white magic protection healing power
contact the master of the night
am here Indian spiritualist in Ghana?
black magic power hindu power
ocultism,0244908520,black power money power
GLORY 7 years ago
*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and make cool cash! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay etc or use link below;
https://www.amazon.com/gp/aw/d/9789534116?keywords=mobile%20phones%20and%20tablets%20repairs&pc_redir=T1&qid=1463153220&sr=8-8
dd 7 years ago
Of course you are destroying the enviroment.......with or without license. Using excavators for "small mining" should not be allowed. NDC should have stopped it .
yaw 7 years ago
Please stop this meaningless distinction about Small scale mining and Galamsey.
All surface mining must be made illegal. Everybody engaged in surface mining is a terrorist and poses an existential threat to the country.
... read full comment
All surface mining must be made illegal. Everybody engaged in surface mining is a terrorist and poses an existential threat to the country.
The Government must stay the course and place an embargo on all surface mining to save our country.
Onaapo 7 years ago
It is crass stupidity to classify 'small scale mining' as bad or illegal.
Now God doesn't even know what to do. He blesses us with gold, I mean surface gold and we say we prefer to use the land for cocoyam.
That is why ... read full comment
Now God doesn't even know what to do. He blesses us with gold, I mean surface gold and we say we prefer to use the land for cocoyam.
That is why Africans shall go abegging for ever. Mmoasem.
Tweaa dc. 7 years ago
YES....ALL SURFACE MINING MUST BE BANNED....SIMPLE.
George 7 years ago
Asante hene ei, you could have stopped galamsey long time but you chose not to come out to declare a stoppage to the menace.
Tweaa dc. 7 years ago
Acquiring a license is completely a different thing.....damaging and destroying water bodies is also different and criminal....so we cannot allow you to continue your nefarious activities just because you are holding something you call licence. Tweaaaa.
am here Indian spiritualist in Ghana?
black magic power hindu power
ocultism,0244908520,black power money power
*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " and make cool cash! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, eBay et ...
That is why ...
Acquiring a license is completely a different thing.....damaging and destroying water bodies is also different and criminal....so we cannot allow you to continue your nefarious activities just because you are holding somethin ...