NPP IS FOOLING BAWUMIA BY GIVING OSARFO MARFO THE VICE PRESIDENT POSITION IN THE NAME OF SENIOR MINISTER. POOR BAWUMIA
Joe Pasaasa 8 years ago
How is that, John idiot. Obviously, wo y3 John paaaa
Biney 8 years ago
Bawumia is the most qualified vice president ever.NPP will never do to him what Mahama did to Paa Kwesi Arthur.He is one of the most important persons in NPP right now and he represent the future.
Brobbey@50 8 years ago
Bawumia will be treated like Aliu. There will be no northerner to lead the NPP as a presidential candidate. NPP means; "No Northerner for President".
Zoobie-Zoobie 8 years ago
recycled and over rated
I pray for Bawumia
Bawumia is dead meat
Bill 8 years ago
This ugly gorilla is so vindictive.
£earn_$martphones_Repairing 8 years ago
January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to one important device - their smartphones! That's an idea right?; with huge market potential! Turn it to money. Get "Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs " from Amazon marketplaces, Barnes & Noble, eBay or check the estore @ https:// www.createspace.com/6165716 to learn about the product. *Paul planted, Appollos watered BUT #God GAVE the increase! *
Crazy Horse 8 years ago
Keep on insulting people instead of working on your one man one bread. Some of us have seen the light already
Omama 8 years ago
NPP fuo nono. Go ahead, Osafo Maafo. Try it. We can hear Abrefa screaming "No court! no court!! no court!!!!"
That was in 1969 and the now famous(infamous) words of a fuming Prime Minister Busia upset with court ruling not ... read full comment
NPP fuo nono. Go ahead, Osafo Maafo. Try it. We can hear Abrefa screaming "No court! no court!! no court!!!!"
That was in 1969 and the now famous(infamous) words of a fuming Prime Minister Busia upset with court ruling not in his favour. The president at the time was Edward (Akuf) Akufo Addo.
There is nothing new under the sun.
APONKYE 8 years ago
Nasty ugly old man with ugly talk. Violence, intolerance and vindictiveness emanate from Nana Addo so his appointees are forced to exhibit violence. To Nana, unless you show that you are violent enough you are not competent.
... read full comment
Nasty ugly old man with ugly talk. Violence, intolerance and vindictiveness emanate from Nana Addo so his appointees are forced to exhibit violence. To Nana, unless you show that you are violent enough you are not competent.
Don't you see how Nana is enjoying the attacks on NDC members?
Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 8 years ago
Yes we remember you said all that but were did all ur propaganda end -- OPPOSITION .Hahaha
Crazy Horse 8 years ago
You keep on fooling 2020 is coming very fast and we will demand answers to the one man one girl friend
Omanhene 8 years ago
How dare u insult someone who is old enough to be your father? Woy3 kwasea pii, was your father sensible enough to reach this far in life? U are a big fool paa. Kwaseakwa....
Crazy Horse 8 years ago
Did you people know elderly people when JM was in power. Tit for tat is a fair game nonsense
jussif 8 years ago
stupid idiot.. foooooool ...your papa be ugly.
Nana_yaw 8 years ago
No wonder ur name is aponkye... It befits you papa...... Why do you buffoons talk as if you've not seen this before..... It happens anytime there is a change of government.... So why then do you throw trash... Stupid he_goat ????
Rockefeller 8 years ago
Wait until you see bawumia taking over from akuffo addo. Bawumia the next president of Ghana .2024
APONKYE 8 years ago
We hear Bawumia and his cohorts are praying hard for Nana to die like Prof Mills so that he takes over.
Nana does not know that he has terrible enemies very close to him. Bawumia will rub pepper into Nana ADDO'S eyes. Wait ... read full comment
We hear Bawumia and his cohorts are praying hard for Nana to die like Prof Mills so that he takes over.
Nana does not know that he has terrible enemies very close to him. Bawumia will rub pepper into Nana ADDO'S eyes. Wait and see.
kofi 8 years ago
Gyimii, not all vice are like mahama
Lori 8 years ago
If Nana Addo dies, Ken becomes President, Osafo Vice. Bawumia mental.
Vgggvgy 8 years ago
Efo u need to calm down. Akpe na wu lo. Gh has won.
kk 8 years ago
Foool are you even educated..how can you compare the two..kwasiaaakwa
Lori 8 years ago
Osafo is the Vice. Bawumia is decoration.
Yaw Tweneboah 8 years ago
hahaha.....I laff enter plagiarism
Smart Frempah, UK 8 years ago
@ JOHN: Look at another John. If you don't have anything to say just zip it. The misdeeds of the NDC will be exposed and never call them witch hunting. They were simply reckless.
As for Bawumia, just leave him alone. He i ... read full comment
@ JOHN: Look at another John. If you don't have anything to say just zip it. The misdeeds of the NDC will be exposed and never call them witch hunting. They were simply reckless.
As for Bawumia, just leave him alone. He is the most qualified person to be at the post where he is.
Jones 8 years ago
Bawumia is the joker.
Pee 8 years ago
That's up to him,he is in NDC then jump to NPP
bridgadier general nuno mensch 8 years ago
obviously I can see your fustrations all over your comments..but I can assure you that if you are Sooo worried and can't stand the sight of seeing the npp economic team headed by veep Bawumia,then you can get your passport and get out of the kitchen!!....if you are soo evil to not see good man run the country perfectly as it should,then go drink the sea and die!!!
Bobobribri 8 years ago
Thats your stupid thoughts.
jonny 8 years ago
see somebody's face and mouth who is talking, before we will be aware Akuffo Addo will sack this man like kuffour did to him.
jonny 8 years ago
where is bawumia,we saw bawumia in campaign time, now we are in power, osafo Marfo and akyems all the way.no where to found for bawumia, his position has been taken over by osafo Marfo. bawumia we told you so.
Kofi-USA 8 years ago
HOW STUPID CAN YOU BE. WE ARE DEALNG WITH A LOT OF ILLITERATES WHO HAPPENED TO HAVE CHEAP COMPUTERS IN FRONT OF THEM. DR. BAWUMIAH DOES NOT NEED VETTING AND CAN NOT BE EVERY WHERE. OSAFO MARFO CAN'T BE THE VICE PRESIDENT. GET THIS INTO YOUR EMPTY HEADS AND STOP DECEIVING PEOPLE
DeAfricanChild 8 years ago
LoL Look who's the litterate with a computer, your blatant aggressiveness does not make you look any better than the person you are trying to connect
Omama 8 years ago
Baumia was last sighted at the Registrar General Department.
Rockefeller 8 years ago
Next president Bawumia.2024
AAA 8 years ago
U're from a group of GREEDY Bastards , whom they lacks focus , vision & creativity....all they know is to create a confusion and divides the country thru their stupid tribalism and loots state money...Hajj people expecting U bastards to come out & explain why 23m dollars were not paid to that airlines.... Useless ndcs & I like the term greedy bastard as the founder of this idiots used to them the other tym...Up grade ur brain....stupid fools...
27 years of ndc is a disease 8 years ago
where is Bawumia, what a stupid question to be asked by Jonny. Is Bawumia dead or what, has Bawumia initiate any policy n has been rejected by nana? Ndc r displaying deir stupid ignorants n tribalistic propaganda which led dem to opposition.
Felix 8 years ago
Bawumia was not part of the transition team
Kwasi Adade 8 years ago
Bawumia is the vice president and does not need vetting. We are talking about minister designates.
lion 8 years ago
Some people just talk about things they have no clue about this is just stupid.vice president does not need vetting
apuuuu 8 years ago
Osafo Marfo is making Ghana great again fire all of them 54% Ghanaians behind you go Nana go Nana go Nana Mahama onnapo Ndc onnapo apuuuu
Yaw - usa 8 years ago
Go ahead and lay them off. 4 years is just around the corner.
Oman Ba pa 8 years ago
YAW USA WO YE KWASEA PAA SILLY DID YOU VOTE FOR NPP ALL U THINK YOUR OWN VOTE CAN MAKE NANA ADDO A PRESIDENT? DEAD GOAT THINK BEFOURE U TALK. ....ABOA BA GHANIANS WILL VOTE FOR NANA ADDO AGAIN COS HE IS NOT CORRUPT LIKE YOU AND YOUR THIEVES NDC KILLERS
Don-King USA 8 years ago
The Semi-illiterates are now pretending to be supporting Bawumia, didn't they refer to him as 'Mutum Banzar' The constitution is very clear about the role of the Vice President.
Don-King USA 8 years ago
THE INDIFATICABLE DR ALHAJI BAWUMIA, THE ONLY REAL ECONOMIST POSITION AS VEEP IS INTACT, I'M HAPPY THESE FOOLS ARE NOW FAALING FOR HIM, ALLAH IS GREAT
Odikro 8 years ago
I can't wait to see them go. If there were any jobs there to be done, why did he not give them out earlier?
Kwaadede 8 years ago
Sack them all. Those NDC communicators who were on the radio stations insulting Nana Akufo Addo in daily basis, and we're promised lucrative jobs in the second coming of JDM but Ghanaians booted that incompetent government from power were rushed with last minute appointments. Soon Ghanaians will see the difference between the two parties. Tweaa NDC.
Abeeku Mensah 8 years ago
I will never understand why hatred and tribalism are powerful aphrodisiac with the capacity to make presumed intellectuals dumb, illogical and lacking in principles and foresight. Would Osafo-Marfo say that if Ghana had faced internal domestic acts of violence/terror or threats from foreign soures he would have expected the siting president to seek permission from a President-elect, Nana Akufo-Addo, who is not sworn in as president and thus incapable of making decision on behalf of Ghana? To pretend that an agreement between an incoming government with no constitutional authority and a siting administration with constitutional authority should override constitutional dictates and or expectations is a simple display of ignorance and folly that is a disgrace for a man hoping to supervise other ministers. May I also remind this shameless Osafo-Marfo that under the Kufour administration and even unto today the public procurement policy was breached by the Kufour administration when it Kufour NPP administration chose to ignore public open bid/procurement processes in leu of executive prerogative to award an ongoing public bid contract to a Chinese company. If Osafo-Marfo should need refresher course on the authority of Ghana's executive branch he could easily take a look at what the Kufour administration did, good or bad, and gather what executives do in the name of political power.
serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 8 years ago
Oh I see! I had no idea of all that you've said till now. so in summary, all the bad things NDC did was learnt from the npp but been smart students, they the ndc quadrupled it to heavens. Clap for yourselves NDC, smart at learning the bad.
Steve US 8 years ago
That is NPP problem John Bull Osafo Marfo will fired all of them because they are thieves including their boss John Bull you are jealous about NPP government you will have problem for 20yrs and that gona give you heart attack John Bull
Concerned 8 years ago
Those who are blowing fuse about Bawumia and Osafo Marfo are ignorant. VP does not need vetting by Parliament. Osafo Marfo was just answering questions called vetting.
Nanayaw 8 years ago
Narrow minded people's, y'all think like a day old chick. This nasty comparison begins when the grave looters NDC members begins to starve because they are out of power and no money to steal
Kaf Sweden 8 years ago
Go and fire them like the way kufour did to you look at this idiot Nana Addo have to be careful as Kufour he will tell you how idiot he is
Oman Ba pa 8 years ago
@KAF SWEDEN BASTARD FOOL GO ASK YOUR BITCH ASHAWO MOTHER WHO IS YOUR FATHER. ...GO CALL YOU MAD FATHER A IDIOT KWASEA BA IF NDC WAS GOOD FOR YOU WHY ARE U IN SWEDEN?
GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY TO CALL SOMEONE FATHE ... read full comment
@KAF SWEDEN BASTARD FOOL GO ASK YOUR BITCH ASHAWO MOTHER WHO IS YOUR FATHER. ...GO CALL YOU MAD FATHER A IDIOT KWASEA BA IF NDC WAS GOOD FOR YOU WHY ARE U IN SWEDEN?
GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY TO CALL SOMEONE FATHER AN IDIOT
AZAA 8 years ago
Are these people ready to pay judgement debts which is looming?
They are cetizens 8 years ago
But they are cetizens not immigrants.
Tai 8 years ago
Go ahead and fire all of them! They are not Ghanaians. In fact, they are all foreigners (Nigerians, Ivorians and name more). Vindictive party! Until the NDC was voted out on December 7, 2016, apart from the ministerial portfolios, almost all NPP appointees in the civil and public services were not sacked because Prof. Mills at the time believed they are Ghanaians first before belonging to any political group(s). So Mr. masked vice president, go ahead and sack all of them. Wish you the best in this endeavor.
sack them all, they r ndc faithfuls. Mahama said der is an embargo on public sectors jobs, de embargo will end in December 2017, so y den shud mahama recruit ppples who r ndc n ignore de rest. Sack dem
Sack dem all, mahama claim der is an embargo on public sectors jobs which wil end in Dec 2017. Y den shud he recruit 11000 ndc faithful into de public sectors n u expect nana to pay dem. Sack dem all.
Tai 8 years ago
... and put you and the likes there because you are NPP faithfuls and not because you are Ghanaians. a big shame on people like you.
Tai 8 years ago
all the years the tradition of the npp ruled Ghana, was not only a disease, but a plaque as well.
Lula. Nooooo 8 years ago
If You want to employ Your foot soldiers then create Your own jobs for them. How can You fire a Ghanaian and employ another. STOP THE PARTY POLITICS AND LETS LIVE AS ONE PEOPLE.
justice 8 years ago
You are a fool
Tp 8 years ago
Please, don't make Bawumia rubber stamp veep or else.
yaw 8 years ago
Good government. Sack all . We support u. If they were to be employed why did ndc not employed them before the election? Good government with love for mother Ghana
Quame Gyan 8 years ago
Outright bullshit, you promised given every unemployed ghanaian employment, so why must you lay off those who are already employed?
Kofi Badu 8 years ago
Those you intend sacking are all Ghanaians. We did not vote for you to come and sack people who have fortunately got a job. Even you, at your age 74 years are still looking for a job. What are the duties of a senior minister? Is it not job for the old men. Please shut up for Ghana does not belong to you.
Jah luv 8 years ago
Point of correction, u didn't vote 4 him ma frnd,kip ur mouth shut,y didn't dey employ dem b4 election ba afta election
ndc communicators 8 years ago
Why do u people sometimes compare that ndc useless vice toy to npp senior minister ,u people should be carefull bcus the national security will take this comments n chease u idiots
ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago
Senior minister my foot, JH Mensah he osafo marfo referred to was a member of parliament, k4 did not just bring him from nowhere and created a whole ministry for him.
this position and that of national security ministry are ... read full comment
Senior minister my foot, JH Mensah he osafo marfo referred to was a member of parliament, k4 did not just bring him from nowhere and created a whole ministry for him.
this position and that of national security ministry are useless and causing financial lost to the state
ROGUE LAWYER 8 years ago
osarfo marfo should stop parading himself like a coup maker,
let him understand it clearly that it was transition of power, and the then president mandate ended at 6.01.2017 midnight.
what ever the president do before this ... read full comment
let him understand it clearly that it was transition of power, and the then president mandate ended at 6.01.2017 midnight.
what ever the president do before this date and time is legitimate to be held for judgment in any fair minded court of law
serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 8 years ago
Mr. Rogue tell me, did the IMF okayed the ndcs last minute appointments?? If yes, when and why? If no, still I ask why did they employ when for over 3yrs, there ve been a freeze on govt employment? You might be rogue but not a lawyer. Doesn't the transition act expect both parties to agree on any new government contracts and employment?? Let them go to court and with a lawyer like you, we'll know the true of the transition act
S. K. A 8 years ago
Lay them off and you will loss power 2020 like we did to ndc. When black man get power they blow thier big moth. Are they not Ghanaians, we are talking about Ghanaians not npp, ndc. They all have family to feed why do you lay them off. Didn't you promise you will get Ghanaians work. Just try and lay them off we will also try 2020 to sack you like the other. When black man get power they talk like the others are fools. Try and you will see.
Tai 8 years ago
don't mind them. what they tend to forget is that we are all inter-related in all spheres of our life. all those you are promulgating this sacking agenda will be affected in one way or the other. for all you know, those people might have voted for the NPP or abstained from voting because the NDC disappointed them. i support you brother, 4 years is not far from now. let them go ahead. president for all my foot.!
Kofi 8 years ago
What about teachers and nurses who have been sitting at home for years not being placed due to IMF policy. Tax payers money was even used to train them. NDC is an evil party those . Those being fired didn't vote for NPP so we are not worried. Proper recruitment process will be put in place if needs be. CHIRAG guy won't protect Mahama like the EC lady failed woefully. You made the institution a laughing stock CHIRAG under Mahama.
INUSAH 8 years ago
THE NPP IS RIGHT TO FIRE THE SAID RECRUITS if Mahama had the opportunity to recruit, graduate teachers and trainees deserved that than those his family members in the NDC. they must be sacked awaaaaaaayyy.
Samyl 8 years ago
Foolish johnny u don't understand the process of governance. Npp and Ghanaians have already approved Bawumia as vice-P. Marfo answering questions to justify role as a senior Minister . Wether fools in ndc like it or not Bawumia is the VICE-PREZIDENT of Ghana. NPP is not discriminating. This propaganda of by ndc that NPP will side line Bawumia did not help ndc during election. Why now? U will never learn from your mistakes. Sarfo Marfo is a strong man. Bravo to him.
Pee 8 years ago
Are those people not Ghanaians? With the level of education we have,is that the way we think ,am sorry our development will really take as some million years
Judith 8 years ago
look him, greedy old man, instead of u to he at home feeding ur grandchildren, u r here talking nonsense
king kong 8 years ago
Look at animals insulting somebody u can Nevada reach were he is nw mmoa mma ne mo
Kwaku Amankwah 8 years ago
You can say all sorts of nonsense against Osafo Marfo and they are right to reverse the appointment and recruitments Mahama did after the elections results announced. Alhaji Bawumia is our vice president and he is doing his work as vice president .
Kofi Baako j 8 years ago
fools who are lamenting that Bawumia has been repudiated for Yaw O. Marfo
are misleading themselves. if you continue this propaganda game, trust me you (NDC) you will stay where you are for long. Fools!
Kofi Gbagbladza 8 years ago
You dare not, foolish old man
SSSSSS 8 years ago
FIRE THEM AND GETS READY FOR JUDGEMENT PAYMENTS. NITWIT OSAFO MARFO.
benzema 8 years ago
go and sack . you will also breach the law. hypocritical person
ogya 8 years ago
Now the nyansafor are putting food on our table by essembling criminals to milk the consolidated account. Blackman is a blackman.
Political gunner 8 years ago
@John you need free education to text your faith
Solomon 8 years ago
Please fire them. Some of the CEOs at certain agencies in the energy sector have conspired with Chief Directors at the various ministries to give them appointment there even though they have retired. There should be an audit on all recruitments made in the ministries and agencies. Also Ministers designate should not be signing appointment letters when they have not been approved by Parliament yet.
maestro 8 years ago
witch hunting hardcore!!!!!!
snr 8 years ago
U ll sack the appointees are dey not Ghanaians
BA 8 years ago
Ugly Osafo marfo we are fed up with your too known and bluff.
The lone prophet of Jehovah 8 years ago
Osafo Marfo is indirect vice president of the republic of Ghana,Yes he is!!!Bawumia will cry blood you just wait, time will tell, you fire them, are they not Ghanaians Citizens fulfilling job creation or they came from Togo or Nigeria.Although Ghanaians voted for NPP. President Mahama has every to do that,Mr Obama was carrying same duties although his party lose the elections.Ghana what a country we live in shalom peace
Ahmed@Assin Foso 8 years ago
The maafos are thieves and bully.
Sarfo maafo and his family members are liars and crook. They think that they can use their money and power to bully people and take what doesn't belong to them. Everybody in Ghana here know that the sarfo maafos are from Akyem awisa in the eastern region but Dr. Kwakye maafo, Snr brother to sarfo maafo is now the chief of Assin nsuta in the central region. He is no where near the royal bloodline but he used his influence and money to bully the rightful owners of the stool of assin nsuta and even threatened the apparent heir to the throne and he went to exile. What Kwaakye maafo does best in that little village is selling of the stool lands for his own gain.I wish a journalist on this platform would pick this up and do more investigation so that the stool will be restored to the rightful owners
Advisor 8 years ago
yabre mo dodo. Fire everyone in all government instituitions and appoint fresh ones from the scratch aba. Too much dispkay of pomp and pimp.See who is talking? Why did your former boss ex president kuffour fire you?
JDM Toaso 8 years ago
74-year old Osafo Margo is old enough to know about Busia vs Sallah, the famous Apollo 568 case. Or maybe he was too young to read in 1969/70
Atoa 8 years ago
This man is so stupid . Those recruited are from Japan right? Why is the npp so vindictive? Didnt kufuor appoint fofie to cocobod before he left? These npp people are plain mad. Go and sack them . Stupid man. Your president is talking about coming together as Ghanaians to help him prosecute his agenda although he never helped anybody do same and u stand up and speak like an illiterate
Adiza 8 years ago
Leaving office it would be clear that the No nonsense Donald trump would kick them all out without fail. So why did Mahama's led adminstration do this last minute appointment ? Is he still in control after office or wanted to be seen like that.
DESMOND OSEI Joel 8 years ago
Ghana will work again. forget about those who says NPP can not do it We I'll move forward?
Vid 8 years ago
Submission of handing over note a month to an election doesn't prevent government from running the country..fine, you can make a case of failing to hand over but not appointments
Haruna Luwawudeen Dodoo 8 years ago
The big question that I do ask myself is that,those people that the current past government recruited and some given appointment are they not Ghanaians like you Mr. Osafo Marfo. What are you telling we the people of Ghana? what's your problem?
Thank you
tuga 8 years ago
I don't understand NDC faithful's ooooo!!! Why shd u compare senior minister to the vice president? I don't blame them anyway because a renowned lawyer in their party who is even an mp have said the senior minister is like a prime minister so no wonder they hv started their baseless argument in this line. But one thing you shd know is that NPP is different from NDC. Dr Bawumia will never be sidelined as you did to Amisah Atta and Arkah who did not even had an office during his time as veep. For those of you who likes insulting ppl like osafo marfo n our sensible president please check Samson Ahi first before you make those silly comments. Long live GH. Long live The sensible n incorruptible president, long Live the competent Dr Alhaji Bawumia
Samy 8 years ago
How is different is the job a snr minister from the the chief of staff? This is loot and share.Ghana is going to suffer in the hands of these clever thiefs NPP
kwame Asante kumasi 8 years ago
Who is Barwumia to them John Mahama told them. Now Osafo Marfo is the premiminister in disguys
kwame Asante kumasi 8 years ago
Are those people not Ghanaians?foolish talk use ur old brain to talk sence.look at ur age still working n udont want the young ones to work go sack ur 73 yearold president
Agyee 8 years ago
Are those employed not Ghanaians? Why will you terminate appointments when you promised Ghanaians jobs.Shame on you.
Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty lies. 8 years ago
Fire them because Mahama's appointees are not Ghanaians. They don't spend their monies in the Ghanaian economy, Morons Npp. This man Osafo marfo is a stupid fool.
Krakadii 8 years ago
Look at the mouth like wheel barrow . You would sack your mother . Crest thee job and also recruite some p
Fool 8 years ago
Our leaders are so stupid to figure out that roads ,power(electricity)water are 3 main core of infrastructure the we need.stop pretending like you can create jobs.provide these iinfrastructure and citizens can create small scale jobs.
Kf 8 years ago
Stop the tribal politics frustrated stupid pigs
shout out. 8 years ago
Childish and infantile thoughts.
No doubt, those endowed with natural resources should rule Ghana.
Ras from Buipe 8 years ago
Go ahead and suck them ,fools,u will not also remain in power forever
Crazy Horse 8 years ago
He is happy with the salary he is making as vice prez. Its a pity because Bawumia is even happy when they indult Mahama as pepenii. He has forgotten his routs.
SLIMMART 8 years ago
First, fire CHARLOTTE OSEI, the Electoral Commissioner. She nearly plunged the country into political chaos last November by trying to massage the results of the elections. She cannot be trusted to be a fair-minded EC.
recycled and over rated
I pray for Bawumia
Bawumia is dead meat
January is almost gone. Are you yet to start something? Still confused about what investment options to choose for the year to maintain steady cash flow? Think about it -everyday, both the employed and the idle are hooked to ...
That was in 1969 and the now famous(infamous) words of a fuming Prime Minister Busia upset with court ruling not ...
No wonder ur name is aponkye... It befits you papa...... Why do you buffoons talk as if you've not seen this before..... It happens anytime there is a change of government.... So why then do you throw trash... Stupid he_goat ...
Nana does not know that he has terrible enemies very close to him. Bawumia will rub pepper into Nana ADDO'S eyes. Wait ...
As for Bawumia, just leave him alone. He i ...
Bawumia is the joker.
obviously I can see your fustrations all over your comments..but I can assure you that if you are Sooo worried and can't stand the sight of seeing the npp economic team headed by veep Bawumia,then you can get your passport an ...
HOW STUPID CAN YOU BE. WE ARE DEALNG WITH A LOT OF ILLITERATES WHO HAPPENED TO HAVE CHEAP COMPUTERS IN FRONT OF THEM. DR. BAWUMIAH DOES NOT NEED VETTING AND CAN NOT BE EVERY WHERE. OSAFO MARFO CAN'T BE THE VICE PRESIDENT. GE ...
U're from a group of GREEDY Bastards , whom they lacks focus , vision & creativity....all they know is to create a confusion and divides the country thru their stupid tribalism and loots state money...Hajj people expecting U ...
where is Bawumia, what a stupid question to be asked by Jonny. Is Bawumia dead or what, has Bawumia initiate any policy n has been rejected by nana? Ndc r displaying deir stupid ignorants n tribalistic propaganda which led de ...
YAW USA WO YE KWASEA PAA SILLY DID YOU VOTE FOR NPP ALL U THINK YOUR OWN VOTE CAN MAKE NANA ADDO A PRESIDENT? DEAD GOAT THINK BEFOURE U TALK. ....ABOA BA GHANIANS WILL VOTE FOR NANA ADDO AGAIN COS HE IS NOT CORRUPT LIKE YOU ...
Sack them all. Those NDC communicators who were on the radio stations insulting Nana Akufo Addo in daily basis, and we're promised lucrative jobs in the second coming of JDM but Ghanaians booted that incompetent government f ...
I will never understand why hatred and tribalism are powerful aphrodisiac with the capacity to make presumed intellectuals dumb, illogical and lacking in principles and foresight. Would Osafo-Marfo say that if Ghana had faced ...
Oh I see! I had no idea of all that you've said till now. so in summary, all the bad things NDC did was learnt from the npp but been smart students, they the ndc quadrupled it to heavens. Clap for yourselves NDC, smart at lea ...
That is NPP problem John Bull Osafo Marfo will fired all of them because they are thieves including their boss John Bull you are jealous about NPP government you will have problem for 20yrs and that gona give you heart attack ...
GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND YOUR FAMILY TO CALL SOMEONE FATHE ...
Go ahead and fire all of them! They are not Ghanaians. In fact, they are all foreigners (Nigerians, Ivorians and name more). Vindictive party! Until the NDC was voted out on December 7, 2016, apart from the ministerial portfo ...
You are a fool
Those you intend sacking are all Ghanaians. We did not vote for you to come and sack people who have fortunately got a job. Even you, at your age 74 years are still looking for a job. What are the duties of a senior minister? ...
this position and that of national security ministry are ...
what ever the president do before this ...
Mr. Rogue tell me, did the IMF okayed the ndcs last minute appointments?? If yes, when and why? If no, still I ask why did they employ when for over 3yrs, there ve been a freeze on govt employment? You might be rogue but not ...
Lay them off and you will loss power 2020 like we did to ndc. When black man get power they blow thier big moth. Are they not Ghanaians, we are talking about Ghanaians not npp, ndc. They all have family to feed why do you lay ...
don't mind them. what they tend to forget is that we are all inter-related in all spheres of our life. all those you are promulgating this sacking agenda will be affected in one way or the other. for all you know, those peopl ...
What about teachers and nurses who have been sitting at home for years not being placed due to IMF policy. Tax payers money was even used to train them. NDC is an evil party those . Those being fired didn't vote for NPP so w ...
Foolish johnny u don't understand the process of governance. Npp and Ghanaians have already approved Bawumia as vice-P. Marfo answering questions to justify role as a senior Minister . Wether fools in ndc like it or not Bawu ...
You can say all sorts of nonsense against Osafo Marfo and they are right to reverse the appointment and recruitments Mahama did after the elections results announced. Alhaji Bawumia is our vice president and he is doing his ...
Please fire them. Some of the CEOs at certain agencies in the energy sector have conspired with Chief Directors at the various ministries to give them appointment there even though they have retired. There should be an audit ...
Osafo Marfo is indirect vice president of the republic of Ghana,Yes he is!!!Bawumia will cry blood you just wait, time will tell, you fire them, are they not Ghanaians Citizens fulfilling job creation or they came from Togo o ...
Sarfo maafo and his family members are liars and crook. They think that they can use their money and power to bully people and take what doesn't belong to them. Everybody in Ghana here know ...
This man is so stupid . Those recruited are from Japan right? Why is the npp so vindictive? Didnt kufuor appoint fofie to cocobod before he left? These npp people are plain mad. Go and sack them . Stupid man. Your president i ...
Leaving office it would be clear that the No nonsense Donald trump would kick them all out without fail. So why did Mahama's led adminstration do this last minute appointment ? Is he still in control after office or wanted to ...
The big question that I do ask myself is that,those people that the current past government recruited and some given appointment are they not Ghanaians like you Mr. Osafo Marfo. What are you telling we the people of Ghana? wh ...
I don't understand NDC faithful's ooooo!!! Why shd u compare senior minister to the vice president? I don't blame them anyway because a renowned lawyer in their party who is even an mp have said the senior minister is like a ...
Our leaders are so stupid to figure out that roads ,power(electricity)water are 3 main core of infrastructure the we need.stop pretending like you can create jobs.provide these iinfrastructure and citizens can create small s ...