What is Jordan doing at a graduation party? Unless she's some sort of super fan
Ewvevi 9 months ago
Ei, my friend, what a question? So you don't know about what is called family, family friend, cousin, business partners, etc etc? What is in yua head?
vince 9 months ago
Can't someone enjoy his privacy again?
ABAAAAAAAAAA
Abuada SK 9 months ago
All the best, Jordan. Share the joy with others. You are a champion!
KB 9 months ago
Jordan that oooo, e go fire the girl right now. Dem know know aa, they should go and ask Afriyie's wife, Amanda.
Kg 9 months ago
He is flop, up today, flop tomorrow. Only a bit serious because of uncertain club future and is waking up to revive his career with the national team.
Ghanas Son 9 months ago
And you are a flop in life. You fool too much! Is this your stup*d comment necessary? Focus on your miserable life and leave a successful person alone.
Sunday+and+religious+gatherings+dress 9 months ago
What's your problem,,he may be flop but what are you?
Kojo darteh 9 months ago
Obversers are worried he go chop am lol..and so
PROPERTY SECURITY SYSTEMS. 9 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjhyu
Stitches 9 months ago
I am scared. Jordan's gbola is to big for that 19 year old oooo. He go wound am oooo
Trotro 9 months ago
Enjoyment is allow, Ghanaian please let him be. This is not a freekicksn, this one be cornerkick.
Ibn Trawaray 9 months ago
So this is all there is for us to read.
Nana 9 months ago
Were you forced to read.
Code 9 9 months ago
Look at her facial expressions, this young girls and foolishness.
Liquid Metal 9 months ago
Enjoy yourself Jordan, what is expected of you is done, so you are free to Enjoy in Ghana to the fullest.
Don't mind any body at all.
Remember 18 years is not under age in Ghana.
Enjoy yourself Jordan, what is expected of you is done, so you are free to Enjoy in Ghana to the fullest.
ABAAAAAAAAAA
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. ghjhy ...
Were you forced to read.