WHEN PEOPLE ARE TALKING SENSE SOME MONKEY EATERS WILL BE PLAYING WAR DRUMS.
HASSAN RASTA GERMANY 11 years ago
WE ALL KNOW WOMEN OF BEING THE PROTECTORS OF THEIR CHILDREN. BUT AS A PROSTITUTE AS YOU ARE YOU DON´T EVEN THINK OF HAVING A BETTER PEACEFUL FUTURE FOR YOUR CHILDREN, WHAT YOU KNOW IS TO FUCK AROUND AND GET A POSITION IN THE POLITICS. ASHAWO WOMAN GOD WILL SURELY PUNISH YOU. YOUR HOUSE WILL NOT SEE PEACE NOT GHANA.
Corrupt Justice 11 years ago
If she had no worth, she wouldn't beat Ras Mubarak (the NDC parliamentary candidate for Ablekuma south in the last general elections of 2012) to become a parliamentarian now!
Apraku 11 years ago
Listen to that Taliban Hassan Rasta a moslem brother who doesn't know the value of women in the modern soceity.Where is your civility???
FOOLISH STUPID MAN IF SHE IS A WOMAN DOES THAT MEANS THE BIBLE OR QURAN ALLOWS HER TO WAGE WAR? A WOMAN OF DIGNITY ALWAYS TALK PEACE AND NOT WAR. SHE IS TALKING FROM HER STINKY PUSSY AS YOU FOOL.
PROPERTY DEVELOPER 11 years ago
DIRTY STINKY RASTA HASSAN KEEP MUTE.YOU WENT TO GERMANY TO SEEK FOR ASYLUM ON POLITICAL GROUNDS.LOOK AT THIS DIRTY HYPOCRITE AND SYCOPHANT.LOOK AT THIS MARIJUANA DEALER.WATCH OUT THE POLICE IS WATCHING YOU!PIG EATER!
insight to the bone 11 years ago
i have refrained from commenting on anything for a while but this is a provocation , let them get it into their heads its now time for only Akans to rule , and we dont want any mix north south shit both president and the vice should come from majority tribe Akans which are the ashantis and the fantis and we shall see who will carry 90% of the vote . either the other tribes of Ghana get the message that they let us know whether they are our allies or our enemies because war will surely come sooner or later . we Akans have over 90% of the wealth of the nation but the stupid ayigbe /pepeni group claim a third of their votes came from the fantis but there is not a single substantiate minister who is a true fanti . they wage war against us Akans but when we come our and call foul they say we are liars . we are ready now so let them bring it on . long live the republic of Akan
KOFI 11 years ago
APRAKU,DO NOT BLAME HASAN,BECAUSE HIS WIFE HAS GOT THAT PROBLEM,HE PASSIONATELY BELIEVES EVERY WOMAN HAS GOT THE SAME PROBLEM
Quadjoe 11 years ago
She is the MP for Ablekuma West Constituency, what has she done for the place since she assumed office and she is always insulting other people. If I were her I would hide my ugly face instead of always pushing it to the light. Idiot
Kwame 11 years ago
Get your facts straight she did not beat Ras Mubarak it was Victoria Hammah. Who came in very late after the constituency was divided.
OSLO 11 years ago
THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD MAKE IT AS A LAW THAT ANY PERSON WHO IS SINGLE EITHER SINGLE MAN OR SINGLE WOMAN SHOULD NOT BE PERMITTED TO STAND AND GO TO PARLIAMENT TO REPRESENT PEOPLE.
THIS IS BECAUSE SUCH SINGLES DO NOT HAVE ANY L ... read full comment
THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD MAKE IT AS A LAW THAT ANY PERSON WHO IS SINGLE EITHER SINGLE MAN OR SINGLE WOMAN SHOULD NOT BE PERMITTED TO STAND AND GO TO PARLIAMENT TO REPRESENT PEOPLE.
THIS IS BECAUSE SUCH SINGLES DO NOT HAVE ANY LOVE FOR MARRIAGE COUPLE, CHILDREN AND THE COUNTRY THEY BELONG.
mama b 11 years ago
your mother is rather the prostitute.kwasia GOD will punish you for following a curse party ndc. pepeni aboa.
nelly d@ 11 years ago
na waa o ma broda
hehehee
na waa o ma broda
hehehee
Nzema K 11 years ago
Wedding, Ayefroo by all means.
ICONIC-07 11 years ago
THE PROSTITUTE IS AT IT AGAIN. THIS TIME ITS "EVERYTHING TO WIN, INCLUDING ALL-DIE-BE DIE" KILL ALL EWES AND GAS IN ASHANTI-KUMASI".
KILL THE ASHANTI-AKYEM IN-FIGHTING BEFORE CONTEMPLATING ON WINNING THE ELECTION IN 2016.
THE PROSTITUTE IS AT IT AGAIN. THIS TIME ITS "EVERYTHING TO WIN, INCLUDING ALL-DIE-BE DIE" KILL ALL EWES AND GAS IN ASHANTI-KUMASI".
KILL THE ASHANTI-AKYEM IN-FIGHTING BEFORE CONTEMPLATING ON WINNING THE ELECTION IN 2016.
tupaq 11 years ago
this ugly woman again????? always with ugly words, why?
Gbeshie 11 years ago
Go make some money and stop talking foolish, have u accounted for the drill ship yet
SGT ANANI FIADZOE 11 years ago
So are you happy to see the present
state of our nation under this incompetent, thievery, corruption, deceitful, dishonest, election rigging
and such economical confusionist Mahama and his NDC crooks?
You are such a birt ... read full comment
state of our nation under this incompetent, thievery, corruption, deceitful, dishonest, election rigging
You are such a birtch, crook and enemy
to our national security to encourage
this NDC puppet Government. Today
do see yourself as a happy person to
see these sort of corruption, thievery, lies, deceitful, dishonesty, violence, children from 7 years doing prostution because no money for parents to pay their children school, women being raped here and there when they go to look
out for employment, economical confusion we are seeing and such a
hopeless NDC Present administration?
YOU THESE FANTE SLAVE OF THE ASHANTI/AKYIM. I KNOW FANTES ARE WISE BUT YOU ARE A FOOL. BECAUSE YOU ARE STILL THE SLAVES OF THE MONKEY EATERS. ASK FANTES WHY THE MAJORITY LIKES NDC AND NOT NPP? GO AND ASK AN OLD MAN IN YOU HOME TOWN. INSIGHT TO THE BONE FOOL SLAVE.
BLANKSON ADDAE 11 years ago
YOU ARE SUCH A THIEF, IDIOT, DIRTY VULTURE, ANIMAL WHO EAT GRASS FOR DINNER.
WHY COULDN'T YOU ANSWER THE QUESTION MR. FDIADZOE DEMANDED FROM YOU NDC CROOKS AND BUNCH OF CRIMINALS, ABOA LIKE YOU IF YOU DON'T THINK AND CANNOT
REMEMBER HIS QUESTION, REPTILE LIKE YOU MR. FIADZOE DEMANDED FROM YOU ALL NDC FOOLISH COWS, "ARE YOU HAPPY THE WAY DRAMANI MAHAMA AND HIS STUPID NDC
ARE GOING WITH OUR NATION"? IF YOU ARE
LIVING IN GHANA, YOU WOULD HAVE KNOWN
WHAT THE MAJORITY PEOPLE OF THIS NATION ARE GOING THROUGH UNDER SUCH
NDC THIEVERY AND INCOMPETENT FOOLS.
KWASEA WHY CAN'T YOU COME AND LIVE
IN GHANA THAN TO LIVE UP IN SOMEONE
CREDIBLE COUNTRY DOING DOG WORKS?
KWASEA TO.
AKORASENE BNA WOMAME TWE KANKAN SE MAAME NOA WOAKASE WOBEY3NEA WOBETUMI BIA EWO POLLING STATION KOMPIM SE WOBEDI NKONIM. KWASEA NA NKONIN DIE NO EYE NIPA NA E TO MAMO ANAA SE WOAHONDIN ENA WODI GYE AKORASE NE A WONIM NEA YEFRE SE DEMOCRACY. BEHWE ABUROKYIRE NOS SAA NA BIBIAA A YE DIN. SE YE SI YEN TI ENUOMA UO SUDEA YES IT IS TRUE NANSO ENYE AKO AGWENGWEN ENA YEDI YE. WO YE ABOA KONTROFI KORAA ENIM SIN WO.
Tawiah 11 years ago
Shame on u osula or what ever she is called,
Sethoo 11 years ago
Go and ask your Mum and Rawlings' mother they know the list of ashawos in NDC,Anita Desouza and Ama Benyiwaa Doe can also help.
owukua 11 years ago
You will do whatever it takes to get the results you want! Listen to yourself! isn't it sad for a lady to be mouthing such inanities?
Raymond Agbeli 11 years ago
There they go again,when at all would these idiots learn that war t cannot and will never win an election in Ghana?.Maybe they can win by threat in some other country but certainly not in Ghana!
Kwobia (Toronto. ) 11 years ago
Get the right candidates and stop insulting Northerners.While at it,get rid of your egomania.
Do you find yoursel very happy to see where Ghana as a nation is going under
NDC crooks?
Please think of our nation and the
majority people of this nation and not
NDC thieves who has "AWENAM NO NYINAA
AKADOMPE" NDC idi ... read full comment
NDC crooks?
AKADOMPE" NDC idiots. How can a credible President say this?
When Dr.Bawumia during the election
said to the Ghanaian People that NDC
has confused our national economy, it
is you and your NDC crooks rained a
total amount of insult on Dr. Bawumia,
today stupid Mahama is tell our nation
and the Ghanaian people that Ghana's
economy is facing challenges, look at
that, from NDC so-called economical healthiness and stability to facing
challenges, deceitful, liar and dishonest Dramani Mahama. An incompetent fool.
K.Y. Asante 11 years ago
No one is scared of Nana Serial Loser Akuffo-Addo. We will rather be happy if you bring him on again to receive his third-time lashing.
BLANKSON ADDAE 11 years ago
Come and live in Ghana, you will smell
the shit of Dramani Mahama NDC administration. Why can't you come over and live in Ghana if you think
Mahama's administration is bringing or
moving in the right direction the majorit ... read full comment
the shit of Dramani Mahama NDC administration. Why can't you come over and live in Ghana if you think
moving in the right direction the majority people of this nation like.
Do you think you can get a chance to steal again, earlier the majority people of this nation knew NDC are thieves but we did not suspect that
you will continue to rob the concsience of the majority people of this nation, since Mahama every day carry's Bible raise it high to the sky
claiming he is a christian and we know
as a Christian it is clear that "the Wages of Sin is Death" hence we did not suspect any for of stealing robbing and any form of dubious activities in our election system.
But look just wait, 2016 try it again
you and your family will remain where
you are, as Nana Akuffo Addo is coming
for the third time as Atta Mills went
for third time though he was sick.
We know you idiot thieves are scared
of Nana Akuffo Addo, he will come and
deal ruthlessly with you crooks and
greedy bastards.
Kanewo 11 years ago
I thought this lady after marrying will be more gentle and wise with her pronouncements. She is rather a apology of a woman, am ashamed of her utterances.
Kanewo 11 years ago
Correction .....an apology of a woman, am.........
Ursula we all are solidly behind the NPP political party to win the elecftion and this will come to happen if the marketable personality
Nana Akuffo Addo is nominated to lead
the Party as our flagbearer.
Nana Akuffo Addo ... read full comment
Ursula we all are solidly behind the NPP political party to win the elecftion and this will come to happen if the marketable personality
Nana Akuffo Addo and Dr. Bawumia are
the most marketable politicians whom
the majority people of this nation are
wishing and expecting to come and win
the power for Ghana, the NPP and the world at large.
All NPP should understand clearly that
Atta Mills though was a sick person,
but NDC rallied behind him to go three
times, therefore any body who claim because Nana Akuffo Addo is an old man
should be very careful with whatever they say as age has got nothing to do
with being a flagbearer.
Nana is the only marketable personality for us,
Nana 11 years ago
Another govt land and free cars?
The people of this country wants us
to weed out NDC thieves, corrupt, incompetent and total selfishness from
our national society.
Nana Akuffo Addo was riding a car before even Rawlings committed High Treason against the ... read full comment
our national society.
Nana Akuffo Addo was riding a car before even Rawlings committed High Treason against the State. Does Okudzeto Ablakwa seen a Government car before? Tdoay, under the NDC thievery and dishonest attitude, he has fleet of cars, uncountable houses
both in Europe and Ghana, he again has
numereous petrol filling stations all
through judgement Debt activities,
Kwasea like you, let me dask you this,
are you happy to see the state of our nation under this corrupt, thieves,
deceitful, dishonest, liars, incompetent, rapist NDC administration? ANIMAL WITHOUT BONE.
dade3ba 11 years ago
Source: peacefmonline
New Patriotic Party Member of Parliament for Ablekuma West, Ursula Owusu, has euphemistically declared war come 2016.Will somebody tell this woman to let us have some peace and start the hard work to win election 2016 than this attitude of 'at all cost,at all cost'.look ursurla,if you don't stop this nonsense and we lose 2016 again through utterances like this,we will this time round never forgive you and people who talk like you thereby driving away the floating voters.what sort of people are this who never learn.ABA.give us a break.i think its about time we start to tell the electorate the bad works of the ndc government and administration rather than to start issuing treat and war again on Ghanians.enough of this balderdash.
ADRENALIN 11 years ago
HASSAN I SUPPORT YOUR VIEW . URSULA MUST BE MADE TO KNOW THAT THE SECURITY WILL BE UNCOMPROMISING IN ENFORCING DISCIPLINE.
FMM 11 years ago
HAHAHAHAAAAA NPP WILL HEAD TO THE SUPREME COURT AGAIN COME 2016. I CAN SMELL THAT.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 11 years ago
Nobody will Vote for an "Y3n Akanfo" npp party, never , ever.
Kofi Ganyo 11 years ago
Oh okay this time will be a slap, we will cheap off your mouth.
Kofi Ganyo 11 years ago
this time will not be a slap will cheap off your dirty mouth.Ursula.
Hot one 11 years ago
Oh NPP when will you learn. You will do whatever it takes to win come 2016. What do you mean by that statement?
Ok we the NDC and pther parties are waiting. But thanks for this evil plan of your party NPP.
Oh NPP when will you learn. You will do whatever it takes to win come 2016. What do you mean by that statement?
Ok we the NDC and pther parties are waiting. But thanks for this evil plan of your party NPP.
Bernard 11 years ago
Ursla Owusu is just repeating what her other half said prior to the 2012 election. This time, the communication is coded differently but, message is the same.
Maame Dankyi 11 years ago
Ursula, where is Bernard Mornah?
NANA 11 years ago
ursla can u fight?,hope u gonna be around when the time comes
bob 11 years ago
We will do whatever it takes to ensure that we get the results we want and I’m saying that in all seriousness, foolish talk, and she says she is a lawyer, no wonder the country is moving this way, how can somebody like this correct wrong in the society.
i pitty her children and the family, she has no conscience , how can she impart good morals into her family
Iddi Adam 11 years ago
This woman has a problem. Is she really a Lawyer? She speaks as if she does not think. NDC will use these comments against NPP and her very self in 2016. NPP has lost already
Kofi Mensah 11 years ago
LOL, I do not get it. You mean everything including prostitution to win the next election?
Your husband will have to be flying to Accra from London every week then to keep tabs on you.
LOL, I do not get it. You mean everything including prostitution to win the next election?
Your husband will have to be flying to Accra from London every week then to keep tabs on you.
SHAKAMORA 11 years ago
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
gas 11 years ago
THIS WOMAN NEEDS SOME ONE TO TEACH HER A NICE LESSON.THAT MAN WHO MADE THE MISTAKE OF KEEPING HER AS A WIFE MUST BE REGRETTING BY NOW.LET US SEE HOW SHE GOES ABOUT IT IN 2016.
NANA THE WEE MAN 11 years ago
OMG LISTEN TO THIS SHAMELESS PROSTITUTE (ASHAWOO URSULA OWUSU)TALKING BULLSHIT
BB Brown 11 years ago
This is another way saying the infamous mantra,no more rule of law,funny world.To win elections na force?You only have to put strong structures in place and that must be followed and supported by law.Ursula,be told that the security apparatus would be there to deal with any all die be death militia.Any recalcitrant supporter would be dealt with according to the law.
ADRENALIN 11 years ago
URSULA YOU DON,T HAVE ANY SENSE OF SHAME. I PITY THE MAN WHO JUST MARRIED YOU. HE IS IN FOR TROUBLE AND IN NO TIME WILL REGRET.
CAPE COAST BOY 11 years ago
AFARI GYAN AND ATUGUBA WILL MAKE SURE NPP NEVER WIN 2016
BOY KOFI 11 years ago
The person who will lead NPP to the battle field is what matters and we are waiting patiently to see who bears the flag.So Madam,just relax,nobody cheated you in the polls or in the court;accept the verdict and the will of the people.Your party lost because of bad strategy so if you want to win in 2016 please come with a fresh strategic presidential candidate.Thank you.
Uhuru 11 years ago
It will be real my dear by his grace
Kofi Budu 11 years ago
"We will do whatever it takes to ensure that we get the results we want........." This statement by this prostitute is similar to Nana Addo's statement in Legon before the 2012 elections."We must win at all cost" NPP should be advised to choose their words carefully.
Efo 11 years ago
Now that u are in parliament u still talk like a kayayoo. Its a pity to hear u talk and be called hon. Ashawos dont deserve to be called honourables. Only in Gh parliament u find doubtful characters.
asonaba kofi. 11 years ago
this statement is more dangerous than `we will win at all cost`delivered by nana addo before the 2012 elections. wont they learn? hague is waiting for any transgressors.
KWESI 11 years ago
LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE USA...THE PRICE IS $10,000.NO MONEY PAID TILL VISA IS SECURED WITHIN THE SHORTEST POSSIBLE TIME.IF U HAVE THE MEANS AVAILABLE CALL ME ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.WE ARE LOCATED AT WEIJA IN ACCRA.THANKS
joe 11 years ago
you got a slap when there was no war.
what do u think u will get when there is war?brave caward
Ideology 11 years ago
This absurd comments from asiiting member of parliament.
Ideology 11 years ago
This is an absurd talk from a parlimentarian.
KATONGO OF ZAMBIA NATIONAL FOOTBALL T 11 years ago
YOU AGAIN TALKING ABOUT WAR AT THE BALLOT BOX, AT POLLING STATION.. I HOPE YOU WILL NOT DENY THIS FACT TWO YEARS FROM TODAY........
Maame Dankyi 11 years ago
At long long last I hear you are married, oldie. Congrats. By the way does "whatever it takes ....." include murdering women to win power? My dear mothers and sisters be warned!!!! Take cover for NNPPP is coming!!!!!!
Peace 11 years ago
we must be careful not to inflame and talk in this way. it is very dangerous and will set Ghana back 50 years again if NPP uses force to win and the situation goes out of control. Fight the corruption all over the place, judgements debts, GYEEDA, rLG interest free loans,Mahama brother money grabbing from banks etc etc and important issues of today and you will win at elections tomorrow without a fight.
Yen Pe Saa 11 years ago
Yes whether you like it or not:'The 2016 elections, she earnestly stated, is "going to be war at the polling stations…2016 will be worse…Nobody will go to the court; we will slug it out at the polling stations. We will do whatever it takes to ensure that we get the results we want and I’m saying that in all seriousness.”'
TO BE FOREWARNED IS TO BE FORE.....!
HAWA YAKUBU 11 years ago
"We will do whatever it take to win 2016" even if I have to sell some toto and drugs. Humm you better make it $500.00 a round to sustain any economic balance. You need to give it up in combo too. If you do I will be first in line hahahaha NPP you full of it.
magha 11 years ago
she is a fool lady.
KK 11 years ago
Ghanaians need to choose their words carefully. The level of insults on this site is just beyond crazy. Must people insult others for speaking their mind?? Grow up Ghanaians, grow up!!!
nana kwaku 11 years ago
KK, thanks for your concern regarding bad language on this site. I have said this time and time again. KK, this tells you who we are as a people. Cowards! Always hiding behind a platform like this to fight an invisible war. Secondly, we take politics to heart forgetting that politicians grew up as friends, attended school together, secondary school together, university together, attend church together, at times chase the same girl, and the most serious deceit lodge together as freemasons whose duty is to pretend to fight so as to draw the unsuspecting fools into it. You are right. We don't seem to show any maturity in any thing we do. This is a classic example!!
Akosua Tabuwaa 11 years ago
Prostitution may help you lol.
osei yaw - london 11 years ago
what the NPP hasn't learned to know is that, it is the offshoot of the terrorist UP; led by the coward (Kumasi Fort), murdererer (Apedwa) and terrorist (Kulungugu) Akim JB Danquah that destroyed Kwame Nkrumah and to eventually kill him to set Ghana back a thousand years
- Ghana is today wiser and highly informed; this Ursula Owusu is some what very dim; poor woman
- she ought to have known that, the NPP would not get anywhere with their halfwit Akim Akufo Ado; plus the stupidities being spewed out daily against Mahama by the Akim led NPP, and that of the Danquah Institute of Akim buffoons
Osei Wusu-Khanin/osei yaw - london
Owusu 11 years ago
Who at all married this old cow called Ursula. The person has made himself a laughing stalk. This old cow will not give birth again, so why at all has this man gone in for this prostitute.
ATOOOO 11 years ago
This foul mouthed woman is still spewing rubbish from that gutter she calls a mouth. No wonder you were the liliputians girl friend. Birds of a feather flock together.
LoveforGhana 11 years ago
At the 2012 Ablekuma West Parliamentary Election, Ursula Owusu got 36,975 (58.22%) of the valid votes of 63,514. Being such an apparently smart learned lawyer/politician, I am wondering why she couldn't convince the other 26,539 to vote for her. She is just day dreaming and still smarting from her party's loss of the election!
Kwame Angel 11 years ago
At least the NPP is a better devil than the clueless, murderous stealing syndicate mis-named NDC.
Hafiz. Techiman 11 years ago
U think the NDC is going to sleep at the polling stations? Bring it on and it is going to be a demolition. We will not do anything to bring war, but if u venture u will meet what u least expected
NEAY 11 years ago
i know women to be peace makers not war wagers in their homes and outside their homes.why are you talking like that Ursla?no more all die be die but all war be war.madam please watch your self.GHANA is for all of us not some of you please!
crazy krodhi 11 years ago
I wonder why Ghanaians should vote for this --------------- to MP.
SANTROFIE 11 years ago
URSUALA, GHANA'S POLLING STSTIONS ARE ALWAYS THE MOST PEACEFUL IN THE COUNTRY.UNTIL THE NPP ACCEPTS THAT IT HAS BEEN LOSING ELECTIONS GENUINELY, IT WOULD NOT DO THE RIGHT PREPARATIONS FOR ELECTION AND WOULD ALWAYS LOSE.BANTAMA WHOSE RESULTS WERE DELCARED THREE TIMES IN 2008, EACH TIME WITH A LARGER MAJORITY FOR NPP, DID NOT HELP THE PARTY BECAUSE THEY DID NOT KNOW EXACTLY HOW MUCH DEFICIT THEY NEEDED TO OVERCOME. SIMPLY THEY HADNT DONE THEIR HOMEWORK. CRASS PRESUMPTION - WE ARE THE BEST, WE ARE GHANA'S ONLY HOPE - THAT IS THE NPP'S BANE. NO MATTER HOW MANY HEADS YOU BREAK AT THE POLLING STATION, YOU WILL CONTINUE TO BE IN OPPOSITION.
Augusco Boy 11 years ago
What's wrong with Ursula Owusu? Her days struggling in the US obviously did not teach her anything. What a waste of time. She sounds more stupid than the rest of the NPP men.
Can somebody who understands basic ARITHMETIC ... read full comment
What's wrong with Ursula Owusu? Her days struggling in the US obviously did not teach her anything. What a waste of time. She sounds more stupid than the rest of the NPP men.
Can somebody who understands basic ARITHMETIC tell these NPP idiots that they did lose the 2012 elections? Why are they choosing to continue to claim that somebody cheated them? There are not enough NPP supporters in the Ashanti and Eastern Regions for them to win majority.
They need other regions, and they would be better off being less arrogant! IDIOTS!
john ansah 11 years ago
WHY DO WE SUPPORT PEOPLE LIKE THIS WOMAN WHEN WHAT SHE SAYS IS WRONG AND EVIL! IS SHE REALLY A LAWYER? I DO NOT BELIEVE SHE SAID THIS THINGS OTHERWISE GOD HAVE MERCY ON HER!
Whatever 11 years ago
NPP never learn
Ruth Oppong 11 years ago
This lady why she don't talk about the drill ship case l saw her name on the list,she wants to come back and sell the sea and Kwame NKrumah circle.always l hear her saying "kankan ne proye" now say it loud.
OTCHERE DARKO 11 years ago
The 2016 elections, she earnestly stated, is "going to be war at the polling stations…2016 will be worse…Nobody will go to the court; we will slug it out at the polling stations. We will do whatever it takes to ensure that we get the results we want and I’m saying that in all seriousness.” "
.......................................................................................................................................................
NPP does NOT learn. With people like Ursula leading this party, what good can come out of Ghana's future elections.
Hmm... 11 years ago
I pray that the righteous Father will let his Will be done in our dear nation in the name of Jesus Christ. Those who allow evil spirit to use them disturb the peace of our one Ghana may the Holy Spirit bring them to book in Jesus' mighty name. I pray that the peace of God prevail in our motherland in the name of Jesus Christ. Peace be with Ghana and long live our motherland. Amen.
Fifi Joseph 11 years ago
The words of the violent people in our society. Why should Ghanaians we be subjected to such irresponsible and arrogant cries?. Oh Ursula, you mean by 'all die be die' in different phraseology or 'we would make the country ungovernable'. We know have the means unlike the average citizen and I heard your poor husband is in London and you'll be among the first group of the haves to run out of the country when social unrest and the violence starts. You lot cannot fool us. We are wiser than you may think. my vote is well stored for the 'D - Day' in2016.
Nana Okyere Mframa.Amsterdam 11 years ago
Ei at all cost again NPP?
AKAPE 11 years ago
ANOTHER FOOLISH ALL DIE BE DIE
NPP LOOTED GHANA IN ALL WAYS AND NOW TURN AROUND TO BLAME THE NDC
Billy the Dog 11 years ago
with a lot of people before Urula's party can win. You gad to let a lot of people eat you, bitch.
Yaw(VA) 11 years ago
This is the kind of tough talk we expect from the NPP. They should be ready to meet boot-for boot with the NDC. The All die be die mantra should go in full-swing 2016. If the NPP allows themselves to be cheated twice then they are fools. Come 2016, it's all die be die. I like this kind of talk and it must be mimicked by all the NPP hierarchy. NPP should go into the 2016 elections with war footing, they should never allow themselves to be cheated twice.
Yaw Adu-Asare 11 years ago
Wishes are no damn horses. By the time By the time we go through the drill ship investigation NPP will be finished.
NANA 11 years ago
Ursula's big mouth like a cow's vagina. A prostitute and a tramp.
WE ALL KNOW WOMEN OF BEING THE PROTECTORS OF THEIR CHILDREN. BUT AS A PROSTITUTE AS YOU ARE YOU DON´T EVEN THINK OF HAVING A BETTER PEACEFUL FUTURE FOR YOUR CHILDREN, WHAT YOU KNOW IS TO FUCK AROUND AND GET A POSITION IN THE ...
i have refrained from commenting on anything for a while but this is a provocation , let them get it into their heads its now time for only Akans to rule , and we dont want any mix north south shit both president and the vice ...
She is the MP for Ablekuma West Constituency, what has she done for the place since she assumed office and she is always insulting other people. If I were her I would hide my ugly face instead of always pushing it to the ligh ...
THIS IS BECAUSE SUCH SINGLES DO NOT HAVE ANY L ...
na waa o ma broda
hehehee
You are such a birt ...
YOU THESE FANTE SLAVE OF THE ASHANTI/AKYIM. I KNOW FANTES ARE WISE BUT YOU ARE A FOOL. BECAUSE YOU ARE STILL THE SLAVES OF THE MONKEY EATERS. ASK FANTES WHY THE MAJORITY LIKES NDC AND NOT NPP? GO AND ASK AN OLD MAN IN YOU HOM ...
WHY COULDN'T YOU ANSWER THE QUESTION MR. FDIADZOE DEMANDED FROM YOU NDC CROOKS AND BUNCH OF CRIMINALS, ABOA LIKE YOU IF YOU DON'T THINK AND CANNO ...
AKORASENE BNA WOMAME TWE KANKAN SE MAAME NOA WOAKASE WOBEY3NEA WOBETUMI BIA EWO POLLING STATION KOMPIM SE WOBEDI NKONIM. KWASEA NA NKONIN DIE NO EYE NIPA NA E TO MAMO ANAA SE WOAHONDIN ENA WODI GYE AKORASE NE A WONIM NEA YEFR ...
NDC crooks?
AKADOMPE" NDC idi ...
moving in the right direction the majorit ...
Nana Akuffo Addo ...
our national society.
Nana Akuffo Addo was riding a car before even Rawlings committed High Treason against the ...
New Patriotic Party Member of Parliament for Ablekuma West, Ursula Owusu, has euphemistically declared war come 2016.Will somebody tell this woman to let us have some peace and start the hard work to wi ...
We will do whatever it takes to ensure that we get the results we want and I’m saying that in all seriousness, foolish talk, and she says she is a lawyer, no wonder the country is moving this way, how can somebody like this ...
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm
This is another way saying the infamous mantra,no more rule of law,funny world.To win elections na force?You only have to put strong structures in place and that must be followed and supported by law.Ursula,be told that the s ...
The person who will lead NPP to the battle field is what matters and we are waiting patiently to see who bears the flag.So Madam,just relax,nobody cheated you in the polls or in the court;accept the verdict and the will of th ...
"We will do whatever it takes to ensure that we get the results we want........." This statement by this prostitute is similar to Nana Addo's statement in Legon before the 2012 elections."We must win at all cost" NPP should b ...
LOOKING FOR SERIOUS PEOPLE TO TRAVEL TO THE USA...THE PRICE IS $10,000.NO MONEY PAID TILL VISA IS SECURED WITHIN THE SHORTEST POSSIBLE TIME.IF U HAVE THE MEANS AVAILABLE CALL ME ON 0249318847 FOR FURTHER INFO.WE ARE LOCATED ...
we must be careful not to inflame and talk in this way. it is very dangerous and will set Ghana back 50 years again if NPP uses force to win and the situation goes out of control. Fight the corruption all over the place, judg ...
Yes whether you like it or not:'The 2016 elections, she earnestly stated, is "going to be war at the polling stations…2016 will be worse…Nobody will go to the court; we will slug it out at the polling stations. We will do ...
"We will do whatever it take to win 2016" even if I have to sell some toto and drugs. Humm you better make it $500.00 a round to sustain any economic balance. You need to give it up in combo too. If you do I will be first in ...
she is a fool lady.
KK, thanks for your concern regarding bad language on this site. I have said this time and time again. KK, this tells you who we are as a people. Cowards! Always hiding behind a platform like this to fight an invisible war. S ...
what the NPP hasn't learned to know is that, it is the offshoot of the terrorist UP; led by the coward (Kumasi Fort), murdererer (Apedwa) and terrorist (Kulungugu) Akim JB Danquah that destroyed Kwame Nkrumah and to eventuall ...
At the 2012 Ablekuma West Parliamentary Election, Ursula Owusu got 36,975 (58.22%) of the valid votes of 63,514. Being such an apparently smart learned lawyer/politician, I am wondering why she couldn't convince the other 26, ...
i know women to be peace makers not war wagers in their homes and outside their homes.why are you talking like that Ursla?no more all die be die but all war be war.madam please watch your self.GHANA is for all of us not some ...
URSUALA, GHANA'S POLLING STSTIONS ARE ALWAYS THE MOST PEACEFUL IN THE COUNTRY.UNTIL THE NPP ACCEPTS THAT IT HAS BEEN LOSING ELECTIONS GENUINELY, IT WOULD NOT DO THE RIGHT PREPARATIONS FOR ELECTION AND WOULD ALWAYS LOSE.BANTAM ...
Can somebody who understands basic ARITHMETIC ...
NPP never learn
The 2016 elections, she earnestly stated, is "going to be war at the polling stations…2016 will be worse…Nobody will go to the court; we will slug it out at the polling stations. We will do whatever it takes to ensure tha ...
I pray that the righteous Father will let his Will be done in our dear nation in the name of Jesus Christ. Those who allow evil spirit to use them disturb the peace of our one Ghana may the Holy Spirit bring them to book in J ...
The words of the violent people in our society. Why should Ghanaians we be subjected to such irresponsible and arrogant cries?. Oh Ursula, you mean by 'all die be die' in different phraseology or 'we would make the country un ...
This is the kind of tough talk we expect from the NPP. They should be ready to meet boot-for boot with the NDC. The All die be die mantra should go in full-swing 2016. If the NPP allows themselves to be cheated twice then the ...
Including sleeping with people to win votes?