Absolute nonsense. Your privileged days under Mahama is over. You people think that Ghana owes you? Foolish man
OPOKU 8 years ago
We all know that more secondary thieves stole the money from Woyome. There is a saying in Ayigbe that that translates that you take the name of the palm branch carrier and goats follow you eating it and there is nothing you can do about it. Examples are Mahama- Jinapor or is it Jinapor Mahama; Jinapor was carrying the palm branch in this case. Harllotte Osei vrs Mahama and Ayariga, Ayariga carrying the palm branch in this case. We all know the NDC greedy bastards stole the stolen money from Woyome. These were the secondary thieves and Woyome the primary thief. Everybody knows. But Woyome will have to pay back the money, he went fro it with the greedy bastards. How he gets it back from the secondary thieves is nobody's concern. After all, all the names mentioned not a single one is a saint. The worst of all is Kwesi Pratt who received a peck but making the biggest noise. Fools are born and not made, Kwesi, lol
Ben 8 years ago
Good one there
Gudman 8 years ago
NOBODY IS FOLLOWING YOU SO, YOUR VOTE IS JUST ONE, TAKE IT AWAY AND NANA WILL STILL WIN, HYPOCRITE.
...AGBESI KWESI 8 years ago
MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ... read full comment
MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
Mahama is so heartless, wicked and corrupt that he wouldn’t blink stealing from a helpless orphan. Please read the following:
Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London - bloomberg
There was near pandemonium and confusion at the Annual Global African Investment Forum held in Westminster, Central London after a heated exchange between Ghana’s President John Mahama and former Nigerian President Olusegun Obasanjo degenerated into open insults.This was due to General Obasanjo openly accusing the Ghanaian president and his government of blackmailing and collecting bribes from Nigerian businessmen in Ghana, buying numerous properties in Nigeria and South Africa and financially contributing 12 million dollars to Goodluck Jonathan’s campaign last year. This infuriated President Mahama who lost his temper and pointing his finger, called General Obasanjo an ” idiot” and a “silly buffoon”.It took other ministers present as well as Ugandan President Yoweri Museveni to calm tempers and usher President Mahama to a nearby room. The forum, which takes place from 1st to 3rd December is attended by African Heads of States, Ministers, Private equity firms and investors to discuss opportunities for investment and development in African Economies.
Culled from Bloomberg.
LARTEY 8 years ago
Everybody knows Nyaho Tamakloe is the maternal uncle of Ibrahim Mahama. Since John Mahama became he vice president Nyaho has turned himsalf into the severest critic of Nana Addo. It is alright if Nyaho wants to support his nephew. But he should cut out the dishonest bad mouthing of Nana Addo, the man Nyaho has known for several years in the political arena and vouched several times for his impeccability publicly. In 1998, Nyaho fiercely supported Nana for the positin of a flag bearer of NPP was won by Kufffuor. What has changed recently apart from the fact that now Nyaho's "nephew" is in power. Ghanaians are wiser than what Nyaho thinks of them. They will make a good choice on Wednesday, so Nyaho shouldn't worry at all.
NATIONAL PINKSHEET PARTY 8 years ago
One touch for Mahama. Nana heading to pension.
Change 8 years ago
That idiot of a fool Nyaho has been bribed by highly corrupt Mahama. But Ghana will r4ise up to vote out the thieves party. Nana next prez
OYOKOBA 8 years ago
Nyaho Tamakloe doesn't come with clean hands. Unlike Bugri Naabu, is one of those NPP insiders who succumbed to the dirty and bribery money to go out there to betray Akufo Addo. Besides, he does not disclose to his unsuspecting audience that he is the maternal uncle of Mahama. Shame unto you Nyaho. How much did you sell Akufo Addo for? Classic Judas Iscariot.
True Talk 8 years ago
So we expect him to support his nephew. Unfortunately for them they have reached the end of the road. Ibrahim Mahama will have to answer for all the contracts they over inflated. Justice for Ghana.
True Talk 8 years ago
God last night delivered Ghana from the worst and most crooked president. Dubai Mahama. Out of his own mouth he asked all Ghanaians to vote for Number Five, by referencing Josuah Verse 5. Indeed God works in mysterious ways.
Opanin 8 years ago
Now we know the true Nyaho Tamakloe who once paraded as an NPP member. He sees Nana Akufo Addo winning and he's afraid of what may follow next if Nana decides to probe what the NDC did with the scarce resources of Ghanaians in the last four years.
Shame onto you, Nyaho Tamakloe.
Seidu 8 years ago
EVERY ELECTION NDC HAS WON IN GHANA WAS RIGGED OR STOLEN. NDC CAN NEVER WIN ANY ELECTION CONDUCTED FREE AND FAIR IN GHANA. BARAWO MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF INTERNATIONAL THIEVES WIN ELECTIONS THROUGH RIGGING, STEALING, BRIBES AND TRIBALISM. BUT THIS WEDNESDAY, DECEMBER 7 THERE WILL BE NO WAY FOR SATAN NDC TO RIG OR STEAL THIS ELECTION. GHANA PEOPLE ARISE AND LET'S GO TO THE POLLING STATIONS, CAST OUR BALLOTS TO REMOVE THE MOST CRIMINAL PRESIDENT AND GOVERNMENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD. GHANA PEOPLE STAY AT THE POLLING STATIONS AFTER YOU CAST YOUR BALLOT, WATCH AND PROTECT YOUR VOTES. NO WAY FOR BARAWO BANZA MAHAMA. NO WAY FOR SATAN NDC. INSHA ALLAH!!!
Len. 8 years ago
Fuck off two face. Nyaho you look like a pregnant pig.
True Talk 8 years ago
Finally Ghana is to be delivered from the clutches of this evil, crooked president, who has enriched himself at our expense and has the nerve to ask us to vote for him again. God has already voted him out. Bye Bye Dubai Mahama
Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago
The evil man against NPP from North. Nyaho if you have taken any money from Ghanaians by force I call upon Heavens Angels to destroyed you tonight in the name of Jesus. Why do you hate Nana Addo so much like that?
I am te ... read full comment
The evil man against NPP from North. Nyaho if you have taken any money from Ghanaians by force I call upon Heavens Angels to destroyed you tonight in the name of Jesus. Why do you hate Nana Addo so much like that?
I am telling you today that even if Mahama wins the upcoming elections Ghanaians will live to suffer mark my words because Mahama's hand is full of Attah Mills'S blood and due to that he cannot able to perform. "Wo kwasea opani bone ne wogyimi keka no".
Amanaman 8 years ago
Jesus doesn't destroy. Don't oppose JM because you want Nana Akufo Addo. If he seems to be the best on the table as at now, vote for him. Ghana will be better if Mahama continues. A 72 year old man cannot change the fortunes of this nation within 4 years. All his promises found no basis in reality. It will be a grave mistake to vote for Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo at this moment of our nationhood. One village one dam makes no sense at all. One constituency one million dollars all totalling 2.65 million dollars yearly is a mirage and total stupidity. One District one factory is a laughable stock. Who will take manage the factories? Government or NPP? Cmmon, these are all senseless. He run away from the debates because these stupid ideas would be shot down by other candidates. You should have listened to his interview on BBC yesterday. The man doesn't know what he is talking about. He is either dreaming, or flattering to deceive. We Ghanaians are smarter than Akufo Addo thinks. We are preparing to give him the rudest shock of his life tomorrow.
Nancy Forson 8 years ago
Major achievements of the NDC in the water sector under the NDC 2012 Manifesto commitments include:
• Kpone Water Supply Expansion Project
• Kpong Intake Rehabilitation Project
• Accra-Tema Metropolitan Area ... read full comment
Major achievements of the NDC in the water sector under the NDC 2012 Manifesto commitments include:
• Accra-Tema Metropolitan Area Supply Project
• Teshie-Nungua Sea-Water Desalination Plant
• Asante Mampong Water Project
• Kyebi, Anyinam, Osenase, Apedwa and Kwabeng Water Projects
• Nsawam Water Project • Five-District Water Project – Phases I and 2
• Akim-Oda-Akwatia-Winneba Water Project
• Konongo-Kumawu-Kwahu Water Project
• Wa Water Project
True Talk 8 years ago
This fool asking Ghanaians not to vote for Nana Addo, is like a mad man yelling at the top of his voice, whilst standing naked in the market. No one listens to the madman.
True Talk 8 years ago
When you have an idiot spewing facts about NDC achievements, without referencing the huge, over inflated costs to the Ghanaian public, then you know they are also chopping. Our eyes are wide open and you will all vomit our money.
True Talk 8 years ago
Thank God the time has finally come. The vengeance of the suffering people of Ghana is here. In a weeks time there will be a mass exodus of the criminal and crooked NDC members out of Ghana, probably to the temporary safety of Dubai
Nancy Forson 8 years ago
Under this government, these are the District Hospitals built.
• Design, construction and equipping of six 120-bed District Hospitals with an integrated IT system at Dodowa, Fomena, Abetifi, GaruTempane, Kumawu and Sekondi;
• Upgrading of the Takoradi hospital;
• Expansion of the Bolgatanga hospital into a 386-bed facility;
• Design, construction and equipping of 60-bed District Hospitals for five district capitals – Salaga, Tepa, Nsawkaw, Twifo-Praso and Konongo-Odumasi;
• Construction of a 100-bed Madina Hospital in the Greater Accra Region;
• Initiation of processes for the commencement of five District Hospitals at Somanya, Buipe, Sawla-Tuna-Kalba, Tolon and Wheta.
Isworking 8 years ago
We know traitors who call themselves founding fathers. Which father will ask an outsider to beat his on own child?
Nancy Forson 8 years ago
Under the John Mahama led administration, these Polyclinics have been created.
And this certainly demonstrates that John Mahama has the well being of the people at heart.
• Five (5) Polyclinics in the Upper West Regio ... read full comment
And this certainly demonstrates that John Mahama has the well being of the people at heart.
• Five (5) Polyclinics in the Upper West Region at Wechau, Babile, Lambussie, Ko and Han;
• Five (5) Polyclinics in the Northern Region at Kpandai, Tatale, Janga, Chereponi and Karaga;
• Five (5) Polyclinics in the Western Region at Wassa Dunkwa, Bogoso, Nsuaem, Mpohor and Elubo;
• Five (5) Polyclinics in the Brong Ahafo Region at Nkrankwanta, Wamfie, Kwatire, Techimantia and Bomaa.
Kofi 8 years ago
Ask the forebears of the NPP! When they connived with the CIA to stage a coup d'état, what were they doing?
THIS MAN'S FACE IS SO SCARY 8 years ago
HE LOOKS LIKE ONE OF THOSE IBO ACTORS WHO GO TO KNEEL BEFORE IGWE FOR THEIR DAILY BREAD OF POUNDED YAM WITH BITTER LEAVE SOUP. LET HIM WEAR THEIR RED CAP, LONG BEADS & CALL HIM MADUKA THE VILLAGE CLOWN.
Kafui GH 8 years ago
Mmm! just like your father. Thank you. good night.
Nancy Forson 8 years ago
Under this administration these ate the Teaching Hospitals created...
• Expansion of 400-bed Tamale Teaching Hospital to an 800-bed facility;
• Construction of 617-bed University of Ghana Teaching Hospital;
� ... read full comment
• Construction of new modern Emergency Department for the Korle-Bu Teaching Hospital;
• Refurbishment of Intensive Care Unit (ICU) for the Department of Surgery at the Korle Bu Teaching Hospital;
• Refurbishment of the Operating Theatre at the Korle Bu Teaching Hospital;
• Completion of the Eye Care Centre at the Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital in Kumasi.
Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 8 years ago
Stupid talk.Nyaho you are very stupid.
DANKWA DAY 8 years ago
NO WANDER, IN ADDITION TO BEING A PRAT, KWESI IS GREEDY, AMONG THE LOOTERS AND AMONG THE EVILS AND DEVELS, AMONG THE BOOT LICKERS AND MANY MANY MANY, SO HE WANT'S TO DISTROY NANA.
SARPONG 8 years ago
Nyaho Tamakloe is Ibrahim Mahama's uncle on the Mother's side so he is influenced by his nephews looted money which he has been enjoying.
Don't look at him as a member of Npp, he has chosen to support his nephew who is but ... read full comment
Nyaho Tamakloe is Ibrahim Mahama's uncle on the Mother's side so he is influenced by his nephews looted money which he has been enjoying.
Don't look at him as a member of Npp, he has chosen to support his nephew who is buttering his bread and I don't blame this stomach politician.
PAA NII 8 years ago
This trokosi son of a bitch called Nyaho Tamakloe should know that tolerance does not mean tolerating rogue and deceptive stomach politicians like Nyaho's intolerance.
Kafui GH 8 years ago
Oh its simple! trokosi=Ewe whilst duabor=asante. Fool. Know thyself.
Adjah 8 years ago
This is why we need to rotate parties every 8 years maximum so the next admin can do some auditing.
Abongo( germany) 8 years ago
Stupid man.Nana doesn't tolerate nonesense so u feel he's been sturbon.
Abipo 8 years ago
Mahama is frightened stiff of Nana's intolerance of corruption and wastage. Nyaho is playing dirty tricks by frightening Ghanaians off to vote for Mahama.
Abipo 8 years ago
Smart thinking.
Kofi Amagavie 8 years ago
SO WHAT'S WRONG WITH THAT YOU MORON? HAVE YOU ASK SAME QUESTION ABOUT GABY OKYERE DARKO, KOFI KYE, BEDIATO AND CO? WHAT A JEALOUS AND ENVIOUS FOOLS
NPP SENIOR CITIZENe 8 years ago
TAMAKLOE is 200% wiser and better than Nana Akuffo Addo the tyrant and drug baron.
koo 8 years ago
Yet Nyaho was not chosen to leader NPP.
Felibaby 8 years ago
Bullocks maan no insult . you wish you're from N Akuffo's family wise up huh......
Nancy Forson 8 years ago
These are the attempts made at resolving the erratic water situation, and it has certainly paid off. We are grateful to the almighty God.
• 110Megawatts steam component of the T2 Power Plant at Aboadze
• 250Megawat ... read full comment
These are the attempts made at resolving the erratic water situation, and it has certainly paid off. We are grateful to the almighty God.
• 250Megawatts Ameri Power Plant
• 225Megawatts Karpower Barge
• 220Megawatts Kpone Thermal Plant
• 180Megawatts First Stage of Sunon Asogli Phase II
• 38Megawatts TTP Plant
• 2Megawatts Solar Power Plant at Navrongo
• 8Megawatts at Kaleo in the Upper West Region
Ama 8 years ago
Days are numbered'ôooooo.God will punish you.you people don't care for Ghanaians,all you care is yourself and your pocket.
Omanba Pa, Islington-London! 8 years ago
It hurts me too much when I see my fellow Ghanaians following such elderly stupid man stomach politician. This is the man who now needs to offer advice to us but because of his corrupt attitude look at the way he is behaving in Ghana? Nyame ntua no ka one nasefo3 nyinaa. I curse him today! Enye ho meaning Amen!!!
Gods will 8 years ago
With all due respect Mr. Tamakloe u are disgracing urslf rather. Do u think ur preferred candidate can make it without ur the other side of the party? Trust me if Nana Addo loses this election then forget abt ur preferred candidate and nobody will be there to support the party again. But if u are doing this cos of ur stomach av a change of mind b4 its too late for neither afoko or kwabena akypong can bring the party back together after d election. Thanx
.. ´. ., 8 years ago
NONSENSE! IF YOU DONT HAVE ANYTHING TO SAY , DONT COMPARE THIS RECTCHED DEMON WITH OUR GLORIOUS HOPE FOR GHANAIANS ...JUST LOOK AT THIS DIRTY MAN..NONSENSE
Dessie 8 years ago
Hahaha????????????????????????????
Game boy 8 years ago
How much money were you paid by these idiots to come say what they wanted Bugri Naabu to say.
DR TRUTH 8 years ago
DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE'S FULL BLOODED SISTER IS THE MOTHER OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA WHO IS PRES MAHAMA'S HALF BROTHER. INFACT IT WAS DR NYAHO WHO LED IBRAHIM MAHAMA TO TOP GOVT OFFICIALS TO HELP HIM SECURE THE $25 MILLION DOLLARS LOAN DURING PRES KUFFUOR ERA. WHEN THE LOAN MATURED AND WAS DUE REPAYMENT IN 2009 IBRAHIM MAHAMA REFUSED TO PAY LEADING TO COLLAPSE OF THE BANK AND HIS BROTHER PRES JOHN MAHAMA WROTE OFF THE DEBTS AND SOLD THE BANK
james in exile 8 years ago
25 million dollars my God mahama born thief
DANKWA DAY 8 years ago
MORE AND MORE OF NYAHO'S CONSPIRACY WITH HIS NEPHEWS TO COME. MOST EWES HATE GHANA INCLUDING THE CHICATA'S
TOM MBOYA 8 years ago
Eiiii Nyaho be very careful of yourself. Full of shit and bollocks. U are chasing Cee, that CHEAP small girl in Akoko Foto and you are not ashamed. What's wrong with you? Where is NAAKIE'S money? U dated her, cheated her and now U ARE banging her friend. U should be ashamed of yourself. Instead of behaving like an adult u are attacking a decent man who is minding his own business. Whether you hate Akufo Addo or not we will vote for him and he will win.
THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORD'S.
Yao 8 years ago
This Tamakloe guy talks anyhow. I think he has been bribed the big way to speak anyhow, but he lie bad God had already ordained Nana Addo ad the next President of the Republic of Ghana.
Henry Amfo 8 years ago
Well said man
THE SENTINEL 8 years ago
FROM WHAT I READ SO FAR, NYAHO TAMAKLOE, WHO WITH THE TSIKATAS AND AHWOIS --- IGNORANTLY THINK AND ACT AS IF THEY ARE THE BEST EDUCATED FAMILIES IN GHANA AND OWN GHANA - HAS NO CONSCIENCE. THERE IS NOTHING MORE TO ADD.
Kokuvi Da Togolese 8 years ago
It is all propaganda. Nyaho is a known mole. Thank you Bugri Naabu.
John,Tema 8 years ago
Too late for you Nyaho Tamakloe,Nana is wining.Your nephew Ibrahim Mahama & his brother John will be imprisoned by the new President.
Gbevlo Jr. 8 years ago
Bam. You got it.
KOFASMENSAH ACCRA 8 years ago
Am highly disappointed in Dr Nyaho Tamakloe and because of his comments I have decided not to support Accra Hearts of Oak again. He is a betrayal and a devil reincarnate
27 years of ndc is a disease 8 years ago
tis is man is just foolish n a betrayal, akuffor addo is very tolerant, thats y he didn't cause any confusion even though ndc rig de eclection. No wonder u av got ur v8, so u will fool around.
Henry Amfo 8 years ago
Am even suprise money money hmmm
GHANAMAN 8 years ago
Are u the one to tell us who to vote for? It is only the Economy that can influence our vote not stomach politician like u.
Yaw - usa 8 years ago
Why react
Why react
Joemens 8 years ago
Tell this Nyaho man that he is making Akufo Addo more popular in the eyes of the Ghanaian voters. He should just shut his proboscis. What a shameless man
SIMPLE TRUTH 8 years ago
Tamakloe,you cannot decide for GHANAIANS.Anyway your HANDS ARE TIRED and you HAVE no RIGHT to make a CHOICE. Go after your Ibrahim,and JOIN THEM TO HELL.
OLD POLICE 8 years ago
Yes he cannot decide for Ghanaians but he can advise Ghanaians and he is right!. You should remember that he is one of the first top bosses in the NPP party.
Bisie 8 years ago
Bought and paid for by the Mahamas, what a disgrace to the elderly people. He has a right to advise Ghanaians, but does not have to spill lies and hatred.
Doggie 8 years ago
So what appointend him an advisor to the nation please if you support. The loot and shear be with it Ghanaians needs a change. We have family to take care of them and our future ok. Go with your NDC Gods willing tomorrow the wind of change will swerve the nation.
Salifu 8 years ago
What have you got say, for sake of your nephew Ibrahim Mahama we should not vote for the NPP so that you can chop our money Nyafu Nyafu like that. Go to hell traitor
Yaw - usa 8 years ago
There's leadership crisis in npp and that's the fact.
... 8 years ago
YOU THINK FROM YOUR ANUS, WHERES JJ YOUR FOUNDER AND HIS WIFE? ACTUALLY HIS WIFE YOUR FORMER MADAM FORMED HER OWN PARTY. TALKING ABOUT DISUNITY REMOVE THE BEAM IN YOUR OWN EYE. KWASIA BI BA. WHERES THE MAN WHO WANTED TO CONTEST AGAINST JOHN FORD MAHAMA? YOU BRANDED HIM INSANE. YOUR PARTY KILLED A WHOLE SITTING PRESIDENT AND YOUR GERE TALKING RUBBISH, WHERES SADA MONEY? YOU FOOL, WHERES THE WOYOME CASH? HOW CAN A RIGHT THINKING HUMAN BEING BRAND BUSES WITH PRESIDENTS PICTURES WITH STATE MONEY BLOATED FIGURES, ANY RIGHT THINKING PERSON WOULD CALL PRIVATE COMPANIES TO OFFER THEM TGAT ADVERTISING SPACE SO THE STATE CAN GENERATE MORE MONEY. NANA IS COMING IN 2 DAYS TIME
KWAKU MANU 8 years ago
Nana Konadu Agyemang Rawlings your first vice chairperson left your party and formed her own party and that is not leadership crises in NDC? Now I know NDC is party of empty heads who can't think far????????
Abena 8 years ago
Who doesn't have crisis even in your home, but maturity that leads not stomach
Ib 8 years ago
JM toaso toaso wai... they all know
nana aba 8 years ago
Mahama esi fem. wotoaso akc he. his time is over.
Alos Philadelphia 8 years ago
I would 100 percent tolerate , intolerant Nana Addo to a corrupt President!
JOJO 8 years ago
Unlike Bugri Naabu, you accepted the bribe offered you by Ibrahim. You have become irrelevant in Ghana politics as you have no principles or integrity. Shut the fuck up and go and sit somewhere.
Champion's Corner 8 years ago
He is so corrupt and disingenuous. The creep!!
Adam Husein 8 years ago
Nyaho is a shameless elder of the Ghanaian society.After getting your booty from a dishonest businessman called Ibrahim and his corrupt brother president you think we are fools to listen to you???!!!.Northerners will vote out Mahama for debasing our brand with corrupt deals.
Farmer George. 8 years ago
How much were you paid to blurt such stupid stuff from your pie hole?
Tamakloe 8 years ago
Hahaha, Nyaho is wandering in the quagmires of ignorance. Such a foolish stomach politician
EFO PEE 8 years ago
MY UNCLE WHY HAVE YOU ALLOWED SMALL BOYZ IN NDC BUY YOUR MIND OR IS YOUR MIND SMALL TOO.
Kanawu 8 years ago
Nyaho, you are stupid fool. NPP made you who you are. Kwasea. God go punish you.
legend 8 years ago
Sorry to say you are stupid
Yaw Manu 8 years ago
Another beneficiary of stolen monies. He should just be ignored. How can intellectuals like this help Ghanaians. JUST GREED.
We will leave these wealth and monies behind.
Another beneficiary of stolen monies. He should just be ignored. How can intellectuals like this help Ghanaians. JUST GREED.
papa ghana think Good 8 years ago
This man is useless to our society
yooo 8 years ago
Don't mind him he is afraid of nana he know that nana will collect every passawa that they steal from Ghanaians.Look mr.man u can't stop the elephant from winning this time Nana all the way. Thieves Thieves
niii 8 years ago
Oyiwa, I don't why all corrupt politician in NPP and NDC hate Nana ADDO so much. I never see Nana Addo insulting or fight with anyone in his political life but he's man of honesty and believe in rule of law.
Baba 8 years ago
You are right Nii. Its unbelievable why all the corrupt guys hate Nana Addo so much. He will crush them into bits when he is elected.
Ojay. 8 years ago
Who the fuck are you to tell us not to vote for somebody.What have you achieve in Ghana,anyway.Damn fucker.
Dela 8 years ago
No one will listen oo,stop wasting your energy. We have decided to vote for Nana.
Change is coming.
No one will listen oo,stop wasting your energy. We have decided to vote for Nana.
Change is coming.
Sankorfa 8 years ago
JM toaso, may all mighty creator see you through.
#JDMMustGo 8 years ago
Nyaho Tamakloe every Ghanaian knows who you are. It's quite a disgrace that you have sold your conscience. You are part of the create, loot and share syndicate. Hopefully, it will all end by 7 December. Our Lord is a Living God.
Eric 8 years ago
Nyayo. wo Mame twem .
me 8 years ago
his buffoon has no shame.
TOM MBOYA 8 years ago
NYAHO IS A DOCTOR WHO HAS SPECIALIZED IN HYPOCRISY. TWEAAAAA. KWASHIA BI.
NYAHO THE HYPOCRITE AND PARASITE
Eiiii Nyaho be very careful of yourself. Full of shit and bollocks. U are chasing Cee, that CHEAP small girl in Akoko Foto and you are not ashamed. What's wrong with you? Where is NAAKIE'S money? U dated her, cheated her and now U ARE banging her friend. U should be ashamed of yourself. Instead of behaving like an adult u are attacking a decent man who is minding his own business. Whether you hate Akufo Addo or not we will vote for him and he will win. THE BATTLE IS STILL THE LORD'S.
Comment on ArticleReply
FACT 8 years ago
Even in Nyaho Tamakloe's own home, I don't think anybody takes what he is saying seriously, trust me.
Nyaho has been overtaken by events and he is now swimming in his own treachery.
Even in Nyaho Tamakloe's own home, I don't think anybody takes what he is saying seriously, trust me.
Bombata 8 years ago
I can't agree any less, swimming in his own treachery. .....hypocrisy in the highest order
Nana Akwasi Boachie 8 years ago
One thing I don't understand about the NPP supporters is their stock in trade of insults. Why? If you do not support their candidate, then you are either a fool or stupid. Insults can never win votes for your candidate. You guys must accept that most of the NPP leading members you kicked out are never going to vote for Nana Addo, including all those in their control. Whose family member; Afoko, Kwabena Agyepong, Crabbe, Nyaho etc, will vote for Nana Addo? No one, it is obvious. I do not want to talk about the Kuffour faction. To them, voting for Nana Addo is voting for Bawumia against Allan; so, no way. Bawumia can only be kicked out if Nana Addo fails. Remember, I have already said it; insults never attracts votes.
Nyebro 8 years ago
You won't understand NPP so long as you remain a fool. NPP is meant for the wise!
Betty 8 years ago
Boachie stop playing the victim here when you people go insulting and telling lies about Nana Addo you want us to fold our arms or clap for you? It will never happen no idiot has monopoly over insult the moment he lied about Nana he lost all the respect and call for response how someone respond to him is not the issue remember Newtons Third law of motion.
DB 8 years ago
Nonsense when George Boateng tried to contest Mahama what did you people not call him? Hypocrite. What haven't you people called Martin Amidu because he does not support you corrupt president and his brother and your party financier Woyome? Do you think all NDC supporters will vote for Mahama? Even George Bush did not vote for Trump yet he won, so if all the names you mentioned go and vote for Mahama it's no news. That is politicians for you.
Felibaby 8 years ago
Dead man baby talk.....why are you scared of NA.hmmmmm Ghanaians rise up the country needs a change and don't listen to anyone.Take a proper look yourself and Vote. Hmmmm a word to a wise is enough.
justice 8 years ago
it is your source of income that will be under treat and not Ghanaians. be prepared to account for your loot if any under Nana addo gov't
Ghanaba 8 years ago
PEOPLE WAKE UP THIS MAN HAS BEEN BRIBED. GHANA PEOPLE WAKE TO YOUR FUTURE. DON'T LOOK AT THE INFRASTRUCTURE. LOOK AT YOUR BELLY AND VOTE MAHAMA OUT OF OFFICE
KWASHIE ADJAH 8 years ago
NYAHO IS STRONGLY FIGHTING FOR HIS NEPHEWS, JOHN MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM MAHAMA. IT IS SAID, "BLOOD IS THICKER THAN WATER." ATTER ALL THE ENJOYMENT UNDER, JOHN MAHAMA, NYAHO HAS CHOSEN HIS BLOOD NEPHEWS AGAINST HIS PARTY; THE NPP.
DE General wuntiya for nana 8 years ago
Fire burn you and your so call nephew mahama...the change has already been done by Ghana and come December 7 and 8 ,you will be shock
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ. 8 years ago
Comment: PRESIDENT MAHAMA ASK NPP THESE QUESTIONS
Author:
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, ESQ.
Date:
2016-12-05 13:52:52
Comment to:
Mike Oquaye conniving with EC to rig elections –
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWY ... read full comment
Author:
Date:
Comment to:
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
TEL: 0545758633
MOBILE: 0245848560
ACCRA.
TO: HON. NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE NANA AKUFO ADDO
INFO TO:
H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA DR.JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA
HON. MINISTER OF COMMUNICATIONS DR. OMANE BOAMAH
HON. MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS & REGIONAL INTEGRATION HANNAH TETTEY
HON. MINISTER OF JUSTICE & ATTORNEY GENERAL OF GHANA MARIETTA BREW APPIAH-OPPONG
INSPECTOR GENERAL OF GHANA POLICE SERVICE DR.JOHN KUDALOR
DIRECTOR OF BNI
PUBLISHER/EDITOR OF "GHANAWEB.COM"
SPECIAL INFO TO:
H.E.PROFESSOR MR.PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA BARACK OBAMA
H.E.MR.FORMER PRESIDENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA GEORGE W. BUSH
HON. SECRETARY OF STATE OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA JOHN KERRY
H.E.UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AMBASSADOR TO GHANA ROBERT JACKSON
DIRECTOR OF FBI
HON. GOVERNOR OF STATE OF NEW YORK ANDREW CUOMO
HON. MAYOR OF CITY OF NEW YORK BILL BLASIO
HON. FORMER MAYOR OF CITY OF NEW YORK MIKE BLOOMBERG
DATE: WEDNESDAY, NOVEMBER 30, 2016
SUBJECT: DEAR HON. NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE NANA AKUFO ADDO AND THE READING PUBLIC OF "GHANAWEB.COM",
IT IS TIME AND NOW IS THE TIME TO TELL THE PEOPLE OF GHANA , AMERICA AND THE WORLD THE TRUTH ABOUT THE FOLLOWING QUESTIONS THAT I DULY POSED TO HON.NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE NANA AKUFO ADDO AND HON.NPP VICE-PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE DR.BAWUMIA AND TO STOP THE TRIVIALITIES, THERETO.
THAT THE GOOD PEOPLE OF GHANA, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA AND THE WORLD DESERVED THE RIGHT TO KNOW THE ANSWERS TO THE QUESTIONS AS BELOW:
(i) WHETHER OR NOT ON AUGUST 1, 2006 THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT OF UNITED STATES OF AMERICA GAVE GHANA A GRANT OF $547 MILLION FOR POVERTY REDUCTIONS?
(ii) WHETHER OR NOT BEFORE THE AUGUST 1, 2006 AND PRECISELY ON APRIL 11, 2006 H.E.MR.FORMER PRESIDENT GEORGE W. BUSH WROTE A LETTER TO ME?
(iii) WHETHER OR NOT AT THE SAME TIME HON.NPP PRESIDENTIAL CANDIDATE NANA AKUFO ADDO WAS GHANA MINISTER OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS WHEN THE UNITED STATES FEDERAL GOVERNMENT COMPENSATED ME?
(iv) HITHERTO, I DULY PETITIONED H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR TO INTERVENE IN THE CASE OF 4 NYPD POLICE BRUTALITIES I SUFFERED AND TO ADOPT DIPLOMACY TO RESOLVE THE MATTER SINCE HON.FORMER MAYOR OF CITY OF NEW YORK MIKE BLOOMBERG AND H.E.MR.FORMER PRESIDENT GEORGE W.BUSH ARE/WERE FRIENDS?
(v) WHETHER OR NOT I DULY DETECTED ALQUADAE TERRORISTS CELL IN NEW YORK AND REPORTED SAME TO THE AUTHORITIES?
(vi) WHAT HAPPENED THEREAFTER?
(vii) WHETHER OR NOT THE THEN SECRETARY TO H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA HON. OSEI WROTE TWO (2) LETTERS TO THAT EFFECT?
(viii) WHETHER OR NOT H.E.FORMER PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN AGYEKUM KUFUOR DULY DIRECTED THE MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS AND GHANA EMBASSY IN WASHINGTON, DC TO DEAL WITH THE MATTER SO THAT JUSTICE WAS SERVED IN THE MATTER?
(ix) WHETHER OR NOT BOTH THE MINISTRY OF FOREIGN AFFAIRS AND GHANA EMBASSY IN WASHINGTON, DC DEALT WITH THE MATTER?
(x) IF YES, THEN WHAT HAPPENED?
(xi) IF NO, THEN WHY?
(xii) WHETHER OR NOT THE UNITED STATES OF AMERICA DULY COMPENSATED ME?
(xiii) IF YES, WHERE IS THE MONEY? OR WHO RECEIVED THE MONEY?
(xiv) IF NO, WHY?
THAT THE ABOVE RELATED QUESTIONS NEED TO BE ANSWERED FOR THE PEOPLE IN BOTH GHANA AND AMERICA AND MYSELF TO KNOW AND TO UNDERSTAND THE UNDERPINNINGS OF THE MATTER< THERETO.
RESPECTFULLY SUBMITTED.
GOD BLESS GHANA AND AMERICA.
VERY TRULY YOURS,
INTERNATIONAL LAWYER/LEGAL CONSULTANT
PLEASE, REFER TO H.E.PRESIDENT OF GHANA JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA E-MAIL SENT TO ME, BELOW:
To: tonyamekudzi@yahoo.com
Sent: Wednesday, November 30, 2016 10:10 AM
Subject: JM Friends, are you with me?
no_image
I STAND WITH JM
We are united by one goal: to make Ghana the most important democracy in Africa, with a vibrant economy and opportunities for all.
We are united by one President. President Mahama stands for each and every one of us. He exemplifies our hope for a better Ghana, our quest for unity and peace, our thirst for development and transformation.
But only together that we can continue our work of #ChangingLives #TransformingGhana.
Let's stay united. Let's vote JM4Ghana.
Sign in to I Stand with JM app and show your support!
And don't forget to vote for President Mahama on December 7!
no_imageno_imageno_image
You received this email because you agreed to receive notifications from President John
Mahama - mahama@4president.info. This is an automatically generated email, please do not
reply to this message.
Your opinion is very important to me. If you like to share something with me, please use my
Facebook or my Twitter accounts above. If you no longer wish to receive notification emails
from me, you can unsubscribe any time you consider appropriate.
Kofi 8 years ago
Go take your psychiatric medications. Even your writing on the web shows are have lost some strings up there.
OWURAKU AMOFA 8 years ago
lies lies , we will vote for him .He is the only one who can rescue this country from collapsing from the hands of the greedy bastards and their corrupt john mahama
William Adjei-Tuffour 8 years ago
Stomach politics
Kaakyire Kwasi 8 years ago
Mr Tamakloe Keep this advive to yourself Who do you think you are A very STUPID HYPOCRITE God will punish idiots and nation wreckers like you
G. K. Berko 8 years ago
Let's face it. Most Ghanaians would do the same, if family ties is what is influencing Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe's decision and entreaties.
How many of Akufo-Addo's relatives have come to denounce him? Almost everyone I know sup ... read full comment
Let's face it. Most Ghanaians would do the same, if family ties is what is influencing Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe's decision and entreaties.
How many of Akufo-Addo's relatives have come to denounce him? Almost everyone I know supports him. So, do we have to assume that those Akufo-Addo family members supporting him are doing so because they hope to share in the windfall of his success? Or, they are only doing so because they are more patriotic than Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe and know Akufo-Addo is the only candidate that has all the answers to Ghana's problems?
It is interesting how we choose different rules to apply to people depending on our own biases.
Long Live Ghana!!!
Kobi 8 years ago
So we should vote for who, Mr Abodwese?
MADAM AKUA DONKOR 8 years ago
This man is clueless cuz he's been promised a house in Dubai and a vacation in Mecca. #kwasiaPepeni
Ama 8 years ago
Intolerance is what we need
PATRIOT 8 years ago
When it came to justify why ghanaians should vote for him at the presidential debate he just ran away with his tail between his legs.He is just riding on the crest of tribal politics to get political power.He has achieved nothing for the nation.
Frank 8 years ago
Nyaho no body will take your word bye bye with your NDC . Shame unto you
Wonitweasedi,idiot,imbecile,stomach politician.Nana will win to shame you and your diabolical gang.
KOJO LEE 8 years ago
THIS MAN IS REALLY STUPID, AN IDIOT OF IDIOTS. YOU PREFER CORRUPTION? FOOOOOOOOOL
Enoch 8 years ago
Stupid fool look at this mumu and his jealous tantrum
G. K. Berko 8 years ago
If you know of any gift that Ibrahim gave Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe, would it not be because the Dr. is his uncle? Why should that have to be a bribe?
Would say the same of Akufo-Addo offering anything to Atta Akyea or some other ... read full comment
If you know of any gift that Ibrahim gave Dr. Nyaho-Tamakloe, would it not be because the Dr. is his uncle? Why should that have to be a bribe?
Would say the same of Akufo-Addo offering anything to Atta Akyea or some other person in his family that has chosen to vote for him?
What would you call the sharing of GHC 25 each to NPP delegates by Akufo-Addo's campaign with an added note specifically soliciting for their votes? Or, you did not hear of that at all?
We cannot look away when our favorite Politician indulges in the same evil behavior we accuse others of.
Now, the chicken are coming back to roost. When we enjoy something stolen we keep our mouths shut. But when others do and we see it, we scream to high heavens. What a country!
Long Live Ghana!!!
Betty 8 years ago
Berko no one is stopping Nyaho from supporting his nephews but he should respect himself and enjoy whatever he has been given but if he insult Nana we will return it with a good measure, press down, running over. what nonsense, you people should stop playing the victims here when you insult and you are being replied than you start talking nonsense no one has monopoly over insult and lies. idiot
G. K. Berko 8 years ago
Betty, your hypocrisy is irrepressible! Did I insult anyone in my comment? I only suggested that the same rule that folks use to measure one must be used to measure the other.
But here you go, calling me idiot. Who the h ... read full comment
Betty, your hypocrisy is irrepressible! Did I insult anyone in my comment? I only suggested that the same rule that folks use to measure one must be used to measure the other.
But here you go, calling me idiot. Who the hell do you think you and your cohorts are that can ram your choices down other people's throats? Everyone has the liberty and right to like and dislike a particular Politician. And People do so for myriads of reasons.
Therefore, the fact that someone may be in the same Party as a Politician but would not like to vote for him or her should not draw insults and personal attacks like you are doing.
And just as Nana has the right to appeal for votes from anyone, so do Nyaho and others have the right to discourage others from voting for him.
Typical of the likes of you, when under pressure your only resort to fight back is to insult your opponents. Is that what makes you a wiser person than those of us who may not agree with you on that choice of yours for a President?
I do not know how old you are, how educated you are, or how experienced you are in life. But if your attitude is anything to go by, I would suggest you need to learn a lot to fit in a modern civilized and Democratic society.
Ghana does not belong to you and your Political cabal. So, begin to learn about realities in life, and how to tolerate dissenting opinions. That could make you a Lady.
Have a nice day!
Long Live Ghana!!!
John 8 years ago
We will vote massively for Npp ND Nana akuffo addo as the president of Ghana
Kwame 8 years ago
Who is this clown... don't ever compare idiot Mahama to a great philosopher like DR. KWAME NKRUMAH...useless person
bb 8 years ago
Useless man who takes your advice? Kwasi Pratt.
Bisie 8 years ago
You must speak like an elderly person. It is a surprise that you are still a member of NPP. We know that you're related to the Mahamas' ( the looting brigade ) so just divorce NPP and join NDC. You have become an albatross around NPP'S neck. My concern is your open hatred for Nana Akufo-Addo, may God forgive you. Don't forget, money is not everything. You will definitely reap whatever you sow.
Ebow 8 years ago
There's a leadership problem in NDC and that's the fact. Tell me where is the Rawlings on you campaign trail ?I can think far. ????
Ebow 8 years ago
Kofi 8 years ago
It is clear you have taken the NDC bait. The same strategy they used on many politicians, take this and say that against Nana Addo". They have been exposed by Bugi Naabu and Ayarigas people already. Nyaho-Tamakloe, that was not smart of you!
CHORKOR SCHOOLBOY 8 years ago
NDC LIKE DZIFA ATIVOR IS IN THE GRIPS OF FEAR COS OF THIEVERY. VOTE THESE THIEVES OUT.
AD 8 years ago
NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS A VETERAN POLITICIAN, WHO KLNOWS LIFE. HIS WORDS ARE SEASONED AND TRUTHFUL. NDC WILL WIN AND DEVELOP GHANA.
Mawushie 8 years ago
Another ASSHOLE IN THE MOLD OF EGOISTIC NYAHO TSMAKLO. He is just envious of Nana Addo becoming the President and he knows that his cheap sources of bribe money would dry up since Nana Addo is "intolerant" of the KLEPTOMANIAC practices of the Mahamas.
Attah Kofi, Fresno TX 8 years ago
You have sold your soul and dignity. You will regret.
Sevenn 8 years ago
I don't know why Ghanaians like insulting anyone who support over side... It's uncivilized who do that.This is democracy.That's why we have political parties.That is his opinion. And by the way, is it true that Akuffo Addo-Danquah is like that? Here's someone who has too many aligation on his head why do you make him the candidate? When Prof Adu-Boahen, Kufuor, Kyeremanteng stood for presidential candidates did we hear too many aligations?
THE CRUSADER 8 years ago
Is this guy ok?your family Abe plundeing Ghana and you are talking nonsenses always is it because you are benifitting and you are afraid for yourselves?.your time is up by his Grace.Amen.
Yussif 8 years ago
Childish talk you make a lot of sense when you re quiet,the animal in you can no longer be hidden,wish you gave an interlectual reason but the reason behind this action can only relate to bribes Mr Daniel Bugri Naabu refused,it has now landed in the hands of an idiot,but you ll be remembered for this stupidity forever.Upon what Npp gave you,you can find voice to make this statement God ll punish you.
Ogyam 8 years ago
So you are also a member of the "intolerant" team. People taking money from Mahama are all beating the same drum. You think Ghanaians are stupid?
kofi ansah 8 years ago
We prefer intorant NanaAddo to thief MAHAMA AND UNGRATEFUL NYAHO
Agyengo 8 years ago
Ignored this foolish and imbecile man. He is just a mole in NPP. Even he is suspended and doesn't belong to the Victory NPP on December 7. He should just shut up because he is hypocrite
Mawushie 8 years ago
What a big fool is this useless andbloated ego so-called Dr Tamaklo is? A man without any principles, a stomach infrastructure development ASSHOLE. May he burn in HELL. SHAME. After all he's related to Ibrahim and by extension to Dramani.
AB KOBBY 8 years ago
Is it about akufo addo or ideas, too late wofa
obi 8 years ago
they said things about Trump more than what Tamakloe is doing
Simon prebi 8 years ago
Another foolish man
James Congo 8 years ago
Akufo-Addo will never win the election as far as God is concerned. Amen
KB 8 years ago
A DRUNKARD
A DRUNKARD
Kofi 8 years ago
Shame the sika man
Kofi 8 years ago
So it was true that you too sold your conscience to NDC and took money. God pls forgive him.
Kitikata 8 years ago
YOU CAN JOIN NDC AND SEE IF THEY WILL TOLERATE YOU TO SPEAK ALL THAT ROT IN THE PARTY. They do not even allow people to contest their presidential candidate and you think they are more tolerant than Nana. Of course they are corrupt but Nana is not. So you can please yourself and join them.
Mike Oppong 8 years ago
Shame, Shame Shame stomach politician
Chelsea 8 years ago
If this is news then what is Ghanaweb telling us. This is not news. You media should stop giving us rubbish. Aaah Ghana paa.
Kof 8 years ago
U got Naabu style money . They succeeded with you.
Asona Ba Bekoe Atuo - USA 8 years ago
Nyaho is the most Intorlerant stupid person in any party on Ghana mow. We are not fools to listen to your advice, please advise yourself.
Ekow Samuel. 8 years ago
Very good to you for adiviseing through your statement,God bless you that and .....JM toaso for the second term,God bless you and oman ghana.
Fataw Shani 8 years ago
When NPP win go to hell. You will regret for what you are saying today. NPP all the way. The battle is still the Lords
kk 8 years ago
What you are doing would turn to be a blessing for Nana Addo. You are only jealous of Nana Addo. You would not succeed in this your uncall for behaviour at this crucial momento. May the Lord help Nana Addo.
kr 8 years ago
an intolerant government is what Ghana needs now!!!! that's the only way we can fight corruption and rot like your type
common senses 8 years ago
His son is out of jail when he is not suppose to be in jail. And this man knows nana Will do the right thing. Now doing the right thing is a problem for some ppl.how many ppl can be this "blessed"
CIY , ENGLAND 8 years ago
Ne bo ho kome alloo akple oye nye se ne eha ne owioo neke alloo mini? Nnle ake shi onukpa gye bo asomoa.... Gyee NPP nyo gyi bo egya ake shia nibie wanka nakai niie in public esa ne odwen odjobaan.
Eagle Eye 8 years ago
V8 dey talk...Uncle Nyaho please take the money back.
Champion's Corner 8 years ago
Oh Ghana!!! Hmmmm, I just hope the right man bold enough to imprison all those who stole our moneys will be elected to office. This man will have to cough up whatever he received.
Charles Adusei Owusu -Ansah 8 years ago
Who is he? Or who does he think he is? Nana Akufo Addo is the right man to be the next President of Ghana!
kobla 8 years ago
Tooooooooo late nyaho, you are certainly wrong!
I.k 8 years ago
Foolish man we your stand
Lucas Anewamene 8 years ago
this can not let me vote for NANA. NANA no size. you are fool
Efo 8 years ago
Listen that man he has been bribed and now talking rubbish .i can see that u have talking bribe but remember not come back and render an apology
Derek Sangari 8 years ago
Traitor, your type has brought Ghana to this point. Shameful stomach politician. Thank God we will win this election without you. Change is coming
me 8 years ago
Bloody idiot Nyaho Tamakloe
JT 8 years ago
Swan! When it is about brother, party politics be what? Disgraced! N he's getting his share so don't care further damaging the future of the youth. God will surely punish u for being dishonest.
Kwame p 8 years ago
A man of the Volta giving his people a warning. If you vote for this man or you don't vote for JM you will suffer when the npp come to power and ignore all regions apart from Ashanti and eastern
boat 8 years ago
honestly Nyaho it's better u kept your thoughts to yourself. that time is far gone when moles like u would sabotage Nana for your personal interests. He coming to power like Kakai. take that in your grill.
I am you 8 years ago
Bye bye mahama, any fool can over borrow to build , whilst other presidents are traveling to look for better opportunity for their country you are busy doing ....apuuu
MenayeAFUAforiwa 8 years ago
Who do you think this ape looking Ewe man want to win this coming presidential elections? Since when did Ape man know that Nana Akufo Addo is intolerant? This is the character of Ewe people. In the end they will ditch their good and sincere friends for their "Nyeblo" comrades. No wonder he was booted from the NPP.
Kaaji 8 years ago
KWASEA, YOUR NEPHEW WILL BE JAILED SOON. STUPID IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS GOING TO JAIL , NO MATTER HOW YOU LOOK AT IT.
OWURAKU AMOFA 8 years ago
You will die a greedy man .So cant you feel the suffering of your own people from the Volta region .Fire burn you and all the greedy bastards managing this country that is on its knees pleading.
Alhassan Denjuman 8 years ago
Look at this greedy and imbecile old wizard , because of money he has sold his conscience to corrupt administration who is drawing Ghana backwards...Tell MAHAMA to desist from corrupt practices
Asiedu Akaatia 8 years ago
Away with your hypocrisy , how many voters fid you bring to the NPP and how many are going out with you ? Shame unto youV
Nana owusu 8 years ago
Den i have changed my mind i will not even vote#im sorry Nana
Amega Tsali 8 years ago
Thank you Dr. Nyaho.
joe 8 years ago
fooduan
fooduan
Paul 8 years ago
You are a demon
luke forson 8 years ago
Silly talk from a corrupt old fool!
Bcos of the greed, theft and corruption of ur kinsmen, u r afraid of nana's presidency that'll prevent u and ur ppl front stealing and in addition deal with u.
Ur time's just up!!
Bcos of the greed, theft and corruption of ur kinsmen, u r afraid of nana's presidency that'll prevent u and ur ppl front stealing and in addition deal with u.
Ur time's just up!!
katsekpor 8 years ago
You should be ashamed of yourself by now
shame on you torgbui
Goatbaby 8 years ago
Dr. Nyaho, what is your relationship to Mahama? Stomach politician
Peter 8 years ago
You are late.
Abudu 8 years ago
Nyaho Tamakloe, you are a hypocrite, you are never satisfied because you are always greedy, you took the same atitude to Hearts of Oak. Change your ways and stop your greediness.
More 8 years ago
Nyaho.u.are shame.look at stupid criminal devil.Judas.Ghanaians no who.send.u.u.are shame stupid.look at u.self.this useless incompetent insensitive disgrace foolish thief murder killings John mahama incompetent insensitive control.u.nyaho.God punish oh.God will punish u.nyaho
Obrefo 8 years ago
Too many stomach politicians in Ghana politics. Many of them can be bought easily regardless of their political and ideological philosophy. It's not good for Ghana at all. These stomach politicians can be found in any political party in Ghana and the are the leaders we're counting on to lead Ghana to prosperity. It's very sad.
kwaku darko 8 years ago
We all saw what happened in e USA elections.the president elect didn't get much support from some of his party executives and yet he won so NYAHO or whatever ur name is if u wouldn't vote for NANA aa thats fine.
After all by ... read full comment
We all saw what happened in e USA elections.the president elect didn't get much support from some of his party executives and yet he won so NYAHO or whatever ur name is if u wouldn't vote for NANA aa thats fine.
After all by Thursday we are going to know who e president is.
BARON. 8 years ago
You may well have your own share of the "looted monies" , but don't worry. If I have regretted voting for "this nation wreckers" in 2012, then I'm very positive others may well realise their mistakes, and it won't happen again.
Afeto Matthews 8 years ago
Akpeteshie fuoeld-face of Anwonanii.
Avu koklo
Avu koklo
MINGLE 8 years ago
SOMEONE SHOULD TELL THIS MAN OF HIS IRRELEVANCE. UNFORTUNATELY IT'S SAD TO SAY HE HAS ALLOWED CORRUPTION AND DISHONESTY TO WIPE OUT HIS NAME FROM NPP HISTORY WHEN TIME COMES UP FOR IT TO BE WRITTEN. VERY SAD INDEED.
Wisdom Ofoe (Volta) 8 years ago
Shame unto you Nyaho Tamakloe
Kofi 8 years ago
We see you as a very dangerous man. You are like Judas. How much did they pay you. You are a disgrace to your family. You lost your dignity
abu 8 years ago
We will even vote for Akuffo Addo dogs. Chop chop. How much have you been paid to do this
Nancy Forson 8 years ago
We have achieved the following in the health sector:
• Established the National Ambulance Service Training School;
• Trained over 500 Emergency Medical Technicians;
• Increased the number of Health Training ... read full comment
• Increased the number of Health Training Institutions to 95 in 2015;
• Increased the number of Licensed Midwives from 500 in 2009 to over 2,000 in 2015.
Kafui 8 years ago
Am voting npp bcos of the likes of you. I prefer an intolerance prez to a corrupt prez
king 8 years ago
U cannot choose for us, I mean we enlightened ones. Big fool. Selfish interest. What do u mean by intolerance?
Koki 8 years ago
Interesting! Clear display of someone having been paid to do bad propaganda. It won't work! Dr. Tamakloe should look for something else to talk about and stop wasting our time. The wind of change for the better is blowing unstoppably!
Whether you like it or not, Akuffo Addo will be elected by Ghanaians come7 December!
Abu,USA 8 years ago
Foolishman,go away
Yaw Asare 8 years ago
Ghana needs an Intolerant President like Nana Addo to deal with the currupt personalities like Nyaho and co. Ghanaians should used the statments from Nyaho and Amidu from both sides of the political devide to see which of the two candidates we need. Nana is better than Nhayo`and his nephews.
Joe 8 years ago
So ur kwasea give back the money mahama has given to you
I
I
Nana Beba 8 years ago
Who's this avoookokoro?
Johnson 8 years ago
This is no nonesense Dr Nyaho Tamakloe. Doc you are on point.
Frank 8 years ago
Am so disappointed in this man how much have u been paid to do this.God is watching u all
Kwame-US 8 years ago
Ghana has fallen into the hands of sub-humans.
Jig saw 8 years ago
Foolish Nyebro fiafetor agyetor you have receive your v 8 so you talk rubbish IDIOT.
abba 8 years ago
NEXT TIME NPP SHOULD BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE A CRIMINAL LIKE NYAHO TAMAKLOE WHO HAS HELPED MAHAMA TO TAKE THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION.RAWLINGS SHOULD BE ASHAMED FOR GIVEN BIRTH TO THESE CRIMINALS TO DESTROY GHANA.
Dee 8 years ago
Money talks and buls**t walks!
Sule 8 years ago
He's just bitter.foolish man
Blue Blue 8 years ago
Sometimes when you listen to idiot and hypocrites like this man you feel like going astray to castigate insults on this people. After benefiting so much from NPP this is what you can say, thank you. But remember some of us did not enjoy anything from NDC after 8 years of Mahama's incompetent government so we will vote him out on December 7th.
Osei Sarfo 8 years ago
All along we aere telling the leaders of NPP to do away with this Nyaho guy who was a sell out since June 4th 1979. He was a soldier before going for medicine and now his real colours are out now.we had known such moles in two decades.
abba 8 years ago
RAWLINGS SHOULD BE ASHAMED FOR GIVEN BIRTH TO NDC CRIMINALS TO DESTROY GHANA.GHANA IS NOW A USELESS COUNTRY FOR EVEN ALLOWING THE CHINESE TO DESTROY OUR WATER BODIES. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR THE COUNTRY TO HAVE SECOND INDEPENDENCE.
Owuraku Tema 8 years ago
Gold Digger Nyaho. Shame unto you you only support where you can fill your stomach. Nana will win and you will bow your head in shame.
ZiggNation 8 years ago
Nana is winning if u cant stay in Ghana go away,
Morris 8 years ago
I don't give a hoot God would vindicate Akufo Addo whether is is tolerelant or intoreramt prosterity is gonna judge him and Ghanaians would judge him as well. You are just one out of Thousand but Ghana would decide and Ghanaians would speak.
Nana Amane 8 years ago
We know Mahama is your blood relation, you better openly campaign for him and stop this ugly dirty politics you are doing. I don't know how much they bought your conscience for you to do all these, however, our minds are made up. You better align yourself properly because the regime change is happening in the next few hours from now.
Arise for change 8 years ago
Idiot,aboafunu so u dont care about the extreme poverty in ghana and the corruption??We will vote for NPP.
macho man 8 years ago
kwasiaa mpani
Tutugyagu 8 years ago
This Nyaho drunkard is stupid beyond repair. Shame on you. Change is coming. Kwasea!!!!
Tamaset. 8 years ago
Who cares about you mother fucker.you can go to hell and vote for Satan nobody cares. You are dem ugly face looks like Asiedu nkatia and Anyidaho. Foolish fool like you. Pig mouth like you. You guys continue stealing from Ghanaians and one day you will pay. Fools.
Kwabena burobey 8 years ago
So your nephews will our coffers. Animal tamakloe. Ugly bastard.
Ba-eebo 8 years ago
Nyaho sold his senses to mahama many years ago. mahama will b crumbled 7th dec. if u go near him, u Maddy ur self. vote NPP
Akboat 8 years ago
Listen to this idiot who has benefited a lot from npp.Now is getting money from ndc so has started to dent nana image.Ghanaians can assure him that won't work Godbless him.
RAO 8 years ago
Intolerant of what? Corruption, poor performance, lies, the rocketing borrowing cost, or the bloated national debt. Intolerance in this climate may be exactly what we need.
Akua AU 8 years ago
Greedy traitor, perish with your hypocricy
odeneho 8 years ago
Mr. Naabu God bless u so much 4 nt sell yur intergrity 4 money nor anything...
yaw 8 years ago
Nyaho must have benefited from Wayomes loot and share through Ibrahim Mahama. Another stomach politician.
Akorfa 8 years ago
Oh Nyaho Tamakloe I thought you are a concern citizen, now I know you don't give a dam about we the youth in the country. Most of the youth have graduated from the various universities in the country without a job. Well majority of the people in the US thought Trump was intolerant, bully, racist, etc, now he's the president elect for the greatest nation in the world..
Vinss 8 years ago
FAKE DOCTOR SAME BACKWARD MAN WITH TOO MUCH HATE NANA ADDO WILL BE YOUR PRESIDENT YOU CAN CEASE TO BE A GHANA BECS YOU CANT ACCUE WITH NANA YOU ARE SAYING ALL THAT BABA JIJI
George Atiboli 8 years ago
Corrupt and a thief he knows he won't have that under Akufo
Ghanaba 8 years ago
we will vote for an intolerant leader instead of a thief.
odeneho 8 years ago
papa nyaho n ndc u can fool some pple sometym but can't!!!! Fool all de people all the tym...so we see the light we are standing up 4 our ryt
George Atiboli 8 years ago
He wasn't even a father a Wolf in sheep clothing who needs his vote.
B.b 8 years ago
A fool like that.
Kofi 8 years ago
Who are you to advice us? You have been paid otherwise you will not behave that. Calling yourself founding father Tweaaa.
Adu 8 years ago
Change is coming whether Nyaho likes it or not.
Forgive Attipoe 8 years ago
I will vote for him.fa wo gyimii k).you can't tell me what to do. I prefer to vote for an animal to that your mahama gyimifo) no.Brainless president ever
A diasporian 8 years ago
You're a traitor thats why you were sack from NPP. NEC was right. Be prepared to be embarrassed as Nana has already won the heart of Ghanaians.
Anane 8 years ago
Yea that is what election is all about vote your choice and keep quiet because your vote is ONE and my vote is also ONE even though I'm leaves at Afram Plain. What I'm I saying your vote is not superior over anyone. please votea and vote well
atiah 8 years ago
Who are u to tell us not to vote for akufo Addo,we are for change whether tolerant or not.bcos u have taken ur share from the loot u come out and say anything.we the suffering masses want change
Cornerstone 8 years ago
To hell with ur caution. No npp member will heed to this your day dreaming caution. I don't insult elders so I leave u to posterity.
JOEL ASRAKU.......AKASTI VR 8 years ago
Tamaklo you are irrelevant.We Voltarians rejected the cooking pots and buckets branded in Ndc colour.You can vote for tge losing Ndc.
Salim Asumadu Salim 8 years ago
Step uncle of JM.... Greedy family
GM 8 years ago
Nyaho Tamakloe is sick in the head, he thinks Ghana is one part state. Mahama government is a government of kakistocracy instead of democracy. All the members of Mahama cabinet should be imprisoned.
ETORNAM 8 years ago
Do u people care about Ghana at all? or u think ur egoes shld superseed our interest as a nation?
Hornswonggle 8 years ago
Is only the ayibwe people who talks like this tribalism kwasia kwa . Motherfuckers and sensible clits
Elsie 8 years ago
TRAITOR nyaho tamaklo this is what you say after taking money from Mahama
Baby 8 years ago
The npp will not choose an ewe or northerner
Wisdom Ofoe (Volta) 8 years ago
Please do you think before you talk, NPP does not have problem with either ewes or northerners okay. Atta Mill's pass away that is why Mahama became president.
kwame 8 years ago
We can expose you. You were a mole and did not want Nana to win. Wait till Thursday.
kwame 8 years ago
Tribalism and nepotism at their best
Len. 8 years ago
Nyaho good bye. NPP does not need you to win anyway.
papa ghana think Good 8 years ago
Look at another.
Komla Agbeshie (Ho) 8 years ago
Thank God that all the stupid people in NPP are exposed.Nyaho you are very stupid.You will live to see Nana being swrar in.as president of Ghana in January 2017.But you will not live to see the good things Nana will do.Arise for change. I am for change.
Jah loves me 8 years ago
massa pls ,why r u guys attacking Akufo Addo, he isn't going to work alone, npp know what's good for us all so massa stop making noise.
Yorda 8 years ago
NANA ADDO SHOULD STOP THROWING DUST INTO THE EYES OF GHANAIANS. BECAUSE NO MATTER HOW DECEIVE GHANAIANS HE CAN NEVER BE THE PRESIDENT OF THIS NATION. JM.TOASO! TOASO!! TOASO!!!
General 8 years ago
Nyaho Tamakloe is a disgrace to us Tamakloe's fraternity.
You are thinking about ya stomach instead of ya brotherman.
I seize to see you as a real Tamakloe
Abipo 8 years ago
What a shame Nyaho is saying all these things two days before elections. That is a cunning plan to ensure Nana fails his bid for President. Now only the general public can call the shots to save the situation.
Etweh yedeh 8 years ago
Foolish skin pain aboah paaaaa we have made up our mind to vote for him on Wednesday. Even if Nana is a bad man we like him cos he is very honest n a unifier.
AFOKO/ KWABENA, AGYAPONG. 8 years ago
*_pls share_*
Our Nana Addo
Who art in Ghana.
Loser be your name.
Thy defeat come again.
Your free education be done by NDC.
As it is in your promise.
Give us this day our all die be die plan.
And forgive us our sup ... read full comment
*_pls share_*
Our Nana Addo
Who art in Ghana.
Loser be your name.
Thy defeat come again.
And forgive us our supreme court verdict
As weforgive those who voted twice.
And lead us not into civil war
But deliver us from another petition.
For thine is thy habit
The lies in the newspapers
From now till 2021 JM shall rule
_*AMEN!!!!!!!!*_
champolee keta 8 years ago
foolish man nyaho, you are idiot. its seems you are not part of the new patriotic party that's why you are saying this kind of rubbish
Richard 8 years ago
This man is bought, paid for many years a go and does not belong to the NPP again. Let allow him some time. Time will tell his stupid smoothness level.
Edward 8 years ago
Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live your dream lifestyle
For more information please contact Edward on +61 406 355 515
Wofa yaw 8 years ago
This Man don't Paid Light. Bills.Top it 48 Hours bills
PK 8 years ago
I believe with this statement all Ghanaians shd vote for nana to silent this man. I have changed my mind ad am now voting big time for nana. All NDC people let us vote for Nana bcos he has also been given 500,000ghc to come out to say what he is saying. Ghanaians can we imaging if Bugri naabu has come to say what he was contracted to do he would not only have damage nana but the entire NPP for life. We thank God for this intervention.
Nana yaw Bieni 8 years ago
Sorry to say this but I think this man is very sick and need some urgent treatment, why are you so jealous about this man , you've never say anything positive about your own party flag bearer you always weigh him down why , you call yourself founding member indeed,
Dr Chaasa 8 years ago
We wont risk our lives by voting for a party that can't solve it owe problems. Ghanaians dont nana. Are not a pig@naabu bugri
asem 8 years ago
your share will come in the next government. I hope you will all take a clue from how Awunor was killed in Kenya. Continue chopping our money and making the masses poor
Michael,Osu citizen 8 years ago
Skin pain Nyaho Tamale pls Nana Addo did not imposes himself on NPP party. Nana was chosen by overwhelming majority of NPP supporters by 95%. That was unprecedented so you can say all that you want. A disgraced founding father like you do not deserve to be a member of the party.You are fired. Idiot!!!!
elvis presly 8 years ago
Oooo nyahoo ur aaa very big fuuuuuuuul big big full.loook at this man stupid idiot nana has already won gooo to hell.
Abayori 8 years ago
No wonder you look dirty due to your unclean heart!
I'M STUPID 8 years ago
ThIS BITCH NEEDS A DICK SUCK FOR 24 HOURS DAY
NOT LIKE BUGRI NAABU 8 years ago
NYAHO IS NOT LIKE BUGRI NAABU. FOR HIM HE PICKED THE BRIBED GIFT BEFORE THEY WERE DROPPED.
BYE BYE 8 years ago
Bye bye ooooooo, bye bye, good bye Nyaho, good bye.
Papa sly 8 years ago
No wonder ,all u know to do best Is insults . keep up your' good' work .Education has failed u.God is watching.
aboagye 8 years ago
John mahama toaso by the grace of God Amen
Ghana 8 years ago
God toilet you. U have one vote, a thief, someone should tell you to read online, doctor under my foot. APUUUUU
God is with us 8 years ago
If intolerance will bring accountability and better governance then there's the need for change remember the loans accumulated and kept in their various account will be payed by our income taxes.Gentlemen lets our our thumbs audit them every 4yrs
Johnson 8 years ago
Doc you are on point. Great advice.
JOHN MAHAMA THE THIEF MAN 8 years ago
NDC THIEVES/NDC LIARS/NDC KILLERS....
koo 8 years ago
Another idiot we should not take serious
Who will listen to this bigot only NDC thugs I guess
Kojo Grace, California, USA 8 years ago
Nyaho Tamakloe is a good riddance in NPP! Good he's been suspended. Ignore his vituperations. He'll find himself foolish on Thursday, December 8, 2015. Nana Akuffo Addo and NPP shall be voted into power, God willing. Nyaho Tamakloe, "learn from Bugri Naba..." enjoy whatever you've been silenced with from NDC! Shame on you!
yiddana@yahoo.com 8 years ago
Why this last minute warning?
Is this personal to get at the man, because you are now an outlier?
ebo 8 years ago
Because his drug dealer son was freed from jail by corrupt Mahama
Sanjay Bole-Prie, India 8 years ago
How can such a dog be listened to? This man is the most foolish idiotic animal I have ever listened to. Such a fool who sleeps with his maid and later on marries his wife's sister.
Baah 8 years ago
Are you a serious party if you categorise your national chairman and even sitting MPs as saboteurs belonging to the NDC? If you can't tolerate your members, how can you tolerate others who don't belong to the NPP. Let's reject the NPP as we vote.
nii 8 years ago
Intolerant leader is what Ghanaians need so that ppl like u can't loot ur momey
jojo 8 years ago
Big fool Nyaho! Ur days r over.idiot!
Olive 8 years ago
Family and friends in crime !
kwadjo 8 years ago
you nyaho tamaklo think u are wise than anybody?
u talk nonsense because of ur selfish interest
mussa- usa 8 years ago
You are crying.
MAN 8 years ago
ARREST ASHANT REGIONAL NPP CHAIRMAN AND HOTEL OWNER FOR EC ELECTION PEPPER FOUND IN HOTEL.
efaydee 8 years ago
Some people in the NPP did not have the moral fortitude of Bugri Naabu when a bait was dangled before them.
BERNARD 8 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
*1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
*1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
*2.It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.0572174551
*3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..0572174551
*4. Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility......0572174551
*5. Strengthen endurance and energy level
*6. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
*7.It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0572174551
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
efaydee 8 years ago
Nyaho has long crossed carpet. He has been campaigning for the NDC while masquerading as an NPP member.
Yaw 8 years ago
another ugly bastard,Onyame ahuoooooo, u idiot u better shut up! This idiot is a wolf with sheep skin KWASIIIIIIA 111111111
UZY 8 years ago
Don't vote for either party if you dislike Nana .
Bismarck Nyane 8 years ago
How could this stupid fool call himself doctor. Stomach politician, you should be ashamed of yourself. You are betrayer. Kwasea like you.
Okatakyie. 8 years ago
Pathetic. Making a mockery of yourself in your autumn years. Posterity will judge you for lack of principle. JJ who disagrees with the party he founded has remained silent and that is what is expected of you. In any event, you do not have any constituency in the party to expect anybody to vote according to this selfish and shameful statement
hopeful 8 years ago
Your mouth like that of a chimpanzee.Idiot like. We are suffering as Ghanaians. Monkey.
K-Manu 8 years ago
Mr. Nyaho I am surprised at you. Even the choleric Mr. Tramp was voted for in America. We need people with ideas in this era to salvage the country from its economic woes.
Tarmack 8 years ago
u will sure pay for woyome money don't worry that's why u are running away from ur own shadows.the battle is still the Lord's Amen
Omanbapa 8 years ago
So what is it about?? Nana Addo's intolerance or Mahama's performanc?? Your stomach is all that matters to you
Kofi.Yeboah 8 years ago
This Confucius man, is in the creat, inflate, lootees , share, praise ,steal, incompetent group..
Why can't he stab his own party. Nyaho is a disgrace to Ghana.
This Confucius man, is in the creat, inflate, lootees , share, praise ,steal, incompetent group..
Anthony oteng. 8 years ago
Foolish man keep quite.respect Nana ok
adanko 8 years ago
YOU WANT NDC TO BE IN POWER FOR 12 YEARS>
NEVER!! THE STEALING , CORRUPTION AND TOTAL COLLAPSE OF THE ECONOMY WILL BE UNPRECEDENTED!!!
Mawusi Zublatavi 8 years ago
I saw the uneasiness of Nyaho's posture. His body language and the immediate impulsive folding of his arms TWICE as he falsely made that God forsaken lies agains Nana Addo. When the masses cries for redemption in then midst of abject poverty, dire economic hardships with only Mahama and his apologist enjoying ...and you find an old basket case of a politician who has been bought, paid,and dragged on a leash like Nyaho to speak against his own conscience then you realise how dangerous Ghana has become. Mahama has bought many people but more so paid with our blood and toil money. If there is God in heaven ...WHICH I KNOW AND BELIEVE AND IS MY LORD..... then he will not sleep nor spare the looters and the deceptors who have pillage the land, looted the cofferd and bastardized the intelligence of the masses. What made Rawlings to strike on June 4th for which people paud with their lives and against which Nyaho fought him with Nana is the exact crimes and corruptible schemes Mahama and his band of Kleptocrats are involved with. Oh what happened to INTEGRITY..CONSCIENCE.. BELIEFS AND PATRIOTISM. One day i will tell my kids about how Ghana was "stripped of her pants, raped on wheels bloody and thrown out from a speeding car if Vagabonds who found themselves in power. My lord..please deliver Ghana from these turnips.
wofa kay 8 years ago
a wolf under sheep skin
Nyajo Tamacloe ur time is up.
NANA ADDO all the way
a wolf under sheep skin
NANA ADDO all the way
Mensah 8 years ago
Have you forgotten about your declaration of a gorilla warfare in 2008 which cost the NPP the election.Your desire will not come to pass no matter whose interest you are serving.
Cobby Rapture 8 years ago
Stupid and womanizer Tamakloe Nana will win and u would be useless
Aboa toak
Aboa toak
JKT London 8 years ago
Please don't mind Tamakloe he looks like a bull
He doesn't look like human being
Nantwie Muuuu Tamakloe.
mj 8 years ago
Get away from us you Satan nyaho tamakloe who need ur senseless advice john mahama is rather treat to this our dear nation vote him out good ppl of Ghana to salvage this nation of doom. Nonsense post!!!
still rastafari 8 years ago
we know nyaho/mahama's relationship
still rastafari 8 years ago
Nyaho is OLD but no WISDOM..........
Abena 8 years ago
Very foolish of you Nyaho Tamaklo you have forgotten everything just yesterday. You can go to hell
Eric 8 years ago
Stupid man you call yourself founding member
love 8 years ago
i liken Nyaho Tamakloe to a pig
zongo 8 years ago
Those npp guys who stole monies and we still helping Mahama to bankrupt the country are scared. Nyan don't worry.we will give you a nice room at nsawam prisons.
Oakman 8 years ago
Dr. Tamales, how much did they pay you to come and say all this lies
Jambo 8 years ago
Shut up Mr Tamaklo and leave Nana Akuffo Addo alone.
Joshua 8 years ago
Thank u Dr.Nyaho u are right because Nana Addo does not possess any leadership quality
Willi 8 years ago
You are not God N N T
Umar gh 8 years ago
God bless Dr nyaho tamaklo
Nesta 8 years ago
Intolerance person is far better than incompetence person advice family to go that path since you are part of those enjoying the stolen monies by mahama
Ike 8 years ago
Nyaho Tamaklo is in bed with ndc.they have paid him to distroy Akuffo add. Shameful
Mahama is a th1ef 8 years ago
Doctor, we like the intolerant man who will not steal my tax money. An intolerant leader who will not take bribes.
We understand the president is your nephew. As tribalistic as you sound, you are getting cheaper by day. ... read full comment
Doctor, we like the intolerant man who will not steal my tax money. An intolerant leader who will not take bribes.
We understand the president is your nephew. As tribalistic as you sound, you are getting cheaper by day. Education did not reform you sir. Better get a life and face the reality of hardships your nephew has greedily splashed on Ghanaians. I have a brain on my own and I need change in my life and my country. If you love this country, you will advise your nephew to stop stealing our money.
Rest in peace Traiter!
Cosy Cosy 8 years ago
Shameless Dr Nyaho Tamekloe. After all the NPP has done for u, you are now speaking foolish. God punish your mouth.
ANABA 8 years ago
IdioT,!!
IdioT,!!
Ankrah 8 years ago
Very sad. Nyaho Tamakloe is hypocrite unlike Bugri Naabu, Nyaho Tamakloe kept his booty to talk evil against his own flag bearer. The battle is the Lords.
Power 8 years ago
nonsense
nonsense
Wilson Duah 8 years ago
NYAHO TAMAKLOE IS ONE OF THE DEVIL MEN IN GHANA.
Jos 8 years ago
U look stupid for saying that .......
Ofui 8 years ago
This man's ugly hat makes him look like an owl.????????????
Oheneba 8 years ago
Another silly Thing, and he calls himself a Doctor.Hopeless being.
JOE OFOSU-GYEBI 8 years ago
SADLY THE TRUTH HURTS. WELL SAID DR NYAHO NYAHO TAMAKLOE. I JUST LIKE THE LIKES OF YOU, DR BROBEY, DR PIANI AND DR ARTHUR KENNEDY. YOU ARE THE WISE MEN OF NPP. UNFORTUNATELY BECAUSE OF YOUR HONESTY AND INTELLIGENT CONTRIBUTIONS TO THE PARTY FOR THE BENEFITS OF GHANA, YOU ARE HATED BY MANY IN THE NPP. IT SHOWS YOU CAN SPEAK YOUR MIND WITHOUT FEAR OR FOE. SOMETHING, THAT IS SERIOUSLY LACKING IN GHANA'S POLITICAL HISTORY AND IN OUR COMMUNITIES. NO, MEN OF WISDOM NEVER CONDONE TO LIES, FABRICATIONS, INNUENDOS, INDISCIPLINE AND VIOLENT AND IRRESPONSIBLE BEHAVIOURS. I JUST LIKE YOU. GOD BLESS YOU ALWAYS.
Jentiakro 8 years ago
Am sorry for you begin to vomit what you have chop
We all know that more secondary thieves stole the money from Woyome. There is a saying in Ayigbe that that translates that you take the name of the palm branch carrier and goats follow you eating it and there is nothing you c ...
Good one there
MAHAMA IS BARAWO BANZA
Ghana’s President Hurls Insults At Obasanjo At African Forum In London ...
Everybody knows Nyaho Tamakloe is the maternal uncle of Ibrahim Mahama. Since John Mahama became he vice president Nyaho has turned himsalf into the severest critic of Nana Addo. It is alright if Nyaho wants to support his ne ...
Nyaho Tamakloe doesn't come with clean hands. Unlike Bugri Naabu, is one of those NPP insiders who succumbed to the dirty and bribery money to go out there to betray Akufo Addo. Besides, he does not disclose to his unsuspecti ...
Now we know the true Nyaho Tamakloe who once paraded as an NPP member. He sees Nana Akufo Addo winning and he's afraid of what may follow next if Nana decides to probe what the NDC did with the scarce resources of Ghanaians i ...
EVERY ELECTION NDC HAS WON IN GHANA WAS RIGGED OR STOLEN. NDC CAN NEVER WIN ANY ELECTION CONDUCTED FREE AND FAIR IN GHANA. BARAWO MAHAMA AND HIS GANG OF INTERNATIONAL THIEVES WIN ELECTIONS THROUGH RIGGING, STEALING, BRIBES AN ...
Finally Ghana is to be delivered from the clutches of this evil, crooked president, who has enriched himself at our expense and has the nerve to ask us to vote for him again. God has already voted him out. Bye Bye Dubai Maham ...
I am te ...
Jesus doesn't destroy. Don't oppose JM because you want Nana Akufo Addo. If he seems to be the best on the table as at now, vote for him. Ghana will be better if Mahama continues. A 72 year old man cannot change the fortunes ...
• Accra-Tema Metropolitan Area ...
When you have an idiot spewing facts about NDC achievements, without referencing the huge, over inflated costs to the Ghanaian public, then you know they are also chopping. Our eyes are wide open and you will all vomit our mo ...
Thank God the time has finally come. The vengeance of the suffering people of Ghana is here. In a weeks time there will be a mass exodus of the criminal and crooked NDC members out of Ghana, probably to the temporary safety o ...
• Design, construction and equipping of six 120-bed District Hospitals with an integrated IT system at Dodowa, Fomena, Abetifi, GaruTempane, Kumawu and Sekon ...
• Five (5) Polyclinics in the Upper West Regio ...
� ...
Don't look at him as a member of Npp, he has chosen to support his nephew who is but ...
Smart thinking.
• 250Megawat ...
It hurts me too much when I see my fellow Ghanaians following such elderly stupid man stomach politician. This is the man who now needs to offer advice to us but because of his corrupt attitude look at the way he is behaving ...
With all due respect Mr. Tamakloe u are disgracing urslf rather. Do u think ur preferred candidate can make it without ur the other side of the party? Trust me if Nana Addo loses this election then forget abt ur preferred can ...
DR NYAHO TAMAKLOE'S FULL BLOODED SISTER IS THE MOTHER OF IBRAHIM MAHAMA WHO IS PRES MAHAMA'S HALF BROTHER. INFACT IT WAS DR NYAHO WHO LED IBRAHIM MAHAMA TO TOP GOVT OFFICIALS TO HELP HIM SECURE THE $25 MILLION DOLLARS LOAN D ...
Eiiii Nyaho be very careful of yourself. Full of shit and bollocks. U are chasing Cee, that CHEAP small girl in Akoko Foto and you are not ashamed. What's wrong with you? Where is NAAKIE'S money? U dated her, cheated her and ...
Well said man
Bam. You got it.
Why react
So what appointend him an advisor to the nation please if you support. The loot and shear be with it Ghanaians needs a change. We have family to take care of them and our future ok. Go with your NDC Gods willing tomorrow the ...
YOU THINK FROM YOUR ANUS, WHERES JJ YOUR FOUNDER AND HIS WIFE? ACTUALLY HIS WIFE YOUR FORMER MADAM FORMED HER OWN PARTY. TALKING ABOUT DISUNITY REMOVE THE BEAM IN YOUR OWN EYE. KWASIA BI BA. WHERES THE MAN WHO WANTED TO CONTE ...
Nyaho is a shameless elder of the Ghanaian society.After getting your booty from a dishonest businessman called Ibrahim and his corrupt brother president you think we are fools to listen to you???!!!.Northerners will vote out ...
Change is coming.
Nyaho Tamakloe every Ghanaian knows who you are. It's quite a disgrace that you have sold your conscience. You are part of the create, loot and share syndicate. Hopefully, it will all end by 7 December. Our Lord is a Living G ...
Nyayo. wo Mame twem .
Eiiii Nyaho be very careful of yourself. Full of shit and bollocks. U are chasing Cee, that CHEAP small girl in Ako ...
One thing I don't understand about the NPP supporters is their stock in trade of insults. Why? If you do not support their candidate, then you are either a fool or stupid. Insults can never win votes for your candidate. You g ...
Boachie stop playing the victim here when you people go insulting and telling lies about Nana Addo you want us to fold our arms or clap for you? It will never happen no idiot has monopoly over insult the moment he lied about ...
Nonsense when George Boateng tried to contest Mahama what did you people not call him? Hypocrite. What haven't you people called Martin Amidu because he does not support you corrupt president and his brother and your party fi ...
Author:
Date:
Comment to:
BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI, INTERNATIONAL LAWY ...
Stomach politics
How many of Akufo-Addo's relatives have come to denounce him? Almost everyone I know sup ...
When it came to justify why ghanaians should vote for him at the presidential debate he just ran away with his tail between his legs.He is just riding on the crest of tribal politics to get political power.He has achieved not ...
HUUUUUUUUUUUUUÙ! HUUUUUÙUUUUUÙUÙUUU
SHAME, SHAME, SHAME.
Would say the same of Akufo-Addo offering anything to Atta Akyea or some other ...
Berko no one is stopping Nyaho from supporting his nephews but he should respect himself and enjoy whatever he has been given but if he insult Nana we will return it with a good measure, press down, running over. what nonsen ...
But here you go, calling me idiot. Who the h ...
You must speak like an elderly person. It is a surprise that you are still a member of NPP. We know that you're related to the Mahamas' ( the looting brigade ) so just divorce NPP and join NDC. You have become an albatross ar ...
It is clear you have taken the NDC bait. The same strategy they used on many politicians, take this and say that against Nana Addo". They have been exposed by Bugi Naabu and Ayarigas people already. Nyaho-Tamakloe, that was n ...
Another ASSHOLE IN THE MOLD OF EGOISTIC NYAHO TSMAKLO. He is just envious of Nana Addo becoming the President and he knows that his cheap sources of bribe money would dry up since Nana Addo is "intolerant" of the KLEPTOMANIAC ...
I don't know why Ghanaians like insulting anyone who support over side... It's uncivilized who do that.This is democracy.That's why we have political parties.That is his opinion. And by the way, is it true that Akuffo Addo-Da ...
Childish talk you make a lot of sense when you re quiet,the animal in you can no longer be hidden,wish you gave an interlectual reason but the reason behind this action can only relate to bribes Mr Daniel Bugri Naabu refused, ...
What a big fool is this useless andbloated ego so-called Dr Tamaklo is? A man without any principles, a stomach infrastructure development ASSHOLE. May he burn in HELL. SHAME. After all he's related to Ibrahim and by extensio ...
Another foolish man
A DRUNKARD
Shame the sika man
YOU CAN JOIN NDC AND SEE IF THEY WILL TOLERATE YOU TO SPEAK ALL THAT ROT IN THE PARTY. They do not even allow people to contest their presidential candidate and you think they are more tolerant than Nana. Of course they are c ...
Who do you think this ape looking Ewe man want to win this coming presidential elections? Since when did Ape man know that Nana Akufo Addo is intolerant? This is the character of Ewe people. In the end they will ditch their g ...
Thank you Dr. Nyaho.
fooduan
You are a demon
Ur time's just up!!
shame on you torgbui
You are late.
Nyaho.u.are shame.look at stupid criminal devil.Judas.Ghanaians no who.send.u.u.are shame stupid.look at u.self.this useless incompetent insensitive disgrace foolish thief murder killings John mahama incompetent insensitive c ...
Too many stomach politicians in Ghana politics. Many of them can be bought easily regardless of their political and ideological philosophy. It's not good for Ghana at all. These stomach politicians can be found in any politic ...
After all by ...
You may well have your own share of the "looted monies" , but don't worry. If I have regretted voting for "this nation wreckers" in 2012, then I'm very positive others may well realise their mistakes, and it won't happen agai ...
Avu koklo
• Increased the number of Health Training ...
Interesting! Clear display of someone having been paid to do bad propaganda. It won't work! Dr. Tamakloe should look for something else to talk about and stop wasting our time. The wind of change for the better is blowing un ...
Foolishman,go away
Ghana needs an Intolerant President like Nana Addo to deal with the currupt personalities like Nyaho and co. Ghanaians should used the statments from Nyaho and Amidu from both sides of the political devide to see which of the ...
I
Who's this avoookokoro?
NEXT TIME NPP SHOULD BE CAREFUL NOT TO INCLUDE A CRIMINAL LIKE NYAHO TAMAKLOE WHO HAS HELPED MAHAMA TO TAKE THE COUNTRY A HOSTAGE AND LOOTED ITS COFFERS. MAHAMA IS A DISGRACE TO THE JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION.RAWLINGS SHOULD BE ...
Sometimes when you listen to idiot and hypocrites like this man you feel like going astray to castigate insults on this people. After benefiting so much from NPP this is what you can say, thank you. But remember some of us d ...
All along we aere telling the leaders of NPP to do away with this Nyaho guy who was a sell out since June 4th 1979. He was a soldier before going for medicine and now his real colours are out now.we had known such moles in tw ...
RAWLINGS SHOULD BE ASHAMED FOR GIVEN BIRTH TO NDC CRIMINALS TO DESTROY GHANA.GHANA IS NOW A USELESS COUNTRY FOR EVEN ALLOWING THE CHINESE TO DESTROY OUR WATER BODIES. VOTE THEM OUT IN ORDER FOR THE COUNTRY TO HAVE SECOND INDE ...
I don't give a hoot God would vindicate Akufo Addo whether is is tolerelant or intoreramt prosterity is gonna judge him and Ghanaians would judge him as well. You are just one out of Thousand but Ghana would decide and Ghana ...
We know Mahama is your blood relation, you better openly campaign for him and stop this ugly dirty politics you are doing. I don't know how much they bought your conscience for you to do all these, however, our minds are m ...
kwasiaa mpani
Who cares about you mother fucker.you can go to hell and vote for Satan nobody cares. You are dem ugly face looks like Asiedu nkatia and Anyidaho. Foolish fool like you. Pig mouth like you. You guys continue stealing from Gha ...
Oh Nyaho Tamakloe I thought you are a concern citizen, now I know you don't give a dam about we the youth in the country. Most of the youth have graduated from the various universities in the country without a job. Well major ...
A fool like that.
Yea that is what election is all about vote your choice and keep quiet because your vote is ONE and my vote is also ONE even though I'm leaves at Afram Plain. What I'm I saying your vote is not superior over anyone. please vo ...
Look at another.
Thank God that all the stupid people in NPP are exposed.Nyaho you are very stupid.You will live to see Nana being swrar in.as president of Ghana in January 2017.But you will not live to see the good things Nana will do.Arise ...
*_pls share_*
Our Nana Addo
Who art in Ghana.
Loser be your name.
Thy defeat come again.
And forgive us our sup ...
Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...
I believe with this statement all Ghanaians shd vote for nana to silent this man. I have changed my mind ad am now voting big time for nana. All NDC people let us vote for Nana bcos he has also been given 500,000ghc to come o ...
Sorry to say this but I think this man is very sick and need some urgent treatment, why are you so jealous about this man , you've never say anything positive about your own party flag bearer you always weigh him down why , y ...
Skin pain Nyaho Tamale pls Nana Addo did not imposes himself on NPP party. Nana was chosen by overwhelming majority of NPP supporters by 95%. That was unprecedented so you can say all that you want. A disgraced founding fathe ...
If intolerance will bring accountability and better governance then there's the need for change remember the loans accumulated and kept in their various account will be payed by our income taxes.Gentlemen lets our our thumbs ...
Nyaho Tamakloe is a good riddance in NPP! Good he's been suspended. Ignore his vituperations. He'll find himself foolish on Thursday, December 8, 2015. Nana Akuffo Addo and NPP shall be voted into power, God willing. Nyaho Ta ...
Are you a serious party if you categorise your national chairman and even sitting MPs as saboteurs belonging to the NDC? If you can't tolerate your members, how can you tolerate others who don't belong to the NPP. Let's rej ...
You are crying.
*1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...
Pathetic. Making a mockery of yourself in your autumn years. Posterity will judge you for lack of principle. JJ who disagrees with the party he founded has remained silent and that is what is expected of you. In any event, yo ...
I saw the uneasiness of Nyaho's posture. His body language and the immediate impulsive folding of his arms TWICE as he falsely made that God forsaken lies agains Nana Addo. When the masses cries for redemption in then midst o ...
a wolf under sheep skin
NANA ADDO all the way
Aboa toak
Nantwie Muuuu Tamakloe.
You are not God N N T
We understand the president is your nephew. As tribalistic as you sound, you are getting cheaper by day. ...
IdioT,!!
nonsense
SADLY THE TRUTH HURTS. WELL SAID DR NYAHO NYAHO TAMAKLOE. I JUST LIKE THE LIKES OF YOU, DR BROBEY, DR PIANI AND DR ARTHUR KENNEDY. YOU ARE THE WISE MEN OF NPP. UNFORTUNATELY BECAUSE OF YOUR HONESTY AND INTELLIGENT CONTRIBUTIO ...