THERE YOU ARE!! THAT IS WHAT YOU REFER TO AS DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA. YOU THINK DEVELOPMENT IS ABOUT MALLS, APARTMENT BUILDINGS ETC. IT IS MORE ABOUT CIVILIZED AND REVOLUTIONIZED WAY OF THINKING. GO TO CEMETRIES IN DEVELOPED COUNTRIES, AND YOU CAN SLEEP THERE COMFORTABLY. FOOLSSSSSSSSSSSSS1
Asem se be 9 years ago
Who are you and what have you achieved in your whole life to talk down and so rudely to your people. What makes think you are better than everyone? Empty barrel make noise.
damion 9 years ago
oh. Asem se be.. did Kofi Danso tell a lie. why get so defensive. Talk to the facts. Come on. Ghanaians always react like this. Did he say he was better than anyone else. Wow.Lets take ownership. Kofi is pointing something out. Why dismiss him and almost insult him.
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
KOFI DANSO IS SAYING THE TRUTH.I WORKED IN CONCORDIA LUTHERAN CEMETERY IN FORT WAYNE INDIANA AND YOU WILL LOVE TO SLEEP IN THE CEMETERY.
insight to the bone 9 years ago
The reaction of the chief imam and his spokesman also confirms that Islam and Muslims have no loyalty to the interests of the majority or the people of Ghana so we need to do everything to separate ourselves or ban Islam. Why is it that common sense does not factor in the equation and they rejoice at the reception of these terrorists . Is it because they now have the direct links to start undermining even more the society? They add insult to injury and claim we are xenophobic but refuse to recognize the fact that we would react in the same way when the USA chooses to start exporting their other criminals like pedophiles , mafia cosa nostra or simple psychopath murderers. If we were calm in receiving their criminals then that would be cause for worry so they should all shut the fuck up.
The silence of Nana on the matter of these gitmo ex cons is a confirmation that both he and Mahama have capitulated in the face of a greater force and i suspect the super power USA. Like it or not America has waded into our conflict and you will now see a structural transition of power to the NPP . Notice all of a sudden the dumsor is no issue , corrupt ministers resigning over trivialities without a fight ,etc. NDC has denied us our cutlass revolution and opted 9 months before the election a peaceful transition of power, my advice to you folks is to forget about politics and concentrate on rebuilding our country , heal the wounds and create unity as there is nothing we can do in the face of this meddling superpower. ITS OVER. As usual most of you forumers here will attack me since shooting the messenger or PHD pull him down quick is our greatest sport but a few months from now you will see i am right. Dont waste your energies on politics rather focus on some kind of business that will benefit you as a favorable climate without corruption is about to start
Ali 9 years ago
This can only be found in the uncivilized areas of the Akan. head hunters cannot stop their practices
I WORKED IN CONCORDIA LUTHERAN CEMETRY IN FORT WAYNE INDIANA AND YOU WILL LOVE TO SLEEP THERE COMFORTABLY
Truth 9 years ago
In civilized world, dog and cats cemeteries are far better than most cemeteries in Ghana. Awudome cemetery is a damn disgrace
garbygarby 9 years ago
Oh to my barrage a hospital did dat
kuluulu 9 years ago
did you see how the victims of the "circle" fire were treated???
i was in the mortuary last year for the first time in my life in kumasi and what i saw there made me to think wether we are animals or humans.fully bloated bodies lying around all naked,men women and children mixed together being handled by drunkards,and the stench????ooooooh!
damion 9 years ago
I had the same experience with my aunt at 37 hospital last year. It was traumatic. She was lying next to dead men, all naked. I asked the drunk attendant if there was anything to cover her @#$%&&. She is someones mum. He looked at me as though I was insane.
Oh. and yet,, we do the most expensive funerals.
Where are our priorities.
And then Asem says Kofi thinks he is better than others.
Yes, we SHOULD ASPIRE to be better than what we are doing now. That is not a crime. It is called development or bettering yourself
OCIPREY 9 years ago
Are We Animals or Humans Hmmmm Only ??????????
Two women friends had gone for a girl's night out. Both were very faithful and loving wives. However, they had gotten over-enthusiastic on the Bacardi Breezers. Incredibly drunk, and walking home, they needed to pee, so they stopped in the cemetery.
One of them had nothing to wipe with, so she thought she would take off her panties and use them.
Her friend however was wearing a rather expensive pair of panties and did not want to ruin them. She was lucky enough to squat down next to a grave that had a wreath with a ribbon on it, so she proceeded to wipe with that.
After the girls did their business, they proceeded to go home.
The next day one of the women's husbands was concerned that his normally sweet and innocent wife was still in bed -- hung over, so he phoned the other husband and said, "These girl nights have got to stop! I'm starting to suspect the worst. My wife came home with no panties!!"
That's nothing" said the other husband, "Mine came back with a card stuck to her butt that said.....
"From all of us at the Fire Station We'll never forget you"
KK 9 years ago
Idiot, does this issue call for your plagiarized cut and paste stupidity?
ASS HOLE,FUCK YOU.YOU ARE JUST A HATER WITH THE BLACK MAN JEALOUS MENTALITY.
KISS MY BIG BLACK COCK YOU STUPID HOMO SEXUAL.
peeeeee 9 years ago
Kk ,prince willy never insults,u must have crossed the line,big time
BSR 9 years ago
Oh mother Ghana. Nobody is even bothered to know where the dead bodies in the mass grave came from but more interested more in the stench. No security implications?
damion 9 years ago
hmm. Indeed. I can only imagine that they came from a prison or mental hospital or hospital. but indeed, this must be investigated.
It wont get investigated though, as I am sure you are well aware.
I think they will ju ... read full comment
hmm. Indeed. I can only imagine that they came from a prison or mental hospital or hospital. but indeed, this must be investigated.
I think they will just find a cement trunk and pour concrete into the pit. Mark my words
No forensics.. nada
blackbarnes 9 years ago
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ... read full comment
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION,MASTERS DEGREE IN MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION,INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT,POLITICAL MARKETING,MASTERS DEGREE IN ARTS AND CULTURE MANAGEMENT,MASTERS IN E-HEALTH MANAGEMENT !!!Whatsapp number 0033760279067(its not a scam)
OCIPREY 9 years ago
What a hell please we are talking about dead bodies.
quiopo 9 years ago
no respect for human dignity!
WHERE DID THE DEAD BODIES COME FROM?
somewherein.USA 9 years ago
Gh is a fucking country. this shit is a Public health issue
Okunka, Canada 9 years ago
Knowledge is power, most Ghanaian's don't known their BASIC RIGHT AND BASIC NECESSITIES. A COUNTRY WITH NO DIRECTION.A COUNTRY WITH MORE PASTORS THAN DOCTORS. LET'S SEE IF YOUR SO-CALLED CCG PEDOS GUYS WILL COME OUT AND SAY WHAT THE GOVERNMENT NEEDS TO DO. YOU GUYS HAVE MORE ISSUES. STOP WASTING YOUR TIME TALKING ABOUT (THE TWO GUANTANAMO BAY GUYS)
Nana Yaw 9 years ago
Why isn't Asante Hene or KMA doing anything about it? May be somebody killed them and dumped their body over there. They need to do a DNA test to find out who they are and where they come from. Use some common sense Ghana because the stupidity is too much. The police need to step up and secure the area, arrest and question the security man, inquire about all the dead bodies in all the mortuaries in Kumasi and surrounding areas, tell people to report about any missing relatives, etc.
Abonsam Fireman 9 years ago
May those souls rest in peace. But live ashantis stink anyway, being thieves what do you expect?
AbinkyiMrbuunndd? 9 years ago
KMA BETTER EFFECT A PROPER DISPOSITION OF THE BODIES TO AVERT AN EBOLA EPIDERMIC.!!!!!
Enzo Chavez 9 years ago
When u have someone like Mahama as president,many bad things happen.
Pun 9 years ago
The media shd learn how to carry out their reportage coz everything said about this cemetery issue is totaly wrong i wish any of u to visit the cemetery to witness things for your own good selves and see the kind of media we have in kumasi
THERE YOU ARE!! THAT IS WHAT YOU REFER TO AS DEVELOPMENT IN GHANA. YOU THINK DEVELOPMENT IS ABOUT MALLS, APARTMENT BUILDINGS ETC. IT IS MORE ABOUT CIVILIZED AND REVOLUTIONIZED WAY OF THINKING. GO TO CEMETRIES IN DEVELOPED COU ...
oh. Asem se be.. did Kofi Danso tell a lie. why get so defensive. Talk to the facts. Come on. Ghanaians always react like this. Did he say he was better than anyone else. Wow.Lets take ownership. Kofi is pointing something ou ...
The reaction of the chief imam and his spokesman also confirms that Islam and Muslims have no loyalty to the interests of the majority or the people of Ghana so we need to do everything to separate ourselves or ban Islam. Why ...
i was in the mortuary last year for the first time in my life in kumasi and what i saw there made me to think wether we are animals or humans.fully bloated b ...
I had the same experience with my aunt at 37 hospital last year. It was traumatic. She was lying next to dead men, all naked. I asked the drunk attendant if there was anything to cover her @#$%&&. She is someones mum. He l ...
Two women friends had gone for a girl's night out. Both were very faithful and loving wives. However, they had gotten over-enthusiastic on the Bacardi Breezers. Incredibly drunk, and walking home, they needed to pee, so they ...
I think they will ju ...
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
Knowledge is power, most Ghanaian's don't known their BASIC RIGHT AND BASIC NECESSITIES. A COUNTRY WITH NO DIRECTION.A COUNTRY WITH MORE PASTORS THAN DOCTORS. LET'S SEE IF YOUR SO-CALLED CCG PEDOS GUYS WILL COME OUT AND SAY W ...
Why isn't Asante Hene or KMA doing anything about it? May be somebody killed them and dumped their body over there. They need to do a DNA test to find out who they are and where they come from. Use some common sense Ghana bec ...
The media shd learn how to carry out their reportage coz everything said about this cemetery issue is totaly wrong i wish any of u to visit the cemetery to witness things for your own good selves and see the kind of media we ...