And too many Ashanti JSS graduates fo the NDC origin. These were cadres who were told by Rawlings that they did not need a good education to be rulers.
The Stallion 9 years ago
I think it's due to the illiteracy and low IQ of the Ghanaian, with tribalism included!!!
Joe Turkey 9 years ago
You may be right
Joe 9 years ago
All the problems Ghana is facing today emanates from Rawlings coup and dictatorship several years ago. He must shut up
facts 9 years ago
The best Rawlings can do to bust up his integrity is for him to call for strict measures for justice, probity and accountability . And for that he must call for the cancellation of his indemnity clause, submit himself to be probed, render proper accounts for the periods of his reign, and prove that the killings which occurred during his time are justified. If that is too difficult for him to do, let him pack himself somewhere.
Saint Ghfuo: FREE YOUR PSYCHE 9 years ago
MAHAMA AGREED TO 5 GITMOS TERRORISTS TO COME TO GH. ONLY 2 ARE IN GH. 3 ARE ON THE WAY...THEY WILL COME IN FEBRUARY
SAM 9 years ago
WHY ARE YOU NOT ALL OVER MAHAMA FOR HIS REACENT TREASON AGAINST GHANA WITH HIS GITMO CONVICTS?
GOD SAVE GHANA. 9 years ago
J.J.RAWLINGS MUST STOP HIS GAMES OF CREATING PROBLEMS IN GHANA WITH ALIENS IN VOTERS ROLL.J.J.IS THE ROOT COUSE OF OUR PROBLEMS.RAWLINGS IS AN EWE AND WHAT IS HIS FATHERS' NATIONALITY,AS PER THE EWE'S TRADITION,WHICH SHOULD BE J.J.RAWLINGS'S NATIONALITY,PERIOD.
Franklin Osei 9 years ago
THE AKAN STATIONS SHOULD BE DRAGGED TO COURT., WHO WANTS MONEY!! THESE STATIONS SPREAD LIES ROM TRANSLATIONS. THEY MAKE UP THEIR OWN SENSATIONAL NEWS FROM WRONG AND MISINTERPRETATION. BEGIN SUING THEIR ASSES
insight to the bone 9 years ago
Ewe hegemony and northern tribalism have led to the rise in resentment and hate in the victims of this prejudiced discrimination. Now denying the people the right to vent out their frustration and disappointments is a task nobody can do. Tell your pepeni/ayigbe fools that without justice there can be no peace
mensa 9 years ago
THIS MAN HAVE BEEN SILENT TO THE TREASON WHICH WAS COMMITED AGAINST GHANA BY HIS NDC , MAHAMA AND HANNA TETTH WHY?WHAT DOES HE RAWLINGS HIDING?WHY HAS HE BEEN SO SILENT?
STUPID EVIL MAN
THIS MAN HAVE BEEN SILENT TO THE TREASON WHICH WAS COMMITED AGAINST GHANA BY HIS NDC , MAHAMA AND HANNA TETTH WHY?WHAT DOES HE RAWLINGS HIDING?WHY HAS HE BEEN SO SILENT?
STUPID EVIL MAN
Nana Kwaku 9 years ago
JJ is like a chameleon he introduced foul language into our politics,all the indiscipline we're seeing in our national life came after 1979.He collapsed our education system,economy & destroyed national cohession.Today Ewes fear to get closer to Akans,Northerners think they were cheated in the past so when given power they have to misuse it Akans feel most of the nation's resources belong to them so they won't sit back.All these were not present in the 70s.
Akans Prophecies 9 years ago
JJ rawlings made himself rich out of coups and the murdering of others beloved Ones! He is not he t overlord of this nation ! Only idiots consult such a savage beast ready to die in treason adventures for material objectives. He should keep upgrading his chloresterols and maintain his fucking veins with his poisoning Antibiotics! No matter what he will pay the price of man-slaughter to justify the power and the glory of the supreme wisdom of nature! Bastard!
Dan 9 years ago
Many Ghanaians supported you in 79 & 81 but you've disappointed us all. Ghanaians have not forgotten about your revo messages and your massive wealth. Such a great contradiction. You'll be confronted with people's justice in the near future.
Yaovi 9 years ago
Tell president Mahama to stop calling people Opana
PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 9 years ago
There were these three men, their names were Shit,Shut up , and Manners. one day they were riding in their car and Shit fell out so ,Manners went out to pick shit up and shut up went to the police station. when he got there the police officer said "What's your name.son?" and shut up said "Shut up." and the officer said "Ummm...excuse me?!" and shut up said "Shut up!" and the officer said "Boy, where's your manners?" and shut up said "Half a mile down the road picking up Shit!"
KHAKI 9 years ago
All due to wrong balloting by the nkurasifour from #9, the dumsor region.
VVIP 9 years ago
FOOL BY YOURSELF. WHY DO YOU NOT TALK TO YOUR PARTY PEOPLE. YOU KILLED INNOCENT PEOPLE FOR NOTHING AND NOW LOOK AT WORST THING THAT IS HAPPENING IN YOUR PARTY. BECAUSE THE MAN IS FEEDING YOU, YOUR MOUTH IS SHUT AND WATCHING THEM JUMPING UP AND DOWN. HIS TIME WILL BE OVER LIKE ANYBODY ELSE. NO CONDITION IS PERMANENT!
blackbarnes 9 years ago
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE: ... read full comment
ARE YOU A DIPLOMA OR DEGREE HOLDER AND WANTS TO DO YOUR MSC OR MBA WITHIN ONE YEAR IN EUROPE(CAMPUS OR ONLINE),THE OPPORTUNITY IS HERE NOW!!!CONTACT ME FOR MORE INFORMATION!!!UPCOMING ADMISSION IS MARCH 2016
COURSES INCLUDE:MASTER'S IN BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION,MASTERS DEGREE IN MARKETING AND COMMUNICATION,INTERNATIONAL HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGEMENT,POLITICAL MARKETING,MASTERS DEGREE IN ARTS AND CULTURE MANAGEMENT,MASTERS IN E-HEALTH MANAGEMENT !!!Whatsapp number 0033760279067(its not a scam)
Boss 9 years ago
Now, let us have a closer look at what the Koran says about the infidels:
Slay the unbelievers wherever you find them (2:191)
Make war on the infidels living in your neighboorhood (9:123)
When opportunity arises, kill the ... read full comment
When opportunity arises, kill the infidels wherever you catch them (9:5)
Kill the Jews and the Christians if they do not convert to Islam or refuse to pay Jizya tax (9:29)
Any religion other than Islam is not acceptable (3:85)
The Jews and the Christians are perverts; fight them (9:30)
Maim and crucify the infidels if they criticise Islam. (5:33)
The infidels are unclean; do not let them into a mosque (9:28)
Punish the unbelievers with garments of fire, hooked iron rods, boiling water; melt their skin and bellies (22:19)
Do not hanker for peace with the infidels; behead them when you catch them (47:4)
The unbelievers are stupid; urge the Muslims to fight them (8:65)
Muslims must not take the infidels as friends (3:28)
Terrorise and behead those who believe in scriptures other than the Qur’an (8:12)
rambo 9 years ago
Mispresenting the Quran will be ur downfall. This is not a curse but reality. Painting Islam black won't wash. Find out why the religion is growing too fast than other religions, if not divine intervention
An Unenviable, Funny Claim. 9 years ago
I don't understand why Muslims like Rambo keep saying Islam is growing faster than any other religion. Well, it may be so if you consider the fact that their women turned into guinea pigs and locked up in homes are reproducing like rats; and fathers are using their daughters as bait to lure blind men into the religion, men who may be over 30 years older than the girls being offered by their Muslim fathers like slaves. That was how my next door neighbor became a Muslim. He was older than this Muslim girl offered him by 32 years. Now a Muslim, he converted his three children forcibly into Islam. Fortunately, the children's mother, a Christian like the father was, wouldn't allow herself to be converted into Islam and walked out of the marriage. This rapacious Muslim convert all of a sudden became a monster who wanted to kill the ex-wife for not allowing him to drag her into Islam. It took a united clan intervention to send a strong warning to the new Muslim to deter him from harming his ex-wife.
Then also is the case of the forcible abduction of women by jihadists who distribute the women among themselves for procreation purposes. Finally, the religion allows no freedom whatsoever and always ensures that an offspring is bound to it or killed. A religion that grows in these ways is not to be envied. God is not concerned with numbers. The gate is narrow.
PUBLIC ENEMY 9 years ago
I like your message can you WhatsApp me on 0232602204
Ugly akufo addo 9 years ago
He is just useless
Ayisi Michael 9 years ago
thank you father for your message towards general election.
Ike London 9 years ago
Tell your useless NDC babies with sharp teeth to stop insulting elders and tribal politics.
JOE 9 years ago
THEN PAPA j TOLK TO KOU KOUIN YOUR PARTY
ALHAJI TANKO,NIMA-ACCRA. 9 years ago
RAWLINGS SHOULD SHUT THE FUCK UP.ALL GHANAIANS KNOW HE'S BEEN BOUGHT OVER BY MAHAMA TO SHUT UP AND CLOSE EYES ABOUT THE MASSIVE CORRUPTION AND WANTON ABUSE OF THE GHANAIAN BY MAHAMA AND HIS STOOGES.JJ IS FOOLISH.
TOO MUCH BLOOD IN RAWLINGS HANDS 9 years ago
But Rawlings is a murderer. There is too much blood in his hand.
There of those he killed are following him.
He is a thief also.
Yaw 9 years ago
Listen to this hypocrite.After succeeding in creating division,hatred and tribalism how dare you preach about decency?
The damage you caused ever since your emergence in the political scene of this country can never be repai ... read full comment
Listen to this hypocrite.After succeeding in creating division,hatred and tribalism how dare you preach about decency?
The damage you caused ever since your emergence in the political scene of this country can never be repaired so if you have anything to say at all,it will only excalate matters.
If you're a man of conscience and dignity,take a good look within you and judge for yourself if after unlawfully taken over power from a democratically elected government,compare it to the behaviours,actions and governance of your own self and now your party,Mr Rawlings is there any justification for the mass killings,imprisonments,tatures and victimisations for your actions?
You and members of your party had and are still committing by far more serious crimes and damages to Ghana than those you lined up murder and tatured.
As I said earlier,you've succeeded in creating a lawlessness and a deeply divided country with pains in the heart of many so leave us to alone to try abs see if we can redeem ourselves.
Tony 9 years ago
I hope the stupid foolish Bawumia and the useless Nana led npp is listening to Nana Brempong who said some of his subjects are in The Ivory Coast, which means they have every right to come down to mother Ghana and vote in an elections if they so desire. Yes, come November, I will vote for the NDC, and continue to vote in Togo. It is my right. I did not intend voting for the NDC but this mother fucker Bawumia has provoked me beyond limit. I can not wait for November. I am happy the former President has said it all. The insults from the npp and their useless Galamsey chiefs. The pepeni, the trokosi and the rest. That is why Ghanaians must not make mistake to give power to Akufo Addo and his tribal lunatics. Ghana will be doomed forever. Well said Dr. Boom.
eD 9 years ago
he Pndc/NDC under JJ Rawlings overthrew a democratically elected government by force of arms and killed so many Ghanaians in the name of an anti corruption agenda "Let the blood flow" for an equitable and equal society.
In ... read full comment
he Pndc/NDC under JJ Rawlings overthrew a democratically elected government by force of arms and killed so many Ghanaians in the name of an anti corruption agenda "Let the blood flow" for an equitable and equal society.
Instead years down the line what do we see? A bunch of false and hypocritical socialists, now politicians and among the top 20 richest Ghanaians in 2013 earning far more above their political salaries, per diems and other allowances at the expense of 99.9 percent of Ghanaians. Waa Look at this scandalous gargantuan profanity.
who is fooling who and whether you continue to sit on your arses and be fooled.
Twenty Richest People In Ghana For 2013
1. Ibrahim Mahama -$1.9 billion /Businessman , Brother of the current President of Ghana. Only Ghanaian to own a private jet.
2. Alfred Mahama -$1.3 billion./ Businessman, brother of the current President of Ghana.
3. Roland Agambire – $1.1billion/ RLG (eBay type of business) (Business man )
4. Joseph Agyepong – $1.05billion/Businessman (Zoomlion waste management company and other businesses)….. title=”Company banned by World Bank in Liberia” target=”_blank”>
5. John Mahama – $900 million/President of the Republic of Ghana, Politician.
6. Alhaji Azuma Banda – $724 million./Businessman, owner of antrak air.
7. Ato Ahwoi – $684 million/ Politician, Businessman.
8. Dr. Sam Jonah – $430 Million/Businessman (Executive Director of Jonah Capital, Equity in Johannesberg, south Africa)
9. Haruna Iddrisu – $300million/Politician, Minister of Trade.
10. Alex Mould – $282 million/GMPC
11. Dr. Kwame Addo Kufuor – $250million./ Physician, Politician.
12. Tsatsu Tsikata – $245million/Lawyer, Businessman and Politician
13. Elvis Afriyie Ankrah -$112 million./ Minister of Youth and Sports, Politician.
14. Dr. Kwesi Nduom – $110 million./ Businessman and Politician.
15. Ken Agyapong – $104 million/Politician/Businessman
16. Prince Kofi Amoabeng – $98million/ CEO, UT Bank…… title=”He has an ongoing fraud case gaianst him” target=”_blank”>
17. Asiedu Nketiah – $89million/Politician, Secretary of the ruling NDC Party.
18. Alfred Woyome – $75million/Politically connected Businessman.
19. Tony Lithur – 30million/ Lawyer
20. Baba Kamara – $ 11million/ Politician (Commissioner to Nigeria)
Source: Forbes Ghana
The full list of the 20 Richest in Nigeria, Kenya, South Africa, Ghana, Cote d’ivoire and Morocco would be published in the December 2013 Edition of Forbes Africa
ALUTA CONTINUA 2 9 years ago
ONE DAY YOU WILL MEET KUTU AND OTHERS
SPEAK FOR YOURSELF.
Opapa Gb33 Bibioo 9 years ago
Ketu Hospital accountants siphon GH¢576,000; fined GH¢25,000...MAY GOD PUNISHES THIS EWE MEN
Ghana must know. 9 years ago
Senior military personnel including judges and civilians were killed by firing squad for CORRUPTION and lesser crimes during your revolution. Now Ghanaians are suffering under your own P/NDC due to the UNPRECEDENTED THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION IN GOVERNMENT. Your Excellency former president your advice on a decent politicking on airwaves is most welcome. Please can you also advice your own John Mahama and his incompetent administration to stop the UNPRECEDENTED THIEVERY AND CORRUPTION IN GOVERNMENT before another Rawlings pops up. None of them will survive another revolution including yourself if we should go by what happened in 1979 /81. May the soul of those who died in the name of fighting CORRUPTION and thievery in Ghana rest in peace.
BEHIND IT 9 years ago
When you hear the youth insulting and attacking each other on air waves ,think about some political gurus behind the scenes manipulating them.It is common knowledge these so-called political commentators are motivated by stipends and tokens paid by greedy top politicians to do their bidding.They have succeeded with their stolen wealth in reducing political discourse to shouting matches,verbal and physical assaults without substance.Some of the youth who come out sentimentally and aggressively defending their pay masters seem not to understand the very essence of politics;that is disagreeing to agree on issues of national development.Ghana in theory is a democratic country but in reality it is not.Undemocratic with huge emphasis because of the autocratic and eccentric posture of some of our political leaders who are also highly intolerable.Democracy in my view is not about queuing to cast votes in ballot boxes particularly when arm twisting measures including vote buying,rigging,threat and intimidation are in place to subdue opponents.When filthy greedy and extremely self-centered individuals monopolize and manipulate vulnerable youth for political expediency,you predictably can expert politics of insults and insinuations.The basic motivation of aggressive sentimental outburst on airwaves sometimes leading to physical assaults is money paid into pockets by powerful unforeseen political oligarchs.One cardinal evidence to this is the fact that most political discourse on our airwaves is centered on defending high profile politicians rather than discussing the substance at stake.A measure of the vindictive and autocratic tendencies of our political gurus usually triggering insults and attacks of opponents on airwaves is the extent to which they go to stifle discerning voices no matter constructive,dispassionate and logical their input just because they have a divergent view to issues not in their interest.The majority leader Alban Bagbin is a very good example of an autocratic and eccentric politician highly intolerable to divergent views but excellent at manipulating the youth to satisfy his whims and caprices.He has been a destructive figure in the upper west region mostly using uninformed youth to attack people perceived as a threat to his interest.Despite being anti-youth himself,he has found a way of exploiting vulnerable,uninformed youth often use as tools or agents of propaganda to attack and destroy others.Bagbin was the one who orchestrated the dismissal of a promising young doctor from the Ghana Health Service as Health Minister in 2012.It later turn out that he victimized the young practitioner just because he was opposed to the incumbent MP of Sissala East Alijata,whom he imposed on the constituency because of his personal interest.That apart he took full advantage of the doctor's illiterate uncle to exploit large acres of their family lands in Tumu-Welembele for his vast mango,cashew and maize plantations.Many in the area think he also stifled the doctor to permanently keep his family lands as he is the only literate in the family.Though the doctor suffered two assassination attempts on his live prompting him to write to the IGP/PRO at police headquarters for police inquiry into his case,he became a target of abuse,insinuations and threats mostly by youth linked to the Majority Leader propaganda machinery in a persistent attempt to tarnish and destroy him.Most of our top politicians inherently corrupt to the bone have become cult figures who want to be hero worshiped and certainly find solace in noisy praise singers and propagandists on air waves not interested in healthy , discerning,productive,development oriented political discourse other than doing the bidding of their pay masters.
P Djamgbe. 9 years ago
All those of you who are crucifying Rawlings should shut up and bow your heads in shame. So Rawlings did something brutal in the past, which probably needed doing anyway, does that mean we shouldn't applause him when he does something right in the now? Of late he has been preaching the right messages at the right time, exactly what Ghana needs at this crucial and critical time as we head towards the elections. Generally Rawlings has been in the spotlight lately for all the right reasons, which is what all politicians and opinion leaders should be doing if Ghana should remain peaceful and move forward. GOD bless you fr prez Rawlings.
NDC DESTROYERS PARTY 9 years ago
ofui p djamde you are the MOST USELES BEAST BASTARD . RAWSHIT IS AN AGENT OF SATAN WHO ALWAYS COMES AS AN AGEENT OF LIGHT.I SWEAR UNLESS THAT USELESS BASTARD DIES GHANA WILL NEVER LIVE IN PEACE. THIS BASTARD HAS BEEN A THORN IN OUR FLESH FOR LONG TIME IT'S TIME HIM TO SHUT HIS FUCK UP.
KOFI BANDA 9 years ago
Mr Rawlings, Please, for the sake of those who didn't see you in military uniform between June, 1979 to December, 1992.,lnsulting the elderly, traditional leaders, diplomats, and all the rest was your hallmark. Have you now seen?
Papa Yaw 9 years ago
Do
Do
kk 9 years ago
Even Mr mahama should talk to these small boys who are mp's now because looking at how they talk about personalities when they are on talk shows is hurtic.we talk about economic growth and not about individuals.one example is kwabena akano
joe 9 years ago
OH MR
OH MR
Sgt Anobil 9 years ago
Thanks President Rawlings and this advise should go to RADIO GOLD and another Stupid presenter by name MUGABE of Muntie FM. They dont talk anything sensible but all they know is to be insulting the Opposition Members.
King Faisal 9 years ago
To be frank RAWLINGS is my man we loved him back to perform due justice leadership in Ghana
ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
And compare it to the yoke gari days of the late 70s.....today this con-man is accorded 'His Excellency' title.Interesting,isn't it.Elsewhere he would have been tried and sentenced to death for attrocities committed against ordinary Ghanaians.But in Ghana he has assumed the status of a statesman .Oh poor Ghana
ORIGINAL VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago
Today,this once hard up crook and con-man can afford to call for decent politicking because he thinks Ghanaians have short memory.we are better off with insults than the killings and the culture of fear he unleashed on us...a dzimakpe like him
Naa Shika 9 years ago
You said it all JJ
Jay+++++++++++++London 9 years ago
Rawlings wasted twenty years of our development and still he wants us to respect him. Tell me one good thing that Rawlings did for Ghana.
I CAN TELL YOU SO MANY BAD THINGS THAT HAVE BEDEVILLED GHANA BECAUSE OF GHANA.
RA ... read full comment
Rawlings wasted twenty years of our development and still he wants us to respect him. Tell me one good thing that Rawlings did for Ghana.
RAWLINGS IS BE ALL AND KNOW ALL MAN WHO HATES CRITICISM. I WONDER HOW HE RAISED HIS CHILDREN. RAWLINGS KILLED IN HIS DAYS AND RESPECTED NOT THE LAWS OF GHANA JUST AS MAHAMA IS DOING NOW.
George Nutsugah 9 years ago
JJ Rawlings the hypocrite! When he was chairman of the PNDC, he was insulting people as 'buulooo' - a Ga word meaning 'fool' - on national television. Presently JJ Rawlings is a criminal who committed treason - the highest offence anyone could commit against the state - and he is hiding behind the transitional provisions in the Ghana constitution to avoid being prosecuted.
STEVO 9 years ago
Tell the politicians again
Yaw Dramani 9 years ago
You guys should behave like matured men and women from a powerful nation.
Okro Mouth 9 years ago
Calling then sitting President Kuffour "Ataa Ayi"
Insulting President Atta Mills and so on.....
He got lots of kick back from Incompetent Mahama so he is quiet.
OPANINPA 9 years ago
LISTEN TO WHO IS CALLING FOR DECENT POLITIKING! THAT BASTARD WHO INSULTED HIS BETTERS FOR DECADES HAVING THE INSOLENCE TO ADVISE ANYONE. HE AND HIS WIFE NEED TO LEARN THAT LESSON FIRST.
Joe Lewis 9 years ago
Then Mr Rawlings advice that babies whit shape teeth
HMMM the crusader. 9 years ago
YOU PAVE THE WAY AND YOUR APPRANKES ARE FOLLOWING THE CUE ALRIGHT.IS ONLY THE SEED YOU SOWED BEARING BEARING ITS FRUITS SO ENJOY IT GOOD.ARE U SCARED NOW ?TALK TO THEM ITS NOT TOO LATE.G S G.SAS.
Plasma Kote 9 years ago
She is just a trouble maker, YOU CANNOT CONTROL HER !!!!!! She has no respect for anyone including you and the children. WHAT IS HER PROBLEM AGENDA !!!!!
Plasma Kote 9 years ago
Are you behind all the TROUBLE she has caused and continues to cause, JUST INSTGATING WITH INSINUATIONS
===== NATION BUILDING =======
Are you behind all the TROUBLE she has caused and continues to cause, JUST INSTGATING WITH INSINUATIONS
Mavis Obeng 9 years ago
It doesn't help though. It's an advice worth considering. Politics should be played on good grounds and not on grounds of antagonism. Papa Jerry, you are still relevant to our political dispensation.
You may be right
The best Rawlings can do to bust up his integrity is for him to call for strict measures for justice, probity and accountability . And for that he must call for the cancellation of his indemnity clause, submit himself to be p ...
J.J.RAWLINGS MUST STOP HIS GAMES OF CREATING PROBLEMS IN GHANA WITH ALIENS IN VOTERS ROLL.J.J.IS THE ROOT COUSE OF OUR PROBLEMS.RAWLINGS IS AN EWE AND WHAT IS HIS FATHERS' NATIONALITY,AS PER THE EWE'S TRADITION,WHICH SHOULD B ...
Ewe hegemony and northern tribalism have led to the rise in resentment and hate in the victims of this prejudiced discrimination. Now denying the people the right to vent out their frustration and disappointments is a task no ...
STUPID EVIL MAN
JJ is like a chameleon he introduced foul language into our politics,all the indiscipline we're seeing in our national life came after 1979.He collapsed our education system,economy & destroyed national cohession.Today Ewes f ...
JJ rawlings made himself rich out of coups and the murdering of others beloved Ones! He is not he t overlord of this nation ! Only idiots consult such a savage beast ready to die in treason adventures for material objecti ...
Many Ghanaians supported you in 79 & 81 but you've disappointed us all. Ghanaians have not forgotten about your revo messages and your massive wealth. Such a great contradiction. You'll be confronted with people's justice in ...
There were these three men, their names were Shit,Shut up , and Manners. one day they were riding in their car and Shit fell out so ,Manners went out to pick shit up and shut up went to the police station. when he got there t ...
FOOL BY YOURSELF. WHY DO YOU NOT TALK TO YOUR PARTY PEOPLE. YOU KILLED INNOCENT PEOPLE FOR NOTHING AND NOW LOOK AT WORST THING THAT IS HAPPENING IN YOUR PARTY. BECAUSE THE MAN IS FEEDING YOU, YOUR MOUTH IS SHUT AND WATCHING T ...
COURSES INCLUDE: ...
When opportunity arises, kill the ...
I don't understand why Muslims like Rambo keep saying Islam is growing faster than any other religion. Well, it may be so if you consider the fact that their women turned into guinea pigs and locked up in homes are reproducin ...
He is just useless
He is a thief also.
The damage you caused ever since your emergence in the political scene of this country can never be repai ...
I hope the stupid foolish Bawumia and the useless Nana led npp is listening to Nana Brempong who said some of his subjects are in The Ivory Coast, which means they have every right to come down to mother Ghana and vote in an ...
In ...
SPEAK FOR YOURSELF.
Senior military personnel including judges and civilians were killed by firing squad for CORRUPTION and lesser crimes during your revolution. Now Ghanaians are suffering under your own P/NDC due to the UNPRECEDENTED THIEVERY ...
When you hear the youth insulting and attacking each other on air waves ,think about some political gurus behind the scenes manipulating them.It is common knowledge these so-called political commentators are motivated by stip ...
All those of you who are crucifying Rawlings should shut up and bow your heads in shame. So Rawlings did something brutal in the past, which probably needed doing anyway, does that mean we shouldn't applause him when he does ...
ofui p djamde you are the MOST USELES BEAST BASTARD . RAWSHIT IS AN AGENT OF SATAN WHO ALWAYS COMES AS AN AGEENT OF LIGHT.I SWEAR UNLESS THAT USELESS BASTARD DIES GHANA WILL NEVER LIVE IN PEACE. THIS BASTARD HAS BEEN A THORN ...
Mr Rawlings, Please, for the sake of those who didn't see you in military uniform between June, 1979 to December, 1992.,lnsulting the elderly, traditional ...
Do
Even Mr mahama should talk to these small boys who are mp's now because looking at how they talk about personalities when they are on talk shows is hurtic.we talk about economic growth and not about individuals.one example is ...
OH MR
And compare it to the yoke gari days of the late 70s.....today this con-man is accorded 'His Excellency' title.Interesting,isn't it.Elsewhere he would have been tried and sentenced to death for attrocities committed against o ...
Today,this once hard up crook and con-man can afford to call for decent politicking because he thinks Ghanaians have short memory.we are better off with insults than the killings and the culture of fear he unleashed on us... ...
You said it all JJ
RA ...
JJ Rawlings the hypocrite! When he was chairman of the PNDC, he was insulting people as 'buulooo' - a Ga word meaning 'fool' - on national television. Presently JJ Rawlings is a criminal who committed treason - the highest of ...