The arrest should continue until these bush pigs begin to behave like humans. Gbemelawo.
Kwame - UK 5 days ago
Being a noisy nuisance doesn’t make you a hero. This village boy should find a better or constructive way to engage civil society to direct good governance instead of useless attention seeking.
Ogyam 5 days ago
What about kervin Taylor?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 5 days ago
Quran is toilet paper. ..
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 5 days ago
MAHAMA DE ASEM BE BA!!! I TELL YOU?????
Adeen 5 days ago
You shall suffer this in the name of Allah. Your time is coming closer. Insah Allah
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 5 days ago
The more you arrest this Afrifa guy the more you are making him popular dont you know muahahahaaaaa.....yieee ndc buga double stamp on dusty pitch
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 5 days ago
Mahama paid Kelvin taylor to insult Otumfour and Nana Addo, but can't stand criticism. NONSENSE!
Peter 5 days ago
Even gyimifo Kelvin Taylor was allowed to fool for 8 years without any arrested. Idiot
Denyce 5 days ago
Go to the United States and arrest him . Kwasia kwa
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 5 days ago
This is nonsense. The ndc can't contain this Afrifa boy. PNDC CULTURE OF SILENCE IS BACK.
Dojoke Tema 5 days ago
It is clear that President Mahama is practicing selective justice system. Why protest and offer security cover for Kevin Taylor and arrest Katakyie. When Katakyie was criticizing Akuffo Addo government he was an hero. Now he is a demon. Hypocrite Mahama. All those standing trial for corruption have been cleared by the previous government have been cleared.
WSamePeople 5 days ago
Who in Ghana doesn't come from the villager. You hypocritically applaud Kevin Taylor because he is from your stable. Such backwardness. Okatakyie teaches and informs. Your useless god insults so wonder you all use the weakest part of your brain
ST Ghfuo: KWAME NKRUMAH INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 5 days ago
What did Afrifa do? Is he into fraud? Cyber crime unit? Please, these same ndc bandits whondontnfollow the law, due process raided bog government home and stole his money and destroyed his properties. Leave Afrifa to do his radio job. This mahama govt just want to frustrate him but it wont work....all because he released picture of Kevin Taylor hunting for alumi at the borla site see ooo. Lol some are hunting for akrantie.others are hunting for alumi..we are all hunting for our daily bread
Young kweku 5 days ago
If the government can protect and aid t someone like Kevin Taylor with court bench warrants to escape why do you harassed ordinary journalist?
C5 5 days ago
Ayegbe Man
Ayegbe Man
Bole Bamboi Borla Boy 5 days ago
Bole Bamboi Borla Brains stop the nonsense
Akan Prophecies 5 days ago
SOMEBODY IS USING POLITICAL CARD TO PLAY TRIBAL OR CIVIL DOMINATION. THÈSE LITTLE WHALES MUST BE CAREFULL NOT TO RAISE THE ANGER OF SWORN ENEMY.. NDC THINK THE COUNTRY IS THINLINE BETWEEN SOME EWES /NORTHNERS ON ONE SIDE AND AKANS ON THE OTHER. THAT , EACH TIME NDC COME TO POWER.IT IS A VICTORY OF THÈSE STURBONS OVER AKANS. MASSA , DONT YOU. DARE !!! LITTLE PIGS , DONT DARE ,OK ? WE HAVÉ NOT FORGOTTEN THE GENOCIDE IN RWANDA BETWEEN THE HUTUS AND THE TSUTSI !! ! NDC , DONT DARE !!!! AKANS KNOW PERFECTLY WELL THAT IF THEY WANT PEACE,THEY MUST PRÉPARE FOR WAR. !!!!
FREE OKATAKYIE NOW! 5 days ago
@Yaw wontumi. Even you a son of a trokosi whore is not caged in the zoo.
WSamePeople 5 days ago
We can smell envy, jealousy, bitterness, crass, and foolishness in the tone of your comment. You apart from, education, you can't be proud of anything in your region. Have you even seen the name you have bestowed on you. It tells that you are not even proud of where you are from. Inferiority complex has bathed you like liquid soap. You are empty. Anyone who describes his fellow man in your words is a cheap, ill mannered, classless, uncultured, worthless noise. Grow up for you are human.
Man pass Man 5 days ago
GHANAWEB has done it again. He was arrested on Wednesday March 18 and released on Thursday 20. U see urself? Was Okatekyie arrested for 2 days? GHANAWEB Kevin is always a right
Kojois 5 days ago
Another useless institution. Arrest him for what. They should go arrest Kevin Taylor. Akuffo Addo should bow down in shame. They should go arrest the mps who took double salaries for 4 years. Ghana now become a laughing stock now. We behave as if we are not human being.
Ahhba 5 days ago
When you spent 58 million dollars on a hole and defaulted on foreign debts payments Ghana was not a laughing stock. How is it that the NPP is so backward and want to see this country on its knees.
Mensa 4 days ago
NDC= NATIONAL DEVILS CONGRESS
coop-city 5 days ago
HE WAS ARRESTED FOR CYBER CRIME, NOTHING TO DO WITH SHOW. GET REAL
Kk 5 days ago
Bush guy
Bush guy
Stop the nonsense arrest
BB 5 days ago
This Afrifa guy has be dreaming of these arrests to be a hero oooo. Allow him to do his thing
YOUR ENGLISH ALONE TELLS HOW DUMB YOU ARE 5 days ago
I BLAME AKUFO ADDO
Bole Bamboi Borla Boy stop the nonsense arrest...
Ama 5 days ago
Shameful Shameful Shameful
Bole Bamboi Borla Brothers stop the nonsense arrest
Akora 5 days ago
What about your useless Kevin taylor and captain smart who where dissing akuffo addo ... NDC has come again with buga buga
Ghana is a joke ! 5 days ago
Okatakyie Afrifa arrested for what ? Ghana Police don't be silly !!
coop-city 5 days ago
ARRESTED FOR CYBER CRIME, GET REAL. HE THREATENING SOMEONE.
Kk 5 days ago
Eeii Mahama will all go on the streets oo... This naked arrests must stop
Enoch 5 days ago
Stupid fool ... try any nonsense and see ...
The whole kumama 5 days ago
Some of you fool waaaaa, his arrest has to do with CYBER CRIME and not him being an outspoken journalist. Those of you who don't read should shut up. Mmoa!!!!!!
Edzrekese 5 days ago
He should be thrown into Nsawam now. He is a criminal. Very stupid criminal. Fuc.k all nppigs for encouraging a stupid creature like Afrifa. Nkwaseafuo
YOUR USELESS PRESIDENT THIEF MAHAMA SHLD GO TO NSAWAM FIRST 5 days ago
NDC SHLD BE READY FOR SOME OF US WHO ARE READY TO FIGHT FOR TRUTH. NDC TACTICS OF INTIMIDATION CANNOT GO ANYWHERE.
Charles Acheampong 5 days ago
Yes, Afrifa' s is long overdue and these rumbustious and misguided NPP fanatics should be made to face the music but not rambo- style arrest. I was to see the Nana B will be invited/ arrested over the alleged NSA ghost names scandals. It is also alleged that Big Aidoo ,the western North Regional chairman of the NDC and his Bibiani/Anhwianso/Bekwai constituency chairman and Koney, the NDC constituency communication officer are involved in galamsey in the constituency. I am not an NDC member or sympather but I voted for H. E John Mahama based the galamsey and corruption fight he promised during the electioneering campaign but Mahama should hit the ground running else.....
Hmmmmm 5 days ago
The police and the Ndc govt is making Afrifa looks like a hero
If I were the govt I would have allowed him to do his own. Thing without arresting him
Hahaha 5 days ago
Deranged fool
Kwabena Mensah 5 days ago
“The fools always want to say something “as Plato once said. They read and understand but always false information. What country do we live in?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 days ago
, Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bank f ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfe
Koklotsu 5 days ago
Dumbass hobo
Gbagbladza 5 days ago
The most stupid journalist in this country a hungry so call chief
Rekado 5 days ago
Africa u have to get a media house to work with , but I'm sorry to say with this ur solo YouTube u can't survive u will be having a lot of changes from security.
Kwame Peter 5 days ago
If exposing crime is treated as committing a crime, you’re being ruled by criminals.
Efo 5 days ago
Ghanaians should resist this oppressors’ rule by these riff-raffs. Mtcheeeeeeew!!
Kurasini journalist 5 days ago
This guy always talk nonsense because he is Ashantini.Is he only ashantini that supports npp.Npp is a party but not a tribal group. The tribal foolishness is too much. We're all NPP Supporter's but this guy always talk as if NPP is for only Ashanti's.
the Villager 5 days ago
yes, Afrifa sitting in a radio station and bragging that “we will make the country ungovernable for him” shd be condemned by all ghanaians.
absolute foolishness
yes, Afrifa sitting in a radio station and bragging that “we will make the country ungovernable for him” shd be condemned by all ghanaians.
absolute foolishness
Concerned one 5 days ago
Let the protest start.Oh Lord help us to resist the oppressor's rule.
Muha 5 days ago
They are giving him attention
Kk 5 days ago
We told you that the ndc is filled with humans who reason like animals you thought we were joking. They can't take dissenting opinions. That animal in The US called Kevin Taylor would have been eaten alive if the insults he rained on Akufo-Addo were directed at JM. This guy doesn't insult he spews facts yet they can't stand him. Animals ruling Ghana.
jesus 5 days ago
Why is anybody in the press bothering about this 'attention seeking' idiot? He is just another one of the Vormawor, Kennedy Agyapong and DC Abronye 'BUSH DOGS FRATERNITY'!
JUSTRAC AFRICA LTD 5 days ago
Track your car with our GPS vehicle tracking systems. Stop engine and monitor voice with your phone. Prevent car theft now. Cost; 850Gh. Call/WhatsApp us; 0501796870 Hwaass
Bigi 5 days ago
RESPECT OR YOU END UP IN JAIL. YOU MISINFORM THE PUBLIC.
DOOBIA Sam 5 days ago
This idiot! Does he think he can protect looters?
Kobby 5 days ago
I want to know if the national security listened to Obama Saddick about militants in our forest protecting illegal miners?
Why don’t they pick that intelligence from him and move to protect our forest by arresting those ... read full comment
I want to know if the national security listened to Obama Saddick about militants in our forest protecting illegal miners?
Why don’t they pick that intelligence from him and move to protect our forest by arresting those militants. Sitting in Accra and showing how powerful you are by arresting an individual like Afrifa is needless. You guys have to move to those areas Saddick mentioned and protect the forest.
Sycamore 5 days ago
This's a different man and liking it
If any one messes around clip his wings
Kofi 5 days ago
Ignore this man he wants to be popular, there is nothing good in his brain
Dr. 5 days ago
NDC is an intolerant party, look all the nonsense apt smart, Randy, Kpebu, sexy Gympo did and no arrested them.
Useless ndc govt
NDC is an intolerant party, look all the nonsense apt smart, Randy, Kpebu, sexy Gympo did and no arrested them.
Useless ndc govt
You are a Sub-human TERRORIST. You are also a SATANIC Osama the Homosexual — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF “Abu” — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, a Satanic Homosexual 5 days ago
You are INFERIOR to the Human-Beings you call “Bushmen” who conquered your Ancestors. You are indeed a Sub-human TERRORIST. You are also a SATANIC Osama the Homosexual — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ANIMAL TERRORIST calling ITSELF “Abu” — You are INFERIOR to Asantes and other Akans you hate. You are also, a Satanic Homosexual
3tw3 ba 5 days ago
ODWAN
ODWAN
Bastie the emperor of Kumasi 5 days ago
Great , he dresses like a fetish priest on that stupid show of his
Owusu Agyei, Suhum 5 days ago
This is just the beginning. The Era of jandam is over . This idiot called Lionel Mensah thinks he is man enough to disturb public peace. Once he has decided to take this radical path, then he should know that the security operatives will always be on his heels. No idiot can disturb this reset agenda. Bawumia and nana addo must be brought before a commission to answer some of these financial mysteries.
T.T 5 days ago
The NDC is rather making him more popular and that can never shut him down.A weak government.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 5 days ago
C
Bank flashing to all countr ... read full comment
C
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfe
Daakyehene 5 days ago
Can someone sit this boy down,he will end up in jail oo hmm
Kaya 5 days ago
Remember that even, Kenneth Adjei Koranchie did worse things, when NPP won power in 2016, he was not even appointed as a ‘Toilet Minister’ in the Jubilee House.
Kojo [ usa] 5 days ago
Do you guys remember how many times Captain Smart was arrested when NPP was in power?
the Villager 5 days ago
Afrifa sitting in a radio station and bragging that “we will make the country ungovernable for him” shd be condemned by all ghanaians.
you lose elections , deal with it
Afrifa sitting in a radio station and bragging that “we will make the country ungovernable for him” shd be condemned by all ghanaians.
EKA 5 days ago
His stupidity makes him think he can salvage NPP. He is only wasting his strength. The damage done by Akuffo Addo will take centuries to erase it from the history of Ghana. It is still fresh on our minds and the least we can do is never again for NPP at least for the next 20 yrs
Koo somuah 4 days ago
This okatakyie guy should go to hell, his boldness is fake. one day the NPP would become fed up of you, and you would be on you own
Kofi Bobo 4 days ago
Why? Mahama is just a foolish man. Arresting this man for what purpose?
It is clear that President Mahama is practicing selective justice system. Why protest and offer security cover for Kevin Taylor and arrest Katakyie. When Katakyie was criticizing Akuffo Addo government he was an hero. Now he ...
Who in Ghana doesn't come from the villager. You hypocritically applaud Kevin Taylor because he is from your stable. Such backwardness. Okatakyie teaches and informs. Your useless god insults so wonder you all use the weakes ...
What did Afrifa do? Is he into fraud? Cyber crime unit? Please, these same ndc bandits whondontnfollow the law, due process raided bog government home and stole his money and destroyed his properties. Leave Afrifa to do his r ...
Ayegbe Man
SOMEBODY IS USING POLITICAL CARD TO PLAY TRIBAL OR CIVIL DOMINATION. THÈSE LITTLE WHALES MUST BE CAREFULL NOT TO RAISE THE ANGER OF SWORN ENEMY.. NDC THINK THE COUNTRY IS THINLINE BETWEEN SOME EWES /NORTHNERS ON ONE ...
We can smell envy, jealousy, bitterness, crass, and foolishness in the tone of your comment. You apart from, education, you can't be proud of anything in your region. Have you even seen the name you have bestowed on you. It t ...
Another useless institution. Arrest him for what. They should go arrest Kevin Taylor. Akuffo Addo should bow down in shame. They should go arrest the mps who took double salaries for 4 years. Ghana now become a laughing stock ...
Bush guy
Stop the nonsense arrest
I BLAME AKUFO ADDO
Yes, Afrifa' s is long overdue and these rumbustious and misguided NPP fanatics should be made to face the music but not rambo- style arrest. I was to see the Nana B will be invited/ arrested over the alleged NSA ghost name ...
Deranged fool
Bank f ...
Dumbass hobo
This guy always talk nonsense because he is Ashantini.Is he only ashantini that supports npp.Npp is a party but not a tribal group. The tribal foolishness is too much. We're all NPP Supporter's but this guy always talk as if ...
absolute foolishness
We told you that the ndc is filled with humans who reason like animals you thought we were joking. They can't take dissenting opinions. That animal in The US called Kevin Taylor would have been eaten alive if the insults he ...
Why don’t they pick that intelligence from him and move to protect our forest by arresting those ...
Useless ndc govt
You are INFERIOR to the Human-Beings you call “Bushmen” who conquered your Ancestors. You are indeed a Sub-human TERRORIST. You are also a SATANIC Osama the Homosexual — You are Blood-Thirsty TERRORIST and Sub-Human ...
ODWAN
This is just the beginning. The Era of jandam is over . This idiot called Lionel Mensah thinks he is man enough to disturb public peace. Once he has decided to take this radical path, then he should know that the security ope ...
C
Bank flashing to all countr ...
His stupidity makes him think he can salvage NPP. He is only wasting his strength. The damage done by Akuffo Addo will take centuries to erase it from the history of Ghana. It is still fresh on our minds and the least we can ...