Today you understand. When NDC was peddling falsehood in opposition you found nothing wrong.
Ghana politics is horrible and foolish
Today you understand. When NDC was peddling falsehood in opposition you found nothing wrong.
Freewill 6 days ago
The article should be amended to take away that protection for mps. They should be responsible and ordinary like every other Ghanaian.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 6 days ago
Quran. is. toilet. paper.
Rev.boafo 6 days ago
May the curse of God be on you, your parents and your unborn generations n children, may you eat your own poop the pig does b4 you die a shameful death, Muslims n Christians are brothers n each other keepers in Ghana, your agenda will end im disgrace for you
don't care !!! ¢ 6 days ago
You can hit a nail on the head, or cause a machine to do so, and get a fairly predictable result. Hit a dog on the head, and it will either dodge, bite back, or die, but it will never again react in the same way. We can predict only those things we set up to be predictable, not what we encounter in the real world of living and reactive processes
Hmmm! You have 2 learn to get up from the Table when"TRUTH" is no longer being Served...
NONE sO bLIND as those who won`t See! even them don`t see what takes them them 2 opposition
Nzema K- TURN KETA INTO A HABOUR CITY 6 days ago
Can you point to a single false info peddled by an ndc leader during the 8year Hell living under Nana Addo
Kofi Adu 6 days ago
What's the difference between the 19 years hell of Rawlings Sodom and Gomorrah and the 8 years rain of Akuffo Addo?
Baa 6 days ago
All shall pass
BITTER TRUTH 6 days ago
Afenyo, freeman, satanist and a disruptive character. The guy is evil ruff!
Mahama 6 days ago
Which one was the falsehood? The "raid" in context, stolen jewellery or the cash.
Saul 6 days ago
Truth hurts. Imagine that little boy Sai is being used as a tool to harass former ministers and npp members and he thinks he is doing something admirable. Sai , should reflect , ask elders and learn how the Ndc treated Jj Rawlings and some put their lives on pulse for ndc
The Motherland 6 days ago
Yeah, the truth is hurting idiots like you real bad!!
Srem-Sai is a hero, we want more from him to silence Npp propaganda
NDC BURNING AND LOOTING 6 days ago
This constitution was written by pndc people's militia and 31st December womens movement whose members were all illiterates.
The Motherland 6 days ago
And so what?
Glad to see idiots like you bleed like hell!!
And so what?
Keama. 6 days ago
Akosua learned and knowledgeable,Watch these Ayigbe bigot talk about what is happening in the Ghanaian parliament. What nonsense was not committed in parliament by the opposition NDC last year? If all the tribal groups in Ghana behaved like you Ayigbes, what would Ghana look like? Tell Ghana which Ayigbe Lawyer speak out against the NDC. Lawyer Akan and others oppose the NPP and the NDC, the North does the same. Tell us Ghana which Ayigbe lawyer and others acted like this. Amanbofo) Ayigbefo), destroyers of the nation.
Wwwe 6 days ago
U are a very stupid lawyer why did Ur boys destroyed the CCTV camera in the house U are very stupid to defend this
see Another NPP idiot who cannot express himself without venting deep hatred and anger
Tunde 6 days ago
They didn't destroy it, they unplug and took it away legally. This was by warrant of a court.
Kk 6 days ago
Hahaha, corrupt Tunde, they unplugged it?
Kwesi 6 days ago
Tunde, in any civilised democracy, there’s no room for “Rambo-style” behaviour. Today, you think you can use the law: Court Warrant to fool about!
Zargon 6 days ago
Is everything ok with you? You guys now determine how a state security should do its work? Did you know that this your idiot governor had a whole setup that was monitoring, BOG vault, meetings of management, workers etc all from the comfort of his home? Boxes of money boxes etc? It’s only in Ghana that people like Afenyo and your likes can have the audacity to lie and talk about the operations of a national security anyhow! Other country you will not be allowed or even worse things
The constitution provision under reference does not guarantee absolute immunity. Crime is a crime. if Afenyo puddled falsehood in his Press Conf arrest him and detain him in the "AC" at Accra Central police cells within the provisions of the law. Simple. NDC be careful with afenyo and dont pamper him
Guv'ner 6 days ago
A press conference is not part of "proceedings in parliament", even if held in the building of parliament, so I don't understand why the Dep Ag thinks he can't do anything about it and is lamenting to us.
Paa Mills 6 days ago
This lawyer is the most useless character in Ghana. If someone is hiding behind certain immunity than why his current position stand for . Every Ghanaian is under the workings of the 1992 constitution so what is rotten egg lawyer talking about . Very shallow.
Stupid lawyer in the history Ghana
Ben 6 days ago
My friend shut up. You can't restrict anybody's speech. The minority leader can say whatever he wants as long as he is within the precinct of parliament. You did the same when in opposition so shut up and let us think.
Hannan 6 days ago
!!!!! Single women are waiting for you on ~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
JJ 6 days ago
Ofui what did you say when Armah Kofi BUAH dusgraced Nana Addo in Parliament.
If you cant stay the heat walk out.
You have not seen anything yet.
Kofi 6 days ago
The micro minority leader Alexander Afenyo Markin is now a loose talker and no longer has credibility and integrity
Hanyevi 6 days ago
I realised that Afenyo Markings was being frivolous and ontemptous towards the officers who conducted the search on the BOG bungalow. His hatred towards the officers was glaringly obvious.
Achakanapaya 6 days ago
I agree with the Deputy AG . Afenyo Markins is just another Silly boy. They lied to power in 2017, and the exchange rate exposed them. They are now in opposition still lying. This around they will be in the wilderness for 40 years.
They will only return to power after all the liars in the NPP are dead.
Those insulting the Deputy AG , they look like Insults themselves.
Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers.
Hanson kofi 6 days ago
Afenyo, is a big fool, good for nothing.
He always stand in for every NPP member suspected of commiting a crime.
He did same when the boss of national service was apprehended.
As if the suspects were in consultation with A ... read full comment
As if the suspects were in consultation with Afenyo at the time of commiting these crimes.
The stupidity and foolishness of Marking is becoming a fool in paradise
Kofi Akuffo 6 days ago
They should invoke the constitutional provision, arrest Afonyo Marking to face law he claimed to be knowledgeable
Sremine 6 days ago
Srem - Sai don’t be an idiot. Was the search done in the presence of Dr Addison’s Lawyers? Every Ghanaian knows that you enjoy licking useless Mahama’s anus that is why you are talking this rubbish.
Ghanabi Kofi 6 days ago
Oh Srem-Sai. I dont think a legally mandated search will occur at dawn. And were mr Addison lawyers present in his house during the search?
Dont defend the indefensible pls.
Oh Srem-Sai. I dont think a legally mandated search will occur at dawn. And were mr Addison lawyers present in his house during the search?
Now Now 6 days ago
Justice sai,
No Court can try an MP for pronouncements .
made in the House.
However improper conduct of an MP in the House is to be placed before Mr Speaker for possible referral to the Privileges and Ethics Committee.
En ... read full comment
Justice sai,
made in the House.
However improper conduct of an MP in the House is to be placed before Mr Speaker for possible referral to the Privileges and Ethics Committee.
Enough of that MP
Kk 6 days ago
Justice Sai has so fast been corrupted, sad
kofi 6 days ago
oh senior are you still defending these actions. what were they going to look for. is the NSC under that officer the investigating body investigating the former governor or is it the case that one body conducts the search and another prosecutes the case? did the warrant specified that it is executed at the time they did. Did they have to disconnect CCTV camera to do a search? ei politics! unbelievable, even respected professionals lose what they have always stood for. Rule of Law.
Kwaw Esiako 6 days ago
SREM-SAI , TALK TO YOUR GROUPTHINK PARTY FIRST ON THIS
the Villager 6 days ago
afenyo knew 100% that he was telling lies between the teeth BUT still expects to be call Hon. He needs some heavy slaps on the streets of Simpa.
Kwesi 6 days ago
THE DEPUTY AG IS A THIEF HIMSELF SO HE IS DEFENDING THIEVES. SENSIBLE PEOPLE WOULD FILM THE WHOLE OPERATION AS IT IS DONE IN THE USA. THIEVES.
Yellow man 6 days ago
Were the lawyers of Addison sleeping in his house or those fools from ns called to meet them there. Dishonest intellectual . A fine gentleman because of politics you are now zombie.
AKOO TE BROFO 6 days ago
A SEARCH WARRANT IS GOOD AS FAR AS SIGNED BY A JUDGE. EX PRESIDENT TRUMP'S HOUSE WAS SERACH BY ARMED FBI AGENTS HE REFUSED TO GIVE UP SOME TOP SECRET FILES. ASK YOURSELF, WHY DID MR ADDISON CONNECT HIS OWN PERSONAL CAMERAS TO THE BANK OF GHANA PREMISES AFTER HANDING OVER THE KEYS TO HIS OFFICE? HAS MR ADDISON COME OUT TO SAY HE AND THE WIFE HAS LOST ANYTHING OR MEER SPECULATIONS? MORE ARREST ARE ON THE WAY COMING.
Yok 6 days ago
You are thinking in absentia, the merit are right from your statement but then again, your wise thinking should tell you to conduct a search for those officers now as power wane and disposes. Take wisdom from that and calculate every action in the light power and it frequent disposition.
Kwame Peter 6 days ago
In the same way Srem-Sai,you cannot hide behind your political appointment to peddle not only falsehoods but foolishness.Are you the co-equal of the Minority Leader? Who voted for you,nonsense propaganda lawyer.
Abusuapanin 6 days ago
Will you shut your beak!! So this one too is assistant attorney general? TWEAA? That's why Black Rasta said that Mahama is appointing animals as ministers. When NDC were in opposition and Okudjeto Ablakwa was telling LIES upon LIES about Nana Addo and NPP government, you were enjoying it. Asiedu Nketiah, Sammy Gyamfi, Basintale, Sam George and other NDC ANIMALS were always insulting Dr Bawumiah but you kept quiet. Now that the tables have turned and you're crying like a baby. You have not seen anything yet. KWASEATO DJIDJIRITO!!
Test 2 6 days ago
AFENYO IS A BIG FOOL AND A BULLY
Queen 6 days ago
HEY! HEY! You this man who had Full 100% Government Scholarship to study abroad SHOULD SHUT UP!! . S H U T. U P. You're TALKING TOO MUCH . N O N S E N S E
Ato 6 days ago
Exactly, the constitution must be corrected fir the sake of people like Afenyo-Markin. He is all over the place spewing rubbish. From parliament house to the streets.
Simpa payin indeed!!!
Exactly, the constitution must be corrected fir the sake of people like Afenyo-Markin. He is all over the place spewing rubbish. From parliament house to the streets.
Simpa payin indeed!!!
Akotolantey-FineBoy 6 days ago
Mr Stem Sai should tell the good people of Ghana how his p/ndc drafted these useless Constitution by his tribe man JJ and his Ayigbe Mafias what's the purpose of this INDEMITY CLAUSE, the same koboko you were using to whipped your enemies is the same one they are using on you, Onye gbemi tofle walako
Brigadier sabari v2 6 days ago
Foolish man. Your shallow vetting has given you an undeserving juicy post so you can't help but fool. He will use his parliamentary immunity to expose non upright idiots like you srem sai. Bastardo.
KWASIA SREM - SAI. YOU'RE AN IDIOT. 6 days ago
Politics in Ghana is allowing this non entity called Justice Srem - SAI to meddle in Ghana in affairs. Where is this man from ? From VOLTA region or where , stupid man like that. He says the Law will be CORRECTED as if the country has been willed to NDC forever. NDC NOW has less than 4 years to rule and Ghanaians are not seeing any improvement in their lives yet except these senseless raids and raids in people's homes .
SD.com 5 days ago
Correct it quickly, we need that.
idiotMahama 5 days ago
Very stupid and idiot he would be killed like a goat let him continue to spew nonsense because he is a law lecturer.
Abrefa 5 days ago
Afenyo Markin is childish.
Dr. 5 days ago
NDC has become intolerant, your mps used the same medium to vilify the previous govt and they never amended that clause.
We must learn to eat our own meat we prepare.
What kind of kwasiato govt do we have
NDC has become intolerant, your mps used the same medium to vilify the previous govt and they never amended that clause.
Visita 5 days ago
Yes, now you feeling the heat. Is Justice Srem-Sai now realising this phenomenon?When it was going in their favour he kept quiet and saw nothing wrong with it. Now,it's going against them and he crying like a baby.A very dishonest man without any principles. Get on with the job and stop moaning. Remember what Nunoo-Mensah once said "If you can't stand the heat, leave the country."
May the curse of God be on you, your parents and your unborn generations n children, may you eat your own poop the pig does b4 you die a shameful death, Muslims n Christians are brothers n each other keepers in Ghana, your a ...
You can hit a nail on the head, or cause a machine to do so, and get a fairly predictable result. Hit a dog on the head, and it will either dodge, bite back, or die, but it will never again react in the same way. We can predi ...
All shall pass
Truth hurts. Imagine that little boy Sai is being used as a tool to harass former ministers and npp members and he thinks he is doing something admirable. Sai , should reflect , ask elders and learn how the Ndc treated Jj Raw ...
And so what?
Akosua learned and knowledgeable,Watch these Ayigbe bigot talk about what is happening in the Ghanaian parliament. What nonsense was not committed in parliament by the opposition NDC last year? If all the tribal groups in Gha ...
Is everything ok with you? You guys now determine how a state security should do its work? Did you know that this your idiot governor had a whole setup that was monitoring, BOG vault, meetings of management, workers etc all f ...
The constitution provision under reference does not guarantee absolute immunity. Crime is a crime. if Afenyo puddled falsehood in his Press Conf arrest him and detain him in the "AC" at Accra Central police cells within the ...
This lawyer is the most useless character in Ghana. If someone is hiding behind certain immunity than why his current position stand for . Every Ghanaian is under the workings of the 1992 constitution so what is rotten egg l ...
I agree with the Deputy AG . Afenyo Markins is just another Silly boy. They lied to power in 2017, and the exchange rate exposed them. They are now in opposition still lying. This around they will be in the wilderness for 40 ...
As if the suspects were in consultation with A ...
Justice sai,
made in the House.
En ...
oh senior are you still defending these actions. what were they going to look for. is the NSC under that officer the investigating body investigating the former governor or is it the case that one body conducts the search and ...
A SEARCH WARRANT IS GOOD AS FAR AS SIGNED BY A JUDGE. EX PRESIDENT TRUMP'S HOUSE WAS SERACH BY ARMED FBI AGENTS HE REFUSED TO GIVE UP SOME TOP SECRET FILES. ASK YOURSELF, WHY DID MR ADDISON CONNECT HIS OWN PERSONAL CAMERAS TO ...
You are thinking in absentia, the merit are right from your statement but then again, your wise thinking should tell you to conduct a search for those officers now as power wane and disposes. Take wisdom from that and calcula ...
Will you shut your beak!! So this one too is assistant attorney general? TWEAA? That's why Black Rasta said that Mahama is appointing animals as ministers. When NDC were in opposition and Okudjeto Ablakwa was telling LIES upo ...
Simpa payin indeed!!!
Mr Stem Sai should tell the good people of Ghana how his p/ndc drafted these useless Constitution by his tribe man JJ and his Ayigbe Mafias what's the purpose of this INDEMITY CLAUSE, the same koboko you were using to whippe ...
Politics in Ghana is allowing this non entity called Justice Srem - SAI to meddle in Ghana in affairs. Where is this man from ? From VOLTA region or where , stupid man like that. He says the Law will be CORRECTED as if the co ...
Yes, now you feeling the heat. Is Justice Srem-Sai now realising this phenomenon?When it was going in their favour he kept quiet and saw nothing wrong with it. Now,it's going against them and he crying like a baby.A very dish ...