Every aspect of Ghanaian society is corrupt. From church to mosque, police, judiciary, public servants, teachers, mechanics, government.,mp.......
Odifour 9 years ago
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Whatever 9 years ago
Everybody knows that everywhere around the world there discussions between judges and the parties involved in case before the judge takes his decision. I don't see where the issue is unless maybe he has evidence that a judge took money from somebody which he doesn't appear to have.
Dabo 9 years ago
Nkwaseasem! A senior judge who makes a promise to let a criminal off in return for a fee has breached whatever code of ethics exists in his profession let alone the oath of office. He is corrupt, period!
Hellooooooo 9 years ago
Whats going on. No asantis involved. Shame on the other tribes
KWASI 9 years ago
WHEN HE SAID ALL GHANA JUDGES ARE CRIMINALS AND CROOKS THAT TAKE MONEY TO GRANT VERDIC
KOO NIMO 9 years ago
NDC is corrupt in everything. NDC is Satanic organization.
lee 9 years ago
These are the people we need in Ghana to let the fire burn these public officials who continue to engage corruption..
THE TRUTH 9 years ago
Dabo, you are right.
Come to Tema and see. Judges are just sentencing innocent people because the complainants bribe them big cash knowing surely that they the complainants have got no case.
In short, if you are INNOCENT a ... read full comment
Dabo, you are right.
Come to Tema and see. Judges are just sentencing innocent people because the complainants bribe them big cash knowing surely that they the complainants have got no case.
In short, if you are INNOCENT and YOU got no CASH, you can rot in jail if God doesn't come in.
THE LAW ISN'T WORKING ANYMORE BUT MONEY... GOD HAVE MERCY ON THEM ALL!!!
THE TRUTH 9 years ago
The truth, thank you so much for that.
They Say They Say 9 years ago
I have read few of your comments and I thought you were one of those with common sense but I am surprised at your thoughts on this one. Is it because Woyome was mentioned in this story? Tribalism is a disease that attacks common sense. Get healing, kid.
BBC News!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
iDIOT
iDIOT
BRIAN WILLIAMS 9 years ago
Yea, pray hard, for it to be a hype. Mahama is presiding over the most corrupt government in the history of Ghana.
Plasma Kote 9 years ago
Please just give us the facts.
Close Observer 9 years ago
Stupid people like this guy are killing Ghana. They are firmly supporting every rot in Ghana. Stupid NDC followers must stop waving their evil flag at national events, we have a national flag. The circle overpass is not being built with NDC money, therefore their stupid supporters must cease showing up with that flag when there is an event there. USE THE GHANA FLAG AND STOP DIVIDING GHANA.
mensa 9 years ago
JUDGE ATUGBA THE CRIMINAL THAT SOLD OUR VOTE TO NDC LOSERS MUST BE NOW ARRESTED A LONG WITH ANY AND ALL CORRUPT GHANA JUDGES IMPLICATED IN THIS FRAUD AND BRIBE SCANDAL
HAMED AL QAQ 9 years ago
HE SOLE OUR VOTE AND SOLD IT TO MAHAMA AND NDC AFTER GETTING BIG BRIBE FROM GAYAN
The Dr, Germany 9 years ago
Did you read the whole article? And if yes ,did you understand? When are we as Ghanaians going to face the truth? I personally will monitor this article to see where it get to.Most times I feel ashamed to admit that I am a Ghanaian.The ccountry is corrupt.
Allotey 9 years ago
Everybody knows the Judges are corrupt
JM 9 years ago
Funny...How can someone pass a comment.are you sure you are reading?
Adam Amin 9 years ago
you live to see nobody would gv u the evidence anas never lies in his investigation reports
Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago
Tweaa! as far as John Dramani Mahama is president of Ghana this case will not go anywhere at all. Trust me my people. Apuu tuu .
CITIZEN 9 years ago
I say kudos to Anas for the great work work done, May God keep you guide you and strengthen you for more great jobs. And Kudos to you President Mahama and the NDC led government for giving this Anas guy the free hand to investigate all and even judges. I wish former president Kuffour and his NPP were able to give this man the free hand he has gotten from the Mills and Mahama led NDC government now to investigate corruption in the country like its happening now, like by now corruption will have been only 5%. So Dr. Kwabena Agyei the then NDC chairman was right after all for saying that "the Judiciary is corrupt and must be cleaned by the Chief Justice" which the NPP thought it was abomination and made politics out of.
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
THE MOST CORRIPT SUPREME COURT JUSTICE WHO TOOK $1MILLION TO THROW AWAY THE ELECTION PETITION SHOULD NOT HAVE BEEN SPARED THIS INVESTIGATIONS. AA WELL PROLLY HE HASNT FINISHED CHOPPING IT SO HE WONT BE TEMPTED
Maame 9 years ago
No matter how many times you keep changing your name on comments her, one thing will always stand put, LOL!!
The way you use your English and especially with a particular word, hahahahaha.
Internet of today, yet people ... read full comment
No matter how many times you keep changing your name on comments her, one thing will always stand put, LOL!!
Internet of today, yet people don't know how take care of themselves, smh!
zee 9 years ago
please why do you keep commenting on someone's use of the English language is English your mother tongue why do most Ghanaians have this foolish colonizer mentality about English and rather have little respect for their own language even in England itself many English men and women do not speak impeccable English in America they have change so many words and grammatical construction to suit themselves is only people with slavery mentality like u who are so mindful of people use of the English language even if they understand what they mean
Maame 9 years ago
This is what happens when you don't learn good English whîle in school and keep messing them up with jargon. Soon you think it's the right thing or word which turns out to be wrong!!!
Smh
This is what happens when you don't learn good English whîle in school and keep messing them up with jargon. Soon you think it's the right thing or word which turns out to be wrong!!!
Smh
faith villains 9 years ago
Oh! You like reading my english. Do palatable and delicious to read.
Most of my witings are updated or proof read for corrections by an anonymous aadadministrator who seems to be concern about my education. See the errors. You might think it comes from me.
The African Patriot 9 years ago
Where were God when all These things were Happening? One may ask himself why and why? GHana thanks the only ace Journalist in Ghana for his wonderful and patriotic work for Ghana all the time..
I am afraid that it will no ... read full comment
Where were God when all These things were Happening? One may ask himself why and why? GHana thanks the only ace Journalist in Ghana for his wonderful and patriotic work for Ghana all the time..
I am afraid that it will not end anywhere as all of our leaders are so corrupt from bottom to the toe.
Their punishment will come soon.
Dee kay 9 years ago
@The African Patriot. The omnipresent and omnipotent God is still on his throne.He acts on his own time.
Sigma, London 9 years ago
Long live Anas! Long live Ghana!
me 9 years ago
Hope God Almighty protects you greatly as you help shape Ghana into a better society.
MR TRUTH 9 years ago
MAY GOD PROTECT ANAS AND LONG MAY HE LIVE. THE JUDICIARY IN GHANA IS CERTAINLY VERY CORRUPT AND THIS ONLY SERVES TO PROVE IT. WELL DONE ANAS.
ADANKO 9 years ago
The judges are following the trend of mahama. And it is the order of the day under Mahamas rule.
HOTEL 9 years ago
THAT USELESS ATTA MILLS DESTROYED GHANA WITH HIS BEST FRIEND WOYOME BETTYMOUOLD BARTON ODRO ALL NDC LAWYERS ETC ETC,,,,SUCH A STUPID PRESIDENT WAS VOTED INTO POWER...GOD HELP US.
MURPHY 9 years ago
U are mad 2 say Atta Mills was useless.Idiot fool.
Yo Yo 9 years ago
Cease insults and present ur comments with some facts...Barton Oduro.Betty n co were all in Mills Appointees
Youth 9 years ago
It is your papa and ground papa that is useless
zology 9 years ago
even you are also corrupt and useless
Yo Yo 9 years ago
Sry to correct u but it's Grandpapa not Ground papa ok
APONKYE 9 years ago
I advise Youth to rush to enrol in the nearest Community Day School under the Progrssively Free Education programme.
Neutral Zone 9 years ago
Blame the govt? The whole society needs to look in the mirror. Can't do business in Ghana without someone putting obstacles in ur way so as to collect bribe. Funny people always point fingers at someone else but I say it's almost the whole society.
c-vaa 9 years ago
Only in Ghana. Fire burn them if dis is true. God save us.
Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK 9 years ago
Though this is no news to many in Ghana, all the judges and those who gave the bribes should be prosecuted and jailed when found guilty. All cases tried by these judges should be reviewed and appealed, including that of Woyome. This is a disgrace to the judiciary in Ghana. Anas deserves a medal.
Gye Nyame 9 years ago
@Kofi Ata: That would be the case in a civilized country, you know at worst they will ask them to retire or expel them quietly and that would be the end of the story. What happened to the folks Anas exposed at the harbor/customs? If I remember Mills had them transferred to other areas and that was their reprimand. We need more journalist though like Anas who delve deeper to find evidence.
koffi 9 years ago
another corrupt judge is going to chair this case nothing good will come out of this.
anas, we need u at GFA.
another corrupt judge is going to chair this case nothing good will come out of this.
anas, we need u at GFA.
Danso 9 years ago
34 high court judges executed by firing squad in Ghana for perverting the cause of justice.That is the only way to sort out the Stugian mess.Let us follow what the English did to their corrupt attorneys.They killed them.No human right nonsense.They should have known better.
Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 9 years ago
Asem be ba dabi. Why is it that many Ghanaians do not want Nana Addo to become the president of Ghana?
Think about this carefully and ask God to give you answer to that. Stay bless!
Asem be ba dabi. Why is it that many Ghanaians do not want Nana Addo to become the president of Ghana?
ABDALLA 9 years ago
This is not the problem of Ashantis. When you have PEEPE for Preside"nt, supported by Trokosi, it becomes creat share and loot.....the money scramble. Ministers loot including that fat-ass young minister who targetted milions before quitting politics.
GOD SAVE GHANA
dwornu 9 years ago
now everything is caused by MAHAMA thank GOD npp was saint during those 8yrs .only judge is GOD
MR TRULY TRULY 9 years ago
This is real God sending Angels from heaven to save the nation. That Angel is called Anas Amereyaw Anas.
SETH 9 years ago
TRUTH CAN NEVER BE HIDE
KWASHIE ADJAH 9 years ago
THE NATION IS DOWN ON ITS KNEES, CAUSED BY NDC MALADMINISTRATION AND CORRUPTION, HENCE THE HARDSHIP, FORCING JUDGES TO BE CORRUPT TOO. GHANA IS IN DEEP TROUBLE WITH JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC RULING. VOTE THE NDC THIEVES OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA.
tkasvs 9 years ago
Will call for the head of anyone till your criminal Ashantes and it's npp members are mentioned. .then the whole thing became fake. .what a stupid folks
LARYEAH 9 years ago
YOU ARE RATHER THE FOOL, YOU IDIOT TRIBAL BIGOT WITHOUT SHAME, WE WILL SOON SEE THE ANUS OF THE CROSS-DRESSER, MAHAMA AND THE STINKING NDC COHORTS.
tkasvs 9 years ago
Who tribalist moron than your fookin Ashante
Nana B3ba 9 years ago
Where is Atuguba?
I bet he's hiding
Where is Atuguba?
I bet he's hiding
Panafric 9 years ago
Use your gumptions man.
judge 9 years ago
Proper kick arse up their corrupt judiciary backsides.
KING 9 years ago
THIS INCLUDE THE SC ELECTION PETITION CASE INVOLVING FIVE JUDGES.
Osebo 9 years ago
What about The Supreme court?
no lover 9 years ago
the supreme court showed the way .people in authority are all looting mother ghana the judges too must survive they go to the same market as the n d c ministers.
muhamed 9 years ago
WAKE UP GHANA OUR JUSTICE SYSTEM IS THE MOST CORRUPT COURT SYSTM IN AFRICA TODAY
tabithakum 9 years ago
I'm not surprised at all.that's the reward if you have bad leaders. Innocent souls are jail for doing nothing. Bcus of money
ABENA 9 years ago
HE HAVE BEENSAYING FOR YEARS THAT GHAN JUSTICE SYSTEM IS SO CORRUPT AND SHAMFULL AND THAT JUDGES BELONG AS CRIMINALS IN JAIL
They must not only face impeachment but prison time as well. If Ghana want to prove to the world it is truly a democratic nation, then its high time top officials are punished for their devious ways.
man o man 9 years ago
I totally agree with you. Now I understand why many so many individuals escape jail sentences after commiting serious crimes in Ghana. Judges are criminals too. Hmmm
Guy jse 9 years ago
Did some body vote for those corropt jas?
Abanga 9 years ago
Am not all that surprised since ive known right from childhood that our judicial service is the most corrupt institution in Ghana. Do all this people swear by the bible? Do they believe in God? Do they have conscience? Are they human beings at all? Lord have mercy.
steph 9 years ago
Apparently, they do
TRUTH 9 years ago
This is nothing new. Dr Raymond Atuguba said this a long time ago...Larry Bimi should rest in peace. He's been vindicated. But no action will be taken.
Taniba 9 years ago
Every part of the society is corrupt including the president
EBOLA 9 years ago
nO ONE WILL IMPEACH THEM since mahama is like them. he knew because he paid bribe to Atuguba.we need a revolution in Ghana .bribery every where. the country is rotten.rotten to death.we wait and see.
BBC News!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago
Yes oh!
Yes oh!
Offie 9 years ago
Anas u re my mate at the law school and knows that these so called tape will further dent the already battered justice system in Ghana
As an officer of the court your act should rather promote and preserve the integrity of t ... read full comment
Anas u re my mate at the law school and knows that these so called tape will further dent the already battered justice system in Ghana
As an officer of the court your act should rather promote and preserve the integrity of the justice system and not to verify it. I am just disappointed in you.
Francis 9 years ago
Please, do you want to tell us that to promote and preserve integrity of the corrupt justice system is to allow it turn into a bidding ground? Brother, please, rethink about your statements.Please, no insults, I just want the best for the judicial system that can promote rule of law regardless of the citizenry social status. Long live Ghana.
ELINAM 9 years ago
You're an animal together with all your useless and shameless judges.
Judge my ass!!!
Play good and we'll respect you. Respect is earned and NOT forced down on ppl simply because you chose a cheap cause and became a lawyer ... read full comment
Judge my ass!!!
Play good and we'll respect you. Respect is earned and NOT forced down on ppl simply because you chose a cheap cause and became a lawyer or a judge.
yin 9 years ago
Ohhhhhh, offie I don't even know the meaning of your name but I belief you re corruption. Nonsense so what if he is ur mate. Fire burn lawmakers in gh + mahama.
Alhassan Walla 9 years ago
A future lawyer/judge yourself with a mindset like this? You are very despicable, a danger to society and we will be better off at your instantaneous demise. What a fool you are; and you have the effrontery to say you are disappointed in Anas just because he has exposed the truth and nothing but the truth about a very corrupt and putrid cabal. I sincerely believe you have a mental problem, else how would you be mad with someone revealing the truth.
In essence, you are a budding, corrupt lawyer/judge in the making, and need to be nipped in the bud. Your posture stinks really bad and makes me puke.
Onipaba 9 years ago
"And not to vilify it" You call yourself a lawyer - only in Ghana
Onipaba 9 years ago
Your name shd rather be Offui, can't even spell vilify & u claim to be a lawyer
Collins - Cpp. 9 years ago
So, you mean Great Anas should stop the invisible journalism revelations? I think you better understand journalism in Democracy.Ghana needs effective journalism to shape our institutions into making Ghana a better society for all Ghanaians. These Judges must be prosecuted and jailed.Nobody is above the law.The rule of law is above every Ghanaian.
TOLERANCE 9 years ago
WAGYIMI PAPA! EI, WOY3 KWASEAMPAFO PAPA! AWURADE, GYIMII PAA NIE! NYAME NTUA WO KA WATE. GYIMI-GYIMII. WHY DO U BEGRUDE ANAS WHEN HE SEEKS TO CURE THE JUDICIAL SYSTEM OF ITS ROTS! SUCH A PERSON THINKS HE IS A STUDENT OF LAW! W'AGYIMI PAPA!
Akpagen 9 years ago
You did not argue or put your case as a student of law. You argued like any other person would. Anas might have recognized what you said but he obviously placed the nation called Ghana above his parochial interest
Solomon, Argentina 9 years ago
Office you are stupid, and so what if he is your classmate, that is what you learn to take bribe and turned out the case.
JH. New York 9 years ago
Are you alright!.
Y2K 9 years ago
Stupid gold digger old fool. If the investigation he did touches you then you stop your selfish act idiot. I believe you are a judge or a son of the corrupt judges. Foooooool. Anas will do it today, tomorrow and in future. Idioooooooooooot.
Crystals 9 years ago
You fool! Hey, that is my opinion about u.@ offie
JB Mann 9 years ago
Nothing simpler describes you!
TEE 9 years ago
MAHAMA IS FIRST CORRUPT INCLUDING HIS BROTHERS AND CRONIES PERIOD
Royal 9 years ago
Nothing is hidden except it is a pressure n nothing is found except it is a secret
TEE 9 years ago
MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHERS KILLING GHANAIANS
Ericusman 9 years ago
Where's Atuguba&co
Otukor 9 years ago
Judges took bribe however the the real judgement day is in heaven where there is no escape. How can John Teye who never built bought a land nor built any house whilst he was alive inherit the current location free of charge. The history should unearth thsi story. They paid the judges vast amount of money. Lawyer Kudzewu and judges all knew about this mess. This is how the John Teye gopt away getting a free 15 acre land plus the building for free with the judge endorsing this day light robbery.
Kofi 9 years ago
Forget about heaven for now.Let us hang them.Confiscate all their ill-gotten assets.That is the only way.
concerned ghanaian 9 years ago
EXCELLENT WORK ANAS!!!!!!!
I HOPE YOUR NEXT ASSIGNMENT WILL BE THE CIVIL SERVICE, DEPARTMENT BY DEPARTMENT.
Mugu Yaro 9 years ago
mahama is more corrupt than all these people the worst Leader in the history of this land.very very shameful president making ghana a hard place to live.
wisdom 9 years ago
I think Anas effort must not being in vein. The judges involve in this corruption practice must be punish to serve as deterrent for other lawyers
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
Anas should have followed Justice Atuguba and Mahama to the U.S. when the two corrupt men flew there just after the Supreme court's bogus verdict was over. To deceive Ghanaians NDC gov't shrewdly sent Asantehene on the presidential jet to South Africa amid public criticisms. It was a trick! Anas just missed one great episode.
DDT 9 years ago
Any country which has it judicial service corrupted can never develop. Is like having a bodyguard to protect you but he is rather protecting your enemies. If this is true, any serious government will proscicute and jail them all.
Nanah albert Dzogadze akatsi 9 years ago
Very sad to them.oh God! Serve us
kojo lee 9 years ago
Criminals all round chopping poor ghana money
JJ 9 years ago
It pains me to my core how corrupt Ghana has become. God help us all.
Charge & prosecute the judges with evidence of corruption against them in this documentary!
VISION 9 years ago
ANAS, A BLESSED SON OF THE NORTH.
TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago
More are coming, atuguba is among of them.
fred 9 years ago
Oh God,please save Ghana our beloved country.
1.From wolves in sheep's clothing
2.From corrupt citizens ect
Rascal Judges 9 years ago
There is nothing good in GHANA ,but a Fucked up COUNTRY.I REPEAT, A DAMNED FUCKED UP COUNTRY. A country where a murderers, thieves and hard core criminals are set free ,and innocent rather face injustice. What a messed up country. Even Rawlings is nothing but a crook. Just talk ,talk pointing fingers at others is a BIG LIAR. God have mercy on Ghanaians.
HARDCORE 9 years ago
Yes you vultures should continue tagging Prez Mahama with this one, but am waiting to see how you dickheads and twerps will react when people in your violent prone and vindictive tribal group called NPP have their names in that Anas documentary.
My Opinon 9 years ago
Hey hardcore, what's your problem boy? Anas is a great citizen from the north, who has put his life on the line to do a great service for the Country. It doesn't matter whose name show up this investigative report is good for the Country. Why are you NDC idiots always resisting anything good for the Country, why?
1406 9 years ago
OO LORD HAVE MERCY I HOPE ATUGUBA IS ONE OF THEM WHERE WILL BE MAHAMA
HMMN 9 years ago
He is in Germany and try and guess why.
Abla Ametor 9 years ago
Corruption in NDC is infectious. The name Dramani Mahama connotes corruption. Anyone who supports National Demons Council is has Corruption DNA. From Victor Selormey, Kwame Peprah, Tsatu Tsikata, Segbefia, E T Mensa, Asiedu Women Jacket Nketiah, Ablakwa, etc.
Henry 9 years ago
The judiciary and the courts are the most corrupt entities in the nation. There is a strong syndicate of the judge, the lawyer and the master of the courts. It's all about loot and sharing. Using the law to intimidate and imprison innocent people or dupe them or wrongfully take their properties.
Kofi 9 years ago
As I said earlier,we have to kill them.They have ruined a lot of lives.
Franklin 9 years ago
Anas ayekoo. the next assignment shd be the so called men of God.
chief 9 years ago
Nothing will happen, I promise you. Did anything happen to CHRAG boss, did anything happen to the Police Director general, did anything happen to the National Service boss...the head of rotten...get rid of Mahama
Luther King 9 years ago
It appears u are either stupid, lack info or both. For your dead head, the case of the chraj boss has left mahama's hands and now in the hands of the chief justice. All Mahama could do under the constitution was to refer the case to Georgina woode which he did.
The police director general, Patrick timbilla is on interdiction, and a service enquiry is looking at it. The committee will submit their report for further action.
The national service boss is in court and due process is being followed to convict him. Some of the regional and district directors have paid their monies and awaiting trial.
What do u want Mahama to do? Turn himself to a judge and sentence them without giving them a hearing? I hate NDC but we must be fair. We all swore to go by a constitutional order and that involves upholding the rule of law and fair trial.
chief 9 years ago
Ofui, don't we have executive president. Is the VP not the chairman of the police council, Is he not the vice of President so if there is no inaction who should be blamed. Is it me? So the president direct the Chief Justice and just sit and eat hausa koko without following up that its more than a year. The head is rotten and everybody knows. He is corrupt than any president we have had in our history.
AKU 9 years ago
WELL WHEN PEOPLE SAY THE JUDICIAL SYSTEM IN GHANA IS CORRUPT WHAT YOU HEAR FROM THE JUDGES AND LAWYERS IS 'PERCEIVED CORRUPTION' MEANING THERE IS NO EVIDENCE. HERE WE ARE CORRUPTION IN THE JUDICIAL SYSTEM HAS BEEN THERE ALL ALONG. CAN WE STOP IT? I DOUBT.
Oscar boye 9 years ago
I would impeach an as if I was any of the judges.
The clearly says you can't record anyone with put their knowledge
start are walking on very slippery grounds
dj cilitories 9 years ago
God. should. save us. in Ghana now
BEN 9 years ago
oh hw can judges jux sell e identity of ghana to sam group by verdictin in deir favour in the election petition 2012.clear indication of cheatin Nana Addo..ndc is yet to suffer .mahama has tot e youth of today hw to spend big money infact ndc must quit to save ghana.oh judges wyy hmm no wonder mahama is nt up to task bt stil demands 2nd chance cos ghanaians re of short memory n high illiteracy rate God save us
potey 9 years ago
provide their names
Yussif 9 years ago
We re sitting on a time bomb and the day the youth strikes no Rich man ll survive because it ll be difficult to tell who got his money genuinely or wrongly and that's the danger,the judges ve been corrupt for a long time just read the petition ruling and see if they did a good job,a word SHALL was interpreted wrongly by our Supreme Court,the same word gave the president the power to appoint and constitute the council of state and mandate him to present the state of the nation address annually to parliament and it has never be varied,so why can the Supreme Court make such ruling by turning the meaning upside down?so the risk is that if the whole supreme courts can do this don't you think any other junior court judge ll know it's not normal and can give inn to corruption?.The least said about Ajet Nassam the better I'm not surprised his name is making the rounds,Do they know God?the video should be play for the whole world to see before prosecuting them.
Ama 9 years ago
Nothing will happen to them. How many corrupt officials are persecuted in ghana?
casino 9 years ago
where is atuguba anaas pls fin him for me.
Nana Ansa 9 years ago
ASEM BE BA DABI
say it loud 9 years ago
Ayeeko!! Anas. may the good lord increase your courage and strength. But I bet all ghanaians that our prez. will not touch any of the judges
Carol 9 years ago
A good one there by Anas . If only we had more objective truth seeking journalists who uncover bad practices and vices in the system. Things will begin to change. Instead it's all stomach journalism and trivia tripe they write about. No constructive criticism of the government and letting off the corrupt individuals. On Soli I suppose.
We'll done Anas! Ghana must begin to change for the better.
Alhaji polo . 9 years ago
please Odanko, Dr Truth etc dont make politics out of this because it will go against you .
Anointed 9 years ago
Ghana ay3 dew ooooo
fire go burn them all
Ghana ay3 dew ooooo
fire go burn them all
oman ba pa 9 years ago
Hmmmm! That's why the innocent ones are jailed whiles the main criminals are roaming freely.
KOFIE AHMED 9 years ago
If people collect 1,2,5 10,20and 50 cedis and are dismissed from work,we wait to see what happens to this very high profile judges
Aikins 9 years ago
As long as mahama remains our leader, Ghana will know no peace.
ddkt 9 years ago
Ghana is sick. moral decadence.
akurugu daniel akurugu 9 years ago
We are death as acountru
Law speaks. 9 years ago
Including Alibaba Ababature
afua 9 years ago
Eiieee anas,you and chiefjustice have done well, retirement benefit for her.
Tommy James 9 years ago
Live to uncover the truth, this are people who are to know best. Hmmm God save us!
joe navajo 9 years ago
99.999999% of Ghanaians are corrupt. Full Stop!!!
FUGU 9 years ago
STUPID GUYS INSULTING MAHAMA. WAS IT MAHAMA WHO APPOINTED ALL OF THEM? ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW LONG THEY HAVE BEING DOING THAT. IN 2006, A JUDGE AND A COURT REGISTRAR DEMANDED FOR MONEY BEFORE THEY CAN DISMISSED A CASE INVOLVING A MAN WHL WAS NOT EVEN AT THE CRIME SCENE.
inercycl 9 years ago
I am stunned but not baffled at all.The entire country is in dire straits and it won't be long before justice...real justice is served to these individuals.
nkwantabisa 9 years ago
oyiwa asem aba!!!!!
kay 9 years ago
No wonder the country keeps deteriorating.Ghanaians have allowed themselves to be fooled by this corrupt and incompetent government.
Atuguba n sc judges 9 years ago
Don't worry friends. As an insider, I can tell you justice atuguba has been caught on the tape. Red handed in the sc case. Stay tuned!!!
PAPSON 9 years ago
Ghana is a disgrace state
eva 9 years ago
investigate mahama toooo.ndc foooooolls.
victor 9 years ago
God, save us. Alot of innocent people in prison while many criminals are walking free.
Chiefi amankwa 9 years ago
Everything in that God forsaken country is corrupt to the last breath ..they need war to correct it ..sadly I have say that .the injustice is too much ...
Youth 9 years ago
Oh no manners, it is uncultured to called the dead a useless person.oh my dear Hotel don't u have elders in your house or u have never come across this by title "coutecy for boys and girls"
Chiefi amankwa 9 years ago
This news to some but not me ..my lawyeer friend told me about this long time ago .
They just go there to cut deals
This news to some but not me ..my lawyeer friend told me about this long time ago .
Etweba 9 years ago
According to people preevy to the recordings, 28 of the corrupt judges were appointed by Thief Kuffuor.
21 of the 28 were recommended by then justice minister Akufo Addo.
This is a clear indication of Akufo Addo's j ... read full comment
According to people preevy to the recordings, 28 of the corrupt judges were appointed by Thief Kuffuor.
This is a clear indication of Akufo Addo's judgment . This is a man who want to be president and make ministerial and security appointments.
This revelations is good for Ghanaians to debate the intelligence and poor judgment of Akufo Addo.
Mahama may not be perfect but far far better than unintelligent Akufo Addo
JATO KWASHIVI RAWLINGS 9 years ago
WAS IT NOT PROVEN BY LAWYER AKOTO AMPAW THAT MOST OF THE JUDGES WERE APPOINTED BY RAWLINGS?????????????
Dessie 9 years ago
I hope it play on the mainstream news television but not on YouTube ..if it becomes YouTube video then it becomes non-sense paparazzi news
ANORKYE 9 years ago
RAWLINGS WAS HATED FOR CALLING THEM TO ORDER SO WHAT DO YOU EXPECT?
uncle boo 9 years ago
Jesus said if there is anyone amongs you who has not sinned let him throw the first stone.But we have being made to understand that we are all sinners. If you are not caught you are free, if you are caught then you become accused.These Judges had jailed innocent people inplace of the cuplits.Many people had lost their properties to others because of bad judgements.So let us have in mind that the 34 judjes are all corrupt because there are evidences to show.Period .A certain Prez got a wind of his vice being dealing in bribes with some companies in three contries.When he was confronted he could not give a tangible reason therefore the Prez setup a pannel to look into, within a short of time the Prez died and nothing was heard about it again.But I think a Prez is an institution therefore if he sat up a probe and he passed on the pannel should be allowed to do its work to conclution to prove the innocense of the coming ag Prez or otherwise.TIME WILL TELL.THANK YOU.
Kweku 9 years ago
Please tell us more about the Prez/VP thing.
Simpleman 9 years ago
If judiciary and other arms of government can't implement democracy and avoid corruption, there must be an independent strong body to check on everyone including the body itself.
Abeku Quansah Ativorgbe. 9 years ago
The ball is in the court of Mahama, let us wait and see what he does with this information. What would Buhari have done had this happened in Nigeria today? What is the difference between Buhari and Mahama? Which of them is leading his country in the right direction?
Rudams Boma 9 years ago
He should release the records of the Laws this would also help to avoid corruption in Ghana
fufu 9 years ago
its a shame to the haed herself shame to you
Evangelist 9 years ago
God is the only judge.
the crusader 9 years ago
Ans she sees nothing wrong always pretending to have seen nothing heard nothing oyiwa Onyame bekasa one day oneday
fufu 9 years ago
what is it
what is it
TSEKPETSELU 9 years ago
U NOW KNOW MOST JUDGES HATE RAWLINGS?
OBIBA USA 9 years ago
it is by time corruption going to stop. wE NEED THIS FOR OUR MOTHER LAND
Sheik 9 years ago
Amen and Kudos to ANAS. You are a blessing from God. Now, hopefully, Ghana would be on the right track to development. Once the judiciary arm is fixed the other two arms of government would sit-up. I thought the judges said they were not CORRUPT. Oyewa! Anas, God richly bless you. If Ghana makes the right turn I think, single-handedly, you should be rightfully commended for the great job. In fact, I would want my child to learn from you. WOW! Good job, again!
Kaywuo 9 years ago
eboboba!
eboboba!
AGAINST CREATE,LOOT&SHARE 9 years ago
” Anas has served notice the video and other hardcore evidence will shake the “democratic foundation of Ghana.”
Judge Ajet-Nassam the John Mahama NDC Agbesi Woyome freer is in, and Atuguba said, the overall effect was ... read full comment
” Anas has served notice the video and other hardcore evidence will shake the “democratic foundation of Ghana.”
Judge Ajet-Nassam the John Mahama NDC Agbesi Woyome freer is in, and Atuguba said, the overall effect was John Mahama won? "the shaking of the democratic foundation of Ghana"...
Cece 9 years ago
I need to see more of these in other institutions too such as the ports harbor and the police. All these money in a few people's pockets is ruling our country. These could be use to clean our environment such as roads, trash and public rest rooms for the country. Shame on them.
AKT New York 9 years ago
Guys do not be suprised they all belong to NPP judges whose organizations is based in Kumasi doing the work of their master ugly Akuffu Addo.Who don't know the work of GBA in Ghana?Shame on them .
Kofi 9 years ago
When serious issues are being discussed, I don't expect a person like you to come to the forum, okay?
k stev 9 years ago
someone shd pls.. tell aremeyaw and he's comrades to do well to investigate all departments and ministries in GH. especially THE CONTROLLER AND ACCOUNTANT GENERAL DEPARTMENT. for I suspect a bunch of corruption and unethical practices going on everywhere ESPECIALLY CAGD and I say ESPECIALLY CADG...
Raz 9 years ago
It will be oh the tape is doctored blah blah
natural 9 years ago
ghana needs make history by sending this nation wrekers to jail with some heavy sentences.
Esor 9 years ago
Infact lets decongest all prisons n re-start everything afresh,Ghana is sick,I see something terrible in 2016,"if people r pushed to the wall n they dont have any window to vent their frustration,the only option left is to resort to violence".We r under siege in our own mother land.
Yellow man 9 years ago
I remember just the beginning of this year when a judge sentenced a man to eight years for stealing cassava.This guy pled guilty and was very remorseful yet the judge showed no mercy and gave him this lengthy sentence
Ofori 9 years ago
People should get it right , it is not the president who takes disciplinary action against judges but rather the Chief Justice and the Judicial Council. Politicising the issue will make the case useless. I suggest we all rally behind the Chief Justice to apply deserving sanctions in order to weed out Judicial corruption because it is very dangerous for our country.
Ma mere 9 years ago
Hmmm. Only if this expose' will be beneficial in end to the state. And I hope very soon an expose' also on the dubious means by which government functionaries hv turned into contractors and sharing government projects among themselves . the E-block day secondary schools. Asiedu nketsia the mastermind in choosing contractors in Ghana for such projects. The hypocrisy is too much. See how mahama explained the reason for not publicly declaring his assets. There won't be any amendment to that skillfully crafted law. Only rhetorics nothing will happen. This nation is sick. Yet they shamelessly mention Gods name in their speech.
Ben Ashley 9 years ago
God please don't turn your back to this country ohhhhhhh
N.D.C.....curupion god Will kil dem one after de other...... people are in there without doing anything wrong
Mike New Jersey 9 years ago
Wow if Anas and his secret intelligence could expose 34 of our judges then what is our BNI doing? In fact Ghanaian judges must bow down in shame. How am I going to believe Mahama's judgment was true and genuine. Shame unto u all the bad ones. Fire burn them
KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago
The BNI is the useless organization in the country they are ass kissing people who follow the money. Why is it that there were no reports after the election of 2012? When was the last time you read an investigation reports From BNI? This case will become useless unless we the people take action by making our vote counts.
Brofo 9 years ago
I am waiting to hear what Asiedu Nkatie, and his brain dead infant Sam george will say about this.... infact what NDC will generally say..... Assholes heheheh
Justice Nyabrese and Justice Apau 9 years ago
Nana Rex has been convicted to jail 3 weeks ago based on 5 eyewitnesses accounts that he assaulted a man. All the eyewitnesses were part of the family or friends of the Plaintiff. We all know that the family of the Plaintiff wants to ascend the seat of the Wenchi Kingdom. The Plaintiff is a direct confidant of the wife of Justice Apau. Justice Apaus wife proclaimed herself a Krontihema without the knowledge of Nana Rex, whilst Nana Rex has a substative Queen mother. This is why Nana Rex went to the house of Justice Apaus wife to find out if it was true. It was there that the Plaintiff young man got into a squabble with Nana Rexs driver. We have all heard of Tabirih & Yaw Opoku Atuahene (Formerly ADB Boss) have bribed Justice Nyabrese and other judges to deny Nana Rex bail. How can a 75 yr old man attack a young man. The evidence of the prosecution was even porous. Nana Rex would have been a first time offender even if it were true, yet Justice Nyabrese denied him bail. Nana Rex has since denied all charges, yet remains incaccerated. Justice Apaus wife walks free.
kofi 9 years ago
Yes I am not surprise to see Human Rights Court Judge Kofi Essel Mensah's name because the way he handle the GHAMRO case was amazing.
Solomon, Argentina 9 years ago
These are the reason why Atuguba say voten
Without verification is not important and over voten is not important. Your days are numbered, God will punish you all
Shame on you all.
Without verification is not important and over voten is not important. Your days are numbered, God will punish you all
Shame on you all.
Kay 9 years ago
Those at the Electoral commission must brace themselves for another exposure very soon.
James Armstrong 9 years ago
I am not surprised by this new revelation I have said it time and again that this is the most corrupt judiciary ever in our history under this CJ and I have been proved right. Even when a member lawyer at a time made similar allegations he was threatened into silence. I wonder if we still have the CID in Ghana, when we were young they were proactive and were feared but what do we see nowadays, even when you report a criminal activity to the police they will turn a blind eye and even inform the culprit of who reported the case.
Kp 9 years ago
You are twat a corrupt judge is a corrupt judge judges are not suppose discuss cases defence counsel the way it was done.
Kp 9 years ago
What saying is rubbish and u know it where in the world is it acceptable that a judge should appear to be corrupt
jojo 9 years ago
the whole country is corrupt from the President all the way down to the kayayo, the question we need to start asking ourselves is how do we solve this problem and put the country on the path to prosperity for all involve.
Prosper Atsu, Sogakope. 9 years ago
What of Atubuga?
Yaw 9 years ago
Quiet I know is a rogue judge because he did it to me. All judgements they given should be nullified.
listic 9 years ago
Ah Ghana ,are we safe commonly ghanaian .one day one day we will wake up all our people are gone
AJASCO BOY 9 years ago
Is Charles Crabbe the son of VCRAC Crabbe?
Hmmmmm
Hmmmmm
Jacob Ansah 9 years ago
Judiciary is an independent entity so the President has no hand in this case. It is same judiciary that is going to judge itself so lets wait for the outcome.
Freddie 9 years ago
The youth future at stake and the must rise up. That is the means JM used and made himself president. Thief -Apooh !
michael 9 years ago
how many of us commentators are not?
God is watching us.
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
Mahama is a funny guy! He pretends to be a staunch christian fighting corruption but he's rather soaked deep to his elbows in it. Folks would recall how he followed Justice Atuguba to the U.S. just after the SC bogus verdict. His NDC govt, wanting to deceive Ghanaians allowed the Asantehene to use the Presidential Jet, riding on it to South Africa which sparked lots of public criticisms; it was all a trick to draw away public attention from the main agenda, which was to behind-the-scenes deal that was done while the two men were in the U.S. Seems like Ghanaians have soon forgotten aboaut it. Anas Aremeyaw should have secretely followed these men to uncover their dubious deal.
Freddie 9 years ago
I disagree, in what way Anas wrong ? The big men and women are sinking the state. HUNDREDS MUST BE GUN DOWN LIVE FOR PEOPLE TO STOP THE MADNESS .
Freddie 9 years ago
k agyapong 9 years ago
Well than my brother anas
k agyapong 9 years ago
Well than big Anas
Nkwantabisa, Italy. 9 years ago
From my perspective, the judiciary in Ghana is the most corrupt institution in the country. I was happy when a woman was appointed a chief justice but she is a failure and a disgrace to wom
Radi 9 years ago
May Allah protect u throughout ur missions
Yea yea 9 years ago
Mahama papa was a thief and passes to his children this stupid shit carrier president must go period
Christian ackah 9 years ago
Well done Anas. Ghana needs more people like you. Our society is rotten. Next should be the Ministers and the Police. Oh God help and guard Anas. Let's help him clean our mother Ghana.
Astenzy in USA 9 years ago
kudus ace journalist anas u have done great job but I will plead with u to extend your hardwork to investigate GES. Please Anas investigate Ghana Education Service
Yussif 9 years ago
May the Almighty Allah helps anas to do more investigations.Ghanains are loosing confidence in our judicial system.
Op 9 years ago
Even former prez. Kuffour was taking kick bak y won't judges take bribe? Ghanaians need cleaning of mind
Bill 9 years ago
Who are we to question these lesser Gods? Thanks to Annas it is now here for all to see and understand the kind of justice we have
Owusu Boamah 9 years ago
Am surprise that people are shocked about this, -can a poor man ever file a case in any court in Ghana- what about the services of a lawyer, the filing fee among many others
Asampaneye 9 years ago
Any judge found to have compromised on the truth of any case adjudicated must be given a fair trial to defend him /herself and sentenced appropriately if found guilty. This time around Ghanaians should put aside politics and lets all unite to fight this canker that is destroying our country. THEY MUST BE PUNISHED SEVERELY IF FOUND GUILT
Governor 9 years ago
Selective fighting of corruption. Some corruption cases do not matter to the government, but others matter to them. God is watching us all.
PAP 9 years ago
Decomposition of dead animal starts from the head.
KOJO VERONA 9 years ago
WITH NANA AKUFO ADDO AS PRESIDENT, AREMI YAW, MINISTER OF INTERIOR AND CAPTAIN KOJO SMART OF ADOM FM AS MINISTER OF JUSTICE CAN BRING BACK GHANA'S IMAGE SO FAR AS CORREPTION ISSUES ARE CONCERNED..
suley santo 9 years ago
How do you expect them to live and survive when they hand not been paid their salaries by this government for several months?. They do this to sure.
Mad Rapper 9 years ago
these judges are gangsters
Mad Rapper 9 years ago
thugged out niggas....what a guan? Judges taking bribes
GREAT POLITICAL THINKER 9 years ago
CHARLES QUIST AND AJET- NASSAM ARE THE MOST CORRUPT JUDGES I HAVE EVER COME ACROSS IN GHANA.SOMETIME,I DECIDED TO REPORT THEM TO THE CHIEF JUSTICE. BUT I KEPT COOL. GOD HAS EXPOSED THEM TODAY.PROBE AND SEND THEM TO PRISONS.
GREAT POLITICAL THINKER 9 years ago
CHARLES QUIST AND AJEB-NASSAM ARE TODAY EXPOSED.
THANK BE TO "GOD ALMIGHTY" ANAS HAS DONE MY JOB FOR ME.
Nyamekye 9 years ago
Hmmm. May God protect u Anas. Those people are very cunny to deal with
Nomercy 9 years ago
This is serious, after proving evidence and its true they must be dealt with because thats also a crime and against our law!!!
Otwebea 9 years ago
In fact the so-called "Etweba" or whatever that means is a complete illiterate. Who tells you that judges are appointed based on recommendation by the Minister of Justice and AG. Do not talk because people are talking. You are complete disgrace to yourself. Shame unto you.
Andy K- Kumasi 9 years ago
wow! Congrats ANAS! Now its the turn of the political parties!
JUDGEMENT DAY 9 years ago
INDEED, NO MAN IS PERFECT !
Happy Lary 9 years ago
My God is Good!!! He has heard & answered my long fasting & prayers to expose and interdict corrupt Judges, police & lawyers who pervert Justice against the poor & vulnerable in society. And not destroy them & their seeds. Ps109 & Matt. 10:26-27. I AM EXCITED!!! Thank you JESUS... They will not go scot free... Punishment on earth by man & God
Rrrrrrr 9 years ago
This is why some judges were killed sometime ago. Although I am not encouraging it but situations like this make my stomach turn in anger
WORRIED PEOPLE OF GHANA 9 years ago
IS GHANA SAFE TO STAY IN, OUR DEMOCRACY DIED ON 12DECMBER 2012.
misbawu deen 9 years ago
under no circumstance should Anas postpone to show his new video.He should reveal them to the general public
What a world we now lived in.
quophi 9 years ago
Eeeeii gh paa nie..Anas kudos..pls u hv to
Also chek d civil servant to esp d controller n account general department..corruption nkoaaaa
W.o asempa, kintampo 9 years ago
thank you anas.you have spoken for the poor ,the needy ,the vonurable,.may God bless you
lucky man 9 years ago
Nothing will happen to Ghana bcus God has appointed not all. (GHANA).
Gabistygh 9 years ago
in fact,we need more of Anas in Ghana to expose those corrupt personalities.God bless you,Anas
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 9 years ago
DEAR HIS LORDSHIP JUSTICE CHARLES QUIST & THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM,
TO RESPECTFULLY RECALLED THAT HIS LORDSHIP JUSTICE CHARLES QUIST WAS A JUDGE/CHAIRMAN OF THE CIRCUIT (COURT)/ TRIBUNAL IN ACCRA WHEN I WAS A DEFENCE COUNSEL/LAWYER DOE KOFI ADRAKU ALIAS "KOFI GOH" AND FORMED A DEFENCE LEGAL DEFENCE TEAM WITH ONE LAWYER BOATENG WHEN WE REPRESENTED KOFI ADZRAKU ABD MR.PAUL GAMBRAH WHO WAS THEN THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA ARCHITECTURAL ASSOIATION IN 1997 IN CASE THAT THE LATE TEI OKORNOR BROUGHT AGAINST THE ACCUSED PERSONS.
THAT THE JOY FM WAS COVERING THE CASE.
THAT THE LATE HON. GYAMBIBI AND FORMER AG. INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE MRS> ELIZABETH MILLS-ROBERTSON WERE THE PROSECUTORS.
THAT KOFI ADZRAKU WAS THEN A DRIVER AT THE CASTLE-OSU AND THAT SINCE 1997 WHEN HIS LORDSHIP JUSTICE QUIST WAS THEN A CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE IN ACCRA AND MY LATE FRIEND HIS LORDSHIP JUSTICE CHARLES NYEWORLEMOR WAS ALSO THEN A CIRCUIT COURT JUDGE AND MY MATE HER LORDSHIP JUSTICE IVY HERWARD-MILLS WAS THEN WORKING WITH JUSTICE THE LATE JUSTICE NYEWORLEMA AT THE SAME TIME MY LEARNED FRIEND HIS LORDSHIP JUSTICE YAW APAU WAS ALSO A CIRCUIT JUDGE AT AFLAO AND I WAS REPRESENTING HENCIL CHAMBERS AND WAS DOING A CASE FOR THE THEN OMNIBUS BUS AUTHORITY AT THE CIRCUIT COURT AT AFLAO.
THAT THE ISSUE OF CONCERNED TO ME SINCE THEN WAS THAT HIS LORDSHIP JUSTICE CHARLES QUIST HAS ONLY BEEN PROMOTED ONCE TO THE HIGH COURT AS A HIGH COURT JUDGE AND NOBODY TAKES THAT CONCERNED UP ON HIS BEHALF EXCEPT THE PROVERBIAL GHANAIAN "PULL HIM DOWN SYNDROME".
THEREFORE< WHO ALSO SPEAKS FOR JUSTICE CHARLES QUIST?
THAT I RESPECTFULLY DESERVED AN ANSWER FOR JUSTICE TO BE MANIFESTLY SEEN TO BE DONE.
GOD BLESS GHANA.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
Lawyer Pee 9 years ago
what do you intend getting across with this long deliverance in BLOCK LETTERS? Ooh our learned friend Amekudzi?
ADWOA LONDON 9 years ago
This is old news to some of us who have to use or have used Ghana's juditiary .Land cases are the most notorious cases which never end. In most cases these have caused real fighting between different tribal groups. Has anyone ever encroached on your building land . Try to take this to court and you will never get the redress until you die. This is how bad things are like for folks who do not have, or refused to pay these lawyers in brown envelopes. It is shameful and it is not an excuse for any lawywer to take or demand any brown envelopes. They are suppossed to be the moral compass of the nation, for people who have been wronged to seek redress.Well done Anas Amereyaw Anas.Keep shaming them and let the whole world know how Ghanaians are suffering at the hand of our udiciary. It is supposed to be a prestigious profession but Ghanaian judiciary has brought shame on it.
fiverr seo 9 years ago
ikOT42 Major thanks for the blog post.Much thanks again.
Amanfo S. Richard 9 years ago
This is a step in the right direction as it will help reduce the overwhelming corruption in Ghana.
Hmmmm
Everybody knows that everywhere around the world there discussions between judges and the parties involved in case before the judge takes his decision. I don't see where the issue is unless maybe he has evidence that a judge ...
Dabo, you are right.
In short, if you are INNOCENT a ...
I have read few of your comments and I thought you were one of those with common sense but I am surprised at your thoughts on this one. Is it because Woyome was mentioned in this story? Tribalism is a disease that attacks com ...
iDIOT
Stupid people like this guy are killing Ghana. They are firmly supporting every rot in Ghana. Stupid NDC followers must stop waving their evil flag at national events, we have a national flag. The circle overpass is not being ...
Did you read the whole article? And if yes ,did you understand? When are we as Ghanaians going to face the truth? I personally will monitor this article to see where it get to.Most times I feel ashamed to admit that I am a Gh ...
I say kudos to Anas for the great work work done, May God keep you guide you and strengthen you for more great jobs. And Kudos to you President Mahama and the NDC led government for giving this Anas guy the free hand to inves ...
Internet of today, yet people ...
please why do you keep commenting on someone's use of the English language is English your mother tongue why do most Ghanaians have this foolish colonizer mentality about English and rather have little respect for their own l ...
Smh
I am afraid that it will no ...
Blame the govt? The whole society needs to look in the mirror. Can't do business in Ghana without someone putting obstacles in ur way so as to collect bribe. Funny people always point fingers at someone else but I say it's al ...
Though this is no news to many in Ghana, all the judges and those who gave the bribes should be prosecuted and jailed when found guilty. All cases tried by these judges should be reviewed and appealed, including that of Woyom ...
@Kofi Ata: That would be the case in a civilized country, you know at worst they will ask them to retire or expel them quietly and that would be the end of the story. What happened to the folks Anas exposed at the harbor/cust ...
anas, we need u at GFA.
34 high court judges executed by firing squad in Ghana for perverting the cause of justice.That is the only way to sort out the Stugian mess.Let us follow what the English did to their corrupt attorneys.They killed them.No h ...
This is not the problem of Ashantis. When you have PEEPE for Preside"nt, supported by Trokosi, it becomes creat share and loot.....the money scramble. Ministers loot including that fat-ass young minister who targetted milions ...
TRUTH CAN NEVER BE HIDE
THE NATION IS DOWN ON ITS KNEES, CAUSED BY NDC MALADMINISTRATION AND CORRUPTION, HENCE THE HARDSHIP, FORCING JUDGES TO BE CORRUPT TOO. GHANA IS IN DEEP TROUBLE WITH JOHN MAHAMA AND THE NDC RULING. VOTE THE NDC THIEVES OUT IN ...
Where is Atuguba?
I bet he's hiding
Use your gumptions man.
God save Ghana from Corruption hmmmm.
GOD WILL PUNISH NDC,OUR JUDGES LAYERS & MINISTERS,CORRUPTIONS & THIEVES.ONYANKOPON OTWIEDIANPON KWAME NTUA MOKA,MAKO MAKO,DIE MODI Y3MAN GHANA AB3DURO NIE,AGYE SIKA DIE.
Am not all that surprised since ive known right from childhood that our judicial service is the most corrupt institution in Ghana. Do all this people swear by the bible? Do they believe in God? Do they have conscience? Are th ...
Apparently, they do
Yes oh!
As an officer of the court your act should rather promote and preserve the integrity of t ...
Please, do you want to tell us that to promote and preserve integrity of the corrupt justice system is to allow it turn into a bidding ground? Brother, please, rethink about your statements.Please, no insults, I just want the ...
Judge my ass!!!
Play good and we'll respect you. Respect is earned and NOT forced down on ppl simply because you chose a cheap cause and became a lawyer ...
A future lawyer/judge yourself with a mindset like this? You are very despicable, a danger to society and we will be better off at your instantaneous demise. What a fool you are; and you have the effrontery to say you are dis ...
So, you mean Great Anas should stop the invisible journalism revelations? I think you better understand journalism in Democracy.Ghana needs effective journalism to shape our institutions into making Ghana a better society fo ...
WAGYIMI PAPA! EI, WOY3 KWASEAMPAFO PAPA! AWURADE, GYIMII PAA NIE! NYAME NTUA WO KA WATE. GYIMI-GYIMII. WHY DO U BEGRUDE ANAS WHEN HE SEEKS TO CURE THE JUDICIAL SYSTEM OF ITS ROTS! SUCH A PERSON THINKS HE IS A STUDENT OF LAW! ...
Are you alright!.
Stupid gold digger old fool. If the investigation he did touches you then you stop your selfish act idiot. I believe you are a judge or a son of the corrupt judges. Foooooool. Anas will do it today, tomorrow and in future. Id ...
Where's Atuguba&co
Judges took bribe however the the real judgement day is in heaven where there is no escape. How can John Teye who never built bought a land nor built any house whilst he was alive inherit the current location free of charge. ...
Anas should have followed Justice Atuguba and Mahama to the U.S. when the two corrupt men flew there just after the Supreme court's bogus verdict was over. To deceive Ghanaians NDC gov't shrewdly sent Asantehene on the presid ...
Any country which has it judicial service corrupted can never develop. Is like having a bodyguard to protect you but he is rather protecting your enemies. If this is true, any serious government will proscicute and jail th ...
There is nothing good in GHANA ,but a Fucked up COUNTRY.I REPEAT, A DAMNED FUCKED UP COUNTRY. A country where a murderers, thieves and hard core criminals are set free ,and innocent rather face injustice. What a messed up co ...
Yes you vultures should continue tagging Prez Mahama with this one, but am waiting to see how you dickheads and twerps will react when people in your violent prone and vindictive tribal group called NPP have their names in th ...
Hey hardcore, what's your problem boy? Anas is a great citizen from the north, who has put his life on the line to do a great service for the Country. It doesn't matter whose name show up this investigative report is good fo ...
Corruption in NDC is infectious. The name Dramani Mahama connotes corruption. Anyone who supports National Demons Council is has Corruption DNA. From Victor Selormey, Kwame Peprah, Tsatu Tsikata, Segbefia, E T Mensa, Asiedu W ...
The judiciary and the courts are the most corrupt entities in the nation. There is a strong syndicate of the judge, the lawyer and the master of the courts. It's all about loot and sharing. Using the law to intimidate and imp ...
It appears u are either stupid, lack info or both. For your dead head, the case of the chraj boss has left mahama's hands and now in the hands of the chief justice. All Mahama could do under the constitution was to refer the ...
Ofui, don't we have executive president. Is the VP not the chairman of the police council, Is he not the vice of President so if there is no inaction who should be blamed. Is it me? So the president direct the Chief Justice a ...
WELL WHEN PEOPLE SAY THE JUDICIAL SYSTEM IN GHANA IS CORRUPT WHAT YOU HEAR FROM THE JUDGES AND LAWYERS IS 'PERCEIVED CORRUPTION' MEANING THERE IS NO EVIDENCE. HERE WE ARE CORRUPTION IN THE JUDICIAL SYSTEM HAS BEEN THERE ALL ...
oh hw can judges jux sell e identity of ghana to sam group by verdictin in deir favour in the election petition 2012.clear indication of cheatin Nana Addo..ndc is yet to suffer .mahama has tot e youth of today hw to spend big ...
provide their names
We re sitting on a time bomb and the day the youth strikes no Rich man ll survive because it ll be difficult to tell who got his money genuinely or wrongly and that's the danger,the judges ve been corrupt for a long time just ...
ASEM BE BA DABI
A good one there by Anas . If only we had more objective truth seeking journalists who uncover bad practices and vices in the system. Things will begin to change. Instead it's all stomach journalism and trivia tripe they wri ...
Ghana ay3 dew ooooo
fire go burn them all
We are death as acountru
STUPID GUYS INSULTING MAHAMA. WAS IT MAHAMA WHO APPOINTED ALL OF THEM? ONLY GOD KNOWS HOW LONG THEY HAVE BEING DOING THAT. IN 2006, A JUDGE AND A COURT REGISTRAR DEMANDED FOR MONEY BEFORE THEY CAN DISMISSED A CASE INVOLVING A ...
oyiwa asem aba!!!!!
This is a clear indication of Akufo Addo's j ...
Jesus said if there is anyone amongs you who has not sinned let him throw the first stone.But we have being made to understand that we are all sinners. If you are not caught you are free, if you are caught then you become acc ...
The ball is in the court of Mahama, let us wait and see what he does with this information. What would Buhari have done had this happened in Nigeria today? What is the difference between Buhari and Mahama? Which of them is le ...
God is the only judge.
what is it
Amen and Kudos to ANAS. You are a blessing from God. Now, hopefully, Ghana would be on the right track to development. Once the judiciary arm is fixed the other two arms of government would sit-up. I thought the judges said t ...
eboboba!
Judge Ajet-Nassam the John Mahama NDC Agbesi Woyome freer is in, and Atuguba said, the overall effect was ...
I need to see more of these in other institutions too such as the ports harbor and the police. All these money in a few people's pockets is ruling our country. These could be use to clean our environment such as roads, trash ...
someone shd pls.. tell aremeyaw and he's comrades to do well to investigate all departments and ministries in GH. especially THE CONTROLLER AND ACCOUNTANT GENERAL DEPARTMENT. for I suspect a bunch of corruption and unethical ...
Infact lets decongest all prisons n re-start everything afresh,Ghana is sick,I see something terrible in 2016,"if people r pushed to the wall n they dont have any window to vent their frustration,the only option left is to re ...
People should get it right , it is not the president who takes disciplinary action against judges but rather the Chief Justice and the Judicial Council. Politicising the issue will make the case useless. I suggest we all ra ...
Hmmm. Only if this expose' will be beneficial in end to the state. And I hope very soon an expose' also on the dubious means by which government functionaries hv turned into contractors and sharing government projects among t ...
Wow if Anas and his secret intelligence could expose 34 of our judges then what is our BNI doing? In fact Ghanaian judges must bow down in shame. How am I going to believe Mahama's judgment was true and genuine. Shame unto u ...
The BNI is the useless organization in the country they are ass kissing people who follow the money. Why is it that there were no reports after the election of 2012? When was the last time you read an investigation reports F ...
Nana Rex has been convicted to jail 3 weeks ago based on 5 eyewitnesses accounts that he assaulted a man. All the eyewitnesses were part of the family or friends of the Plaintiff. We all know that the family of the Plaintiff ...
Shame on you all.
I am not surprised by this new revelation I have said it time and again that this is the most corrupt judiciary ever in our history under this CJ and I have been proved right. Even when a member lawyer at a time made similar ...
What of Atubuga?
Hmmmmm
God is watching us.
Mahama is a funny guy! He pretends to be a staunch christian fighting corruption but he's rather soaked deep to his elbows in it. Folks would recall how he followed Justice Atuguba to the U.S. just after the SC bogus verdict. ...
Well than big Anas
Any judge found to have compromised on the truth of any case adjudicated must be given a fair trial to defend him /herself and sentenced appropriately if found guilty. This time around Ghanaians should put aside politics and ...
In fact the so-called "Etweba" or whatever that means is a complete illiterate. Who tells you that judges are appointed based on recommendation by the Minister of Justice and AG. Do not talk because people are talking. You ...
My God is Good!!! He has heard & answered my long fasting & prayers to expose and interdict corrupt Judges, police & lawyers who pervert Justice against the poor & vulnerable in society. And not destroy them & their seeds. P ...
TO RESPECTFULLY RECALLED THAT HIS LORDSHIP JUSTICE CHARLES QUIST WAS A JUDGE/CHAIRMAN OF THE CIRCUIT (COURT)/ TRIBUNAL IN ACCRA WHEN I WAS A DEF ...
This is old news to some of us who have to use or have used Ghana's juditiary .Land cases are the most notorious cases which never end. In most cases these have caused real fighting between different tribal groups. Has anyone ...