Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine..... for instance 10 paracetamol at once.....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Alan Gyimi Gyimi kyeremanteng 5 days ago
I TOLD U NPP = NKWASIAFUO PEOPLE'S PARTY. UMOUFIA CARTOONS CONCERT CATHEDRAL
Guv'ner 6 days ago
May God give you strength, wisdom and protection to succeed. Then move on to climb the ladder. There are juicier fruits on the tree tops. ORAL all the way.
FAA 6 days ago
Hmm
Hmm
Kwmae Burnes 6 days ago
I know it is eith Kennedy Agyepong or Afeyo Markin
Afenyo KESE arurorgo 6 days ago
I know that MP. He is called Akplenyo-Monkey. Aka afenyo monkey gyimigyimi. The most very very foolish MP that ghana's parliament ever witnessed. Wa gyimiiiiiiiii ruff ruff and when you talk he will boast he is a freak mason. Tweaaaaa
Jah 6 days ago
Another robber from the east ? It’s in their (DNA) greed
The Spear 5 days ago
Really unbelievable. Those are people who tell us their regions are the richest, and that they're self-made men!
K. Tsin. 6 days ago
So if the list of service personnel have been cleared of ghosts,why are our young personnel not receiving their allowance anymore?
Wasteman 6 days ago
HE PAID GHANAWEB OWNER AND NPP MP… GO AND FIND OUT FOR YOURSELF!!
Ewvevi 6 days ago
After finding them guilty, don't just retrieve the monies. JAIL THEM. Throw them inside, especially the females amongst them. Nonsense
Slim 6 days ago
The AG must extend investigations to the churches. Did some of the monies find its way into the church as offerings, donations and tithes?
Investigating them will get the churches to wake up to the reality of the fight aga ... read full comment
The AG must extend investigations to the churches. Did some of the monies find its way into the church as offerings, donations and tithes?
Investigating them will get the churches to wake up to the reality of the fight against corruption.
Years ago, s cocaine dealer bought a jeep for Archbishop Duncan Williams.
Somebody, pls, correct me if my information is inaccurate.
Actually 6 days ago
Then they should also go to the market places and malls because they went there to do shopping.
Tweaa 6 days ago
Good job Mr AG , but please as soon as you are done with this revive the DOUBLE SALARY May God bless you with wisdom and strength to continue this good work
Abass 6 days ago
Tweaa, I will say in simple language that your comment is a political theater. Yes, you and your NPPs accused some NDC MPs of taking double salary. My question is, what prevented your NPP government 8 years in power from arresting and prosecuting the NDC MPs in question? It was a tag to tarnish NDC MPs for political points. Anybody or a political party who lie and deceive for power will eventually end up in disgrace. Exactly what happened to the NPP in 2024 election.
KKwadaso 5 days ago
That’s exactly would happen after 2028.Certain folks fooling now would be dealt with BRUTALLY.No mercy for the stupid crippled masquerading as tin gods in government now.Watch our lips Nsawam would be extended to Manfe.
Nuumo 6 days ago
Oh, this criminal party, the npp is evil.
Let's send them to firing squad
Kwaku Yeboah 6 days ago
A good lawyer does not speculate. He points out facts and only facts. Don’t conjecture . Talk is cheap. But talk with facts is the hallmark of a well qualified lawyer. Don’t be a coward. Name the former MP. Again let us know whether your criminal stole from Dr. Addison’s house or not,
Ngolo Kante 5 days ago
Kwasiampanin ba @Kwaku Yeboah! W'ano tsakaaa wae....! ! ! If he's speculating, you will soon see those who will be confessing their crimes for them to be shown mercy. Aboa kromfuor bi ba.....
Kwame Peter 6 days ago
So as Attorney General,you bring suspects to the court of public opinion for adjudication and sentencing,is this man not one of the double salary MPs whom Nana Addo left off the hook amid begging by various Amanhene from north,south,east and west of Ghana because Nana Addo claimed Ghana is building a political class. I wonder where he got his legal education from,his face looks like someone in love with hard liquor.
jesus 5 days ago
@Kwame Peter. Are you that stupid? Ghanaians voted for these people because they believed lots of the things they said about the rampant corruption among the NPP officials/members in govt. It is just fair that they inform Ghanaians from time to time what they intend to do or are doing about those corruption cases. The man is telling Ghanaians some of their findings so far. He further went on to say the investigations which are ongoing, should be completed in April for them to proceed to court. How is informing Ghanaians 'bringing suspects to the court of public opinion for adjudication and sentencing' when the man said they will proceed to court? I am not a lawyer, but don't AG offices all over the world indicate what they intend to and want to prosecute somebody for all the time even before proceeding to court? Tell your corrupt and crooked MFs to prepare their defence if they know they are not guilty and STOP THE WHINING!
Hannan 6 days ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best adult dating site ~~>>> www.Sexy24.mom
Amma 6 days ago
Osei Aseibey your cup is full
.God will punish. you. you chased innocent people .and you
do evils things against them Osei Asebey you will forever taste fire Kwasia
9th
9th
KofSam 6 days ago
The attorney general must confiscate the passports of all the suspects, place a travel ban on them , and place them under house arrest until the case has been prosecuted and final judgment passed. Ghanaians do want to hear that all the suspects have left the country.
Ghanaians voted for Mahama because of his promise to recover all loot and failure to meet the expectations of Ghanaians will meet the wrath of Ghanaians
KofSam 6 days ago
The MP who was bribed by the suspects to kill the case should be prosecuted as well because he is an accomplice. If that MP knew about the case but is willing to aid them bury the case , then he is part of the gang . He was bribed from their loot . He is equally guilty and the law must deal with him .
Papa Josh 5 days ago
Names please
Don Juxx 5 days ago
I think the alleged Member of Parliament is the same guy bargaining for ntisuo in a civel case in New Jersey, USA.
Bad corrupt men parading themselves as patriotic self-made rich men.
I think the alleged Member of Parliament is the same guy bargaining for ntisuo in a civel case in New Jersey, USA.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 5 days ago
Put them before courts and prosecute them if they have duped the nation, be a walk the talk government Ghanaians had confidence and voted for your government to deal about corruption which have plunged the country into anarchy and confusing,majority of the people voted for NDC to come and address their concerns about corruption so this is the opportunity for your government to demonstrate its will power to prosecute and jail corrupt politicians and government officials,Attorney General, this is your message and your home work!
Nana Addo 5 days ago
It’s Afenyo-Markin and Ayew afriyie…..the two talks too much and can defend anything when they are given money….afenyo Markins is a lawyer for sakawa boys…..
Perocles 5 days ago
The AG is behaving like the OSP. Very sad!
Memuna 5 days ago
The mp must be named . Corrupt people
Kwabena 5 days ago
Not even chicken can be found guilty. All are yaanom(ndc) propaganda and big lies
Lock em up
Hmm
I know that MP. He is called Akplenyo-Monkey. Aka afenyo monkey gyimigyimi. The most very very foolish MP that ghana's parliament ever witnessed. Wa gyimiiiiiiiii ruff ruff and when you talk he will boast he is a freak mason ...
Investigating them will get the churches to wake up to the reality of the fight aga ...
Tweaa, I will say in simple language that your comment is a political theater. Yes, you and your NPPs accused some NDC MPs of taking double salary. My question is, what prevented your NPP government 8 years in power from arre ...
A good lawyer does not speculate. He points out facts and only facts. Don’t conjecture . Talk is cheap. But talk with facts is the hallmark of a well qualified lawyer. Don’t be a coward. Name the former MP. Again let us k ...
So as Attorney General,you bring suspects to the court of public opinion for adjudication and sentencing,is this man not one of the double salary MPs whom Nana Addo left off the hook amid begging by various Amanhene from nort ...
@Kwame Peter. Are you that stupid? Ghanaians voted for these people because they believed lots of the things they said about the rampant corruption among the NPP officials/members in govt. It is just fair that they inform Gha ...
9th
The attorney general must confiscate the passports of all the suspects, place a travel ban on them , and place them under house arrest until the case has been prosecuted and final judgment passed. Ghanaians do want to hear th ...
The MP who was bribed by the suspects to kill the case should be prosecuted as well because he is an accomplice. If that MP knew about the case but is willing to aid them bury the case , then he is part of the gang . He was b ...
Names please
Put them before courts and prosecute them if they have duped the nation, be a walk the talk government Ghanaians had confidence and voted for your government to deal about corruption which have plunged the country into anarc ...