What are you doing to this innocent people? why are you misleading them?
musa al qaq 9 years ago
*UNDERSTANDING ISLAM AND MUSLIMS*
ISLAM ALLOWS PEOPLE TO JOIN THE HOLY WAR ALSON KNOWN AS JIHAD,IN FACT JIHAD AGAINST NONE BELIVERS AND INFEDDELS IS THE MOST HONARBLE THING A MUSLIM CAN PERFORM AND IT IS INCOURAGE BY ISLAM.SO WHEN WE SEE GHANA MUSLIMS GO AND JOIN ISIS NONE OF US GHANA MUSLIMS CAN SAY ANYTHING
AGAINST THEM OTHERWISE THAT MAKE US ALSO INFEDDELS
Dr. Osei 9 years ago
In fact you are a goat. Some of you so called Muslims should be slaughtered like a goat.
Pimpinese 9 years ago
musa, because you and your jihadist fanatics cannot be reasoned with, I have to resort to the very base human instinct of survival in my response here to you.
By invoking the tenets of Islam that encourage it's practitioner ... read full comment
musa, because you and your jihadist fanatics cannot be reasoned with, I have to resort to the very base human instinct of survival in my response here to you.
By invoking the tenets of Islam that encourage it's practitioners to practice jihad, you're reminding the so-called infidels that they should ensure that the next words coming from you and your jihadists "should come out of bloody mouths." This is what another muslim, Malcolm X, advocated. And I fully agree with him.
If you jihadist idiots start anything in Ghana, we will preempt any further harm you're promising to cause the nation by taking steps to eliminate you before you can strike again. It takes two to tango, and don't you ever think Ghanaians will sit idly by and allow it to be a one-way jihad. There are history books about the crusades and we will surely read them.
tariq ben islam from cape cost 9 years ago
YOU MUST REMMBER THAT MUSLIMS NOT SCARED OF DYING SO HOW CAN YOU FIGHT SOMEONE THAT NOT SCARED TO DIE AND WILL FIGHT YOU ALL THE WAY EVEN IF IT RESULT IN HIS DEATH
THE ANSWER IS YOU CANNOT. NO ONE CAN DEFEFT MUSLIMS O ... read full comment
YOU MUST REMMBER THAT MUSLIMS NOT SCARED OF DYING SO HOW CAN YOU FIGHT SOMEONE THAT NOT SCARED TO DIE AND WILL FIGHT YOU ALL THE WAY EVEN IF IT RESULT IN HIS DEATH
THE ANSWER IS YOU CANNOT. NO ONE CAN DEFEFT MUSLIMS OR ISLAM AS EASY AS YOU THINK
Pimpinese 9 years ago
Hi tariq, no one is talking about defeating Islam, unless you're equating the fanatic jihadists with it.
One may be afraid to die, but when backed into the corner and threatened with death, one will also rise up and one of 3 ... read full comment
Hi tariq, no one is talking about defeating Islam, unless you're equating the fanatic jihadists with it.
One may be afraid to die, but when backed into the corner and threatened with death, one will also rise up and one of 3 things will happen: a)the jihadist gets killed; b) the "infidel" gets killed; c) both jihadist and infidel get killed. This makes it even.
daladam 9 years ago
WHERE EVER THERE ARE THERE IS BOOLD ,DEATH ,DARK,PAIN AND MISUREY
THERE IS NEVER HAPPINESS
Akwasi 9 years ago
muslems don't scare dying .its right but you die at the wrong cause . you aont convert a dead person. do you read the Koran. read chapter 9. Gob does not condone killing. read the holy book don't allow a blockhead to tell u what isin the Koran.
Nana Yaa 9 years ago
Yes,l totally agree with you . The Media must have their limitations,they are the people to talk to
kyekyeku 9 years ago
This stupid leaders are going to sit and only do the talking until a bomb goes off and kill people. we don't know who is in Ghana and even what they are doing there. anybody can go and settle in Ghana without any problem.
Aba 9 years ago
Why don't you identify them for arrest. Even in the western world they are not able to identify such people until they leave their respective countries.
Bonsu 9 years ago
Who told you that they can't identify suspected terrorists in the West? The mere fact that you don't have explosives going off everyday in the West is a very clear indication that they have most of their security concerns in check.And one more thing idiot, do we have to stop trying to provide security for our people because some "western country" allegedly failed to provide safety for her citizens? You are truly an idiot.
MINOR CASE 9 years ago
Thanks to the Daily Guide for their superior investigative journalism. The so called National Security was snoring on their job . They are a typical example of the malaise that hsa bedeviled the public sector since independence. All they do is intimidate the people.Just recently their boss confessed that all he understood about human security was the show of being macho and show of brute force and that it was Uncle Atta who defined his job description for him that it is all about human protection and not the use of force to intimate people. Is it not sad ?
Ato K. 9 years ago
Mr National Security Head, know that little drops of water make a mighty ocean. Wake up to your duty and put mechanisms in place to defuse this recruitment before these murderers are sent back to Ghana to terrorise the citizens.
Brian Williams 9 years ago
You are absolutely right. Our leaders have no brains.
Kweku B 9 years ago
It is stupid to ask people to calm down because these recruits are not a danger to Ghana. Stupid to think it is okay that they're a danger somewhere else. Do we thnk as a people? This problem should be taken seriously.
Jasmine 9 years ago
Hey, calm down bro. They'd soon be bitting their fingers for going there.
Just yesterday, news broke that about 500 Tunisians are trying everything desperately to get back home, even contacting their Embassy in Istanbul to intervene for them. A lot number of Tunisians are already back home, having seriously regretting having gone there.
500 frenchmen have also returned home, while others are contacting their Embassy in Turkey, just like the Tunisians.
On a serious note, ISIS is killing those who are trying to turn their backs on them. These idiots from Ghana who are blacks, and therefore aren't considered moslems enough in the eyes of ISIS would serve as explosives, that is, in suicide missions. What I am saying is that, it will be very difficult for these guys to come back home if they join ISIS.
I wish them good luck.
Veteran,UK. 9 years ago
Flush these baby terrorists out before they start causing problems to ou beloved nation.Am a muslim and an ex soldier of the British army and am strongly against the so called barbaric ISIS and what it stands for,as it is not Islamic
Their Barbarity Comes Out. 9 years ago
Give them places to build more mosques. We are dead!
They Say They Say 9 years ago
Just a matter of time. ....
Samansaman 9 years ago
THANK THE GOOD LORD THAT THIS "MIGHTY MUSLIM DEMON" IS NO LONGER IN THIS COUNTRY.WE MUST MAKE SURE HE NEVER EVER SET FOOT TO THIS COUNTRY AGAIN.
Talk Some 9 years ago
Please stop giving this guy/group more exposure with these reports. You can be inspiring other recruits with these reports. Please stop publishing their propagander
Djabatey 9 years ago
John & Ibrahim Mahama will fail in their subtle attempts to turn Ghana into an Islamic republic! The majority of Ghanaians will resist this naked plot these Muslims to take over our country and change how we live. Long live the secular Republic of Ghana!
Aba 9 years ago
You're a big fool. JDM is not a Muslim, coming from the north doesn't automatically make one a Muslim. Ignorant fool
Nan 9 years ago
I luv u
I luv u
Kwasi Agyekum 9 years ago
My friend, you can't cure stupid. Some people were born that way.
Amidini 9 years ago
Security must be alert ! Our ports and barriers re porous !
You can walk free from Ashigame to Af 9 years ago
You did not see them going so how would you see them coming with Ghana's poorous border may be it is time to bring back the Border Guards
again 9 years ago
nothing like ghanaians joining isis , they want to creat something like bokoharam is here , it will not work
Joseph Abugri 9 years ago
Moslem parents, please educate your children on godliness and morality. You are noted all over the world for violence and barbaric things. If you are following a living God, then stop this. God will not do that.
Aba 9 years ago
Tell the Pope to educate the IRA.
pilolo 9 years ago
Christianity is as violence as Islam in its extremist form. Only illiterates who don't know a hoot about church history and even contemporary Christian extremism will single out Islam as violent. Even the Buddhist, known to be peaceful are whooping the ass of Muslims in Myanmar, they are killing them. Christians in Ireland have fought and killed each other in barbaric ways and today the situation is still volatile. Go to Ireland and see, there is catholic and protestant sides. I will will not even go to Africa nor even attempt to list the atrocities committed by the lords resistance army
pilolo 9 years ago
Violent, i meant
Dom 9 years ago
History of Catholic church which has nothing to do with God so to clarify your so called violent christian. The founder of christianity never ever started the movement with violence as per Muhammed who has it started with violence such as beheading and force or you will die. We all can read and understand so dont come and twist your argument by lies
Asem sebe 9 years ago
I SAID ALL THIS RTELIGION GOD GOD, NTAME RUBBISH IS KILING GHANAINS!!! NOW YOU HAVE IT - THESE CRAZY MUSLIMS ARE now usoing thier religion to bring ghasna into this gihad so called !!! you see!!! but ghanaians will do anything for money!! how much money did thisd guy get????? who is funding them?? how did they get in ghana?? you see our lax borders?? did thertyt bribe the customs officials!!! where in ghana are these people hiding and who is hiding them!!! you see what this craaving for sika, sika, sika, sika does!!!! anyone can come into your country and bribe you for thier woicked agenda!! these white muslims hate blacks!!! go to saudi, libya, iran, iraq to see how they treat blacks and yet because of money we are fighting thier so-called jihad and kiilng our brothers!!! the arabs our using affrikans to do thier dirty work !! now ghana is under threat!!! die sika be ye!! hmmmmmm ghanafuo!!!
M Berger 9 years ago
we can offer assistance to get a legal Visa to work and live in Europe. Contact by email mkberger@yandex.com for further information.
Rastafara"I" 9 years ago
you among those drowning people off libya
JB Mann 9 years ago
In any developed country, a person who has been searchin on the web for materials on to make a bomb would be monitored closely. The method is quite simple: the IP address(es) of the computers the person used would be traced and placed in a black list
If the search is very frequent, then they know they are not dealing with some kid but with some amateurish professional.
Using this metod, they have arrested and confiscated several computers from various cities in Europe - especially those containing child-pornography material.
Of course, the intelligence will have to work with the ISPs like MTN, Vodfon etc.
USMAN 9 years ago
With some few quantities of ammonium-sulphate crystals and a detonator one can easily make a bomb. An ordinary Kurdish Peshmerga fighter of 16 years old can easily do and undo these things. The fact is that KNUST did not train this guy well that is why he is blood thirty.
KpaKpa 9 years ago
Please don't look too far, lets start cracking down on so called Imams from Saudi Arabia, Pakistan and Turkey who have flooded our mosques in Ghana and in particular Accra. We need to deport these Religious bigots who come in sheep skin in the name of aid organizations but are here as recruiters.
jim 9 years ago
THE PROBLEM IS ISLAM THE WORSHIP OF THE ANCIENT SERPENT GOD CALLED DAINA HAVE HER IMAGE AS THE BLACK STONE OF MECCA
QUESS WHO IT IS
THE PROBLEM IS ISLAM THE WORSHIP OF THE ANCIENT SERPENT GOD CALLED DAINA HAVE HER IMAGE AS THE BLACK STONE OF MECCA
QUESS WHO IT IS
daladam 9 years ago
ISLAM CONVINCED PEOPLE TO DIE IN JIHAD [HOLY WAR] AGAINST INFEDDELS AND NONE BELIVERS THIS RELLIGEN THAT SAY THEY ARE PECFULL IS VERY VIOLENT AND BELIVE IN KILLING ,BLOOD ,DISRESPECT OF WOMEN AND ANY MAN THAT IS NOT MUSLIM, IN FACT ISLAM IS DANGER NOT ONLY TO GHANA BUT TO THE ENTIRE WORLD
Abu Rasta 9 years ago
There are more to join Isis any moment from now if u read what the media is about, fake prz, fake docts, fake judges. fake pastors, fake teachers. fake ministers what next.
Id 9 years ago
Kwasea go and die
MENSA 9 years ago
GHANA BORDER POLICE AND ALL SECURITY
DEPARTMENTS IN GHANA MUST BE ON HIGH ALERT AND LOOK AT ANY MOVMENT OF MUSLIMS IN GHANA AND MUSLIMS COMING TO GHANA PARTICULARY ANY AND ALL ARABS ENTERING GHANA FROM ANY ARAB COUNTRY IF WE DONT DO THAT GHANA SOON WILL BE TURN INTO IRAQ AND NIGERIA
Busia 9 years ago
Daily Guide can't you for once stop these speculations. This is lazy and aimed at encouraging Islam bashing.
ISRAEL 9 years ago
Deadly Mahama sponsored his trip because he had no money for the journey.The computer he used for his making of bombs was provided by Mahama
peekay 9 years ago
does knust offer nuclear physics?
Efo 9 years ago
No passport for all Moslems. Death to gulf region, death to imams, death to all first and last borns of Moslems. Destroy all zongos...urinate and shit in all Mosques. Urinate on Quran and use Quran to clean shit from anus..death to Muhammed again,,may his horrible souls rest in the hottest burning part of hell burning with acid........
Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago
I SUPPORT YOUR CALL BUT YOU BORDER TOO MUCH ON EXTREMISM. THEY SHOULD BE TOLD TO STOP DRESSING LIKE GHOULS IN OUR SOCIETY. IF THE WORST COMES TO THE WORST, MY SUGGESTION IS FOR EACH REASON TO PROCLAIM THEIR RELIGIOUS INCLINATION. THAT WOULD SHOW WHERE THE MOSLEMS AND THEIR ISLAM WOULD BE.
EVEN NKRUMAH IS HIS AVOWED SPIRIT OF PAN-AFRICANISM DID NOT DECLARE ANY MOSLEM FESTIVAL A NATIONAL HOLIDAY. IT WAS THIS MAVERICK RAWLINGS WHO GAVE THEM WINGS TO FLY AND THEY NOW WANT TO IMPOSE THEIR RELIGION ON US!!!! THIS SHOULD NEVER BE ALLOWED TO HAPPEN.
Muftawu kulchire suhuyini 9 years ago
Islam stands firm.islam is without doubt the best religion but the media is in the hands of the westerners who are afraid of Islam.The media is continuosly broadcasting and printing information against Islam. The either provide misinformation about islam,misquote islam or project a point out of proportion,if any. When any bomb blast take place anywhere,the first people to be accused without proof are invariable the Muslims. This appears as headlines in the news. Later,when they find that non-Muslims were responsible,it appears as insignificant news.if a 50 year Muslim marries a 15 year old girl after taking her permission,it appears on the front page but when a 50 year old non-Muslim rape a 6 year old girl,it may appear in the news in the inside pages as newsbriefs. Everyday in America on an average 2,713 cases of rape take place but it doesn't appear in the news,since it has become a way of life for themI am aware that there are some Muslims who are dishonest,unreliable,who cheat,etc but the media projects this as though only Muslims are involved in such activities. There are black sheep in every community. I know Muslims who are alcoholics and who can drink most of the non-Muslims under the table. Inspite of all the black sheep in the Muslim community,Muslims taken on the whole,yet form the best community in the world. We are the biggest community of tee-totallers as a whole,i.e.those who don't imbibe alcohol. Collectively,we are a community which gives the maximum charity in the world. There is no community as a whole in the world which can show even a candle to the Muslims where modesty is concerned,where sobriety is concerned,where human values and ethics are concerned.
Kate 9 years ago
Unnecessary attention grabbing headline...... Wondering whether DG knows who a bomb maker?
freeminded Ghanaian 9 years ago
this website last week published that Nazir was a 1st class computer science student from KNUST n today this same website is reporting than he pursued a program in nuclear physics. bogus n useless journalism. apuutoorrr
Before & After 9 years ago
rubbish
rubbish
Kwasi Agyekum 9 years ago
There is no such major as nuclear physics in any university in Ghana. There are way too many junk journalists and rubbish media in such a small country.
kOJO 9 years ago
This is a shame for the Head of National Security to say. Why should Ghanaians be recruited and used to kill people outside Ghana? They will one day return and show us what they"ve got. We are all at risk
Muftawu kulchire suhuyini 9 years ago
If you want to judge how good is the latest model of the Mercedes car and a person who does not know how to drive sits at the Steering wheel and bangs up the car,who will you blame? The car or the driver? But naturally,the driver. To analyze how good the car is,a person should not look at the driver but see the ability and features of the car. How fast is it,what is its average fuel consumption,what are the safety measures,etc. Even if i agree for the sake of argument that the Muslims are bad,we can't judge Islam by its followers. If you want to judge how good Islam is then judge it according to its authentic sources,i.e.the Glorious Qur'an and the Sahih Hadith. If you practically want to check how good a car is put an expert driver behind the steering wheel. Similarly the best and the most examplary follower of Islam by whom you can check how good Islam is,is the last and final messenger of God, Prophet Muhammed (pbuh). Besides Muslims, there are several honest and unbiased non-Muslim historians who have acclaimed that ProphetMuhammad (pbuh) was the best human being. According to Michael H. Hart who wrote the book, 'The Hundred Most Influential Men in History',the topmost position, i.e. the number one position goes to the beloved prophet of Islam. Muhammad (pbuh). There are several such example of non-Muslims paying great tributes to the prophet,like Thomas Carlyle, La-Martine,etc. By the way, Who was Adolgh Hitler, was he a Muslim? If he is not should we call him a Christian terrorist Bcos he was a Christian. No bcos we as Muslim don't jump into conclusions if we don't have concrete evidence to back our claims.
isis 9 years ago
there is too much unnecessary n useless exageration of isis recruitment by so callef ghana web. they should stop creating unnecessary tension and hatred.
ZoRRo 9 years ago
The citizenship of any Ghanaian who joins these murderers, must be revoked. They will then need visas to re-enter the country.
Vodoo Xebieso 9 years ago
This is the more reason Christian-established institutions should NEVER enrol non-Christians into their institutions. They should all go to Saudi Arabia for their education.
After all, majority of moslems in Ghana are NOT ... read full comment
This is the more reason Christian-established institutions should NEVER enrol non-Christians into their institutions. They should all go to Saudi Arabia for their education.
After all, majority of moslems in Ghana are NOT Ghanaians. This is one of the silly mistakes done by the maverick Rawlings which is now getting out hand.
Lord 9 years ago
This is a perfect opportunity for you to travel and work in Malaysia.Earn 1200 USD monthly.Call +60149978367
samson 9 years ago
Really surprised that the security coordinator says there is no cause to worry, because the guys are going out of Ghana and that we should be worried only when they start coming back. What naievety? What are they doing to stop them going in the first place? So long as they go out they will return one day importing terrorism with them. We are a poor country and I we should sit down and let these zealots come back to terrorise our country, we should have he security people and ourselves to blame.
Lord 9 years ago
This is a perfect opportunity for you to travel and work in Malaysia. earn 1200 dollars monthly.waste no time call
+60149778367
This is a perfect opportunity for you to travel and work in Malaysia. earn 1200 dollars monthly.waste no time call
+60149778367
sansan 9 years ago
Why make this look so scary, most dangerous is for them staying in Ghana but if they should leave the shores of Ghana to any Arab countries, American drones will take care of them. In an average 500 ISIS members are killed everyday by US drones.
Paul 9 years ago
Now islam is moving from muslim to jihad or jihadist means we are in the end time.so sinners pls move to saint so that you can see GOD. May GOD help us.
Before & After 9 years ago
And surprisingly, these clowns are saying he studied Nuclear Physics as a course. Nuclear Physics is an undergrad module in Physics. So if he has a masters degree, then that may be a different story. Useless and illiterate journalists.
The simulation software is also freely available on the internet so stop writing rubbish
Wayo 9 years ago
this story is fabricated. the guy was in the college of arts and social sciences. any KNUST person will tell u this. he is wearing the robe of the college of art and social science(CASS). look at the logo in there well.
olive 9 years ago
I think the national security should stop concentrating on the two who has already gone. The Isis are only using them to buy "time " there maybe dengerouse one underground working in the country
SIR VASCO 9 years ago
in fact ghana security should be fast in tracking these muslim guys. but someone will ask why are rhese people ONLY muslims? are they having something s that they are hiding? the imams MUST answer.
abass yusif 9 years ago
all die be die? hmmmm
suley santo 9 years ago
It is such a pity for our chief security persons to show such low level of understanding for the grave situation that we as a country is now exposed to. God help us all if our so security bosses are now asking civilians for direction on how to tackle the new threats to our national security.
Ice Kenkey 9 years ago
I am interested so they should try as much as possible to locate me.I have a good class in Religious Studies with which I can be an asset to them cos my country doesn't need my services.
Lisa 9 years ago
This story is such bad news for Ghana. Now it's going to make it harder for Ghanaians to get US Visas and US tourists will stop coming to Ghana.
Wayo 9 years ago
daily guide, the gentle man was an arts student in KNUST. look at the colours of his robe and please do ur investigation well. he may have learnt bomb making on the internet(which should be a concern) but he certainly wasnt trained as a nuclear physicist)
Wayo 9 years ago
Alema, 25, graduated from the university in 2014 after a four-year course in Geography and Rural Development.
Gyeeda, Subah, Sada, Woyome 9 years ago
JOn Mahama is behind this ISIS recruitment in the country. Mahama is afraid of losing the upcoming 2016 elections and is planning to cause mayhem. God punish NDC and their leader jon Fool Mahama.
Prince nyamekye 9 years ago
The security at the boarder zones should be tight
HAZOR 9 years ago
Why blame them is it their fault?Can you imagine our useless presidents from Rawlings to John "Ali Baba"Mahama who refuse to support our inventors,innovators and job creation to tranform these people into patriotic citizens.Can you imagine we loss our inventors like Ounamoa our multi inventor to death,Gideon Agyari the Solar street light inventor to the Chinese and now our nuclear physi ists and bomb maker to ISIS while we import their inventions from other countries who has also inventor the same products and create jobs for those people because we regard our selves as useless foolish people who cannot do anything for ourselves but to depend on other of our survival.
Abena 9 years ago
The security agency should not joke with this serious situation. If they have his photograph and knows where he lives why not arrest him. Do they want him to start kkilling innocent people before they take serious action. This is the hands of this useless president Mahama and his NDC who cannot create jobs for these graduates. The country has now turn into armed robbery country which has turned out investors. The security cannot even fight armed robbery how much more isis. God bless the country Ghana. Everything is in a mess in the hands of these useless educated fools like Asiedu Nketia, how can the country ghana be better. Chiefs should stop their greediness for money and help save the country ghana.
Boiss 9 years ago
Ghanaian journalist are such blockhead and so stupid. How did the degree in Geography and Rural Development in many of the reports I have seen suddenly morphed into a first class in nuclear physics and the making of bomb materials.
Successfullman 9 years ago
Make extra or multiple income online by just investing $18.Call or whatsapp Ben on 0266434975 for more details
kooisa 9 years ago
He is not a Ghanaian, look at his face, 2 which northern city did he come from
KOGYAM58 9 years ago
‘‘In the coming week, the university will issue a formal statement on the matter to set the record straight,’’ the Vice Chancellor said.
Alema, 25, graduated from the university in 2014 after a four-year course in Ge ... read full comment
‘‘In the coming week, the university will issue a formal statement on the matter to set the record straight,’’ the Vice Chancellor said.
Alema, 25, graduated from the university in 2014 after a four-year course in Geography and Rural Development.WHICH PROGRAM DID HE GRADUATE, GEOGRAPHY OR NUCLEAR PHYSICS?
OPPONENT 9 years ago
GHANA IS FULL OF GUTTER JOURNALIST. THEY JUST WAKE UP AND PUBLISH STORIES WITH CROSS CHECKING THE FACTS.USELESS IDIOTS.
fide 9 years ago
Hmmm God have mercy on us oo n help his parents to take heart. Its so painful but ders nothing they can do now
JOHN MAHAMA'S BROTHER 9 years ago
I will never join ISIS. I love my life. But Akuffo Addo FAKE PASTORS are in trouble because UK Christians are going to expose them. Watch the youtube video below.
www.youtube.com/watch?v=UOGk3PbFeGI
I will never join ISIS. I love my life. But Akuffo Addo FAKE PASTORS are in trouble because UK Christians are going to expose them. Watch the youtube video below.
randy 9 years ago
What do u do......resign
Musah Abdul-Basit 9 years ago
I think some journalists in Ghana needs to grow up and show maturity n balance in their reportage. Why is that religion was not much part of the story involving prez. Mahama's gunman? You should stop this open campaign of calumny and hatred against a very beautiful religion such as Islam. Basit walewale.
Kamil yussif. 9 years ago
A lot of graduate with 1st class are not having job in Gh,so it is easy for this terrow group to convience them.Mr president do something.
toner refill 9 years ago
Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Fadama.
We also service Office equipments like Photocopy Machines and printers.
Loc: Abeka on the New-Fadama road near Asare Original Pay All.
Call: 0244523451
K Nyanor from Ksi 9 years ago
we are at end of this world systems of weakened men are at the corner.
Kofi Wusu Kukurantumi 9 years ago
Some journalist in Ghana are very very irresponsible, expecially those in bed with npp.
common sense 9 years ago
talk to the subject and stop tilting the matter to different directions.we are not here to look down on islamic religion but to elaborate on the subject, fooooollllssssss. everything ghanaians will differently direct it, either politicizing it, tribalizing it or making it religious. speak to the subject and stop all this silly comments
Tchassara Abdul Cisse 9 years ago
How can you allow yourself for someone to belittle your interligent, reason hard nigger. All those so called Islam militants were created by Israeli intelligence cult to tarnish the image of Islam global...
alfred 9 years ago
some of us dont have the contact of isis, we ar all searching to join them very soon
SHADRAQ JPN 9 years ago
WHICH ONE OF THE PROFESSORS IN GHANA CAN MAKE A NEEDLE TALKLESS OF BOMB?..THE ILLETERATE HAS MADE CARS N THEY ON HIS NECKS PULLING HIM DOWN.:::::BOMB FIR WHERE?
A B C, Texas U S A. 9 years ago
This a very important issue,the national security should try as hard as possible to see our borders are all secured.Especially those entering are properly checked
A B C, Texas U S A. 9 years ago
This is a very bad news for Ghanaians and I think the national security should work as hard as possible,making sure our borders are all well secured.People entering the nation should be properly checked.
International 9 years ago
Blame Rawlings for destroying christian schools and promoting Islam in Ghana
Essum 9 years ago
Who is this Yaw Donkor? How can he say they are not a threat to Ghana because they are going to do their evil things outside the country. These people are being trained for the Islamic Jihad. All countries are going to be attacked at the same time when the time. I miss men like George Bush.
GOD HELP GHANA
Would you please stop publishing such news?
ISLAM ALLOWS PEOPLE TO JOIN THE HOLY WAR ALSON KNOWN AS JIHAD,IN FACT JIHAD AGAINST NONE BELIVERS AND INFEDDELS IS THE MOST HONARBLE THING A MUSLIM CAN PERFORM AND IT IS INCOURAGE BY IS ...
By invoking the tenets of Islam that encourage it's practitioner ...
THE ANSWER IS YOU CANNOT. NO ONE CAN DEFEFT MUSLIMS O ...
One may be afraid to die, but when backed into the corner and threatened with death, one will also rise up and one of 3 ...
THERE IS NEVER HAPPINESS
muslems don't scare dying .its right but you die at the wrong cause . you aont convert a dead person. do you read the Koran. read chapter 9. Gob does not condone killing. read the holy book don't allow a blockhead to tell u w ...
Who told you that they can't identify suspected terrorists in the West? The mere fact that you don't have explosives going off everyday in the West is a very clear indication that they have most of their security concerns in ...
Thanks to the Daily Guide for their superior investigative journalism. The so called National Security was snoring on their job . They are a typical example of the malaise that hsa bedeviled the public sector since independen ...
Mr National Security Head, know that little drops of water make a mighty ocean. Wake up to your duty and put mechanisms in place to defuse this recruitment before these murderers are sent back to Ghana to terrorise the citize ...
Just yesterday, news broke that about 500 Tunisians are trying everything desperately to get back home, even contacting their Embassy in Istanbul to ...
Flush these baby terrorists out before they start causing problems to ou beloved nation.Am a muslim and an ex soldier of the British army and am strongly against the so called barbaric ISIS and what it stands for,as it is not ...
John & Ibrahim Mahama will fail in their subtle attempts to turn Ghana into an Islamic republic! The majority of Ghanaians will resist this naked plot these Muslims to take over our country and change how we live. Long live t ...
I luv u
Christianity is as violence as Islam in its extremist form. Only illiterates who don't know a hoot about church history and even contemporary Christian extremism will single out Islam as violent. Even the Buddhist, known to b ...
Violent, i meant
History of Catholic church which has nothing to do with God so to clarify your so called violent christian. The founder of christianity never ever started the movement with violence as per Muhammed who has it started with ...
I SAID ALL THIS RTELIGION GOD GOD, NTAME RUBBISH IS KILING GHANAINS!!! NOW YOU HAVE IT - THESE CRAZY MUSLIMS ARE now usoing thier religion to bring ghasna into this gihad so called !!! you see!!! but ghanaians will do anythin ...
In any developed country, a person who has been searchin on the web for materials on to make a bomb would be monitored closely. The method is quite simple: the IP address(es) of the computers the person used would be traced a ...
With some few quantities of ammonium-sulphate crystals and a detonator one can easily make a bomb. An ordinary Kurdish Peshmerga fighter of 16 years old can easily do and undo these things. The fact is that KNUST did not trai ...
Please don't look too far, lets start cracking down on so called Imams from Saudi Arabia, Pakistan and Turkey who have flooded our mosques in Ghana and in particular Accra. We need to deport these Religious bigots who come in ...
QUESS WHO IT IS
ISLAM CONVINCED PEOPLE TO DIE IN JIHAD [HOLY WAR] AGAINST INFEDDELS AND NONE BELIVERS THIS RELLIGEN THAT SAY THEY ARE PECFULL IS VERY VIOLENT AND BELIVE IN KILLING ,BLOOD ,DISRESPECT OF WOMEN AND ANY MAN THAT IS NOT MUSLIM ...
Kwasea go and die
DEPARTMENTS IN GHANA MUST BE ON HIGH ALERT AND LOOK AT ANY MOVMENT OF MUSLIMS IN GHANA AND MUSLIMS COMING TO GHANA PARTICULARY ANY AND ALL ARABS ENTERING GHANA FROM ANY ARAB COUNTRY IF ...
No passport for all Moslems. Death to gulf region, death to imams, death to all first and last borns of Moslems. Destroy all zongos...urinate and shit in all Mosques. Urinate on Quran and use Quran to clean shit from anus..de ...
I SUPPORT YOUR CALL BUT YOU BORDER TOO MUCH ON EXTREMISM. THEY SHOULD BE TOLD TO STOP DRESSING LIKE GHOULS IN OUR SOCIETY. IF THE WORST COMES TO THE WORST, MY SUGGESTION IS FOR EACH REASON TO PROCLAIM THEIR RELIGIOUS INCLINAT ...
Islam stands firm.islam is without doubt the best religion but the media is in the hands of the westerners who are afraid of Islam.The media is continuosly broadcasting and printing information against Islam. The either provi ...
rubbish
If you want to judge how good is the latest model of the Mercedes car and a person who does not know how to drive sits at the Steering wheel and bangs up the car,who will you blame? The car or the driver? But naturally,the dr ...
After all, majority of moslems in Ghana are NOT ...
Really surprised that the security coordinator says there is no cause to worry, because the guys are going out of Ghana and that we should be worried only when they start coming back. What naievety? What are they doing to sto ...
+60149778367
Why make this look so scary, most dangerous is for them staying in Ghana but if they should leave the shores of Ghana to any Arab countries, American drones will take care of them. In an average 500 ISIS members are killed ev ...
And surprisingly, these clowns are saying he studied Nuclear Physics as a course. Nuclear Physics is an undergrad module in Physics. So if he has a masters degree, then that may be a different story. Useless and illiterate jo ...
all die be die? hmmmm
It is such a pity for our chief security persons to show such low level of understanding for the grave situation that we as a country is now exposed to. God help us all if our so security bosses are now asking civilians for d ...
daily guide, the gentle man was an arts student in KNUST. look at the colours of his robe and please do ur investigation well. he may have learnt bomb making on the internet(which should be a concern) but he certainly wasnt t ...
Why blame them is it their fault?Can you imagine our useless presidents from Rawlings to John "Ali Baba"Mahama who refuse to support our inventors,innovators and job creation to tranform these people into patriotic citizens.C ...
The security agency should not joke with this serious situation. If they have his photograph and knows where he lives why not arrest him. Do they want him to start kkilling innocent people before they take serious action. Th ...
Ghanaian journalist are such blockhead and so stupid. How did the degree in Geography and Rural Development in many of the reports I have seen suddenly morphed into a first class in nuclear physics and the making of bomb mate ...
Alema, 25, graduated from the university in 2014 after a four-year course in Ge ...
What do u do......resign
I think some journalists in Ghana needs to grow up and show maturity n balance in their reportage. Why is that religion was not much part of the story involving prez. Mahama's gunman? You should stop this open campaign of cal ...
talk to the subject and stop tilting the matter to different directions.we are not here to look down on islamic religion but to elaborate on the subject, fooooollllssssss. everything ghanaians will differently direct it, eit ...
Who is this Yaw Donkor? How can he say they are not a threat to Ghana because they are going to do their evil things outside the country. These people are being trained for the Islamic Jihad. All countries are going to be at ...