MOCK THE BILLIONS DEBTS YOU LEFT ON GHANAIANS. OFUI. ITS YOU THE NORTH WHO LACKS EVERYTHING.
bossi 8 years ago
No northerner takes his or her from ur table .
insight to the bone 8 years ago
Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictatorship was only proof that he had no love understanding or respect for the trusting Fanti speaking peoples.JJ came and in his personnel politics ensured the Fanti speakers were reduced from the civil service by over 90%.Today Akans are united not because of NPP or Nana but the realization that this undeclared war against the Akans means doom if we dont stand up, imagine not so long ago we had to practically whisper 'WE ARE AKANS'. Yes we support the unification of the Central and Western regions which will eventual lead to a union Akan federal states.Its not only the plunder of Akan wealth that these pepeni/ayigbe criminals practiced but also the undeclared warfare against Akans. Soon the eyes of the deliberately blind will be forced open and recognize never again can we allow this to happen and the only insurance is to see for full and complete Independence of the Akan nation.We will support any divide and rule tactics directed against these pepeni/ayigbe idiots and applaud the division of the Northern Volta regions into 3 or 4 more entities each so they see what we Akans had to suffer. True that crime and corruption started and ended at the presidency. Never trust these pepeni/ayigbe criminals and their power of persuasions over these northerners and other traitors of frail moral fiber.The basis of industrialization and to enter the post industrial era is the acquisition of railway technology and industry any proposal that falls short of this will only create debt and cause the system to inefficient and unreliable. yes and we insist on justice for Atta Mills as murder of leaders and politicians is the trademark of the criminal mafia ndc pepeni/ayigbe conspiracy. If this is not done this will remain a solution or option for any group of criminals no matter their justification or agendas.JJ too should be made to answer for the murder of previous leaders too.Plain and simple NDC is not a political party but the megaphone of a hegemony/tribalism treacherous insidious movement of Ewes Northerners and haters/traitors of the Akan. They wooed and deceived the left wing aspirations and heritage of the Akan people but installing a few naive genuine patriots or impeccable characters like Mills to front their true criminal genocide agenda. Any nation that allows murder of the leaders to go unpunished no matter the lying propaganda justification is doomed to failure and that is a fact of history , NDC has continuously found it necessary to murder all Akan leaders starting from Kotoka's wickedness, to Acheampong and now Mills. We Akans can not call these Ewes and Northerners brothers if their most intimate desires is domination and our destruction stemming from deep pathological hate and is manifested in their style of govt which has always been very destructive and retrogressive , be it the buga buga rawlings or the family and friends corruption/looting of Mahama. We thank Akans of the left wing inclination for showing their support to remove this criminal mafia by not excising their right not to vote and therefore leaving the NDC high and dry.They know the Akans are half right wing and the other half left wing so their calculation election engineering required that they stick to the hegemony of the Ewes and fanatical Islamic discrimination mixed with tribalism of the northerners and they would win hands down every election, little did they know that the ideological left wing of the Fanti speaking people and the Brong Ahafo are far more sophisticated and can not be fooled by no one forever. This year we will see and witness the true extent of the destruction and expose with real proofs the colonization by Ewes and Northerners of the wealth of the Akans . Justice should be enforced not these fake laws that have so many loop holes that true justice in the interest of the people is elusive. We witness how thew Mahama family now have control of all natural resources including reserves of Bauxite and iron ore so frustrated and sabotaged every effort at industrialization and construction of railway networks as they did not want the people to get wealthy by adding value and exporting . Its easier to manipulate ignorant illiterate impoverished people. They snear scoff and laugh as they know these and other impediments and obstacles will seriously slow down NPP's deep desire to secure a true development for our people , yes the battle goes on and the only way is to cut these pepeni/ayigbe out of our country so we gain new independence.
bossi 8 years ago
No northerner takes his or her dinner from your table
AGYEMANG 8 years ago
When the truth is told you get irritated, Haruna just want to draw Ghanaians attention to the lying conduct of Nana and his Bawumia,liars. you still believe your Oluman the liar with his new billions of lies? can't you use your head? get a life and think far, Nana is destroying Ghana.
john weah 8 years ago
What's the truth about this??
Tell me anything true the NDC have ever said
PS 8 years ago
Stupid reply... what has the north got to do with it?
Adam Husein 8 years ago
We won't mind Harruna and his cohorts. We shall fulfill One Village, one dam, One District one factory and One million dollars per constituency per annum.KUKRUDU!!!!
James Adams Tamale 8 years ago
HARUNA IDDRISU HAS FORGOTTEN HIMSELF ABOUT WHAT HE SAID (ADOM ADOM BEGYA)he is mocking himself and disgracing we from the north and the create loot and share which happened during our party reign.OUR PARTY HAS NOT LEARN ANYTHING.
GOODFATHER 8 years ago
The NPP are already confused about their big liars about unseeable promises.They are already going MARY GO MARY ROUND PROMISES.
bossi 8 years ago
Poor journalism, what are the mockery questions asked ? No where in the article that show Nana was mocked
Koku 8 years ago
Surprised u know the meaning of mockery.
King of powers 8 years ago
This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all help but I don't just do because I see people doing
Lawrence 8 years ago
HARUNA, JUST SIT AND WATCH PROPER GOVERNANCE AND NOT THE LOUSY CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE THE GHANA WAS SUBJECTED TO BY YOUR INCOMPETENT LOT FOR 8 YEARS. WHEN THE FRUITS BEGIN TO MATERIALIZE AND THE REMAINING NDC CONSTITUENCIES FALL LIKE OVER RIPE MANGOES, THEN YOU'LL SEE
AGYEMANG 8 years ago
Did you listen to your new finance minister confessing that NDC was doing and on the right track and so NPP will not reduce the cost of anything? clueless boy of NPP, please, learn. Nana is failing already, it is clear for even a child to see
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 8 years ago
Aren't they amazing?
Nye Bro. 8 years ago
Hon. Haruna Iddrisu, aka , Master of Plagiarism, it is too early to criticize Akufo-Addo -led administration on its electoral promises. Be patient, time will tell whether those promises will materialize , or otherwise.
God is great 8 years ago
Haruna Iddrisu should be ashamed of asking that silly question about where are they going to get money the NPP is going to collect all the money NDC have stolen theives NDC I'm praying that you don't come to power again because you are selfish you don't think about the poor Ghanaians
Abokuma 8 years ago
Vetting process has been turned into a circus by no other than the minority leader. I hope you will not fail to crack more jokes when the 'one village one dam' promise materialises.
BE SMART 8 years ago
THEY HAVE STARTED WITHDRAWING FROM WHAT THE SAID DURING THE CAMPAIGN.FINANCE MINISTER IS SAYING NPP CANNOT SCRAB ENERGY LEVEL,BUT THE BRIBBERY ENERGY MINISTER SAID THEY WILL SCRAB,WHO SHOULD WE LISTERN,GHANAIANS WILL TAKE WHAT FINANCE MINISTER IS SAYING BECAUSE HE IS CONTROLLING THE MONEY.INSTEAD OF CONCENTRATING ON HOW TO MEET THEIR CAMPAIGN PROMISES RATHER THEY ARE CHASING CARS TO ENJOY THEMSELVES.
Nii Aryee 8 years ago
Change your name to something else other than smart. When you are done with that, check your grammar and choice of words. Upon completion of that ask your parents why they did not raise you properly to have a solid educational background akin to majority of the NPP stalwarts. When all is done, pray to our Lord to give you wisdom and discernment and then come back on this platform again. Only then would you have words of wisdom that you can impart to others. Prior to all that you need mercy from your pathetic state.
Ghana Must Work Again. 8 years ago
Haruna, remember you want to the president one day. Think far.
Akyire twa, Animu twa! 8 years ago
It seems some are feeling more comfortable in the opposition looking at their body language etc. The load is out from their head knowing they were not able to help Ghana move forward though they didn't want to leave office bcos of corruption. They will remain in opposition till thy Kingdom come!
Yaw Kwakye 8 years ago
I can't see the funny side of the minority leader Haruna Iddrisu mocking us Ghanaians. JDM, him and the NDC left the people of Ghana with a debt of over GhS100billion and seriously he chose to laugh it off. Really. What's he doing in parliament anyway. It will be tragic if the NPP finally fix up Ghana and the people go back for the NDC's again. But 0 I know it will certainly not happen. Never again will NDC get back into government.
AGYEMANG 8 years ago
So you sincerely believed in your Nana Ado unrealistic promises? didn't Bawumia made Ghanaians know that Ghana was in debt crisis but yet went ahead to promise heaven on earth, can't you see it is funny and laughable? didn't you see NPP member laughing at Nana too?
Mr Bond 8 years ago
I don't this this idiot will ask questions again to disgrace himself and turn himself in a laughing stock.I feel like laughing too.
Mama 8 years ago
You're a fool Haruna lddrisu, she will get de money from ur pocket.
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
THOSE INITIATIVES WOULD HELP THE NEPHEWS AND NIECES OF HARUNA IDDRISU GAIN EMPLOYMENT AND REFRAIN FROM SELLING KHEBAB AND ICE KENKEY, AS WELL AS FROM BEING KAYAYEI. DANDURUWAKA HARUNA, SHEEGYE, BALAO HARUNA BANZA.
jabthahxy 8 years ago
Haruna is not a serious character likewise muntaka
Zunga 8 years ago
If this Haruna have any shame he'd have resigned by now when he supported his brother to 'kill people daily' for political reasons. However, he's got the cheek to ridicule a planned programme of a pragmatic leader. He just makes noise to be heard and I personally feel he needs his empty head examined.
Ghanaian 8 years ago
In those days of hunger and hardships, the prophet promised: "By this time tomorrow, kenkey will be selling at 2 big balls for GHC0.50. But the king's spokesperson sneered: "What nonsense; even if God should come down himself and plant the corn this evening, when will the harvest begin to make your prediction come true?" The man of God answered back: "The abundance will only be enjoyed by those who believe."
Sure enough, when the prophets words cameto pass, the king's spokesperson missed the freebies, because as the crowds gatecrashed the exit door, their sheer numbers crushed the king's spokesperson who was at the doors trying to control the crowds. So shall be the lot of unbelievers in the president's aspirations for the people!
Nana Ama Renpuwaa Asiedu 8 years ago
Hahaha eka sen what question is that
Koo 8 years ago
I some times feel sorry that am a Ghanaian,when we have such people as MPs in this country. come on stupid thief boy.
Battle of amoaful 8 years ago
Ha from you iddrissu your bank account haba
Nana 8 years ago
AGYEMANG, Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC man. Mr idiot, stop using different type of names to make comments . Your NDC has lost so go away from Ghanaweb.
Eddie 8 years ago
God have mercy! In fact NDC MPs are jokers. Haruna Iddrisu has really shocked me. I thought he was a serious minded MP and a gentleman, but his behavior in the vetting has proved otherwise. I will suggest that the minister designate should also be rejected because she too doesn't seem to be serious. Why do you laugh with all your"96" teeth out when Haruna asked a question about 1 district 1 factory? The woman is not qualified.
ABDUL SOMED 8 years ago
HONORABLE HARUNA IN FACT PUT MORE MOCKERY TO THE SO CALL NPP AND THEIR REVENGE PRESEDENT .LOOK AT WHAT IS HAPPENING IN BIMBILA AND KUKUMBABA MARKET IN ACCRA , GOING AROUND ATTACKING PEOPLE HERE AND THERE .JARA PARTY LAAMAA
Banza Yaro 8 years ago
I can bet, Haruna will be the first to go to the Tamale market with a pan in hand looking to purchase the first fruits originating from Nana Addo's "Special Initiatives"
DAA 8 years ago
So can't we have fun among ourselves irrespective of our political affiliations? What has pepeni got to do with this.We are all Ghananian's first. Come to America and see for yourselves the way theses white people make us feel. Please relax, chill and laugh over comments like this. After all he was laughing whiles talking
MAAN 8 years ago
LET NPP FULFILL ONLY FREE EDUCATION AND UTILITY REDUCTION PROMISES FIRST. WE ARE WAITING BY NEXT BUDGET. EVIL NATION WRECKERS NPP.
Uncle Pee 8 years ago
Haruna Iddrisu and his NDC folks have no vision, and that's why he's making fun of NPPs pledge. It's a shame for a Minority leader to humiliate himself like that.
Mike 8 years ago
You NDC thief's should be ashamed of yourselfs instead.
john weah 8 years ago
Kwasia mpanin biaa na waka de3 op3 akyer3 akuffo addo
You're lucky we have a simple and humble president not like that senseless JM.
Haruna amd that foolish man, okudjeto, siasem nkoaa foolish fools
victory 8 years ago
This idiot has lost his way.mock the petty thieves ndc ministers have become. Stealing state assets.we will jail all of you and we that time comes I will remind you to laugh . nincompoop.
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 8 years ago
Hanura
Hanura
Adwoa 8 years ago
Haruna Iddrisu, is not serious. I think you're a comedian you can replace Bob Okala and Nkomode, concert party.
Kaka 8 years ago
ALL WORK AND NO PLAY MAKES JACK A BULLDOG, SO LET HE ENJOYED SOME FAN.
TY 8 years ago
If Haruna Iddisu is sthe best the NDC has at this moment, God help us. What is mocking?. He made a fool of himself with this sort of childish behavior. As Minister what did he do? What sort of mockery? The guy is said to be an orator and he can barely express himself in any coherent English. Tweaaa!
Yaw 8 years ago
Ur laugh is very stupid because u have stolen everything u think Ghana is dead forever.Is one million a constituency something beyond Ghanas strength?
Sid 8 years ago
NDC wasted the money on useless things thus u couldn't give value to the money dashing out in buying V8for cheap support
Zingar 8 years ago
N d c fuuuuls when dey go off power all dey know is mocking some one , bat dey forgot that dey are the mockest of all fuuuuuols.
mike 8 years ago
Npp is not real
Essum 8 years ago
Haruna is becoming a disgrace to Parliament and to his party. His uncoith behaviour during yhe vetting of Mrs Afeku was disgraceful. How could he use the vetting to mock H E Nana Akufo Addo? Is he nit the same person who expect nominees to show respect to him and the other members of the committee? He had the temerity to question the source of funding for the one district one $1mln. If there is value for money in the dealings of government theee will be money for tge districts. If the minister for labour will not attend ILO meeting and spend Ghc1mln, there will be money for the districts
Owusu 8 years ago
Cant you see/read urself that his promises were not real?
Nkrumah to weaken and neutralize the corrective positive democratic forces of the Fanti speaking people made sure he divided the natural union into the Western and Central regions.His attempt to establish an autocratic dictat ...
When the truth is told you get irritated, Haruna just want to draw Ghanaians attention to the lying conduct of Nana and his Bawumia,liars. you still believe your Oluman the liar with his new billions of lies? can't you use yo ...
HARUNA IDDRISU HAS FORGOTTEN HIMSELF ABOUT WHAT HE SAID (ADOM ADOM BEGYA)he is mocking himself and disgracing we from the north and the create loot and share which happened during our party reign.OUR PARTY HAS NOT LEARN ANYTH ...
This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...
HARUNA, JUST SIT AND WATCH PROPER GOVERNANCE AND NOT THE LOUSY CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE THE GHANA WAS SUBJECTED TO BY YOUR INCOMPETENT LOT FOR 8 YEARS. WHEN THE FRUITS BEGIN TO MATERIALIZE AND THE REMAINING NDC CONSTITUENCIES F ...
Did you listen to your new finance minister confessing that NDC was doing and on the right track and so NPP will not reduce the cost of anything? clueless boy of NPP, please, learn. Nana is failing already, it is clear for ev ...
Aren't they amazing?
Haruna Iddrisu should be ashamed of asking that silly question about where are they going to get money the NPP is going to collect all the money NDC have stolen theives NDC I'm praying that you don't come to power again becau ...
THEY HAVE STARTED WITHDRAWING FROM WHAT THE SAID DURING THE CAMPAIGN.FINANCE MINISTER IS SAYING NPP CANNOT SCRAB ENERGY LEVEL,BUT THE BRIBBERY ENERGY MINISTER SAID THEY WILL SCRAB,WHO SHOULD WE LISTERN,GHANAIANS WILL TAKE WHA ...
Change your name to something else other than smart. When you are done with that, check your grammar and choice of words. Upon completion of that ask your parents why they did not raise you properly to have a solid education ...
It seems some are feeling more comfortable in the opposition looking at their body language etc. The load is out from their head knowing they were not able to help Ghana move forward though they didn't want to leave office bc ...
I can't see the funny side of the minority leader Haruna Iddrisu mocking us Ghanaians. JDM, him and the NDC left the people of Ghana with a debt of over GhS100billion and seriously he chose to laugh it off. Really. What's he ...
So you sincerely believed in your Nana Ado unrealistic promises? didn't Bawumia made Ghanaians know that Ghana was in debt crisis but yet went ahead to promise heaven on earth, can't you see it is funny and laughable? didn't ...
If this Haruna have any shame he'd have resigned by now when he supported his brother to 'kill people daily' for political reasons. However, he's got the cheek to ridicule a planned programme of a pragmatic leader. He just ma ...
In those days of hunger and hardships, the prophet promised: "By this time tomorrow, kenkey will be selling at 2 big balls for GHC0.50. But the king's spokesperson sneered: "What nonsense; even if God should come down himself ...
AGYEMANG, Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates, BBC news, OGYAM, NPP SENIOR CITIZEN, Will Smith, they Say they say and many other non-existent names been used by this stupid NDC man. Mr idiot, stop using different type of n ...
God have mercy! In fact NDC MPs are jokers. Haruna Iddrisu has really shocked me. I thought he was a serious minded MP and a gentleman, but his behavior in the vetting has proved otherwise. I will suggest that the minister de ...
So can't we have fun among ourselves irrespective of our political affiliations? What has pepeni got to do with this.We are all Ghananian's first. Come to America and see for yourselves the way theses white people make us fee ...
Hanura
If Haruna Iddisu is sthe best the NDC has at this moment, God help us. What is mocking?. He made a fool of himself with this sort of childish behavior. As Minister what did he do? What sort of mockery? The guy is said to be a ...
Npp is not real
Haruna is becoming a disgrace to Parliament and to his party. His uncoith behaviour during yhe vetting of Mrs Afeku was disgraceful. How could he use the vetting to mock H E Nana Akufo Addo? Is he nit the same person who expe ...