..The lies of the NDC about Nana Addo will be exposed by their own founder. Look at a Ras Mubarak telling Ghanaians who is fit for President in Ghana. Thieves and arrogant boys in the NDC who have become so power drunk and experts in lies. But the battle is the Lords, Ghanaians know the truth and the truth will prevail.
ATSU, HO 8 years ago
Where from Mubarak in this matter? JJ is the leader and founer of the tradition for which he is a beneficiary. Had it not neen JJ where will some one like Mubarak who does not qualify to be even an officer in the civil service be?
Kojo Bonsu 8 years ago
Rawlings is making himself useless in NDC and redundant in Ghana politics by following his ....... We were in this country when nana Addo underpaid customs duty for importation of Nissan patrol.
We were in this country when ... read full comment
Rawlings is making himself useless in NDC and redundant in Ghana politics by following his ....... We were in this country when nana Addo underpaid customs duty for importation of Nissan patrol.
We were in this country when nana awarded a contract to one company to renovate six embassies around the through sole sourcing.
We were in this country when nana forced a drill ship to be sold cheaply without accounting for the proceeds.
If this is what Rawlings says is incorruptibility then we have to take him to Antoa to go and purge himself since that is what he believes in.
jojo 8 years ago
I do not want NPP to come to power, but my prayers is for NDC to be befitted to see what Rawlings will become. Good people in NDC should form a new party and let Rawlings take his party and see whether he will win any election. Shame on you Rawlings.
SENANU GBEDEMAH 8 years ago
JOHN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT IS THE MOST CORRUPT GHANA HAS EVER SEEN, AND RAWLINGS HAS AGREED TO THAT. NDC IS NOT THE SAME PARTY THAT RAWLINGS FORMED AND LED. MAHAMA SHOULD BE VOTED OUT, BECAUSE ANYBODY WILL DO BETTER THAN HIM. I WILL VOTE FOR PPP RATHER THAN WASTE MY VOTE ON NDC.
Jew 8 years ago
Rawlings is either confused or he has a short memory. Nana Konadu was the first to expose Nana's fake lawyer status. Who can be more corrupt than an impostor of a fake lawyer? Now we know Nana also had an embarrassing 3rd class degree in economics from Legon.
E. A. ADU GYAMFI 8 years ago
Getting 3rd class at Legon does not mean that Nana can't function excellently as a President. Have you forgotten how Portugal shocked the whole world in this just ended Euro 2016 cup? Portugal was 3rd in its group, but when given the opportunity to proceed, they became the eventual winners of the cup. Give Nana the chance, and you will never regret that decision. God bless you.
MAX. 8 years ago
I always wonder if people like Mubarak,Asiedu Nketia, Kofi Adam etc think before they speak.What has 3rd class to do with former president rawlings observing that Nana Akufu Ado does not mess up with material things.? These individuals have become so obsessed with power that whenever they open their mouth, only insults pour out.But one thing you guys must understand is that arrogance and pride are a catalyst to failure in life.So do you mean to say that any one who had a 3rd class has no wisdom. Let me tell you that there are numerous successful and influencial people in the world who didn't have 1st class and many people who obtained 1st class but are finding things very tough in life. When we talk about wisdom and success in life, academic class has no bearing in it. So , brainless Mubarak and his cohorts-most arrogant and corrupt official in Ghana history think before you speak. Your loose talk and irresponsible utterances every now and then showcase your ignorance of the facts of life.Look at how loose talk, arrogance and pride have done to many of your NDC ministers, mayors etc.My advise to you is that it is time you guys change your ways before God subdue you because your insults are too much.
H S Fire 8 years ago
Arrogance is SYNONYMOUS with Satan. All those with that character trait will FALL similarly like their master did.
Can one imagine this little twit in the name of Ras Mubarak thinks he has a power clout in Ghana (of all co ... read full comment
Arrogance is SYNONYMOUS with Satan. All those with that character trait will FALL similarly like their master did.
Can one imagine this little twit in the name of Ras Mubarak thinks he has a power clout in Ghana (of all countries) so decides to talk rubbish against a statesman like Nana Akufo Addo?
I just wonder how Ghana ended up in the hands of irresponsible teenage talkers who are lacking in wisdom? Ghana's politics MUST and WILL be cleansed soon of all such boys from nowhere who think politics is about insulting your way up.
H S Fire 8 years ago
God has a MASTER plan to quarantine the arrogant PERMANENTLY.
No nonsense 8 years ago
The lies of the NDC about Nana Addo will be exposed by their own founder. Look at a Ras Mubarak telling Ghanaians who is fit for President in Ghana. Thieves and arrogant boys in the NDC who have become so power drunk and experts in lies. But the battle is the Lords, Ghanaians know the truth and the truth will prevail.
Yakubu Abu 8 years ago
Ras Mubarak is too corrupt to be talking when Rawlings speak.An opportunist like you hoping from constituency to constituency just be an MP.Kumbungu will dump you.
Jack 8 years ago
Spiritual warfare
Jesus' mission was an act of war against the spiritual forces who oppose the kingdom of God and his rule over the earth and the heavens. That is why Jesus identified Satan as the ruler of this world whom h ... read full comment
Spiritual warfare
Jesus' mission was an act of war against the spiritual forces who oppose the kingdom of God and his rule over the earth and the heavens. That is why Jesus identified Satan as the ruler of this world whom he will cast out (John 12:31). The battle Jesus had in mind was not an earthly conflict between individuals and nations, but a spiritual warfare between the forces of Satan and the armies of heaven. Jesus came to wage war against the spiritual powers of this present world that turn the minds and hearts of people away from God and his kingdom of peace and truth.
Kingdom of light versus kingdom of darkness
The Scriptures make clear that there are ultimately only two kingdoms or powers and that they stand in opposition to one another - God's kingdom of light and Satan's kingdom of darkness. John the Apostle contrasts these two opposing kingdoms in the starkest of terms: We know that we are of God, and the whole world is in the power of the evil one (1 John 5:19). The Scriptures describe the "world" as that society of people who are opposed to God and his kingdom of righteousness, truth, and goodness. Jesus came to overthrow Satan's power and to set us free from everything that would hold us back from knowing, loving, and serving God who has loved each one of us with boundless mercy, compassion, and goodness.
God must take first place
Jesus told his disciples that if they followed him it would be costly because they must put God's kingdom first and obey his word. Whenever a great call is given it inevitably causes division between those who accept and reject it. When Jesus remarked that division would cut very close to home his listeners likely recalled the prophecy of Micah: a man's enemies are the men of his own household (Micah 7:6). The love of God compels us to choose who will be first in our lives. To place any relationship or any other thing above God is a form of idolatry. Jesus challenges his disciples to examine who they love first and foremost. A true disciple loves God above all else and is willing to forsake all for Jesus Christ. Jesus insists that his disciples give him the loyalty which is only due to God, a loyalty which is higher than that owed to spouse or kin. It is possible that family and friends can become our enemies if the thought of them keeps us from doing what we know God wants us to do.
H S Fire 8 years ago
Well said.
Well said.
JM 8 years ago
A nation suffers when children rule. They turn everything into a play game and any of them including their leader peddles lies 8 play with toys and in their mind , they're better and knowledgeable than everybody so they must be listened to. Ras what? Is a parliamentary candidate?
DANIEL MOTOGBE ... Volta Youths HOHOE 8 years ago
PROPHET IS SAYING IT DIRECT.LETS RALLY BEHIND JERRY VOLTARIANS.VOLTARIANS FOLLOW HIM Jerry. Olu, olu,olu you have made our day in the Volta region.We the Voltarians voted for Ndc because of Rawlings. most especially his uncorrupted mind.He is noted for saying things the ways the should be.We voltarians will vote out the current Ndc and rebrand it to an uncorrupted one.NANA IS NOT CORRUPT AND WILL NEVER BE.HE WILL STEAR THIS COUNTRY SUCCESSFULLY.HEY THE COST OF ONE SCHOOL COULD BUILD 3 SCHOOLS.NDC IS CORRUPT
AMA GHANA 8 years ago
Look at this small boy!Typical NDC supporter/member, all you do is threaten, steal, kill and talk nonsense – you never have anything productive to contribute. Even YOUR father of the NDC has referred to THE NDC NOW as CORRUPT. But behold “for all shall pass and come short of the glory of God”
CHANGE IS IMMINENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Kojo 8 years ago
Foolish man ,JJ Rawlings is saying the truth he is not afraid to tell Nana that he is corrupt .JJ has seen that present NDC dno't have Ghanians at heart only to loot...
Olive 8 years ago
JJ took 2 m dollars from Abacha as gift
obi 8 years ago
j j 4ever Ras or ras u dont know u are talking about j j is a man who ll never lie
SAY IT AS IT IS 8 years ago
Rawllings was almost a God to many in this country , but if he has his head on as human , he must know that he is making a BIG FOOL , of himself.
It is only a fool in our society today that take RAWLKINGS , his wife and K4 ... read full comment
Rawllings was almost a God to many in this country , but if he has his head on as human , he must know that he is making a BIG FOOL , of himself.
It is only a fool in our society today that take RAWLKINGS , his wife and K4 , seriouse when they say something on the potical secen.
They are not counted as opinion statemen in our society , tbey know it but are trying to be heard.
Weldone man you can't say much than you've said.
We must let the truth to over come the evil .
werenab 8 years ago
Who is this moron Ras Mubarak to say that Mahama is fighting corruption. He is out of his mind. And Nana Addo is never corrupt and will never be. Kwasea!!!!!!!!!!!
TAMBRO 8 years ago
DURING THE RECENT NPP PRIMARIES BETWEEN NANA ADDO AND ALAN CASH.NANA ADDO SHARED MONEY AMONG THE DELEGATES TO GO AND VOTE FOR HIM.IF THIS IS NOT CURRUPTION(BRIBERY)WHAT IS IT? NANA ADDO WAS IN PARLIAMENT WHEN CK.APIAH OFORI CLAIMED THE ALL COLLECTED $5000 EACH,WHAT WAS IT?
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
SHUT UP, RAS MUBARAK, AND DON'T FORGET NOT TOO LONG AGO, YOU WERE A "NANKWAASE"
APPRENTCICE AT KAJETIA MARKET. A THIEF LIKE YOU CONDEMNING NANA ADDO, YOU MUST BE ASHAMED OF YOURSELF.
Sam 8 years ago
Little mind Mubarak
Abeiku SW 2 8 years ago
Do us a favour ... Ghanaians are smart enough to know it's time for a change of government ... enough is enough ... too much empty promises and suffering ... Dumsor is Back ...
Moses Dangote 8 years ago
Those who do not know that Nana Addo practices tribalism are singing his praise. He is not a presidential material. This is simple.
jam 8 years ago
Nana Kofi, do you call this boy a fool ? He's more than that. An idiotic fool. He's there because the NDC have no men. If he were with npp his position will be an errand boy for a Dist Chief Executive
Sly 8 years ago
It's about time the good people of Ghana examine the nation correctly.
Ato 8 years ago
There are more to say about Human Fresh in the fridge alleged to be Beef case involving Mr. Burkley during Nana's time.
change is coming 8 years ago
whiles we white wash Nana addo, de dead goat is soooo stained with stinky canker. very corrupt president who chops all the meat and comes to say meat is down tto de bone? who chopped de meat? woyome or SADA or judgement debts
DOGBEY KETA 8 years ago
WHICH BATTLE, NPP SHOULD STOP DECEIVING THEIR SUPPORTERS. ONLY THEIR STOLEN MORE MONEY
HAS FINISHED. THEY HAVE NOTHING TO OFFER THEM.
WHICH BATTLE, NPP SHOULD STOP DECEIVING THEIR SUPPORTERS. ONLY THEIR STOLEN MORE MONEY
Adua 8 years ago
What kind of white paint can be used to whitewash Nana who is known to be corrupt by a majority of Ghanaians. First nana stole diplomatic passports and gave them to his drug compatriots and claimed they were missing. Second nana withdrew millions of dollars from foreign embassy accounts and when queried by the Auditor General he refused to respond. Third he connived with his opana acting National Chairman to open a secret Ecobank account where party funds were siphoned into for his uncontrolled expenditure. These and many more corruptible acts by him makes him a dangerous THIEF.
uncle 8 years ago
Ok so ndc has been in power for 8 years now...prosecute Akuffo Addo for his corrupt acts
Adua 8 years ago
Actually, Rawlings is STAINING Akuffo Addo with his own filthy corruption. Now the cat is out of the bag and we all now know Rawlings is very corrupt and collect them very big. Abacha gave him $5m he says $3m. What about what Gaddaffi gave him hmmmm!!!!
SARKOZY 8 years ago
WHAT'S WRONG WITH THESE DISRESPECTFUL UNEXPERIENCED AND IDIOTIC BOYS? THEY HAPPY TO OCCUPY POSITIONS WITH NO PROPER QUALIFICATIONS AND EXPERIENCE. THEY HAVE A PENCHANT FOR INSULTING ELDERS JUST TO PLEASE A LAME AND WEAK PRESIDENT. GOD IS WATCHING.
THESE DIRTY FOLLS ARE BEING PAID WITH GHANAIAN TAXPAYERS MONEY. GOD IS WATCHING. WE SHALL SEE. ASEM BEBA DABI
Niim3Niim3 8 years ago
Perhaps throughout history, there will be just that one person who will be remembered as forming a party from nothing via the butt of the gun. At the least opportunity all political parties in that country pulled together to unseat his party from power. Then by virtue of hard work, his party wriggle power from the usurpers. Across the landscape there are songs of praises for what the party is doing for the country. Then, and then the founder of the party himself came with a K47 or machine gun to tear down his own party and to send it to perpetual obscurity. Ex-President in making history into the Record Books.
Nana in 2008 had believed in an 8 year reign after which will be Allan's 8 year reign and so on and so on. NPP is not a winnable Party from its formation. They should have known it by now. They needed Gen. Afrifa to win their first election after they have pulled a miserable close to 30% in their contest with The Osagyefo. The vilified him, but he was the people's choice. The next fair election and Dr Hilla Liman won clean. It took protest votes from everywhere else apart from NDC which seemed to be replacing the CPP in Ghana for NPP to win in 2000. But for all the great works of The Osagyefo his Party has been dismantled in Ghana although his memory lingers.
Which man will like to enter into the Guiness Book of Records with that kind of badge "DESTROYER OF HIS OWN PARTY?" A young man by the barrel of the gun has ushered himself into the history of Ghanaian politics and what is that young man now doing as an OLDMAN? TEARING DOWN HIS PARTY? History will never miss this occasion. The NDC is bigger than J.J. Rawlings now. It is as well that he is now confessing to equally receiving kick backs - whatever he did with the money - he did received it first if the account attributed to him was true. Prez. J.A Kufour received several folds. Millions spent on his personal mansion at the expense of the Tax payer, retirement remunerations were artificially hiked (Fella of Nigeria fame calls this AUTHORITY STEALING). But it is the memory of one honest citizen of Ghana which is being rubbished by the founder of NDC - late ex-President Atta Mills. late President Mills reduced even his stipend as increased for Presidents under ex-President Kofour's era. But with the label "from J.A. Mills era" ex-President J.J. Rawlings is staining all the officials in the present NDC. Whatever his motive, the NDC is bigger than one man and his wife now. It is an ideology which grows and sometimes, it exceeds the expectation of the founder.
Every gift has the potential to influence an act or a decision, but not every gift is bribery. The word gift exists and should be protected.
H.E. J.D.Mahama's own father was a notable figure in the erstwhile CPP under The Osagyefo. He has embarked on expansionist ideology as in infrastructural development as in the Osagyefo's massive Akosombo Dam project and several link Roads.
In H.E. Presidant Mahama we have a President focused perhaps rushing Ghana ahead of his time as the Osagyefo was accused of. Our plea to him is that "we need beef and rice (small) which was the song The Osagyefo sang (milk to flow from taps) when he discovered "the people wanted a bit of chop" instead of tighten your belt for development. Ghana will be here for a very long time and cannot be transformed overnight.
Our sitting President is tested and in my opinion the 7th November 2016 election is his and God will continue to bless his next 4 year reign.
spartacus 8 years ago
Nana has a 3rd class degree so what? The majority of graduates have 3rd class anyway. It has nothing to do with his ability to rule Ghana. I don't think NPP is the best for Ghana but this 3rd class thing has to stop. Nana with his 3rd class had better professional life than many who had 1st class.
In any case what class do u have yourself?
Freddie 8 years ago
Don't mind Rawlings and his fucken wife they are all now fully fucked up in their brains. There is nothing good in them now to be taken by Ghanaians. Why can't them shut their mouths up for once.
kobby koby 8 years ago
)tani...u too u have mouth to talk? "la-three boy"
okai 8 years ago
the fifth writer is a fool just read what he wrote people tweaa dats why I never comment but dis one I have to how,how can u ,,,oh oh ...hmm I cut myself short its like arguing vwith the mad....GOD bless GHANA
GYAMPANTRUDU 8 years ago
Foolish talk
K Mensah 8 years ago
IDIOTS like you will never wise up. THIEF.
Osman Anafah 8 years ago
Bro. concentrate on kumbungu Tamale road dat is the most prioritised need for ur people but not corruption
Another fool
..The lies of the NDC about Nana Addo will be exposed by their own founder. Look at a Ras Mubarak telling Ghanaians who is fit for President in Ghana. Thieves and arrogant boys in the NDC who have become so power drunk and ex ...
Where from Mubarak in this matter? JJ is the leader and founer of the tradition for which he is a beneficiary. Had it not neen JJ where will some one like Mubarak who does not qualify to be even an officer in the civil servic ...
We were in this country when ...
I do not want NPP to come to power, but my prayers is for NDC to be befitted to see what Rawlings will become. Good people in NDC should form a new party and let Rawlings take his party and see whether he will win any electio ...
JOHN MAHAMA'S GOVERNMENT IS THE MOST CORRUPT GHANA HAS EVER SEEN, AND RAWLINGS HAS AGREED TO THAT. NDC IS NOT THE SAME PARTY THAT RAWLINGS FORMED AND LED. MAHAMA SHOULD BE VOTED OUT, BECAUSE ANYBODY WILL DO BETTER THAN HIM. I ...
Rawlings is either confused or he has a short memory. Nana Konadu was the first to expose Nana's fake lawyer status. Who can be more corrupt than an impostor of a fake lawyer? Now we know Nana also had an embarrassing 3rd cla ...
Getting 3rd class at Legon does not mean that Nana can't function excellently as a President. Have you forgotten how Portugal shocked the whole world in this just ended Euro 2016 cup? Portugal was 3rd in its group, but when g ...
I always wonder if people like Mubarak,Asiedu Nketia, Kofi Adam etc think before they speak.What has 3rd class to do with former president rawlings observing that Nana Akufu Ado does not mess up with material things.? These i ...
Can one imagine this little twit in the name of Ras Mubarak thinks he has a power clout in Ghana (of all co ...
The lies of the NDC about Nana Addo will be exposed by their own founder. Look at a Ras Mubarak telling Ghanaians who is fit for President in Ghana. Thieves and arrogant boys in the NDC who have become so power drunk and expe ...
Spiritual warfare
Jesus' mission was an act of war against the spiritual forces who oppose the kingdom of God and his rule over the earth and the heavens. That is why Jesus identified Satan as the ruler of this world whom h ...
Well said.
A nation suffers when children rule. They turn everything into a play game and any of them including their leader peddles lies 8 play with toys and in their mind , they're better and knowledgeable than everybody so they must ...
PROPHET IS SAYING IT DIRECT.LETS RALLY BEHIND JERRY VOLTARIANS.VOLTARIANS FOLLOW HIM Jerry. Olu, olu,olu you have made our day in the Volta region.We the Voltarians voted for Ndc because of Rawlings. most especially his uncor ...
Look at this small boy!Typical NDC supporter/member, all you do is threaten, steal, kill and talk nonsense – you never have anything productive to contribute. Even YOUR father of the NDC has referred to THE NDC NOW as CORRU ...
It is only a fool in our society today that take RAWLKINGS , his wife and K4 ...
DURING THE RECENT NPP PRIMARIES BETWEEN NANA ADDO AND ALAN CASH.NANA ADDO SHARED MONEY AMONG THE DELEGATES TO GO AND VOTE FOR HIM.IF THIS IS NOT CURRUPTION(BRIBERY)WHAT IS IT? NANA ADDO WAS IN PARLIAMENT WHEN CK.APIAH OFORI C ...
Little mind Mubarak
What kind of white paint can be used to whitewash Nana who is known to be corrupt by a majority of Ghanaians. First nana stole diplomatic passports and gave them to his drug compatriots and claimed they were missing. Second n ...
Actually, Rawlings is STAINING Akuffo Addo with his own filthy corruption. Now the cat is out of the bag and we all now know Rawlings is very corrupt and collect them very big. Abacha gave him $5m he says $3m. What about what ...
WHAT'S WRONG WITH THESE DISRESPECTFUL UNEXPERIENCED AND IDIOTIC BOYS? THEY HAPPY TO OCCUPY POSITIONS WITH NO PROPER QUALIFICATIONS AND EXPERIENCE. THEY HAVE A PENCHANT FOR INSULTING ELDERS JUST TO PLEASE A LAME AND WEAK PRESI ...
Perhaps throughout history, there will be just that one person who will be remembered as forming a party from nothing via the butt of the gun. At the least opportunity all political parties in that country pulled together to ...
Nana has a 3rd class degree so what? The majority of graduates have 3rd class anyway. It has nothing to do with his ability to rule Ghana. I don't think NPP is the best for Ghana but this 3rd class thing has to stop. Nana wi ...
Foolish talk