Condolences to bereaved family n Ghanaians at large
Kwame Okoampa-Ahoofe Jr., Ph.D. 11 years ago
GOD HELP OUR HOMELAND GHANA!!
NPP, THE PARTY THAT AUTHORISED THE KILLING OF INNOCIENT GHANAIAN WOMEN IN THE RUN UP TO THE 2000 ELECTIONS ARE AT IT AGAIN!!
BNI MUST INTERVENE AS A MATTER OF URGENCY BEFORE NPP TURN GHANA ... read full comment
NPP, THE PARTY THAT AUTHORISED THE KILLING OF INNOCIENT GHANAIAN WOMEN IN THE RUN UP TO THE 2000 ELECTIONS ARE AT IT AGAIN!!
BNI MUST INTERVENE AS A MATTER OF URGENCY BEFORE NPP TURN GHANA INTO KILLING FIELDS!!
NPP ARE MURDERERS, CRIMINALS, THIEVES, NATION WRECKERS!!!
OSBON 11 years ago
The Police are useless,how come up to date they have not come out,that it the same person or people doing the killing.
With D N A evidence on the bodies, the Police should be able to pin point those doing this.
They carry o ... read full comment
The Police are useless,how come up to date they have not come out,that it the same person or people doing the killing.
With D N A evidence on the bodies, the Police should be able to pin point those doing this.
They carry out DNA profile of the people in and around the area.
The CID and BNI are all useless bodies just there to take bribes.
Find the killers period.
Kondendiara Kakraba 11 years ago
The fastest way of solving these murders is to first arrest all Ewes living in and around the area. This is a typical Ayigbe ritual patern. When they have found the murder weapons and done DNA on the bodies, they can then match it with those of the Ayigbes in their custody and BAM! the case is solved. Don't waste too much of tax-payers monies when the perpetrators are right there.
KOLA, LONDON PROPER 11 years ago
PROPER LONDON
You are brave 'mennnnnnnn'! Go on and say your mind after all Ghana is democractic, had independence since 1957 6th of March and thereafter every Ghanaian being and elephant or a Rat has freedom of speech.
... read full comment
PROPER LONDON
You are brave 'mennnnnnnn'! Go on and say your mind after all Ghana is democractic, had independence since 1957 6th of March and thereafter every Ghanaian being and elephant or a Rat has freedom of speech.
Is there no Freedom of Speech in the Taliban NPP ? Gosh!!
Kofi Adjaho Mahama 11 years ago
Typical NDC handiwork because the people there voted for an NPP MP. Shame unto NDC!
Ellen 11 years ago
Wait the God of justice will speak soon and what ever is it will be known to whole world. You are the sabotages
OLIVER TWIST "Ghana's Rotweiller" 11 years ago
The BNI officers must act fast to apprehend these NPP killers before they kill another innocient Ghanaian mother/sister/girl.
NPP are known to be killers, murderers and criminals.
In 2000, these shameless murderers killed ... read full comment
The BNI officers must act fast to apprehend these NPP killers before they kill another innocient Ghanaian mother/sister/girl.
In 2000, these shameless murderers killed our mothers and sisters randomly to frightened Ghanaian people.
These NPP killers are back again! eeeiiih Oman Ghana, Asem beba dabi!
Ellen 11 years ago
Do not worry nothing is hidden from the big eyes above . Let me assured you with the living God we served that those who are the brain behind the killing will soon be revealed by the group God is bringing confusion among them and they will reveal all their plans amen
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago
CR REGIONAL POLICE. FIND THESE KILLERS. PUT UP REWARD MONEY IF YOU HVE TO.
PRISON LABOR FOR REVENUE
GOOGLE "BILLIONS BEHIND BARS"
1. PAY PRISONERS A SMALL WAGE TO WORK
2. TRAIN THEM SO WHEN THEY COME OUT THEY BECOME PRO ... read full comment
PRISON LABOR FOR REVENUE
2. TRAIN THEM SO WHEN THEY COME OUT THEY BECOME PRODCUTIVE CITIZENS
3. PRISONERS COULD SERVE AS CHEAP LABOR FOR MANY INDUSTRIES.
THEY COULD BE INVOLVED IN EVERYTHING FROM CAR PLATES, TO FURNITURE, CHALE WATE MAKING,
FISH FARMING, FLOWERS, MINNING, CHEAP LABORERS FOR ROAD CONSTRUCTION, ETC...ANYTHING THAT CAN FETCH REVENUE FOR THE REGION N PRISONS.
THE CASH ACCUMULATED FROM THESE DEALS CAN BE UISED FOR SO MANY THINGS
4.PERHAPS, WE NEED PRIVATE PRISONS IN GH. TO MANY PPL RUNNING AROUND MISBEHAVING IN GH.
5.PRISONS CAN SERVE AS ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT FOR MANY TOWNS IN GH
6.PRISON LABOR WILL BE GOOD FOR BUSINESSES. YOU PAY THE INMATES LESS THAN YOU WOULD PAY REGULAR CITIZENS
7.IF YOU CANT FIND PRISONERS FR A PRISON, TRANSPORT THEM FROM ELSEHWERE. I DONT CAE IF YOU BRING THEM IN FROM OTHER NATIONS.
8.PUBLIC SECTOR CORRUPTERS, DOMESTIC ABUSERS, THIEVES, PPL WHO DRIVE DRUNK, ETC ARE ALL CULPRITS.
9.KEEP THOSE WHO DONT DESERVE TO BE LOCKED UP OUT OF JAIL.
10. PRISONS COST MONEY. FIND WAYS TO MAKE THEM PROFITABLE
CRIME AND PUNISHMENT: POLICE
BUILD MORE JAILS. BUILD MORE REGIONAL JAILS.
THE LOCAL [POLICEMEN/WOMEN SHOULD BE GIVEN QUOTAS TO MEET. I WANT EACH REGIONAL MINISTER, CITY MAYOR AND REGIONAL POLICE CHIEF, IGP TO WATCH THIS MOVIE...:FORT APACHE. THE BRONX STARRING PAUL NEWMAN. NUFF SAID
WE NEED CHEAP HUMAN LABOR TO DEVELOP OUR TOWNS AND CITIES. ROAD CONSTRUCTION, ETC...
Papa 2 11 years ago
What is happening in Ghana? Everywhere someone is killing, stealing, threatening, forcing, why ? And the President is running around the world pretending to be president of what?
Idi 11 years ago
Vicious and dishonest court claims, bomb throwing, arson, murder, armed robbery, are the core culture and strategic weapons of the NPP against political opponents any-time they loose an election. Don't look far, they are the causes
Ellen 11 years ago
Baseless comment why wont you as an active Citizen perform leave our President alone.
Egya Blay 11 years ago
What is the police doing?They make noise about unnecessary things yet cannot arrest criminals who always leave several clues at the crime scene. Hweaaa!and we have universities with numerous professors, doctors,and even emeritus yet Criminology is not ran by any of the poorly resourced universities.What a failed nation? Our education has no direction; Institutions like the police lack competency and people live in fear all the time. Huh!What are our poor mothers going to feed on now as the farms are the only source of survival. Rituals?Appuuutccc! They don't work. Simply use your brains and you will achieve what you want. But I don't blame them as poverty has made them disillusioned and the fickle minded/lack of education is causing all these problems.
OSBON 11 years ago
Egya Blay, you are 110% right. period.
Useless CID, BNI, National Security. all are just useless.
Loads of evidence at the crime scene. what will they do with them. not even DNA will be taken.
They just take the body to ... read full comment
Loads of evidence at the crime scene. what will they do with them. not even DNA will be taken.
They just take the body to mortuary end off. Family go for the body and bury case closed. Ghana.
Ellen 11 years ago
You only know how to point figures at people what are you doing to help the Nation progress
Bedi A. Bewu 11 years ago
B.N.I and the CID must investigate the murders and report to the nation in a national broadcast.We have confidence in the police service of Ghana.This is the time to show their mettle.But in a situation where the Inspector General Of Police's offices have been broken into CAN WE TRUST THE POLICE PROTECTING US IN THE NATION LET ALONE FIND THE KILLERS IN KEEA?.
?
Ellen 11 years ago
Good and wise Citizen God bless you. Let us all be involved, open our ears and also pray to God to expose them. Our God is a prayer answering God .
Onslopogas 11 years ago
Ghana at present need good forensic scientists with DNA data bases!!
OSBON 11 years ago
Onslopogas, you are 100% right. we need more Forensic scientists and Labs,
The Franch government recently built a Forensic Lab for the Ghana police and trained the staff. What happen to the staff? Birbe taken from the own crime officers.
GREETING 11 years ago
WHAT ARE THE NIGERIANS AND OTHER FOREIGN NATIONALS DOING IN OUR COUNTRY.PLS MR PRESIDENT AND THE SO CALLED SECURITY AGENCIES SHOULD MOUNT AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE TO DIG INTO THE SITUATION AND BRING OUT THE CULPRITS.I STRONGLY BELIEVE THESE SOME GHANAIANS MIGHT HAVE BEEN INVOVLED.
MAY GOD HELP GHANA.RITUAL MURDERS GOD HAS SEEN YOU AND VERY SOON YOU WILL BE EXPOSED.YOU WILL NEVER HAVE PEACE YOUR LIVES UNTIL YOU ALL REPENT.ONCE AGAIN MAY SAVE OUR COUNTRY.MOTHERS WHO BEAR CHILDREN AND AT THE SAMETIME HELPING THEIR FAMILIES YOU ARE AND SELLING THEIR PARTS EITHER FOR POWERS OR MONEY YOU PPOWERS WONT LAST NEITHER YOUR.MAY THE BLOOD OF THOSE VICTIMS COME UPON YOU AND YOU WILL NEVER HAVE PEACE UNTIL AGAIN YOU REPENT.
Ellen 11 years ago
You are right our people too are involved but very soon God will expose them. From today we decreed and declared in the Name of Jesus for the culprits to be arrested amen.
DrG 11 years ago
Oh, how backward and primitive can we get? Whilst others are advancing in the name of science and technology, here we are still engaging in these barbaric acts. The perpetrators when caught should be executed as a deterrent.
williams 11 years ago
ar u a born again christian, JESUS died for you, shed HIS blood 4 ur sake.REPENT today bcos no one knws wen d master shall come.JESUS loves u.
Strange things unheard of happening in Ghana
BNI MUST INTERVENE AS A MATTER OF URGENCY BEFORE NPP TURN GHANA ...
They carry o ...
The fastest way of solving these murders is to first arrest all Ewes living in and around the area. This is a typical Ayigbe ritual patern. When they have found the murder weapons and done DNA on the bodies, they can then mat ...
PROPER LONDON
In 2000, these shameless murderers killed ...
Do not worry nothing is hidden from the big eyes above . Let me assured you with the living God we served that those who are the brain behind the killing will soon be revealed by the group God is bringing confusion among them ...
PRISON LABOR FOR REVENUE
2. TRAIN THEM SO WHEN THEY COME OUT THEY BECOME PRO ...
Vicious and dishonest court claims, bomb throwing, arson, murder, armed robbery, are the core culture and strategic weapons of the NPP against political opponents any-time they loose an election. Don't look far, they are the ...
What is the police doing?They make noise about unnecessary things yet cannot arrest criminals who always leave several clues at the crime scene. Hweaaa!and we have universities with numerous professors, doctors,and even emeri ...
They just take the body to ...
B.N.I and the CID must investigate the murders and report to the nation in a national broadcast.We have confidence in the police service of Ghana.This is the time to show their mettle.But in a situation where the Inspect ...
The Franch government recently built a Forensic Lab for the Ghana police and trained the staff. What happen to the staff? Birbe taken from the own c ...
WHAT ARE THE NIGERIANS AND OTHER FOREIGN NATIONALS DOING IN OUR COUNTRY.PLS MR PRESIDENT AND THE SO CALLED SECURITY AGENCIES SHOULD MOUNT AS QUICKLY AS POSSIBLE TO DIG INTO THE SITUATION AND BRING OU ...