We accept each other in Ghana no matter your sexual orientation...say YES to LGBTQ!!!!!
Raymond 5 months ago
Idiot! Were you supposed to feed them poison?
Asante 5 months ago
My nonsense
My nonsense
Aluta 5 months ago
Wei!!! See am! Mediocrity at it's finest best.
IDIOT 5 months ago
Did you expect food poisoning, just because you're feeding a large number? Is your brain in your head or down the anus?
GOLD 5 months ago
TRUE,AS ONE HEARS OF SUCH INCIDENTS OF FOOD POISONING ABRAOD!!!!!!!
Skippy 5 months ago
Wait till the audit is done.
Anane 5 months ago
Who is this idiot too?
Kel 5 months ago
So now it's a miracle for cooks to cook food without anyone dying after eating it?
Eeii Ghana, a lot of fools are managing Ghana paa oo !!
So now it's a miracle for cooks to cook food without anyone dying after eating it?
Ed 5 months ago
Even the shit food you pple feed the kids they don’t get food poisoning and you expect food poisoning because it is a sport tournament. You know most pple did not eat the food and you pple just made huge money just like what happened during covid.
Ochee-Do-Chee 5 months ago
WHERE DO WE GET THESE IDIOTS TO APPOINT TO OUR COMMITTEES?
Okotor. 5 months ago
From Julorbi House.
starzo 5 months ago
thieves don't have shame in Ghana, as a country we don't need democracy. I miss u late president Rawlings, all these fools supposed to be in jail. vote cheddar vote Ghana vote change
Asante 5 months ago
What a nonsense comment.
Jesus Christ. How did we get here?
What a nonsense comment.
Ridiculous 5 months ago
Most of the leaders we have speaks from their stomachs.
Applause? If you want cheers, then do the right things
Esa 5 months ago
Oh no. Too many stupid people in the Sports ministry. Foolishness in the highest order.
Jah bless 5 months ago
And the dumb journalist was mute wen this mumu was talking this trash. We are doom as a nation.
My nonsense
Who is this idiot too?
Even the shit food you pple feed the kids they don’t get food poisoning and you expect food poisoning because it is a sport tournament. You know most pple did not eat the food and you pple just made huge money just like wha ...
From Julorbi House.
What a nonsense comment.