This chief needs psychiatric help...... The dead is not around to defend your stupid hypocritical silly sycophantic bootlicking accusations so please respect yourself small..... This is tooooooooo cheap and carrying our politics to extremely dangerous heights unnecessarily.....
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
Author:- DR TRUTH .....
WE WERE ALL IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN PRES MAHAMA NOMINATED HIS CONCUBINE MS HANNAH TETTEH AT AN OFFICIAL FUNCTION THAT VICE PRES AMISSAH ARTHUR WAS PRESENT. IF IT WASNT JJ RAWLINGS WHO INTERVENED AMISSAH WOULD HAVE BEEN GREATLY EMBARASSED. MAHAMA HAS SHARED THE POSTS AMONG HIS WOMEN WITH HIS WIFE AS THE DEFACTO CHIEF OF STAFF. THOSE FRONTING ARE JUST RUBBER STAMP POODLES AND DOODLES
Nyansaba 8 years ago
SORRY CHIEF, YOUR STORY DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. WHY WOULD NKRUMAH SACK A MINISTER WHO BROUGHT ELECTRICITY TO A TOWN. COULD THE RUSSIANS HAVE CONNIVED WITH THE MINSTER TO BRING ELECTRICITY BEHIND NKRUMAH'S BACK? WAS IT NOT NKRUMAH WHO BROUGHT THE RUSSIANS TO GHANA? COULD THAT PROJECT HAVE BEEN PLANNED AND FUNDED WITHOUT NKRUMAH'S KNOWLEDGE? OR IS THE CHIEF SAYING MAHAMA'S FATHER FUNDED THE PROJECT FROM HIS OWN POCKET? THIS CHIEF MUST HAVE GOTTEN TWO OR THREE LAND CRUISERS TO TELL THIS ANASE STORY. WHAT A SHAME!
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
Author:- A kind of a BEAST .....
The people of Ningo-prampram naturing this piggy BEAST to bring an absolute SHAME should he become MP of them. Mark these words. I will be glad if E. T. Mensah stands as an independent candidate to ensure that Sam George this 2016 elections whiles E.T. Mensa effectively gets a successor. E. T Mensa has a responsibility of ensuring that this THIEF and crude and rude BEAST called Sam George does not succeed as a member of parliament for NINGO prampram.
Kojo-Kumasi 8 years ago
The man as a historian is telling us something. Lets not insult anyone like this. It doesnt speak well of a cultured people. Please.
insight to the bone 8 years ago
so corrupt pepeni kwasia dumsor idiot kwasiapayin mahama father knew the power of light yet his son fucks up our system economy and brings darkness to the rest of us
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
Author: OGIMAN
Comment to: NPP’s Manhyia North poll was ‘bribery and curse
He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.
... read full comment
He said "the NPP had lost its identity and had now become the preserve of the rich, who were actively buying votes to win internal elections.
For that reason, he wondered if the NPP had the moral right to accuse Mr John Mahama of using state resources to pay bribes and buy votes, when the outcome of its own polls was questionable".
Some of us have always known that the NPP strategy of labeling the President as corrupt was a strategy to hide their own massive corruption in their party. if there was ever a doubt, Chairman Wuntomi's aide has erased all that. Now we know NPP better.
Mahmoud 8 years ago
The problem of Mr. Incompetent is that he doesn't seem to know that the misguided spending spree of Nkrumah and his squandering of our reserves was the beginning of our economic woes. He was also a blood-thirsty communist dictator that declared himself president for life, demonized the opposition and treated Ghanaians like slaves. Like Kwame Nkrumah, Mahama didn't grow our economy. He only borrowed more money to land our nation in HIPC, received more money from oil and higher taxes to waist on unnecessary inflated projects. Moreover, he cannot even account for greater part of the infrastructure money. Ghanaians too are suffering, and the best way you can describe Mahama is very, very corrupt and incompetent.
Mahmoud 8 years ago
"Your husband is a thief. In fact, he is a very big thief. All of Ghana's problems are because of him. Every contract is inflated and it goes into his pockets or Ibrahim's pockets. What is a decent woman like you married to such an incompetent crook? I'm out of this campaign for good. I'll serve my term, and them I'm gone," Amissah Arthur burst out.
Omanba 8 years ago
Nonsense!!!!! Another N.D.C propaganda. What has this got to do with the current elections?
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
Author:- MR OBJECTIVE .....
.....IF HE GETS BACK ALL THE MONIES FROM Woyome,WATERVILLE & co which court(SC) had ruled against them AND GYEEDA/SADA most of BUS-BRINDING LOSES.Not only the money but to jail them. I DOUBTS IF AliBaba-MAHAMA HAS THE BALLS TO DO,AS HE ENCOUREGED AND HAD HIS SHARES.
Anim Joe 8 years ago
Foolish comment did the old man said anything about this year election,No try to be objective and don't let npp spoil your brains.
Max 8 years ago
Wow, thanks Rosemary. Truth shall always reign....
GITMO 3 8 years ago
WHO CARES ABOUT THIS BULLSHIT STORY?
WE ARE SUFFERING AND THEREFORE THIS TYPE OF STUPID PROPAGANDA STORY WILL NOT CHANGE OUR VOTES AGAINST MAHAMA'S CORRUPT NDC GOVT.
NOBODY 8 years ago
Your votes will not get your clueless Serial Loser Akufo-Addo past his Jubilee House in Nima. NPP is a hypocritically crooked and corrupt party of looters and government land grabbers.
Champion Atta 8 years ago
MAX AND ROSEMARY HOW OLD ARE YOU TWO? HOW AND WHERE CAN YOU CHECK THIS STORY? LET ME ADD THESE FACTS: DR. BAWUMIA'S MOTHER WAS THE NDC WOMEN ORGANIZER IN THEIR HOMETOWN, HIS BROTHER IS NDC, AND A FORMER AMBASSADOR TO BURKINA FASO UNDER NDC, HIS OTHER BROTHER WAS ONCE DCE, HIS TWO SISTERS WERE HEADS THE NYEP AND THE SCHOOL FEEDING PROGRAMME IN THEIR TOWN, HOW OLD IS DR.BAWUMIA? HOW DID YOU THINK HE GOT THE CHANCE TO BE IN THE DEPUTY GOVERNOR'S POSITION BY THE TIME NPP CAME INTO POWER IN 2000? BAWUMIA'S LATE FATHER WAS A STRONG PNDC/NDC FUNCTIONARY, WHO SERVERED IN VARIOUS ADVISORY POSITIONS UNDER JJ RAWLINGS, HIS SON DR. BAWUMIA GOT EDUCATIONAL OPPORTUNITIES UNDER JERRY, THEY GROOMED HIM, HAS HE BETRAYED THE NDC TOO? WHICH PARTY HAS AN MP IN HIS TOWN NOW? CHECK
Akans Prophecies 8 years ago
THAT DOES NOT MEAN THE OUTCAST MAHAMA SHOULD HARBOUR HIS FIRST COUP? KILL PRES. MILLS AND THROW OMANGHANA INTO A DISASTROUS ECONOMIC STUFF. OUR GENERATION DO NOT CALL FOR THE VENGEANCE OF ANCIENT TIMES AND ASSASSINATIONS ARE MORBID AND FORBIDEN. MAHAMA COULD KILL FOR OPULENCE BUT THE TRAGEDY AND THE HAUTING SPLASH THAT FOLLOWS HIM ARE EVERLASTING AND COULD NEVER BE BURNED TO ASHES ! HACKING THE PRESIDENCY IN MAHAMAS STLYE IS THE MOST USELESS USURPATION EVER SINCE HIS OUTCASTS RAWLINGS.BUT AKANS WILL SURVIVE WITH OR WITHOUT THESE OUTCASTS WHOSE LIVES ARE LESS IMPORTANT THAN ANY AKAN.
Adamu 8 years ago
Fuck you bushman. We are intermarrying and so these Akan crap is outdated crap
JJ could be trusted adviser not King when an new leader had been voted into power. It's that simple. His time is passed and JM time too shall pass. The only permanent leader is the alpha and omega.
Mills was sick of ear nose throat cancer before he nominated Mahama as vp. He died of that cancer. No one killed mills.
Some of you tribalist are so gone you just need to bury yourself and save others the headache
INTERMARRING WITH WHO? ONLY AKANS PROSTITUTES WHO WERE FATHERED BY IGNORANCY AND THE LOVE OF MONEY. YOU CALL THE AKANS SUPREMACY A CRAP ? FOR YEARS WE CULTIVATED IN THE WILD BUSH AMONG FLIES ,MOSQUITOES AND SNAKES. BUT OUR GREAT ANCESTORS RESISTED FOR IDIOTS LIKE YOU TO STEAL IN AUTHORITY WHAT IS LEFT BEHIND? I HAVE NEVER RECOGNISED YOUR JJ NOR YOUR MAHAMA. THEY ARE ALL OUTCASTS ! JJ CAME BY THE BULLETS AND CREATED ASSASSINATORS LIKE JOHN MAHAMA; YOU CAN NEVER FOOL ME WITH YOUR MAGOS, CALLING ME A TRIBALISTS ! NEVER !THE TRUTH IS YOUR ALPHA AND OMEGA WILL NEVER BE MY 'TWEDIANPON' SO DONT SCHOOL ME . AKANS NEEDS A BETTER POLITIC THAT CARES FROM THEIR INFANCY TO THEIR END OF LIFE NOT THESE OUTCASTS CHOROEGHRAPHY SHOWS THAT ALWAYS ENDS BY SEXUAL INTERCOURSES LIKE ANIMALS !
APESIAPA EPESEPESE 8 years ago
ROSEMARY DI WONA NE WAGYA NNI NA WO NNA AWARE ASASESO. ROSEMARY ARE YOU A CHRISTIAN? THAT MAN IS VERY OLD FOR YOU TO INSULT BECAUSE OF YOUR DIRTY POLITICS ONLY AN ASHANTI BORN WILL DO THIS
APONKYE 8 years ago
May the gods of the North and natural justice curse Bawumia and consign him to perpetual curses. Lying is a sin and Bawumia must pay dearly for it.
ROSEMARY 8 years ago
May the sweat of kayayeis and trokosis who toil daily but voted for JOHNMAHAMA massively only for NDC to create loot and share..... May their sweat and blood become curses upon curses upon curses on NDC leadership..... No wonder everything NDC touches turns out to be BAD...... EVEN FREE CRUDE OIL GIFT FROM GOD TO GHANA IS NOT BENEFITTING GHANA BECAUSE NDC THIEVES HAVE CHOPPED BASASAAA.....
Zigi 8 years ago
Eeiii curses on NDC? Back to the sender Rosemary and your barbaric Notorious People Party. God is watching those insulting the elders and their time will surely come on the judgment day including you this stupid foolish stinking mouth Rosemary, beware cause you're digging your own grave. A word to wise
CURSES ARE FOR THE SINNERS NOT THE RIGHTHEOUS ! NDC ARE BUNCH OF SINNERS .TsHEY DESERVE EVERY CURSE !
stan 8 years ago
There's no way Akoffo Addo can become president of this country so Bawumia should forget his stupid ambition of becoming first person in his family to be vice president.
Omanhene 8 years ago
Nana all the way.
Evil NDC 8 years ago
John mahama will never retain the seat of our country a son of a thief and by a thief , no wonder he is a thief. Why didn't this chief tell us what Mr Bawumiah said to Osagyefo? Kwame Nkrumah never expelled people like that, it's either you are a thief or a traitor. Nkwaseafuo kwa.
Philip Whyte 8 years ago
womaame tw3, kwasia kwa. U elect n install president so u can say that, Aboa ba
Harlot Osei, Electoral Commissioner 8 years ago
Stan, you seem stupid. And you will never be intelligent.
Omanhene 8 years ago
bawumiah all the way.
Dagaatiboy 8 years ago
So let's assume Nkrumah himself betrayed the trust imposed on him by the UGCC, I guess to that effect you will be cursing him too. But come to think of it that as contemporary as you are, what effect has that got as a solution to the problems we face now?. Let not judge you by the sins of your father but your own. He is only ignorantly(excuse my lang.) been driven by Lord knows his own self intentions. Else saying what he just said will only brew division and hatred for among the people of the north and where will that lead us to?.
Kofi Adams 8 years ago
I don't know which forest you come from but monkey lives with human beings....soso try to act like a human being...ok
jim 8 years ago
Those who disbelieve,what Chief said, using abusive words,is very bad of them ok. IS STUPID TO ABUSE A PERSON LIKE THIS CHIEF.CHARITY BEGINS AT HOME. LIKE FATHER LIKE SON
Evil NDC 8 years ago
May the gods of your area also do the evil you expect of others do to you and the may the gods of Ghana deal drastically with you. Aboaba, I don't even if you a Ghanaian or imported into our country to vote for this dead court.
Francis 8 years ago
Betrayal Blood group
Seidu 8 years ago
CHIEFS DON'T TALK LIKE THAT. PLEASE DON'T LET MAHAMA'S V8 DONATION TO YOU INFLUENCE YOU TO DO PROPAGANDA FOR NDC. MAHAMA MUST GO!!!
SARPONG 8 years ago
Dr Bawumiah's father might have been a very intelligent man like his son. For a Politician to cross carpet from UP to CPP and convince Nkrumah to sack his CPP confidant E.A Mahama, then he Nkrumah too was not that smart but what story this Chief is telling is more of ANANSE story.
Nkrumah sacked E.A Mahama because he like his son was breeding children like mice and was corrupt like his son President Mahama. The corruption gene is in the Mahama family.
King Lomotey 8 years ago
Sarpong, when are you going to stop the lies and the insults? Why don't you concentrate on NPP's manifesto and policies?
The lies and the insults haven't yielded you anything.
Sarpong, when are you going to stop the lies and the insults? Why don't you concentrate on NPP's manifesto and policies?
SARPONG 8 years ago
The truth hurts, huh? Where is the insult? We cannot allow this 90 year old senile old man to rewrite history. President Mahama's father E.A Mahama was sacked for corruption.
Man 8 years ago
You are a fool
NOBODY 8 years ago
The best way to describe the NPP is to call it the Ananse Political Party of Ghana. The NPP is highly hypocritical, corrupt, and crooked. The NPP looted Ghana in all the eight years that it ruled Ghana. The NPP is employing serial lies and deceptions to paint a gloomy picture of the NDC government and President Mahama in order to mislead and deceive voters. This devious NPP trickery will fall before the NPP's wobbly three-legged elephant arrives at the polls in December. The NPP is highly corrupt, yet it loves to falsely accuse President Mahama of corruption.
zeezee 8 years ago
I agree with you 100%. This man must be reminded that Nkrumah himself broke away from the UGCC. These are the kind of people who promote ethnic conflicts. He must be noted.
The Anti-Corruption Front 8 years ago
You're absolutely right. The nonsense spewed forth by this corrupt chief in the pocket of NDC is pure Ananse story and exactly what is wrong with today's CPP.
CPP under the leadership of the corruption supporter, Greenstre ... read full comment
You're absolutely right. The nonsense spewed forth by this corrupt chief in the pocket of NDC is pure Ananse story and exactly what is wrong with today's CPP.
CPP under the leadership of the corruption supporter, Greenstreet, is completely corrupt, bought and paid for by the super-corrupt Mahama and not ashamed to campaign openly for Mabama.
volta 8 years ago
No Wonder the betrayal continues
SM 8 years ago
The truth always hurts
KWEKU JK 8 years ago
This man is no person to be wasted time on, he is just a big fool booth licker who has just taken a peenut from the failing NDC Asiedu Nkatiea to break the fraternit of the NPP but will never ever work. I think he is just a big shame to mother Ghana.
William 8 years ago
It is VERY CLEAR WHY THE BAWUMIAS WOULD HARDLY SUPPORT THE MAHAMAS.For TRUTH there is no smoke without Fire Producing it.
EVIL-MINDED PEOPLE WOULD NEVER SEE ANYTHING GOOD DONE BY THE PEOPLE THEY HATE SO MUCH.THIS IS THE MIND ... read full comment
It is VERY CLEAR WHY THE BAWUMIAS WOULD HARDLY SUPPORT THE MAHAMAS.For TRUTH there is no smoke without Fire Producing it.
EVIL-MINDED PEOPLE WOULD NEVER SEE ANYTHING GOOD DONE BY THE PEOPLE THEY HATE SO MUCH.THIS IS THE MINDSET OF A MAJOR POLITICAL PARTY(NAME WITHHELD SINCE IT IS QUITE OBVIOUS)!REMEMBER THE POLITICAL FIGHT IS A STRUGGLE BETWEEN FACT AND FALLACY AND BETWEEN TRUTH AND LIE.BUT, REMEMBER THAT TRUTH IS THE ANCIENT WITHOUT BEGINNING AND WITHOUT END BUT LIE STARTED WITH SATAN THE FATHER OF ALL LIES AND ALL LIARS.
AGYA BA 8 years ago
ANY ONE THAT HAVE BEEN TIP WITH V8 HAVE TO START TALKING.WHAT ABOUT YOUR WATER PROBLEM IN YOUR COMMUNITY.SELFISH CHIEF.
ROSEMARY 8 years ago
JOHNMAHAMA so don't you think your northern kinsfolks deserve poverty alleviation BUT NOT WASTING OUR MONIES TO BRIBE CHIEFS AND KUMAWOOD ACTORS AND AKUADONKOR AND DUMELO ETC..... JOHNMAHAMA you are simply toooooooooo stupiiiiiiiiiiiiddddd..... Why what's wrong with you at all.....
Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 8 years ago
I now understand why Bawumia has become jealous, vindictive and divisive just like his boss.
ADOM 8 years ago
Exactly, l agree with you, its in their DNA...
Koffy 8 years ago
How does this bring ur lights n water bills down ??
kofi adu 8 years ago
we don't need all this bull crap.if you fight in the north,we don't in gh.just do the job.
ROSEMARY 8 years ago
JOHNMAHAMA cronies chopped SADA MONIES and left our beautiful daughters working like slaves in Accra and Kumasi..... Yet this chief never condemned JOHNMAHAMA and his cronies who continue to walk free......
ab 8 years ago
Rose respect ur language
GhanaSon 8 years ago
Rose watch your language because by doing that you are shortening your life. You can criticize but don't insult. If you ever live to be 90 you would appreciate how far this man has come.
Nyansaba 8 years ago
THEN THE AGED MUST SHOW WISDOM WHEN THEY SPEAK, SO AS NOT TO GIVE THE IMPRESSION THAT THEY HAVE COLLECTED BRAND-NEW LAND CRUISERS. OLD MEN SHOULD NOT LIE!
Man 8 years ago
You are a fool Your mother
zenede 8 years ago
get sense into your thick head for once n stop insulting elders
Jah konko 8 years ago
What kind of development? And your people are still like that.masa don't come and lie us
Martey the priest 1 8 years ago
The chief is right, you may insult him but the truth can never be hidden. God bless this old man for telling us the truth. Anyansaafuo eeee mo wo hen?
ROSEMARY 8 years ago
.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UNDER CLUELESS JOHNMAHAMA..... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless foul mouthed supremely imbecile called asiedu Nketia said WHY SHOULD NPP PRACTICE SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS FOR THE POOR AND VULNERABLE......... so is this the kind of stupid brains we've always had.. ..... NDC ever boasted that ONE DOLLAR WAS ONLY EXCHANGED FOR 1.2 GHC UNDER KUFFUOR, BUT UNDER NDC ONE DOLLAR EXCHANGES FOR FOUR GHC.... so NDC called this an achievement...... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee.. . ....... AND NOW ASIEDU NKETIA ALSO GOOFS LIKE THIS....... It's most obvious..... NDC knows that they can never never never debate intellectually in any intellectual forum except to TWIST THEIR MOUTHS AND FOOLISHLY AND SHEEPISHLY SAY..... ide biiiii keke ide biiiii keke..... How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil revenue..... Increased taxes... .... UNEQUAL AMOUNT OF WORK DONE........ Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers don't value figures and intellectual analysis so VILLAGERS WILL KEEP VOTING FOR NDC....... hahahaaaaaa..... NPP get up move to the villages to educate them about NDC 419 in Ghanaian politics....... They're destroying Ghana very fast despite finding oil..... NPP GO OUT THERE TO EDUCATE VILLAGERS ABOUT NDC THIEVERY which has impoverished Ghanaians with loads of debt to be paid by our kids BUT WITH VERY LITTLE TO SHOW FOR IT BECAUSE OF NDC SHARKS AND VAMPIRES AND WOLVES WITH PENCHANT FOR CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING..... Contract sole sourcing has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies..... This is why Ghana has become so poverty-stricken.. ... NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them and voted massively for them.. .... Now Dubai is NDC thieves business destination... . Ghanaians should prevent NDC EXPLOITATION OF VILLAGERS with their lies lies lies.. .. Why are Ghanaians allowing this extremely dirty NDC politics to draw Ghanaians backwards several years... .. ... NPP should get up and educate villagers about the arrogance of NDC government and their blatant disregard for the intelligence of Ghanaians, mostly because the majority of us are not so highly educated.... . Even ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS bragging on TV that despite the Sodom and Gomorrah demolitions, northerners are soooooooooooo ONE WAY VOTERS that they'll still vote for NDC.... Very preposterous indeed.. .. .. KUFFUOR planned a systematic relocation for the inhabitants during NPP regime but this very NDC viciously and maliciously kicked against it... .. only for NDC THIEVES to come and impose a FORCED DEMOLITION AND CONFUSION on the inhabitants of Sodom and Gomorrah.... . And yet ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS able to brag about that on Adom TV.... ... . How long will NPP sit aloof for NDC THIEVES to exploit the vulnerability and gullibility of our rural folks?. .... DUBIOUS NDC SITS on TV DAILY AND BRAG ABOUT winning over vulnerable villagers who have no time for figures so cannot scrutinize figures.... very wicked of NDC government to harbor such intentions.. .. Very soon Ghanaians will reason and see how much NDC THIEVES have destroyed Ghana.. .... . NDC keeps duping Ghana because of our high illiteracy rate.... .. . Yet NPP is not counteracting this NDC opportunistic manipulation of the rural areas....... Why does NPP sit down and allow the NDC to boldly boast that villagers will keep voting for them because villagers don't appreciate the implications of DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS TO THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY....... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF IMF PRESCRIBED WORKER LAY OFFS......... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW WHAT IS CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING THIEVER
Kwatso 8 years ago
Truth about what? About what will end the hardship in Ghana? What he said is baseless.
ROSEMARY 8 years ago
Eeeeeebbbbbeeeeiiiii JOHNMAHAMA is useless.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UNDER CLUELESS JOHNMAHAMA..... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless foul mouthed supremely imbecile called asiedu Nketia said WHY SHOULD NPP PRACTICE SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS FOR THE POOR AND VULNERABLE......... so is this the kind of stupid brains we've always had.. ..... NDC ever boasted that ONE DOLLAR WAS ONLY EXCHANGED FOR 1.2 GHC UNDER KUFFUOR, BUT UNDER NDC ONE DOLLAR EXCHANGES FOR FOUR GHC.... so NDC called this an achievement...... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee.. . ....... AND NOW ASIEDU NKETIA ALSO GOOFS LIKE THIS....... It's most obvious..... NDC knows that they can never never never debate intellectually in any intellectual forum except to TWIST THEIR MOUTHS AND FOOLISHLY AND SHEEPISHLY SAY..... ide biiiii keke ide biiiii keke..... How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil revenue..... Increased taxes... .... UNEQUAL AMOUNT OF WORK DONE........ Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers don't value figures and intellectual analysis so VILLAGERS WILL KEEP VOTING FOR NDC....... hahahaaaaaa..... NPP get up move to the villages to educate them about NDC 419 in Ghanaian politics....... They're destroying Ghana very fast despite finding oil..... NPP GO OUT THERE TO EDUCATE VILLAGERS ABOUT NDC THIEVERY which has impoverished Ghanaians with loads of debt to be paid by our kids BUT WITH VERY LITTLE TO SHOW FOR IT BECAUSE OF NDC SHARKS AND VAMPIRES AND WOLVES WITH PENCHANT FOR CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING..... Contract sole sourcing has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies..... This is why Ghana has become so poverty-stricken.. ... NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them and voted massively for them.. .... Now Dubai is NDC thieves business destination... . Ghanaians should prevent NDC EXPLOITATION OF VILLAGERS with their lies lies lies.. .. Why are Ghanaians allowing this extremely dirty NDC politics to draw Ghanaians backwards several years... .. ... NPP should get up and educate villagers about the arrogance of NDC government and their blatant disregard for the intelligence of Ghanaians, mostly because the majority of us are not so highly educated.... . Even ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS bragging on TV that despite the Sodom and Gomorrah demolitions, northerners are soooooooooooo ONE WAY VOTERS that they'll still vote for NDC.... Very preposterous indeed.. .. .. KUFFUOR planned a systematic relocation for the inhabitants during NPP regime but this very NDC viciously and maliciously kicked against it... .. only for NDC THIEVES to come and impose a FORCED DEMOLITION AND CONFUSION on the inhabitants of Sodom and Gomorrah.... . And yet ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS able to brag about that on Adom TV.... ... . How long will NPP sit aloof for NDC THIEVES to exploit the vulnerability and gullibility of our rural folks?. .... DUBIOUS NDC SITS on TV DAILY AND BRAG ABOUT winning over vulnerable villagers who have no time for figures so cannot scrutinize figures.... very wicked of NDC government to harbor such intentions.. .. Very soon Ghanaians will reason and see how much NDC THIEVES have destroyed Ghana.. .... . NDC keeps duping Ghana because of our high illiteracy rate.... .. . Yet NPP is not counteracting this NDC opportunistic manipulation of the rural areas....... Why does NPP sit down and allow the NDC to boldly boast that villagers will keep voting for them because villagers don't appreciate the implications of DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS TO THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY....... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF IMF PRESCRIBED WORKER LAY OFFS......... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW WHAT IS CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING THIEVER
gyasi 8 years ago
NO WONDER LIKE FATHER , LIKE SON. DR. BAWUMIA'S FATHER LATER CAME TO BE A FELLOWER OF PNDC/NDC IN RAWLINGS GOVERNMENT AND NDC RESOURCES USED TO TRAIN HIM ONLY TO BETRAY NDC TO JOIN THE NPP. UNGRATEGUL BASTARDS.
ROSEMARY 8 years ago
Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii keke thieves are desperate..... Loosing loosing loosing..... Hahahaaaaaa..... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UNDER CLUELESS JOHNMAHAMA..... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless foul mouthed supremely imbecile called asiedu Nketia said WHY SHOULD NPP PRACTICE SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS FOR THE POOR AND VULNERABLE......... so is this the kind of stupid brains we've always had.. ..... NDC ever boasted that ONE DOLLAR WAS ONLY EXCHANGED FOR 1.2 GHC UNDER KUFFUOR, BUT UNDER NDC ONE DOLLAR EXCHANGES FOR FOUR GHC.... so NDC called this an achievement...... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee.. . ....... AND NOW ASIEDU NKETIA ALSO GOOFS LIKE THIS....... It's most obvious..... NDC knows that they can never never never debate intellectually in any intellectual forum except to TWIST THEIR MOUTHS AND FOOLISHLY AND SHEEPISHLY SAY..... ide biiiii keke ide biiiii keke..... How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil revenue..... Increased taxes... .... UNEQUAL AMOUNT OF WORK DONE........ Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers don't value figures and intellectual analysis so VILLAGERS WILL KEEP VOTING FOR NDC....... hahahaaaaaa..... NPP get up move to the villages to educate them about NDC 419 in Ghanaian politics....... They're destroying Ghana very fast despite finding oil..... NPP GO OUT THERE TO EDUCATE VILLAGERS ABOUT NDC THIEVERY which has impoverished Ghanaians with loads of debt to be paid by our kids BUT WITH VERY LITTLE TO SHOW FOR IT BECAUSE OF NDC SHARKS AND VAMPIRES AND WOLVES WITH PENCHANT FOR CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING..... Contract sole sourcing has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies..... This is why Ghana has become so poverty-stricken.. ... NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them and voted massively for them.. .... Now Dubai is NDC thieves business destination... . Ghanaians should prevent NDC EXPLOITATION OF VILLAGERS with their lies lies lies.. .. Why are Ghanaians allowing this extremely dirty NDC politics to draw Ghanaians backwards several years... .. ... NPP should get up and educate villagers about the arrogance of NDC government and their blatant disregard for the intelligence of Ghanaians, mostly because the majority of us are not so highly educated.... . Even ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS bragging on TV that despite the Sodom and Gomorrah demolitions, northerners are soooooooooooo ONE WAY VOTERS that they'll still vote for NDC.... Very preposterous indeed.. .. .. KUFFUOR planned a systematic relocation for the inhabitants during NPP regime but this very NDC viciously and maliciously kicked against it... .. only for NDC THIEVES to come and impose a FORCED DEMOLITION AND CONFUSION on the inhabitants of Sodom and Gomorrah.... . And yet ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS able to brag about that on Adom TV.... ... . How long will NPP sit aloof for NDC THIEVES to exploit the vulnerability and gullibility of our rural folks?. .... DUBIOUS NDC SITS on TV DAILY AND BRAG ABOUT winning over vulnerable villagers who have no time for figures so cannot scrutinize figures.... very wicked of NDC government to harbor such intentions.. .. Very soon Ghanaians will reason and see how much NDC THIEVES have destroyed Ghana.. .... . NDC keeps duping Ghana because of our high illiteracy rate.... .. . Yet NPP is not counteracting this NDC opportunistic manipulation of the rural areas....... Why does NPP sit down and allow the NDC to boldly boast that villagers will keep voting for them because villagers don't appreciate the implications of DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS TO THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY....... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF IMF PRESCRIBED WORKER LAY OFFS......... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW WHAT IS CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING THIEVER
ISSA ABONGO 8 years ago
WHERE IS THE DEVELOPMENT IN BOLE, THAT THIS OLD CHIEF IS TALKING ABOUT?????? AT HIS OLD AGE HE WANTS A V8 GIFT FROM JOHN MAHAMA, HENCE THE PRAISE SINGING!!!!!!!
ROSEMARY 8 years ago
Ghana is doomed because of NDC thievery.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UNDER CLUELESS JOHNMAHAMA..... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless foul mouthed supremely imbecile called asiedu Nketia said WHY SHOULD NPP PRACTICE SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS FOR THE POOR AND VULNERABLE......... so is this the kind of stupid brains we've always had.. ..... NDC ever boasted that ONE DOLLAR WAS ONLY EXCHANGED FOR 1.2 GHC UNDER KUFFUOR, BUT UNDER NDC ONE DOLLAR EXCHANGES FOR FOUR GHC.... so NDC called this an achievement...... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee.. . ....... AND NOW ASIEDU NKETIA ALSO GOOFS LIKE THIS....... It's most obvious..... NDC knows that they can never never never debate intellectually in any intellectual forum except to TWIST THEIR MOUTHS AND FOOLISHLY AND SHEEPISHLY SAY..... ide biiiii keke ide biiiii keke..... How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil revenue..... Increased taxes... .... UNEQUAL AMOUNT OF WORK DONE........ Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers don't value figures and intellectual analysis so VILLAGERS WILL KEEP VOTING FOR NDC....... hahahaaaaaa..... NPP get up move to the villages to educate them about NDC 419 in Ghanaian politics....... They're destroying Ghana very fast despite finding oil..... NPP GO OUT THERE TO EDUCATE VILLAGERS ABOUT NDC THIEVERY which has impoverished Ghanaians with loads of debt to be paid by our kids BUT WITH VERY LITTLE TO SHOW FOR IT BECAUSE OF NDC SHARKS AND VAMPIRES AND WOLVES WITH PENCHANT FOR CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING..... Contract sole sourcing has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies..... This is why Ghana has become so poverty-stricken.. ... NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them and voted massively for them.. .... Now Dubai is NDC thieves business destination... . Ghanaians should prevent NDC EXPLOITATION OF VILLAGERS with their lies lies lies.. .. Why are Ghanaians allowing this extremely dirty NDC politics to draw Ghanaians backwards several years... .. ... NPP should get up and educate villagers about the arrogance of NDC government and their blatant disregard for the intelligence of Ghanaians, mostly because the majority of us are not so highly educated.... . Even ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS bragging on TV that despite the Sodom and Gomorrah demolitions, northerners are soooooooooooo ONE WAY VOTERS that they'll still vote for NDC.... Very preposterous indeed.. .. .. KUFFUOR planned a systematic relocation for the inhabitants during NPP regime but this very NDC viciously and maliciously kicked against it... .. only for NDC THIEVES to come and impose a FORCED DEMOLITION AND CONFUSION on the inhabitants of Sodom and Gomorrah.... . And yet ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS able to brag about that on Adom TV.... ... . How long will NPP sit aloof for NDC THIEVES to exploit the vulnerability and gullibility of our rural folks?. .... DUBIOUS NDC SITS on TV DAILY AND BRAG ABOUT winning over vulnerable villagers who have no time for figures so cannot scrutinize figures.... very wicked of NDC government to harbor such intentions.. .. Very soon Ghanaians will reason and see how much NDC THIEVES have destroyed Ghana.. .... . NDC keeps duping Ghana because of our high illiteracy rate.... .. . Yet NPP is not counteracting this NDC opportunistic manipulation of the rural areas....... Why does NPP sit down and allow the NDC to boldly boast that villagers will keep voting for them because villagers don't appreciate the implications of DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS TO THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY....... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF IMF PRESCRIBED WORKER LAY OFFS......... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW WHAT IS CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING THIEVER
Jakroy 8 years ago
Good, but is NDC the president party part of CPP.i rest my case
ROSEMARY 8 years ago
Change is coming fast like a hurricane...... Dzifa Attivor run...... Woyome run......... Barton Odro run...... KUNBUOR run..... BETTYMOULD run..... Hahahaaaaaa.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UNDER CLUELESS JOHNMAHAMA..... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless foul mouthed supremely imbecile called asiedu Nketia said WHY SHOULD NPP PRACTICE SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS FOR THE POOR AND VULNERABLE......... so is this the kind of stupid brains we've always had.. ..... NDC ever boasted that ONE DOLLAR WAS ONLY EXCHANGED FOR 1.2 GHC UNDER KUFFUOR, BUT UNDER NDC ONE DOLLAR EXCHANGES FOR FOUR GHC.... so NDC called this an achievement...... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee.. . ....... AND NOW ASIEDU NKETIA ALSO GOOFS LIKE THIS....... It's most obvious..... NDC knows that they can never never never debate intellectually in any intellectual forum except to TWIST THEIR MOUTHS AND FOOLISHLY AND SHEEPISHLY SAY..... ide biiiii keke ide biiiii keke..... How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil revenue..... Increased taxes... .... UNEQUAL AMOUNT OF WORK DONE........ Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers don't value figures and intellectual analysis so VILLAGERS WILL KEEP VOTING FOR NDC....... hahahaaaaaa..... NPP get up move to the villages to educate them about NDC 419 in Ghanaian politics....... They're destroying Ghana very fast despite finding oil..... NPP GO OUT THERE TO EDUCATE VILLAGERS ABOUT NDC THIEVERY which has impoverished Ghanaians with loads of debt to be paid by our kids BUT WITH VERY LITTLE TO SHOW FOR IT BECAUSE OF NDC SHARKS AND VAMPIRES AND WOLVES WITH PENCHANT FOR CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING..... Contract sole sourcing has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies..... This is why Ghana has become so poverty-stricken.. ... NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them and voted massively for them.. .... Now Dubai is NDC thieves business destination... . Ghanaians should prevent NDC EXPLOITATION OF VILLAGERS with their lies lies lies.. .. Why are Ghanaians allowing this extremely dirty NDC politics to draw Ghanaians backwards several years... .. ... NPP should get up and educate villagers about the arrogance of NDC government and their blatant disregard for the intelligence of Ghanaians, mostly because the majority of us are not so highly educated.... . Even ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS bragging on TV that despite the Sodom and Gomorrah demolitions, northerners are soooooooooooo ONE WAY VOTERS that they'll still vote for NDC.... Very preposterous indeed.. .. .. KUFFUOR planned a systematic relocation for the inhabitants during NPP regime but this very NDC viciously and maliciously kicked against it... .. only for NDC THIEVES to come and impose a FORCED DEMOLITION AND CONFUSION on the inhabitants of Sodom and Gomorrah.... . And yet ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS able to brag about that on Adom TV.... ... . How long will NPP sit aloof for NDC THIEVES to exploit the vulnerability and gullibility of our rural folks?. .... DUBIOUS NDC SITS on TV DAILY AND BRAG ABOUT winning over vulnerable villagers who have no time for figures so cannot scrutinize figures.... very wicked of NDC government to harbor such intentions.. .. Very soon Ghanaians will reason and see how much NDC THIEVES have destroyed Ghana.. .... . NDC keeps duping Ghana because of our high illiteracy rate.... .. . Yet NPP is not counteracting this NDC opportunistic manipulation of the rural areas....... Why does NPP sit down and allow the NDC to boldly boast that villagers will keep voting for them because villagers don't appreciate the implications of DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS TO THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY....... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF IMF PRESCRIBED WORKER LAY OFFS......... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW WHAT IS CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING THIEVER
jj 8 years ago
Those who refuse to know where they come from lost their way back home and become slaves in some one land.
ROSEMARY 8 years ago
Mahama and cronies will cough out sada gyeeda monies.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UNDER CLUELESS JOHNMAHAMA..... Ghana needs people with integrity but not people with crooked thieving demonic minds like the NDC faces we see now..... Ghanaians are dying from these NDC LOOTING brigade...... That useless foul mouthed supremely imbecile called asiedu Nketia said WHY SHOULD NPP PRACTICE SOCIAL INTERVENTIONS FOR THE POOR AND VULNERABLE......... so is this the kind of stupid brains we've always had.. ..... NDC ever boasted that ONE DOLLAR WAS ONLY EXCHANGED FOR 1.2 GHC UNDER KUFFUOR, BUT UNDER NDC ONE DOLLAR EXCHANGES FOR FOUR GHC.... so NDC called this an achievement...... Hahahaaaaaa heheheeeeeee.. . ....... AND NOW ASIEDU NKETIA ALSO GOOFS LIKE THIS....... It's most obvious..... NDC knows that they can never never never debate intellectually in any intellectual forum except to TWIST THEIR MOUTHS AND FOOLISHLY AND SHEEPISHLY SAY..... ide biiiii keke ide biiiii keke..... How much money has been borrowed for so little work done... .?... Crude oil revenue..... Increased taxes... .... UNEQUAL AMOUNT OF WORK DONE........ Listen to NDC BRAG daily basis on TV that villagers don't value figures and intellectual analysis so VILLAGERS WILL KEEP VOTING FOR NDC....... hahahaaaaaa..... NPP get up move to the villages to educate them about NDC 419 in Ghanaian politics....... They're destroying Ghana very fast despite finding oil..... NPP GO OUT THERE TO EDUCATE VILLAGERS ABOUT NDC THIEVERY which has impoverished Ghanaians with loads of debt to be paid by our kids BUT WITH VERY LITTLE TO SHOW FOR IT BECAUSE OF NDC SHARKS AND VAMPIRES AND WOLVES WITH PENCHANT FOR CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING..... Contract sole sourcing has been used to inflate project costs and share the loot later with contractor cronies..... This is why Ghana has become so poverty-stricken.. ... NDC thieves have betrayed the poor North and Volta regions who trusted them and voted massively for them.. .... Now Dubai is NDC thieves business destination... . Ghanaians should prevent NDC EXPLOITATION OF VILLAGERS with their lies lies lies.. .. Why are Ghanaians allowing this extremely dirty NDC politics to draw Ghanaians backwards several years... .. ... NPP should get up and educate villagers about the arrogance of NDC government and their blatant disregard for the intelligence of Ghanaians, mostly because the majority of us are not so highly educated.... . Even ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS bragging on TV that despite the Sodom and Gomorrah demolitions, northerners are soooooooooooo ONE WAY VOTERS that they'll still vote for NDC.... Very preposterous indeed.. .. .. KUFFUOR planned a systematic relocation for the inhabitants during NPP regime but this very NDC viciously and maliciously kicked against it... .. only for NDC THIEVES to come and impose a FORCED DEMOLITION AND CONFUSION on the inhabitants of Sodom and Gomorrah.... . And yet ALLOTEY JACOBS WAS able to brag about that on Adom TV.... ... . How long will NPP sit aloof for NDC THIEVES to exploit the vulnerability and gullibility of our rural folks?. .... DUBIOUS NDC SITS on TV DAILY AND BRAG ABOUT winning over vulnerable villagers who have no time for figures so cannot scrutinize figures.... very wicked of NDC government to harbor such intentions.. .. Very soon Ghanaians will reason and see how much NDC THIEVES have destroyed Ghana.. .... . NDC keeps duping Ghana because of our high illiteracy rate.... .. . Yet NPP is not counteracting this NDC opportunistic manipulation of the rural areas....... Why does NPP sit down and allow the NDC to boldly boast that villagers will keep voting for them because villagers don't appreciate the implications of DUBIOUS JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS TO THE GHANAIAN ECONOMY....... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW THE IMPLICATIONS OF IMF PRESCRIBED WORKER LAY OFFS......... VILLAGERS DON'T KNOW WHAT IS CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING THIEVER
Uncle Pee 8 years ago
What has this got to do with the ordinary Ghanaian who has no job, can't pay utility bills, hungry, etc? We need unity to rebuild our country, not divisive past!
Yakubu 8 years ago
We have a old man and old man what a shame hmmmm Mr President want to use everybody minds to win election
Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago
Which part of Gonjaland is developed? This old king is lying and doing propaganda politics. Tweaa!
Mr S 8 years ago
The good people of Ghana should stop these northerners. Do not introduce into Ghana politics the stupid fight going on amongst you.
matt 8 years ago
This is a blatant lie Mr E. A. Mahama stole 450,000 dollars and he was sacked by Nkrumah
cheap 8 years ago
How mach was ghana GDP at that time?
how can u lier like this.
Joe 8 years ago
NDC desperation has now taken a new twist. Dr.Bawumia has now become a thorn in their flesh. These are all lies. Dirty tribal politics. Mahama is even unpopular in Bole. Commot for there.
Sempeh 8 years ago
Wo no pay in a due.
John Millim 8 years ago
Those of you who hide in the print media to insult elders God is watching. You open your stupid mouth and insult a 90 year old as a stupid. Hmmm if you have become a rejected community and no man is coming near you it is not this chief fault.
MAME ESI 8 years ago
WHY IS THE CHIEF SPEAKING ILL OF THE DEAD BAWUMIA IN HIS ABSENCE
Say the TRUTH 8 years ago
WHAT IS THE NEED FOR THIS BASELESS TALK!!
IF KWAME NKRUMAH IN CHARGE DOES HIS CABINET RESHUFFLE DO YOU TURN AROUND AND BLAME THE SUCCESSOR AS THE CAUSE OF THAT.
WHAT IF NKRUMAH RATHER DID NOT WANT ANYBODY TO SHARE WIT ... read full comment
IF KWAME NKRUMAH IN CHARGE DOES HIS CABINET RESHUFFLE DO YOU TURN AROUND AND BLAME THE SUCCESSOR AS THE CAUSE OF THAT.
WHAT IF NKRUMAH RATHER DID NOT WANT ANYBODY TO SHARE WITH HIS GLORY THAT MAHAMA'S FATHER WAS TRYING TO DO???
errr 8 years ago
Where was all this history all years...??? Aba NDC chiefs , ooooh he has gotten his share...
Banoya Rexford. 8 years ago
U can't say it's ananse story unless u can repute it.
Kofi 8 years ago
And what's the betrayal in this ? Was Mumuni Bawumia deputy or brother to EA Mahama? It doesn't sound clear to me
Sam 8 years ago
And so what?remember those days are gone and we need to move and forge ahead
History is there to guide us and not open us to unwanted reminders!
INNO 8 years ago
It is den nt surprise dat under JM gov't Bawumia bcums full time politician n of course political LIAR, all bcos deep inside he jealous JM.
Bawumia has bcums pathological liar ever since JM bcame President, he strted frm Sup ... read full comment
It is den nt surprise dat under JM gov't Bawumia bcums full time politician n of course political LIAR, all bcos deep inside he jealous JM.
Bawumia has bcums pathological liar ever since JM bcame President, he strted frm Supreme Court.
Evil NDC 8 years ago
Is God with him to steal like his father? May be the ndc deity god. I now understand why Rawlings refused to allow him to contest their 2007 primaries, and I now know why Rawlings the founder call them greedy bastards, I know again why Rawlings didn't endorse him. This man is a thief in his DNA so he can never stop stealing. Ghanafuo vote him out okronfuo ba is okronfuo. This chief has done John mahama more harm than good. We all know now his father was a thief so was fired by Osagyefo. Shame on the Mahama family. I have believed Dr Alhaji Bawumiah the more, no wonder even Osagyefo trusted his father so has Nana trusted him.
montietie 8 years ago
It is democracy. Everyone can talk. Talk some you too you be person no fears.
Ahmed 8 years ago
Who are you Rosemary?Don't you know how nobody want to reply you?You are making your party unpopular because of your behaviah.Are you happy that your party is in opposition? Remember what ever comes from your mouth that is what people especially the floting voters are going to judge you.So if you want your party to come to power the know how to speak to ELDERLY people.You are a woman and you have to prove yourself to be a good WIFE.Thanks A word to a WISE IS enough.
FO KOKU DZIMAKPLAO 8 years ago
BALAAWO SON MAHAMA
zakk 8 years ago
For koku Dzimakplao.
Stop, you are making laugh till my intestines gush out oooooo!
For koku Dzimakplao.
KOFI KOFI 8 years ago
He stole generators for his people. Always favouring their own. Nkrumah did wel for sacking a corrupt official. we understand now of what gem, Mahama is made of.
wandi 8 years ago
this man so call Chief can bring division among people.
Akonta 8 years ago
This man has an unstable mind. Either he needs a car from useless Mahama or he has been given one. This stupid story has no bearing on today's politics in Ghana. Being old does not make you wise. )PANIN KWASEA.
sam 8 years ago
EA Mahama like his son was chopping monies and Nkrumah fired him. Period. This chief has no idea what he is talking about. The true story must be told. However this is just a dirty way to bring division. NDC must be careful with tribal politics.
KENNEDIEN 8 years ago
these lies creativity can be clearly seen I Bawumunuyia
Koojam 8 years ago
These are cooked up stories. People of Bole are cheats. John Mahama's father is like his son. What belongs to the whole Northern Region, he will want it for his family at Bole. Bawumia's father was protecting the integrity of northerners as Bagbin is trying to tell JDM. Anyway this man who calls himself a veteran wants something to chop na die. No amount of lies against Bawumia will hold water.
Nanagoygo 8 years ago
What a nonsense from the chief ,so what Stupid
Man 8 years ago
Those of you who don't respect your parents in the house know how to send your comments you can't send it to everywhere
Koojam 8 years ago
Aflooo. Back to sender. Almost every Mahama (apart from The late Alui Mahama) most of the Mahama's I know don't tell the truth, especial from Gonjaland. Do know why? Because they have Moslem names yet are not Moslems.
man 8 years ago
this cannot be a chief
sheikh mawullanah 8 years ago
Oh so Mr HARUNA u still brought dis innocent man here for insults again,way political favour will dis story gain for JM n his NDC at all? infact u are nt fair to dis man de whole today so pls desist from dat.
John Mahama 8 years ago
I took my time to read all what he said, as on bed now I asked my self what is this chief trying to mean? this is baseless NDC V8 chieftaincy Lies and propaganda.
save ghana 8 years ago
total crap. useless history. somebody check his brain for dementia. we don't need this bull shit
Kojo 8 years ago
Absolutely baseless and irrelevant story. Bawumia father betrayed Mahama's father and so what. Granted this is even true then It seems to tell us that Nkrumah was not intelligent. People are gonna vote based on wat Mahama and Bawumia can and will do if voted into power and not what their fathers did or did not do. Kweku Anansi story
Muba 8 years ago
I do not faut dis oldman,it's manipause at his age.Save ur breath n do not insult de oldman.Dat won't prevent Nana frm becoming President n Bawumia his vice.
DR.OSEI 8 years ago
I don't get what the Yipalawura Yahaya is talking about, when he says Mahama's father was betrayed by Mumuni Bawumia for extending electricity to Bole. If E.A Mahama extended electricity to Bole before other areas, why will Kwame Nkrumah sack him? Does it make any sense especially when Nkrumah appointed him to the region as commissioner? Is this veteran CPP member saying Nkrumah did not want Bole to get electricity and so sacked him because according to him, Mumuni Bawumia was jealous of him?....lololol.
Eeeeeeiiiii, people dey this country inside paaaa oooo.
The only reason Nkrumah would have fired Mahama was if some theft had occurred and I think this veteran CPP member is trying to play it clean.
I think Ankaful patients can tell a much better joke than this, trust me. Bring him in for examination!
SLIMMART 8 years ago
WE HEAR THE STORY, CHIEF. WHAT IS THE LESSON TO BE LEARNT FROM YOUR HISTORY LESSON?
Adjo 8 years ago
Oh oh and he is referred to as veteran chief. My foot, when they receive the V8 vehicles bought with tax payers money, they talk like they are brainless. So sad these Chiefs are disgracing the honorable title given to people who actually qualify to hold that position.
Issa Adongo 8 years ago
Lets grant it that the chief told the truth. How does Bawumiah father's betrayal be responsible for MAHAMAs incompetent, 419 corrupt nature and insensitivity. HOW, BOY, HOW?
sadiq(sisqo) tamale 8 years ago
we don't give a fuck
don't start 8 years ago
Rewlings also killed my father and others in 1979
waaa 8 years ago
What a stupid chief
Stupid 8 years ago
Stupid News
Stupid News
Issa Adongo 8 years ago
NDC apparatchiks couldn't handle him, NDC rented press couldn't handle him, NDC economy management team couldn't handle him, Now rented chiefs of the north at work.
jim 8 years ago
CHIEF DON'T TALK, THE STUPID WILL NEVER BELIEVE. OH BAWAMIA' LIKE FATHER LIKE SON, IS IN BAWAMIA'S BLOOD...............LIKE FATHER LIKE SON
jim 8 years ago
STUPID TALK: GHANA LAW KILLED YOUR GREEDY AND SELFISH FATHER, NOT RAWLINGS YOUR FATHER THOUGHT GHANA IS HIS OWN
jb 8 years ago
respect your stool so that people will respect you.
sa ad 8 years ago
How can E.A. Mahama give his people a generator and the president sack him because someone has reported him? Or there was something more that this man is hiding?
NPP FOUNDER MEMBER 8 years ago
THE MOLE GAME RESERVE WAS BROUGHT ABOUT BY THE HARD WORK OF E.A. MAHAMA
MY FATHER HAS TOLD ME THIS BETRAYAL BY BAWUMIA FATHER BECAUSE HE USED TO GO HUNTING WITH E.A. MAHAMA.
THERE WAS A HOSTEL IN DAMANGO WHERE MY FATHER ... read full comment
MY FATHER HAS TOLD ME THIS BETRAYAL BY BAWUMIA FATHER BECAUSE HE USED TO GO HUNTING WITH E.A. MAHAMA.
THERE WAS A HOSTEL IN DAMANGO WHERE MY FATHER LODGED WHICH WAS BUILT BY E.A. MAHAMA , & ANY TIME HE WAS IN DAMONGO THEY WENT FOR WILD GAME. HE KNEW SENIOR BAWUMIA WAS WELL , THEREFORE THE BAD BLOOD HAVE EXISTED FOR A WHILE
OO 8 years ago
So sins of their fathers should be visited on generations, even yet unborn? No wanted the North is too precarious.
MAA 8 years ago
This chief has damaged John mahama, because John mahama has showed why his father was fired by Osagyefo. Osagyefo never tolerated incompetency and thieving which John mahama is showing to the world. Thank you chief, for telling us who John mahama's father was. From this I can see John mahama can never retain the seat because the spirit of Osagyefo will hand over this country to Nana Addo and Dr Bawumiah like he fired his father and put the competent Bawumiah there. Hahahaha agoro yi ay3 d3. All those using Osagyefo to equalize John mahama must be careful that he doesn't punch you from his grave. The guy fired your father and you behave like your father was CPP till the end tweeeaaaa.
ANOKWALE TROODOOOO 8 years ago
Hmmmmmn, asem noaaaa na wa ka no, anokwale troooodooooo!!!
The revelation by the Chief indicts Mahama and it is damning, very damning. It seems there is a like Father, like son thing going on because Nkrumah was noted for his noon broadcast where looters and incompetents were fired like a fish gulping down water.
William 8 years ago
the BEAUTY of the HISTORY IS THAT
JOHN M'S FATHER WAS REINSTATED AFTER THE INFAMOUS BETRAYAL TRIGGERED BY THE INFAMOUS BAWUMIA; according to the story.It is clear a lot of people have misunderstood the NONAGENARIAN and picking him out of context.
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
THE OLD MAN NEEDS A 4X4 GIFT BEFORE HE RETIRES, AND SURELY JOHN MAHAMA WILL GIVE HIM ONE. THIS IS A COCK AND BULL STORY THAT WOULD NOT FLY. THE LATE E.A.MAHAMA WAS A THIEF JUST LIKE HIS SON JOHN, AND THAT WAS HOW HE SCHEMED TO GET THHINGS DONE FOR BOLE. AND THAT WAS WHY NKRUMAH SACKED HIM. HE WAS NOT BETRAYED BY ANYBODY. YOU SEE NDC CROOKS AND THEIR TRICKS, AT 90 YEARS HE ALSO THINKS HE CAN JOIN THE YOUNG SHARP TEETH BRIGADE OF MAHAMA TO DISCREDIT DR. BAWUMIA, BUT HE GOT IT WRONG. LET HIM RATHER UNDERSTAND THAT MAHAMA HAS LOST THE ELECTION ALREADY.
Kwame 8 years ago
What is the importance of saying this now?
Suley Mohammed 8 years ago
And so what... Do we call this a Chief? He has already received his V8
Concern citizen 8 years ago
Like father like son no wonder Bawumia of late is having PH.D. In telling liars. Enemies of progress jeolousy is the root of evil. Bawumia sword by the Quran in court and yet told a liar just because his northern brother is a president he also want to tell liars to be come vice prez what a shame. God forbid for you and your sleeping driver govern Ghana. JM toaso.
Osagyefuo 8 years ago
What is this? No meaning really.
truth 8 years ago
Huh
Huh
zakk 8 years ago
Why in the world would a person of Yipalwura"s position want to create ill-feeling between Mr.Dramani Mahama & Dr. MumuniBawumia?!!!
If is such an astute historian can he tell the whole nation: who was the first person eve ... read full comment
Why in the world would a person of Yipalwura"s position want to create ill-feeling between Mr.Dramani Mahama & Dr. MumuniBawumia?!!!
If is such an astute historian can he tell the whole nation: who was the first person ever to attain the western type of education and was later appointed the first commissioner by the British to the entire northern territories of the then Gold Coast?!
We might have to wait for decades unend, since he might be only interested in this case only!
THAT PERSON GOES BY THE NAME:....VICTOR NICHOLAS ABOYA. THIS MAN ; A NATIVE OF TIN-DON-SOL-GO , WHO'S FATHER LATER ON MOVED TO SETTLE IN A VILLAGE CALLED WUNKO-O (WINKOGO) , BOTH IN THE BOLGATANGA DISTRICT OF THE UPPER EAST REGION.
MR V. N. ABOYA, POPULARLY CALLED BY THE NATIVES AS:..."AGULSI"__THE WRITE. OR AS SOME OF THE NATIVES CALLED HIM, " ANASARA"....THE BLACK WHITEMAN OR MORDERN MAN!
V. N. ABOYA, WAS A CLASS MATE OF AND A PERSONAL FRIEND TO DR. J. B. DANKWA.
AFTER HIS STANDARD 7 EDUCATION__( equivalent to master 's degree by today's standard.) HE WAS APPOINTED A CLERK AND GOVERNMENT'S REVENUE COLLECTOR OF THE GOLD COAST AND LATER THE FIRST COMMISSIONER TO THE THEN NORTHERN TERRITORIES!
EVERY DEVELOPMENTAL PROJECT....SCHOOLS, HOSPITALS, BANKS, ROAD NETWORKS EXISTING THEN, WATTER WORKS, POST OFFICES , ET ALL. OF THE WHOLE NORTHERN TERRITORIES WAS BY THIS SINGLE WORKERHOLIC!!!
HE WENT ON TO WRITE WRITE THE ENTIRE HISTORY OF THE NORTHERN TERRITORIES COMPRISING FOUR VOLUMES__ COVERING EVEN THE WHOLE OF MOSHIE KINGDOM!___"THE ASHANTI HINTERLAND", "MORE ABOUT THE ASHANTI HINTERLAND", AND TWO OTHER UNPUBLISHED VOLUMES. ONE OF WHICH IS CURRENTLY UNDER GOING PROOF READING AT THE UNIVERSITY OF CAPE COAST. THE OTHER IS IS IN THE STOLEN HANDS OF THE BRITISH IN THEIR MESEUM OF ANTHROPOLOGY IN LONDON!
R. S., THE THEN BRITISH JOURNALIST AT THE TIME TOOK ALL THE MANUSCRIPTS BACK TO THE U. K., PUBLISHED THE FIRST TWO AND PUT HIS NAME AS THE AUTHOR__ CLAIMED OWNERSHIP. ALL THE MANUSCRIPTS ARE WRITTEN IN THE GURINI DIALECT!!! THE R. S. RATTRAY FAMILIES HAVE BEEN REAPING WHERE THE HAVE NOT SOWN!!!!!!
EVERY NOTHERNER TODAY MUST KNOW: THEY OWE THEIR PROGRESS ALL BECAUSE OF ONE MAN__ " DR." V. N. ABOYA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
THIS MAN ACHIVED FAR, FAR MORE THAN DR. KWAME NKRUMAH WOULD HAVE!.....,.ARIOS!
zakk 8 years ago
If is such an astute historian can he tell the whole nation: who was the first person ever to attain the western type of education and was later appointed the first commissioner by the British to the entire northern territories of the then Gold Coast?!
We might have to wait for decades unend, since he might be only interested in this case only!
THAT PERSON GOES BY THE NAME:....VICTOR NICHOLAS ABOYA. THIS MAN ; A NATIVE OF TIN-DON-SOL-GO , WHO'S FATHER LATER ON MOVED TO SETTLE IN A VILLAGE CALLED WUNKO-O (WINKOGO) , BOTH IN THE BOLGATANGA DISTRICT OF THE UPPER EAST REGION.
MR V. N. ABOYA, POPULARLY CALLED BY THE NATIVES AS:..."AGULSI"__THE WRITE. OR AS SOME OF THE NATIVES CALLED HIM, " ANASARA"....THE BLACK WHITEMAN OR MORDERN MAN!
AFTER HIS STANDARD 7 EDUCATION__( equivalent to master 's degree by today's standard.) HE WAS APPOINTED A CLERK AND GOVERNMENT'S REVENUE COLLECTOR OF THE GOLD COAST AND LATER THE FIRST COMMISSIONER TO THE THEN NORTHERN TERRITORIES!
EVERY DEVELOPMENTAL PROJECT....SCHOOLS, HOSPITALS, BANKS, ROAD NETWORKS EXISTING THEN, WATTER WORKS, POST OFFICES , ET ALL. OF THE WHOLE NORTHERN TERRITORIES WAS BY THIS SINGLE WORKERHOLIC!!!
HE WENT ON TO WRITE WRITE THE ENTIRE HISTORY OF THE NORTHERN TERRITORIES COMPRISING FOUR VOLUMES__ COVERING EVEN THE WHOLE OF MOSHIE KINGDOM!___"THE ASHANTI HINTERLAND", "MORE ABOUT THE ASHANTI HINTERLAND", AND TWO OTHER UNPUBLISHED VOLUMES. ONE OF WHICH IS CURRENTLY UNDER GOING PROOF READING AT THE UNIVERSITY OF CAPE COAST. THE OTHER IS IS IN THE STOLEN HANDS OF THE BRITISH IN THEIR MESEUM OF ANTHROPOLOGY IN LONDON!
R. S., THE THEN BRITISH JOURNALIST AT THE TIME TOOK ALL THE MANUSCRIPTS BACK TO THE U. K., PUBLISHED THE FIRST TWO AND PUT HIS NAME AS THE AUTHOR__ CLAIMED OWNERSHIP. ALL THE MANUSCRIPTS ARE WRITTEN IN THE GURINI DIALECT!!! THE R. S. RATTRAY FAMILIES HAVE BEEN REAPING WHERE THE HAVE NOT SOWN!!!!!!
EVERY NOTHERNER TODAY MUST KNOW: THEY OWE THEIR PROGRESS ALL BECAUSE OF ONE MAN__ " DR." V. N. ABOYA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
zakk 8 years ago
PEE 8 years ago
And the son is the same,Bawumia same as his father,very opportunistic.
Manta 8 years ago
We are talking about hardships Mahama's incompetence has brought to Ghanaians.
Mahama's dad and Bawumia's dad have nothing to do with the discussion of Mahama INCOMPETENCE
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
No news abba!do you also want landcruisre?bellefulness but remember judgement awaits us all.
Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 8 years ago
Since When Did This Chief Found It Necessary To Come Out And Narrate This Kwaku Ananse Story To Ghanaians? Is This The First Time Bawumia Is Contesting A Political Position?Or He Has Seen That He Would Win The Election So He Could Condemn Him? By The Way, If What You Saying Is True, You Would Have Said It Way Back In 2008 Not Now So With All Due Respect Hold Your Breath And Hide Yourself Wherever You Are To Avoid The Wrath Of The Current Immature Social Media Commentators.
staaf 8 years ago
we con't blame you because you have received a New V8.bt we are not interested.
Jakes 8 years ago
Alhzermer chief exaggerating the story to become popular just ex-serviceman,telling a story tell they always say it to please himself. The same like this chief after all Nkrumah was dictator, like Mahama John,
JM toaso- mourinho 8 years ago
no wonder, that is Why Bawumia hates Mahama bcz is blood. He has inherited his father's lies, thunder fire he, Bawumia and his father alllll!!!!
Kwabena Appiah 8 years ago
What's your point?
Classic man 8 years ago
By their fruits you shal know them. Ok that why. Nana and Bawumia ar products of nation wreckers. So their children ar also in to wreck GH.
Prof. Adu Nkansah 8 years ago
Blame Atuguba and the SC for imposing such a cancer on Ghanaians. Next time they'll think twice before giving judgements.
sk 8 years ago
This Chief has too much wisdoms' old Man like Him stell remember all this history is means He love ? Ghana and His people He is truth pan African.
Joel 8 years ago
All the foolish NPP Activist insulting anyone who says something against some one in the NPP should know some of us who haven't made up our mind on who to vote for yet are always reading. They should continue their uncultured and uncivilised work.
SULLYMAN YAA SALAAM 8 years ago
THIS IS USELESS STORY AND SO WHAT
Ike 8 years ago
INTEGRITY INTEGRITY
POVERTY IS A DISEASE INDEED IF U WANT TO ENDORSE JM JUST DO THAT N NOT BEAT ABOUT THE BUSH
WHEN WE SPEAK FOOLISHLY LIKE THIS N TURN ROUND TO STUPIDLY PREACH PEACE DEN I JUST CANT THINK FAR. BY SAYING DIS ... read full comment
INTEGRITY INTEGRITY
POVERTY IS A DISEASE INDEED IF U WANT TO ENDORSE JM JUST DO THAT N NOT BEAT ABOUT THE BUSH
WHEN WE SPEAK FOOLISHLY LIKE THIS N TURN ROUND TO STUPIDLY PREACH PEACE DEN I JUST CANT THINK FAR. BY SAYING DIS RUBBISH U ARE INCREASING TENSION N MOST OF US WHO CANT THINK DEEP WILL READ ALL SORTS OF MEANING INTO THAT STATEMENT OUR ELDERLY IF THEY VE NOTHING DOING SHDNT DO ANYTHING IN THEIR LAST DAYS ON EARYH
Kofi K 8 years ago
What's wrong with this chief?
wandi 8 years ago
just because of V8 u talk any how.
TK 8 years ago
Dr.Bawumia too cross capet from NDC to NPP in 2006.and want to help Nana Addo to uproot Pr.Mahama.We will not allow this to happen again.Wallai!
Nana Asenso 8 years ago
Oh so Nkrumah was stupid to have sacked a hardworking minister based on hearsay without any investigation? Why are now saying this? Allah is watching
Kojo Nkansah 8 years ago
So it means this is their character in the family,from generation to generation hmmmmm then NPP Addo should also be aware that it can happen to him
IB 8 years ago
Am surprised to read such a cooked and baseless account of how Bawumiah's father betrayed E A Mahama. Very simplistic without maturity, how about the monies he and his colleague collected from the UK and shared during Dr Limanns regime. In fact he was in exile in UK during the PNDC era. It's rather the President who has betrayed his father by joining the NDC who wanted his father for corruption.
james balogun 8 years ago
AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ... read full comment
AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION DATABASE ADMINISTRATOR IN NIGERIA VIA(+23408145236851)the only true legitimate agency for people who are seeking for rich and wealthy sugar mummy/daddy/lesbian/gay/ in Nigeria/Ghana u can also have the opportunity to attend our sugar mummies parties and the executive ladies and men parties by contacting Africa dating agency.
for all works of life, we covered all the state in Nigeria/Ghana,we are fully legalized,registered and recognized
by CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION,read more
about us on our official
magazine called African dating magazine,were you find lots of comment and testimonies of people we have render our service from January 2010 up till date ,So contact database administrator on...(+23408145236851)
we have links with ladies who are EXECUTIVES, BUSINESS DIRECTORS, ENTREPRENEURS, BIG TIME OIL LADIES, BANKERS, GOLD DEALERS, LADIES WHO OWNS THEIR OWN COMPANIES, OIL RIGS, AND we also have them in FOREIGN COUNTRIES, LIKE DUBAI LONDON, PARIS, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, we are around the world.... WE DELIVER UNIQUE, RELIABLE, CONFIDENTIAL SERVICE TO ALL OUR CLIENT But you must be very presentable, handsome, pretty and humble, you must also be very good on bed.
If you are very sure of yourself that you have all these qualities.... then contact African dating agency for hookup within 48 hours and make cool cash, anyone interested should start calling now for hookup...
NAME....JAMES BALOGUN
FB ID...JAMES BALOGUN SODIQ
EMILE ADDRESS...JAMESBALOGUNSODIQ@YAHOO.COM
WHATSAPP NO....08145236851
Nene Narnor. 8 years ago
Why didn't Mahama join CPP but chose NDC? Isn't that betrayal of his father on his part? Our chiefs are to be in respected but some of them make it impossible for them to be respected. They are too materialistic and anus licking for them to be neutral. This chief should be unskinned and noted for making his ethnicity unpopular and bringing the chieftaincy of his area into disrepute.
MT 8 years ago
A chief trying to rewrite Ghana's political history. In a manner as to invoke tribal sentiments. Out of the vast and rich history of Nkrumah and his legacy you chose to comment on just this on a day that is supposed to commemorate the hero? But fails to tell us why Nkrumah would sack a minister just bcos he gave electricity to his people? Of course Nkrumah would have done that only if the minister was developing only his hometown to the detriment of the entire north. The chief should also tell us why Mumuni Bawumia did not get any appointment under Dr Hilla Liman's government. He should tell us how the powerful elite of the north convince northern chiefs to petition Hilla Liman to deny Mumuni Bawumia cabinet appointment though he was a very intelligent lawyer and statesman with long political experience. Anyway I believe it is time for us to move on in unity and forgiveness rather than inciting the young generation. This is the same mentality that our olden north generations had which has resulted in the big development gap between the north and the south. It's not too late though for us to make amends. If we as Ghanaians have forgiven the crimes of colonialism committed against us how can't we forgive and forget such petty infractions within our own and move on based on issues and sound policies?
John Emma 8 years ago
Eeeei your history deaa is something I have never heard
banahene 8 years ago
Strange outlived chief indeed.
Teiko 8 years ago
So what!!!??? Why does the Media and Ghanaians entertain such crap. This does not help the Nation at all.
Elis Boresa 8 years ago
There is no need for insults or angry comments. you take or ignore. At least that is polite. Lets be tolerant.
awombadek 8 years ago
kofi adu pls be constructive in your criticism. this has nothing to do with northerners fighting among themselves
still rastafari 8 years ago
Yipalawura Mahama Yahaya must be senile
still rastafari 8 years ago
old age is not equal to wisdom.........
Aade London 8 years ago
V8 CHIEF. THINK OF THE CORRUPTION MAHAMA IS HEAVILY INVOLVED IN AND STOP THIS CRAP HISTORY. WE DON'T NEED THIS. HOW ABOUT MAHAMA FATHER ALSO BETRAYING AKUFO ADDO'SO FATHER TOO?
Francis Quarshie 8 years ago
Please let us stop tribalism and see Ghana first
All youths should think about education and how to compete
the world.
Blacks are more intelligence so let's use our mind to develop
Africa.
God bless all Ghanaian youths.
the world.
Africa.
AMA TX USA 8 years ago
You nd your ppl will live in poverty till thy kingdom come you don't talk about how mahama has deceived you with gyeeda nd sada to enrich himself ,family nd friends
Gyekyetwumasi 8 years ago
A cooked story how can we believed this.
sam Y... 8 years ago
Betrayals, liar n insults... wow! !!! it's not a new thing... Now I understand
Haluna 8 years ago
How can a chief uttered such utterances.he wants to bring division among these two tribes.is a shame.
Hebert, Sweden 8 years ago
Hey! you Guys who do not want to think and learn. Was Bawumia`father not a staunch memeber of the United Party (UP)? Why did he crossed carpet to join the CPP? These are the questions you have to ask yourselves,reason before insulting. You will suffer and suffer always because of your primitivity.
Bawumia`s father unfolded a plan of the UP to kill Dr. Kwame Nkrumah at their Executive meeting which he was a member at Achimota Forest to assassinate Dr. Nkrumah, the then Ghana First President, because of this Nkrumah generated love for him, and trusted him, so whatever he tells him he belives it. So please you poor Guys insulting, stop your foolishness and try to learn from others. The progress of Ghana has been undermined by the UP since the beginning of Adam and Hawa. The Up now NPP is the cause of our suffering of Ghanaians (if it is that is Ghana now). Can you excess the Economic waiste, and damages they did to Ghana, by abadoned many Projects, Infractructures, Investements which Nkrumah had made? Destroying all, just because of Hatred the Name Nkrumah and CPP. I will come again if you need more.
change is coming 8 years ago
ultimatefmonline and ghanapoliticsonline always carrying negative news about NPP. this load of crap wont change the fact that Ghanaians are suffering, dumsor has destroyed businesses and unemployment is a time bomb. Nana beba
Adam 8 years ago
I heard this story some time back from an uncle. It was even before Mahama became president, so there must be some truth in it.
KWAME-BELGIUM 8 years ago
Yes, there things that we need to know.
Ibrahim Kaatouri 8 years ago
Wahoo is tides thro am sorry.
Naa Shika 8 years ago
Histroy
Histroy
obi 8 years ago
do u think what u want is what ur children need
kkrichardzulu @gmail con 8 years ago
this man is a complete fool.baseless talk.an old man like him WD not say anything meaningfully rather division. shsme
NOBODY 8 years ago
The battered and confused NPP will never accept the historical facts presented by the Chief. NPP is a den of clueless bullies and serial liars who are allergic to the truth. Nkrumah and the CPP were visionaries and nation builders, unlike the NPP and the UP (useless Party) that are visionless and nation wreckers.
Paa Jo 8 years ago
Then Nana should ready
Paa Jo 8 years ago
I meant Nana should get ready for his turn.
qianatay 8 years ago
this is not feast time I heard it is truth
Dantankwa Dantudu 8 years ago
Mahama's father, E.A. Mahama was described as a "violent anti-Nkrumaist" at the time Nkrumah tried to politically invade the North. He soon abandoned after he was not selected to represent the North in the MLA of 1951. this was not because the Northern concerns had been addressed but all because of the comfort of his family and wealth. He betrayed Kabachewura Braimah, a fellow Gonja and the Doyen of Northern politics. Nkrumah used him against the NTC, NPP and the Nayiri when these combined forces to insist on safeguards for the development of the North before independence. E.A. Mahama was a mole! By the way, what is his son, J.D. Mahama, doing in the (P)NDC that overthrew Liman and a pro-CPP government and sent E.A. Mahama into exile? Like father, like son - comfort, money, girls!
iddrisu Nava Pio 8 years ago
Nobody betrayed Mahama's father, he was a thief who fled to Burkina where he died. No wonder, like father like son. I predict that both Mahama and his brother Ibrahim will all die in exile like their father did.
HARDER@'89 8 years ago
The traitors are becoming restless n frantic n itching all over ...and so they want to cover up by resorting to name calling again...
by ya fruits u have been exposed awfully big time..despicable u.p. n npp traitors like b ... read full comment
The traitors are becoming restless n frantic n itching all over ...and so they want to cover up by resorting to name calling again...
by ya fruits u have been exposed awfully big time..despicable u.p. n npp traitors like bawumia...u just cant hide ya disorganised jimi jimi face...
Saeed 8 years ago
All of you are fools, it that your collegue, do people fight in the north? when you people are fighting selfish and thief here and there then you want to condem who, stupid people u. Rosamary, max and old soldier
THIS IS BASELESS. ANANSE STORY
This chief needs psychiatric help...... The dead is not around to defend your stupid hypocritical silly sycophantic bootlicking accusations so please respect yourself small..... This is tooooooooo cheap and carrying our poli ...
WE WERE ALL IN THIS COUNTRY WHEN PRES MAHAMA NOMINATED HIS CONCUBINE MS HANNAH TETTEH AT AN OFFICIAL FUNCTION THAT VICE PRES AMISSAH ARTHUR WAS PRESENT. IF IT WASNT JJ RAWLINGS WHO INTERVENED AMISSAH ...
SORRY CHIEF, YOUR STORY DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. WHY WOULD NKRUMAH SACK A MINISTER WHO BROUGHT ELECTRICITY TO A TOWN. COULD THE RUSSIANS HAVE CONNIVED WITH THE MINSTER TO BRING ELECTRICITY BEHIND NKRUMAH'S BACK? WAS IT NOT NKRUMA ...
The people of Ningo-prampram naturing this piggy BEAST to bring an absolute SHAME should he become MP of them. Mark these words. I will be glad if E. T. Mensah stands as an independent candi ...
The problem of Mr. Incompetent is that he doesn't seem to know that the misguided spending spree of Nkrumah and his squandering of our reserves was the beginning of our economic woes. He was also a blood-thirsty communist dic ...
"Your husband is a thief. In fact, he is a very big thief. All of Ghana's problems are because of him. Every contract is inflated and it goes into his pockets or Ibrahim's pockets. What is a decent woman like you married to s ...
.....IF HE GETS BACK ALL THE MONIES FROM Woyome,WATERVILLE & co which court(SC) had ruled against them AND GYEEDA/SADA most of BUS-BRINDING LOSES.Not only the money but to jail them. I DOUBTS IF ...
MAX AND ROSEMARY HOW OLD ARE YOU TWO? HOW AND WHERE CAN YOU CHECK THIS STORY? LET ME ADD THESE FACTS: DR. BAWUMIA'S MOTHER WAS THE NDC WOMEN ORGANIZER IN THEIR HOMETOWN, HIS BROTHER IS NDC, AND A FORMER AMBASSADOR TO BURKINA ...
THAT DOES NOT MEAN THE OUTCAST MAHAMA SHOULD HARBOUR HIS FIRST COUP? KILL PRES. MILLS AND THROW OMANGHANA INTO A DISASTROUS ECONOMIC STUFF. OUR GENERATION DO NOT CALL FOR THE VENGEANCE OF ANCIENT TIMES AND ASSASSINATIONS AR ...
JJ could be trusted adviser not King when an new leader had been voted into power. It's that simple. His time is passed and JM time too shall p ...
INTERMARRING WITH WHO? ONLY AKANS PROSTITUTES WHO WERE FATHERED BY IGNORANCY AND THE LOVE OF MONEY. YOU CALL THE AKANS SUPREMACY A CRAP ? FOR YEARS WE CULTIVATED IN THE WILD BUSH AMONG FLIES ,MOSQUITOES AND SNAKES. BUT OUR G ...
May the sweat of kayayeis and trokosis who toil daily but voted for JOHNMAHAMA massively only for NDC to create loot and share..... May their sweat and blood become curses upon curses upon curses on NDC leadership..... No won ...
Eeiii curses on NDC? Back to the sender Rosemary and your barbaric Notorious People Party. God is watching those insulting the elders and their time will surely come on the judgment day including you this stupid foolish stink ...
Nana all the way.
John mahama will never retain the seat of our country a son of a thief and by a thief , no wonder he is a thief. Why didn't this chief tell us what Mr Bawumiah said to Osagyefo? Kwame Nkrumah never expelled people like that, ...
bawumiah all the way.
So let's assume Nkrumah himself betrayed the trust imposed on him by the UGCC, I guess to that effect you will be cursing him too. But come to think of it that as contemporary as you are, what effect has that got as a solutio ...
May the gods of your area also do the evil you expect of others do to you and the may the gods of Ghana deal drastically with you. Aboaba, I don't even if you a Ghanaian or imported into our country to vote for this dead cou ...
Betrayal Blood group
Dr Bawumiah's father might have been a very intelligent man like his son. For a Politician to cross carpet from UP to CPP and convince Nkrumah to sack his CPP confidant E.A Mahama, then he Nkrumah too was not that smart but w ...
You are a fool
The best way to describe the NPP is to call it the Ananse Political Party of Ghana. The NPP is highly hypocritical, corrupt, and crooked. The NPP looted Ghana in all the eight years that it ruled Ghana. The NPP is employing s ...
CPP under the leadership of the corruption supporter, Greenstre ...
The truth always hurts
This man is no person to be wasted time on, he is just a big fool booth licker who has just taken a peenut from the failing NDC Asiedu Nkatiea to break the fraternit of the NPP but will never ever work. I think he is just a b ...
EVIL-MINDED PEOPLE WOULD NEVER SEE ANYTHING GOOD DONE BY THE PEOPLE THEY HATE SO MUCH.THIS IS THE MIND ...
JOHNMAHAMA so don't you think your northern kinsfolks deserve poverty alleviation BUT NOT WASTING OUR MONIES TO BRIBE CHIEFS AND KUMAWOOD ACTORS AND AKUADONKOR AND DUMELO ETC..... JOHNMAHAMA you are simply toooooooooo stupiii ...
Rose respect ur language
.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UNDER CLUELESS JOHNMAHAMA..... Ghana need ...
Eeeeeebbbbbeeeeiiiii JOHNMAHAMA is useless.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY ...
Hahahaaaaaa ide biiiii keke thieves are desperate..... Loosing loosing loosing..... Hahahaaaaaa..... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS ...
Ghana is doomed because of NDC thievery.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DYING SLOWLY UN ...
Change is coming fast like a hurricane...... Dzifa Attivor run...... Woyome run......... Barton Odro run...... KUNBUOR run..... BETTYMOULD run..... Hahahaaaaaa.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of stronghold ...
Mahama and cronies will cough out sada gyeeda monies.... NDC is impoverishing Ghana and you are speaking of strongholds?..... Stupid fooooolllll......... Ghana is dying NOT ASHANTIS OR NPP OR AKANS..... IT'S GHANA WHICH IS DY ...
Wo no pay in a due.
Those of you who hide in the print media to insult elders God is watching. You open your stupid mouth and insult a 90 year old as a stupid. Hmmm if you have become a rejected community and no man is coming near you it is not ...
WHAT IF NKRUMAH RATHER DID NOT WANT ANYBODY TO SHARE WIT ...
Bawumia has bcums pathological liar ever since JM bcame President, he strted frm Sup ...
Is God with him to steal like his father? May be the ndc deity god. I now understand why Rawlings refused to allow him to contest their 2007 primaries, and I now know why Rawlings the founder call them greedy bastards, I kn ...
Who are you Rosemary?Don't you know how nobody want to reply you?You are making your party unpopular because of your behaviah.Are you happy that your party is in opposition? Remember what ever comes from your mouth that is wh ...
BALAAWO SON MAHAMA
For koku Dzimakplao.
EA Mahama like his son was chopping monies and Nkrumah fired him. Period. This chief has no idea what he is talking about. The true story must be told. However this is just a dirty way to bring division. NDC must be careful w ...
These are cooked up stories. People of Bole are cheats. John Mahama's father is like his son. What belongs to the whole Northern Region, he will want it for his family at Bole. Bawumia's father was protecting the integrity of ...
this cannot be a chief
Absolutely baseless and irrelevant story. Bawumia father betrayed Mahama's father and so what. Granted this is even true then It seems to tell us that Nkrumah was not intelligent. People are gonna vote based on wat Mahama and ...
I don't get what the Yipalawura Yahaya is talking about, when he says Mahama's father was betrayed by Mumuni Bawumia for extending electricity to Bole. If E.A Mahama extended electricity to Bole before other areas, why will K ...
Oh oh and he is referred to as veteran chief. My foot, when they receive the V8 vehicles bought with tax payers money, they talk like they are brainless. So sad these Chiefs are disgracing the honorable title given to people ...
we don't give a fuck
What a stupid chief
Stupid News
THERE WAS A HOSTEL IN DAMANGO WHERE MY FATHER ...
This chief has damaged John mahama, because John mahama has showed why his father was fired by Osagyefo. Osagyefo never tolerated incompetency and thieving which John mahama is showing to the world. Thank you chief, for tell ...
The revelation by the Chief indicts Mahama and it is damning, very damning. It seems there is a like Father, like son thing going on because Nkrumah was noted for hi ...
JOHN M'S FATHER WAS REINSTATED AFTER THE INFAMOUS BETRAYAL TRIGGERED BY THE INFAMOUS BAWUMIA; according to the story.It is clear a lot of people have misunderstood the NONAGENARIAN and pick ...
THE OLD MAN NEEDS A 4X4 GIFT BEFORE HE RETIRES, AND SURELY JOHN MAHAMA WILL GIVE HIM ONE. THIS IS A COCK AND BULL STORY THAT WOULD NOT FLY. THE LATE E.A.MAHAMA WAS A THIEF JUST LIKE HIS SON JOHN, AND THAT WAS HOW HE SCHEMED T ...
Like father like son no wonder Bawumia of late is having PH.D. In telling liars. Enemies of progress jeolousy is the root of evil. Bawumia sword by the Quran in court and yet told a liar just because his northern brother is a ...
Huh
If is such an astute historian can he tell the whole nation: who was the first person eve ...
Since When Did This Chief Found It Necessary To Come Out And Narrate This Kwaku Ananse Story To Ghanaians? Is This The First Time Bawumia Is Contesting A Political Position?Or He Has Seen That He Would Win The Election So He ...
What's your point?
All the foolish NPP Activist insulting anyone who says something against some one in the NPP should know some of us who haven't made up our mind on who to vote for yet are always reading. They should continue their uncultured ...
INTEGRITY INTEGRITY
WHEN WE SPEAK FOOLISHLY LIKE THIS N TURN ROUND TO STUPIDLY PREACH PEACE DEN I JUST CANT THINK FAR. BY SAYING DIS ...
Am surprised to read such a cooked and baseless account of how Bawumiah's father betrayed E A Mahama. Very simplistic without maturity, how about the monies he and his colleague collected from the UK and shared during Dr Lima ...
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...
Why didn't Mahama join CPP but chose NDC? Isn't that betrayal of his father on his part? Our chiefs are to be in respected but some of them make it impossible for them to be respected. They are too materialistic and anus lick ...
A chief trying to rewrite Ghana's political history. In a manner as to invoke tribal sentiments. Out of the vast and rich history of Nkrumah and his legacy you chose to comment on just this on a day that is supposed to commem ...
the world.
Africa.
Hey! you Guys who do not want to think and learn. Was Bawumia`father not a staunch memeber of the United Party (UP)? Why did he crossed carpet to join the CPP? These are the questions you have to ask yourselves,reason before ...
Histroy
The battered and confused NPP will never accept the historical facts presented by the Chief. NPP is a den of clueless bullies and serial liars who are allergic to the truth. Nkrumah and the CPP were visionaries and nation bui ...
Then Nana should ready
Mahama's father, E.A. Mahama was described as a "violent anti-Nkrumaist" at the time Nkrumah tried to politically invade the North. He soon abandoned after he was not selected to represent the North in the MLA of 1951. this w ...
by ya fruits u have been exposed awfully big time..despicable u.p. n npp traitors like b ...