YOU COWARD STUPID CHIEF WHO TALKS AS IF YOU ARE SITTING ON A TREE
Kwame 8 years ago
The game is up!!!
ATSU, HO 8 years ago
Just learning for Tommy. Just leave him alone after all what power has he got as a Gbese Mantse
ja, Canada 8 years ago
There must be a lesson that people in his office must honour their words. This type in war time will promise to leave the fight and disappear during action. A betrayal. He must honour his words.
ANDY 8 years ago
Nii, You made a promise, you vowed, so please! please!! please!!! honor it with dignity.
insight to the bone 8 years ago
Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations and heritage of the Akan people but installing a few naive genuine patriots or impeccable characters like Mills to front their true criminal genocide agenda. Any nation that allows murder of the leaders to go unpunished no matter the lying propaganda justification is doomed to failure and that is a fact of history , NDC has continuously found it necessary to murder all Akan leaders starting from Kotoka's wickedness, to Acheampong and now Mills. We Akans can not call these Ewes and Northerners brothers if their most intimate desires is our destruction stemming from deep pathological hate and is manifested in their style of govt which has always been very destructive and retrogressive , be it the buga buga rawlings or the family and friends corruption/looting of Mahama. We thank Akans of the left wing inclination for showing their support to remove this criminal mafia by not excising their right not to vote and therefore leaving the NDC high and dry.They know the Akans are half right wing and the other half left wing so their calculation election engineering required that they stick to the hegemony of the Ewes and fantical islamic discrimination mixed with tribalism of the northerners and they would win hands down every election, little did they know that the ideological left wing of the Fanti speaking people and the Brong Ahafo are far more sophisticated and can not be fooled by no one forever. Next year we will see and witness the true extent of the destruction and expose with real proofs the colonization by Ewes and Northerners of the wealth of the Akans . Justice should be enforced not these fake laws that have so many loop holes that true justice in the interest of the people is elusive. We witness how thew Mahama family now have control of all natural resources including reserves of Bauxite and iron ore so frustrated and sabotaged every effort at industrialization and construction of railway networks as they did not want the people to get wealthy by adding value and exporting . Its easier to manipulate ignorant illiterate impoverished people. They snear scoff and laugh as they know these and other impediments and obstacles will seriously slow down NPP's deep desire to secure a true development for our people , yes the battle goes on and the only way is to cut these pepeni/ayigbe out of our country so we gain new independence.
OLD SOLDIER 8 years ago
Author:- serwaa .....
Rest??? Isn't that what you've been doing for almost four years. You only wake up to commission project and you call that work. You only deserve rest if you actually put policies in place to grow our economy instead of building building everything at inflated cost. You only deserve rest if you actually safeguard our Nations coffers instead of looting it.
On a second thought, I believe you should rest cos coming up with means of creating, looting and sharing is considered work by your worshippers
BlindMan 8 years ago
The continued presence of Ayi Bonte on stool, is further drag on Gbeseians progress; no respect and stands to be spit on at any gatherings.
This man is a perfect example to all Royalties, as the day, these folks would be run ... read full comment
The continued presence of Ayi Bonte on stool, is further drag on Gbeseians progress; no respect and stands to be spit on at any gatherings.
This man is a perfect example to all Royalties, as the day, these folks would be running away from their Kingdom, leaving their sandals behind. The moment is here, and he must be thrown out if he delays the departure!
ASIKO 8 years ago
.....I MUST SAY, IS SUFFERING FROM KPOKPOGBLIGBLI IF HE DOESN'T ABDICATE. I WATCHED THE VIDEO CLIP IN WHICH HE SAID IT TWO TIMES, 'M'YISHI, M'AYISHI' HE IS A DISGRACED USELESS CHIEF IF HE HANGS ON THE GBESE STOOL!!!!!!
YAW 8 years ago
PLEASE FORGIVE HIM
Nana Yaw™ 8 years ago
How can anyone believe what a ga animal says, the talk shit, eat shit and live in shit, no wonder Accra smells like shit.
believe me 8 years ago
Please examine and re-examine yourself....you are a born fool..hopefully you change along the way
Nkrumah 8 years ago
Onye onu buulu
You are disgruntled ndc buffon and akan wannabe
Onye onu buulu
owusu 8 years ago
I know you are not an ashanti but i don't care whatever tribe you come from, maybe you don't even have an identity. My advise to you is bury your face in the sand
Nii 8 years ago
OMG...I wish I could meet u in person. You need God's forgiveness.
serwaa 8 years ago
Nana yaw, receive sense and use it.
ga mantse 8 years ago
nana yaw you are a very big fool, your mother anus dey smell like your mouth, kwasia accra dey smell you will say, ibi your mother him cont wey he dey smell fool, stay in your capital and nver step your smelly body here in accra fool nd foolish family of yours.
Nana Yaw™ 8 years ago
Congratulations you just wrote about your family, I need nothing from Accra, I will rather usexpensive the Takoradi port or Kumsi and Tamale Airport them pollute life by coming close to animals with no values
oko 8 years ago
Don't allow fools like this nana yaw to bring division. You know your neighbours and know how pple treat you. When you find a fool like this type all they do is take on names and tribes as cover to be foolish. Don't wast your time Ghanaians
Danny 8 years ago
lets all be polite in our utterances and control our temper because per our words we shall be known.
TT 8 years ago
So yaw what the fuck are you doing in Accra, malafaka
Nana Yaw™ 8 years ago
I never come to that game park, the smell is unbearable, please tell your mother and sisters to stop opening their legs, good night, sleep well in your shit
NIIBI NII AKWETEY ARYEE 8 years ago
Nana Yaw. Thunder ? will fire ???? you and your entire generation to come since you hate Ga's that much. Sakumo, Naa Korle, Nai, Oyeni, Dadeban, Kpeishie and Korle Klottey will strict you dead if you step your Primitive MONKEY Hail from God knows where foot in the soil of the (Ga state Accra)? Have we Ga's ever come to your part of the region to struggling? The answer is big No"" We Ga's love and proud of who we're that's why we Ga's get along with all tribes in ghana and beyond. So why the hate? Sakumo and Naa Korle will strict you dead if you step your Primitive MONKEY foot into the Ga state.. Onye Gbemi wherever you come from in ghana. Akrowaa nyobi
Nana Yaw™ 8 years ago
Can animals like you travel? When you are even struggling to settle down in your own shit, your kind are just dogs and need to be killed to help clean up Ghana. When operation all die be die started after the election your kind were running for cover, Nana the Great Addo ask us to hold on till he takes power, we will boomake the shot out of your all.
Blessing 8 years ago
This Nana Yaw person is not an Akan/Ashanti. Just someone bent on bringing discord amongst Ghanaians. Remember when you wrestle with a pig, you both get dirty but the pig enjoys it so please leave him to his bigotry
kwame 8 years ago
YOU HAVE BROUGHT SHAME TO THE GA PEOPLE SO PLEASE DO THE HONOUR THING AND STEP DOWN BEFORE YOU ARE FORCED OUT
hmmmmmm 8 years ago
Nana Yaw u,re animal
Nana Yaw™ 8 years ago
Be careful what you say to God's chosen people, we don't make promises we can't keep, hence once operation all die be starts we will clean Ghana with ga and ewe blood
Gaatjou Nietsaan 8 years ago
kill yourself bastard
Useless John mohama. 8 years ago
Hey idiot we are know that u are not Akan. You are just trying to cause trouble for the Akans GA Ewes but it won't work. The election is over and ndc lost so get over it. If anyon is going to die , it will be you and ur family. Stop this stupidity and grow. We are all one people Ewe GA Akan Northerner all one people
John B 8 years ago
This foolish dog like Tommy Okine messed up hearts of oaks my beloved team. Paid his way to be the Gbese chief. He is a thief and a dog. Force him to step down
Mike of OduDam 8 years ago
The chief should have abdicated if he is a man of his words. He has actually brought disgrace to himself and his people. He will never be trusted. He has also lost a lot of respect.
Ohene Kofi Kyere 8 years ago
This is not an illiterate who made this comment. He understands it. Force him to abdicate the stool. It is not a political talk.
bryt 8 years ago
SEE HIS SAD FACE, YOU ARE JUST HUMAN AND YOU DONT KNOW TOMORROW , SO WHY YOU SAY SUCH THING THAT IF NDC LOSSES YOU WILL GET DOWN AS CHIEF, I BEG GET DOWN NOW BEFORE YOUR PEOPLE DESCEND ON YOU
the capitalist 8 years ago
Men must think twice before they speak.
Joseph ganyobi 8 years ago
THIS IS GA ISSUE...NOT THE ASHANTIS SMELLY ZOO KEEPERS ISSUE....
TULA 8 years ago
What about the other 40% of Ashantis ; this is not a Ga matter ; it is a matter of principle and lesson to idiots like this Gbese Mantse and you who think the can thetake the Ga stool and Gamble any how besides from what we understand this DONLEY niiAyiBonte is not the legtimate mantse of Gbese ; no doubt the Chief now covered in his faeces went around gambling with a throne that does not belong to him -OH !!!!!!! SOME GA PEOPLE ARE JUST FULLS !!!!!!!
Georgina Serwaa Boateng 8 years ago
So called Nana Yaw what's wrong with you? Bastard who raised you to be soo stupid, (kwaseasem kwaa kwa)
Nana Yaw™ 8 years ago
Don't be like that you know we hate those animals. God bless you
Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago
Three years of working without a single break. For the where? And there's nothing to show for it. Tweaa. Take as much break as you can. Bye bye.
Brother 8 years ago
The equally shameful b33 b33 serial caller Dormaahene should also be shown the exit for similar disgraceful, disgusting comments and behavior like gbese mantle. Just one V8 vehicle could turn you a serial caller for Mahama. Foolish man
K B. 8 years ago
Nii Ayi Bonte gamble with his chieftancy, I believe he should step down together with president Mahama. To set example with other chiefs who openly showed thier support to any future presidential candidate.
papa ghana think Good 8 years ago
It's a lesson for those who talk from their stomach. They talk before they think.
Flexy 8 years ago
A hungry chief , only animals will listen to him . Just step down as you promised . Cause he doesn't respect the stool , that's why he said he will step down is NDC lose the elections . ... He rules GA animals , so let him stay there
Agradaa 8 years ago
Stupid man,you eat kenkey and fish and starts talking from your belly, good for you.
WHO CARES. 8 years ago
Please,just forgive him is just a political talk ,I think next time he will learn his lesson.NANA NII AYI BONTE ,next time think before you voice out it will help you & your people.
KTY 8 years ago
Well, African tradition always has a safety net. What he should do is buy a cow and some schnapps and pacify the gods and his people. Promise not to talk politics ever again.
kwadwo Asare 8 years ago
He should be forced to step down so that other chiefs will watch their steps and mouths in the near future
Paul 8 years ago
Ayi Bonte has defiled the Gbese Mantse stool by gambling with it. If Gas want Ghanaians to take them serious people for future high position of the land (Ghana), the subjects of Gbese must destool Ayi Bonte. He is a disgrace to Gas and should not take his gambling with their stool as a joke.
Asem 8 years ago
Timmy woukd see whatvis going to hit him after 7 January. It is not the Government vs him but the people and the law vs him.
Dzisah S K 8 years ago
Leave this alone;let him be
Fred 8 years ago
A fool is always a fool you cannot change him.
maame 8 years ago
please forgive him, he is a stomach politician.
semantical 8 years ago
thamk God he has bn put to everlasting shame. I ll never take dese pple serious again if dey allow dis disgrace to continue to b dir chief.
Alovor 8 years ago
Simple fact is IF THE GBESE MANTSE DOES NOT HONOR HIS OWN WORDS BY DEEDS, THEN THE PEOPLE SHOULD NEVER LISTEN TO HIM. HE, BY HIS WORDS WILL BE PERSONA NON GRATA AFTER 7TH JAN.
joe 8 years ago
tommy u made a fool out of urself.We ll smoke u out like a rat
Beat the shit out of him 8 years ago
Another stupid Ga-kenkey chief
Chief must stand by his word 8 years ago
Ga chiefs are not serious
Luze 8 years ago
Stupid people, is it all promises made by politicians that they fulfil? if all what politicians say is what they do, then they should go ahead and call for his removal. Kwasiafuo.
aziz 8 years ago
stomach chief. I think he had received part of corrupt mahama loot
JAY 8 years ago
Nii AyiBonte is not the Gbese MANTSE, a Supreme court ruling stated that he is not the rightful occupant of the Gbese Stool
K B. 8 years ago
I believe the Nii Aye Bonte got one of Mahama's campaign suv gift. That's why he talk from his belly, not from his head nii step down quietly.
Kofibaboneyou. 8 years ago
We are waiting for God's sake please Go now do not delay. The leader is gone so please follow him.
Kofibaboneyou. 8 years ago
Reggie insult of the Garden people Nana yaw you are the useless son of a cheap prostitute . Bye.
peter 8 years ago
Next time u know how to tame ur tongue.
nii george 8 years ago
The 'ethnic cleansing' has began in full force, Stage 2 will start soon. If you have eyes keep them wide open and let your ears to the ground.
Abele 8 years ago
Nana yaw people live do not deserve to live you are just like Nii Ayi brush your teeth well ,because your mouth is smelling like the shit in Accra , deal with Tommy Okai not ga's you
Odeneho 8 years ago
Its serves him right. He sold his royalty, the day he involedid himself into politics. Greediness and selfishness. He must fulfill his promise and step down. Does he know how many people who are praying to get to that to that throne? Afie na su na ho popo. Next time, he go run when he sees politicians.
NIIBI NII AKWETEY ARYEE 8 years ago
Nana Yaw. Thunder ? will fire ???? you and your entire generation to come since you hate Ga's that much. Sakumo, Naa Korle, Nai, Oyeni, Dadeban, Kpeishie, and Korle Klottey will strict you dead if you step your Primitive MONKEY ???? HATER foot into the Ga state. We Ga's loved and proud of who we're. We don't even travel to your part of the region in ghana to struggling.So why the hate? We Ga's get along with all the other tribes in ghana as one people" because we're Civilised and not like village Primitive MONKEY Hail from God knows where in ghana. It shall never be well with you because you're evil ???? and a tribalist Monkey ???? Thunder ? fire ???? you
Odeneho 8 years ago
The word is involved
Osei 8 years ago
Nana Yaw or whatever you call yourself. Be bold and tell us where you come from. Your sheer hatred for the Ga people will land you nowhere. Also, Gas don't eat rat shit. They are not tribalistic either. Get your head screwed on and get a life.
K.Mahama 8 years ago
He should step down as he mentioned,or do apologize to the entire nation on camera else Ghana its self is not a law abiding nation.
The game is up!!!
Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations and ...
Rest??? Isn't that what you've been doing for almost four years. You only wake up to commission project and you call that work. You only deserve rest if you actually put policies in place to grow our e ...
This man is a perfect example to all Royalties, as the day, these folks would be run ...
PLEASE FORGIVE HIM
Onye onu buulu
nana yaw you are a very big fool, your mother anus dey smell like your mouth, kwasia accra dey smell you will say, ibi your mother him cont wey he dey smell fool, stay in your capital and nver step your smelly body here in ac ...
Don't allow fools like this nana yaw to bring division. You know your neighbours and know how pple treat you. When you find a fool like this type all they do is take on names and tribes as cover to be foolish. Don't wast you ...
Nana Yaw. Thunder ? will fire ???? you and your entire generation to come since you hate Ga's that much. Sakumo, Naa Korle, Nai, Oyeni, Dadeban, Kpeishie and Korle Klottey will strict you dead if you step your Primitive MONKE ...
Can animals like you travel? When you are even struggling to settle down in your own shit, your kind are just dogs and need to be killed to help clean up Ghana. When operation all die be die started after the election your k ...
Nana Yaw u,re animal
kill yourself bastard
Hey idiot we are know that u are not Akan. You are just trying to cause trouble for the Akans GA Ewes but it won't work. The election is over and ndc lost so get over it. If anyon is going to die , it will be you and ur fami ...
What about the other 40% of Ashantis ; this is not a Ga matter ; it is a matter of principle and lesson to idiots like this Gbese Mantse and you who think the can thetake the Ga stool and Gamble any how besides from what we u ...
The equally shameful b33 b33 serial caller Dormaahene should also be shown the exit for similar disgraceful, disgusting comments and behavior like gbese mantle. Just one V8 vehicle could turn you a serial caller for Mahama. F ...
A hungry chief , only animals will listen to him . Just step down as you promised . Cause he doesn't respect the stool , that's why he said he will step down is NDC lose the elections . ... He rules GA animals , so let him st ...
Ayi Bonte has defiled the Gbese Mantse stool by gambling with it. If Gas want Ghanaians to take them serious people for future high position of the land (Ghana), the subjects of Gbese must destool Ayi Bonte. He is a disgrace ...
Its serves him right. He sold his royalty, the day he involedid himself into politics. Greediness and selfishness. He must fulfill his promise and step down. Does he know how many people who are praying to get to that to ...
Nana Yaw. Thunder ? will fire ???? you and your entire generation to come since you hate Ga's that much. Sakumo, Naa Korle, Nai, Oyeni, Dadeban, Kpeishie, and Korle Klottey will strict you dead if you step your Primitive MONK ...
The word is involved
Nana Yaw or whatever you call yourself. Be bold and tell us where you come from. Your sheer hatred for the Ga people will land you nowhere. Also, Gas don't eat rat shit. They are not tribalistic either. Get your head scr ...