Why don't you return to your former position as houseboy for Rawlings.I guess they don't want you there either.Everywhere Kofi Adams goes he turn people against him and what he is doing.
Madugu 8 years ago
Kofi Adams, if it´s true, says all the NPP promises are doable?
Where did he get this wisdom from? Or is it a plan not to be investigated for his ill-gotten wealth? Walahi this guy should better find a good lawyer because Ho prisons will be too small for him and Koku et al.
We need all the stolen monies to make the campaign promises doable, and NOW!!!
God bless Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo!!!
OBAA YAA 8 years ago
Kofi Adam away with your mocking and let it be known to you that NPP is not coming to feed all mouth nor will they create jobs for all hands. However, with good policies put in place many mouths will be fed and more hands will find something to do. This is what NDC failed to notice in the past eight years due to the incompetency of their leader. Your party choose propaganda against critical thinking.
ALEX 8 years ago
If hospitals, roads, schools, airports, ports, water projects, affordable housing, overheads, markets factories e.t.c that NDC built are propaganda for you then I pity you. Reason up
OBAA YAA 8 years ago
Wise up and put your thinking thought into good use ….did hospitals, roads, schools, airports, ports, water projects, affordable housing, overheads, markets put food into Ghanaians mouth or provide work for them? You and your stupid cronies are still in pre-election mode ……no wonder the NDC receive a sound beat down from the NPP
ALEX 8 years ago
African mentality, take the money misuse it, buy big cars even without roads, get sick run to white man country for treatment because you have no proper hospitals, carry gallons in search of water but splash money in Ghana@50, funerals, parties e.t.c. and dancing all over while the white man keep developing. This mentality will fish you guys with aids and other diseases. Mahama was in the right course but you dumbs will not understand
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago
Go easy on my Missy, I beg of you. The phrase, “Rome was not built in a day” just arrived at her zip code some minutes ago. So, please, cool down the pace for her on this line of debate.
npp onaapo 8 years ago
ndc was a waste wait and see competency
npp onaapo 8 years ago
mahama borrowed so much and shared with his family friends by engaging in the so called roads and hospitals at cut throat cost to the nation. pure corruption, ask your founder if u have doubts
Kofi-USA 8 years ago
YOUR WERE HORRIBLE AS A CAMPAIGN COORDINATOR. YOU AND NDC HAD NO MESSAGE FOR THE COUNTRY. YOUR CAMPAIGN WAS BASED ON INSULTS AND THAT DOS NOT WIN VOTES.
NANA ADDO'S ONE VILLAGE, ONE DAM REFERS TO THE SAVANNA REGIONS AND NOT ... read full comment
YOUR WERE HORRIBLE AS A CAMPAIGN COORDINATOR. YOU AND NDC HAD NO MESSAGE FOR THE COUNTRY. YOUR CAMPAIGN WAS BASED ON INSULTS AND THAT DOS NOT WIN VOTES.
NANA ADDO'S ONE VILLAGE, ONE DAM REFERS TO THE SAVANNA REGIONS AND NOT THE WHOLE COUNTRY. SO WHAT YOU WERE SAYING ON ADOM THIS MORNING IS NOT TRUE. GO BACK AND READ WHAT NANA ADDO SAID. SHAME ON YOU.
MAD COBRA 8 years ago
Kofi Adams and Kofi Anyidoho if you need a dam and factory in your bed rooms Nana Addo will build it for you so don't fret yourselves.
npp onaapo 8 years ago
will ndc shut up and go away?
npp onaapo 8 years ago
at what cost?
Charles Higgins 8 years ago
Kofi is just being sarcastic. Don't you understand?
Yaanom. 8 years ago
Kofi was with mahamas to help destroy him sent by his boss jj. Kofi will return back to papa j. Politicians are bad.
Agyenim 8 years ago
Yes Kofi Adams and his boss JJ has succeeded in executing their agenda for bringing NDC to opposition.
Andrews Melbourne. 8 years ago
Hmmm! It's hard to understand politicians. Today, such programmes are doable? Well, let's all support him to build Ghana. We only have Ghana as a country.
kushman 8 years ago
siaaa u go talk true
moshie 8 years ago
you guys are going to nsawam, i told u so, that your days are numbered. you guys thought i was joking but now it is reality. nsawam is waiting for kofi adams, asiedu nketia, koko nyodoho, ablakwa, ofosu kwakye, ambofo,they all going after dec 7th.
Bobobribri 8 years ago
AT LEAST NANA HAS VISION AND WILL TRY TO FULFILL THEM. WHAT DID YOUR PIGHEADS HAS?
Prince 8 years ago
You are being sarcastic ---shame!!!!
How come after criticism all the promises NPP during their campaign --you now think it is feasible---no every graduate is going to be employed---not every one is going to have no problems --even Jess did not leave a problem free and trouble free world
ALEX 8 years ago
But Nana promised so, you need to be a deep thinker before you can understand politicians, they are trying to trap Nana in you don't understand. Let Nana try his free education, free factories, free dams, tax reduction, free allowances for teacher and nurses trainees, free Zongo fund, free one million per constituency e.t.c. and see if his government will survive. Let Nana try it
Kofi 8 years ago
Stupid enough...you are one of them..where did Nana say free dsm...free zongo fund....free tax...etc...????
Yaanom. 8 years ago
Ndc knew that all the promised by npp can be done that's they are rushing cutting sods for all kinds building so that the incoming government cannot achieve their promises.
K. Baah 8 years ago
Yaanom, Mahama is cutting sod for projects with fund and land secured already in the parliament. So he (President Nana or Bawumia) must complete it before 2020 or else kokoromoti power.............
Odikro 8 years ago
Too little too late, though.
KOJO LEE 8 years ago
CRAZY IDIOT, SHUT UP!
tomson 8 years ago
This guy is sick in the head, same person who have insulted Nana Addo for years please stop publishing this stupid guy stories
ALEX 8 years ago
They want to dare Nana to try his free, free, free policy and NPP is gone. This is what we call politics at the highest level. You may not understand it.
Paa Nii - Teshie 8 years ago
Listen to this fool. During the election you called Nana all sorts, now you see your face - May God punish you well well - thief. Your dishonest & rudeness is one of the main reason why Mahama lost.
AMATX USA 8 years ago
Hypocrite kofi Adams now you are saying the truth what has changed after you lost the elections change has come indeed
MAXI 8 years ago
go n finish ur one villiage one community scool and one hse one meter shme. NANA will mak u pay all monies u ppl stle ur chnge of beggig talks wnt help u. onanpo family answr the 170 qustions
SOPOR 8 years ago
OFUI KWASEA, YOU ARE ONE OF THE CAUSES OF NDC'S DEFEAT. YOU MUST BE HANGED
Prof Lungu 8 years ago
Really?
"MUST BE HANGED"?
Really?
"MUST BE HANGED"?
Kofi 8 years ago
Ah so you can say nice things like that? I believe this is a strategy to win some of the 53.8% but issah allah you would be there for a while, 48 years?
Kwasi Asamoah 8 years ago
Kofi Adams is just teasingly Nana Akufo Addo. Unrealistic promises. Will take 50 years to accomplish, if at all possible. We live in a global world, you know!
mr amin 8 years ago
It should be more than 48 years. Brainless ndc.
Bawa Ezekiel 8 years ago
You have now woken up to stack reality. Common sense has down on you now.Incompetent fools.
Kofi Adjei 8 years ago
Who should complete your projects for you? Why didn't you complete them yourselves? Go away, you devil!
Kwaku Gyau 8 years ago
I WANT EBORENASA AND A GUY CALLED APONKYE TO COMMENT ON THIS ISSUE.
Emefa Anyodoho 8 years ago
Eborenasa and Aponkye are cursed and so do not waste your time on them. They will continue to spew evil and no words of wisdom until they die. No good will come from their mouth and I have warned them. They must apologise on this platform to Nana Akufo Addo and all those that they have been insulting everyday. I have made it my prayer topic that God should change them and if that is is not possible, then curse should rain on them and in their backyard.
Fine boy 8 years ago
No one said all graduates will be employed after completing. Providing employment doesn't means zero unemployment this is the kind of illiteracy NDC gurus has and that dragged the country backwards during the past 8years.
Ras 8 years ago
This thing has never found anything good about Our president Nana Addo. He should give us a break. He said Nana our president can never be president. The priest tthey consulted has disappointed them. Kofi Adams the useless animal wil soon retire from politics. Even he will be rejected by his party at the coming congress because of the campaign stolen money
Chief amankwa 8 years ago
Another ndc fool
Ndc produces retards
Non progressive
Now the change like chamelion
Another ndc fool
Ndc produces retards
Non progressive
Edem 8 years ago
Yet you tried to shoot them down.shallow thinker
THE True GHANAIAN 8 years ago
You people are not using your brains. Kofi Adams is only pulling Nana Addo's legs. How is it possible for Nana Addo do all these promises? Is he going to make Ghana a heaven? Where in Africa do we see those things? Is Akufo Addo more intelligent than everybody? Is Ghana more endowed than every African country? Will the super powers allow an African country to develop to that level? Showpiece on the African continent indeed! Don't be deceived by Akufo Addo and don't trust him.
HARDER@89.. 8 years ago
what then took ya thinking caps off since 2008 or better still 1982- from Rawlings era till date with all the scholars n intellectuals in the party, yet we have refused to think creatively to help transform our nation from what it has been till now.....infrastructures yes but welfare, industrialisation, jobs creation n prosperity NOT poverty reduction was the way to go....that has been the trump card of our opponents n they articulated consistently n persisrently.... we failed miserable to proffered any meaningful n persuasive message to sell to the electorates hence our fate.....in fact the party appeared vision less right from the Rawlings era right up to the going president...
let's now grow thinkers n people with ideas in the party. it does not matter whether '' it is seen feasible or possible or not'' by observers... but in anyway who says governments are elected to do the normal or the usual things in governance...lets challenge our thinking so we bring welfare n prosperity to our Ghanaians. that should be our mandate in the ndx , we've been thinking too small....but now on let's begin to think pretty BIG now. . nothing is impossible, if indeed we really believe NOTHING is IMPOSSiBLE ..let's begin thinking big now as a party, NDC .....our minds have exposed us..but nothing late..
Above all lack of regard for things of God n men of God by some bad communicators in the party n arrogance did snuffed out power from us, couple with some reckless acts of corruption by a few unconscionable persons in the party...tell will tell....GOD show us mercy that we returned in eight years time.... mercy of God n nothing else will redeem us......
Nii 8 years ago
Why are you calling for Nana to work on your projects ?did you continue the projects left by ex president kuffour? you left the affordable house to rot and force ssnit to complete it.you also left suhum road to rot and you went did one sided.
JTETTY 8 years ago
KOFI ADAMS THERE'S A PROBE IN YOUR NDC PARTY, PLEASE LET THAT BE YOUR CONCERN NOT AKUFO-ADDO PROMISES. NDC GOVT LED BY JD MAHAMA DID PROMISED GHANAIANS BUT AT THE END WERE NOT ABLE TO HONOUR ALL THEIR PROMISES USING GREENBOOK TO DECEIVE GHANAIAN CITIZENRY, ARE SOME OF THE REASONS GHANAIAN PUNISH MAHAMA AND ITS NDC PARTY FOR THAT HUMILLIATING DEFEAT.
GET READY TO FACE NDC ACTIONS IF YOU EMBEZLED A CAMPAIGN MONEY AND THEREAFTER THE INCOMING SPECIAL PROSECUTOR OFFICE AWAITING FOR YOU
paul 8 years ago
Kofi Adamu go away
Sid 8 years ago
Oga go n think for yourself cause all you n other opponents to NPP have backfired .unfortunately u didn't have any massage so simply denying the plain truth uve yourself to blame too late
TWEAA dc 8 years ago
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..KOFI ADAMS........HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA....SOMEBODY TO HELP ME FOR I CAN'T THINK FAR.
Joe Adjaka, Bodada, v/r 8 years ago
Kofi is toning down to court favour from NPP when accountability probe begins
Mess 8 years ago
He need o shut up they couldn't do anything so how he going to tell NANA what to do
Essum 8 years ago
What support çan you give. Ghanaians are done with your party. Never again would Ghanaians allow Kotokoli like you to meddle in the affairs of Ghanaians.
nana kojo 8 years ago
NANA ADDO'S PROMISES ARE MEASURABLE AND QUANTIFIABLE JUST SHUT UP N C HOW WILL BECOME AFTER JUST A YEAR. BONTUA!!!!!
Sony 8 years ago
ARE YOU GUYS PAID AT ALL TO DEFEND THESE POLITICIANS Who are living good? , I WANDER WHAT MOTIVATES YOU!
Rufai 8 years ago
Kofi adam is gradually aligning himself to his boss, rawlings.
kofi 8 years ago
they were not DOABLE B4 12/07 BUT ???DOABLE after the elections....NANIAMA
BERNARD TEL:0572174551 8 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
*1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
*1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
*2.It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.0572174551
*3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..0572174551
*4. Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility......0572174551
*5. Strengthen endurance and energy level
*6. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
*7.It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0572174551
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
Nii 8 years ago
Seriously what do these NDC politicians take Ghanaians for? Within days are these policies you criticised doable?
I'm so disappointed
Seriously what do these NDC politicians take Ghanaians for? Within days are these policies you criticised doable?
I'm so disappointed
Yussif 8 years ago
Ghanaians should not be suprise at the u-turn of Kofi Adams,this man has two characters and this one is the other one he uses.Go back to fonka,games and listen things Kofi Adams said about late president Atta Mills,was it not the NDC that was in power?as soon as Mills died he quickly made a u-turn got himself reinstated from suspension and started believing in the NDC again,before that he was more of an Npp member just like Kwasi Pratt is to the NDC today.So Kofi Adams should not be taken serious because this is a man who insulted Npp and Nana Addo for same policies so since when did he realize it's doable?John Mahama is yet to weep because he ll see people he helped and fed insult and describe him as a failure just as they did to mr Rawlings,they claimed in the past that Nana Konadu was controlling him but what did we see in Lodina?was it deferent from what they accused Konadu Rawlings of?hypocrites and liars party NDC.
mr amin 8 years ago
This how brains are working not the brainless ndc.
OBSERVER 8 years ago
Good to know that Kofi Adams has learned from NDC's defeat to be humble and objective. Always good to remember that no condition is permanent.
Wiseacre 8 years ago
Kofi Adams will be disappointed if Prez Mahama doesn't stand for NDC because they loot and share
MAN 8 years ago
GHANAIAN S WILL HOLD NPP RESPONSIBLE SOON. NPP FREE EDUCATION AND UTILITY BILLS REDUCTION, WE ARE WAITING FOR THOSE.
Obuama 8 years ago
I like the attitude of Kofi Adam. That's pure sarcasm. The man is being sarcastic and as usual the semi-literate, empty-headed NPP goons are all over the place insulting him and saying that he criticized the policies during the campaigns. Surely he did, and he has not changed his stand. He is only saying that once Nana believes that they are doable, he will edge him on while we wait to see the reality. Time will sure tell.
No Mercy 8 years ago
Is going to be tough hard for the citizens people in Ghana who stole state assets -Justice must apply
Obuama 8 years ago
I like the attitude of Kofi Adam. That's pure sarcasm. The man is being sarcastic and as usual the semi-literate, empty-headed NPP goons are all over the place insulting him and saying that he criticized the policies during the campaigns. Surely he did, and he has not changed his stand. He is only saying that once Nana believes that they are doable, he will edge him on while we wait to see the reality. Time will sure tell.
Jig saw 8 years ago
What you are saying is not going to stop NPP sending you to prison if you have Chopped Ghanaians money.
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
SOMEBODY HELP ME, WAS THAT EFO KOFI ADAMS? THANK GO KOFI HAS BEEN AWAKENED FROM HIS SLEEP. NPP WILL NOT FAIL GHANA, NANA ADDO WILL NOT FAIL GHANA, BUT FOR NOW, EFO KOFI, GO AND SIN NO MORE. REMEMBER TO WAKE YOUR FELLOW TROKOSI BUDDY, KOKU ANYIDOHO UP.
kwame peter 8 years ago
Prince, I am really sorry for you. I thought you're a reasonable being. What Adams said, does it deserve insults? U can't even decipher that he's rather proving how reasonable, responsible, patriotic opposition he's offering. The first day u npp went to opposition ,your first assurance to Ghanaian was you would make Ghana ungovernable; so for the past 8 years yours was to blackmail, setting fire into markets, putting up frivolous allegations ,discouraging investors, in short killing ghanaian economy. So my brother be sensible.
Emefa 8 years ago
Keep your advice to yourself, not too long ago you see nothing good within that policy initiative.
Your advice is not needed. Arrogant and disrespectful being
Keep your advice to yourself, not too long ago you see nothing good within that policy initiative.
Alhaji. 8 years ago
Adamu, will you please keep your big mouth shut. We the NPP don't need your advice. Shut up.
Da Proph 8 years ago
Never mind folks,the Bible says,when the Glory of the Lord is with you He even cause your enemies to be at peace with you, just listened to dumb ass kofi Adams ,
Kwame 8 years ago
Kofi you are a disgrace to your family with your hypocrisy
concern 8 years ago
Look at the fool
papa yaw 8 years ago
So can't NDC loosen executives close their mouths for a while.and Kofi Adams please shut your mouth up.
Bobobribri 8 years ago
DID YOU HOLD MAHAMA ACCOUNTABLE FOR HIS FAILED PROMISES. BY THE WAY WHO ARE YOU TO HOLD NANA ADDO AGAINST HIS DOABLES, DONT FORGET YOU ARE A MERE FOOL IN A FOOLISH PARTY THAT WAS IN POWER AND BORROWED SOO MUCH MONEY AND STILL CANT ACCOUNT FOR WHAT THE MONIES WERE USED FOR. YOU SHOULD BE WORRIED ABOUT HOW YOUR PARTY IS GOING TO ACCOUNT FOR THE LOST MONIES. DONT CRY FOR WITCH HUNTING.
Bobobribri 8 years ago
NANA HAS VISION WHAT DID YOUR PIGHEAD HAD, EMPTY HEAD, WITH ALL OF YOU TOGETHER YOU COULD NOT SEE GHANAINS(5.2 MILLION) PEOPLE WERE DISASTISFIED WITH NDC. YOU LOST TOCH WITH GHANA
KOFI ASANTE 8 years ago
SOMEBODY PLEASE EXPLAIN TO ME
WHAT IS "ONE VILLAGE ONE DAM"
busiah 8 years ago
shut up pls.
Prince-Goswen 8 years ago
Confused Adams. He'll continue to flip flop always. Was he not one of those babies with sharp teeths who's was puupuuing thus program? He should give us a break and go to sleep instead!
km 8 years ago
He should mind HIS business
THOMAS DUKORMEVI 8 years ago
This is real verbal irony...
TIO 8 years ago
KOFI ADAMS U ARE SUCH A STUPID FOOL
nana nanaaa 8 years ago
In the political world things seems to be defrend that is y,if the promise is seen in the first year the voters lose hope take time brothers n sisters
so per Ade Coker's logic who is more gullible?
Where did he get this wisdom from? Or is it a plan not to be investigated for his ill-gotten wealth? Walahi this guy should better find a good lawyer because H ...
Kofi Adam away with your mocking and let it be known to you that NPP is not coming to feed all mouth nor will they create jobs for all hands. However, with good policies put in place many mouths will be fed and more hands wi ...
Wise up and put your thinking thought into good use ….did hospitals, roads, schools, airports, ports, water projects, affordable housing, overheads, markets put food into Ghanaians mouth or provide work for them? You and y ...
African mentality, take the money misuse it, buy big cars even without roads, get sick run to white man country for treatment because you have no proper hospitals, carry gallons in search of water but splash money in Ghana@50 ...
NANA ADDO'S ONE VILLAGE, ONE DAM REFERS TO THE SAVANNA REGIONS AND NOT ...
at what cost?
siaaa u go talk true
you guys are going to nsawam, i told u so, that your days are numbered. you guys thought i was joking but now it is reality. nsawam is waiting for kofi adams, asiedu nketia, koko nyodoho, ablakwa, ofosu kwakye, ambofo,they al ...
How come after criticism all the promises NPP during their campaign --you now think it is feasible---no every graduate is going to be employed---not every one is going to have no problem ...
But Nana promised so, you need to be a deep thinker before you can understand politicians, they are trying to trap Nana in you don't understand. Let Nana try his free education, free factories, free dams, tax reduction, free ...
CRAZY IDIOT, SHUT UP!
Really?
"MUST BE HANGED"?
Eborenasa and Aponkye are cursed and so do not waste your time on them. They will continue to spew evil and no words of wisdom until they die. No good will come from their mouth and I have warned them. They must apologise on ...
This thing has never found anything good about Our president Nana Addo. He should give us a break. He said Nana our president can never be president. The priest tthey consulted has disappointed them. Kofi Adams the useless an ...
Another ndc fool
Ndc produces retards
Non progressive
You people are not using your brains. Kofi Adams is only pulling Nana Addo's legs. How is it possible for Nana Addo do all these promises? Is he going to make Ghana a heaven? Where in Africa do we see those things? Is Akufo A ...
what then took ya thinking caps off since 2008 or better still 1982- from Rawlings era till date with all the scholars n intellectuals in the party, yet we have refused to think creatively to help transform our nation from w ...
Why are you calling for Nana to work on your projects ?did you continue the projects left by ex president kuffour? you left the affordable house to rot and force ssnit to complete it.you also left suhum road to rot and you ...
KOFI ADAMS THERE'S A PROBE IN YOUR NDC PARTY, PLEASE LET THAT BE YOUR CONCERN NOT AKUFO-ADDO PROMISES. NDC GOVT LED BY JD MAHAMA DID PROMISED GHANAIANS BUT AT THE END WERE NOT ABLE TO HONOUR ALL THEIR PROMISES USING GREENBOOK ...
Kofi Adamu go away
*1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...
I'm so disappointed
Ghanaians should not be suprise at the u-turn of Kofi Adams,this man has two characters and this one is the other one he uses.Go back to fonka,games and listen things Kofi Adams said about late president Atta Mills,was it not ...
I like the attitude of Kofi Adam. That's pure sarcasm. The man is being sarcastic and as usual the semi-literate, empty-headed NPP goons are all over the place insulting him and saying that he criticized the policies during t ...
SOMEBODY HELP ME, WAS THAT EFO KOFI ADAMS? THANK GO KOFI HAS BEEN AWAKENED FROM HIS SLEEP. NPP WILL NOT FAIL GHANA, NANA ADDO WILL NOT FAIL GHANA, BUT FOR NOW, EFO KOFI, GO AND SIN NO MORE. REMEMBER TO WAKE YOUR FELLOW TROKOS ...
Prince, I am really sorry for you. I thought you're a reasonable being. What Adams said, does it deserve insults? U can't even decipher that he's rather proving how reasonable, responsible, patriotic opposition he's offering. ...
Look at the fool
DID YOU HOLD MAHAMA ACCOUNTABLE FOR HIS FAILED PROMISES. BY THE WAY WHO ARE YOU TO HOLD NANA ADDO AGAINST HIS DOABLES, DONT FORGET YOU ARE A MERE FOOL IN A FOOLISH PARTY THAT WAS IN POWER AND BORROWED SOO MUCH MONEY AND STILL ...
shut up pls.