Kill all lesbians and gays in our country..they are disgraceful to our societies. They all stinks
Kwadaso 8 years ago
Should we come and kill you because you may like oral sex?Is mouth a natural canal passage?As long as the sex was consentual and there was no underage participants involved I say let them be.And grow up.
Abani 7 years ago
You are mentally sick! Moronic comment.
John 8 years ago
Well well well. What can you say.?
Nana 8 years ago
So a beautiful woman like this cannot find any man to service her V-plan? What is the world coming to?
Menua Kwadwo 8 years ago
She is a lesbian; SHE DOES NOT LIKE MEN as sexual partners. Capiche!!!!!!!!!!
Atta 8 years ago
She doesn't find men attractive. You are hard and rugged. So do some men not finding women attractive but find these hard bottom rugged colleagues attractive. Sodom was not destroyed because of homosexuality!!! Read the old testament story again.
Rev Edwin 8 years ago
Yes it was destroyed because of these sins
Nana 8 years ago
they should both be jailed for enagaging in such a disgusting act. Ghana should not tolerate such filth
Isaidit 8 years ago
Let me apply the same logic to you.I find you and your statements very disgusting.Should we put you in jail for that?Why should Ghana tolerate disgusting people like you?
Abani 7 years ago
Thank you Isaidit. Well spoken! Ghanaians are such hypocrites it's unbelievable!
G. K. Berko 8 years ago
Was the victim drugged or not? If she was, who drugged her? If she consented to the act, did she know she was going to be drugged before it? And if it was consensual, why would the victim go to Court to complain?
It is am ... read full comment
Was the victim drugged or not? If she was, who drugged her? If she consented to the act, did she know she was going to be drugged before it? And if it was consensual, why would the victim go to Court to complain?
It is amazing how even eye-witness accounts still could not deliver a verdict to match. Only in Ghana!
Who knows, the Judge herself might have known more about such female interaction in Ghana, especially, as has long been known in our Boarding Secondary/High Schools and Colleges and commonly referred to as 'Supi' relationship. She might therefore be sympathetic to the defendant.
Meanwhile, if the victim is the one who brought the case against the defendant, on what basis does the Judge rule the act was consensual? On the surface, it is hard to accept the verdict given by the Judge. But, honestly, we need more information on how the case proceeded to form an educated opinion on this case.
Nevertheless, I think Ghana should migrate towards the use of Jury of one's peers in determining verdicts for our Court cases, instead of depending on only Judges. Our Judges have been proven to include lots of corrupt ones. And we should all be worried about how they arrive at their decisions.
Long Live Ghana!!!
Agyeman 8 years ago
You are on point. I share in totality your comment. How can one be drugged if is a mutual agreement? Who reported the case. Either the judge herself is a lesbian or moneys might have exchange hand. I'm confused
ADE 8 years ago
BRING THE FACE AND PICTURE OF THE JUDGE. WE NEED TO KNOW HER
Isaidit 8 years ago
2ADE There is nothing you can do to the Judge who prescribed justice as she saw fit.Your intimidation is not going to work.If anybody more than raise a voice at her they wil be made to wish they were dead.We are a country of law.If you don't like the laws leave.
MATHS 8 years ago
This judge erred by acquitting the defendant. The girl was drugged. It it was by consent why was she drugged then. This Judge must come again and Anas should come our aid.
gerker 7 years ago
Learn to read what is written! The so.called victim did not complain. As for casting slurs on the Judge. Why??
You appear to know all about lesbianism; do you research it whilst wanking? Idiot.
Learn to read what is written! The so.called victim did not complain. As for casting slurs on the Judge. Why??
You appear to know all about lesbianism; do you research it whilst wanking? Idiot.
ANDROPOV 8 years ago
MY DEAREST QUEENIE, LESBIANISM NO GOOD. COME MAKE I SHINE YOU. ON A MORE SERIOUS NOTE. I DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOUR ORIENTATION IS BUT IF YOU CAN PLEASE STOP IT AND LOOK FOR A MAN TO DATE. YOU DO NOT KNOW WHAT YOU ARE MISSING
Zongo boy 8 years ago
Hahaha what a big laugh girl u need a digg
NIPA YE BAD 8 years ago
THE GIRL IS FROM NANA ADDO FAMILY.
Yaw 8 years ago
This judge is very useless.she must be watched very carefully! So she wants to tell us when two lesbians or two homosexuals agree to have sex they cannot be guilty? This case should be appealed? Very annoying!
jacob 8 years ago
African mentality. They judge people before God. That's none of ur business.whether she is a lesbian or not, it is her life. U people should start changing ur mentality about life generally.
Kwake Quakui 8 years ago
Foolish talk do u own ya life. You will die and meet your maker. Siakwa. You are lost in a sin forest. Read ya Bible.You this gay boy go back to your mother's v and come from your father's backwhole.
siakwa
Foolish talk do u own ya life. You will die and meet your maker. Siakwa. You are lost in a sin forest. Read ya Bible.You this gay boy go back to your mother's v and come from your father's backwhole.
siakwa
kk 8 years ago
And u are equally guilty by insulting someone as kwasia read your bible well and see the punishment for that insult!!
Mohammed the goat fucker 8 years ago
You who is not s lesbian are you better than her! Are u going to heaven because u are not a lesbian or gay?
one love 8 years ago
am praying that somebody shd rape the judge and her entire female family. I think the judge is a lesbian
Don King 8 years ago
Your Judgement is waiting for you.Repent now and give yourself to Jesus.Amen
HASSAN 8 years ago
WHAT SORT OF JUDGE IS THIS ?
gerker 7 years ago
WHAT SORT OF JUDGE IS THIS? In answer to that stupid question, I would say that the Judge is human, sensible and fair. One of the very few in the Ghana Judiciary.
Joddey 8 years ago
The judge has taken bribe. What showed that the 22 year old consented? One can deduce that the poor girl was doped hence the vomiting. This lady judge is an apology to the judiciary.
Yakubu 8 years ago
If European women start eating their own shit, I can bet you anything that Ghanaian women would start doing the same, thinking that it would make them seem "civillised". Gyimiii mu gyimiii ne suatra foooh !!.
Prince 1 Aboagye 8 years ago
This lesbians God punish them
Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 8 years ago
We see this act's all the time on our fons what is the big deal.
Kane 8 years ago
I am very sure if it was a guy that used the dildo on the lady, he wouldn't have been handed a very harsh sentence.
BENTLEY 8 years ago
for justice well served
Mohammed the goat fucker 8 years ago
Why arrest homosexuals and leave thuggish politicians to steal government money and abuse their power left and right and anyhow they want???
villagechild 8 years ago
Did Queenie SAID she did it? but with janet's consent, Or the Judge is thinking so. Is the Judge not a Lesbian. If not, would she accept it if it's done to her daughter?
Is the judge encouraging her daughters to practice l ... read full comment
Did Queenie SAID she did it? but with janet's consent, Or the Judge is thinking so. Is the Judge not a Lesbian. If not, would she accept it if it's done to her daughter?
Is the judge encouraging her daughters to practice lesbianism ?
Lamewona korsi 8 years ago
lesbianism is satanic fellow Ghanaians let's be careful not to attract any sodomic curse on our self and our
nation ,remember we are in the last days.
lesbianism is satanic fellow Ghanaians let's be careful not to attract any sodomic curse on our self and our
Mensa 8 years ago
IN PUBLIC
IN PUBLIC
lesbians and gays 8 years ago
God will punish this lesbians and gays in this country
Kay 8 years ago
to the best of my knowledge, unnatural carnal knowledge needs no consent. it is a crime on its own regardless the presence or absence of consent. So is the judge wrong in her judgment or the journalist rather doesn't know how to report the judgment
Yesu 7 years ago
Good wise judge! People should be free to do what they want to behind closed doors!
Patrick 7 years ago
Obviously this judge doesn't know her job or may be she has taken a bribe. how can a judge saw having sexual act with someone drunk be consensual sex?? was the victim alert and oriented at the time the sex act was happening,
... read full comment
Obviously this judge doesn't know her job or may be she has taken a bribe. how can a judge saw having sexual act with someone drunk be consensual sex?? was the victim alert and oriented at the time the sex act was happening,
Having sexual nature with any unconscious person can not be seen as consensual sex. it is a shame this judge referred this case as "they both consented to have sex."
I guess the judge doesn't understand the term "Consent."
She doesn't find men attractive. You are hard and rugged. So do some men not finding women attractive but find these hard bottom rugged colleagues attractive. Sodom was not destroyed because of homosexuality!!! Read the old t ...
It is am ...
2ADE There is nothing you can do to the Judge who prescribed justice as she saw fit.Your intimidation is not going to work.If anybody more than raise a voice at her they wil be made to wish they were dead.We are a country of ...
siakwa
for justice well served
Is the judge encouraging her daughters to practice l ...
IN PUBLIC
to the best of my knowledge, unnatural carnal knowledge needs no consent. it is a crime on its own regardless the presence or absence of consent. So is the judge wrong in her judgment or the journalist rather doesn't know how ...