imposters (foreigners or settlers from other parts of the world mostly Europe). Israelis are immigrants who are not originated from any part of the Middle East or West Asia. May God curse be upon you and your father Satan!!!
Kweku Tsin 6 days ago
Illiterate Afia Pokua STFU. Kofi Adomah HIMSELF said he had been suisidal during HIS own press conference. How is it now Dɔmaahene's fault? The only person reponsible is the one who fired that shot. However, in the absence of police doing their job Dɔmahehe has the responsibility to help fish out the gun-man and offer moral/legal support, to his native son, Kofi, to ensure justice is done.
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 6 days ago
In as much as I sympathise with Kofi and wish it had never happened, I think Dormaahene is being unnecessarily targeted for no apparent reason.
Fact checked indicates that he and his team were hired through his employer, A ... read full comment
In as much as I sympathise with Kofi and wish it had never happened, I think Dormaahene is being unnecessarily targeted for no apparent reason.
Fact checked indicates that he and his team were hired through his employer, Angle FM. Organisers paid the company and the crew as well as providing accommodation and stipend.
So my questions are: why haven't reported it to police? Who did they report incident to, Dormaahene, Organisers or? Does Angel FM have insurance for staff?
Otumfour Nana 6 days ago
W'agyimi piii Aboa toliwa
Abass 6 days ago
Otumfour Nana, please answer the questions before you. Eagle FM and the organizers are suspects. You Buffon!!!
Ga Mashie 3 days ago
You are the most cruel and stupid person I have ever met on this platform. Your level of IQ is below belt. Are you saying that if I hire you to my house to execute a project that I have already paid you and something happens to you in the process of doing your job in my house. I shouldn't take any responsibility because I have paid you. Your are a big fool. No wonder your Dormaahene who is a judge talk with no sense and wisdom.
The end of kennedy 6 days ago
He was there on contractual assignment. He should have his own insurance fir any inconvenience
Ga Mashie 3 days ago
You are as fool as the word fool can describe you. Gradually we are beginning to know that there is no sense and wisdom in the brains of people who called themselves Dormaa and Dormaahene is a clear epitome and proving this to Ghanaians. I petty you and your chief
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 6 days ago
A chief who is a fool and unintelligent as the same time, how can you call a situation of the son of your bono area a propaganda? How did the good people of Dorma choose this clown as their chief
Bono1 6 days ago
The foolish man is the Kumasi hene, until you fools open your eyes, Kwaku the drip dealer is taking the on gold in his palace to London. Dressed in traditional clothes and come back in suits. Wise up little fool.
Kofi, USA 6 days ago
Bongo 1, you are different from the great Bono friends I have been privileged to have for decades in America.
It's painful to see people condone what Nana Agyeman Badu is alleged to have said about Kofi's tragedy.
Let's d ... read full comment
Bongo 1, you are different from the great Bono friends I have been privileged to have for decades in America.
It's painful to see people condone what Nana Agyeman Badu is alleged to have said about Kofi's tragedy.
Let's depart from our stupidity for once and think of Kofi as a human being, a son, a father, a husband a co-worker etc.
Kumi 6 days ago
You stupid fool. Even your Galamsey chief stealing all the gold in his town is hailed daily. You think Nana Agyeman Badu II doesn’t know what’s he’s about as a judge???
Bright 6 days ago
Dormaafuo agyimi s3 won hene no hahahaha afuom
Ga Mashie 3 days ago
Yeah this is more reason I don't believe this man to be a judge and if he is then he has no business coming into the public domain to fight about otumfours tittle in the constitution of Ghana. A mere person would have proceed to court to challenge the name Asantehene as outline in the chieftaincy act let alone a judge who is engaging in media trial and name calling . You see Agyemang Badu knows very well that his barking and shouting can never be tolerated in a competent court that is why he has resorted to social media. I challenge Nana Agyemang Badu if he is a true judge to proceed to a law court to resolve his bantam with the overload of Asanteman.
IT APPEARS TO BE A PLANNED THING. THEY PLANNED IT (ALLEGEDLY) 6 days ago
THE USELESS GHANA POLICE MUST WAKE UP TO INVESTIGATE THIS MATTER AT ONCE! IT IS ALLEGED THAT DOMAAHWENE AND HIS ERLDERS PLANNED TO FINUSH KOFI ADORMA FOR CRITICIZING THEM AND UPHOLDING THE UNITY OF THE ASANTES ON LIVE PUBLIC TV. SUCH A WICKED PEOPLE! GHANA POLICE, DO YOUR WORK NOW !!!!!
Ph5 6 days ago
Small injury, and this foolish boy is using it to build an empire for himself. His illiterate wife is sitting behind him offering all manner of stupid advice.
Dr. Allen Smith Jackson, UK 6 days ago
You are equally mad as your dorma chief, someone is going blind and you call it a small injury
Ray 6 days ago
You will die like an animal soon
Kwakusika 6 days ago
"Small injury"? May it happen to u,evil man.
KILLER BEAN 6 days ago
####################
BONO PEOPLE ARE HEARTLESS. THEY ONLY CARE ABOUT WHAT THEY GET FROM YOU. NOT WHAT YOU GET FROM THEM. AND THE WAY THE WORD BONO MEANS ABORO.
####################
BONO PEOPLE ARE HEARTLESS. THEY ONLY CARE ABOUT WHAT THEY GET FROM YOU. NOT WHAT YOU GET FROM THEM. AND THE WAY THE WORD BONO MEANS ABORO.
Bono1 6 days ago
And Ashanti means ungratefulness. At least we are not shoe makers and kayayos
Bono1 6 days ago
He doesn’t dress in gold outfit and come back in suit after depositing the Asante monies in London
WE WILL PETITION OTUMFOUR TO DESTOOOL DOMAAHENE AT ONCE! 6 days ago
WE ARE GOING TO PETITION THE GREAT NANA ASANTEHENE OTUNFOUR OSEI TUTU TO DESTOOL ASANTE HENE STRAIGHT AWAY. A CHIEF CANNOT RUN AWAY FROM HIS RESPONSIBILITY. THAT IS NOT RIGHT!
Bono1 6 days ago
He should distill himself for making Kumasi a mess. Ashanti has no shame cause you wouldn’t even say anything about a drug dealer, scammer and thief. Have him swear that he has not stolen money from his ppl
Joe Wise 6 days ago
And your stupid big head and big tongue Chief Agyeman Badu aka Nana Kwadwo Basia is a drug user that is why he seem to bit his tongue anytime he is talking.
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 6 days ago
Asantehene is involved in Galamsey in Western region and they want to use this incident to cover up that expose.
BODUKWAN HOLDINGS (NANA KWADU DUAH BONSU), that’s the legal name of Asantehene.
Initials of that name re ... read full comment
Asantehene is involved in Galamsey in Western region and they want to use this incident to cover up that expose.
Initials of that name reversed to BODUKWAN (BONSU, DUAH, KWAKU, NANA), together with his wife Julia Amaning and one lawyer are named beneficiaries of Bodukwan holdings.
Google this expose by the FOURTH ESTATE and see how Kwasia Tutu is setting river Pra in Western Region.
They’re attempting to kill the story by this Kofi Adomah’s incident.
Dormaahene sent his Ankobeahene (now late ) , who also doubled as Amasuhene to visit Kofi Adomah . His own wife also spoke to Kofi adomah and his wife , howbeit , they insulted the wife of Dormaahene.
Kofi Adomah’s wife was disrespectful toward anyone assigned to liaise with them . Adɛn , is his eye the eye of Osiris?
Bright 6 days ago
Hahahaha illiterate fools
selfmade SMOKE 6 days ago
Kwasiatoliwaaa, NOW KOO trumu trumu BADU looks looked SKINNY lmaooo
Lmaooo
Too much wee
Too much COCAINE
Too much APIO
TOO MUCH BABE OIL
TOO MUCH DILDO
The saliva spitting BABOON has gone mad lmaoo ... read full comment
Lmaooo
Too much wee
Too much COCAINE
Too much APIO
TOO MUCH BABE OIL
TOO MUCH DILDO
The saliva spitting BABOON has gone mad lmaooo
EARN AS A REMOTE WORKER - LEARN HOW! 6 days ago
To beat your local economy you need remote jobs paying in dollars/euros as a side gig or full time job. EASTER sales discount for this self-selling resource is on now. Take advantage as you match your money-making desires with the right action! In 12 practical chapters with step-by-step tutorials, you will LEARN how to work as a remote Virtual Assistant & earn in dollars from global companies. LEARN to use various tech-tools required in the remote job space. GET IT NOW! from selar.com/989z72 or amazon.com/dp/B0DXCZJPV6 ....5fd7imi
MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 6 days ago
PRAY today BUT Act, this last week of March, don't let this first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowledge/skill to say bye-bye to being broke. FACT! January learners already emailed results - started making money! You EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Every smartphone repairs/accessories business cluster is a beehive of activities DAILY...RAW CASH changing hands. If in doubt, visit any in your locality. Everyone owns a phone & problems are looking for solutions daily - that's a NEVER-ENDING OPPORTUNITY STREAM for you! CASH OUT with this skill made easy to learn. SOW into knowledge/skill, & REAP money in exchange. Learn & Set up this smartphones skilled-service business & earn daily cash. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one idling around. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess.....9y5
Goodman 6 days ago
KOFI ADOMAH AND VIM LADY MUST SHUT UP. NKRASEFUO JOURNALIST. DONT YIU KNOW THAT AS A JPURNALIST YOU MUSTVHAVE AN INSURANCE COVER.? DORMAAHENE HAS DONE NOTHING. JOURNALISTS HAVE DIED IN REPORTING WARS AND OTHER VIOLENT SITUATIONS , BUT THE DIFFERENCE IS THAT THEY HAVE INSURANCE COVER. EVEN TRAVELLING TO GHANA ALONE, WE BUY INSURANCE COVER TO PROTECT US. STOP THE GYIMII, NKRASEFUO. ACCRA IS NOT FOR VILLAGERS WHO ARE NOT READY TO LEARN. STOP FOOLING. NPP NKRASEFUO JOIRNALIST.
Ras Silas Aganey 6 days ago
Charley God bless ur mouth a billion times ....eh check like our so called Nana has Forgotten the laws of his own country la cho
Wojaffo Chicago 6 days ago
Please someone help me make sense out of this. A guy gets invited to a durbar. As the durbar is progressing, drumming and dancing, king is carried aloft bouncing and saluting his subjects as kings do. A live video catches someone firing a local musket the direction of the poor guy as he's seen in the video grimacing in pain.
Shouldn't the police take over from there and cause the arrest of the shooter? What part did the king play in this unless the shooter has come to say there was a plot which involves the king. He hasn't so why is the blame on the king and not the shooter, who isn't even mentioned. Please help me with this because it doesn't make sense...to me.
Serial Broni 6 days ago
VERY STUPID PRESENTATION
IS IT DORMAAHEHENE WHO SHOT HIM?
MTSEW
NONESENSE
VERY STUPID PRESENTATION
MTSEW
NONESENSE
Dada 6 days ago
All of a sudden, the Ashantis have become the number one fans of Kofi Adoma. This is just a good opportunity for them to get back at their number one enemy the Dormahene. Ghanaweb who is now owned by an MP from Ashanti Region has quickly make the platform available for the attack.
selfmade Michael adomah NANA ABENA ETRUBA 1 6 days ago
We warned him
I personally wrote to him and told him to becareful of what he’s promoting on his platform but he never listened
We warned him
I personally wrote to him and told him to becareful of what he’s promoting on his platform but he never listened
Achakanapaya 6 days ago
What at all is wrong with that nonentity called vim lady? Ghana we hail idiots.
Can she talt to the Ashanti chief in that manner?
DORMAAHENE IS HIDING FROM THE RESPONSIBILITY 6 days ago
NANA DORMAA HENE ATET3. HE IS IN HIDING. THAT IS UNBECOMING OF A PARAMOUNT CHIEF. OTUMFOUR MUST DESTOOL DORMAHENE NOW!!!
Mary 6 days ago
Stupid fool like that ASHANTI chief
DotCom 6 days ago
Why is Dormaahene responsible for this?
DORMAAAHENE IS RESPONSIBLE! 6 days ago
BECAUSE FIRST OF ALL HE INVITED KOFI THERE.
AND SECOND OF ALL HIS GUNMAN SHOT KOFI IN THE FACE.
THEREFORE DORMAA HENE IS RESPONSIBLE.
IF YOU INVITE SOMEONE TO YOUR HOUSE AND YOUR DOG BIT HIM OR HER, WHO IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE PERSON'S TREATMENT??? THE ANSWER IS: YOU!
Initials of that name reve ... read full comment
Initials of that name reversed to BODUKWAN (BONSU, DUAH, KWAKU, NANA), together with his wife Julia Amaning and one lawyer are named beneficiaries of Bodukwan holdings.
Google this expose by the FOURTH ESTATE and see how Kwasia Tutu is setting river Pra in Western Region.
They’re attempting to kill the story by this Kofi Adomah’s incident.
Dormaahene sent his Ankobeahene (now late ) , who also doubled as Amasuhene to visit Kofi Adomah . His own wife also spoke to Kofi adomah and his wife , howbeit , they insulted the wife of Dormaahene.
Kofi Adomah’s wife was disrespectful toward anyone assigned to liaise with them . Adɛn , is his eye the eye of Osiris?
Nana Sumahene also visited . The Dormaahene is a responsible , high court judge of good standing.
He won’t misappropriate public funds without any medical invoice.
Till date, neither Angel FM nor Dormaa have received any medical invoice of the so called treatments. The wife of Kofi adomah has been telling all sorts of lies.
She scammed her ex husband ROSS GYIMAH of madina of all his business earnings and divorced him. The guy is now begging to feed.
She snatched Kofi Adomah from his wife if 4 kids. We know her paaa
NYAME NHYIRA DORMAAHENE for his vigilance
dboyy 6 days ago
You want us to believe this nonsense, educate your Bono people with this your concocted story. Asantes don’t have time for this.
Tamale North Boy 6 days ago
Simply put, Dormaahene is a twerp
Bono1 6 days ago
Kumasi hene is a drip dealer and a thief, take him to antoa Nyamaa and have him swear that he’s not stolen money from the unfortunate Ashanti ppl to hide in Europe
Abro 6 days ago
@bono 1, please change you username to Dormaa 1 and not Bono because Dormaahene is not Bonohene, and a lot of Bono people don't support this stupidity on Agyeman Badu. Agyeman Badu is trying to.make himself king of Bono but it is impossible
CORRUPTION HATER 6 days ago
Sometimes it's good to keep quiet. Why is this dormahene always in the news for the wrong reasons. Is he alright? What is wrong with his head? Why are the people of Dormaa not destooling him? This man is self-conceited and has no regards to even the Venerable Asantehene. Humans should not live with an animal without conscience.
Donkra: Why is Adomah being pampered? 6 days ago
The dude is not a baby. Everyone is pampering him like a toddler. Why? So anytime there is a festival and someone is injured, the paramount chief must go and visit that person. There is this fire festival in the northern Ghana, every year several people are injured in the festival. So the Dagomba or Nanumba or chief must visit all the injured from all the districts in their domain. Is it because Adomah is a celebrity. If that was an ordinary man like me, nobody would care about me. He should grow up, at least he got millions in donation from several people, a free ride and surgery in Dubai. The wife too should shut up. She is just a small queen mother and has no right to criticise people for not visiting the husband.
ARREST DORMAAHENE 6 days ago
That foolish idiot calling himself judge should be arrested immediately.
I taught he was wise but I have seen that he is very very stupid.
bala nima 6 days ago
This kofi guy kraa say watin oo Dabida..
Joy 6 days ago
Dormaahene should stop the fooling and help kofi with money
Charles 6 days ago
Did the Dormaahene realy said that?Some of this chiefs eeh,the lest said about them the better.how can these filty words come out of an Omanhene,not a sub chief "ODUKRO" but Omanhene "Overlord of chiefs"..Hmm
Atsu 6 days ago
I don’t understand how whole Dormaa chose this stupid idiot to be their chief
Akotolantey-FineBoy 6 days ago
So this is the man my Bono friends called Bonohene or King of Bono? Ataamei, buulubuulu ne
Abro 6 days ago
You are stupid, in fact very stupid, we don't Bono king. Agyeman Badu is a chief of Dormaa. Bono people as a whole are wise and won't allow any stupid king to rule the whole Bono
Phil 6 days ago
I can’t for the life of me fathom why someone will be so heartless in handling a sensitive matter as this. You are a person of repute and something happened under your watch. It will be only human to show some kind of concern. Trust me I’m shaken by this kind of maltreatment from Dormaahene.
Bono1 6 days ago
Please Dormaa hene is not a doctor besides when we came to Ghana for the year of return, do you have any idea how many of us got robbed, beaten and a whole bunch of stuff. When journalists die in line of their jobs do you ask the authorities in that jurisdiction to console their families or visit? Please stop expressing opinions about things you have no idea about
Bono1 6 days ago
If the Ashanti’s couldn’t find anyone for their Kumasi gene other than a drug dealer then Dormaa is ok with an educated judge judge of a high court. Kumasi used to be a garden city but under his leadership, it is a boorla ( trash city). Leave dormaahene out of this nonsense. And if the guy wanna commit suicide tell him to go ahead because Ghana’s population is growing too fast now.
AKP 6 days ago
How can someone who is going through excruciating pain be on phone cinstantly over night?
So Clean 6 days ago
This man lacks home sense. An apology of a legal professional
This loudmouthed Afia Pokuah , an Asante woman. She’s one of the haters of Dormaahene.
Tweaaa , she was the first to say Kofi was shot in the face. Obaa fo tantan
Your BODUKWAN HOLDINGS owned by your Kumasihene is doi ... read full comment
This loudmouthed Afia Pokuah , an Asante woman. She’s one of the haters of Dormaahene.
Your BODUKWAN HOLDINGS owned by your Kumasihene is doing Galamsey in Western Region and the Fourth Estate has unravelled it .
Don’t use Dormaahene to cover up your galamsey kingpin Kumasihene aka NANA “Ɛha yɛ me deɛ”
Some of you are irredeemably stupid. Go and arrest Dormaahene err. He’s a High court judge and deals with evidence , not hearsay.
Dormaa asked for a medical invoice , Angel FM asked for an invoice. Till date , no one has produced any.
That wife of Kofi Adomah is a scammer and she scammed her ex husband known as Ross Gyimah in Madina.
Galamsey isn’t illegal
Surface mining is legal in Ghana
Find another excuse lmaooo
KOO trumu trumu BADU is been destroyed on social media platforms by Ghanaian women lmaooo
They are saying, he looks like an ... read full comment
Galamsey isn’t illegal
KOO trumu trumu BADU is been destroyed on social media platforms by Ghanaian women lmaooo
They are saying, he looks like an ABUSED GAY MAN lmaooo
His own mother was murdered brutally 25 years ago with her HEAD CUT off
And the shocking story is, for 25 years, he hasn’t performed his own mother’s funeral?
What is he afraid of?
Was he the one behind the murder?
It seems so because if for 25 years u can’t performed ur mothers funeral then it means u have a prick on your conscience
WODINNI KOO TRUMU TRUMU BADU
His mothers ghost ll continue to torment this filthy, dirty and unkempt son of slut till he dies!
U see how he has LOST WEIGHT all of a sudden? Lmaooo
He has lost weight and he’s suffering in silence
It seems his TONGUE is getting bigger in his mouth and one lady said, it seems he’s CHEWING ON SOME HOT OBJECT in his stinking, rotten mouth lmaooo
The gods ll punish him till he kicks the bucket
Look at his unkempt appearance at the meeting?
Dirty clothes, rotten mouth and swollen face and tongue
Lmaooo
Am so happy the Aduana gods are punishing this piece of TOILET
Ray 6 days ago
He will be healed in his next surgery and dormahene gyimigyimi will die
Komfo 6 days ago
Only a country call Ghana in Africa where such a thing will happen for people to call the police for investigation.
Tony Lokko 6 days ago
Afua Pokuaa you are also not helping the situation. Must you come to social media and say anything that is going.
How on earth did Kofi hear what Dormaahene said. You are all part of the problem.
Didn't you guys get the me ... read full comment
Afua Pokuaa you are also not helping the situation. Must you come to social media and say anything that is going.
How on earth did Kofi hear what Dormaahene said. You are all part of the problem.
Didn't you guys get the message that in as much as possible Kofi must be shielded from the Internet and etc.
Why are you people playing Kofi's health and issues always on the media.
Just shaking my head.
Yes she has to come on social media to talk because the filthy, dirty, unkempt cocaine sniffer KOO trumu trumu BADU is a social media chief
The stupid gay man with rotten teeth and saliva filled mouth is always on social ... read full comment
Yes she has to come on social media to talk because the filthy, dirty, unkempt cocaine sniffer KOO trumu trumu BADU is a social media chief
The stupid gay man with rotten teeth and saliva filled mouth is always on social media spewing thrash and this is how u deal with a bum like him!
Didn’t u hear him say that, he read ll comments?
The man is a lazy BABOON with a brain of a dog
He should wait and see what ll happen to him if loud kicks the bucket!
If Kofi was ur brother and he’s going through this pain, wld u have wrote this gibberish?
I pity some of u idiotic scumbags
Kofi Adomah even kept the whole issue under wraps in order not to taint that BABOONISH FESTIVAL but see what that DIRTY GOON is doing to him
Massa clear off
Tt 6 days ago
Journalists should also learn from this situation. When they use media to downplay, torment, embarrass and hurt people when things happen to them. Instead of the truth, they help the rich, politicians to 'spoil' and twist the case of the poor and no-bodys' and make money out of it. Kofi, stop the media sympathy and seek healing for yourself.
PMK 6 days ago
AKP, you have asked a very sensible question. How can someone be in pain and talk on phone the whole night with Vim Lady? The question i ask is, was Adoma invited to the grand occasion by Dorma Hene? Did he report himself to Dorma Hene about his presence? Or did he go there on behalf of his employers of radio and Tv station to cover the event. Who sent him there? Why should people and his wife be attacking the chief?
U dumb ass like a cow dung!
He’s in pain doesn’t mean he can’t talk
U pea brains like twisted TEKYEREMA of filthy koo trumu trumu badu
Project 6 days ago
Partial vision lost in one year, 1000s of dollars worth of contributions, warm wishes and support coming from everywhere but you looking suicidal. Instead of being grateful and praying to God for faster healing, you are there blaming others for your predicament. Kofi, yes people are responsible for your situation but please stop ranting and let God takes control. He knows what is best. I've been dealing with family members who were once football coaches and now are fully blind. They are still grateful and can't walk without the help of others directing their paths. Rem this isn't some partial blindness or one eye thing, all two eyes are blind yet they are grateful to God Almighty. So all these media madness must stop.
AK 6 days ago
Dr Kwame Nkrumah caused the greatest disservice to Ghana. Immediately after independence, he should have banned chieftaincy. All this nonsense of land and minerals belonging to chiefs would have been rooted out. Chiefs have become a thorn in the flesh of Ghanaians. Wrong people are misbehaving in the name of chiefs. A spade must be called a spade and not a big spoon.
Abro 6 days ago
Aww braa.. Kwame Nkrumah should have allowed the whites to continue, this stupid chieftaincy thing is our biggest problem
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 6 days ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Jdhdb
Forlifive 6 days ago
With this statement coming from dormaahene I think he instructed his guys to shoot kofi. But hopefully someone will one day make Ghana law abiding citizens regardless.
Your BODUKWAN HOLDINGS owned by your Kumasihene is doing Galamsey in Western Region and the Fourth Estate has unravelled it .
Don’t use Dormaahene to cover up your galamsey kingpin Kumasihene aka NANA “Ɛha yɛ me deɛ”
Some of you are irredeemably stupid. Go and arrest Dormaahene err. He’s a High court judge and deals with evidence , not hearsay.
Dormaa asked for a medical invoice , Angel FM asked for an invoice. Till date , no one has produced any.
That wife of Kofi Adomah is a scammer and she scammed her ex husband known as Ross Gyimah in Madina.
Lmaooo
Galamsey isn’t illegal in Ghana
Is it?
No one is listening to u and ur cocaine sniffing baboon squad lmaooo
I can sense some crying here lmaooo
Trumu trumu BADU mother was killed in COLD BLOOD with ... read full comment
Lmaooo
Is it?
Trumu trumu BADU mother was killed in COLD BLOOD with her head incapacitated and do yall know the shocking part
For 25 years, his mother funeral hasn’t been performed!
Herrrhh, KOO trumu trumu BADU, the filthy transgender chief is WODINNI papa!
25 years?
No wonder this man drinks himself to death because the gods are punishing this filthy bastard lmaooo
He ll SHIT on himself one day in public! Mark this down lmaooo
Why is he sacred to perform his mother’s funeral?
Maybe it ll open a can of worms lmaoo
Ghana 6 days ago
And Kennedy Agyapong is walking on the street of Ghana without jail for Releases someone pictures on public to even lead his death, but you fools blamed Dormaahene for no reason. Did Dormaahene knew anything about kofi Adoma coming to his place or did he invited him?
He invited him and Kofi didn’t even want to go
He used the alien looking short baboon sumahene to convinced Kof to come
This is a man who hasn’t performed his mothers funeral after 25 years when his mother head was CUT OFF
His mother head was incapacitated from her body and for 25 years, he hasn’t been able to performed her formal
If this isn’t strange to every Ghanaian, that for 25 years after ur mothers death, he hasn’t performed his mothers funeral
Trumu trumu BADU is WODINNNI and is alleged that, he even killed his own mother and u think this guy ll give a about KOFI
KOFI WE TOLD U so
Stanley W. A. 6 days ago
I have never heard a blind person committe suicide. Probably he needs assistance to visit such mayhem on himself.
Others accused you of fraud but you never contemplated suicide. But accusing you of propaganda, you Want ... read full comment
I have never heard a blind person committe suicide. Probably he needs assistance to visit such mayhem on himself.
Others accused you of fraud but you never contemplated suicide. But accusing you of propaganda, you Want to commit suicide? What a better way to justify the assertion of you engaged in propaganda.
Personally, I sympathize with you and hope the good lord will bring you healing soon.
And wish that you look for real solutions to this problem than engaging the media which will make you case worse. Because, the people who are helping you may not want to help someone who is in a fight with a certain traditional leader.
Rather use the media to show gratitude to those who helped you. In all situations always think positive. Thinking positive has a good energy for healing than thinking negative.
May the Lord help out of your current situation. Amen.
SA 6 days ago
Dormaahene this, Dormaahene that, leave Dormaahene out of this silly talks. The truth is the truth, people are using Kofi Adoma's injury/sickness to propagate nonsense about Dormaahene.m - all should remember Dormaahene is very strong and powerful, continue to underestimate the powers that he welds as always, mr/mrs no nothings.
Lmaooo
He’s crying now lmaoo
Trumu trumu BADU, the cocaine sniffing junkie has lost his credibility lmaooo
SIKWADWA Kofi is punishing this stinking piece of toilet lmaooo
Am enjoying it lmaooo
Now the so ... read full comment
Lmaooo
He’s crying now lmaoo
Am enjoying it lmaooo
Now the so called ABONOFOC has turned on this dick sucking, dildo toying, twisted tongue baboon from WAPAAMU lmaooo
Cry more for us lmaooo
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 6 days ago
Bank ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
W
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
KWASI IN EUROPE 6 days ago
Gyimie saaaaa, Bono people. Now Dormaahene has displayed his ignorance and lack of wisdom and dignity to the world.
Galamsey isn’t illegal in ghana
Odwane meee lmaooo
Now they have seen how the cocaine junkie trumu trumu BADU is and none believes u now lmaooo
They are sticking DILDO in his hairy stinking ass lmaooo
The ... read full comment
Odwane meee lmaooo
Now they have seen how the cocaine junkie trumu trumu BADU is and none believes u now lmaooo
The ladies are now spitting insulting words on their fellow GAY TRUMU lady lmaooo
Lmaooo
The way the ladies are insulting TRUMU TRUMU BADU is disheartening lmaoo
Herrrhhh
In this world, if u are man and u lose the respect of ladies, u are DONE
ONE LADY SAID, it seems KOO trumu trumu BADU has HOT OBJECTS in his stinking mouth
Lmaoooo
Haha
Ohene 6 days ago
Can you stop adding your propaganda to it if Dormahene assumes the same? Why would anyone claim the name of the Chief to it? It was an accident that happened at a Durbar. Stop blaming the Chief. You got an accident like that and waited for 3 days to get treated only to want to cover an event. That's where the mistake comes from first place. He should get a whole clean in the head ,proper and thorough one to flush the blood clots in the head, else it will spread into cancer. It a serious case that shouldn't happen to anyone. Nobody should attach their emotions to it and judge wrongly. Take the name of the chief out of it. Kofi also made a big mistake not seeking immediate healthcare l.
Kwasiakwaaa, the dirty, filthy thief says that, it was a propaganda
The unkempt piece of toilet dormaahene said is a propaganda and u saying what?
Keep quiet SUCKER
Tweaaa , she as the one who came out to say Kofi was shot in the face. Obaa fo tantan
Your BODUKWAN HOLDINGS owned by your Kuma ... read full comment
Tweaaa , she as the one who came out to say Kofi was shot in the face. Obaa fo tantan
Your BODUKWAN HOLDINGS owned by your Kumasihene is going galamsey and the Fourth Estate has unravelled .
Don’t use Dormaahenw to cover up your galamsey kingpin of Kumasi
Arrow 6 days ago
Foolish. Were you not the same fools who cried that Dormahene should speak??? Now he spilled the bean and you say forkin what???? Morons
Microphone 6 days ago
Wo ho kankan s3 TOILET BOWL!!
Dormaahene gyimi gyimi, Kwasiapanyin aa NA ANO NSUO NSUO kraaa u see him as a human being
Ohene aa, neho kankan s3 OPEMSO BINI kcraa wo bu no!!
YAREƐFOO BI BA!!
Dormaahene gyimi gyimi, Kwasiapanyin aa NA ANO NSUO NSUO kraaa u see him as a human being
YAREƐFOO BI BA!!
Frank Anning 6 days ago
Ooo my God, it seems so call little town Dormaahene lost his credibility. Something beat my mind how Agyeman Badu be came judge in Ghana. Any person Agyeman Badu judge your case against you should go to review specially Ashanti people.
The guy is a certified dirty, filty, unhygienic, unkempt son of a filthy bastard!
Now u coming to know?
The guy is rumored or alleged to have killed his mother in COLD BLOOD!!
His mother head was incapacitated in he ... read full comment
The guy is a certified dirty, filty, unhygienic, unkempt son of a filthy bastard!
Now u coming to know?
His mother head was incapacitated in her house in a pool of blood
Not only that, after 25 years of his mother death, they haven’t performed any FUNERAL for his mother
If KOO trumu trumu BADU hasn’t been able to perform his mothers funeral, does it means HES THE ONE BEHIND the murder?
25 years and stupid dormaahene hasn’t performed any funeral rites for his mother and this shows that, he’s behind his mother death!
This is the girly, dirty, filthy GAY chief who is spitting crap in Ghana
Sister Soulja 6 days ago
Nana has seen through the facade, people are using this unfortunate situation to cause mischief.
Lmaooo
U ll change ur id serval times and common sense prior ll see through u
U dirty cunt
Lmaooo
U dirty cunt
KH 6 days ago
I will advice all persons who are in professions that may be liable to potential accidents or harmful errors to have suitable insurance coverage. Such is the practice for professions like Healthcare givers; nurses, doctors, pharmacists etc in many countries.
Dormaahene must not be blamed in anyway for the accident while Kofi was doing his job on contractoral basis rather than as an employee of the Dormaa Traditional Council. My sympathy is with Kofi Adoma however, journalists should make it as priority to have an insurance policy.
Dormaahene shouldn’t be blamed in any way?
U and dormaahene are in the same COCAINE squad I guessed or are u TRUMU TRUMU MATES!
Wo gyimi ruff
I hope what happened to Kofi doesn’t happened to u or any of ur famil ... read full comment
U and dormaahene are in the same COCAINE squad I guessed or are u TRUMU TRUMU MATES!
Wo gyimi ruff
I hope what happened to Kofi doesn’t happened to u or any of ur family
May the ancestors and all the black stools in ur family forgive u for this BABOONIC rants!
U have either kerosene or petrol inside in brains!
U had a good ideas but the moment u said that, dirty, mad man KOO trumu trumu BADU shouldn’t be blamed and I knew u think like a MAD DOG!
Clear off, u dirty punk
Pat 6 days ago
I am beginning to smell a rat. How can Afua Pokuase stay on phone overnight with Kofi to calm him down? Where is Kofi's wife? Where are the other family members?
Any, I wish you speedy recovery Kofi. You will be fine bro.
I am beginning to smell a rat. How can Afua Pokuase stay on phone overnight with Kofi to calm him down? Where is Kofi's wife? Where are the other family members?
Smh 6 days ago
Who the hell are you to tell the Dormaahene to apologize. Can you say same to the other one? Nonsense
Who’s dormaahene?
The dirty, filthy and unkempt son of a filthy slut?
He’s a known cocaine sniffer and alcoholic
He drinks like an alcoholic fiend!!
The man is a wee smoker and a certified GOON!
This sti ... read full comment
Who’s dormaahene?
This stinking piece of shit with his STINKING CLOTHES and rotten teeth is nobody
Kwasiaapanyin, yarefooo
Kobie 6 days ago
Proverbs 17:28 is the quotation that Nana Domaahene should read and live with.
KOO trumu trumu BADU is a certified COCAINE JUNKKE?
U don’t know? Lmaoo
This man mother die and it has been 20 years and he hasn’t been able to performed her Funeral?
I want to know why?
Because he can’t
... read full comment
U don’t know? Lmaoo
This man mother die and it has been 20 years and he hasn’t been able to performed her Funeral?
I want to know why?
Because he can’t
How can ur member die for 20 years with her head cut off and no funeral has been performed for her?
For it means that, he’s involved in the killings?
The guy is a certified junkie and he smoke wee and SNIFFED WEE and we told yall
Lmaooo
kwame niger 6 days ago
plese i wish this guy best of medical assistance, is it the left eye or right eye, i see alot of dispute photos on this eye issues in particular
When one eye gets touched, it automatically affects the other eye too
He was shot at in HALF PLOT dormaa by dormaahene
The filthy, dirty, unkempt and unhygienic trumu trumu chief said that, the shooting is propaganda and that, Kofi used his eyes to be sacrificed for Asantes so that his ANIMALIAIC, BABOONISH festival ll be covered!
If this is coming from that filthy, stinking piece of toilet who called himself a chief then u know that man is A SERIAL SNIFF OF COCAINE!
His mother die in COLD BLOOD with her HEAD CUT OFF FROM HER BODY and 25 years later, they haven’t performed any FUNERAL!
Trumu trumu KOO BADU has not performed his mother’s funeral for 25 years and we want to know why?
Is he the one behind his mother’s death?
His mother ghost is making this BUM. Mad
PEOPLE LIKE U AFIA ARE USING CASE FOR PROPAGANDA 6 days ago
The chief said - and right so- that some people are taking advantage of the Kofi's sad case for propaganda and self- promotion. Vim lady, stop using Kofi's case as excuse for self promotion & self-aggrandizing!
U are dirty and filthy like COCAINE JUNKIE KOO trumu trumu badu
May the gods in KOFI family transferred his sufferings and miseries to u
Lmaooo
Lmaooo
Fa wo tw3 b3 gye golf 6 days ago
Well we don't have to know about this as a nation, l mean it between the two of them to sort it out and this is not the nation's headache. The country have a lot to think about you see.
What KOO trumu trumu badu, the dirty, tasted tongue, filthy COCAINE ADDICT is doing ll set the nation on fire
Just wait and see
Mahama was behind these tribal sentiments using trumu trumu badu, Kevin Taylor etc to di ... read full comment
What KOO trumu trumu badu, the dirty, tasted tongue, filthy COCAINE ADDICT is doing ll set the nation on fire
Just wait and see
Mahama was behind these tribal sentiments using trumu trumu badu, Kevin Taylor etc to divide the Akan front and now the ripples will tear this nation into pieces
U KNOW THE ICC KNOWS HOW TO INVESTIGATE GENOCIDE right?
Yall should thank God that, nana Asantehene and Asantes has been quiet and remained quiet otherwise the genocide wld be of epic proportions
Trumu trumu BADU has set an agenda and when the time comes, the nation ll see what this man has caused!
All the evidence are there on video and when the time comes, TRUMU TRUMU BADU ll see his level
We told u Kofi
We said it to you
U wanted to DINE with DOGS and now u have seen ur level
Dogs like KOO TRUMU TRUMU are like animals and he drinks and SNIFFED COCAINE like American junkie
We told u Kofi
We said it to you
Dogs like KOO TRUMU TRUMU are like animals and he drinks and SNIFFED COCAINE like American junkie
Joey 6 days ago
Much as I bear with adomah, I think he and his family and so called lovers are missing the point. I am not sure they are seriously looking for solution for his problem. If you want the guy to be healed why do you neglect God and concentrate on dormaahene? The only one who heals is God and he only. This banter with dormaahene may end up destroying the very thing you want to avoid. I think this feud must be ended, particularly, from his side. There would be nothing to make adomah suicidal if he stays matured and focused as if nana agyeman badu doesn't even exist. Look up to God who is the utter and finisher of your life. He will provide with all the blessings, wealth and riches according the power which is in christ Jesus. I've never seen anyone who has looked up to man and been all successful. Curse is the man who put his trust in man! This message of mine should be sent to adomah and I strongly believe God will take care of him. Cast your burden unto him for he cares for you.
So your crap, u fucking cunt!
Kwasiatoliwaaa, may what happened to Kofi afomah happens to u and we ll see if u ll concentrate on GOD rather than the person who did that to u!
U dirty bum!!
Clear off, u wanker
Kwasiatoliwaaa, may what happened to Kofi afomah happens to u and we ll see if u ll concentrate on GOD rather than the person who did that to u!
U dirty bum!!
Clear off, u wanker
Samson 6 days ago
So-called Vim Lay and most commentators here are either shamelessly biased or lack understanding. Dormaahene didn’t “describe his SHOOTING as PROPAGANDA”. Rather, the incident is being exploited as such, he implied.
Kwasiatokwaaaa, wo ho fii s3 KRAMAN BA
We all have social media on our phones, u dirty bastard!!
The dirty, filthy and unkempt trumu BADU said that, the shooting was PROPAGANDA to covered his animalistic festival
... read full comment
The dirty, filthy and unkempt trumu BADU said that, the shooting was PROPAGANDA to covered his animalistic festival
U stupid bastard!
He said that, Asantes sent Kofi to his festival so that he ll get killed or get shoot at so that, they ll used it as a propaganda
Keep quite, U DIRTY BASTARD
Samson 6 days ago
Idiot! You are the “Kwasiatokwaaaa”! If you can’t understand what you read, ask for help! How can the shooting of someone be described as propaganda. Empty, hate-filled head!
Petition 5 days ago
Are insulting u or selfmade, the guy who said the propaganda
TJ 6 days ago
I didn’t shoot nobody, said Dormaahene (a.k.a) Kofi Mensah. This is a total childish statement that should come out of Kofi Mensah. If you hired a handyman for your home repairs and he hammered his finger that’s his own poor practice. However, if the handyman comes to your home and bitten by your out of control house dog that is your full responsibility of negligence no matter how much you paid him. As a judge you should know better. Your propaganda game plan is just another ignorance and stupidity on your side.
Kofi fucked around and he found out!
Dormaahene mother head was incapacitatedc meaning his head was cut off and for 25 years, he hasn’t performed the funeral of his own mother
And u think this man, ll give a hoot abo ... read full comment
Dormaahene mother head was incapacitatedc meaning his head was cut off and for 25 years, he hasn’t performed the funeral of his own mother
And u think this man, ll give a hoot about Kofi
The guy is allegedly the killer of his own mother!
25 years, no funeral for his mother!!
And this is the dirty bastard Kofi was associating himself with
K. Tsin. 6 days ago
Eiiiiiii journalists of Ghana! I thought this man's eye problem is being taken care of by countless well wishers, hmmm.
selfmade KING 6 days ago
Taken care by who?
O.b 6 days ago
Dormahene have to be eliminated.Soon there will be bounty on his head
Microphone 6 days ago
Even if when he dies, his big head will be cut off from his grave and send to Manhyia! I promise u that
Hannan 6 days ago
>> Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Man on fire 5 days ago
Such a dirty bastard this stinking man is
JK 4 days ago
DORMAHENE SHOULD BE TAKEN TO COURT. FOR THE PERSON WHO COMMITTED THE ACT TO BE FISHED OUT. YOU PEOPLE ARE TOO COWARD PAMPERING DORMAHENE. IT DOESN'T MATTER HIS NDC PARTY AND MAHAMAH HAS COME TO POWER WE KNOW DORMAHENE IS NDC BUT HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH THIS ISSUE. SEND HIM TO COURT
It seems like this sad plight is being used for political purposes. People are reading behind the lines and sensing unforgiving wicked people trying to use Adoma’s pain to score points. There’s a victim here who is going ...
THEREFORE KPFI WAS THE GUEST OF DORMAA AT THAT EVENT. IF DORMAA HENE'S GUNNER HAS SHOT KOFI IN THE FACE, DORMAA HENE MUST BEAR THE RESPONSIBILITY OF MAKING KOFI ...
Quran is. toilet paper.
You are the same SATAN who attack Muslim on daily bases on this discredited media. For your information, Muslim or Islam accepts both Prophet Mohammed and Jesus (whose name is also Issah in Arabic) as messengers of God. The n ...
Illiterate Afia Pokua STFU. Kofi Adomah HIMSELF said he had been suisidal during HIS own press conference. How is it now Dɔmaahene's fault? The only person reponsible is the one who fired that shot. However, in the absence ...
Fact checked indicates that he and his team were hired through his employer, A ...
You are the most cruel and stupid person I have ever met on this platform. Your level of IQ is below belt. Are you saying that if I hire you to my house to execute a project that I have already paid you and something happens ...
You are as fool as the word fool can describe you. Gradually we are beginning to know that there is no sense and wisdom in the brains of people who called themselves Dormaa and Dormaahene is a clear epitome and proving this t ...
Let's d ...
Yeah this is more reason I don't believe this man to be a judge and if he is then he has no business coming into the public domain to fight about otumfours tittle in the constitution of Ghana. A mere person would have proceed ...
THE USELESS GHANA POLICE MUST WAKE UP TO INVESTIGATE THIS MATTER AT ONCE! IT IS ALLEGED THAT DOMAAHWENE AND HIS ERLDERS PLANNED TO FINUSH KOFI ADORMA FOR CRITICIZING THEM AND UPHOLDING THE UNITY OF THE ASANTES ON LIVE PUBLIC ...
####################
Initials of that name re ...
Lmaooo
Too much wee
Too much COCAINE
Too much APIO
TOO MUCH BABE OIL
TOO MUCH DILDO
The saliva spitting BABOON has gone mad lmaoo ...
To beat your local economy you need remote jobs paying in dollars/euros as a side gig or full time job. EASTER sales discount for this self-selling resource is on now. Take advantage as you match your money-making desires wit ...
PRAY today BUT Act, this last week of March, don't let this first quarter of the year end without skilling up? CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in Chin ...
KOFI ADOMAH AND VIM LADY MUST SHUT UP. NKRASEFUO JOURNALIST. DONT YIU KNOW THAT AS A JPURNALIST YOU MUSTVHAVE AN INSURANCE COVER.? DORMAAHENE HAS DONE NOTHING. JOURNALISTS HAVE DIED IN REPORTING WARS AND OTHER VIOLENT SITUATI ...
Please someone help me make sense out of this. A guy gets invited to a durbar. As the durbar is progressing, drumming and dancing, king is carried aloft bouncing and saluting his subjects as kings do. A live video catches som ...
VERY STUPID PRESENTATION
MTSEW
NONESENSE
All of a sudden, the Ashantis have become the number one fans of Kofi Adoma. This is just a good opportunity for them to get back at their number one enemy the Dormahene. Ghanaweb who is now owned by an MP from Ashanti Region ...
We warned him
IF YOU INVITE SOMEONE TO YOUR HOUSE AND YOUR DOG BIT HIM OR HER, WHO IS RESPONSIBLE ...
Initials of that name reve ...
@bono 1, please change you username to Dormaa 1 and not Bono because Dormaahene is not Bonohene, and a lot of Bono people don't support this stupidity on Agyeman Badu. Agyeman Badu is trying to.make himself king of Bono but i ...
Sometimes it's good to keep quiet. Why is this dormahene always in the news for the wrong reasons. Is he alright? What is wrong with his head? Why are the people of Dormaa not destooling him? This man is self-conceited and ha ...
The dude is not a baby. Everyone is pampering him like a toddler. Why? So anytime there is a festival and someone is injured, the paramount chief must go and visit that person. There is this fire festival in the northern Ghan ...
I can’t for the life of me fathom why someone will be so heartless in handling a sensitive matter as this. You are a person of repute and something happened under your watch. It will be only human to show some kind of conce ...
Please Dormaa hene is not a doctor besides when we came to Ghana for the year of return, do you have any idea how many of us got robbed, beaten and a whole bunch of stuff. When journalists die in line of their jobs do you ask ...
If the Ashanti’s couldn’t find anyone for their Kumasi gene other than a drug dealer then Dormaa is ok with an educated judge judge of a high court. Kumasi used to be a garden city but under his leadership, it is a boorla ...
Your BODUKWAN HOLDINGS owned by your Kumasihene is doi ...
Galamsey isn’t illegal
They are saying, he looks like an ...
Didn't you guys get the me ...
The stupid gay man with rotten teeth and saliva filled mouth is always on social ...
Journalists should also learn from this situation. When they use media to downplay, torment, embarrass and hurt people when things happen to them. Instead of the truth, they help the rich, politicians to 'spoil' and twist th ...
AKP, you have asked a very sensible question. How can someone be in pain and talk on phone the whole night with Vim Lady? The question i ask is, was Adoma invited to the grand occasion by Dorma Hene? Did he report himself to ...
Partial vision lost in one year, 1000s of dollars worth of contributions, warm wishes and support coming from everywhere but you looking suicidal. Instead of being grateful and praying to God for faster healing, you are there ...
Dr Kwame Nkrumah caused the greatest disservice to Ghana. Immediately after independence, he should have banned chieftaincy. All this nonsense of land and minerals belonging to chiefs would have been rooted out. Chiefs have b ...
Lmaooo
Is it?
Trumu trumu BADU mother was killed in COLD BLOOD with ...
And Kennedy Agyapong is walking on the street of Ghana without jail for Releases someone pictures on public to even lead his death, but you fools blamed Dormaahene for no reason. Did Dormaahene knew anything about kofi Adoma ...
This is a man who hasn’t performed his mothers funeral after 25 years when his mother head wa ...
Others accused you of fraud but you never contemplated suicide. But accusing you of propaganda, you Want ...
Dormaahene this, Dormaahene that, leave Dormaahene out of this silly talks. The truth is the truth, people are using Kofi Adoma's injury/sickness to propagate nonsense about Dormaahene.m - all should remember Dormaahene is ve ...
Lmaooo
He’s crying now lmaoo
Am enjoying it lmaooo
Now the so ...
Bank ...
Odwane meee lmaooo
The ...
Can you stop adding your propaganda to it if Dormahene assumes the same? Why would anyone claim the name of the Chief to it? It was an accident that happened at a Durbar. Stop blaming the Chief. You got an accident like that ...
Keep quiet SUCKER
Your BODUKWAN HOLDINGS owned by your Kuma ...
YAREƐFOO BI BA!!
Ooo my God, it seems so call little town Dormaahene lost his credibility. Something beat my mind how Agyeman Badu be came judge in Ghana. Any person Agyeman Badu judge your case against you should go to review specially Ashan ...
Now u coming to know?
His mother head was incapacitated in he ...
Lmaooo
U dirty cunt
I will advice all persons who are in professions that may be liable to potential accidents or harmful errors to have suitable insurance coverage. Such is the practice for professions like Healthcare givers; nurses, doctors ...
Wo gyimi ruff
I hope what happened to Kofi doesn’t happened to u or any of ur famil ...
Who’s dormaahene?
This sti ...
U don’t know? Lmaoo
I want to know why?
Because he can’t
The filthy, dirty, unkempt and unhygienic trumu trumu chief said that, the shooting is propaganda ...
Lmaooo
Just wait and see
Mahama was behind these tribal sentiments using trumu trumu badu, Kevin Taylor etc to di ...
We told u Kofi
We said it to you
Much as I bear with adomah, I think he and his family and so called lovers are missing the point. I am not sure they are seriously looking for solution for his problem. If you want the guy to be healed why do you neglect God ...
U dirty bum!!
Clear off, u wanker
I didn’t shoot nobody, said Dormaahene (a.k.a) Kofi Mensah. This is a total childish statement that should come out of Kofi Mensah. If you hired a handyman for your home repairs and he hammered his finger that’s his own p ...
And u think this man, ll give a hoot abo ...
Taken care by who?
DORMAHENE SHOULD BE TAKEN TO COURT. FOR THE PERSON WHO COMMITTED THE ACT TO BE FISHED OUT. YOU PEOPLE ARE TOO COWARD PAMPERING DORMAHENE. IT DOESN'T MATTER HIS NDC PARTY AND MAHAMAH HAS COME TO POWER WE KNOW DORMAHENE IS NDC ...
sorry Kofi, hold on tight