Doom to befall Nigeria - Duncan-Williams prophesies

Read Comments Comments (108)

• K9 Lead Vendor 11 years ago

Self-serving racist drivel.

• OJO BANJO. LAGOS--GON GON! 11 years ago

If doom befalls Nigeria, Ghana would never be at peace! Nigerians would flood Ghana like plague! We would take over the place and note; You would never get your oil! If you want to achieve some popularity because of TB Joshua ...

• NEMESIS, UK 11 years ago

I will not predict doom for Ghana, irrespective of the precarious 'political stalemate' in the country, because we are all one people. After all, we all Africa, and I do not think that any sane African will be happy to see an ...

• Nana Ansah 11 years ago

When will these hallucinating, intoxicated religious fanatics shut their MF mouths? Now what does these self-proclaimed and self-important fake pastors take themselves for? If Nigeria and Ivory Coast are on fire, what does th ...

• Pastor Osei 11 years ago

HOW PASTORS LIKE DUNCAN-W ROB THE PEOPLE OF TITHES

I used to teach and preach tithing, and when I did, the people just got up and parted with their money. One time, at a church here ...

• Abena Wusu Bwmpah 11 years ago

i read bro Amartey's pieces everal times and passed them on to my friends. Thank God I have no fear that i am under a curse if i dont pay tithes anymore. The blood of Jesus has already freed me. No law can put me under a curs ...

PASTORS ROBBING POOR THRU TITHES

I used to teach and preach tithing, and when I did, the people just got up and parted with their money. One time, at a church here in Atlanta, Georgia, ...

• Nana k 11 years ago

I give offerings and tithes because I seek God's face each morning and before going to bed for His grace and protection. I seek His help in my work as a professional and in my little biz as well. His promises for me a Christi ...

STOP ROBBING THE POOR THRU TITHES

I used to teach and preach tithing, and when I did, the people just got up and parted with their money. One time, at a church here in Atlanta, Georgia, a pastor friend complained bitterl ...

FLEECING THE POOR THRU TITHES

I used to teach and preach tithing, and when I did, the people just got up and parted with their money. One time, at a church here in Atlanta, Georgia, a pastor friend complained bitterly abou ...

• TITHER 11 years ago

We will pay the tithe TODAY< AND TOMORROW GET OVER IT>

• Nii Aryeetey 11 years ago

Of course you will continue to pay tithes because you are a 419 pastor fleecing the poor. God have mercy on your soul. This evil and sinful lust for money would send you to hell.

• Original Gaby Bruk 11 years ago

When the evil NPP pastor Owuzu Bempah, predicted the demise of the sitting President Mahama, earlier this year, 'I said back to sender.' Oh yes, we shall show the politically motivated Owuzu Bemper, that our collective praye ...

• Original Gaby Bruk 11 years ago

PRESIDENT MAHAMA'S NEXT BIRTHDAY!

• ROMANO 11 years ago

FOR ONCE IN YOUR LIFE TIME YOU HAVE TALKED SENSE. PLEASE KEEP TAKING YOUR MEDICATION

• Junior 11 years ago

Don't mind this false pastor. So the Lord could not be specific on the time when this doom will happen in Nigeria. Why is he not going to say this in Nigeria? There can be many more prayers said in that country than what can ...

TITHES- SAKAWA PASTORS IN THE PULPIT

I used to teach and preach tithing, and when I did, the people just got up and parted with their money. One time, at a church here in Atlanta, Geo ...

All these 'FAKE GHANAIANS PASTORS' like Owusu Bempah, Duncan Willians and politician pastor Mensah Otabil, should please give us a break from their incessant PROPHESY OF DOOMS.

Please concentrate on your prostrated electi ...

DESPARATE PASTORS!THEIR ATMs ARE DRYING UP!

This is a cry for help from these mushroom 419 pastors. These criminal predators who have been feeding fat on the gullible Ghanaian Amen corner are seeing their ATM tithes dry u ...

• krikri 11 years ago

A few years back you told us that Jesus, The Christ, wore designer dress in his time so you should do same. You said Donkey in Jesus' time was equavalent to the posh cars you've been driving that's why u've been driving 'desi ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

PLEASE KEEP TAKING YOUR MEDICATIONS

• xcyborg 11 years ago

You could not save your own marriage and you open your mouth and blaspheme in the name of the Lord... The Lord have mercy on you.

• *** 11 years ago

for thinking you can remove the log from one's eyes without being in his shoes first.Your comment is really for you to REPENT from,Stone-thrower.REPENT

• Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 11 years ago

This Duncan-Williams guy is becoming a nuisance to society. He is moved from Ghana's economy being cursed to Nigeria and Cote D'Ivoire. What is wrong with him and is he hallucinating and pretending God called him? He is nothi ...

These Kokompe, extortinist, armpit Bible pastors are now desparate and going on a religious rampage that will backfire in their ugly faces very soon. FEAR CREATED THE GODS. These abominable predators and unscrupulous snake oi ...

• OJO BANJO. LAGOS--GON GON! 11 years ago

NIGERIA HAS BEEN BOILING FOR YEARS AND WE'RE STILL ENJOYING EVERY BIT OF IT!! DUNCAN MUST ASK WHERE THE OIL HE USE IN HIS GAS GUZZLER VEHICLES COMES FROM!

• *** 11 years ago

This unwarranted mayhem and hatred you are creating in the minds and the lives of the populace just by taking simple statements OUT OF CONTEXT to create such anarchy is ABSOLUTELY DISGUSTING.PLEASE & PLEASE STOP THIS BEFORE ...

• GHFUO, BE SERIOUS NOT PRIDEFUL! 11 years ago

GO OVER TO THESE COUNTRIES N TALK UR STUPID PROPHECY OVER THERE....HOW CAN U THIS OVERWEIGHT, BLOATED PIG HAVE A PROPHECY? GOD DONT LIKE UGLY. U DISEASE INFESTED PREACHER WEI...?UR BELLY LIKE KOKONTE DADES3N...

• KNYC (USMC) 11 years ago

Maybe he should come to Fordham Rd and Valentine, talk the shit and he will get shot in the ass.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago

At this juncture , the Ghanaian Citizens Abroadhas collected over 70 thousand signatures all over the world in support of His Excellency President Mahama to continue his good job in office. The Citizens will like Supreme Cour ...

• NDC KINGPIN 11 years ago

ABOAFUNU KORASENII

• CC TOP 11 years ago

Carry on a dreamer.

• Justice ATUGUBA 11 years ago

Why, why and what this frog wants? After fooling and deceiving his church members he has now turned to the whole people in the country. Armed robber. Only foolish people will pay attention to you

• *** 11 years ago

How many wise judgements have you executed worldwide since your graduation?COWARD TO THE CORE.REPENT!!!

• HAMANOO 11 years ago

Show all your fingers and tell us why you lost the rest.

• *** 11 years ago

so much enjoying and the devil's children can't get enough of Him that is why you are asking and some descending on Him like WILD BEES.REPENT now from your evil mind.

• Ofosu 11 years ago

God save africa from corrupt pastores and corrupt Gov Leaders. if is true is wont happened..if is a lie you will answer God.

• *** 11 years ago

Playing on the gullible minds of the Roman mobs.Let us pray that their news attracts the SENSIBLE.They are endangered species at this moment here right now.SHAME THE MOST TO RadioXYZ.GOD IS WATCHING!!!REPENT

• Angela Smith 11 years ago

Bastard of a Pastor! Pray for yourself, you devil incarnate. Why do you so-called men of God alaways predict evil? Pray for yourself, you bastard!

• km agyin 11 years ago

Somebody stop these doomsday prophets from their satanic prophesies. They are now competing among themselves who can be most outrageous in their prophesies. We are tired of these negative prophesies.

• Dusseldorf 11 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT THIS IDIOTS:MEN OF GOD TO HELL:

• ODINDUSPAPASNONSTOPINGWEEEBLOWING 11 years ago

duncan mighty

• *** 11 years ago

and what have you able to achieve with all your ten fingers and long name?No wonder.REPENT,JESUS IS WAITING for you.

• Prof. Sammy Siaw, USA 11 years ago

THIS IS THE SAME TACTICS FALSE PROPHETS LIKE TB JOSHUA USE. THEY LEARNT THIS FROM THE JUJUMEN.

THEY SAY RAIN IS GOING TO FALL UNLEES YOU PRAY. SO YOU PRAY. IF RAIN FALLS, THEY WIN. THEIR PROPHECY WAS FULFILLED.

IT IT DO ...

• Kweku 11 years ago

No specific month given
    But we know that God is specific and precise

• alfred 11 years ago

duncan pls pls pls

• nii 11 years ago

ducan pls shut up your NONESENSE & pray 4 yourself.

• zomabi 11 years ago

JUST SHUT YOUR TRAP AND MIND YOUR OWN BUSINESS OYIBO/BLACKMAN DUNCAN-WILLIAMS. YOU ARE A PAIN IN THE ASS.

• STRAIGHT TALK 11 years ago

Everybody is seeking a kind of cheap popularity!! So no man of God in Nigeria?

• *** 11 years ago

How can you make such a wicked judgement BASED ON LIES just to forment insults and hatred for an Individual?The one to blame is your source-RadioXYZ!!!

• xcyborg 11 years ago

You could not save your marriage and you wanna prophesy doom?

• *** 11 years ago

and let us know the impact you've made on others,your many achievements and your present "perfect" state before casting the first stone.REPENT!

• We dont need Nigerians in ghana 11 years ago

no nigea

• papillon 11 years ago

Come on let's all pray

• Nkunim 11 years ago

This pastor is always political. how can you predict doom for Nigeria when Ghana has an election Petition in Court. Eyes are watching.

• Kwadzo 11 years ago

DECIPLINE, JUSTIS,LAW & ORDER 'LL CERTAINLY BRING & MAINTAIN PEACE & NOT THE TOO MANY PRAYERS WE HAVE DISTURBING GOD WITH. WE ARE NOT THE ONLY PEOPLE OR IF YOU LIKE RACE IN THE WORLD. WHEN YOU THIS MEN OF GOD TAKE OVER SOME I ...

• American 11 years ago

There should be a per capita population limit on the number of "pastors" and "priests" a single country can contain. I say, 1 "pastor" for every 50,000. Oh, and they should all be registered with the police service.

• KUDZ 11 years ago

I have prayed to my God and decided long ago never to trust anyone who colled themselves prophet, anybody with sharp mouth is now prophet, Ghana government need to start regulating this people, the lies are going out off cont ...

• Kwame vs. Kofi 11 years ago

No, ....it`s already here!

Kasoa, Nima, etc..

Very soon they will demand sharia!

Do you disagree?

For your information, I can confidently tell you that there are Boko Haram members in Ghana already. Some of those people you mentioned are members of Boko Haram, (who usually sneaked into Nigeria to commit atrocity by killi ...

• ROMANO 11 years ago

GHANA WILL LOVE TO HAVE EVIL MOSLEMS THAN HOLY YUROBA'S. KEEP TAKING YOUR MEDICATIONS

• CC TOP 11 years ago

Most of these Ghanaian Pastors are paranoid patients. We cannot contain them.They need help.

• jyga 11 years ago

This country is sick..... Why all these doom prophecies for African countries. Today this country, tomorrow another country.... Illiteracy and Insanity will kill us.

• *** 11 years ago

PLEASE,your comments befits the source(RadioXYZ) within this peaceful friendly country.Thank you!

• TRUTH IS ONE 11 years ago

ENOUGH IS ENOUGH FROM THSES CONJURERS.
    DOOM WILL ONLY BEFALL THIS EVIL DECIEVERS, SUGAR-COATERS WHO GO TO KWAKU BUNSAM AND MANY OTHERS TO LEARN SORCERY AND THEN POTRAY AS THOUGH THEY 'MEN OF GOD' PROPHECY FROM ALMIGHTY GOD H ...

• KOFI 11 years ago

T.B.JOSHUA also asked his congregation to pray for Nigeria a couple of weeks ago!!! Something is brewing!!!

• contra 11 years ago

there is something seriously wrong with this guy

• Gandalf 11 years ago

All those insulting this servant of God can be forgiven because they are clearly ignorant of spiritual things and the devices of satan. Even if the man has had his problems, we must realize when somebody is operating in his o ...

• *** 11 years ago

THE MAIN REASON-He is GREATLY FEARED even when He whispers,IT VIBRATES within the corridors of hell hence the futile backlash from it's fiends and cohorts.NO APOLOGY!!!GOD IS KING FOREVER!!!!

• Prof. Sammy Siaw, USA 11 years ago

PLEASE SEE A PSYCHIATRIST. U HAVE DRANK THE COOL AIDE.

• betty 11 years ago

Please men of God, stop these prophecies and intensify our prayers to God for peace to reign in Ghana. We beg you all. Do you want to be insulted by people or to promote yourself or to promote peace.

• Max 11 years ago

Prophet of Doom?!???!!!!!!

What is wrong with these pastors predicting dooms dooms… dooms all the time? We are at the end of the end, can’t you see that! Not Nigeria, not anywhere else but the whole world. Can’t you ...

• SKWABBY,(LONDON) 11 years ago

WHAT REALLY HAS THE BISHOP PROPHESY GOT TO DO WITH HIS MARRIAGE OR HIS PAST NO NEED FOR COMMENTS THAT DOES NOT BRING PROGRESS TO OUR NATION PLEASE WE ARE ALL GOING TO BE JUDGED OR GIVE AN ACCOUNT ONE DAY SO WHATEVER WE ALL DI ...

• JIM CROW 11 years ago

THEY INSULTED JESUS THE SAME WAY AND FINALLY CRIED FOR HIS CRUCIFIXION, AND HE WAS PUT TO DEATH. LATER IT TURNED OUT THAT HE WAS RIGHT.

• Charlie 11 years ago

Lets watch him

• Elliott Lee 11 years ago

Is it because TB Joshua has a much bigger and richer following in NIG that you want to condemn them so. Newsflash, those Nigerians will not be crossing the border to share their cash with you any time soon!! Keep praying my s ...

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Don't mind the bastard Archbishop Nicholas Duncan-Williams.

• Kwame Kwakye 11 years ago

Its saddens my heart when men and women without godly fear and any spiritual understanding can open their mouth wide and speak evil concerning God's anointed. If this is a trick, scheme from satan to stop men of God from sayi ...

• Graham 11 years ago

This is not a prophecy but a personal opinion based on a political situation. Not really a major revelation here!

• kweku don 11 years ago

Enough of these false prophesies. What this man is saying is like telling a fallen person that he will get hurt. Nigeria and ivory coast everybody knows they are politically unstable just as our nation is gradually getting th ...

• bonus 11 years ago

hear him

• kat 11 years ago

If god will change his after we have pried then i think there is no need saying it, pastor.

• Rachel 11 years ago

This is one of the reason Cameroun have decided to close down many of these churches. I wish our own government would shut the mouth of these devil turned "men of gods" who are always in the news predicting dooms & scarring p ...

• KK 11 years ago

Then tell US who will win the election case

• Nii Kootse. 11 years ago

It is good that Pastors and religious leaders talk about the economics, financial hardships in Africa.
    But PLEASE, stop talking about the bush,"curses" "devils" "boiling undercurrents" and PRAYERS is no suggestions to the s ...

• Nii Kootse. 11 years ago

. . . and you pastors, in Ghana and Nigeria and all over the world aid and abet the viciuos cycle. You live in expensive homes, clothes, expensive everything while you do nothing than bible recycling. You take stolen money fr ...

• nice 11 years ago

azaa asofo paa nie!!!

• REV OSEI POKU 11 years ago

THANK YOU ARCHBISHOP. WE WILL FOLLOW THE SPIRITUAL DIRECTION YOU HAVE GIVEN. WE APPRECIATE YOUR MINISTRY. KEEP YOUR POSITION AS THE WATCHMAN OVER THE CITY. WE WOULD JOIN YOU IN INTERCESSIONARY PRAYER FOR GHANA,NIGERIA A ...

• Saddat 11 years ago

Aaaba Ghanafo>. Give the man a break. I never knew there are so many haters of this so-called man on God.
    I am glad to know people have known the ways of these fake guys though.

• MICHAEL M. C. 11 years ago

IF YOU DON'T AGREE WITH SOMEBODY, THERE IS NO NEED TO USE FOUL LANGUAGE TO ADRESS THE PERSON. LET US BE CIVIL, PLEASE.

• Vodoo Xebieso 11 years ago

Nonsense stupid so-called "man of God", leave Nigeria and Cote Ivoire alone. Your major concern now is to pray for your country Ghana so that those who feel they are chosen or ordained by God to rule Ghana do not set the coun ...

• EZEKIEL 11 years ago

In which language did the LORD speak to you ?? ALL THESE IDIOTS and SWINDLERS are in the News EVERYDAY to advertise themselves!!!
    African "men of God" NEVER "SEE" anything POSITIVE in their DREAMS!! Idiots!!
    This man is e ...

• Abdul malcolm 11 years ago

THIS IS NO MORE A PROPHECY THE SIGNS ARE CLEAR ENOUGH TO SEE

• Nana Yaw Effah 11 years ago

Duncan the 'prophet', are you afraid of Nigerian spiritualists, prophets and pastors? Yes, the flock you have been deceiving all the time will leave you and your church for true worship found in the Nigerian churches. They wi ...

• GHANAMAN 11 years ago

GOOD one there Reverend.
    The eagle can fly but not where the stars are.

Hey! well done Nigeria for accepting the ICJ decision on the Bakassi Peninsula.

And the 'DARK CLOUD' can easily 'ECLIPSED THE SO-CALLED "BLACK STARS"'. If you and your irks wish evil on NIgeria, then, the BIGGER one is at y our door. Mark my words. Be afraid. Be very AFRAID indeed! Hahahahahahahahaha ...

• Viv 11 years ago

You're very stupid, nemesis. Who's on this forum is wishing evil on nigeria? If anything, most are attacking this so-called prophet of doom. It appears you're the one hoping the downfall of ghana & since God hates evil, your ...

• fosu kwasi 11 years ago

what about ghana fosu kwasi germany

• fosu kwasi 11 years ago

ghanaians dont forget he is a man of god now you dont have rith to jerdge any one

• OGYAM 11 years ago

ELIJAH PROFESIED ABOUT JUDAH, JEREMIAH CRIED FOR ISRAEL AND WHAT IS THIS MAN OF GOD DOING? YESTERDAY, IT WAS GHANA, TODAY,ABOUT NIGERIA AND COTE D'VOIRE, AND TOMORROW ?? AFRICA IN HELL..FIRE?

• Haile Mengistus Manasseh V11 11 years ago

Is God really speaking to this self-style "Prophets of Doom" or they are suffering from their own mental corruptions?

• Tutukpini 11 years ago

What is wrong with this CON men in the name of God You have a great problem facing your Country and you dont even know what to do You are now faking a prophecy about Nigeria Come on you most of Ghanaian so call pastors are di ...

• Jojo 11 years ago

SO GOD HAS NOW DECIDED TO SPEAK TO NO ONE ELSE IN THE WORLD BUT DUNCAN. WHAT DID GOD TELL YOU ABOUT GHANA REGARDING THE PENDING SUPREME COURT DECISION TO BE MADE ON AUGUST 29TH?

• unlimited 11 years ago

This Pastor is sick . He do need assist .

• fire man 11 years ago

nigerian can not flood ghana...nigeria cannot have civil war ...because the country is divide already ..

• Whatever 11 years ago

So that the lord will deliver us and them all.

• fire man 11 years ago

nobody support the fake pastor

• the truth 11 years ago

prophecies apart, what would really be the consequences of major migrations to ghana in the event of a disastrous situation in the neighbouring countries? would ghana be ready to forestall it, or even handle it? some food for ...