Trust me Nana will collapse .The knock out will be too much
Jaga 9 years ago
NPP can tickle itself and laugh....we in NDC will NOT allow any new register ...it will be waste of public funds and time . They can go burn the sea.
GG 9 years ago
NANA IS ALREADY HISTORY BEFORE 2016
Mpianim 9 years ago
Sorry Nana can never be a President your breath stinks.
NANA ADO JUNIOR 9 years ago
They are laughing at him. Nana is spending his last time and money for something he can never get.
raid jamburi 9 years ago
PEOPLE HAD IT WITH DUMMEY MAHAMA NAD HIS FAILED NDC MINISTERS
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
An NPP elephant asked an NDC camel, "Why do you have Breasts on your back and going to be fucked by Nana?"
The NDC camel replied, "Well, that's a pretty dumb question coming from someone who has a penis on his face and Us ... read full comment
An NPP elephant asked an NDC camel, "Why do you have Breasts on your back and going to be fucked by Nana?"
The NDC camel replied, "Well, that's a pretty dumb question coming from someone who has a penis on his face and Using it for his ass !!"
TK 9 years ago
No way for Nana n NPP.Pr Mahama n NDC will not allow that to happen.
THE PROUD NORTHERNER 9 years ago
Even someone as high on wee as Nana Addo won't dream of Nana winning. This is lust not on the cards.
Look, Nana has used the defector, Fredie Blay, to hound his perceived enemies in NPP, principally Afoko and Agyapong, an ... read full comment
Even someone as high on wee as Nana Addo won't dream of Nana winning. This is lust not on the cards.
Look, Nana has used the defector, Fredie Blay, to hound his perceived enemies in NPP, principally Afoko and Agyapong, and this move has broken the party into tiny pieces.
For a start NPP will not get a vote from the North and the Zongos. Who will vote for Nana after humiliating Afoko? Even northerners who are stomach politicians are now outraged and very angry.
Mr Man, please rush TB Joshua if you ever dreamt again that Nana has won. It is a bad omen and you need deliverance.
Ghana lady 9 years ago
Kwasia neba Rawlings is chain smoker of wee ve u forgotten, no wonder u forgot things like that, Nana Addo all the way 2016.@ proud northness fools shameless idiot.
fire 9 years ago
Who born dog.stupid animal like you.do u really know what you are talking about? Bastard.
Aj 9 years ago
Dude,do you also know Tb Joshua don't like corrupt leaders like john mahama.plz go and listening to his sermon on African leaders?
Jew 9 years ago
That does not exclude the fake lawyer.
GG 9 years ago
NANA CAN NEVER RULE GHANA WITHOUT COUP IN GHANA
akpatsebiakpa 9 years ago
Maybe you were passing by the Nima public toilet
Agyenim Boateng 9 years ago
Yes, when you look at the way elections are conducted in the country these days; when the ballot paper is a commodity peddled in the alleys and highways; when thousands of "public money" is distributed openly to the public inducing them to vote for N.D.C. without any body challenging the criminality of it; and when foreigners are actually imported to register and vote in country, and that is considered O.K. and actually defended by people who one would expect to know better, and others like YOU; and when the voter is intimidated to vote for N.D.C; and also when N.D.C. members are allowed to vote multiple times in elections, and voting numbers are altered and/or changed at will, to ensure that YOUR AYIGBE TRIBAL THIEF-PARTY wins, "No Matter What!!," the rest of Ghanaians should well know in advance the outcome of any elections even before the ballot paper itself is printed. I can understand, N.P.P. is not going to taste power again; it does not matter even if all Ghanaians vote against N.D.C, N.D.C. will still win any election conducted in Ghana. Yes, you stole our liberty by the barrel for almost over 20 years, and therefore no one is surprised that you are at it again, this time not by the barrel but rather to steal our freedom and liberty by the ballot, once again BY ANY MEANS, even if you have to buy, alter, import "voters" or sell our voting rights!! To You, the important thing is to ensure that N.D.C. wins, "No-Matter-What!! To YOU ... "To Hell With Our Freedom And Our Liberty, Our dignity and self esteem and even the very means of living, not only for ourselves, but ...For Our Children And Their Children's Children.
AGYAAKU 9 years ago
Mr. Kyei needs to see an Ear, Nose and Throut DOCTOR ASAP. The signals look rather bad.
Mawutor 9 years ago
We won't allow foreigners to vote for us,never.Over our dead bodies!!!!!!!!!
Unjust 9 years ago
This Nana will have been in jail if Ghana were to be a civilized society l.This is a man who became AG of Ghana and could not provide his school certificate but yet he became AG in Ghana.
joe 9 years ago
Mahama time is numbered. We are tiered of your incompetent, clueless and visionless government together with your JSS CABINET MINISTERE'S
ofori 9 years ago
u hav a sheer right to dream. keep dreaming
kk 9 years ago
keep on dreaming
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
There is no doubt about that,Nana Addo will win in the Ashanti region but now tell me,what about the other regions?That is the question NPP should be asking themselves because he has won in only 2 regions in 2008 and 2012.Thank you.
Ghana lady 9 years ago
Boy Kofi the ewes ND the northerners has fed-up with ndc, see when is doing is coming, u re deceiving ur self, is only u who re not fed-up with the dead goats stupid foolish kwasia jyimmi, go on GOD has bless Nana Addo all the way, weather u like its or not, If JESUS say yes nobody can say no.
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
When you tell these guys the truth they turn around and insult you.Is it not true that Nana Addo won only 2 out of 10 regions in 2008 and 2012?I have every right to say he is going to win the same Ashanti and Eastern regions again,so why the insults?Thank you.
AWOMAFIA 9 years ago
u fool cant u see that things hve changed? the way mahama the thief is messing up?
It takes an intelligent fellow to engage others in a discussion. The brainless ones can only insult.
Kofi 9 years ago
Well Nana Addo, will get a massive heart attack because he will be rejected for the third time just like JB Danquah.
jeff 9 years ago
nana is coming
ofori 9 years ago
which kind God dat? may TB Joshua. dats nanas god
ASEM WO MANO 9 years ago
Why not ? Even can't control his own people how can he control a whole Ghana ? Only if we want to see chaos in the country whereby human beings becomes animals.
What A Nation ?
Why not ? Even can't control his own people how can he control a whole Ghana ? Only if we want to see chaos in the country whereby human beings becomes animals.
What A Nation ?
Ghana lady 9 years ago
Asem wo mano even u don't respect ur parents, the Npp member re not chicken they're machiode nobody can decide to Dem, bea in mind, u ur father can't decide for u how much of Npp member stupid fool kwasia idiot.nase
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
We have on record that Nana Addo is only capable in winning the Ashanti and Eastern regions.I am yet to see how he is going to reach out to the other regions.Please don't tell me because some people from Togo and Cambodia came to vote for Mills and Mahama because I am tired of this useless stuff.Thank you.
Nana Asem I, Amsterdam 9 years ago
Keep on deceiving yourselves it is indeed a bad smell.
wuntira 9 years ago
Can't you guys in the NPP be creative for once? You are becoming too monotonous with these rehashed refrains. Where are the signs you are talking about? Is it about the corruption in the NPP?
sul 9 years ago
VICTORY IN ELECTIONS ARE NOT SMELLED...YOU FOOL.
SAUDIQ 9 years ago
Kyei may have just woken up from an illusionary nightmare. Hope he recovers quickly from his day dream and to realise sooner that Nana Addo is not one made to rule Ghana unfortunately, probably someone else could rise to become President in future from NPP stock but certainly not Nana Akuffo Adoo
joe,Boston 9 years ago
I suspect your sinus is blocked and I will advise you to seek medical attention
nancy 9 years ago
Nana addo. The wind is blowing and is true.buhari and nana addo . So soon
karen accra 9 years ago
Theif ndc. Goats. Armed robbers .tweaaa. all parties should vote NDC out. Opposition join npp .ndp.ppp cpp.Well done
Kobby 9 years ago
Of course you are the only one privy to your bedroom wall...
BOYZ ABR3 9 years ago
AMEN, AMEN, AMEN
Kofi, USA 9 years ago
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we forgive your sabotage And lead us not into civil war But deliver us from another petition For thine is your habit Thy arrogant is your name The lies in the newspaper From now till 2021 JDM shall rule AMEN"''''''''''''''''''''''''''".
Kofi, USA 9 years ago
HAHA HAHA, I SMELLS ANOTHER DEFEAT FOR AKUFO COCAINE DRUG ADDICT AGAIN.
MRS. REBECCA AKUFO-ADDO 9 years ago
Akufo-Addo and his gang of followers are jokers and dreamers. There is continuous fighting within NPP, from the Counsel of Elders to National Chairman and General Secretary which triggers to Regions, Districts and Constituencies. Instead of resolving these conflicts as a 'good' leader you rather decide to run "Arise and Build" tour. Tours do not win elections than the unity of the party. We've seen these tours before.
Kofi Adomako.Koforidua 9 years ago
Is better you go to hospital and have your smelling organ treated because there is something missing in your smelling organ.
Kofi 9 years ago
This is the sort of fairytale stories Nana Addo likes to hear. He is on his way for a massive heart attack.
Joseph Abugri 9 years ago
What you smelled is confusion in NPP. As a result you were confused and could not discern well.You are illusioned.
GoodMan 9 years ago
IN 2008 & 2012 YOU AND YOUR PROPHETS SAW POSITIVE THINGS COMING BUT THE VICTORY NEVER CAME.IN 2012 NANA ADDO EVEN OF FELL DOWN IN KUMASI TO SHOW A SIGN OF DEFEAT BUT YOU GUYS PRONOUNCED VICTORY WHICH NEVER CAME.
Dessie 9 years ago
you smell who?
kutsii 9 years ago
Edmund Kyei, go and buy kenkey and go stand behind a good restaurant, smell the aroma and eat ur kenkey raw with it. Wishful thinking of a toke. The sweetness of the pudding is in the eating and not the smell. 'Okurasini kwasia npanin'.
joe,Boston 9 years ago
I hope this Kyei guy enjoys his 5 seconds of fame or shame
Maame Abena 9 years ago
The wind of change is blowing in Ghana for the 2016 elections. It is blowing for the better in Nana Akufo-Addo's direction, and it is time for a change in government.
It would have been better if there was no news in Ghana. ... read full comment
The wind of change is blowing in Ghana for the 2016 elections. It is blowing for the better in Nana Akufo-Addo's direction, and it is time for a change in government.
It would have been better if there was no news in Ghana. Unfortunaly we have news and it not good. Our judges are corrupt, our police are brutal, and we are an HIPC nation.
The news is all bad. For the last three years we have had power crisis and the end is not in sight. Our economy is sinking sand.
Mr Edmund Kyei Ghana can hardly wait for Nana Akufo-Addo to help restore Ghana to the days of Kufour when we had a working NHIS, school feeding and syadiums built, when the news were Ghana have found black gold on her shores with commercial quantities.
Ghand needs good news again and noy Woyominazation of her people, GYEEDA,SADA,SUBAH for all these are bad news.
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
Please try to remember,oh my dear sister.Ghanaians are more interested in the national unity than the economic crisis that you are talking about in the old slavery days.Thank you.
kk 9 years ago
Hahahahahahahaha! ! toxic or polluted wind? tell me
samabia 9 years ago
Are you hoping for votes from the volta region and from Togolese or you are going to clone the voters in Asokwa to vote for Nana?
anyway what type of smell is it. definitely it will the characteristic pungent smell of defe ... read full comment
Are you hoping for votes from the volta region and from Togolese or you are going to clone the voters in Asokwa to vote for Nana?
anyway what type of smell is it. definitely it will the characteristic pungent smell of defeat in 8 regions.
Kyei save your nostrils for something better. The Ofori atta clan is cursed in ghana politics
NANA USA 9 years ago
No doubt that you are an NPP man no one like such a fool who has blinded your eyes will say this you just want to be heard period
Bread and kokonte 9 years ago
Your smell is as bad as toilet.
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
Bawumia says Togolese and Cambodians voted for Mahama and Nana Addo says some Ecowas nationals and Indians voted for Mahama so there must be a new voters register.No one remembers Marcus Garvey,do you feel I ray?
JOE 9 years ago
KEEP ON SMELLING IDIOT
Ernest 9 years ago
Hahaha haha...... Kyei has a cold! I prescribe Ayaricough mixture....... hahahahahaha!
akuffo addo retirement party 9 years ago
Its your breathe you smell, sir
Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra 9 years ago
It's true but as soon as you move away from Asokwa there will be no such smell.
Sammy 9 years ago
Talk for yourself. You can"then solve your party problem let alone national issue. Why talk of Nana victory and not NPP victory
Bobo 9 years ago
2012 was more predictable. But hee! So any prediction now, does not move me.
Abrewa nana 9 years ago
There is obviously a problem with your sense of smell. Akufo addo will not win.
concerned ghanaian 9 years ago
"If wishes were horses then beggars would ride!"
Groping in the dark is pitiful.
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
The problem in Ghana, as the debate goes on, is the NDC propaganda and their effective us of the local media. Some journalists hav been bribed to spread lies to Ghanaians so in spite of all the suffering and misery in the country they are telling Ghanaians the economy and everything is okay! The NPP has the arduous task to educate and inform the masses about the real economic situation in the country and the reason why. People should be educatedon the rereason why the should not sell their conscience by receiving petty gifts from the NDC, when election time comes.
KWASIAAA LIKE U,SHIT 9 years ago
LOKK AT HIS FACE LIKE MUMMYFIED PIG OR COW.WOE GYIMI PAPAPAPAPAPAPAPAPAPAPAPAPAPAPPAPAPAPAPAP
Jew 9 years ago
You are smelling your own poo.
KWABENA DANQUAH 9 years ago
No please. Smell again. It's just a smell of defeat and humiliation!!!
SHORT MAN DEVIL NANA ADDO 9 years ago
SEE A GAMBLER SMELLING. WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU AT GOLDEN TULIP CASINO. IDIOT YOU WANT TO USE OUR MONEY IN GAMBLING. ABOA BA. YOU ARE SMELLING TOILET.
BADWENBA 9 years ago
votes in ashanti region is more than votes in the 3 northern regions plus volta region together
nkru 9 years ago
Hahahahahahahaha! ! why didn't they vote fr him in 2012? he knows without dem he will see Canaan but his dwarf feet will nt step there. n why is he going around begging for votes if only ashates can make him cm to power
Ajor 9 years ago
Why not? With this nose you can only smell ridiculous things.
InsultsforGhanapresidents 9 years ago
I think you have a bad smell. I think a pigmy of a man like this needs guarantee shoes not to be too eclipsed in public. Swear even as people insulted president JJ, JAK,John Atta Mills and now John Mahama, so shall Nana get his share of insults. If all the Johns received insults,Nana the village chief of Kyebi should brace himself for one of the blessings of being president of Ghana!!!!!!!!!INSULTS, DISRESPECT and MORE.Psssssssssssssssssssssssstttt
Yahaya Hamidu 9 years ago
Ha-ha-ha,Edmund, this is laughable. Say you smell the deafeat of Akuffo Addo.
akosua. takoradi 9 years ago
ndc people .I trust Edmund.you can say all sort of things. wee smoker.cocaine or gambler. he's better than your soo called president who Is a womanizer...cracked.drunker.cocaine man.casino man.and a johkey. kyei we love you.
orji 9 years ago
I think cold catch, e be defeat way u de smell lyk dat. Go treat urself
JOHNj 9 years ago
IF U ASK GHANAIANS LIVING IN ABROAD, ITS AN OVERWHELMING YES FOR NANA ADDO BUT THESE PEOPLE DONT HAVE VOTE. IT'S GOING TO BE SAME OLD STORY. AKUFFO ADDO DONT KNOW WHICH LAW SCHOOL HE ATTENDED. WHERE HIS LAW CERT IS SO HE WILL DEFINITELY LOSE AGAIN.
TEE 9 years ago
VICTORY IS FOR ALL GHANAIANS IN 2016 PERIOD
TEE 9 years ago
LIKE THEM THIEVES NDC NKWASEAFUO MBOAFUO APUUUUUU TWEEEEAAAAA
Larry, Larry 9 years ago
This would have been news worthy if it was someone neutral. But as an NPP man himself, what can he see, say, or do? What can his dream be? This man only smelled his own shit, not victory. For victory is too remote for the NPP.
Akyem Okyere Manu 9 years ago
Edmund Osei was smelling his wifes bushmeat soup .
Nii 9 years ago
As long as your nose tells you that. Me I smell retirement for him
Kofi 9 years ago
He knows what he is talking about because the voter register in Ashanti and Eastern Regions are over bloated.
Tia Tia 9 years ago
Kyei rather smells Dwarf Drug Addo defeat.
Analyst 9 years ago
NPP's headache is their leader Nana Akufo Addo who has already committed enough fatal errors as if his goal is to lose again. How can someone who wants to win do the following:
1. He looks on unconcerned for their party's vi ... read full comment
NPP's headache is their leader Nana Akufo Addo who has already committed enough fatal errors as if his goal is to lose again. How can someone who wants to win do the following:
1. He looks on unconcerned for their party's vice chairman to overthrow their democratically elected chairman and general secretary. If you imagine that this was what led to the acid bombing resulting in the death of a regional chairman, then it is serious.
2. He pursues his agenda to become president without their party's democratically elected officials. Obviously, these sidelined officials will definitely have no role to play in Akufo's government should he become president. In fact there are several core members of the NPP who have been effectively excluded from the NPP train for reasons only he knows. Akufo's campaign will surely not be an all-hands-on-deck effort for their party.
3. He refers to some of the voters as aliens whose names should be expunged from the voters register.
4. He looks on unconcerned when senior members of their party classify several geograhical blocks in Gana as inferior and not fit to be at the helm of affairs in Ghana.
5. He believes that by just compiling a new voters register, he will win the election - this is myopic. This belief is coming after he had made his die-hard supporters to believe that, he had actually won the 2012 election but was cheated by the EC and the Supreme Court.
6. He has a strategy that promotes militancy among his suppoters. With a militant posture, he deludes himself that he can litigate his way to become the president.
7. He is too old. In the heat of the campaign, his energy will fail him- December 2016 is over one year ahead.
8. He wants the world to believe that President Mahama, his main challenger, has not done anything good or all that he has done are useless. On the contrary, all over the country the people are seeing development projects that are impacting positively on their lives.
Osei J Akoto 9 years ago
Are sure your sense of smell is function okay? Well you smell it but you can't get it or eat it. Stop kidding yourself Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo- Addo hasn't got the abilities, the character, intelligence, and the discipline that make a head o f State. Sorry mate!
HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago
any recalcitrant koteboto SOB seeking publicity from the npp gang of dwarfs talk through their smelling asses to be noticed.
your monkey ass be smelling nana ado rotten bone in ghanaian politics. NANA WILL NEVER BE THE PRESI ... read full comment
any recalcitrant koteboto SOB seeking publicity from the npp gang of dwarfs talk through their smelling asses to be noticed.
your monkey ass be smelling nana ado rotten bone in ghanaian politics. NANA WILL NEVER BE THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA.
Mr. Akuffo Addo. 9 years ago
Look at this man too with his large nose.Foolish man.That is what Nana don't want to hear.
Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago
His death is even nearer
Adane usausensele 9 years ago
U are right. Thank u
Ali Mahama 9 years ago
The signs are really Clear on the Walls. Every where you go they say its Nana Time. What remains to be done is for all NPP members to bury their hacthers and throw their weight behind Nana and victory shall be theirs because no Ghanaian will want to continue living under this Hopeless Mahama situation.
gaba 9 years ago
Nana will be whipped once again in 2016.Npp are jockers.
yaw 9 years ago
Opinion are like noses...........maybe is your upper lip that you smell
A.M. 9 years ago
I think it is because you smell opposite. When it is bad you smell good and when it is good you smell bad.
Johnny 9 years ago
You smell shit coming to power?
Kofi LAWSON 9 years ago
Edmund Kyei smelling Akufo Addo's victory?
He might have a nose infection probably caused by egocentric tendency.
fire 9 years ago
You don't smell his incapability and incompetence.are you talking about victory over Afoko and Agyapong.
ho cafu 9 years ago
Ashantis and northerners fools. go vote for NPP.we ewes. will never vote for NPP. nana Addo will die go soon. like mills. John mahama. ignore ur northerns. we will vote for you
adjei-adusei 9 years ago
stupid fool it is better for u to go back to Togo u came from fools ewes,someone from ewe form ndc Party and u all follows that Party and u are rather saying npp is tribal Party.
silent achiever 9 years ago
are you smelling the defeat and how the hospital will look like for NANA
Abene 9 years ago
SMELLING YOUR OWN SOCKS I GUESS.
nana 9 years ago
you got a problem with your fat and flat nose. better go for plastic surgery.
Freddie 9 years ago
Look this fucken bafoon dreaming the presidency of a dwarf.
Capricorn 9 years ago
Keep your nose clean.
nkru 9 years ago
has he forgotten his nose is closed to his stinking mouth?
Bright 9 years ago
But you don't smell your own sweat
K.Ata 9 years ago
SURE VICTORY FOR NANA.A NEW VORTERS ID CARD IS NEEDED
K.Ata 9 years ago
Surely sure
Surely sure
K James 9 years ago
Then you are dreaming
NOBODY 9 years ago
Keep blowing up the head of the serial loser. You guys in the past elections have always told serial loser Akufo-Ado what he wants to hear, knowing quite well that he can't win any national eletion.
Danger London 9 years ago
Nana Addo will.win hands down. Who will vote for incompetent useless Mahama. Only fools and losers in life.frankly speaking I hav never seen a a successful person supporting the evil and tribalistic ndc. I support war
NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY 9 years ago
He smells he own stinking poop. Smells very bad. Lol.
Adom 9 years ago
Brother I think it is about time you see your Doctor for a checkup.Your nose can't smell anything good. Thank you.
Manor 9 years ago
Is a lie oooo were coming down to vote NDC to continue the better Ghana agenda oooo ton
Brandon, New York 9 years ago
waaaa.... look at your big nose, your smell toilet rather
ofori 9 years ago
Hahahahahahahaha! then u hav a problem with ur nose.maybe suffering frm a severe catarrh
Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago
Even nana is not smelling his own victory; in fact he's smelling hospital hospital hospital hospital and here comes a man who's mouth is too close to his nose and therefore smells only one thing; his unbrushed foul mouth telling us he's smelling nana victory. Nana knows no victory. In fact he only knows defeats. Another one is stirring him right in the face come December 2016
The NPP is not going to taste power again.
The NDC camel replied, "Well, that's a pretty dumb question coming from someone who has a penis on his face and Us ...
Look, Nana has used the defector, Fredie Blay, to hound his perceived enemies in NPP, principally Afoko and Agyapong, an ...
Yes, when you look at the way elections are conducted in the country these days; when the ballot paper is a commodity peddled in the alleys and highways; when thousands of "public money" is distributed openly to the public i ...
keep on dreaming
There is no doubt about that,Nana Addo will win in the Ashanti region but now tell me,what about the other regions?That is the question NPP should be asking themselves because he has won in only 2 regions in 2008 and 2012.Tha ...
Boy Kofi the ewes ND the northerners has fed-up with ndc, see when is doing is coming, u re deceiving ur self, is only u who re not fed-up with the dead goats stupid foolish kwasia jyimmi, go on GOD has bless Nana Addo all t ...
When you tell these guys the truth they turn around and insult you.Is it not true that Nana Addo won only 2 out of 10 regions in 2008 and 2012?I have every right to say he is going to win the same Ashanti and Eastern regions ...
people,must,lean,haw,to,respect,our,leaders.exp,Npp.guys,haw,can,u,insult,northners,and,pick.northner,as,ur.tuning,mat,am,sad,about,some,comment.
nana is coming
What A Nation ?
We have on record that Nana Addo is only capable in winning the Ashanti and Eastern regions.I am yet to see how he is going to reach out to the other regions.Please don't tell me because some people from Togo and Cambodia cam ...
Kyei may have just woken up from an illusionary nightmare. Hope he recovers quickly from his day dream and to realise sooner that Nana Addo is not one made to rule Ghana unfortunately, probably someone else could rise to beco ...
AMEN, AMEN, AMEN
Our Nana Addo ugly Who art in Ghana Loser be your name Thy defeat come again Your free education be done by NDC As it is in your promise Give us this day our all die be die plan And forgive us our supreme court verdict As we ...
Akufo-Addo and his gang of followers are jokers and dreamers. There is continuous fighting within NPP, from the Counsel of Elders to National Chairman and General Secretary which triggers to Regions, Districts and Constituenc ...
you smell who?
Edmund Kyei, go and buy kenkey and go stand behind a good restaurant, smell the aroma and eat ur kenkey raw with it. Wishful thinking of a toke. The sweetness of the pudding is in the eating and not the smell. 'Okurasini kwa ...
It would have been better if there was no news in Ghana. ...
anyway what type of smell is it. definitely it will the characteristic pungent smell of defe ...
KEEP ON SMELLING IDIOT
The problem in Ghana, as the debate goes on, is the NDC propaganda and their effective us of the local media. Some journalists hav been bribed to spread lies to Ghanaians so in spite of all the suffering and misery in the cou ...
I think you have a bad smell. I think a pigmy of a man like this needs guarantee shoes not to be too eclipsed in public. Swear even as people insulted president JJ, JAK,John Atta Mills and now John Mahama, so shall Nana get ...
IF U ASK GHANAIANS LIVING IN ABROAD, ITS AN OVERWHELMING YES FOR NANA ADDO BUT THESE PEOPLE DONT HAVE VOTE. IT'S GOING TO BE SAME OLD STORY. AKUFFO ADDO DONT KNOW WHICH LAW SCHOOL HE ATTENDED. WHERE HIS LAW CERT IS SO HE WILL ...
This would have been news worthy if it was someone neutral. But as an NPP man himself, what can he see, say, or do? What can his dream be? This man only smelled his own shit, not victory. For victory is too remote for the NPP ...
1. He looks on unconcerned for their party's vi ...
Are sure your sense of smell is function okay? Well you smell it but you can't get it or eat it. Stop kidding yourself Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo- Addo hasn't got the abilities, the character, intelligence, and the discipline tha ...
your monkey ass be smelling nana ado rotten bone in ghanaian politics. NANA WILL NEVER BE THE PRESI ...
His death is even nearer
U are right. Thank u
The signs are really Clear on the Walls. Every where you go they say its Nana Time. What remains to be done is for all NPP members to bury their hacthers and throw their weight behind Nana and victory shall be theirs because ...
Keep your nose clean.
Surely sure
Then you are dreaming
Even nana is not smelling his own victory; in fact he's smelling hospital hospital hospital hospital and here comes a man who's mouth is too close to his nose and therefore smells only one thing; his unbrushed foul mouth tell ...