Unrepentant
Diabolic
Ugly
Discordant
Troublesome
Disruptive
Compulsive liar
Hooligan
The mysterious man who as of now cannot tell the whole world what killed his first wife
Where and how he obtain his law certificate
The Loss of diplomatic passports when he was a foreign minister
His involvement with drug peddlers and addicts
The balance in Drill ship sale
Why he changed his name William Addo
He goes about saying I am too old to steal but he has mercenaries like Afenyo Markin who can steal for him, John Boadu, Freddie Blay and Abankwa or Ab3 nkwan can all steal with minimum trace this is what Nana Addo meant by “invincible forces”
If you have lived a worthy life, you need not suffer as you ascend. On two occasions you fell from campaign platform symbolizing rejection. You only got up to accuse Afoko, Kwabena, Agyepong, Sammy Crabbe, Nyaho Tamakloe, Apraku, Kwame Pianim, Kuffour, Alan Kyeramanteng, and many many I cannot list here…..All these people Nana Addo cannot work with them and he has demonstrated it. Even when he is not in power he threatens them with dead and panic unprovoked. What do you think he will do if he grips power? If you cannot manage Afoko and Kwabena Agyapong how can you manage pure opposing intellectuals like Spio Garbrah
Akua Mansah 8 years ago
Don you are indeed PATHETIC
In your blind and senile attempt to prop up NDC, you come out as an idiot and stupid
8 years of this Clueless, Greedy Incompetent NDC is enough
Ghana deserves better.
In your blind and senile attempt to prop up NDC, you come out as an idiot and stupid
Ghana deserves better.
Asiedu Nkatia 8 years ago
Woye aboa paaaaa
Richard 8 years ago
Again, NDC has failed. This is a desperate attempt to kill kalyppo business. We want a leader whose behavior is business friendly.
kaketonti 8 years ago
KALYPPO IS FOR KIDS.IT HAS A GOOD MARKET SHARE.
IT IS NPP CHEAP POLICY THAT WILL KILL KALYPPO.
REMEMBER NPP SOLD STATE ENTERPISE TO PAY WAGES AND AFTER THE WORKERS WERE LAID OFF
Ghanani 8 years ago
And who told u dat Kalyppo(fruit juice) is only meant for kids?
Gaatjou Nietsaan 8 years ago
Where is HOPE CITY money that mahama stole from us.
KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago
NDC PARTY IS FINISHED, THEY HAVE NOTHING LEFT IN THEIR HEADS FOR GHANA. VOTE THESE NDC THUGS, THIEVES AND LIARS OUT IN 2016, TO SAVE GHANA FROM DOOM, GLOOM AND DESTRUCTION.
C.Y. ANDY-K 8 years ago
Yaw Boateng Gyan is a total disgrace to humanity, he acts like a 7 year old village boy.
HONESTY 8 years ago
Kalypoo is for kids.
WAR AGAINST NPP BULLYING 8 years ago
HAVE YOU FORGOTTEN??!!! IT'S ON YOUTUBE...IMAGINE WHAT THIS EVIL MAN DOES IN PRIVATE...
Nana Ama 8 years ago
God is using Nana to bless Kalypo business this is what NDC don't get it . The makers are are not into Politics so NDC must stop this foolish Campaign to Kill thier Business
Nana Ama 8 years ago
Why trying to Kill Kalypo business can NDC see the Hand of God in the Business
Agonaba 8 years ago
Breast milk is "sacred".
27 years of ndc is disease 8 years ago
whether you like it or not kalyppo till we die, even if kalyppo contains poison, we will drink it. Kalyppo represent change n de wind of change is blowing everywhere. Ndc shud go to hell, we luv kalyppo n we will drink it everyday.
Mr Bond 8 years ago
Our baby president John Dramani Mahama lambasted the media for not reporting and promote his agenda.But look instead of the animal who disrespect women and breast milk is not marketing John Dramani Mahama agenda and achievement but instigate attack on Kalyppo fruit drink instead of marketing Mahama and Mahama himself is busy talking about Rome was not develop in one day.Meanwhile he has been veep for 4 years and president for 4 years and talking nonsense out desperation and he has realize he has fail Ghana.
Kofi 8 years ago
Baby Nana can't be president . Nana baby
Today he is a baby, tomorrow he too old, the day after he is dying, two weeks he is running away. Dont you NDC faggots never get tired of lying.
Last man 8 years ago
Instead of the so called experienced politicians like Boateng Gyan to talked something SENSIBLE they have become stupid comedians . This is not what Ghana need at this time. Grow up and stop being cheap and childish .
HONESTY 8 years ago
Bawumia is going round talking abt someone stealing and hiding Ghana's money in Dubai. If he cant prove it, then let him shut up.
Where is the mahamas HOPE CITY money? Answer me that.
Wee Kalypon 8 years ago
Baby Nana Wee Addo.
poop man 8 years ago
stupid things
Nana Ama 8 years ago
Wahala NDC
Wahala NDC
Nii 8 years ago
Dumsor is back ow. This is warning to people who don't care about Ghana future. If you really care for Ghana future you will vote ndc out. The Area are some part of west lagon, atomic, Haatso, kwabenya, taifa, ashongman,
Amari Jato 8 years ago
Nana wellcome to Togoooo!
Shameeeeeee!!!!!!!
A generation of frusturated party
A generation of vintictive party
A generation of tribalitic party
A generation of hypocritic party
A generation of lairs
Shameeeeeee!!!!!!!
A generation of lairs
paa Dan 8 years ago
Nana is just making fun of kalypo
He told us he never experience poverty before I hope kalypo has not endorse nana
Abdul Aziz 8 years ago
I think NDC is now regretting this kalyppo thing
K B. 8 years ago
I which management of company which produce kalypo should file lawsuit against N D C party on kalypo issue, which keep thier costumers away. Kalypo as I noticed in 2007 Ghana at 50 celebration in independent square. Why making a mading Ghana product looks so made to the public. Because opposition party used during the lauching of their manifesto. Why do we Ghanaians use soft drinks in our occasions such as funerals. Weddings and others. Is a shame and disgusting. The company should sui N D C for defamation and negligence.
Dangerous Akkuffo addo 8 years ago
Hahhahhahhahhahhahhahhahhahhahahhhajhahahhahahhahhahhahhaha..................................... I can't stop laughing. hhahhahahhahhanhanhahhahhahhahnah!!!
james 8 years ago
No wonder akufu addo is the only baby who smoke wee after enjoying breast milk. Hahaha......
Peniz Chopper 8 years ago
You've got milk? Nana the crying baby needs some milk.
Ghana does not need Somebody who is intolerable Unappealing
Divisive
Unforgiven
Unrepentant
Diabolic
Ugly
Discordant
Troublesome
Disruptive
Compulsive liar
Hooligan
The mysterious man who as of now cannot tell the ...
Ghana deserves better.
Woye aboa paaaaa
Kalypoo is for kids.
Breast milk is "sacred".
whether you like it or not kalyppo till we die, even if kalyppo contains poison, we will drink it. Kalyppo represent change n de wind of change is blowing everywhere. Ndc shud go to hell, we luv kalyppo n we will drink it eve ...
Our baby president John Dramani Mahama lambasted the media for not reporting and promote his agenda.But look instead of the animal who disrespect women and breast milk is not marketing John Dramani Mahama agenda and achieveme ...
Baby Nana Wee Addo.
stupid things
Wahala NDC
Shameeeeeee!!!!!!!
A generation of lairs
I which management of company which produce kalypo should file lawsuit against N D C party on kalypo issue, which keep thier costumers away. Kalypo as I noticed in 2007 Ghana at 50 celebration in independent square. Why maki ...