The driver have to be jailed 10 years. What is at all?
Stoway 8 years ago
Nana government for you.
Komla Ganyo, Leklebi Dafor 8 years ago
A parent's young daughter nearly met her death and you are playing your dirty politics with it. You have no conscience. The seriousness of such an issue must be acknowledged. I hope you have daughters/sons who commute back & forth from school each day and the agony of having them arrive safely each passing day.
Tee jay 8 years ago
Unconscious and head bleed but discharged from Hospital already?
Take her to Accra for MRI of the Head before things get worse.
Kotey 8 years ago
How can you discharge some with head injuries and has been unconscious so soon
John ghanaba 8 years ago
Well done to the police.some of them are really trying and doing a very good job.thank you for so swiftly arresting this wicked foolish wanker, kidnapping taxi driver .well done to the girl also,because if he or they had succeeded they might have killed her in the end as well.
Yaw Abrobe 8 years ago
This is what most taxi drivers are doing to young Innocent girls....recently my 20 yes old daughter was robbed of he phone, laptop and even text books on her way from school around Greda estates.,.... something must be done......large numbers should be written on all taxis everywhere
JOE 8 years ago
Watch your spellings my friend.
pilolo 8 years ago
people are committing suicide left and right under akuffo addo. the evil spirit he used is asking for innocent blood. you are next, kwasia
ChrisC 8 years ago
Pilolo Ogyimifo, NDC sycophant, what is your point, get lost with your nonsense, kwaseato.
pilolo 8 years ago
kwasia, me NDC? You have shit in your head. For you every thing is npp/ndc, gyimifo. I'm not part of the foolish Ghanaians who die for political parties. I am not that stupid. I care less abt your party affiliation. I just know that we have mmotia as president. we had a goat now we have a dwarf oh Ghana
Boss Once 8 years ago
The wickedness and criminal acts under Nana Akoffu Adu plagiarized president is very very high. Death, rapes, murders. Is it because nana adu himself is criminal? What is this? Nana Akoffu Adu plagia you sold Ghana to anti - Christ for power? Inoscent people are just suffering like that because you nana Akofu adu won power? If you talk then some good for nothing hypocrites in the narcotics people party (npp) will be insulting you. Vampires and monsters have come to destroy Ghana in the name of change. Sorry for Ghana, we should have voted for papa kweisi Ndom, it would have been far far better than these vampires and monsters called npp.
Carol 8 years ago
The taxis must belong to associations. It's time to get a grip on this foolishness. So the bad nuts are weeded out. If he doesn't not have association number or cards in his cab, don't take it. Something has to get done.
Fine boy 8 years ago
Thank God she was save the law deal with that wee smoker very well
CORNEY 8 years ago
Glad she is okay,jail that animal,ASAP.
E A Boateng 8 years ago
The matter should be well investigated simply because the driver might be kidnapping frequently.
He should assist the police to curb kidnapping going on in the nation.
The matter should be well investigated simply because the driver might be kidnapping frequently.
asem 8 years ago
please they perform a thorough examination on her head
Nana government for you.
A parent's young daughter nearly met her death and you are playing your dirty politics with it. You have no conscience. The seriousness of such an issue must be acknowledged. I hope you have daughters/sons who commute back & ...
Well done to the police.some of them are really trying and doing a very good job.thank you for so swiftly arresting this wicked foolish wanker, kidnapping taxi driver .well done to the girl also,because if he or they had succ ...
This is what most taxi drivers are doing to young Innocent girls....recently my 20 yes old daughter was robbed of he phone, laptop and even text books on her way from school around Greda estates.,.... something must be done.. ...
kwasia, me NDC? You have shit in your head. For you every thing is npp/ndc, gyimifo. I'm not part of the foolish Ghanaians who die for political parties. I am not that stupid. I care less abt your party affiliation. I just kn ...
The wickedness and criminal acts under Nana Akoffu Adu plagiarized president is very very high. Death, rapes, murders. Is it because nana adu himself is criminal? What is this? Nana Akoffu Adu plagia you sold Ghana to anti - ...
Proper medical attention I will assist in box me