These idoits in NDC will do anything for a little money from outside donors
facts 9 years ago
Segbefia must contact Carl Wilson because he is coming back to the ports. People with cars at the ports should open their eyes.
.USMAN. 9 years ago
Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilities such as roads, toilet facilities, markets, mosques, good quality water projects, electricity extension projects, etc. The question is did J. J. Rawlings do the same thing to Voltarians when he was in power for twenty years? What about Atta Mills. The good old Prof was in power for three and a half years yet he was not selfish to only concentrate on his people in Ekumfi Etuam and the central Region but rather his whole thought was for the general good. No wonder under the care of Prez Mills, Ghana achieved a growth rate of 11%, single digit inflation and the smooth implementation of the Single Spine Pay Policy where newly recruited police personnel received the nominal equivalence of 500dollars as monthly salary. Compare these achievements to the nepotism and selfish policies of the Mahama government that has crippled the Ghanaian economy. I really weep for Ewes and Fantis whose votes brought Mahama to power and yet are the hardest hit by the current hardship prevailing in the country.
Moiety 9 years ago
Weep for yourself
.USMAN. 9 years ago
I have already seen the light and so I don't need to weep for my self.
Grand Mufti of Accra . 9 years ago
For me ; it is totally WRONG to even appoint this criminal Alex Segbefia as a minister ; the man has no background in the medical arena ; the man was complicit in the Tema port scandal of stealing cars and people goods at the Tema harbour with Carl Wilson; this same Alex Segbefia was involved with ; Betty Mould and Woyome to initiate the criminal judgement debt pay out but then what happens he is then promoted by Jon Mahama as a Minister of health to oversea an area he has no expertise; what is the political motive ; it is simply stealing ; what about Dr Omane Boama a qualified doctor who has the expertise why was Alex Segbefia put in charge of the helth ministry because this area is crowded with severe financial problems besides what are medical grounds for this test marketing of this vaccine in the Volta region if not per reason of percunary intentions by Jon Mahama .
Jonathan 9 years ago
This Alex Segbefia man is back again in the news.This time it is not about the cars stealing syndicate with Carl Wilson at the Tema Harbour.What medical degree qualifies this criminal to be appointed the Health Minister if not for stealing our money.What pisses me of is this guy is a Togolese not even a Ghanaian.What is wrong with Mahama? Does he want to tell Ghanaians that he did not know about Segbefia and Carl Wilson cars stealing at the Tema Harbour?
Kofi Ameyaw,London. 9 years ago
You are finding every means to make the president unpopular but mind you your nana should produce his law certificate before the election in 2016.You wait and see what will happen and stop your nonsense.
hippo 9 years ago
What Koraa is wrong with you so called ndc supporters, these are serious issues and see where you are taking it. Your obsession with Nana Add is baffling. What is now clear is that all corrupt politician are fucking scared of the man., but guess what he is coming and if you actually love ghana you will wake up and smell the bleeding coffee. Think ghana please click
Jack 9 years ago
Someone is claiming to be a lawyer without a law certificate and you think it is not a serious matter?
Justice 9 years ago
We Cannot accept that as major stake holders we were not informed prior to the trials.This is what Mps are saying. I say it's BS cos we have to trust our institutions of state.If we don't, then we don't need to be called a country. We ghanaians are evil minded people. We never trust one another. Ghana has no future.
Humanity 9 years ago
Eiehhh! Justice what is your point?
Hmmmm...So you don't think anyone should be questioned in Ghana? if one questions a state institution, that means we aren't a country...GOD HELP AFRICANS-with this mindset...hmmmm
Kwaku Amexo 9 years ago
Yes this is issue of mistrust. How can the MP,s be the center for healthcare questions? Why cant the MP direct health questions to the appropriate institutions to handle? Are there health directors in the districts? If the MP is worried he should consult the health authorities to explain but not take it to parliament. This shows how those in power cannot work with others to solve simple problems. The ebola vaccine does not have the virus and will not spread the disease.
Now time and money is being spent on simple issue that has been complicated due to lack of understanding of what ebola vaccine is?
There are a lot of clinical trials going on in Ghana without problem. Fear is driving this and the politicians take advantage of the fear to drive their careers. If the MPs really care about the health , they should be the ones promoting preventive measures and sponsor clinical trials that the country will benefit from.
SAMO JEWELERY 9 years ago
If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us on facebook/samojewellery or samojewellery.blog.for more pictures of our already made product s....link up for yr customise n neat gold rings...
JOYCE KOFI-DUA 9 years ago
GHANAIANS ARE VERY STUPID. WHEN HAS ANY MINISTER BEEN FIRED BY PRESIDENT MAHAMAH FOR WRONG DOING? NONE. YOU MORONS IN GHANA ARE SITTING ON YOUR BLACK DIRTY ASS HOLES, SAYING HEALTH MINISTER IS HOT FOR EBOLA VACCINE. WHO TOLD YOU GUYS HE IS HOT. HOT FOR WHAT? HE IS NOT GOING TO RESIGN, NEITHER WILL DEAD GOAT MAHAMAH FIRE HIM. SO WHAT DO YOU MEAN BY HIS IS HOT. YOU STUPID AND MORON GHANAIANS SHOULD SIT AND WATCH SMART MAHAMAH SHOW YOU GUYS HOW TO RULE A NATION. A NATION FULL FOOLISH AND EDUCATED FOOLS MORONS. THEY WAY MAHAMAH IS RULING YOU FOOLS MAKES THE WORLD KNOW WHAT KIND OPF PEOPLE THE NATION GHANA IS MADE OF. BLACK AFRICANS IS STUPID FOOLS AND WILL CONTINUE TO BE STUPID. EVEN NATIONS LIKE MALASIA INDONASIA FOR EXAMPLE, HAVE SEEN SIGNIFICANT DEVELOPMENT, YET NO AFRICAN NATION HAS MADE A HEAD WAY. AFRICAN ARE REALLY MONKEYS. ALL THEY KNOW IS DESTRUCTION AND EVIL ACTS.
Iht Gh 9 years ago
Allah Bless you for saying the Truth
Vicky 9 years ago
You are 100% right, i mean who in the world elect a speech writer to become a President in a Country? Only stupid Ghanaians. I am so ashame to be known as Ghanaian. The Ebola germ was brought to the infected area in West Africa from the U.S. to be tried over there, they are the only Country who has the Patents in the World.
Two years ago, two jars of the Ebola germ was missing from the C.D.C. lab in Atlanta GA. We later on heard that it has been found at the Military Lab in Washington DC, CNN reported that, but one was missing and the other jar was open, people were outraged because of the harm it could sause to the people.
They calmed everyone saying everything has been taken care of, so no panic. Little did we know that the military has built some facilities in West Africa trying the vaccine out there, and things got out of control and look what happened overthere.
Now they've started something else again, this time it is "SMALL POX" Who knows it could be a small pox that they are looking to try out. The Professor who came out to say it is for our own good is stupid also, they made it look like they are the one's doing the test but it's the U.S. who is behind it. They hold the patent and they are not going to hand it to Ghana
Couple of decades ago, they tried the Small Pox test and killed over 1 million people in South America, and the French exposed them a decade later, so the U.N. odered them to pay a huge compensation to the victim's families. There's an outlaw which has ban these activities, so now, they go to the poor Countries as N.G.O's trying to help the poor but out of their good deeds lie's behinds their motives.
Because of corruption in our leaders, they will rather take bribes and leave the Country should in case anything happens. They have no sympathy for anyone, all they care about is their pockets and their families.
Jack 9 years ago
You make an interesting point about electing a speech writer as president of Ghana. That implies no sensible Ghanaian will elect a certificateless fake lawyer as president of Ghana.
GoatEater 9 years ago
The President should publicly address this matter. Ghanaians must be told why it is NECESSARY for them to be used for an Ebola experiment. Ghana has never had an Ebola case, but we want to allow an experiment that will infect people with the virus before vaccine trials. Are the subjects to be quarantined ??? It just makes no sense at all.
Manu 9 years ago
crazy
crazy
Peter 9 years ago
Just happy it is Volta Region, the home region of the minister and the leading researcher. Not many people out there will send something bad to their backyard. Just imagine the research was sent to Ashanti Region, the opposition stronghold.
Baba 9 years ago
We are rather lucky the trial was not sent to Ashanti Region. They would have been tight lipped after taking the money. The next moment there is ebola all over the place. Thanks Voltarians for your concern about health issues regardless of the money attached.
KBK 9 years ago
My opinion is ministry of health is sensitive
That it needs medical Doctor to take charge why is dat government appoint any body apart from medical Doctor
back door director 9 years ago
All the foolish volta mps are just playing to the gallery.
Voltarians keep shifting the goal post.
They do not know what they want..
If Ebola breaks out in Ghana the government should not dare send any vaccines and drugs to volta region
KOJO TARDII 9 years ago
HOW ON EARTH A HEALTH MINISTER WILL USE A TRY VACCINE ON HIS OWN EWE PEOPLE NOW I KNOW THAT EWES ARE THE MOST USELESS PEOPLE ON EARTH TRY HUMAN BEINGS WITH WITH VACCINE JUST FOR PHONE AND 2OO DOLLARS SEGBEFIA IS THE MOST USELESS EWEMAN ON EARTH.
TKN 9 years ago
200 DOLLARS YOU SAY, KOJO? NO OOO, IT'S 200CEDIS WHICH IS ABOUT 45 DOLLARS TODAY, CHECK HOW THE CEDI IS NERVOUS IN THE WORLD MARKET, AUNTY CEDI'S AGONY IS TERRIBLE. BACK TO SEGBENONSENSE, THE MAN THOUGHT HE WAS DOING GOOD TO HIS PEOPLE, SOME SORT OF JOB CREATION FOR THE REGION, WHAT A FOOL!
impromptus 9 years ago
So long as the chiefs are happy
Qathafi 9 years ago
The vaccine contains the virus and the disease has no cure. untill these greedy experts find another definition for a vaccine ,the trials should be stopped.
Teye Amanor 9 years ago
Why the volta region.
Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago
If the ebola vaccine trial is good, why not let MPs, therefore the honourable president, his vice and ministers take the lead since what is good for the geese is good for the gander ?
Ekuoba Kwabena Gyasi 9 years ago
What does this thief know? Another ayigbe square peg in a round hole. Explains why the nation is such a dog's breakfast! That clueless twit of a President simply hasn't got the foggiest idea of running a nation.
Kwadjoe Yeboah 9 years ago
WHY GHANA ? Who came up with the idea that Ghana should be the testing chamber? All these mother fuckers should be investigated and prosecuted for treason? Why will any organization select a healthy population with no history of such a deadly disease to conduct clinical study there? Why is the medical community silent over this? In every clinical trial, something goes wrong and people die. Ebola is so dangerous that if the trial population is not quarantined for a period of time and something goes wrong all the people who come in contact with such person will be infected. Think twice, people.
Kwaku Amexo 9 years ago
It is good to be part of development of vaccines if the least Ghanaians can do is to volunteer for the clinical trials. It costs a lot of money to develop vaccines. Vaccines have helped eradicate the worst infectious diseases in the developed world. Ghana is lucky to have this opportunity for the clinical trials. Don't loose it.
Nana Ado 9 years ago
u !! usmanor what if u don't have nothing to offere to this house kindly call
o248421780066666666655 for ur credit to waste okk
Nana Ado 9 years ago
you are a fool. okk
Ghabay,NY 9 years ago
Why don't they take it countries where people have already been infected and try it on them.It doesn't make sense trying this vaccine in Ghana.Whoever volunteer's will have to be infected with the virus first,and the vaccine will be applied,but what if it doesn't produce the expected results.We should bear in mind that,this is trial and error venture,it might work or might not.I won't do this for even $10.000,hell no.It really doesn't make any sense doing this trails in Ghana.The last thing Ghana needs is Ebola virus,God forbid !!
Kwaku Amexo 9 years ago
No Ebola virus in the vaccine. The vaccine will not infect anybody. The vaccine will help the body to develop antibodies to fight viruses like ebola. This is not a live vaccine. It has been tested and proved to be safe. It was cleared by the FDA.
AGOVE MENSAH 9 years ago
AMEXO,IF IT HAS TESTED AND PROVED TO BE SAFE,WHY DO THEY TRYING IT AGAIN OR DO THEY WANT TO KNOW IF IT WORKS ON HUMAN BEING?.IF THAT IS THE CASE THEN THE MINISTER AND HIS AGENTS MUST VIVIDLY EXPLAIN IT TO THE PEOPLE BUT NOT SAY WE WILL GIVE MONEY AND PHONE TO ANYONE WHO WANTS TO BE A GUINEA PIG.
Kwaku Amexo 9 years ago
Phase 1- safety and immunologenicity trials on relatively limited number of participants(1-2 years and 20-80 people)
Phase II - human challenge studies (2-3 yrs in 10-20 people
Moving to larger phase II studies (2-3 years, ... read full comment
Phase 1- safety and immunologenicity trials on relatively limited number of participants(1-2 years and 20-80 people)
Moving to larger phase II studies (2-3 years, 100-300 people
Phase III -- Protective efficacy trials 3-5 yrs 1000-200000 people
Licensure and WHO prequalification-1-2yrs
Phase IV - effectiveness studies-2-4 yrs
Commercialization and marketing - varies
Post marketing surveillance and more clinical studies.
(Ref GAVI alliance for vaccine)
The clinical trial in rare cases don't go through all the phases in one phase unless there is rally th
fredsaid 9 years ago
Ghana is a country of people with a backward mentality and a country of fools with a parliament and a government of fools and stupid wicked and evil people who do not love their country or its people. The officers of the elected government will send Ghana to hell.
its time for the military to step in and stop the ROT
All they love is themselves and money. Ministers for the sakes of bribes and greed will sell their own people down the drain pipes of poverty and sickness.
What does segbefia know about medicine to be appointed health minister? His
2016candidate 9 years ago
the minister must use himself for the trial,I believe in leadership by example,
asuoba 9 years ago
Aboa like dat
Yussif Fuseini 9 years ago
Oh how could you think of volta region, your party,s strong hold mostly refered to as the world bank of NDC.there,s saying that if you lie that you lost your room key, you sleep outside, thats NDC for you they ve always lie for creating jobs ,guess this is one such jobs.Voltarians ve live in delution for years, pretending that all is well under NDC but re the most hungry and poor in Ghana.
Kwaku Amexo 9 years ago
It costs between $200,000,000 and $500,000,000 to develop vaccine from laboratory to market( GAVI)
Ghana cannot afford that. The least Ghana can contribute and not be in the receiving end is to take part in clinical research ... read full comment
It costs between $200,000,000 and $500,000,000 to develop vaccine from laboratory to market( GAVI)
Ghana cannot afford that. The least Ghana can contribute and not be in the receiving end is to take part in clinical research.
Ghabay,NY 9 years ago
Kwaku,Ghana contributed a lot by sending health personnels to the affected countries to help,also Ghana was being used as the headquarters for UN Ebola operations ,is that not enough?No matter how you try to make it sound like its safe,we still don't need the trails in ghana.You and your family can volunteer,but not in Ghana.
Kwaku Amexo 9 years ago
Yes, I will. My sister called from Ghana and I alleviate her fears. Now those of us who are not scared or understand cannot even participate in the trials. The fear is understood. The fears retard our progress so we need to move beyond the fears. If people understand what the vaccine is, they might opt for it. There are more dangerous things that are allowed in Ghana than the ebola vaccine that does not have ebola virus in it.
Sophia OP 9 years ago
Mahama should use dis ebola vaccine to test his wife lordina and his so called mister of health and himself too before we accept it.
OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago
THAT IS THEIR GOVERNMENT IN POWER SO THERE IS NOTHING BAD IF TESTED IN THEIR WORD BANK. AFTER ALL,THE CHEFF IS THE FIRST TO TEST HIS OWN FOOD.IF THE STUFF IS TO KILL OR RESULT TO ONE CONTRACTING THE DISEASE,KWESIVE,KWABENAVI AND KOJOVIS WILL DIE BEFORE OTHER PEOPLE IN THE COUNTRY.
Mayday mayday Africa 9 years ago
Guys, has the vaccine been tested in the country where it was made? If not why?
Kwaku Amexo 9 years ago
It is not Ghana alone. Check Niaid.nih.gov for information
Rash 9 years ago
Why in the Volta region.?
Days after all the brouhaha about these trials one would have thought that Ghanaians would have presented sound arguments.
Alas all one gets is ignorance. The discussion is led by foot soldiers of the ndc.
Like any infectio ... read full comment
Days after all the brouhaha about these trials one would have thought that Ghanaians would have presented sound arguments.
Alas all one gets is ignorance. The discussion is led by foot soldiers of the ndc.
Like any infectious disease it is the same foot soldiers who will be dead first if Ebola breaks out.
abba 9 years ago
Greasing his hands.
Kwaku Amexo 9 years ago
Check NIH.gov for information on the vaccine. It does not have ebola virus in it.
Odikro Eyuoh Munumkum 9 years ago
mahama is a dangerous person fooling segbefia for using voltalians as guinea pigs. mahama has no respect for Ghanaians and also consider Ghanaians as fools. Common sense will tell, how can Ebola vaccine be trialed on Ebola free person? Ghanaians should rise up against this dangerous president in educating Ghanaians that their lives worth more than a mobile phone plus 5 dollars. Ghanaians should used the HIV/AIDS epidemic in East Africa which killed millions in that region as an example to resist against this dangerous practice.
popolanpo 9 years ago
Volta region need development. am appealing to the government to come down to Volta region and see our roads, I want to know if only the Northerner's lone that vote for u . also to know if the Ebola vaccine trial is part of better Ghana agenda for people of Volta region. I hope every region has a member in Parliament , they can use them for this experiment.
Justman 9 years ago
A WORD TO A WISE IS ENOUGH. CIVIL WAR S BETTER THAN EBOLA. EBOLA IS NOT A JOKE. DO NOT EVEN TRY TO EXPERIENCE OR EXPERIMENT IT.WHETHER IT IS LABELLED AS A VACCINE.EBOLA TOOK AWAY THR BESTB BRAINS WITH EASE.
SENANU 9 years ago
Even their own world bank, they are sacrificing them. After sacrificing the Late Atta Mills and sacrificing Ghanaians everyday it has now reached their own world bank. This is the e dey bee k3k3 Ebola gov't. Fire them in 2016.
ibn abudu @ Canadasheabutter (GhUWR) 9 years ago
OPPOSITION & PARLIAMENT ASK FOR HIS RESIGNATION
We talk till thy kingdom come. Meanwhile simple cholera kills us
Go and see how Prez Mahama of Ghana has transformed Gonjaland with Ghana money just within the two and half years that he has been in power. Every town, village and hamlet in Gonjaland has received a facelift with new facilit ...
Weep for yourself
For me ; it is totally WRONG to even appoint this criminal Alex Segbefia as a minister ; the man has no background in the medical arena ; the man was complicit in the Tema port scandal of stealing cars and people goods at the ...
This Alex Segbefia man is back again in the news.This time it is not about the cars stealing syndicate with Carl Wilson at the Tema Harbour.What medical degree qualifies this criminal to be appointed the Health Minister if no ...
What Koraa is wrong with you so called ndc supporters, these are serious issues and see where you are taking it. Your obsession with Nana Add is baffling. What is now clear is that all corrupt politician are fucking scared o ...
We Cannot accept that as major stake holders we were not informed prior to the trials.This is what Mps are saying. I say it's BS cos we have to trust our institutions of state.If we don't, then we don't need to be called a co ...
Yes this is issue of mistrust. How can the MP,s be the center for healthcare questions? Why cant the MP direct health questions to the appropriate institutions to handle? Are there health directors in the districts? If the MP ...
If u need yellow n white gold rings for your wedding n engagement...then call or whatsapp us on 0244717600 for latest pictures to choose from.....we have offices in HO,KUMASI, KASOA AND ACCRA SPINTEX ROAD.....u can contact us ...
GHANAIANS ARE VERY STUPID. WHEN HAS ANY MINISTER BEEN FIRED BY PRESIDENT MAHAMAH FOR WRONG DOING? NONE. YOU MORONS IN GHANA ARE SITTING ON YOUR BLACK DIRTY ASS HOLES, SAYING HEALTH MINISTER IS HOT FOR EBOLA VACCINE. WHO TOLD ...
You are 100% right, i mean who in the world elect a speech writer to become a President in a Country? Only stupid Ghanaians. I am so ashame to be known as Ghanaian. The Ebola germ was brought to the infected area in West ...
The President should publicly address this matter. Ghanaians must be told why it is NECESSARY for them to be used for an Ebola experiment. Ghana has never had an Ebola case, but we want to allow an experiment that will infect ...
crazy
Just happy it is Volta Region, the home region of the minister and the leading researcher. Not many people out there will send something bad to their backyard. Just imagine the research was sent to Ashanti Region, the opposit ...
We are rather lucky the trial was not sent to Ashanti Region. They would have been tight lipped after taking the money. The next moment there is ebola all over the place. Thanks Voltarians for your concern about health issues ...
If Ebola breaks out in Ghana the government should not dare send any vaccines and drugs t ...
HOW ON EARTH A HEALTH MINISTER WILL USE A TRY VACCINE ON HIS OWN EWE PEOPLE NOW I KNOW THAT EWES ARE THE MOST USELESS PEOPLE ON EARTH TRY HUMAN BEINGS WITH WITH VACCINE JUST FOR PHONE AND 2OO DOLLARS SEGBEFIA IS THE MOST USEL ...
200 DOLLARS YOU SAY, KOJO? NO OOO, IT'S 200CEDIS WHICH IS ABOUT 45 DOLLARS TODAY, CHECK HOW THE CEDI IS NERVOUS IN THE WORLD MARKET, AUNTY CEDI'S AGONY IS TERRIBLE. BACK TO SEGBENONSENSE, THE MAN THOUGHT HE WAS DOING GOOD TO ...
Why the volta region.
WHY GHANA ? Who came up with the idea that Ghana should be the testing chamber? All these mother fuckers should be investigated and prosecuted for treason? Why will any organization select a healthy population with no history ...
It is good to be part of development of vaccines if the least Ghanaians can do is to volunteer for the clinical trials. It costs a lot of money to develop vaccines. Vaccines have helped eradicate the worst infectious diseases ...
you are a fool. okk
Why don't they take it countries where people have already been infected and try it on them.It doesn't make sense trying this vaccine in Ghana.Whoever volunteer's will have to be infected with the virus first,and the vaccine ...
No Ebola virus in the vaccine. The vaccine will not infect anybody. The vaccine will help the body to develop antibodies to fight viruses like ebola. This is not a live vaccine. It has been tested and proved to be safe. It wa ...
AMEXO,IF IT HAS TESTED AND PROVED TO BE SAFE,WHY DO THEY TRYING IT AGAIN OR DO THEY WANT TO KNOW IF IT WORKS ON HUMAN BEING?.IF THAT IS THE CASE THEN THE MINISTER AND HIS AGENTS MUST VIVIDLY EXPLAIN IT TO THE PEOPLE BUT NOT S ...
Moving to larger phase II studies (2-3 years, ...
Ghana is a country of people with a backward mentality and a country of fools with a parliament and a government of fools and stupid wicked and evil people who do not love their country or its people. The officers of the elec ...
Aboa like dat
Oh how could you think of volta region, your party,s strong hold mostly refered to as the world bank of NDC.there,s saying that if you lie that you lost your room key, you sleep outside, thats NDC for you they ve always lie f ...
Ghana cannot afford that. The least Ghana can contribute and not be in the receiving end is to take part in clinical research ...
Kwaku,Ghana contributed a lot by sending health personnels to the affected countries to help,also Ghana was being used as the headquarters for UN Ebola operations ,is that not enough?No matter how you try to make it sound lik ...
Yes, I will. My sister called from Ghana and I alleviate her fears. Now those of us who are not scared or understand cannot even participate in the trials. The fear is understood. The fears retard our progress so we need to m ...
THAT IS THEIR GOVERNMENT IN POWER SO THERE IS NOTHING BAD IF TESTED IN THEIR WORD BANK. AFTER ALL,THE CHEFF IS THE FIRST TO TEST HIS OWN FOOD.IF THE STUFF IS TO KILL OR RESULT TO ONE CONTRACTING THE DISEASE,KWESIVE,KWABENAVI ...
Like any infectio ...
Greasing his hands.
mahama is a dangerous person fooling segbefia for using voltalians as guinea pigs. mahama has no respect for Ghanaians and also consider Ghanaians as fools. Common sense will tell, how can Ebola vaccine be trialed on Ebola fr ...
Volta region need development. am appealing to the government to come down to Volta region and see our roads, I want to know if only the Northerner's lone that vote for u . also to know if the Ebola vaccine trial is part of b ...
Even their own world bank, they are sacrificing them. After sacrificing the Late Atta Mills and sacrificing Ghanaians everyday it has now reached their own world bank. This is the e dey bee k3k3 Ebola gov't. Fire them in 2016 ...