Foolish and corrupt npp football administrator. Who is oduro sarfo? Useless man .
SACK OKRAKU&GFA 1 year ago
HEY! ODURO SARFO SHUT UP! KROMFUO GFA FUO AKRONFUO! THUNDER FIRE YOU ALL AT THE GFA!
Bob P. 1 year ago
Kwasia Kwa.
Kwasia Kwa.
Grounds 1 year ago
So this foul mouth political criminals will not speak the truth and wants to throw dust into the eyes of Ghanaians so have stolen so much from. Criminals npp
K Benn USA 1 year ago
You are all bunch of stupid idiots in this country so NDC did so NPP should do it too …how stupid can u come out without kind of excuses???
I the military should take over this country and burn all these lairs and thieve ... read full comment
You are all bunch of stupid idiots in this country so NDC did so NPP should do it too …how stupid can u come out without kind of excuses???
I the military should take over this country and burn all these lairs and thieves so the unborn and newborn can be able to turn this country around …just look at this fool and his comments???
Moha@30 1 year ago
Am totally ashamed of dis NPP administration,NDC was doing dis tins and we all complained about it,we decided to try Nana Akuffo and here we are again doing not even same but worse than that,so we have to remove you people back to opposition.
Era of the con men 1 year ago
Where do they poach these morons into their ranks or are they given some drugs induced training to spew these kinda balderdash anytime issues of corruption in this administration rears its head up? Did Ghanaians vote for equalization of corruption?
Kwame 1 year ago
Just look at the picture of the man and don’t be surprised by his comments. A bush looking dwarf from a forest.
Emperor Rasheed 1 year ago
I will approve an expensive budget for the surgery of your big head, to reduce the size to a normal head.
Sylla, Atlanta 1 year ago
Lol@ Rasheed. That head must be full of mashed potatoes instead of brain cells
Willie 1 year ago
So if NDC did it sometime back it's okay for NPP to do same today? You trying to justify the wrong that has gone on, isn't it.
Emmanuel Yaw 1 year ago
Bro, you probably didn't finish reading the full story. It's been found out that the figure he attributed to the NDC was even a lie. Check out the figures for yourself.
When idiots spew rubbish 1 year ago
Just look at him. Behaving just like a government appointee. No dignity, no shame. Just look at him. One day people will track those that spew such nonsense and slap them
Osei Kojo 1 year ago
Ghana will never progress because of stupid comments like this. Always doing stupid comparisons as if we voted them to power to do corruption competition
Kwame Mensay 1 year ago
Abi you yourself you know what you have said, your children will be ashamed that their father spoke like this.
Datus 1 year ago
No wise men in Ghana. What a foolish mentality of and foolish old man. What did we do to be cursed with such people in power
My name 1 year ago
You may be right but tell us, was did they give us hair cut on our investments together with their so-called expensive budgets?
Yaa puni 1 year ago
These are the kinda people running our football. Like Randy Abbey Okraku and Aminu Shadow. And we wonder why we have been under performing on the international level?
Because they always went to final or semi finals 1 year ago
These fools don't get anywhere. First round knock out. They don't win even one game. Npp bad luck.
Sylla, Atlanta 1 year ago
What kind of guilty defense is that? Look at his face? His defense is that the other guys stole more money than they did! They all should go to jail, the damn GFA !! The stupid black face doesn’t even address the excessive spending, instead he is talking about some elections being peaceful! What a blockhead!!
KWASIA SON OF A BITCH 1 year ago
LOOK AT THIS HIPPOPOTAMUS
OBRONIBA 1 year ago
This is why we have to collectively kick out both NDC/NPP from our political space. They're bunch of highly incompetent clueless thieves ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. They're highly corrupt to the core with no manners and dignity. When one is in power, the other pretends to be an angel and alternative just to fool Ghanaians. What didn't NPP do whilst in opposition. Now check their performance and tell me if things have become better. Now NDC has all of a sudden put on a white garment to look like an angel. Give them power and you gonna see their true colours. What's even frightening is that, Mahama is coming for only 4 years and is that not too short a time to do something meaningful? Will not go and vote for any idiot with no manners and dignity to come and rule me with their foolishness and stupidity
Wisefolk 1 year ago
Disappointed NPP foolsoldier. You did not even read the article to know if his claim about the NDC was true. Second, in 2015, we were finalists - we lost on penalties to ivory coast yet the budget was half what has been put out for this year. In 2015, we did not play next door like cote d'ivoire. The NDC is not perfect, but they are nowhere close to this criminal cartel you voted for. Stop putting them together.
E Leg 1 year ago
Look at this ugly man making stupid comparisons with is ulgy looking face. So you have done well by stealing better than the previous so we should clap for you.
Kwesi 1 year ago
This foolish man should close his stinky mouth if he has nothing better to say. I'm tired of the equalization. The NDC did something terrible..... granted. Where are they now? You and your cohorts told us you can do better and were voted into power. Now you're stupidly telling us what NDC did years ago. Why don't you tell us what you've done with your government for the past 8 years. Where are the NDC now? When are you and your infantile, whining and irresponsible government going to take responsibility? Don't waste my time and ears with this puerile, disgusting and repulsive equalizer. It smells of idiocy and too monotonous.
Congoman 1 year ago
But ndc performance in sports is 10 times better than what we are seeing today. Cough the money and stop fooling. Shame onto you
Blakk 1 year ago
Allegations n counter Allegations tym..... wrong things continue
He is more qualified than NPP and NDC 1 year ago
NPP and NDC have robbed the youth Ghana with descent living for 32 years but the same youth haven't found the way to ditch them. Today if you don't know anybody , you won't even get water to drink. 32. Even old folks were wise to reject CPP.
Otis 1 year ago
This lunacy must stop.when it's bad it's bad.if Ghanaians enjoy that state they wouldn't have changed ndc.what needs to be done for Ghana football to progress is clear all the so called football people.we keep sacking coaches but same results, keep changing players no results because they are not the problem.the Managers of Ghana football are the problem
Jay 1 year ago
Why NPP always equates their shortcomings to NDC is baffling. Aren’t you meant to be more prudent? Have the men, know how to manage? Why then keep trying to equalise? What this tells me is that you’ve always seeked to chop the money like NDC and never had a clue.
SON OF GOD 1 year ago
Should NPP copy the wrong things done by NDC? WHY DID WE CHANGE THE GOVERNMENT? WE WANT BETTER RESULTS FROM A BETTER MANAGEMENT BUT NOT TO BE GOING BACKWARDS TO JUSTIFY FAILURES .WE EXPECT BETTER RESULTS WITH THE RESOURCES IN YOUR HANDS
AAA+ 1 year ago
A vote to mahama, a vote to regret big time
Wisefolk 1 year ago
There can be nothing worse than this Akufo Addo Bawumiah stuff experienced over the past 7+ years. So stop the nonsense about Mahama. We saw Mahama in 4 years, he did not have his cousin as finance mister, and nothing like Gabby in the shadows, there was no 60 billion lost in 1 year to BOG, no debt default, no haircut and definitely no record of dollars stashed in homes talk of the plain faced thievery and misery brought on the citizenry. All the major things this government would want us to believe they are doing are all traced to Mahama - from Pokuase interchange to the Tema Akosombo Railway. The government you voted for is absolute trash so stop writing nonsense about Mahama.
My Lord ???? 1 year ago
Look at your head sia, does that means you shld follow suit?
Kk 1 year ago
Stupid NPP fool trying to justify this Creat,loot and share bullshit!
Idiot!!
Idiot!!
Emmanuel Yaw 1 year ago
Not surprising that he's trying to deceive discerning Ghanaians. No wonder he comes from a party destined to always tell lies. They've got no shame in their eyes.
obiba 1 year ago
these are the people leading the country LOL GOOD LUCK!
Useless akofo adoo 1 year ago
Is that a masquerade mask or something different that am seeing? Wooaw, ahonf3 nyi?
Name no matter: 1 year ago
This stupidity needs to be stopped immediately and politicians in Ghana should put the house of parliament in order. So if NDC”s are fools , the NPP’s should be idiots right? Most of the people behind politics are just stomach directors and shameless people who doesn’t even understand anything tomorrow. The subtitles or headline alone proves how stupid some of us can be because of political colours
John 1 year ago
Woooa look. And this is a GFA Executive ?
No wonder we're where we are. Smh!
Kwasia Kwa.
I the military should take over this country and burn all these lairs and thieve ...
Am totally ashamed of dis NPP administration,NDC was doing dis tins and we all complained about it,we decided to try Nana Akuffo and here we are again doing not even same but worse than that,so we have to remove you people ba ...
Where do they poach these morons into their ranks or are they given some drugs induced training to spew these kinda balderdash anytime issues of corruption in this administration rears its head up? Did Ghanaians vote for equa ...
What kind of guilty defense is that? Look at his face? His defense is that the other guys stole more money than they did! They all should go to jail, the damn GFA !! The stupid black face doesn’t even address the excessiv ...
This is why we have to collectively kick out both NDC/NPP from our political space. They're bunch of highly incompetent clueless thieves ruling us with their foolishness and stupidity. They're highly corrupt to the core with ...
Disappointed NPP foolsoldier. You did not even read the article to know if his claim about the NDC was true. Second, in 2015, we were finalists - we lost on penalties to ivory coast yet the budget was half what has been put o ...
This foolish man should close his stinky mouth if he has nothing better to say. I'm tired of the equalization. The NDC did something terrible..... granted. Where are they now? You and your cohorts told us you can do better an ...
NPP and NDC have robbed the youth Ghana with descent living for 32 years but the same youth haven't found the way to ditch them. Today if you don't know anybody , you won't even get water to drink. 32. Even old folks were w ...
This lunacy must stop.when it's bad it's bad.if Ghanaians enjoy that state they wouldn't have changed ndc.what needs to be done for Ghana football to progress is clear all the so called football people.we keep sacking coaches ...
Why NPP always equates their shortcomings to NDC is baffling. Aren’t you meant to be more prudent? Have the men, know how to manage? Why then keep trying to equalise? What this tells me is that you’ve always seeked to cho ...
Should NPP copy the wrong things done by NDC? WHY DID WE CHANGE THE GOVERNMENT? WE WANT BETTER RESULTS FROM A BETTER MANAGEMENT BUT NOT TO BE GOING BACKWARDS TO JUSTIFY FAILURES .WE EXPECT BETTER RESULTS WITH THE RESOURCES IN ...
There can be nothing worse than this Akufo Addo Bawumiah stuff experienced over the past 7+ years. So stop the nonsense about Mahama. We saw Mahama in 4 years, he did not have his cousin as finance mister, and nothing like Ga ...
Idiot!!
This stupidity needs to be stopped immediately and politicians in Ghana should put the house of parliament in order. So if NDC”s are fools , the NPP’s should be idiots right? Most of the people behind politics are just st ...
Bovine Scatology
Lies from NPP.