OMANE BOAMAH IS SURELY A LOUD-MOUTHED IMBECILE. This Amidu chap is in court; constitutionally he's at liberty to go to court, or the Judges wouldn't even give him an audience, if it wasn't so. BUT IN GHANA USING ONE'S BRAIN UNDER INCOMPETENT MAHAMA GOV'T is lost.
John 8 years ago
Everybody who helped in the formation of NDC deserves the insults from these baby criminals,the founders of NDC including Martin Amidu did not respect Ghanaians when they stole our taxes to form this EVIL PARTY CALL NDC.The next thing is these young boys will call for their beatings when they go into opposition lets wait & see.Rawlings is the next they will beat him & his wife up before they leave this earth.
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, he had the gut to recommend his fellow journalists to be executed by PNDC. Pratt even recommended Baako to be killed by the regime, thank God Baako was instead touchered violently and severely but his life was spared. This is what Kwesi Pratt can do. Now Pratt is a secret agent to NDC and US Embassy in Ghana. May God forgive Pratt and spare him the untold evils that will come upon him and his generations. The souls of those journalist killed through Pratt's recommendations to PNDC will never forgive Pratt. Now Pratt has the guts to take Diplomatic Passport and smuggled his weak-headed children to work at the Ministries under Mills NDC, may God forgive Pratt and his dependance and spare them of the evils ahead of them...
KOFI 8 years ago
OMANE PLEASE TONE DOWN HOW YOU SPEAK. KNOW THAT ARROGANT COMES JUST BEFORE A FALL.
ATUAJOE 8 years ago
OMANE IS RIGHT! THE MAN NEEDS MEDICAL ATTENTION.NO JOB IS PERMANENT. HE LOST HIS JOB AND THAT IS IT.HE CAN JOIN NPP IF HE WANTS TO BE SILLY OR WORSE.
Kwaku Tee 8 years ago
Hahahaaaaaa he created a job for John Mahama,Omane Boamah,Kokou Anyidoho,Fiifi Kwetey,Sammy Okudjeto,Felix Ofosu-Kwakye and all these useless nonentities & lost his own.That's i how life is,next time Martin will learn.
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
Author:- Pat K .....
Yes take Mahama's money becus after all is the tax payers money but tell him to stick it where the sun don't shine. Do not give ur vote to that thief and the NDC corrupt government . These bunch of shit administration do not deserve a 2nd term. Ghanaians be smart , wise and vote these bunch of arrogant , clueless thieves out come dec 7th. Take it and tell them to F off. I AM FOR CHANGE AND Nana Addo is coming to save Ghana. Love u daddy NPP. U are God's sent . GIVE ME HI 555555555
Gh boye 8 years ago
This Boamar boy needs to Respect. He can treate Amidu he is a doctor himself
Hmmmm 8 years ago
I don't think you and ur minister are properly nurtured.I bet u this minister could not continue the medical profession due to his low level of thinking.
Tom 8 years ago
Omane look like drunkard. Sorry for him.
OKUTU 8 years ago
Oman Boama rather needs an urgent psychiatric attention.
Bonsu 8 years ago
Martin Amidu was dumped by Prez Mills as his running mate after the 2000 election because he was not appealing to Ghanaians that let Prez Mills to lose the elections.
In 2004 similarly Prez Mills lost the election when he ... read full comment
Martin Amidu was dumped by Prez Mills as his running mate after the 2000 election because he was not appealing to Ghanaians that let Prez Mills to lose the elections.
In 2004 similarly Prez Mills lost the election when he picked Mohammed Mumuni the Kumbu MP because he got involved in a moto accident and was not fit to campaign.
Then comes 2008 when JM won the election for Prez Mills as his VP. since then Martin Amidu had a hidden hatred for Prez Mills and even when he was made cabinet minister he was always rebellious in his own way and this propagated to a stage when he got fired by by Prez Mills. Prez Mills called Martin Amidu to prove the allegation that some members of cabin were conniving with Wayomme to dupe the nation. He had no evidence. Martin Amidu has since hated JDM and NDC trying all means to bring JDM gov't down by hiding behind his one sided Anti-Corruption campaign activities. For those who do not know the HISTORY of his sudden act of PATROTISM are the ones who call him a patriot. For us who know he is out on a route of tactical vengeance, out of pain, hatred and jealousy
G. K. Berko 8 years ago
We accord him credit for winning the case against Woyome that the State wasn't eager to pursue. So, in that sense, he deserves the hero status.
What I and many others are worried about is Amidu's personal attacks on the P ... read full comment
We accord him credit for winning the case against Woyome that the State wasn't eager to pursue. So, in that sense, he deserves the hero status.
What I and many others are worried about is Amidu's personal attacks on the President and others that has attracted similar attacks from the likes of Omane Boamah.
A patriotic vigilante ought to keep his cool to stay the course. Once he or she side-steps into personal attacks and launching of epithets, the battle takes a different color.
Meanwhile, if Omane Boamah believes Amidu is lying, why don't he and his superior be more proactive in exposing the rot among their league and demand appropriate prosecutions, and do more to retrieve our Woyome-loot and similar other loots.
If everyone owing the State were given as much time and liberty as Woyome has been given as to when to refund, we would never have any revenues from Taxes and Fees, etc. to manage the Nation.
Woyome has kept our money illegally for far too long and earned more than enough from using it to work for him, or earn interests. The fact that the Court has ruled that the money be refunded demands that the Government collect it immediately.
So, delaying its collection for this long while the Government is failing all around to meet its financial obligations to those who really worked and deserve to be paid, unlike Woyome who did zilch for the money, offers Amidu and many good reason to say or assume whatever they have about the issue.
We need our money back in our State coffers YESTWERDAY. Period!
And as long as the Government waits to retrieve the loot, we would keep Amidu to fight for us, and regard him as a hero.
Long Live Ghana!!!
SmartphonesSupportBiz 8 years ago
Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to cellphone repairs rxposed in this book. It is available worldwide and through Amazon marketplaces, Barnes and Noble, eBay etc . Order a PAPERBACK COPY (copies) now! OR use link below; https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/9789534116?keywords=mobile%20phones%20and%20tablets%20repairs&pc_redir=T1&qid=1463153220&sr=8-8 ***If you're an organisation for youth empowerment, contact the author for massive discounts! ***
Be Prepared For The Coming Year!!!
Alhaj 8 years ago
If his madness will help us retrieve stolen cash, God will surely help him. Hypocrisy
kweks 8 years ago
Hon Omane Boama, dont mind Martin. Keep your focus and lets retire Nana Addo once an for all. its the greatest thing that will happen to Ghana. We will have our peace once and for all. Alan Kyeremanteng is getting ready to come and take care of NPP after Dec 7
Roce Koran 8 years ago
Sure, Martin is Mad from dishonesty, bitterness, jealous and sour-grapes, but, Omana lets ignore him and rather focus on the campaign to win the elections. Martin is only supported by the NPP who wants to make political capital from his madness, The NPP would have given Martin an acid-bath for all his nonsense against the NDC. His colleagues in the NDC like Totobi, Kwamina & Ato Ahwoi are all out campaigning for thhe NDC. Lets leave Martin alone, he is surely mad
Humanity 8 years ago
PARTISANSHIP-Some Africans are so STUPID I understand why AFRICA is 100yrs behind the world, with BRAINLESS FOOLS LIKE YOU
$aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 8 years ago
SHUT UP BOAMAH...IDIOT
Kobi 8 years ago
You and Mr Amidu who needs a Doctor? Liar
JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 8 years ago
Omane Boamah you need to see a specialist fast . NDC liars/thieves
JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 8 years ago
Omane Boamah you need to see a specialist fast . NDC liars/thieves....NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS
Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago
Nana Addo is a cocaine addict. Fools. Idiot. Bloody scoundrel. Nana Addo has cancer.
Freedom House. 8 years ago
Power corrupts, absolute power corrupts absolutely. Minister, in January next year or so you would be out of power and really feel sad for your insults.
Woyome looted 51m, Martin Amidu wants the money back to the state.
Wh ... read full comment
Power corrupts, absolute power corrupts absolutely. Minister, in January next year or so you would be out of power and really feel sad for your insults.
What is your problem?
Think far........
Think of your future.
Obiba 8 years ago
Just that ... An IGNORANT FOOL!
JOHN 8 years ago
JEALOUSY IS THE ONLY PROBLEM WITH MARTIN AMIDU. HE DOES NOT NEED ANY DOCTOR.HE AND KUNADU ARE FILLED WITH ANGER AND SHAME. THEY HAVE BEEN SIDELINED AND IT PAINS THEM LIKE PEPPER
MAA 8 years ago
When you go to opposition and you have no money to run your party call Martin Amidu and Konadu names. Ndc fools are so stingy that all the looters will refuse to fund the party in opposition is there that we shall see if Omane Boamah will contribute to the up keep of your party. You can see the anger and the venom from his mouth are all because of elections,he is angry with Martin because he thinks that will go against ndc campaign but what these idiots forget is the people can't take the hardship anymore and want change so no amount of what they say will convince them to vote to retain them. Your own ndc presidential primaries with only one candidate was faced with resistance to keep John mahama as candidate which over 60,000 members voted NO against his candidature so what shows somebody his own party has rejected will be accepted by the masses who are suffering under this criminal organisation. What is the envious about a rejected president? A president who has no honour in his own party stood as the only candidate but was still rejected proving to the whole world the man is incompetent and inefficient and not fit to occupy that office,beats my mind when some people talk about jealousy of him. It was better for him to have listened to Martin Amidu than Omane Boamah,Adu Asare, Kofi Adams, Kwakye Ofosu,Sam George and those feeding bottle babies with birdbrains.These guys around the presidency have helped to collapse his government if he doesn't know,the president has more people who dislike him because of these arrogant fools than those he perceive to love him. He will understand his stupid actions by hiring these babies with sharp teeth when he is out of power and he would see how they stabbed him at his back to cause a lot of damage to him. Nana Konadu and Martin have nothing to lose.
Francis 8 years ago
Martin has more credibility and is much more ethical in his thinking and deeds than You , Omane
ZACH 8 years ago
Omane Boamah and Martin Amidu who is on the side of Ghana? Who is really fighting the injustice of corruption?
Was not this Woyome 51 million cedis give away for no job done part of the NDC loot and share schemes?
Now tell ... read full comment
Omane Boamah and Martin Amidu who is on the side of Ghana? Who is really fighting the injustice of corruption?
Was not this Woyome 51 million cedis give away for no job done part of the NDC loot and share schemes?
Now tell me who Ghana must believe?
Nana Ama 8 years ago
Fake Doctor
Fake Doctor
Yussif 8 years ago
Even if Mr Amidu needs a doctor,I don't think someone like Omane Boamah is qualify to threat a dog let alone a human being who single handedly delivers justice to this country,can you imagine this?we ve person who a communication minister thinks he mad but was able to win a landmark case for the state but those of them who think they re ok in their brains can't not simply collect the money as directed by the Supreme Court of Ghana,Didn't Omane Boamah and Okujeto Anlakwa take JEK to court regarding his bungalow?was it politically motivated or it was in the interest of the state?what ll they ve done if they won the case against JEK?whats the difference of what they did against what Mr Maryin Amidu did in the Woyome case he won for Ghana?is it a crime to fight for ones country?.When the Woyome case broke out we heard and saw how deputy chief of staff Alex Segbefia defended Woyome all over the place just for them to lose in court,so in all this why is the NDC so angry with Martin Amidu for winning the case against Woyome?.
Kwame 8 years ago
Do you think Ghana is for you foolish ppl, thieves and murderers. U r foolish komort for der
kokui Ayivo 8 years ago
Omane Boamah , you are shameless, very disrespectful and arrogant .We will vote you and your incompetent John mahama out .
Bbb 8 years ago
You're a fool get a head.
Bbb 8 years ago
Communist doctor and a communist swine just back off and give us breathing space.mumu.
KOJO LEE 8 years ago
LOOK AT THIS STUPID BOY AND THE KIND OF WORDS HE IS USING ON AN ACCOMPLISHED PERSON LIKE AMIDU. AH IT IS NOT YOUR FAULT!
abiola 8 years ago
yes !!!! Amidu is a sick guinnea mole..he is suffering from frustratgus oldus.....useless old man,
Nana Ama 8 years ago
Headless Omane
Nana Ama 8 years ago
Dead or Alive we will get the monry
Paa Kwasi 8 years ago
Arrogant fools in our country
Aniah Adatara 8 years ago
Amidu indeed needs serious medical attention. If there was anything fishy, he would have let it now. Ignore this foolish man.
Hmmmm 8 years ago
Look at somebody insulting Mr Amidu.You a gluttonous nonentity
abiola 8 years ago
greed is what has made martin like this.....greed,greed,greeeeeed.,...greeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeed
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
This foolish not again?
Alhassan Walla 8 years ago
This buffoon is no doctor. To be a medical doctor, one needs to be in practice. This fool has never practised as a medical doctor ever since he left school, and this disqualifies him as a medical doctor.
Lizzy 8 years ago
JM aba Dada, a vote for JM is a vote for development, JM toaso
Kwabena Gyamfi 8 years ago
If anybody needs to see a doctor, it is clearly, this idiot of a minister, called Omane Boamah.
He seriously needs to see a shrink. He is delusional to suggest Marin Amidu nees a doctor. Clearly, Omane Boamah is insightless ... read full comment
If anybody needs to see a doctor, it is clearly, this idiot of a minister, called Omane Boamah.
He seriously needs to see a shrink. He is delusional to suggest Marin Amidu nees a doctor. Clearly, Omane Boamah is insightless of his psychiatric condition.
CIY , ENGLAND 8 years ago
Mr. Martin Amidu should have know where he was going, you have been in Ghana and you really know the kind of Government who is ruling. If and as you have fallen into the DEN of THESE group you will never come out unhurt. That Amane or Mmane Boamah seem to be one of the worse among them, look at Asiedu Nketia, Kwaku Anidoho, in fact, Ghana lacks future leaders if we are going to have people such like these, I am sorry.
Jim 8 years ago
Amidu is confused like JJ
Thomas frimpong 8 years ago
MARTIN AMIDU needs a doctor. Why not? i agree but not a doctor of your type. He doesn't NEED doctors that are MAD like you.
Blade 8 years ago
Martin Amidu needs attitudinal readjustment therapy
Kanawu 8 years ago
Useless and stupid omane boamah...
Nketiah, Techiman 8 years ago
A Thief telling someone to see a doctor. Omane boamah and your NDC cohorts should confess your sins to God for killing Prof Mills so that you can create, loot and share.
Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago
Do you call yourself a minister of state You should be ashamed of yourself Your are a disgrace I think you do need a doctor to examine your head You are sick NOT Martin Amidu
kokis 8 years ago
This Martin is Peeved he could not become the vice president! Omane ignore that loose canon. he has hired by NPP simple!
jack 8 years ago
This Boamah Guy suffers from a sickness called stealing.
Zion wa 8 years ago
Omane Boaben is afriad of opposition but in less than 22 days Omane boamah will be in opposition
Omane Kwaku 8 years ago
Now I see why Mr. Amidu describes you as shallow minded. You are defending an incompetent thief and what can you expect?
Kofi Boat. Kaduna, Nigeria. 8 years ago
Martin says he relied on the Supreme Court ruling. So where are the lies? It seems the doctor himself needs a doctor. Stop this nonsense and get us the money.
Ben 8 years ago
Omane boamah stop behaving like an idiot. You are a minister of state and paid by the tax payer and instead of concentrating on performing the duties we are paying you for, you are using our precious time on issues which does not serve the interest of the nation but that of NDC which created and looted the state funds. You are a big fool Omane boamah. You will heading fir Nsawam mark on the wall.
Dela 8 years ago
You rather need a doctor,always talking nonsense
MIKY DARLING 8 years ago
Omane Boamah, you rather need to be seen by a doctor to ascertain whether you are mental challenged or not
Dressy 8 years ago
One attitude and behavour could triggers schizophrenia diagnoses
kgeew 8 years ago
What does omane boamah needs?
Med 8 years ago
I really can think far
Jah 8 years ago
Foolish idiot doctor, the right Place for you is in the Medical Field if you are really qualified and not where you are now stealing from the poor People and mother Ghana.
ken 8 years ago
If for any reason, a youngman been trained as a medical Doctor with tax payers money turn out to be looting the very people who spent so much to educate him to save lives;you should definitely not expect him to be able to diagnosed the ailment of a good citizen like Hon.Martin Amidu either than refer him to another doctor.Dr.omane Boamah should be stripped off his medical title as a Doctor ,because he has failed in his call to duty.
S B 8 years ago
we have professional medical Drs but omani boama or wat u call ursef u are a criminal Dr period. u rada need psychiatric, ur face luk lik MORON.
OMANE BOAMAH IS DAM STUPID PERSON GHANA DOES NOT BELONG HIM AND ANYTIME HE HAS THE CHANCE ON NDC RADIO AND TV STATIONS HE WILL JUST HAIL INSULT ON PEOPLE I KNOW THAT STUPID MINISTER FROM HIS INFANCY HE HAS SOME KIND OF AILMENTS WHICH PUSH TO INSULT AND STEALING I QUIET VIVIDLY REMEMBER THAT HE WENT STOLE SOME EGGS FROM SOMEONE KITCHEN WE USE TO PLAY TOGETHER IN THE SAME AREA IN OUR HOME TOWN MR AMIDU JUST IGNORE THAT SINKING OMANE BOAMAH HE IS A NUMBER ONE THIEF I AM SORRY TO EXPOSED HIM AS A FRIEND BUT I DON'T HAVE A CHOICE HE NEEDS TO BE CHECKED
Ben 8 years ago
Shallow Omane has sharp teeth!
Iddrusu, Nava-pio 8 years ago
Are you Woyome lawyer, Omane or you benefited from thy booty?. You are more sick than Martin. Thief.
Peter 8 years ago
Foolish minister, a doctor who never practiced, which doctor are u talking about? who should practice medicine after training for u to abandon yours and enter into politics coz u want CHEAP money and wanted to STEAL tax payers' money.
Kofi Kofi 8 years ago
A good one there
Ben 8 years ago
Ghana is lost indeed. How can all this people say they are patriotic yet all they do with power is to defend looters of the state.
Kwaane Ametepe/Ksi. 8 years ago
You rather need a doctor. God save Ghana . Ameeeeeeen.
black magic 8 years ago
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ... read full comment
Traditional Satanism is not simply an inversion, but a complete rejection of the images of a
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was once his own conditioning. Persons who participate in traditional Satanic masses sometimes experience a king of 'sartori', a sudden enlightenment, to an increase in their own consciousness, and feeling stronger and satisfied because they had broken with the constraining opposites. In other words, at its highest level Satanism uncovers what the ethos of a particular community or society has covered up through images, dogma, words and ideas, returning the individual to the primal chaos out of which 'opposites' were created." ~ Magister Hagur, Temple of Atazoth Office
Derek Sangari 8 years ago
He is just diverting attention from the main issue. That is the create, loot and share money taken by Wayome and his cronies. We want our money back period.
louis 8 years ago
omane Boamah needs a doctor more than any body in this country. he needs to respect
sam 8 years ago
That guy sick ....your rite
chigri 8 years ago
Educated fool.
Kojo 8 years ago
This omane boamah thing doesn't respect at all . Liar
ROSEMARY 8 years ago
JOHNMAHAMA you and your evil deeds won't last...
suraju 8 years ago
Omane boamah if not for de sake of politics is matin Amidu ur age to talk nonsence abt him young ministers mine ur language
ROSEMARY 8 years ago
MARTIN AMIDU IS GODSENT indeed to save Ghana from NDC sharks and vampires like OMANEBOAMA...
ROSEMARY 8 years ago
Ghana will never forgive you NDC thieves
Nack 8 years ago
Power really speak with boldness and if you don't know ask Rawlings,where he is today? Omane Boamah has join the wagon of disrespect and now insulting his senior,is that what democracy is all about bible says respect your parents so you only consider your biological parents and insulting other people, your time is ahead of you make ready to catch it,Mahama pretend as if he is humble but not,he has surrounded him self with babies with sharp teeth your time is near not too far.
Mama Tula 8 years ago
Do you want to know why Omane Boamah has asked Amidu to see a doctor?? I have diagonised long time ago Amidu as definitely having a psychological problem or a mental problem and needs psychiatrist. Unless this is done he will soon go out of control. It is as simple as that.
Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago
He is psychologically sick. He should see a psychologist now. He has to. He needs help
Truth 8 years ago
If he needs a doctor then you need a brain scan at Pantang
Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago
Looking at his behavior on newsfile on Saturday, it's obvious that he's losing his mind. Martin Amidu is a national hero.
kwadjo 8 years ago
but u are a doctor so why can't u diagnose him to ascertain wat is worry him and u just open that ur pig mouth and say wat u like.
vci 8 years ago
Is Dr Omane Boamah speaking for the President? We are doomed
Emmanuel Nana Kwabena Ofori Jnr 8 years ago
This omane boama is the mad person in the ndc party stupid man so one who is helping the youth to get a stand in futere
sam locco 8 years ago
omane was drunk
Outlaw 8 years ago
Why would omane boamah even think to insult a person like Martin Amidu who's more knowledgeable in the law. Everything Martin said is true and someone like Omane Boamah can't challenge him in the courtroom. He sits on radio and spew invectives and thinks that he's so knowledgeable when actually he's exposing how deficient he knows about the law
Peniz Chopper 8 years ago
Martin Amidu has no job and he is desperate as hell.
Ayariga Frafra 8 years ago
Omane Boamah went to Joy TV Studios drunk, the reason he was misbehaving. What a disgrace.
Alhaj 8 years ago
Your are insulting the man who is chasing a stollen Cash from the state? God punish u all. God will help him so we retrive our cash
sure
OMANE BOAMAH IS SURELY A LOUD-MOUTHED IMBECILE. This Amidu chap is in court; constitutionally he's at liberty to go to court, or the Judges wouldn't even give him an audience, if it wasn't so. BUT IN GHANA USING ONE'S BRAIN U ...
Everybody who helped in the formation of NDC deserves the insults from these baby criminals,the founders of NDC including Martin Amidu did not respect Ghanaians when they stole our taxes to form this EVIL PARTY CALL NDC.The n ...
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...
Yes take Mahama's money becus after all is the tax payers money but tell him to stick it where the sun don't shine. Do not give ur vote to that thief and the NDC corrupt government . These bunch of shit ...
In 2004 similarly Prez Mills lost the election when he ...
What I and many others are worried about is Amidu's personal attacks on the P ...
Hi... Are you idle? No job? DON'T END THE YEAR WITHOUT A SKILLSET. The best gift you can buy this season for yourself or for those idle youths you've been looking for a way to assist is this training resource. Every secret to ...
Hon Omane Boama, dont mind Martin. Keep your focus and lets retire Nana Addo once an for all. its the greatest thing that will happen to Ghana. We will have our peace once and for all. Alan Kyeremanteng is getting ready to co ...
Sure, Martin is Mad from dishonesty, bitterness, jealous and sour-grapes, but, Omana lets ignore him and rather focus on the campaign to win the elections. Martin is only supported by the NPP who wants to make political capit ...
SHUT UP BOAMAH...IDIOT
Wh ...
When you go to opposition and you have no money to run your party call Martin Amidu and Konadu names. Ndc fools are so stingy that all the looters will refuse to fund the party in opposition is there that we shall see if Om ...
Now tell ...
Fake Doctor
Even if Mr Amidu needs a doctor,I don't think someone like Omane Boamah is qualify to threat a dog let alone a human being who single handedly delivers justice to this country,can you imagine this?we ve person who a communica ...
Headless Omane
This foolish not again?
He seriously needs to see a shrink. He is delusional to suggest Marin Amidu nees a doctor. Clearly, Omane Boamah is insightless ...
Mr. Martin Amidu should have know where he was going, you have been in Ghana and you really know the kind of Government who is ruling. If and as you have fallen into the DEN of THESE group you will never come out unhurt. That ...
Omane boamah stop behaving like an idiot. You are a minister of state and paid by the tax payer and instead of concentrating on performing the duties we are paying you for, you are using our precious time on issues which does ...
I really can think far
If for any reason, a youngman been trained as a medical Doctor with tax payers money turn out to be looting the very people who spent so much to educate him to save lives;you should definitely not expect him to be able to dia ...
Foolish man.omane.boamah.see.u.teeth.a.doctorso.call.see.u.face.Akptashi.have.picture.u.Foolish.man.omane.boamah.Bush man.thief.useless.fake.doctor
OMANE BOAMAH IS DAM STUPID PERSON GHANA DOES NOT BELONG HIM AND ANYTIME HE HAS THE CHANCE ON NDC RADIO AND TV STATIONS HE WILL JUST HAIL INSULT ON PEOPLE I KNOW THAT STUPID MINISTER FROM HIS INFANCY HE HAS SOME KIND OF AILMEN ...
Foolish minister, a doctor who never practiced, which doctor are u talking about? who should practice medicine after training for u to abandon yours and enter into politics coz u want CHEAP money and wanted to STEAL tax payer ...
A good one there
0244908520particular culture, religion, or philosophy. From there a Satanist uses those images against the ethos itself, that was ...
Educated fool.
Power really speak with boldness and if you don't know ask Rawlings,where he is today? Omane Boamah has join the wagon of disrespect and now insulting his senior,is that what democracy is all about bible says respect your par ...
Do you want to know why Omane Boamah has asked Amidu to see a doctor?? I have diagonised long time ago Amidu as definitely having a psychological problem or a mental problem and needs psychiatrist. Unless this is done he will ...
omane was drunk
Why would omane boamah even think to insult a person like Martin Amidu who's more knowledgeable in the law. Everything Martin said is true and someone like Omane Boamah can't challenge him in the courtroom. He sits on radio a ...
Omane Boamah is not just mad but evil.