ARE YOU IN NEED OF A FAST POWERFULL SPIRITUALIST look www.greatnanapowerfullspiritualist.blogspot.com
TOGBE FIAWORSIMEH 11 years ago
Mr. Tekper, please always make sure you proofread your work before publishing it for public consumption. It does not at all speak well of you as a Harvard University graduate and a whole sector Minister to issue an official statement that is full of spelling mistakes and grammatical errors. It's too embarrassing, please!! Please edit it before forwarding to our developmental partners (IMF, World Bank, and the donor community). Just look at these:
1. President, Vice President and the Executive "takes" a 10% salary cut. Comment: It should be "take", not "takes"!! That is poor grammar!!
2. Will "reduced" cost, enhance timely payments, and promote more efficient delivery of capital projects.
Comment: What kind of English is that?? Will "reduced"??? Oh my gosh!!
5. Setting up of "a" two modern farmers market to transform the way agriculture produce especially how grain is marketed in Ghana through the use of modern facilities and ICT.
Comment: What is the "a" doing before the "two"?? Two is plural so why should it be preceded by "a"???
I am completely disappointed!! I am not even going any further. Just too embarrassing!! What!! What are the English professors at Legon there for? Couldn't you have them proofread the script for the Ministry before issuing it into the public domain? What a disgrace!! Tweaaa!!!!
Ofosu 11 years ago
Spelling mistakes galore. Jokers.
GHFUO, be serious & change ur thinkin 11 years ago
8.PLS, REMOVE THAT TRAITOR'S NAME FROM THE ACCRA AIRPORT N NAME IT AFTER NKRUMAH. RENOVATE THE ACCRA AIRPORT OOO TOM!
9.BRING IN FOREIGN DIRECTORS, MGRS TO DO THE HIRING N RUN THESE AIRPORTS. IF U PUT THESE LAZY,INDISCIPLINE ... read full comment
8.PLS, REMOVE THAT TRAITOR'S NAME FROM THE ACCRA AIRPORT N NAME IT AFTER NKRUMAH. RENOVATE THE ACCRA AIRPORT OOO TOM!
9.BRING IN FOREIGN DIRECTORS, MGRS TO DO THE HIRING N RUN THESE AIRPORTS. IF U PUT THESE LAZY,INDISCIPLINE GH PPL IN CHARGE. U WILL REGRET IT. BRING IN NON GH N HIRE THEM AS HR, CEO MGRS INSTEAD.
BRING IN A SMART N DISCIPLINED FOREIGNER FROM THE WEST. THEY WILL BE SO HAPPY TO GET A WELL PAID JOB IN SUNNY GH. THEY WILL MEET REVENUE TARGETS, SEEK MORE SPOTS CONNECT$ N PRODUCE RESULTS.
THEY WONT FAVOR ANY SILLY GH EXCUSES.
10.BUILD A HIGHWAY CALLED I-57 FROM THE COASTAL REGIONS ALL THE WAY TO THE NORTH. SO PPL CAN HAVE BETTER ROADS/HIWAYS TO DRIVE ON FROM THE SOUTH TO THE NORTH.
CALL THE BRASILIANS, KOREANS, SINGAPORE OR PHILIPPINES FOR ASSISTANCE. GIVE THE CONTRACT THE THE CHEAPEST BIDDER. THE REGIONAL ROAD N TRANSPORT MINISTERS SHOULD ALSO START MAKING PLANS TO
BUILD REGIONAL HIGHWAYS THAT WILL CONNECT TO THE I-57 FROM THEIR RESPECTIVE REGIONS. IT SEEMS LIKE MOST OF THESE REGIONAL MINISTERS, CABINET MINISTERS DONT EVEN KNOW WAT THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES ARE.....
11.Ghana is NOW like Haiti!!! There was only one airport in Haiti and when the disaster strucked,aid donors HAD it so hard to send humanitarian reliefs because the only one international airport
was destroyed. just imaginING if Ghana is not the same as Haiti??!! Building one international airport in TAMALE/Kumasi has turnED into tribal politics!!#
12.Mr Paul Victor Obeng, has made a strong case for the need to ensure that increasing access to the Internet does not lead to the importation of alien cultures.
“While increasing access to the Internet would improve the socio-economic circumstances, its negative influences call for a concerted effort to counter the bad influence.
Increasing access should not lead us to the importation of attitudes that are incompatible with our social norms,” he said.
WAT IS PV'S PROBLEM? WESTERN NATIONS LIKE CANADA, AMERICA, BRITAIN, GERMANY ETC ALL HAVE INTERNET TECHNOLOGY READILY AVAILABLE FOR THEIR CITIZENS. HAS IT IMPACTED THEIR CULTURE NEGATIVELY?
EVEN BEFORE INTERNET, WE WERE SELLING/THROWING AWAY OUR CULTURE. WAT HAPPENS AT INDEPENDENCE MARCHES IN GH, 6 MARCH. DO WE EVEN POUR LIBATION ANYMORE?
WE PUT OUR KIDS IN THE BURNING SUN TO BLACKEN N FAINT. KIDS WE CANT EVEN GIVE FREE BASIC EDUCATION TO. WHILES, WE WALLOW IN THE ABJECTIVITY OF THE BIBLE N KORAN....
FYI: THE BIBLE/KORAN AT ONE POINT IN TIME. CAME TO BE REGARDED AS "TECHNOLOGY" TO HELP SHAPE THE MINDS AND ATTITUDES OF PPL. THIS WAS FOLLOWED BY NEWSPAPERS, RADIO, TV AND NOW THE INTERNET. GH, KETCHUP!
Alex Mould says the $15,000 winning bonus promised to the Black Stars ahead of Tuesday's crucial world cup qualifier against Egypt, is "just goodwill"
REALLY? LOOK AT THE DEP[LORABLE STATE OF OUR STADIUMS IN GH? WHY DONT YOU INVEST THE GNPC MONIES IN BUILDING MORE MODERN STADUMS IN ALL THE REGIONS? IS THIS ROCKET SCIENCE?
GO N CHECK HOW MUCH PLAYERS IN BRASIL, BRITAIN, SPAIN, NAIJA, EGYPT, S AFRICA ARE ALL GETTING? WHATIS THE GDP OF GH THAT WE SHOULD BE GIVING SO MUCH MONEY TO PPL WHO ALREADY HAVE SO MUCH ALREADY?
YET, GH CLAIMS AID FROM THESE NATIONS. ARE WE STUPID OR BRAIN DEAD?IF WE DOLE OUT MONEY LIKE THIS, WHY WONT WE GO BACK N BEG FOR DONATIONS FROM THESE SENSIBLE NATIONS?
IN DOLLARS: BRASIL 7,000, EGYPT, 3,500.BRITAIN 6,800.ARGENTINA 9,000. HOLLAND 4,000. IVORY COAST 8,000. SPAIN 8,000. TOGO 2500. CAMEROON 5500. NAIJA 5,000. JAPAN 6,000. EHTIOPIA 2,000. FRANCE 5,500
USA 7,000. MEXICO 7,800....
EBEII, USE THE GNPC MONIES TO BUILD BETTER, WORLD CLASS SOCCER STADIUMS IN EACH REGION IN GH. MIN OF SPORT, GO TO BRASIL N ASK FOR HELP, GYIMIFUO! DO THIS, AND U WILL THEN BE BETTER ABLE
TO HOST FRIENDLIES, HOST WAFU, AFCON AND EVEN WCUP EVENTS. THIS WILL OPEN GH UP TO MORE GLOBAL INVESTORS TO COME IN. LOOK AT WAT THE WORLD CUP DID FOR S AFRICA, AND NOW BRASIL?
IF IT WASNT FOR NPP. GH WOULDNT EVEN HAVE THE MINIMUM FACILITIES TO HOST A SMOOTH AFCON. WE WOULD HAVE TO CO HOST..MUAHAHAHAAAAA! EBEI!
INSTEAD OF INVESTING IN THE SPORT N BUILDING MORE STADIUMS. THEY R BUILDING STADIUMS IN THE BELLYS OF THESE PLAYERS N FA HEADEES? EBEIII! LOOK AT THE BELLY OF AFRIYIE ANKRAH? LIKE METHODIST TEMPLE!
GAMBIA, CONGRATULATION FOR TAKING A BOLD STEP ON YOUR DECISION TO LEAVE THE COMMONWEALTH. I SALUTE YOU! GH GOVT, DO YOU HAVE THE BALLS TO DO SO?
SHAME ON OUR USELESS, TOOTHLESS SO CALLED LEADERS, ELDERS, MINISTERS, PRESIDENTS. SHAME ON YOU AND TO YOU ALL WHO HAVE EMBARKED ON STEALING.
I WISH EARLY DEATH AND A LIFE RIDDLED WITH PAINFUL DISEASES ON ALL OF YOU. YOU KNOW WHO ARE....
STUPID GOVT LEADERS. BCOS OF YOUR STUPID CORRUPT HABITS, AFRICANS ARE HAVING TO TRAVEL ILLEGALLY TO RACIST NATIONS. MANY HAVING TO DIE OR DROWN IN THE SEA. IS THIS RIGHT?
WHY ARE YOU SOO FUCKING WICKED, HUH? WHY?....WHERE R THE NDC VOTERS? U ARE JUST AS STUPID AND DUMB AS THE PPL U HVE GIVEN POWER TO RUIN GH. IF I HEAR ANY NDC VOTER COMPLAINING. PLEASE SEND THEM TO NSAWAM!
AS A NATION WE DONT CUT OUR COAT ACCORDING TO OUR SIZE. WE SPEND MORE THAN WE MAKE. WE NEED TO GROW AND MATURE AS A NATION AND THATS WHY IM SO BLUNT. EVERYTIME I COME ON GHWEB. I CRY. OMG
LIBRADIO.COM, www.p2p4u.net.
13.REVIVE Accra Race Course.
14. REGIONS N CITIES MUST HVE THEIR OWN LOTTERY. THE NLA IS ONLY FOR THE CENTRAL GOVT.
15. in this day and age,construction of dual carriage ways is the only way of reducing or controlling accidents,deaths and injuries.
TO REG TRANSPORT IN THE ASHANTI REGION, MIN ATTIVOR,... WHY HAS work on the construction of the Sofo line project in Kumasi been suspendeD?
Why should such a project of importance be suspended or stopped? Travel around the whole country and one can not find one single safe road.
How many unnecessary deaths on our roads have to occur before this all important problems are resolved? STEP YOUR GAME UP!
A NATION OR ORGANIZATION, BUSINESS THAT IS NOT TRANSPARENT. HAS NO VISION. LIFE IS ALL ABOUT CHANGE, INNOVATION N HAVING VISION. IF YOU ARE NOT TRANSPARENT & DISCIPLINED, YOU BECOME STUCK N PRIMITIVE.
16. AA, KEEP AT LEAST 1 WOMAN ON THE GBSTAR. A WOMAN WITH SOCCER INTEREST/KNOWLEDGE AS PHYSIO OR PSYCHOLOGIST. WOMEN HVE A UNIQUE WAY OF OBSERVING OR SEEING THINGS. NANA YAA FROM ADOM TV..LOL
17. HOW DO YOU MAKE GH MORE ECONOMICALLY COMPETITIVE, U ASK?
A/upgrade and improve infrastructure: road systems,airports, ports, the entire infrastructure, and IT infrastructure IN GH IS LAGGING. IMAGINE THE JOBS THIS WILL CREATE FOR ALL THESE YOUTHS?
B/R&D:research and development being carried out within GH. GOVT MUST PROVIDE R&D tax credit for all companies who OPERATE/HVE operations within GH.
C/CORPORATE TAX BREAKS TO MULTINATIONALS WHO WISH TO USE GH AS THEIR HEADQUARTERS TO DO BUSINESS. THIS WILL HELP GH REMAIN globally engaged through trade and investment ACTIVIITES.
D/OFFER MORE CASH SAVINGS INCENTIVES FOR THE PPL OF GH THRU THE BANKS, MEDIA. DO THIS THRU FINANCIAL LITERACY CAMPAIGNS, CASH SAVINGS STRATEGIES WITH INTEREST E.G TFSA, RRSP, MUTUAL FUNDS, GIC'S, STOCKS/GSX ETC
IF GH WANTS TO RESOLVE ITS BUDGET DEFICIT, CHANGE THE MACROECONOMIC VARIABLES OF CONSUMPTION AND SAVINGS.
18.MAHAMA IS A MEDIA WHORE:
MASSA, WE DON WANT TO HEAR OR SEE UR FACE. SEND THE MEMO'S TO THE VARIOUS CABINET MINISTERS N LET THEM DO THEIR JOB. WE R TIRED OF SEEING UR COW STEALING FACE IN THE MEDIA.
WE WANT TO SEE N HEAR FROM THE USELESS CABINET MINISTERS U APPOINTED. WHO DONT EVEN KNOW THEIR LEFT N RIGHT...MAHAMA, U BE NANNY OR BABYSITTER? ALLOW!
19.A NATION OR COMPANY OR PERSON WHO IS NOT TRANSPARENT WILL NEVER BE INNOVATIVE AND CANT ADVANCE IN THIS WORLD. U HAVE TO BE TRANSPARENT IN YOUR ACTIONS AND YOU WILL BECOME INNOVATIVE.
20.CAN GH WIN THE WCUP? YES!
ITS LACK OF POSITIVE TEAM PSYCHOLOGY.
COACHES LACK ENOUGH TECHNICAL ABILITY TO COMPETE AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL.
SOLUTION: PLAY MORE FRIENDLIES BETWEEN EURO N S AMERICAN TEAMS BEFORE THE WCUP.
OBENG CONSULTS
TUXMAN06@YAHOO.CA
Mr. Tekper, please always make sure you proofread your work before publishing it for public consumption. It does not at all speak well of you as a Harvard University graduate and a whole sector Minister to issue an official s ...
9.BRING IN FOREIGN DIRECTORS, MGRS TO DO THE HIRING N RUN THESE AIRPORTS. IF U PUT THESE LAZY,INDISCIPLINE ...
Mr tekper i don't get what the budget mean