President Mahama's 2025 budget full of lamentations – IPG

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Accept the gospel and be saved 6 days ago

Jonah's message reached the people of Nineveh and they repented. The message about Jesus must reach everyone for the forgiveness of sins and salvation.

• Orion Consult 6 days ago

TEACH IN CANADA.,

An International NGOs based CANADA need both qualified and unqualified teachers who can teach orphans and disabled children basic ( English, Maths, Science & IT)
    The NGOs are paying for the expenses incl ...

• New order 6 days ago

Now you changed your name to Orion ? Scammer . There are no jobs he dey lie . Thief julor .

• Kwasi 6 days ago

What stupid institute is this? This so called Dr is clearly NPP aligned. Why draw comparisons to Mahama 1 if the institute is genuine. Can Ghanaians be spared this senseless practice of reading politics into every national di ...

• jesus 6 days ago

@Kwasi. Please, some of us like you, just don't understand why some of these NPP institutes are LAMENTING about what they are calling Mahama's 'lamentations'. May be because it doesn't contain anything to continue digging the ...

• MONEY-MAKING BUSINESS - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL NOW ON A MASSIVE DISCOUNT! 6 days ago

Before March ends this week, CHANGE THAT IDLE/BROKE SITUATION NOW - Popular Social media activist, VDM showed young girls fixing phones in China recently & Chukky trained many in Northern Nigeria few years ago! You need knowl ...

• May 6 days ago

Another Emerging fool

• Sheikh 6 days ago

Mmmmm...I really don't get it. This 'lamentations' is becoming old news. What do you expect, with this extent of damage to the economy, if we don't mourn and lament then we are all wicked. Mahama should not be the only one to ...

• Ing Abbas London 6 days ago

All these phoolish groups spring up anytime NDC is in power. This Domfeh is more than mumu

• New order 6 days ago

Your mother is a pig ! When NPP were stealing did you say anything?

• GGM 6 days ago

What about Nana Addon's 2017 budget?

• HDondon oyewa 6 days ago

You are a liar Ghanaians are relived from hardship

• Sammy 6 days ago

Get a better shirt and clean before you talk,

• Bro kwesi 6 days ago

Our pockets oooo not data

• Steven Asare 5 days ago

Another academic IDIOT parading at a CSO. Did get gear the deer at of Ghc270 left at the minister of defence? Did he hear Ghc3.5billion owed ATC by AirtelTigo? Did he hear about USD7m stolen from NSB? KWASIA MAN

• Ibrahim 5 days ago

NPP organisa research bogus

• kojo 5 days ago

Instead of saying something to motivate the new Government Dr.Domfeh is doing politics as usual. Was he not in this country when everything almost capsized in this country under the leadership of his pay masters government. E ...

• Donow 5 days ago

When addo himself lamented over his performance. He refused to pay both ext and int debts and collapsed soe and why wont you see the stats up. Muumu!

• Jake 5 days ago

This idiot of a PhD holder was at the useless Danquah Institute.

• EMMANUEL JADON 5 days ago

Senseless propagandist nobody is paying attention to you again after your bogus so called forecast about 2024 election.you are a dishonest man more than a foot Souldier

• Abdul-Aziz 5 days ago

Where from this one too?

• Honest 5 days ago

Where from this man too ?

• Nana osei@KUMASI 5 days ago

STUPID FOOOL NPP MAN

WHAT DO YOU EXPECT SINCE PUBLUC PURSE ISSTOLEN BY YOU SAME NPP PEOPLE????????

• Kofi uk 4 days ago

Banza economist, empty guy

• Tsoo Ohami 3 days ago

Why compare Mahamas performance from 2016 to Akuffo Addo but then stop at 2023? Akuffo Addo was there till 2024. That was the year when they were so sure of winning to continue their stealing that they even refuse to listen t ...