Everything is in a mess. From the day one, they usurped the presidency, we knew nothing could ever be right. From gouvernment instituitions , civil service to civil philantropist ,everyone have lost its sense of purpose. And now the epidemic is attacking each regional capital. Dumsor is a virus . More than Ebola. It kills without venoms. Mahama and his fake gouvernment knows . But since they use this to increase their wealth in aboundance, they divert public attention and play the blame game. The case of Kyebi School of deaf is evident of a complete disengagement of Mahama's better ghana agenda. It will never end here as more Dumsor blast its echos of wars throughout the nation.
Me 10 years ago
What type of editorial work is this? The article is full of every mistake imaginable. Did the journalist read over the article before publishing it? When one says "in spite of energy crisis, the follow up phrase should have been "the school found a way to have lights on," not the school had the light disconnected.
Osei Owusu 10 years ago
So this man can not even buy this school a generator to run and he thinks he loves Ghana more than his own blood people and Okyehene too is all the place speaking big english tweaaaa. Look at what Otumfuo is doing and learn. AKYEM MAFIA SHAME ON YOU.
Akans Prophecies 10 years ago
Don't be stupid. Kyebi School for Deaf is a national instituition managed by the gouvernment. It is not a private school or managed by the local authority. So why insult Okyehene or blame the head of school? Okyehene cannot handle gouvernment responsibities in his kingdom , so be polite !
The mask 10 years ago
Political parties in power tend to reward communities they like and neglect others. This is usually based on ethnicity or votes garnered.
Some communities have had this problem since Independence and this has led to a cert ... read full comment
Political parties in power tend to reward communities they like and neglect others. This is usually based on ethnicity or votes garnered.
Some communities have had this problem since Independence and this has led to a certain phenomenon in our society.
NANA AKUA,UK. 10 years ago
IF NANA AKUFFO ADDO CAN BRIBE NPP DELEGATES WITH 600,000GHC BUT CAN NOT PROVIDE GENERATOR OR PAY FOR THIS POWER BILL IN HIS HOME TOWN OF KYEBI THEN HE IS USELESS.
onyansa ni 10 years ago
your father is a goat
Kwabena 10 years ago
Manama please donate your monthly pay to help fix this problem. You guys have so much mone this pay check will not affect you.
OYIWA 10 years ago
The NDC government be told in a language
they understand that this situation of the blind is unacceptable.
onyansa ni 10 years ago
God will punish us
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 10 years ago
After observing a Deaf person in a public place, a hearing man decided to approach him and find out if Deaf people are literate. He wrote "Can you read?" and handed the note to the deaf person. Disgusted with this kind of ignorance, the Deaf person wrote back, "No. Can you write?"
DEPORT FOREIGN MUSLIMS 10 years ago
EWE IS TO BLAME FOR THE GHANA PROBLEMS. PREZ IS IN POWER BCOS OF BROTHERS AND SISTERS FROM VOLTA .
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
Where is the junkie who wants to be president ? Go to thier aid and get the gen set
Kom 10 years ago
What should the junkie sitting president get them?
Naaba kugri 10 years ago
Where is the junkie who wants to be president ? Go to thier aid and get them power generator
Koo 10 years ago
Good grief!
Good grief!
A.M.A 10 years ago
AND yet we spent 8 million dollars on football,75000 dollars as bonus for each footballer ,we gave ten generators for 100 dollar per day to sierra-leone, for them to take care and give light to unable citizens in their country.I REPEAT only a fool takes the bread from his own children, and give it to somebodies crying children.
Agya Yaw 10 years ago
Can the government come to the aids of the school for the death, after all they were able to airlift supporters to AFCON why not important institution like this please Mahama stop playing politics with the pride of the poor students and fix the mess as whole
Everything is in a mess. From the day one, they usurped the presidency, we knew nothing could ever be right. From gouvernment instituitions , civil service to civil philantropist ,everyone have lost its sense of purpose. And ...
What type of editorial work is this? The article is full of every mistake imaginable. Did the journalist read over the article before publishing it? When one says "in spite of energy crisis, the follow up phrase should have b ...
So this man can not even buy this school a generator to run and he thinks he loves Ghana more than his own blood people and Okyehene too is all the place speaking big english tweaaaa. Look at what Otumfuo is doing and lear ...
Don't be stupid. Kyebi School for Deaf is a national instituition managed by the gouvernment. It is not a private school or managed by the local authority. So why insult Okyehene or blame the head of school? Okyehene cannot h ...
Some communities have had this problem since Independence and this has led to a cert ...
your father is a goat
God will punish us
After observing a Deaf person in a public place, a hearing man decided to approach him and find out if Deaf people are literate. He wrote "Can you read?" and handed the note to the deaf person. Disgusted with this kind of ign ...
Good grief!
AND yet we spent 8 million dollars on football,75000 dollars as bonus for each footballer ,we gave ten generators for 100 dollar per day to sierra-leone, for them to take care and give light to unable citizens in their count ...
Can the government come to the aids of the school for the death, after all they were able to airlift supporters to AFCON why not important institution like this please Mahama stop playing politics with the pride of the poor s ...