WHY ARE SOME OF THEM SO EVIL? AND BENT ON DESTROYING THIS GHANA?
don`t care !!! 11 years ago
gha}2
chile}3
gha}2
chile}3
hmmmm!gha}3
chile}3
hmmmm!gha}3
chile}3
gha}4 chile}3 FULL TIME
Gaby Bruk 11 years ago
Evil Ashantis, Ghanaians, and flies.
GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago
“The suspects showed the complainant two boxes alleged to be containing gold valued USD$120 million and cash of USD$125 million,” DCOP Yohuno said.
DID HE OPEN THE BOX TO SEE FEELY FEELY IF THERE WAS GOLD IN THE BOX? I ... read full comment
“The suspects showed the complainant two boxes alleged to be containing gold valued USD$120 million and cash of USD$125 million,” DCOP Yohuno said.
DID HE OPEN THE BOX TO SEE FEELY FEELY IF THERE WAS GOLD IN THE BOX? IDIOT.HE DESERVES TO BE SWINDLED
BONAFIDEKMAN 11 years ago
Your mother shouldn't have existed to bring more idiots like you into the world.You're a fucking loser and coward
honestina 11 years ago
Do you remember the Compliance Order?
Not all the Nigerians are criminals and not all Ghanians are criminals.
Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago
How do you identify them to be Sack.
Repugnant. 11 years ago
Oyibo man is always greedy, will do anything to get his/her hands on African resources, then turn around to claim the African is ignorant and poor.
MATHS 11 years ago
How can someone do business like this especially when we are all aware that there are many fraudsters dotted around the globe? She has herself to blame
insight to the bone 11 years ago
Since before independence we have been plagued by all sorts of ruthless , vicious and willfully authoritative govts that all have one thing in common , denying the right of free speech and proper analysis of the motives and agendas they seek to keep hidden . Most of these govts were led by people who didnt belong to the majority but rather minority tribes and very marginal political clans . starting with nkrumah who is praised to high heaven but this same oligarchy , he st in motion a climate of fierce political antagonism whereby moderate minds of a liberal persuasion had no business in participating as only the radicals could stand the heat .The MOTIVE , be able to spend without consensus or agreement the wealth of the nation ie in today's jargon chop Ghana money some . This style and system of government was perfected by kwasea rawlings and today we have pepeni whose agenda is finalse the colonization of the majority , the Akans with the assistance of the homicidal ayigbe and the idiot pepefuo . they now use the institution called the supreme court to gag all free thinking individuals so the climate is set to enslave and now steal the oil and gas. they tell us nkrumah was so good so i say to them we hope ghana breaks up and their first presidents are just like him. when we secede we give them all the gold reserves in Switzerland and pay them another 20 billion on top so these ewes and pepefuo are rich and let their nkrumah come and spend that money in 2 years and leave them in debt for 2000 years , that is our revenge . hopefully their first nkrumah presidents are just as manipulative and propagandists so a greater part of that money is used to secure the unity of the universe as thats a very good thing not only african or nigger unity . the rest of the money we graciously leave them should be used in establishing useless unsustainable businesses that only feed other economies and drain their own . yes we wish them well as they have to us for over 60 years . we in the meantime Akans will build a nation truly worthy of our capabilities and potentials with a minimum wage of not less than 10,000 dollars so our beers in our bars are at least 100 dollars so these pepefuo and ayigbe idiots can not afford to visit us just like the Japanese do to their ndc idols the Chinese , long live the republic of Akan
honestina 11 years ago
I agree with your comments.
Agyeman 11 years ago
Haha,it reminds me of a blogger who said "three things God shouldn't have created -flies,Ewes and Nigerians.
No Benefit for Citizenshipship? 11 years ago
Unbelievable. You are a disgraceful specimen of a human
Agyeman 11 years ago
Don't shoot the messanger.I'm just quoting from yesterday's article.
Yaw 11 years ago
Because Ewes don't vote for the NPP, they shouldnt have been created. Can u imagine a literate who can read and write spewing such dumb and unintelligent statement? Even re-echoing it.
EWES WILL NOT VOTE FOR U TODAY OR TOM ... read full comment
Because Ewes don't vote for the NPP, they shouldnt have been created. Can u imagine a literate who can read and write spewing such dumb and unintelligent statement? Even re-echoing it.
EWES WILL NOT VOTE FOR U TODAY OR TOMORROW. U CAN GO BURN THE SEA OR KILL YOURSELF OR EAT YOUR GRASSCUTTER SHIT SOUP AND JUMP INTO THE OCEAN.
BE BOLD 11 years ago
But Yaw, isn't it strange to you that a whole tribe, not a single one vote for any other party? What does that tell you? You are all lumped together without any independent thinking or brains. If you cannot vote for NPP, what about the other parties? You people are too strange, period! Be Bold and free yourself from the shackles of this inward thinking
Yaw Say 11 years ago
Has the NDC ever won ion the Ashanti region? Even when its flagbearer had an Ashanti wife, did Ashantis vote for the NDC? You don't reason one bit.
FYI, Kumasi is a metropolitan, made up of different tribes who vote for th ... read full comment
Has the NDC ever won ion the Ashanti region? Even when its flagbearer had an Ashanti wife, did Ashantis vote for the NDC? You don't reason one bit.
FYI, Kumasi is a metropolitan, made up of different tribes who vote for the NDC. The few votes the NDC gets in Ashanti are not from people like u. Those votes are from the universities, etc which makes Kumasi a metropolitan.
Pure Ashanti strongholds like Bantama, Manhyia vote at least 95% for NPP. What about that? Are they animals too? Use your head. The volta region is no metropolitan and made up of almost purely indigens. ASK ME WHAT PERCENT NKRUMAH GOT IN THE ASHANTI REGION? CLOSE TO 1% VOTES. What about that?
And for your information, everywhere in the world, people have inclinations towards a certain party based on something and nobody chastises them. Texas is purely Republican because of Bush Sr. There's nothing wrong with that. ONLY A STUPID TRIBE SOMEWHERE IN GHANA WILL HAVE A PROBLEM WITH WHO SOMEONE VOTES FOR. What kind of primitivity is that?
In any case, if 7 other regions vote for the NDC, what prevents the volta region, where the founder of the party comes from from voting for the NDC? Use common sense. Too much stupidity comes from your place.
Nicholas J Bedzo 11 years ago
This is a deal,why not retreave their
money paid to these Banks.
GOGO 11 years ago
GHANAIANS SECURITY OFFICIALS SHOULD WORK AROUND THE CLOCK INCLUDING IMMIGRATION AS WELL AS BETTER ELECTRONIC DEVICES TO SCREEN VISA, ENTRY VISA TO TAKE THESE CRIMINALS OUT.
Yaw 11 years ago
Haha,it reminds me of a blogger who said "three things God shouldn't have created - Mosquitoes, ugly Ashantis and ugly Akyems.
Yaw 11 years ago
Hahaha
Hahaha
Moses 11 years ago
your stench is even transmitted over the net cable; slide back to the bottom of a pit latrine where you belong
gha}4
chile}3
Hmmmm
gha}4
chile}3
Hmmmm
BETTER GHANA 11 years ago
Nigerians again!!! Don't spare them. Quick money evil people
Alfred, Melbourne 11 years ago
It is interesting for me, an Australian, to read the comments by people from Ghana. I note there does not seem to be much sympathy for the Nigerians.
Personally, I think this German person must have been incredibly greedy ... read full comment
It is interesting for me, an Australian, to read the comments by people from Ghana. I note there does not seem to be much sympathy for the Nigerians.
Personally, I think this German person must have been incredibly greedy as well as stupid. As they say "a fool and his money are soon separated". He deserved to lose his money.
cheaterEater 11 years ago
cupidity makes blind - that's all.
I hope that the fraudsters are doing better things with that money as their victims, parking them lazy to a bank account.
Better the money will start to turning around in the Ghanaian ... read full comment
I hope that the fraudsters are doing better things with that money as their victims, parking them lazy to a bank account.
Better the money will start to turning around in the Ghanaian national economy as lazy laying on a German bank account ;)
Nzema K 11 years ago
How could you pay such money into someone's account without first recieving the gold. In anycase how could this german pay money to free a prisoner jailed for not abiding by the rules of Gold business. Jail the German too.
Efo 11 years ago
Moses 11 years ago
Use the white matter between your ears, asshole
honestina 11 years ago
Why are saying such thing? What did Ewes do in this criminal act? Ewes have nothing to do with it.
bowsha 11 years ago
Go and arrest Woyome
Moses 11 years ago
This 419 nonsense has been happening as long as anyone can remember. There have been warnings over and over again in all countries on Planet earth about this scam, and yet greedy Westerners continue to fall for it. These two Nigerians must be set as an example with 50 year jail terms to prevent Nigerians from using Ghana's territory to commit their crimes.
GHANANI 11 years ago
Just look at how nigerians are using ghana passports and names to commit such grave crimes.I wonder why ghanaians are tolerating nigerians in Ghana.I just do not understand it.
princewilly@ymail.com 11 years ago
Many folks have written with perfectly plausible explanations about why merchants take my phone number on a credit card charge. What these fail to address, however, is that if I'm perpetrating a fraud in the use of this credit card, I'm not about to give out a correct phone number. They make no effort to validate the phone number before I leave, so what they're doing is collecting the phone numbers of a bunch of honest people.
Now then... Why are they collecting the phone numbers of a bunch of honest people?
I once asked why you are asked for your phone number when using your charge cards. The clerk explained that thieves have been caught because they stupidly put down THEIR home phone number, not the phone number of the person who "owned" the card.
Gaby Bruk 11 years ago
Ewes, Nigerians and flies
naa ma 11 years ago
these germany people think africans are soooooooooo stupid. good for the nigerians.
BOWSHA ALAJO 11 years ago
I DONT KNOW WHY THE POLICE IS ARRESTING THIS FRAUDSTERS , IF NOT FOR THE SAKE OF MOTHER GHANA.. THE WHITES ARE TOO GREEDY, THEY TOOK AWAY ALL OF OUR GOLD, AND THE REMAIN ONES TOO, THEY WANT TO COME FOR THEM... FUCK,, I THINK THE POLICE HAVE TO ARREST THE WOMAN VICTIMIZED, SAKE OF SHE DIDNT PASS THROUGH THE RIGHT CHANNEL TO GET THE GOLD HERSELF, SHE NEEDS TO BE QUESTIONED AND FINED, FORMER NIGERIAN PRESIDENT SANI ABACHA ARRESTED A BRAZILIAN WHO CAME DOWN TO NIGERIA TO MAKE THE POLICE ARREST SOME WHO SCAMMED HIM , WHEN HE ARRIVED IN NIGERIA, AND THE NEWS GOT TO THE PRESIDENT, HE WAS ASKED TO BE QUESTIONED,, HOW DID HE MEET THEM( HE SAID ONLINE)2. WHAT DID HE WANT FROM THEM(HE SAID GOLD) 3. IS THAT THE PLACE TO TRADE GOLD ( HE KEPT MUTE) JUST THERE HE WAS FINED, AND ALL OF HIS MONEY WAS TAKEN FROM HIM,, HE WAS TOLD TO GO BACK AND NEVER TO COME BACK
Dr. med.William Acquah,Germany 11 years ago
Why do some people allow themselves to be duped?
I'm sure, it is their own pure avarice, what makes them blind for critical assessment of situations
froud victims are mostly victims of their own rapacity.
Fraudsters have it easy to cheat greedy people
I'm sure, it is their own pure avarice, what makes them blind for critical assessment of situations
Yaw 11 years ago
3 greatest loosers God ever created; Ashantis, Akyems and their grasscutter shit soup.. Hahaha!!! How on earth can you prepare soup with an animals shit? Hahahahahhaa!!! How primitive!!
Sunday Michael 11 years ago
I'm Nigerian. Ghanaians say whatever they want about us. No problem. But, as a matter of fact, not all Ghanaians say such crazy things openly about Nigerians without thinking.
One tribe in Ghana, with no sense at all, no r ... read full comment
I'm Nigerian. Ghanaians say whatever they want about us. No problem. But, as a matter of fact, not all Ghanaians say such crazy things openly about Nigerians without thinking.
One tribe in Ghana, with no sense at all, no reasoning, no civility is responsible for all these vilification. A people from a tribe who don't care who is around them, and just spew bullshit like villagers. They denigrate almost everybody who doesnt side with them.
They chant democracy but ready to kill anybody who acts against their wish. Even when u sit on a bus, with many people from other tribes and countries, these people can just insult other tribes without reasoning. Its really an apology of a tribe. A wasteful, bunch of hot-heads who harbor unjustifiable beef with those who don't follow their doctrines. I never thought such stupidity existed until I came to work in Ghana. These people are a real disgrace. THE MOST TRIBALISTIC EVER SEEN IN THE WHOLE WORLD, EVEN IN MODERN TIMES.
They even hate hate hate with passion, tribes who don't vote for them. Ah!!! You'll never see other cultured tribes doing the same. Loud mouthed idiots. They can insult Nigerians for all I care. If they do it to their own people, what's the big deal. I'M TALKING ABOUT ASHANTIS. DISGUSTING BUNCH OF EMPTY-BARREL NOISE MAKING LOOSERS.
Akans/Ghanaians 11 years ago
Ay, You Fucking Nigerian Bastard when you are talking about Ashantis you are also talking about the Akan Ethnic Group and Ghanaian nationals. So shut your Fucking Nigerian Yoruba or Igbo Mouth unless you would like see a full blown Nuclear War from Ghana to Nigeria...... Fucking Fooolish Dirty Bastard Nigerians.........
honestina 11 years ago
I agree you all 100%. I am of Nigerian
decent born and raised in great, peaceful,and my lovely country (Ghana)should not be allowed to be ruined by some of the Nigerians. Some of these people have already disgraced Africa with their criminal schemes of the 419, sakawa, and get rich quick. Ghana is everything to me. I am a proud Ghanaian and nothing can change it. When my parent migrated to Ghana before Gold Coast, there was nothing like what the new arrivals' criminal acts. Long Live Ghana!
Thanks
surely gudness n mercy 11 years ago
these are all fraudsters. the german taught they are african fools. now that he was defrauded he knows the way to police. if you want to mine go to the appropriate office
honestina 11 years ago
I agree with you. The problem that I have about this issue is that it paint us (Ghanians)as criminals. It will be better for these Nigerians to be bold enough to expose themselves to the German man as Nigerians and not as Ghanians.
Kofi - USA 11 years ago
THIS SHOWS HOW FOOLISH AND GREEDY THE WHITE MAN/WOMAN CAN BE. HOW CAN YOU TRANSFER SUCH AMOUNT WITHOUT GETTING THE PRODUCT IN YOUR CUSTODY FIRST. THE NIGERIANS ARE GIVING THE BLACK MAN A BAD NAME ALL OVER THE WORLD.
NII ARMAH 11 years ago
SAD STORY. THESE DAYS SOME GHANAIANS ARE CONNING AND NIGERIANS ARE ALSO MASTERS IN THE CRIME. SAD. NO FREE GOLD FOLKS.
error.akonfem prez come clean 11 years ago
WHO BORN DOG MAHAMA AS JJ SAID,NKWASEAFUO,EVILS,CRIMINALS,CORRUPTS MORE DEPTS FOR GHANIANS,MAHAMA ASKED FOR KILLED MILLS POWER AND MOST GHANIANS,STOLED GHANA GOLD TO IRAN,DID NOT ASK GOD FOR WISDOM,ABOA BI BA
Alhaji Brutus 07 08 6 11 years ago
Do we need Nigerians in Ghana .
error.akonfem prez come clean 11 years ago
MAHAMA IS CORRUPTS,CRIMINALS NDC,THIEVES GANGANTUAN CHOP CHOP,GREEDY BASTARDS,FOOLS
Rob 11 years ago
Kill them quickly as a starter.
BILL 11 years ago
ARE U SERIOUS TO TRAVEL AND START A NEW LIFE IN CANADA?
IF YES THEN A HOSPITALITY COMPANY BASED IN CANADA IS OFFERING U A 2 YEAR WORK PERMIT WHICH WILL
INCLUDE ACCOMMODATION AND FEEDING. CONTACT US ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHE ... read full comment
IF YES THEN A HOSPITALITY COMPANY BASED IN CANADA IS OFFERING U A 2 YEAR WORK PERMIT WHICH WILL
INCLUDE ACCOMMODATION AND FEEDING. CONTACT US ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.
THANKS
Asem Nokware 11 years ago
UNBELIEVABLE IN THIS DAY AND AGE THAT 419 SCAMSTERS STILL SUCCEED, DESPITE ALL THE PUBLICITY.
IF IT IS TOO GOOD TO BE TRUE THEN DON'T FALL FOR IT, PERIOD!
UNBELIEVABLE IN THIS DAY AND AGE THAT 419 SCAMSTERS STILL SUCCEED, DESPITE ALL THE PUBLICITY.
GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 11 years ago
NIGERIAN ADDS NOTHING RATHER SUBTRACTS,NOTHING GOOD HAS COME OUT FROM ANY COUNTRY NIGERIANS HAVE INFESTED IN THE WORLD ,NIGERIANS SUBTRACT UR NATIONAL DIGNITY,SUBTRACTS UR SECURITY,SUBTRACT YOUR MORALITY,PUT A CRIMINAL LOGO ON YOUR COUNTRY
GHANAS CANCER =UGLY ASHANTIS 11 years ago
THESE ARE SOME OF THE OBVIOUS POLITICAL PROBLEMS K4 HAS SLAPPED ON GHANAIANS OUT OF HIS PERSONAL GAINS,HOW MANY REASONS CAN K4 ADVANCED 4 LETTING CRIMINAL NIGERIANS INTO GHANA?
if somebody know that scamer from accra ghana - is he also a Nigerian?
Foster K. Clark (Foster Kwarteng))
https://www.facebook.com/alhaji.clark
gha}2
chile}3
hmmmm!gha}3
chile}3
gha}4 chile}3 FULL TIME
DID HE OPEN THE BOX TO SEE FEELY FEELY IF THERE WAS GOLD IN THE BOX? I ...
Since before independence we have been plagued by all sorts of ruthless , vicious and willfully authoritative govts that all have one thing in common , denying the right of free speech and proper analysis of the motives and a ...
EWES WILL NOT VOTE FOR U TODAY OR TOM ...
But Yaw, isn't it strange to you that a whole tribe, not a single one vote for any other party? What does that tell you? You are all lumped together without any independent thinking or brains. If you cannot vote for NPP, what ...
FYI, Kumasi is a metropolitan, made up of different tribes who vote for th ...
Hahaha
gha}4
chile}3
Hmmmm
Personally, I think this German person must have been incredibly greedy ...
Better the money will start to turning around in the Ghanaian ...
Go and arrest Woyome
This 419 nonsense has been happening as long as anyone can remember. There have been warnings over and over again in all countries on Planet earth about this scam, and yet greedy Westerners continue to fall for it. These two ...
Many folks have written with perfectly plausible explanations about why merchants take my phone number on a credit card charge. What these fail to address, however, is that if I'm perpetrating a fraud in the use of this credi ...
I DONT KNOW WHY THE POLICE IS ARRESTING THIS FRAUDSTERS , IF NOT FOR THE SAKE OF MOTHER GHANA.. THE WHITES ARE TOO GREEDY, THEY TOOK AWAY ALL OF OUR GOLD, AND THE REMAIN ONES TOO, THEY WANT TO COME FOR THEM... FUCK,, I THINK ...
One tribe in Ghana, with no sense at all, no r ...
Ay, You Fucking Nigerian Bastard when you are talking about Ashantis you are also talking about the Akan Ethnic Group and Ghanaian nationals. So shut your Fucking Nigerian Yoruba or Igbo Mouth unless you would like see a full ...
decent born and raised in great, peaceful,and my lovely country (Ghana)should not be allowed to be ruined by some of the Nigerians. Some of these people have already disgraced Africa wi ...
I agree with you. The problem that I have about this issue is that it paint us (Ghanians)as criminals. It will be better for these Nigerians to be bold enough to expose themselves to the German man as Nigerians and not as Gha ...
INCLUDE ACCOMMODATION AND FEEDING. CONTACT US ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHE ...
NIGERIAN ADDS NOTHING RATHER SUBTRACTS,NOTHING GOOD HAS COME OUT FROM ANY COUNTRY NIGERIANS HAVE INFESTED IN THE WORLD ,NIGERIANS SUBTRACT UR NATIONAL DIGNITY,SUBTRACTS UR SECURITY,SUBTRACT YOUR MORALITY,PUT A CRIMINAL LOGO O ...