AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly indeed. When can you pay one hundred billion dollars and progress as s country. When the borrowed monies are stolen by mahama and thieves. Just last week DVLA BOSS stole 6.9 million dollars for a project costing 3.6 million dollars and instead of collecting those monies tekper continues borrowing more and more and fools are happy. Where has reasoning gone to from Ghana. You see poverty clearly on the faces of Ghanaians and a small batch of idiots are misleading the people. Ghanaians wake up. NDC HAS NO FUTURE FOR TGE COUNTRY
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
MAHAMAH IS VISIBLY INCOMPETENT YET THEY ARE SAYING THEY WILL WIN BY ONE TOUCH, SO GHANA WILL TEACH THEM ALL A LESSON IN 2016
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33) 9 years ago
AUTHOR: KOFI ************
hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to africa auto ltd whilst his people in volta region suffer very disgraceful excruciating poverty.....then felix ofosu kwakye the vuvuzel...the hannah bissiw the braggart and then pig-faced sam george, Solomon Nkansah, Fiifi Kwetey..........etc etc.....THESE ARE ALL SMALL KIDS WITHOUT ANY ACHIEVEMENT YET ARE IN GOVT DIRECTING GHANA AND PUSHING US INTO THE ABYSS......ADULTS AMONG THEM LIKE BETTY MOULD AND BARTON ODRO AND ALL THEIR LAWYERS ARE ALSO HIGH CLASS CRIMINALS WHO USED FAKE JDEBTS, GYEEDA, SADA SUBAH ETC TO DESTROY US ALL.....
SARPONG 9 years ago
This Solomon Nkansah is a dumb illiterate himself. He speaks like an illiterate without any brains in his head.
CORNEY 9 years ago
SARPONG,you and I belong to the opposite side of the politics in Ghana but I can agree with you that on day one when this guy was elected beating the media man who could have been the best in communication to be stronger than Akomea of the NPP,I asked myself what the NDC delegates were thinking before electing that guy and true to my reservations, that guy has proved me right.
Ever since that guy was elected he has failed to perform, the only time you hear his name is when he is on the negative side saying things that cannot make him even a messenger in the office of any politician in a place like like America.
Does it mean only people who voted yes in Ghana or those who voted for NDC are literates,does it mean people who voted NO and the so called illiterates don't reason,dont know what is wrong or right?
Let me tell that NKansah guy that I can assure him that the people who voted NO are rather the literrates,not the so called illiterates.
Though the president got over 95% of the votes,the NO votes is a message for us to work harder to prove to those people that we are the best choice for them,if 4.8% of the people we claim belong to the party voted against our presidential candidate or nominee,the best thing for us is to work hard to win them to our side but not to insult them, after all even when we had the useless delegates the president didn't get 100%.
That Nkansah should resign or be forced to resign,he is not even liked from the region he comes from due to his senseless talks which forced his own people to vote against him, he is a disgrace to the party,he should go,after all his work is now being taken care of by Kofi Adams,Koku Anyidoho and Asiedu Nketia,we don't even hear about him and his colleagues.
If they don't want anybody to vote against the presidential candidates then they should remove the primitive clause that says even people who are standing unopposed should go through election,it is senseless to do that,waste of time and resources,very dumb.
Aj 9 years ago
I don't no how to describe this nkansah guy.there he goes again, I do ask myself if the dude has parents at all who for time to time would talk little common sense to his childish brain.because he only sound like a bush dog who has seen a lion with an antelope. he always spews trash sorry for my French.
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
LOTS OF ILLITERATES ABOUND IN NDC PAAAAAAA.....EDUCATED ILLITERATES,,,,,SHOW US UR ACHIEVEMENTS BEFORE COMING INTO POLITICS TO PLUNDER STATE WEALTH WHICH HAS IMPOVERISHED GHANA LIKE THIS
Akwesi 9 years ago
What about you, what makes you think you are better than them.
andy 9 years ago
Poor Ghana a nation with full of fools
EAGLE EYE 9 years ago
SOLOMON NKANSAH ARE YOU LITERATE URSEF?
NDC HAS LOADS OF VAGABONS IN THEIR MISTS.THE SO CALLED COMMUNICATION EXPERT PRESIDENT CANNOT EVEN CONSTRUCT A PROPER ENGLISH SO HE MIX IT WITH COMEDIES
mike 9 years ago
That is the way they like to function!And they are unable to plan ahead.All they know is how to steal ,loot and pillage.They are hanging Joe Public out to dry.There is no future with the NDC party,it always was,has been ,and will continue to be that way till Kingdom come!
Kofi K 9 years ago
What an embarrassing analysis of the 'No' votes by Solomon Nkansah.. He has proved himself to be very stupid.
JH. New York 9 years ago
Nkansah,are you alright!
which person didn't know that last week primaries was about the NDC?.
You have exhibited to Ghanaians the levels of your incorrigible lies.SHAME!.
Nkansah,are you alright!
JH. New York 9 years ago
What this Communication Villager doesn't know is that,even in the Communist World,it you cannot obtain 100 percent approval . What is the false explanation about. Kwasia!.
JH. New York 9 years ago
I mean....even in the Communist World,you cannot obtain 100 percent.
akuffp addo retirement party 9 years ago
Shut the f up, this is a democratic process, we are not in North Korea. Only an ignorant person will try to explain why the president did not get a 100%.
Dat Guy 9 years ago
Solomon Nkansah too u do ur ppl ooo..wat do these illiterates members of govt know abt managing this economy...lack of wisdom for solvin common electricity mpo..oowww!
uncle boo 9 years ago
Are you saying or adimiting that you have rather failed your members for not explaining it better before the election? Now you calling them iliterates.Nkansah mind your choice of words,be civil.THANK YOU.
Ahadzi 9 years ago
This man is crazy!
Ahadzi 9 years ago
This man is crazy!. He thinks Ghanaians are stupid?
uncle boo 9 years ago
Are you saying or adimiting that you have rather failed your members for not explaining it better before the election? Now you are calling them iliterates.Nkansah mind your choice of words,be civil.THANK YOU.
A.M. 9 years ago
If illiteracy is the cause of the 5% vote ,then solo I think is the vice versa.the 5% vote are the literate seeing the way the country is been run
Vince 9 years ago
I can't believe this guy thinks we are illiterates,I am an ndc member yet I voted NO with a reason.We need to get serious with developing the nation than just winning elections.
Koo/Ksi. 9 years ago
What do you say about Apooh's statement? She said she had to pay delegates to reduce no votes .
ABU 9 years ago
I think Mr NKANSAH Did not read what Mrs APPOH , MP for GOMOA CENTRAL said. She had to pat delegates to reduce the number of NO votes. Come out of your dreams please and spare us this embarrassing situation.
Kay 9 years ago
Ne kwasia bi.all this useless people in government.apuuu
Ghanaian 9 years ago
The dumbest explantion ever! If the NDC could not educate their members enough for them to know exactly what they were voting for, then Ghana is in trouble! It is too foolish to suggest that NDC people thought that by voting NO in an NDC elections, they were voting against Nana Addo who is not an NDC member. The truth is that everybody who voted NO was saying that Mahama should give way to Nana Addo.
During the last elections, President Maha won the presidency with about 27,000 from the 14,000,000 voters, which is less than 0.2% of the total votes. This is just a very small fraction compared to the 4.9% NO NDC votes. Could President Mahama have benefited from the many illiterates on our voters register? No wonder we have such a bogus illiterate president!
Kwabee 9 years ago
Idiot , what do you know also ? It is an insult to the voters . Was there Nana Ado's picture with NDC's ballot papers ? Crazy man . Idiot
great 9 years ago
This guy think he's smarter than all Ghanaians.
Free Voter 9 years ago
That is exactly the problem with Ghana politics. So many illiterates are in the forefront and even deciding for the educated literate . Just visit the wards and see things for yourself.
odensi 9 years ago
Don't insult Ghanaians voters.If not because you bought the voters the NO would be more than a million Call a spade a spade and stop shaming yourself.
Nana 9 years ago
But doesn't this fool himself look and sound like an illiterate?
What a fool!
Ekourba k. Gyasi 9 years ago
You are stupid man ,your propaganda can't take you to anywhere, your days are numbered.
apuuuu 9 years ago
Solomon Nkansah you are one stupid incompetent illiteracy including your hole farmily who do you call illiterate why don't you tell incompetent Mahama to put money where your mouth is (education ) foolish man apuuuu
OMANNI 9 years ago
From 1960 Ghana education has grow,now is 55 years,if Ghana voting population is illiterate then what's actual life span in Ghana ?
BONESHAHER 9 years ago
Mr. you must cook up a better reason than this.
koo 9 years ago
Have you forgotten that is only those who are illetrate and stomach people like you will follow NDC,stupid you talk as if the world belongs to you .fool
dude guy! 9 years ago
Dumb and dumber,you are more illiterate than those delegates. You gave them a choice thinking they haven't see through your lies.!
Kwame Gyasi, Abomosu 9 years ago
Only in NDC Congress that we had 102%. Onyame wo ho- God Dey
BOY KOFI 9 years ago
The 95% YES vote is better than 100%,it looks more real and reasonable for President Mahama.I would have wondered if all the over one million members voted yes.This is a wake up call for NDC TO REVIEW THEIR CAMPAIGN STRATEGY.There are many factors that contributed to the numbers of the negative votes.Thank you.
TWWEEAA 9 years ago
Just looking at the face of this Solomon Nkansah guy you can see a stark, complete illiterate.
Illiteracy is virtually oozing from his face like a waterfall and he has the temerity to call the few competent voters in their ... read full comment
Just looking at the face of this Solomon Nkansah guy you can see a stark, complete illiterate.
Illiteracy is virtually oozing from his face like a waterfall and he has the temerity to call the few competent voters in their NDC party as illiterates?
Look at your illiterate face you are sitting there with...
What a gormless fella to suggest NPP members infiltrated such an incompetent party, for what???
KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago
Calling your delegates illiterates, shows how educated inferior mentality thinking you have. You could have chosen your words carefully.
Yaw Mawutor 9 years ago
As a human institution you don't expect everything to be perfect. Someone like Martin Amidu you expect him to vote YES as he is in pain.
Kwabena, New York, U.S.A. 9 years ago
As a man of God who does NOT fear or favour any of the political parties in Ghana, I see the nation falling into abyss if such people speak for the political parties just because of what they stand to gain and not the love of Ghana. This also attests to the fact that the number of Ghanaians who are genuine in every facet of OUR lives keeps on dwindling day in day out. Most of the political news from all the political parties, especially from the N.P.P and N.D.C are full of lies . IF THESE PEOPLE ARE LEADING GHANA, THEN THE NATION NEEDS SERIOUS INTERCESSION OTHERWISE DEVELOPMENT WILL BE FAR FROM US . BY READING WHAT THE N.D.C MAN SAID ON THIS PLATFORM, IT SEEMS HE HIMSELF LACKS EDUCATION AND WISDOM. WHAT HE SAID LACKS TRUTH. OUR LEADERS ARE STOMACH POLITICIANS BECAUSE THIS CAN'T HAPPEN IN U.S.A AND IF IT DOES THE TRUTH WILL COME OUT. SOMEBODY LIKE SOLOMON NKANSAH CAN ONLY SPEAK FOR A POLITICAL PARTY IN GHANA.
Kojo 9 years ago
You are a 100% illiterate yourself Solo.
kofi adu 9 years ago
This is nonsense these same people people you are calling illeterates they are the same people who voted for NDC four years ago.Now they have seen how incompetent your party is and they need a break from NDC
Hayford Addai 9 years ago
Heeeeerrrr..... Solomon Nkansah, saaa wa gyimii papa....... so u mean pple were telling ur delegates to vote no to stop Nana Addo..... meanwhile they saw John Mahama picx on the pooling sheet dere not seeing the image of Nana Addo but they voted no against Mahama........ My brother, u 're such a foolish , idiot n dumb human being I hv come across in this world......
Hayford Addai 9 years ago
Heeeeerrrr..... Solomon Nkansah, saaa wa gyimii papa....... so u mean pple were telling ur delegates to vote no to stop Nana Addo..... meanwhile they saw John Mahama picx on the pooling sheet dere not seeing the image of Nana Addo but they voted no against Mahama........ My brother, u 're such a foolish , idiot n dumb human being I hv come across in this world......
opain 9 years ago
We understand, because those who votes in the general elections for NDC are illiterate
Kill me slowly 9 years ago
tweeeaaaaa
tweeeaaaaa
Odasanibi 9 years ago
Time will surely tell the truth in 2016.Propaganda, speculations, you name it, when the time comes, it would be the reality and not fiction.
NANA KOFI 9 years ago
Another Kwasea!
Black Star! 9 years ago
Ashantis will remain ashantis! Most of the No votes were from the ashanti region ! Traitors!
James 9 years ago
Hahahahaha what a lie.2016 will surely come to pass
MT 9 years ago
Sometyms it is very hard to accept certain facts. So u guys sees nothing wrong with president Mahama abi? Prepare for the shock of ur lives then.Ghana cannot lead Africa, with this kind of leaders. Temporal thinking leaders! kae!
Bishop Isaiah Ibn Yusif, Nevada, U.S. 9 years ago
The more reason Ghana is not developed is that most of the higly intelligent Ghanaians continue to shun politics . Most of the guys I knew in my days at Legon who were very very intelligent and still intelligent not only in academics shy away from politics leaving occultics, and some not too intelligent ones to man the affairs of this nation.
National Agenda 9 years ago
Solomon Nkansah and Kwaku Boahen also voted NO since they are also illiterates....Mahama/NDC rejected free SHS so what do you expect? Mahama is competent .....Ghanaians will drop him in 2016.
Mugu yaro 9 years ago
Shame.
Mr Nkansah, where was Nana Addo's picture on the ballot papers?
Don't try to fine tune your failures.
Shame.
Yussif 9 years ago
NDC has always benefited on the ignorance of out people hence their refusal to improve education and revamp the NCCE to educate the country along this lines,can someone just tell what the above institution has done over the years?until the appointment of the EC boss from that office l,how many people even knew she headed the NCCE?when they use the illiterates to achieve their goals then they turn back to blame them.Solomon Nkansah is number one illiterate in this country,simple yes or no does not need any answer beyond what happened,otherwise why did Rahel Apoh weep and paid money as bribes to delegates to reduce No votes?he should rather talk about rejected ballots which no one benefited from.Npp must activate the grassroots campaign strategy and sack the trouble makers in the party,I can assure the party that such action ll never ve any effect on the Npp.I wanted Naa Toshie to win but I ve never met her in my life,now that it's Carlos Ahinkora,I ll vote for him because majority ve spoken besides it the brand name that comes first Npp.This is why I think we should relegate this idiots Sammy crabb,Kwabena Agyapong,Afoko and anyone who raises his or her ugly head against the party.In 2000 when the party wanted power very little was known of most of the big names we parade as a party today,they all strangled to say what they could do at meetings,now it's not the same because again most became mp,s and ministers you name it,and now boast of the positions they held in the recent past,some ve become very rich now so can afford to speak their minds.So let nobody tell me it's was due to somebody's meticulousness and ability to organize that brought the Npp to power,same affected the NDC and they re not learning as old habits re simply difficult to abandon.
Nanayaw 9 years ago
Pa Solo, I am an Ndc man. Will vote for the ndc whether good or bad. You are really dumb! Just know that you can never have a 100 % votes in a perfect election. What has illeteracy got to do with this. You are just creating a platform for our opponents to insult us. Please Think before u talk.
DKB 9 years ago
"I will vote for the NDC whether good or bad"
No wonder this country is a mess. Solomon Nkansah is just as daft as you are. If you can proudly say you will vote for a bad government then you obviously don't mean well for this country. But thank God we have floating voters who have brains and eyes to see.
andy 9 years ago
Stupid talk,you mean those who never been to school do not have brain in their head isn't. A schooled Fool
Mendom 9 years ago
Oh yes. Does not your party always thrive on ignorant people for success? It is thses illiterates who know next to nothing who normally vote for you. Otherwise political power will forever elude NDC. Your days are numbered.
Taniba 9 years ago
Hmmmm
Hmmmm
Selewa 9 years ago
The illiterate masses of Ghana decides who is to govern the nation with its poisonous winner takes all embroidery in the constitution.
This Ghana will continue to suffer base on illiteracy and tribalism.
The illiterate masses of Ghana decides who is to govern the nation with its poisonous winner takes all embroidery in the constitution.
kafui,Ho 9 years ago
You think you ndc can fool your members all the time to make you and your families rich?After they have voted foolishly for you to enjoy you still call your members illiterates,no wonderful God has advised me to change my vote next time,gone are the days we voltarians voted tribally.now we will vote on issues
John Mahama 9 years ago
Mr Robert Nkansah who stole someones certificate with name Solomon Nkansah has guts to talk like this, you criminal thief and imposter. Your time will come soon and nsawam prison is waiting for u. Bastard
Omanba 9 years ago
Oh Solo, when will you make sense in your life? Do you think all the members of the ndc are enjoying like you. KWASEA like you, are you not using 4x4 car? How many people in the ndc party even have a work to do? Somebody expressing his or her displeasure, you intend to insult them in addition. I can tell you for a fact that you only used your stealing tactics to massage the percentage of the no votes, it would have been total destruction for Mahama. His home region recorded the highest and it was followed by your so call ndc world bank. That tells you that Mahama is not performing, it's only propaganda and lies that you have been telling Ghanaians.
AUTHOR: AKOSUA------A naturally resourced small country like Ghana is owing 100 billion dollars with bad roads dumsor and people drinking from rivers and streams and they are happy. Tekper and those happy people must be silly ...
hehehehehehee ahahahahahahaaa....ndc filled our governance system with nobodies and non achievers like ablakwah okudzeto the judgement debt negotiator who asked ghana to pay 1.5 billion dollars to a ...
SARPONG,you and I belong to the opposite side of the politics in Ghana but I can agree with you that on day one when this guy was elected beating the media man who could have been the best in communication to be stronger than ...
I don't no how to describe this nkansah guy.there he goes again, I do ask myself if the dude has parents at all who for time to time would talk little common sense to his childish brain.because he only sound like a bush dog w ...
That is the way they like to function!And they are unable to plan ahead.All they know is how to steal ,loot and pillage.They are hanging Joe Public out to dry.There is no future with the NDC party,it always was,has been ,and ...
Nkansah,are you alright!
This man is crazy!
The dumbest explantion ever! If the NDC could not educate their members enough for them to know exactly what they were voting for, then Ghana is in trouble! It is too foolish to suggest that NDC people thought that by voting ...
What a fool!
Solomon Nkansah you are one stupid incompetent illiteracy including your hole farmily who do you call illiterate why don't you tell incompetent Mahama to put money where your mouth is (education ) foolish ...
The 95% YES vote is better than 100%,it looks more real and reasonable for President Mahama.I would have wondered if all the over one million members voted yes.This is a wake up call for NDC TO REVIEW THEIR CAMPAIGN STRATEGY. ...
Illiteracy is virtually oozing from his face like a waterfall and he has the temerity to call the few competent voters in their ...
As a man of God who does NOT fear or favour any of the political parties in Ghana, I see the nation falling into abyss if such people speak for the political parties just because of what they stand to gain and not the love of ...
Heeeeerrrr..... Solomon Nkansah, saaa wa gyimii papa....... so u mean pple were telling ur delegates to vote no to stop Nana Addo..... meanwhile they saw John Mahama picx on the pooling sheet dere not seeing the image of Nana ...
tweeeaaaaa
Another Kwasea!
Sometyms it is very hard to accept certain facts. So u guys sees nothing wrong with president Mahama abi? Prepare for the shock of ur lives then.Ghana cannot lead Africa, with this kind of leaders. Temporal thinking leaders! ...
The more reason Ghana is not developed is that most of the higly intelligent Ghanaians continue to shun politics . Most of the guys I knew in my days at Legon who were very very intelligent and still intelligent not only in a ...
Shame.
NDC has always benefited on the ignorance of out people hence their refusal to improve education and revamp the NCCE to educate the country along this lines,can someone just tell what the above institution has done over the y ...
Pa Solo, I am an Ndc man. Will vote for the ndc whether good or bad. You are really dumb! Just know that you can never have a 100 % votes in a perfect election. What has illeteracy got to do with this. You are just creating a ...
No wonder this country is a mess. Solomon Nkansah is just as daft as you are. If you can proudly say you will vote for a bad government then you obviously don't mean well for thi ...
Hmmmm
You think you ndc can fool your members all the time to make you and your families rich?After they have voted foolishly for you to enjoy you still call your members illiterates,no wonderful God has advised me to change my vot ...
Oh Solo, when will you make sense in your life? Do you think all the members of the ndc are enjoying like you. KWASEA like you, are you not using 4x4 car? How many people in the ndc party even have a work to do? Somebody expr ...