GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE. NDC HAS OVER THE PAST 5 YEARS PRESIDED OVER THE BIGGEST RESOURCES IN OUR HISTORY INCLUDING CRUDE OIL & STEALTH TAXES. THEY HAVE ALSO CONTRACTED THE BIGGEST LOANS IN OUR HISTORY. IF THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THIS AND THE ECONOMY IS IN SHAMBLES, THEN,THEY MUST BE PROSECUTED. THEY MUST GIVE THE MONEYS BACK TO THE TREASURY. WE DO NOT NEED ANY ECONOMIC FORUM. SET UP A COURT IMMEDIATELY. IT HAPPENED IN THAILAND RECENTLY
DAVI 10 years ago
Since When did the NDC got to Know that Democracy is about shearing of ideas?All what J.J.Rawlings and Gang understands is We are in power and winner takes all for the passed 30years.How do we soon forgot in late 70s,Rawlings asking Ghanaians to whom,he should hand over power.Now Ghana is Sinking under J.J. NDC Party and PRESIDENT JDM NEEDS HELP,YET HE WENT TO KUMASI AND THEM THAT NDC WILL NOT LISTEN ANYBODY,SO THE FORUM IS WASTE OF TIME AND ANOTHER TEA PARTY,BECAUSE THE NDC HAVE MADE UP THEIR MIND,WHAT A CONFUSED GANG.Y3 B3 DE K3K3
akonoba 10 years ago
Mahama is policyless. Mahama appoints all these non performing ministers without any consensus. Mahama reconstituted the SADA board instMahama=Ghanaians have short memories. Mahama=Ashantis are ungrateful. Now if people are ungrateful and you do not listen to anybody then why are calling the same people to economic forum? Mahama double speak and double think. Mahama is confuse.ead of going for the looted SADA money without any consensus.
KOLA ,LONDON PROPER 10 years ago
It is well known that the aggrieved Opposition Npp which is also NLM and an ethnocentric entity purely formed on tribalism has inferiority complex looking from their daily rantings.
They did it on Nkrumah till he passed aw ... read full comment
It is well known that the aggrieved Opposition Npp which is also NLM and an ethnocentric entity purely formed on tribalism has inferiority complex looking from their daily rantings.
They did it on Nkrumah till he passed away.
They did it on Atta Mills till he also Passed away.
Now they are at it again trying to make John Mahama Unpopular.
But they could not stand JJ Rawlings and still fears the brave heart.
insight to the bone 10 years ago
This ploy to entice naive new sucker investors to come so these corrupt govt officials can blackmail into giving bribes or fleece them is an old trick that only an idiot will fall for . imagine the nerve of trying to force genuine patriots to take part and give this some semblance of credibility . show us first you have a worthy cabinet not full of pepeni/ ayigbe idiots but appointed based on merit and ral performance . all you fakes starting from Ato Ahwoi and Hannah tetteh who pretend to be fantis to represent the fantis but are not . lying barstards of the betraying treacherous character like nketia and boateng gyan continue you war and anti Akan agenda but we are vigilant and will make sure the rule of law and justice is established so you will all languish in jail sooner or later , thus says the LORD
Kwaku-Akuapem 10 years ago
General Kwasi Kotoka who masterminded the overthrow of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was an Ewe from Volta Region. He never was an Akan or from the Dankwah tradition. By the way who criticized Professor Mills more than former President JJ Rawlings? My observation is that the NDC never feel comfortable in accepting constructive criticisms, and will always see such an act as a threat to their inferior way of governing this country. If we are not ready to change our corrupt and tribalistic way of governing this country, then I am afraid we are a long way to progressively develop our nation to the status of civilised nations of the world. Whoever, Mr.Cola, London Proper is must come again. His comments smack fully of tribal sentiments and very shallow.
Oba Nyansani Baako In Ghana! 10 years ago
GHANA IS IN TROUBLE EBEI! SO, IS IT TRUE THAT ALL THIS HUMAN ANIMAL IS UNDER NDC GOVERNMENT? OH NO!
ATINGA FRAFRA 10 years ago
NDC WAS VOTED INTO POWER COS THEY SAID THEY CAN TAKE CARE OF THE ECONOMY. NOW WHAT IS THE PROBLEM...IF THE NDC GOVT HAS CAUSED THEIR MESS, THEN THEY HAVE TO FIX IT PERIOD.
koo Baah 10 years ago
I wish you guys if the people sell out their plans to you its not going to be left out on MAHAMAS desk and be the end of the story Kuffour and Rawllings did the same but they make use of it politics killing Ghana only chop chop
DAVI 10 years ago
TWEAA
TWEAA!THREE DAYS NOTICE TO A MEET AND PLAN FOR GHANA'S FUTURE IN FOUR DAYS?ANOTHER TEA PARTY.WE NE ... read full comment
TWEAA
TWEAA!THREE DAYS NOTICE TO A MEET AND PLAN FOR GHANA'S FUTURE IN FOUR DAYS?ANOTHER TEA PARTY.WE NEED PROPER PLANING FOR OUR FUTURE.
Antiochus - London 10 years ago
Who cares! NPP invited members are not going to be part of the circus. Cry your own cry.
DAVI 10 years ago
GENUINE AND TRUE LOVING GHANAIANS CARE AND WANT PROPER LONG TERM PLANING FOR GHANA'S FUTURE,NOT RUSH,RUSH OF NDC.WHAT HAPPENED TO STX,SADA,GYEEDA AND WHAT NOT.
koo Baah 10 years ago
But you guys if the people sell out their plans to you make use of it do not leave it out on MAHAMAS desk and be the end of the story Kuffour and Rawllings did the same but they make use of it politics killing Ghana only chop chop too much where is Woyomes cash one man holding this amount but you are still looking round for money
Tony Lithur-27 ZERO;Create,Loot & Sha 10 years ago
Big Fat SHAME this EVIL man. This Ato Ahwoi guy, a dirt POOR SOB before the devil incarnate JJ Rawlings usurped power and imposed the EVIL P/NDC on true Ghanaians. Ato Ahwoi you and your gang of thieving NDC should fuck yourselves. May severely punish anybody who has stolen money from Ghana especially, Elvis Afriyie Ankrah, Totobo Kwakye, Dufour, Fifi Kweyet etc.
ISRAEL SETS EXAMPLE - GHANA MUST FOLL 10 years ago
WHEN YOU WERE A SOCILAIST STUDENT YOU ENCOURAGED US NOT TO ASSOCIATE WITH CAPITALISM.
I WONDER WHY ??
WHEN YOU WERE A SOCILAIST STUDENT YOU ENCOURAGED US NOT TO ASSOCIATE WITH CAPITALISM.
I WONDER WHY ??
Dr Jay 10 years ago
1. If NPP boycot this economic forum then they have lost a great opportunity to make the case that they are a better alternative to NDC.
2. This forum is trap to show NPP as a separatist party and not all inclusive for Gh ... read full comment
1. If NPP boycot this economic forum then they have lost a great opportunity to make the case that they are a better alternative to NDC.
2. This forum is trap to show NPP as a separatist party and not all inclusive for Ghanaians
3. This forum is a mini acampaign for 2016 elections.
4. The boycot will be perceived as running away from national dialoque or debate
5. NPP should hire better campaign advisors with vision and do away with short-sighted personnel
6. Even if NPP leaders will be absent they must send their serogates to save face of the party to win many independent voters like me
Ghana is One Nation, One people, One destiny
A word to the wise is always enough!
Prince Doku 10 years ago
Dr Jay Well said. The forum is for all ghanaians and not a political party. All hands on deck, pls
Corrupt Justice 10 years ago
I disagree with you. It is rather a trap the desperate and sinking NDC is trying to set for the NPP, so that whatever they would say at the forum, the NDC would twist it and accuse them of making ill-motivated suggestions. Infact, they will end up blaming the NPP for influencing them to implement this or that failed policies even from day one of the failed, corrupt Mahama led administration. NPP better distance yourself from the socalled forum to avoid that devilish trap laid down for you. Remember how they wanted to portray Dr. Anthony Osei-Akoto on an earlier view he expressed, suggesting a cut-down on government appointees to save the wage bill. Be wise, be advised.
Dr Jay 10 years ago
But if you run away from your opponent then how do you prove that you are better?
I'm independent voter who thought NPP was better in handling the economy but to stay away from a national forum shows no love for Ghana.
I ... read full comment
But if you run away from your opponent then how do you prove that you are better?
I'm independent voter who thought NPP was better in handling the economy but to stay away from a national forum shows no love for Ghana.
I'm really disappointed in NPP and wonder if they will fail to show up in national debate too.
I do not think former President Kuffour would have failed to show up. I have high regards for him. He is a good man and a visionary NPP leader.
I doubt if there are such leaders in NPP anymore. well done JAK you are one of a kind.
HAZOR 10 years ago
Nobody is stoping NDC from organize Economic Forum.NPP decision is that as political with its own agenda and manifesto and see no point in attending this forum.They are not part of the NDC mess.NDC stole NPP mandate and create mess and want NPP to educate them to solve the mess they created do they think NPP are fools?
Even the NPP, as a party, did not join their party's 2012 prez candidate, his running-mate and former Chairman in the 2012 election petition case at the Ghana's supreme court. So what is the fuss in them failing to join the so called economic forum.
STONER KOBYLYNTON 10 years ago
Under Business News - an article titled "Government working to meet IMF requirements" The Finance Minister - Seth Terkper did not mince words by making it clear and I quote him "We have already discussed with IMF what we want to do, so the people coming tomorrow are just coming to endorse what we have already agreed to do" Does it make sense in the first place for the government to convene this economic forum at all? No matter what inputs others will give, this Mahama government is not going to listen to but going to sway them to agree with what they have already agreed to do.
Back to Rawlings and Kuffours similar economic forums, governments of both gentlemen were not talking all that nonsense by its mouth piece and insulting individuals when they expressed their opinions on the economy as we are seeing today. How can you invite someone whom you have heaped insults about his intelligence to come and participate in the same subject you rubbished him?
It is of no relevance for outsiders to journey to Akosombo to make mockery of themselves because fools like Fiave Kweetey will come and spew nonsense to annoy others whose inputs will not mean anything to the government as Seth Terkper had already made it clear that the invitees are just coming to endorse what they have agreed to do. E&OE.
DAVI 10 years ago
OYIWA.WE ARE IN POWER,NOT LISTEN TO ANYBODY AND GO IN FOR MORE LOANS TO SPEND BY PRESIDENT JOHN D. MAHAMAH.Y3 B3 DE K3K3
BRANDY 10 years ago
DIDNT ABLAKWA OKUDZETO FRONT FOR U AND THE CRIMINAL AFRICA AUTO LTD TO DEMAND 1.5 BILLION DOLLARS FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBT FROM POOR GHANAIANS?.....NDC THIEVERY HAS CREATED THIS HUGE ECONOMIC COLLAPSE FOR POOR GHANAIANS.....GYEEDA, SADA, SUBAH, 8.7 BN GHC OVEREXPENDITURE IN 2012 JUST FOR JOHN MAHAMA TO WIN ELECTIONS....THIEVES THIEVES THIEVES..
Adjei-Sakyi 10 years ago
MR. AHWOI KNOWS WHAT WE ARE TALKING ABOUT. THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH AN ECONOMIC FORUM BUT JOHN MAHAMA'S FORUM COMING AFTER ALL THE SINS OF OMMISION AND COMMISSION IS IMPROPERLY TIMED; KILL THE ROOTS AND THE BRANCHES WILL DIE.
Chelsea Rolland 10 years ago
Anything
Anything
AGBEVE... 10 years ago
Mmmmmm
Mmmmmm
KANAWU 10 years ago
THE QUESTION IS: IS NDC READY TO LISTEN TO ANY PROPOSAL THAT COMES OUT OF THAT MEETING? YEANTIE OBIARA. SOWANTIE NE ONWAM ATIKO PO.
kwabena kusi, London. 10 years ago
Why do you expect npp to join the economic forum when your government rejected Dr Bawumia's ideal.
Nana Kasa 10 years ago
He did a press conference. That is no the platform for addressing national issues. The forum is the best and only way to put his ideas across for all to examine. In any case Ghana can go on without Bawumia or NPP.
As the crookish NDC govt tried it for the past one, what is the situation in Ghana? Is it not Hardship upon hardship, amidst uncourteous insults from the NDC and govt appointees on daily basis? NPP and Bawumia can survive the NDC and its govt's neglect, but you and I can have a doomed and more serious gloomy economic future!!
Frank Badu 10 years ago
I don´t know why serious Ghanaians should be wasting their time on a tribal bigot group like this Ashanti/Akyem criminal clowns. Leave them and go ahead and do what you are supposed to do! We don´t even need them there. What use are they in this country? We have not so soon forgotten what they took this country through. This is what we are fixing today. Dirty swines! The can go to hell!
kwasi Kakraba 10 years ago
Why are the DNC gurus worrying, they should not worry at all because we all know the of part NPP are. Please go and discuss it for the betterment of this Nation.
KWAME, BELGIUM 10 years ago
What is important is that our country moves forward but it's a pity that the NPP opposition is doing everything possible to move Ghana backwards. Opposition party helps the nation with it's ideas but in Ghana it's the opposite.
Ghanaba 10 years ago
If President Rawlings and John Kufuor organized such economic fora to brainstorm on the way forward to enable them prudently manage the economic fortunes of the country; they did it with dignity not abusing people they thought can help in given economic ideas.
Gyamfi Abdul Razak 10 years ago
Dear Commentators,eg Ghanaman1, Davi, akonaba, koo baah, frank badu, brandy, etc Why not make yourselves productive by doing something meaningful with your lives, instead of than spewing thrash
BLACKMAN 10 years ago
NDC HAS LOOTED GH. DRY LEAVING ONLY BONES FOR GHANAINS AND THEN TURN ROUND TO ORGANIZE E.F. THESE PEOPLE ARE MOCKING GHANIANS. THEY SEE US AS THE MOST STUPID PEOPLE
BLACKMAN 10 years ago
NDC SHOULD BRING ALL THE MONEY THEY HAVE STOLEN FROM GHANA AND THERE WILL BE NO NEED FOR ANY ECONOMIC FORUM BUT CURSE WILL BE UPON THEM IF THEY FAIL TO DO SO ...THEY WILL DIE ONE BY ONE IN THEIR LUXURY CARS AND ELESWHERE LEAVING BEHIND THE LOOT AND THE SAME FATE WILL HAPPEN TO THEIR DECENDANTS IF THEY TAKE OVER THE LOOT.. THIS IS THE BLOOD MONEY OF ALL GHANIANS---ALL SUFFERING GHANIANS AND IT WILL STAY SO UNTILL THEY COME OUT ONE BY ONE TO CONFESS THEIR LOOT AND APLOGISE TO GHANIANS OF THEIR THEFT..ONLY THEN SHALL THEY BE FREE FROM THIS CURSE.
MARTIN 10 years ago
THERE IS NO WISDOM IN NPP.JAKE OUT, ANOTHER JAKE IN
MARTIN 10 years ago
ECONOMIC FORUM
MAHAMA MUST BE JAILED BY ALL MEANS 10 years ago
GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTABLE. NDC HAS OVER THE PAST 5 YEARS PRESIDED OVER THE BIGGEST RESOURCES IN OUR HISTORY INCLUDING CRUDE OIL & STEALTH TAXES. THEY HAVE ALSO CONTRACTED THE BIGGEST LOANS IN OUR HISTORY. IF THEY HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW FOR THIS AND THE ECONOMY IS IN SHAMBLES, THEN,THEY MUST BE PROSECUTED. THEY MUST GIVE THE MONEYS BACK TO THE TREASURY. WE DO NOT NEED ANY ECONOMIC FORUM. SET UP A COURT IMMEDIATELY. IT HAPPENED IN THAILAND RECENTLY
If participants diagnose gold and silver solutions to the government, what is there to use to achieve that? Economic forum indeed. After they have looted the nation's coffers dry, they now take Ghanaians for imbeciles, calling them to come and talk, talk, talk and talk just to waist their precious time. They are setting a bait for Ghanaians once again, so that if you attend and one day you want to fault them for leaving behind a messy economy, they would say every Ghanaian was aware that there was nothing in the national coffers and did attend a forum to take part in talks for economic bailout. Again, don't forget that, when they blew the over 18 million Ghana cedis in the 2009 Atta Mills' government transition committee sittings and were criticised they said all Ghanaians took part in the loot. To the opposition, you must thread cautiously in this case for, they want to lay a trap for you, to measure your contributions at the so called forum and use it against you in future and 2016 elections campaigns. My question to the NDC is, if you say the opposition NPP has no good intentions for Ghana and always propagating this cynical view to the electorate, blaming them for the overthrow of Nkrumah in the 1966 coup, why invite them to make input to solve your economic challenges. God has exposed you in your cynicism.
ISRAEL SETS EXAMPLE - GHANA MUST FOLL 10 years ago
GHANA MUST FOLLOW - THEN AFRICA
Jerusalem (CNN) -- Former Prime Minister Ehud Olmert was sentenced Tuesday to six years in prison for taking bribes while mayor of Jerusalem.
Olmert was also fined 1 million shekels (abou ... read full comment
Jerusalem (CNN) -- Former Prime Minister Ehud Olmert was sentenced Tuesday to six years in prison for taking bribes while mayor of Jerusalem.
Olmert was also fined 1 million shekels (about $289,000), Israeli state radio IB reported.
Olmert was convicted in March of receiving about $161,000 in bribes related to a controversial Jerusalem housing project called Holyland. The judge acquitted Olmert on a third count of bribery.
The developer of Holyland, Hillel Cherney, had been previously convicted of bribing Olmert and other high-level officials in exchange for Holyland approvals.
2012: 'Right-wing dollars killed peace'
Olmert was mayor of Jerusalem from 1993 to 2003.
Olmert, an attorney who in 1973 became the youngest person ever elected to Israel's parliament, the Knesset, served as prime minister from 2006 to 2009.
He announced his resignation shortly after police recommended corruption charges against him.
In August 2012, he was convicted of breach of trust and acquitted on two corruption-related charges after a trial that lasted nearly three years. He was given a 3-month suspended jail sentenced and fined about $19,000 in that case.
The allegations stemmed from Olmert's time as mayor as well as prime minister. Prosecutors accused him of double-billing government agencies for travel, taking cash from an American businessman in exchange for official favors and acting on behalf of his former law partner's clients.
EFO 10 years ago
THE NDC HA S NO SENSE OF SHAME . HOW CAN U STEAL SO MUCH FROM THE NATIONAL COFFERS SHARE AND THEN INVITE YOUR OPPONENT TO COME AND HELP U TO FIX WHAT YOU DESTROYED WITH IMPUNITY? NDC MUST GO FOR THE GYEEDA , SADA MONEY, ISOFOTONE MONEY AND STOP THE YENTIEE OBIARA SLOGAN.
Isaac Tuggun 10 years ago
Mr. Ahwoi, it is not a crime to seek fresh ideas, i agree. But do you also admit the fact that the economy is in shambles and has thus subjected Ghanians to inhuman socioeconomic woes?. maybe your position in government is like a better Ghana agenda and has therefore made things better for you so you will not understand what I am saying here. But assuming you admit the current economic realities, will you still stand by your argument that has NDC government has good ideas and that the good ideas implemented have shattered and ruined the economy so much?. we Ghanians must be serious and stop the animal farm propaganda. economic forum should not a ritual so that each government will say that its predecessors organized economic fora therefore it too will.economic forum should be occasioned by a situation and that situation includes the need for ideas that a government lacks.In any case the economic forum has not invited the disability movement in Ghana, led by the Ghana Federation of the Disabled as one of the interest groups. are the organizers saying that persons with disability are incapable understanding economic issues and therefore cannot contribute at the forum there are persons with disability who are PHD holders, and are professional in various fields. are organizers saying that persons with disability are not human enough to feel the current economic tribulations in the country?. what the exclusion of the disability movement from the forum means is that sections of he Ghanian population have decided what they want and are imposing on others who are not given representation in the decision-making process. Exclusion of persons with disability from participating in national programes has been mentioned in the WHO and the world report on disability as a disabling factor. those of you interested should read article 4 paragraph 3 of the UN convention on the rights of persons with disability, ratified by Ghana. article 4 is titled "general obligations". they are obligations binding Ghana by the mere fact that Ghana ratified the convention.
EFO 10 years ago
CAN THE NDC TELL HOW MUCH WILL BE SPENT OR WASTED ON HOTEL BILLS RESTAURATION BILLS, FUEL BILLS, PER DIEM BILLS FOR THE FOUR HUNDRED INVITED PARICIPANTS? THIS IS WASTE OF MONEY, ENERGY,AND TIME.THE NDC IS A WASTEFUL PARTY.
KK 10 years ago
What the country needs is a strong economic ministry with good economists who will constantly monitor the economic situation of he country. The present system wherby the economic ministry is combined with the finance ministry is not working. When we have a weak finacier haeding that ministry, the economy sinks with it. The economic ministry should be constituted with trade and industry falling under it like they have in most advanced countries. That is the only way to take controle of the economy and take early effective measures when things sgo wrong. The forum will make little or no contribution to solving the present economic malaise.
YAA N.Y. 10 years ago
Uncle Ato yes nobody is a repository of wisdom but these bunch of people have brought this untold hardsips unto themselves!Am not old enough but In my life witnessing part of Ralings,Kuffuor,Mills regime till today I have never seen such fouled mouth,vitolic sharp teeth denigrates kids in politics than these people under NDC MILLS and Mahama together!How many people have these communicators Twum Boafo,Kwakye Ofosu Samuel George Fiifi Kwetey NOT ISULTED?That is what Prof Nana Nketsia was referring to chiefs priest whoelse meanwhile intellectually some of us know they come nowhere near class one pupils.That is why most people shied away.For all that you care to know jj especially recruited seasoned people who could deliver and not as he calls them greedy bastard and babies with sharp teeths as we see now.so you dont run me down and expect me to sit at table to solicit my views on the very subject matter you have insulted me simply because Ihave proffered a solution!We are yet to have nobel prize winners in economics here but I bet you we have the men who can deliver they should change and listen to some of you because you have seen it all even in the hectic of period when shortages were so acute.
ogass 10 years ago
ahwoi all the money you have stole from the country give some out to fix the economy.Mr BASARD.
Ago is aliar
GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...
Since When did the NDC got to Know that Democracy is about shearing of ideas?All what J.J.Rawlings and Gang understands is We are in power and winner takes all for the passed 30years.How do we soon forgot in late 70s,Rawlings ...
Mahama is policyless. Mahama appoints all these non performing ministers without any consensus. Mahama reconstituted the SADA board instMahama=Ghanaians have short memories. Mahama=Ashantis are ungrateful. Now if people are ...
They did it on Nkrumah till he passed aw ...
This ploy to entice naive new sucker investors to come so these corrupt govt officials can blackmail into giving bribes or fleece them is an old trick that only an idiot will fall for . imagine the nerve of trying to force ...
General Kwasi Kotoka who masterminded the overthrow of Dr. Kwame Nkrumah was an Ewe from Volta Region. He never was an Akan or from the Dankwah tradition. By the way who criticized Professor Mills more than former President J ...
I wish you guys if the people sell out their plans to you its not going to be left out on MAHAMAS desk and be the end of the story Kuffour and Rawllings did the same but they make use of it politics killing Ghana only chop ch ...
TWEAA
TWEAA!THREE DAYS NOTICE TO A MEET AND PLAN FOR GHANA'S FUTURE IN FOUR DAYS?ANOTHER TEA PARTY.WE NE ...
But you guys if the people sell out their plans to you make use of it do not leave it out on MAHAMAS desk and be the end of the story Kuffour and Rawllings did the same but they make use of it politics killing Ghana only c ...
Big Fat SHAME this EVIL man. This Ato Ahwoi guy, a dirt POOR SOB before the devil incarnate JJ Rawlings usurped power and imposed the EVIL P/NDC on true Ghanaians. Ato Ahwoi you and your gang of thieving NDC should fuck your ...
I WONDER WHY ??
2. This forum is trap to show NPP as a separatist party and not all inclusive for Gh ...
I disagree with you. It is rather a trap the desperate and sinking NDC is trying to set for the NPP, so that whatever they would say at the forum, the NDC would twist it and accuse them of making ill-motivated suggestions. In ...
I ...
Nobody is stoping NDC from organize Economic Forum.NPP decision is that as political with its own agenda and manifesto and see no point in attending this forum.They are not part of the NDC mess.NDC stole NPP mandate and creat ...
Even the NPP, as a party, did not join their party's 2012 prez candidate, his running-mate and former Chairman in the 2012 election petition case at the Ghana's supreme court. So what is the fuss in them failing to join the s ...
Under Business News - an article titled "Government working to meet IMF requirements" The Finance Minister - Seth Terkper did not mince words by making it clear and I quote him "We have already discussed with IMF what we want ...
DIDNT ABLAKWA OKUDZETO FRONT FOR U AND THE CRIMINAL AFRICA AUTO LTD TO DEMAND 1.5 BILLION DOLLARS FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBT FROM POOR GHANAIANS?.....NDC THIEVERY HAS CREATED THIS HUGE ECONOMIC COLLAPSE FOR POOR GHANAIANS.....GYEEDA ...
MR. AHWOI KNOWS WHAT WE ARE TALKING ABOUT. THERE IS NOTHING WRONG WITH AN ECONOMIC FORUM BUT JOHN MAHAMA'S FORUM COMING AFTER ALL THE SINS OF OMMISION AND COMMISSION IS IMPROPERLY TIMED; KILL THE ROOTS AND THE BRANCHES WILL D ...
Anything
Mmmmmm
As the crookish NDC govt tried it for the past one, what is the situation in Ghana? Is it not Hardship upon hardship, amidst uncourteous insults from the NDC and govt appointees on daily basis? NPP and Bawumia can survive the ...
I don´t know why serious Ghanaians should be wasting their time on a tribal bigot group like this Ashanti/Akyem criminal clowns. Leave them and go ahead and do what you are supposed to do! We don´t even need them there. Wha ...
What is important is that our country moves forward but it's a pity that the NPP opposition is doing everything possible to move Ghana backwards. Opposition party helps the nation with it's ideas but in Ghana it's the opposit ...
If President Rawlings and John Kufuor organized such economic fora to brainstorm on the way forward to enable them prudently manage the economic fortunes of the country; they did it with dignity not abusing people they though ...
NDC SHOULD BRING ALL THE MONEY THEY HAVE STOLEN FROM GHANA AND THERE WILL BE NO NEED FOR ANY ECONOMIC FORUM BUT CURSE WILL BE UPON THEM IF THEY FAIL TO DO SO ...THEY WILL DIE ONE BY ONE IN THEIR LUXURY CARS AND ELESWHERE LEA ...
ECONOMIC FORUM
GHANA HAS BEEN RAPED BY NDC IDIOTS. WE DO NOT NEED ANY NATIONAL ECONOMIC FORUM, WE NEED A NATIONAL COURT OF JURISDICTION TO PUT MAHAMA AND HIS CABINET ON TRIAL. GHANA'S HOPELESS ECONOMIC SITUATION, TODAY, IS TOTALLY UNACCEPTA ...
If participants diagnose gold and silver solutions to the government, what is there to use to achieve that? Economic forum indeed. After they have looted the nation's coffers dry, they now take Ghanaians for imbeciles, callin ...
Olmert was also fined 1 million shekels (abou ...
THE NDC HA S NO SENSE OF SHAME . HOW CAN U STEAL SO MUCH FROM THE NATIONAL COFFERS SHARE AND THEN INVITE YOUR OPPONENT TO COME AND HELP U TO FIX WHAT YOU DESTROYED WITH IMPUNITY? NDC MUST GO FOR THE GYEEDA , SADA MONEY, ISOFO ...
Mr. Ahwoi, it is not a crime to seek fresh ideas, i agree. But do you also admit the fact that the economy is in shambles and has thus subjected Ghanians to inhuman socioeconomic woes?. maybe your position in government is li ...
What the country needs is a strong economic ministry with good economists who will constantly monitor the economic situation of he country. The present system wherby the economic ministry is combined with the finance ministry ...
Uncle Ato yes nobody is a repository of wisdom but these bunch of people have brought this untold hardsips unto themselves!Am not old enough but In my life witnessing part of Ralings,Kuffuor,Mills regime till today I have nev ...